Military Review

The process of assimilation of the indigenous population of Russia is accelerating

15
The process of assimilation of the indigenous population of Russia is accelerating

The process of assimilation of the indigenous peoples of the Russian Federation is accelerating. Especially this process threatens the Russian people, who in recent decades have largely lost their "I".


Since the beginning of 2011, 10 millions more have entered Russia. This was reported by 20 in September, Deputy Director of the Federal Migration Service Ekaterina Egorova. But you still need to keep in mind those who the FMS could not take into account. And this is against the background of another bad news. According to the same Federal Migration Service, the permanent outflow of the indigenous population is still observed from the Russian Federation: for example, over the past three years, 145 thousands of its citizens have left Russia forever.

If we add to this information more information about the continuing reduction in the number of the Russian population (which occurs due to the extinction of a number of indigenous peoples of Russia), then the situation will turn out to be truly sad.

In the ideal case, this information should have served as a clear signal to the authorities of all levels that it is impossible to continue this way. This is a “verdict” to the entire domestic policy of the authorities, including migration policy. The reason for decisive measures to save a sinking ship with the name "Russia".

But any sensible person knows that the logic of the Russian authorities is very different from the everyday wisdom of ordinary citizens: so, if people were given the floor, then pedophiles and other evil spirits would be hung and shot in the squares following the example of Iran and China. They receive terms of several years from us and will soon be released with a “clear conscience” for good behavior. Therefore, the FMS sees a way out of this situation in the future influx of aliens. It is believed that this is done in the interests of the Russian economy. According to the official, Russia can only rely on migrants, mainly from the CIS countries, they come 80% of all newcomers.

The Federal Migration Service of the Russian Federation is not alone in this opinion: the idea of ​​“saving” our Motherland through the influx of foreigners has firmly established itself in much more important cabinets. Recently, Secretary of the Security Council of Russia Nikolai Patrushev scared Russian citizens with the following perspective: the number of the working-age population of the Russian Federation before 2025 will fall by at least 10 million people and, at the same time, the reserves for raising the level of economic activity in the older and younger age are practically exhausted. And he offered to think about new solutions and methods for attracting highly skilled labor to Russia, representatives of the “middle class”, which should help in the “modernization” of the Russian Federation.

True, the head of the Security Council did not answer the question of what the masses of "highly qualified specialists" are going to attract. The current Russian economy has long been distinguished by the fact that the manufacturing sector continues to shrink and the service sector is growing. And the non-manufacturing sector, as a rule, does not place high demands on the quality and qualifications of the workforce. The economy of the "pipe" does not need a lot of highly qualified specialists.

If the current Russian authorities wanted to solve the problem of the extinction of the Russian population, they could take other measures. For example, to tighten the migration policy, to accept only those who are really needed for the national economy, after a hard exam on the knowledge of the Russian language, Russian culture. At the slightest violation - expulsion, without the right to re-enter Russia. Russians and other representatives of indigenous peoples (Mordovians, Tatars, Chuvash, Komi, etc.) and their descendants in the second and third generation should receive the right to preferential citizenship of Russia. To solve the labor shortage at the expense of reserves in the form of unemployment, increase the life expectancy of Russian citizens, reduce their mortality, increase the birth rate program, increase the level of security in the country - thousands of able-bodied citizens die every year at the hands of gangsters, on the roads, etc.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PSih2097
    PSih2097 26 September 2011 09: 05 New
    +2
    It is believed that this is done in the interests of the Russian economy. According to the official, Russia can only rely on migrants, mainly from the CIS countries, 80% of all newcomers come to them.

    Oh yes, gastrobayters will help us, I recall the phrase of O. Bender from "12 chairs"
    The Federal Migration Service of the Russian Federation is not alone in this opinion: the idea of ​​“saving” our Motherland through the influx of foreigners has firmly established itself in much more important offices.

    Interestingly, even though they sometimes watch a criminal chronicle?
    If the current Russian authorities wanted to solve the problem of the extinction of the Russian population, they could take other measures. For example, to tighten the migration policy, to accept only those who are really needed for the national economy, after a hard exam on the knowledge of the Russian language, Russian culture. At the slightest violation - expulsion, without the right to re-enter Russia. Russians and other representatives of indigenous peoples (Mordovians, Tatars, Chuvash, Komi, etc.) and their descendants in the second and third generation should receive the right to preferential citizenship of Russia. To solve the labor shortage at the expense of reserves in the form of unemployment, increase the life expectancy of Russian citizens, reduce their mortality, increase the birth rate program, increase the level of security in the country - thousands of able-bodied citizens die every year at the hands of gangsters, on the roads, etc.

    But this they tries ... they don’t need, they need to get closer to the feeder, fill the moshna deeper ...
  2. Banshee
    Banshee 26 September 2011 09: 18 New
    +4
    The whole question is who left and who drove in ...

    Two, as they say in Odessa, big differences.

    “so, if people were given the floor, pedophiles and other vermin would be hung and shot in the squares following the example of Iran and China. They receive terms of several years from us and will soon be released with a“ clear conscience ”for good behavior. Therefore, The FMS sees a way out of this situation in the future influx of newcomers. "

    Where is the logic? LOGIC WHERE ???
    What is the relationship between the Criminal Code and the "aliens"?
    Or come to Russia "the best of the best?"
    SCHAS !!!
    Ride those who can not feed his family there. And who can, that and at home all is well.
    In general, some insanity.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 26 September 2011 13: 28 New
      +5
      I support Roman, it’s true, the best representatives of all peoples live in their homeland, but at least take a look at thieves that neither a thief in law in Russia is a lavrushnik
    2. tullamore
      tullamore 26 September 2011 15: 16 New
      0
      the best of the best people is simply not allowed to enter ... because such people rarely come from the Asian direction .... the Stone Age is there ... sorry for that expression .... and to more competent people ... who want to enter from the other side ... they don’t give it ...
      1. Lexx
        Lexx 26 September 2011 17: 16 New
        0
        You simply were not in China, Japan, South Korea, Singapore - after them it just seems that Russia lives in the Stone Age and we in the Far East have no worries about the “Chinese threat”, unlike Moscow. This is precisely Moscow that is actively contributing to the fact that “historically close” representatives of the Caucasus and Central Asia come here against whom a revolt will soon rise.
  3. solodova
    solodova 26 September 2011 13: 49 New
    0
    Migrants are profitable, it is a labor force, which, unlike their own, does not need to be invested. No costs for training, medical care, no social services. obligations. In addition, their citizens also have the right to vote, which they can (if they sway and stop believing irreversibility and the universal ... I delete it myself))) realize !! Migrants do not represent political power; they are easy to manage. They are happy that they sleep in trailers in three shifts and choke on a doshirak, but they can send money to the family.
    In Europe, however, they became naughty and began to demand more, but our migrants would not be more affected by idleness than by necessity.

    It’s easier to put to death those who believe that they have some rights in this country and have newcomers who can be deported a little ... Or illegal immigrants who have no rights at all by definition ... This is a mass that can be controlled, these are workers in which it is not necessary to invest knowledge and skills and, most importantly, the mass without the right to vote.
  4. tullamore
    tullamore 26 September 2011 15: 11 New
    0
    raised a very painful topic for me here in this article ... on my own example ... everything is written in the article - this is partly correct, but with big reservations ...
    In Russia, in general, absolutely anarchic inexplicable immigration rules ... laws are all outdated ... many of them are based on Soviet laws .. many are now talking about attracting HIGH-CLASS SPECIALISTS ... but does anyone know how much paper to fill out to the employer to invite them ... and in general, that such a high-classness in the law is determined to a large extent by the official salary .. and it should be at least 2 million rubles a year from such a specialist! ???? .... by contract! ... I’m not a highly qualified specialist, but I have enough experience .. I have an interest in me .. but I just can’t come and work in Russia ... because I have a passport of a European state ... although I’m Russian by birth .. I have a state diploma of higher education issued in Russia ... but PASSPORT ... that's all ... and then it ceases to bother anyone at all that I am Russian ... no one takes me to work because the Passport .... I can’t enter without a visa, because the European Passport .... and right there residents of Asian republics moving in packs ... neither speaking Russian ... nor confirming their place of residence ... nor bringing certificates of health ... nothing .....! ??!?! ?? ... already I’m not talking about the level of their culture and education (I don’t want to offend anyone and there are worthy ones among them ....) ..... and what’s more important ... all such migrants ... after all, they take out the funds they earned in Russia to their countries ... !! ???! .... and this is only a small part of the problems and questions that have accumulated, perhaps personally from me ....
    1. solodova
      solodova 26 September 2011 15: 53 New
      -2
      In general, it’s a mystery to me why it is so hard for Russians to become Russians, but everyone else gets passports so easily. Moreover, something of course, corruption can be attributed, but probably something a consequence of the policy of the authorities.
      And as for you, thank you, a useful comment is clearly about attracting our Russian specialists who once went abroad to work in Russia. those. words, words, just words ...
      1. tullamore
        tullamore 26 September 2011 16: 15 New
        0
        that’s exactly what one words are and what is the constant slurred piling up of one by-law act on another without any logic whatsoever ......
      2. Che
        Che April 28 2012 08: 22 New
        0
        Our nouveaux riches are corrupt, for the loot they will destroy the country with the people. Marx remember.
  5. zombies
    zombies 26 September 2011 15: 40 New
    0
    The problem of migration is an excellent indicator of the capacity of the authorities, or rather, the legal capacity, because our country has become like a passage yard, where absolutely freely and uncontrollably anyone can do whatever they want from anywhere and anywhere. This is a complete disgrace.
  6. nnz226
    nnz226 26 September 2011 15: 50 New
    -1
    All labor migrants should be sent to the development of Siberia, and not trampling in Moscow. It is legislatively forbidden to settle them in large cities, at construction sites and during the development of Siberia, and laborers are also needed, which arbayters can act as. But to score markets, pavements and Asian trade in Moscow, etc., is fraught. If the locals don’t want to, then offer this work to the “Slav brothers” from Ukraine and Belarus. And I fully support the last paragraph of the article. At the slightest disobedience to Russian laws - expulsion with a “wolf ticket” and not for 5 years, but forever.
    1. Lexx
      Lexx 26 September 2011 17: 24 New
      -1
      Here once in Moscow we need them, we don’t need them
  7. zczczc
    zczczc 26 September 2011 16: 09 New
    0
    The problem has only one solution - a high birth rate is needed. If there are many of ours inside the country, then there is no need to bring anyone.
  8. serezhafedotow
    serezhafedotow 26 September 2011 16: 47 New
    0
    Another about, the end, of the Russian people. These ,, patriots ,, - whiners got it already!
  9. serezhafedotow
    serezhafedotow 26 September 2011 16: 50 New
    -3
    Another about, the end, of the Russian people! These ,, patriots ,, - whiners led by Zhirinovsky already got it!
    1. Uncle Sam
      Uncle Sam 26 September 2011 23: 37 New
      -1
      Yes, go out and open your eyes, if you’re not living in the tundra of course
  10. Owl
    Owl 27 September 2011 20: 40 New
    +1
    People - Patriots; "rulers" are enemies of the People. Russia is defeated and destroyed by the "Russian rulers" by all available means.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Процесс ассимиляции коренного населения России ускоряется

Процесс ассимиляции коренного населения России ускоряется

Процесс ассимиляции коренных народов Российской Федерации ускоряется. Особенно этот процесс угрожает русскому народу, который в последние десятилетия в значительной мере утратил своё «я».

С начала 2011 года в Россию въехало еще 10 миллионов человек. Об этом сообщила 20 сентября заместитель директора Федеральной миграционной службы Екатерина Егорова. А ведь ещё надо держать в уме тех, кого ФМС не смогла учесть. И это на фоне другой плохой новости. По информации той же Федеральной миграционной службы, из РФ по-прежнему наблюдается постоянный отток коренного населения: так, за последние три года Россию навсегда покинули 145 тыс. ее граждан.

Если же к этой информации добавить еще данные о продолжающемся сокращении численности российского населения (которое происходит за счет вымирания ряда коренных народов России), то ситуация выйдет поистине грустной.


В идеальном случае, данная информация должна была бы послужить ясным сигналом для властей всех уровней, что дальше так жить нельзя. Это «приговор» всей внутренней политике властей, в том числе и миграционной политике. Повод для решительных мер по спасению тонущего корабля с названием «Россия».

Но любой здравомыслящий человек знает, что логика российских властей сильно отличается от житейской мудрости простых граждан: так, если бы народу дали слово, то педофилов и прочую нечисть вешали и расстреливали бы на площадях по примеру Ирана и Китая. У нас они получают сроки в несколько лет и вскоре выходят на свободу с «чистой совестью» за хорошее поведение. Поэтому, ФМС видит выход из сложившегося положения в дальнейшем притоке пришельцев. Считается, что это делается в интересах российской экономики. По словам чиновника, Россия может рассчитывать только на мигрантов, в основном из стран СНГ, их приезжает 80% от всех пришельцев.

Федеральная миграционная служба РФ в этом мнении не одинока: идея «спасения» нашей Родины за счет притока иностранцев прочно утвердилась в гораздо более важных кабинетах. Недавно секретарь Совета Безопасности России Николай Патрушев пугал российских граждан следующей перспективой: численность трудоспособного населения РФ до 2025 года упадёт как минимум на 10 миллионов человек и при этом резервы повышения уровня экономической активности в старшем и молодом возрастах фактически исчерпаны. И предложил думать о новых решениях и методах по привлечению в Россию высококвалифицированной рабочей силы, представителей «среднего класса», которые должны помочь в «модернизации» РФ.

Правда, руководитель Совбеза не ответил на вопрос, чем собираются привлечь массы «высококвалифицированных специалистов». Нынешняя экономика России уже давно отличается тем, что производственный сектор продолжает сокращаться и идёт рост сектора услуг. А непроизводственный сектор, как правило, не предъявляет высоких требований к качеству и квалификации рабочей силы. Экономике «трубы» не нужно много высококвалифицированных специалистов.

Если бы нынешние российские власти хотели решить проблему вымирания населения России, они бы могли предпринять другие меры. К примеру, ужесточить миграционную политику, принимать только тех, кто действительно нужен для народного хозяйства, после жесткого экзамена на знание русского языка, русской культуры. При малейших нарушениях – высылка, без права нового въезда в Россию. Право на преимущественное получение гражданства России должны получить русские и другие представители коренных народов (мордва, татары, чуваши, коми и т. д.) и их потомки во втором-третьем поколении. Решать нехватку рабочей силы за счёт резервов в виде безработицы, повышения продолжительности жизни российских граждан, сокращения их смертности, программы увеличения рождаемости, роста уровня безопасности в стране – тысячи трудоспособных граждан ежегодно гибнут от рук бандитов, на дорогах и т. д.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. PSih2097 26 сентября 2011 09:05
    Считается, что это делается в интересах российской экономики. По словам чиновника, Россия может рассчитывать только на мигрантов, в основном из стран СНГ, их приезжает 80% от всех пришельцев.

    О да, гастробайтеры нам помогут, вспоминается фраза О.Бендера из "12 стульев"
    Федеральная миграционная служба РФ в этом мнении не одинока: идея «спасения» нашей Родины за счет притока иностранцев прочно утвердилась в гораздо более важных кабинетах.

    Интересно они хоть криминальную хронику иногда просматривают?
    Если бы нынешние российские власти хотели решить проблему вымирания населения России, они бы могли предпринять другие меры. К примеру, ужесточить миграционную политику, принимать только тех, кто действительно нужен для народного хозяйства, после жесткого экзамена на знание русского языка, русской культуры. При малейших нарушениях – высылка, без права нового въезда в Россию. Право на преимущественное получение гражданства России должны получить русские и другие представители коренных народов (мордва, татары, чуваши, коми и т. д.) и их потомки во втором-третьем поколении. Решать нехватку рабочей силы за счёт резервов в виде безработицы, повышения продолжительности жизни российских граждан, сокращения их смертности, программы увеличения рождаемости, роста уровня безопасности в стране – тысячи трудоспособных граждан ежегодно гибнут от рук бандитов, на дорогах и т. д.

    А вот это им нах... не надо, им надо к кормушке поближе, мошну набить поглубже...
  2. Banshee 26 сентября 2011 09:18
    Весь вопрос, КТО уехал и КТО въехал...

    Две, как говорят в Одессе, большие разницы.

    "так, если бы народу дали слово, то педофилов и прочую нечисть вешали и расстреливали бы на площадях по примеру Ирана и Китая. У нас они получают сроки в несколько лет и вскоре выходят на свободу с «чистой совестью» за хорошее поведение. Поэтому, ФМС видит выход из сложившегося положения в дальнейшем притоке пришельцев."

    Где логика? ЛОГИКА ГДЕ???
    Какая связь между УК РФ и "пришельцах"?
    Или в Россию приезжают "лучшие из лучших?"
    ЩАС!!!
    Едут те, кто не может прокормить свою семью там. А кто может, тому и на родине все хорошо.
    Вообще маразм какой-то.
    1. Vadivak 26 сентября 2011 13:28
      Поддерживаю Романа, чистая правда, лучшие представители всех народов живут на Родине, да хоть на воров гляньте, что ни вор в законе в России то лаврушник
    2. tullamore 26 сентября 2011 15:16
      лучшим из луших просто на дают въехать... потому что такие люди редко приезжаю из азиатского направления....там ведь Каменный век...извините за такое выражение.... а более граммотным людям... желающим въехать с другой стороны... этого делать не дают...
      tullamore
      1. Lexx 26 сентября 2011 17:16
        Вы просто не были в Китае, Японии, Южной Корее, Сингапуре - после них как-раз и кажется, что это Россия живет в каменном век и у нас на ДВ нет никаких беспокойств насчет "китайской угрозы" в отличии от Москвы. Вот как раз Москва активно способствует тому, что сюда приезжает "исторически близкие" представители Кавказа и Средней Азии против которых тут скоро поднимется бунт.
  3. solodova 26 сентября 2011 13:49
    Мигранты выгодны, это рабочая сила, в которую в отличие от своих не надо вкладываться. Никаких затрат по обучению, медицинскому обслуживанию, никаких соц. обязательств. Свои граждане кроме того, еще и право голоса имеют, которое могут (если раскачаются и перестанут верить необратимости и всеобщему ...сама удаляю ))) реализовать!! Мигранты, не представляют политической силы, ими легко управлять. Они счастливы тем, что что спят в вагончиках в три смены и давятся дошираком, но могут деньги семье слать.
    В Европе, правда, они подзажрались и стали требовать больше, но скорее от безделия, чем по необходимости, наши мигранты так не забалуют.

    Проще уморить тех, кто считает, что имеет какие-то права в этой стране и завести пришлых, которых чуть-что можно депортировать... Или нелегалы, которые вообще прав никаких не имеют по определению... Это масса, которой можно управлять, это рабочие, в которых не надо вкладывать знания и умения и главное - масса без права голоса.
  4. tullamore 26 сентября 2011 15:11
    поднята очень больная для меня тема тут в этой статье... на моем личном примере... все то написано в статье - это отчасти правильно, но с большими оговорками...
    В России вообще абсолютно анархичные необъяснимые иммиграционные правила... законы все устарели... многие из них сделаны на основе еще советских законов.. многие сейчас говорят о привлечении ВЫСОКОКЛАССНЫХ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ... а знает ли кто сколько надо заполнить бумаг работадателю чтоб их пригласить... и вообще, что в законе такая вот высококлассность определяется по больше мере официальной зарплатой.. а она должна быть не менее 2 млн рублей в год у такого специалиста!????.... по контракту!... я вот не высококлассный специалист, но имею достаточный опыт работы.. есть во мне заинтересованность..но приехать и работать в России просто так я не могу... потому что имею паспорт европейского гос-ва... хотя по рождению я русский... имею гос диплом о высшем образовании выданный в России... но ПАСПОРТ... вот и все... и тут перестает вообще кого либо волновать что я русский... на работу меня никто не берет потому что Паспорт.... въехать без визы я не могу, потому что Европейский Паспорт.... а тут же жители азиатских республик въезжа пачками... ни говоря по-русски...ни подтверждая своё место жительство... ни принося справки о здороье... ничего.....!??!?!??... уже не говорю об уровне их культуры и образования ( тут никого обидеть не хочу есть и среди них достойные....)..... и что ещё немаложно... все такие мигранты... они ведь вывозят стредства заработанные ими в России в свои страны...!!???!.... и это только малая часть проблем и вопросов накопившихся, возможно лично у меня....
    tullamore
    1. solodova 26 сентября 2011 15:53
      Вообще для меня загадка почему русским так тяжело стать россиянами, но так легко получают паспорта все остальные. Причем, что-то конечно к коррупции можно отнести, но наверное что-то следствие политики власти.
      А что касается вас -спасибо, полезный комментарий - наглядно о привлечении наших русских специалистов, выехавших когда-то за рубеж к работе в России. т.е. слова, слова, одни слова...
      1. tullamore 26 сентября 2011 16:15
        вот именно что одни слова и какие постоянное невнятное нагромождение одного подзаконного акта на другой без всякой на то логики......
        tullamore
      2. Че 28 апреля 2012 08:22
        Наши нувориши твари продажные, за бабло уничтожат страну с народом. Маркса вспомните.
        Че
  5. zombi 26 сентября 2011 15:40
    Проблема миграции отличный показатель дееспособности власти, точнее недееспособности , потому что наша страна стала похожа на проходной двор, где совершенно свободно и бесконтрольно кто угодно откуда угодно и где угодно может делать все что хочет.ЭТО ПОЛНЕЙШИЙ ПОЗОР .
    zombi
  6. nnz226 26 сентября 2011 15:50
    Всех трудовых мигрантов надо посылать на освоение Сибири, а не топтания в Москве. Законодательно запретить поселение их в крупных городах, на стройках и при освоении Сибири нужны и чёрнорабочие, которыми арбайтеры и могут выступать. А забивать рынки, мостовые и торговлю азиатами в Москве и т.д - чревато. Если уж местные не хотят, тогда предлагать сию работу "братьям-славянам" с украины и Белоруссии. И целиком поддерживаю последний абзац статьи. При малейшем неподчинении русским законам - высылка с "волчьим билетом" и не на 5 лет, а навсегда.
    1. Lexx 26 сентября 2011 17:24
      Вот как-раз в Москву то их и надо, нам они накх не нужны
  7. zczczc 26 сентября 2011 16:09
    У проблемы только одно решение - рождаемость высокая нужна. Если внутри страны много своих, то незачем будет привозить никого.
    zczczc
  8. serezhafedotow 26 сентября 2011 16:47
    Очередной про ,,конец,, русского народа. Эти ,,патриоты,,- нытики достали уже!
    serezhafedotow
  9. serezhafedotow 26 сентября 2011 16:50
    Очередной про ,,конец,, русского народа! Эти ,,патриоты,, - нытики во главе с Жириновским достали уже!
    serezhafedotow
    1. Дядя Сэм 26 сентября 2011 23:37
      Да выйди на улицу и открой глаза,если ты не в тундре живеш конечно
      Дядя Сэм
  10. Bogatir 26 сентября 2011 20:03
    Руские и так - солянка угро-финнов, тюрок и словян. Тюрком больше, тюрком меньше. Все равно, какой - русский.
    Bogatir
    1. Волхов 27 сентября 2011 19:27
      В Запорожье есть остров Хортица, в апреле 2013 он должен подняться наподобие Затерянного Мира, а вокруг будут бурные воды... Там можно будет вывести чистое эндемичное племя хохлов, а если сохранить технику, то стать центром мудрости и нести культуру окружающим людоедам.
      Волхов
    2. Че 28 апреля 2012 08:25
      Не богатырь а упырь пожалуйста не гоните пургу, тошнит от Вас.
      Че
  11. Филин 27 сентября 2011 20:40
    Народ - Патриоты; "правители" - враги Народа. Россию побеждают и уничтожают "русские правители" всеми доступными способами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня