British Prime Minister Cameron promises an "Arab Spring" to Iran. And Mahmoud Ahmadinejad continues to cut the truth of the uterus

British Prime Minister David Cameron 22 September, speaking before the UN General Assembly, lashed out at Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad who spoke before him and wished the Arab Spring to come to Iran. The UN high rostrum was used to express unequivocal threats against sovereign states.

According to the British Prime Minister, Ahmadinejad rules a state in which, although “there is something like an election,” the media is tough, freedom of speech is suppressed, violently dispersed protests and “torture those who fight for a better future.”


The head of the British government believes that the people's revolutions in Tunisia, Egypt, Libya should have pushed the Iranian, like the Syrian authorities, towards “democratic reforms” in their countries.

In addition, during his speech, the Briton spoke positively about the alliance of Arab states and the Western world, in particular, about the operation of the North Atlantic Alliance in Libya. “Now we must not loosen our grip,” said David Cameron, saying that Western countries should support those peoples who are striving for democratic change and freedom. Thus, the world was sent a clear signal that the "modernization" of the planet is not completed. And so that Russia does not fall into the number of countries where “humanitarian operations” are necessary, if any of the 180 peoples and ethnic groups of the Federation, following the example of 90’s Chechens, express a desire for “freedom”, it is necessary to strengthen the work to strengthen the country's defense.

Mahmoud Ahmadinejad spoke at the UN General Assembly with angry denunciation of the West

In his speech, he raised several important issues. Ahmadinejad devoted a notable part of his speech to the events of September 11 2011. In particular, the Iranian president noted that as an engineer (the head of Iran had successfully graduated from the Tehran University of Science and Technology with the qualification of a transport engineer), that airliners "could not cause the collapse of the twin towers." And he accused the White House of this large-scale terrorist attack, which used this event as a pretext for the invasion of Afghanistan and Iraq.

Although, this time the President of Iran paid much more attention to the actual problem of the growing global crisis. The planetary crisis, according to the Iranian leader, is caused by the actions of Western countries and, first of all, the United States of America, which printed a huge amount of dollars not secured with gold.

As a result, according to Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, all other states are suffering, which, moreover, were previously subjected to colonial exploitation by Western countries. And therefore, the head of Iran demanded from the Western world material compensation to all affected peoples and countries.

Ahmadinejad has traditionally not forgotten about the "Zionists." According to him, the West created such a situation in the field of the information field that any doubts about the Holocaust became impossible. Western countries pay tribute to the Zionists. "Zionism for the West is a sacred cow." In addition, the Zionists control the states of the West, continued to disrupt the secrets of Iranian politician.

One of the reasons for the active offensive of Ahmadinejad was the fact that recently US President Barack Obama announced that the world community should increase pressure on the Islamic Republic of Iran for the fact that Iranians continue to develop an atomic program.

Therefore, Mahmoud Ahmadinejad harshly criticized the UN Security Council, which has repeatedly introduced economic sanctions against Iran. According to the Iranian president, the composition of the UN Security Council is "unjust and unequal, it needs to be reformed." In principle, this idea is not new and has already been expressed many times - proposals have been made to introduce new countries into the Security Council - Germany, India, Brazil, and South Africa. And the war in Libya showed that the Security Council not only cannot prevent a conflict, but also provokes even more bloodshed by its actions.

In addition, Ahmadinejad expressed the correct idea that the leaders of Western countries do not tolerate any questions, and instead of explaining their mistakes, they always make claims. Western delegations “confirmed” his words by not waiting for the end of his speech, responding to the accusations, and in “protest” left the conference hall.

Interestingly, the Iranian leader not only criticized, but offered. The global community needs fundamental change. “Marxism, liberalism and humanism are not suitable for this,” said the Iranian politician, and called for relying on traditional values, following the example of Iran. “We can offer a model for the development of the whole world,” the leader of the Islamic Republic actually boasted.

It is important to note the fact that despite the irritation of the countries of the West, representatives of many countries of the world supported the speech of Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, expressing gratitude to him with loud applause. Indeed, in reality, the Iranian politician said what others are afraid to say openly, fearing to incur the wrath of the West, the countries of the Sc. "Golden Billion", those who consider themselves to be powerful of this world.


Such an open speech also added political points to Ahmadinejad himself inside an Islamic country, further enhancing the authority of the IRI among other states, including Muslim ones. Iran is currently a candidate for leadership in the vast Islamic world. This performance added points to the country, showed her position as a potential leader of Islamic resistance to the dictatorship of the West. Who else besides Tehran can afford to talk in a similar tone with Western leaders? Only the charismatic leader of Venezuela, Hugo Chavez, but he is not yet recovered from a serious illness, and his country does not claim leadership in the whole world, the Islamic civilization of the planet.

British Prime Minister Cameron promises an "Arab Spring" to Iran. And Mahmoud Ahmadinejad continues to cut the truth of the uterus
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Британский премьер Кэмерон обещает Ирану "арабскую весну". А Махмуд Ахмадинежад продолжает резать правду-матку

Британский премьер Дэвид Кэмерон 22 сентября выступая перед Генассамблеей ООН обрушился с критикой на выступавшего до него иранского президента Махмуда Ахмадинежада и пожелал прихода «арабской весны» в Иран. Высокую трибуну ООН использовали для выражения недвусмысленных угроз в адрес суверенных государств.

По мнению британского премьера, Ахмадинежад правит государством, в котором хоть и «существует что-то вроде выборов», но СМИ подвергаются жёсткой, всячески подавляется свобода слова, жестоко разгоняют акции протеста и «подвергают пыткам тех, кто сражается за лучшее будущее».


Глава британского правительства считает, что народные революции в Тунисе, Египте, Ливии должны были подтолкнуть иранские, как и сирийские власти к «демократическим реформам» в своих странах.

Кроме того, в ходе своей речи британец положительно высказался о союзе арабских государств и Западного мира, в частности, об операции Северо-Атлантического Альянса в Ливии. «Теперь мы не должны ослаблять хватку», - заявил Дэвид Кэмерон, сообщив, что странам Запада следует поддержать те народы, которые стремятся к демократическим преобразованиям и свободе. Таким образом, миру послали ясный сигнал о том, что «модернизация» планеты не завершена. И чтобы Россия не попала в число стран, где необходимы «гуманитарные операции», если какой-то из 180 народов и народностей Федерации, по примеру чеченцев 90-х годов, изъявит желание «свободы», надо усилить работу по укреплению обороноспособности страны.

Махмуд Ахмадинежад выступил на Генассамблее ООН с гневным обличением Запада

В своём выступлении он затронул несколько важных проблем. Заметную часть своей речи Ахмадинежад уделил событиям 11 сентября 2011 года. В частности, иранский президент отметил, что как инженер (глава Ирана успешно закончил с квалификацией транспортного инженера Тегеранский университет науки и технологий), что авиалайнеры «не могли стать причиной обрушения башен-близнецов». И обвинил в этой масштабной террористической атаке Белый Дом, который использовал это событие как повод для вторжения в Афганистан и Ирак.

Хотя, на этот раз президент Ирана гораздо больше внимания уделил актуальной проблеме разрастания мирового кризиса. Планетарный кризис, по словам иранского руководителя, вызван действиями стран Запада и в первую очередь, Соединенных Штатов Америки, которые напечатали огромное количество не обеспеченных золотом долларов.

В итоге, по словам Махмуда Ахмадинежада, страдают все остальные государства, которые к тому же раньше подвергались колониальной эксплуатации со стороны западных стран. И поэтому глава Ирана потребовал от Западного мира материальных компенсаций всем пострадавшим народам и странам.

Уже традиционно Ахмадинежад не забыл и про «сионистов». По го словам, Запад создал в области информационного поля такую ситуацию, что любые сомнения по поводу Холокоста стали просто невозможными. Страны Запада платят дань сионистам. «Сионизм для Запада – священная корова». Кроме того, сионисты управляют государствами Запада, продолжал срывать покровы тайны иранский политик.

Одной из причин столь активного наступления Ахмадинежада стало то, что недавно президент США Барак Обама заявил о том, что мировое сообщество должно усилить давление на Исламскую Республику Иран за то, что иранцы продолжают развивать атомную программу.

Поэтому, Махмуд Ахмадинежад жестко раскритиковал Совебез ООН, который неоднократно вводил против ИРИ экономические санкции. По словам президента Ирана, состав СБ ООН «несправедлив и неравен, он нуждается в реформировании». В принципе эта мысль не нова и уже не раз высказывалась – делались предложения ввести в Совбез новые страны – Германию, Индию, Бразилию, ЮАР. Да и война в Ливии показала, что СБ не только не может предотвратить конфликт, но и своими действиями провоцирует ещё большее кровопролитие.

Кроме того, Ахмадинежад высказал верную мысль о том, что лидеры западных стран не терпят ни вопросов, а вместо объяснений своих ошибок, всегда предъявляют претензии. Западные делегации «подтвердили» его слова тем, что не стали ждать конца его выступления, отвечать на обвинения, а в «знак протеста» ушли из зала заседаний.

Интересно, что иранский лидер не только критиковал, но предлагал. Мировое сообщество нуждается в коренных переменах. «Марксизм, либерализм и гуманизм не годятся для этого», – заявил иранский политик, и призвал опереться на традиционные ценности, последовав примеру Ирана. «Мы можем предложить модель для развития всего мира», – фактически похвастался лидер Исламской Республики.

Важно отметить и тот факт, что несмотря на раздражение стран Запада, представители многих государств планеты поддержали выступление Махмуда Ахмадинежада, выразив признательность ему громкими аплодисментами. Ведь в реальности, иранский политик сказал то, чего другие бояться сказать открыто, опасаясь навлечь на себя гнев Запада, стран т. н. «золотого миллиарда», тех, кто считает себя сильными мира сего.

Подобное открытое выступление добавило и политических очков самому Ахмадинежаду внутри исламской страны, дополнительно повысило авторитет ИРИ среди других государств, в том числе и мусульманских. Иран в настоящее время претендент на лидерство в огромном исламском мире. Это выступление добавило очков стране, показало её позицию, как потенциального лидера исламского сопротивления диктату Запада. Кто еще, кроме Тегерана, может позволить себе разговаривать в подобном тоне с западными лидерами? Только харизматичный лидер Венесуэлы – Уго Чавес, но он в настоящее время ещё не оправился от тяжёлой болезни, к тому же его страна не претендует на лидерство в целом мире, исламской цивилизации планеты.

Британский премьер Кэмерон обещает Ирану "арабскую весну". А Махмуд Ахмадинежад продолжает резать правду-матку
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти