Plans for the tandem for the next five years and the future of Russia

Plans for the tandem for the next five years and the future of Russia

A decision was taken on the third term of Vladimir Putin and the premiership of Dmitry Medvedev. In addition, at the pre-election congress of United Russia at Luzhniki several more important statements were made concerning the future of Russia.

Prime Minister Vladimir Putin made several statements on the forum that are significant for Russia and its people. First of all, Putin said that in 5-10 years, the Russian Federation must completely re-equip the army and navy. Given the situation in the world, which resembles the events before the world war, this task becomes a priority, as far as the survival of Russia is concerned.


Speaking of gross domestic product (GDP), the prime minister set the task of increasing the rate of economic growth in the state to 6-7% per year and for the five-year period to introduce the Russian Federation into the top five most powerful economies in the world. In connection with these plans, Putin, in particular, made a promise that new laws that affect business interests will be discussed with Russian entrepreneurs.

Vladimir Putin said that over the next 5 years, Russia will achieve food security in the main types of food.

A few promises in the social sphere were made: write off erroneous tax debts from citizens in the amount of 30 billion rubles; lowering mortgage rates in the coming years to 6,5-7%; the establishment of a social norm of consumption of communal resources, above which the tariffs will be higher - this should push people to thrift and introduce new technologies; It is said that taxes on the rich should be higher than on other citizens. The land issue - vacant lands that are in federal ownership must be transferred to cooperative development for all state employees, without exception: for teachers, university professors, cultural and social workers, doctors.

Some conclusions

This stagnation of pure water, the current political "elite" was unable to push any new significant figure, so the previously chosen course to consolidate the neo-colonial status under the sign of the energy "great power" will continue.

Vladimir Putin will face several important tasks, and there is almost no doubt that he will be president (something out of the way must happen in order to break this scenario). The entire current opposition is “pocket” in nature, having neither the desire, nor the will, the concept, nor the real leaders to change the situation.

Thus, the current Russian system can be brought down by external waves - from the collapse of the European Union, as the main market for Russian raw materials, to the beginning of the world war in the south, the centers of which have already appeared. In addition, there is a danger of the fall of the Middle Kingdom. Chinese civilization in its stories, I have never been able to overcome the cyclical nature of my development, flowering has always been replaced by stagnation and ruin. At present, Russia is not able to solve any of these global problems, we can only be observers. Keep a distance and not intervene, will not work, we are in the crossroads of all three problems.

And the internal problems are not solved: the Russian people continue to die out, the migration policy threatens with major riots and pogroms, the population continues to be divided into a class of new masters and “slaves”, national resources are exported abroad, a new wave of privatization can leave citizens without forests strategic enterprises, infrastructure requires huge investments - the Soviet margin of safety at the end, etc.

And most importantly, there is no big idea voiced, a national concept of development that would be able to unite the majority of the population in the face of external and internal threats. The development of psevdopravoslavia only adds problems, but does not solve them. Therefore, the alienation of the population from power and bitterness will only grow.

Putin himself announced the result - 25-year-old collapse of our civilization, we just want to enter the top five economies in the world (!). Under the last emperor of the Romanov dynasty, we entered the 5 of the most powerful great economic powers, under Stalin we became the second superpower in the world (according to a number of indicators and the first). And now we just want to enter 5-ku, that is, we collapsed deeper than we were a hundred years ago! Nuclear only weapon, space technology, the remnants of the Soviet industry remind us that we are a great power.

In the end, this all means the complete inability of Russia and its management class to adequately counter external global threats and catastrophes. And we will have to pay once again the enormous bloody price for the new salvation of the Motherland - and all because of the inhuman greed and selfishness of the current "elite". Let's hope that the Russian land has already given birth to a new Stalin or Ivan the Terrible, who will be able to lead the process of restoring our empire.

Although it is clear that Putin’s pragmatism is better than populism and Medvedev’s antics. Unfortunately, his pragmatism is not the level of civilization, as in Stalin, and is not aimed at the Russian civilization in principle.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

51 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Планы тандема на ближайшую пятилетку и будущее России

Планы тандема на ближайшую пятилетку и будущее России

Принято решение о третьем сроке Владимира Путина и премьерской должности Дмитрия Медведева. Кроме того, на предвыборном съезде «Единой России» в «Лужниках» было сделано ещё несколько важнейших заявлений, которые касаются будущего России.

Глава правительства Владимир Путин, сделал на форуме несколько заявлений, значимых для России и её населения. Прежде всего, Путин сообщил о том, что за 5-10 лет Российская Федерация должна полностью перевооружить армию и флот. Учитывая ситуацию в мире, которая напоминает события перед мировой войной, эта задача становиться приоритетной, так как касается выживания России.


Говоря о валовом внутреннем продукте (ВВП), премьер поставил задачу увеличить темпы экономического роста в государстве до 6-7% в год и за пятилетку ввести РФ в пятерку мощнейших экономик мира. В связи с этими планами Путин, в частности дал обещание, что новые законы, которые затрагивают интересы бизнеса, будут обсуждаться с российскими предпринимателями.

Владимир Путин сообщил, что в течение последующих 5 лет Россия достигнет продовольственной безопасности по основным видам продовольствия.

Сделано несколько обещаний в области социальной сферы: списание ошибочной налоговой задолженности с граждан на сумму 30 миллиардов рублей; понижение ипотечной ставки в ближайшие годы до 6,5-7%; установление социальной нормы потребления коммунальных ресурсов, сверх которой тарифы будут выше – это должно подтолкнуть людей к бережливости и внедрению новых технологий; сказано о том, что налоги на богатых должны быть выше, чем на других граждан. Земельный вопрос - свободные земли, которые находятся в федеральной собственности, необходимо передать под кооперативную застройку для всех бюджетников без исключения: для учителей, преподавателей вузов, работников культуры и социальной сферы, врачей.

Некоторые выводы

Это стагнация чистой воды, нынешняя политическая «элита» оказалась неспособной выдвинуть какую-либо новую знаковую фигуру, поэтому избранный раньше курс на закрепление неоколониального статуса под вывеской энергетической «великой державы» продолжится.

Перед Владимиром Путиным будет стоять несколько важнейших задач, а сомнений в том, что он будет президентом, почти нет (должно произойти нечто выходящие из ряда вон, чтобы этот сценарий сломать). Вся нынешняя оппозиция носит «карманный» характер, не имея ни желания, ни воли, ни концепции, ни настоящих лидеров, чтобы изменить ситуацию.

Так, современную российскую систему, могут обрушить внешние волны – от крушения Европейского Союза, как основного рынка российского сырья до начавшейся на юге мировой войны, очаги которой уже появились. К тому же есть опасность падения Поднебесной. Китайская цивилизация в своей истории, ещё ни разу не смогла преодолеть цикличность своего развития, расцвет всегда сменяла стагнация и крушение. В настоящее время Россия не способна решить ни одну из этих глобальных проблем, мы можем быть только наблюдателями. Держать дистанцию и не вмешиваться, не выйдет, мы в перекрестье всех трех проблем.

Да и внутренние проблемы не решены: русский народ продолжает вымирать, миграционная политика грозит крупными бунтами и погромами, продолжается расслоение населения на класс новых господ и «холопов», национальные ресурсы вывозятся за границу, новая волна приватизации может оставить граждан без лесов, водоёмов, остатков стратегически важных предприятий, инфраструктура требует огромных вложений – советский запас прочности на исходе и т. д.

И самое главное – нет озвученной большой идеи, национальной концепции развития, которая бы смогла объединить большую часть населения, перед лицом внешних и внутренних угроз. Развитие псевдоправославия только добавляет проблем, а не решает их. Поэтому, отчуждение населения от власти и озлобленность будут только расти.

Путин сам сообщил об итоге – 25-летнего развала нашей цивилизации, мы только хотим войти в пятёрку сильнейших экономик мира (!). При последнем императоре династии Романовых мы входили в 5-ку мощнейших великих экономических держав, при Сталине стали второй сверхдержавой в мире (по ряду показателей и первой). А теперь только хотим войти в 5-ку, т. е мы рухнули глубже, чем были сто лет назад! Только ядерное оружие, космические технологии, остатки советской индустрии напоминают нам о том, что мы великая держава.

В итоге это всё означает полную неспособность России и её управленческого класса адекватно противостоять внешним глобальным угрозам и катастрофам. И мы будем вынуждены заплатить в очередной раз огромную кровавую цену за новое спасение Родины - и все из-за нечеловеческой алчности и эгоизма нынешней «элиты». Будем надеяться, что Русская земля родила уже нового Сталина или Ивана Грозного, который сможет возглавить процесс восстановления нашей империи.

Хотя понятно, что прагматизм Путина лучше, чем популизм и выходки Медведева. К сожалению, его прагматизм не уровня цивилизации, как у Сталина, и не направлен на Русскую цивилизацию в принципе.
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

51 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти