Tamuz is a new Israeli super-weapon

After a serious aggravation of the situation in Palestine, the Israeli army decides to strengthen its border strength. This happens not only due to an increase in the number of what is called manpower, but also on the basis of the introduction of the newest weapons. One of these types of weapons was the Tamuz rocket. The Israeli military called this rocket a real "smart" machine, which is designed to give an adequate response to the enemy. What are the main advantages of the innovative Israeli super-weapon?


The fact is that the development of "Tamuz" was carried out for several years. During this time, the main problem of rocket technology was solved - the accuracy of hitting targets located on the enemy’s territory. The solution to this kind of problem resulted in the following configuration: the Israeli rocket now has its own “eye”, which is a video camera that transmits a picture of the battlefield to the gunner operator. Using a small joystick, as in a computer game, the operator adjusts the course of the rocket, sending radio signals to Tamuz. As a result, the accuracy of the rocket is simply amazing: it can fall into a small coin from a distance of 25 kilometers!

Tamuz is a new Israeli super-weapon


The new Israeli rocket will be launched from platforms located on armored personnel carriers. This will provide greater mobility and will allow covering a large area of ​​the enemy’s territory with rocket attacks.

The appearance of "Tamuz" greatly disturbed not only the residents of the Gaza Strip, but also the states bordering on Israel. So in Syria, which is already experiencing hard times, they fear Israeli strikes on the country's territory.

“Tamuz” can be called the response of the Israeli authorities to how Turkey decided to rally Muslim countries against Israel. Now, at every convenient opportunity, the Israelis will be able to deliver pinpoint strikes at the location of the Hamas and Hezbollah units, which constantly shower Israeli settlements with uncontrolled Qassams.

Representatives of the Ministry of Defense of the State of Israel declare that many of those countries with which their state borders are extremely aggressive towards Tel Aviv. If earlier the troops of the same Syria could conduct systematic and open hostilities against Israel, today, more and more, hostilities take on an irregular appearance. In other words, the Israeli army is forced to be in a state of constant combat readiness due to aperiodic attacks by terrorist groups from both Gaza and the territory of other states.
After the Turkish prime minister openly called on the Arab states of the Middle East to confront Israel and support the independence of Palestine, Israel was practically one-on-one with a multifaceted enemy. Such words today are most audible in the Knesset and other power structures of the Israeli state.



It turns out that today Israel is fully aware that it may have to confront its opponents on several fronts at once. This is confirmed by the fact that the attacks on Israel have recently become frequent again and often constitute massive acts of aggression. Thus, the southern Israeli city of Eilat and some northern settlements were attacked almost simultaneously at the same time. This state of affairs may be dictated by the fact that attacks on Israel are coordinated from a single center. Such a center in the light of recent events may well be Turkey, which, for obvious reasons, will not disclose its cards.

Whatever it was, but Israeli military power, in principle, can withstand any attack. This was once again demonstrated by the Israeli military designers, creating a Tamuz rocket.


Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rise
    rise 26 September 2011 16: 13 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    to fight against the Arabs, it will work if powerful interference is put on the radio, then development is covered.
  2. zczczc
    zczczc 26 September 2011 16: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    How can it “get into a small coin” if the operator does not see it, coins, in the camera? And if it was a question of fully automatic guidance, then why would an operator get into houses and tanks?

    I heard the enemy’s speech on the air - yes, God forbid we weaken, I can smell such a speech over our land on the air when such people attack us ...
    1. Vadivak 30 September 2011 18: 49 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The Tamuz missile is in service with the elite Meitar unit of the Artillery Corps. The rocket is authorized for export. The Tamuz missiles were actively used during the Second Lebanon War in 2006, when the Meitar unit launched 600 missiles of this type at Hezbollah positions. The results of the use of rockets in Lebanon in 2006 did not fully satisfy the sun and to increase the effectiveness of the application, a new operational doctrine was prepared regulating the use of missiles of this type in settlements. As a result, the use of Tamuz missiles during an operation in the Gaza Strip in January 2009 was recognized as successful.

      A source in the Israeli armed forces said that the decision to disclose information on the Tamuz rocket was made after a lengthy discussion. One of the reasons is that the Israeli armed forces decided to equip the Meitar unit with new weapons systems.

      In the process, Israel still doesn’t need it, which means an advertising article
  3. L. konstantin
    L. konstantin 24 October 2011 01: 34 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    what for the new video game?
  4. kesa1111
    kesa1111 24 October 2011 02: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It seems the primary target designation from the drone. It can also be laser illuminated. In this case, remote control is an expensive reinsurance. It turns out advertising and a scarecrow for neighbors. (Except when it’s known that the target is “somewhere behind a hill” the size of a Scud)
  5. patrianostra 11 November 2011 20: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    new nichrome yourself a new 30 years standing in the arsenal came up with a newer and talked about it
  6. iulai
    iulai 19 November 2011 15: 50 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    they did a thing because their generals didn’t steal, they didn’t lick asses to their bosses, but really served their homeland.
  7. Dimka off 3 December 2011 21: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Is it not that rocket whose price is $ 250?))) or am I confusing something?
  8. Desert Fox
    Desert Fox 6 December 2011 16: 27 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    oil painting comrades! do not you think that judging by the pace at which Israel is arming itself, will soon all this new technology go into battle? and looking at how the United States looks at the whole thing, connecting with Israel’s development of new weapons, this is something without Uncle Sam’s long nose winked
  9. Nerd
    Nerd 18 January 2012 00: 53 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    By increasing the flight range - aircraft, for bombing Iranian nuclear facilities - you can not send ...

«Тамуз» - новое израильское супероружие

После серьезнейшего обострения ситуации в Палестине, израильская армия решает усилить свою приграничную мощь. Это происходит не только за счет увеличения численности, что называется, живой силы, но и на основе внедрения новейших вооружений. Одним из таких видов вооружений стала ракета «Тамуз». Израильские военные называют эту ракету настоящей «умной» машиной, которая призвана давать адекватный отпор противнику. В чем же заключаются главные преимущества инновационного израильского супероружия?

Дело в том, что разработка «Тамуза» велась в течение нескольких лет. За это время была решена основная проблема ракетной техники – точность поражения целей, находящихся на территории противника. Решение данного рода проблемы вылилось в следующую конфигурацию: теперь у израильской ракеты есть собственный «глаз», представляющий собой видеокамеру, передающую оператору-наводчику картинку поля боевых действий. С помощью небольшого джойстика, как в компьютерной игре, оператор корректирует курс движения ракеты, посылая «Тамузу» радиосигналы. В итоге точность ракеты просто поражает: она способна попадать в небольшую монету с расстояния 25-ти километров!

«Тамуз» - новое израильское супероружие



Новая израильская ракета будет запускаться с платформ, расположенных на бронетранспортерах. Это обеспечит большую мобильность и позволит покрывать ракетными ударами большую площадь территории противника.

Появление «Тамуза» сильно обеспокоило не только жителей Сектора Газа, но и приграничные с Израилем государства. Так в Сирии, которая и без того переживает не лучшие времена, опасаются израильских ударов по территории страны.

«Тамуз» можно назвать ответом израильских властей на то, как Турция решила сплотить мусульманские страны против Израиля. Теперь израильтяне при любой удобной возможности смогут наносить точечные удары по расположению подразделений Хамас и Хесболла, которые постоянно осыпают израильские населенные пункты неуправляемыми «Кассамами».

Представители Министерства обороны государства Израиль заявляют, что многие из тех стран, с которыми граничит их государство, крайне агрессивно настроены по отношению к Тель-Авиву. Если раньше войска той же Сирии могли вести планомерные и открытые боевые действия против Израиля, то сегодня, все чаще, боевые действия принимают нерегулярный вид. Выражаясь другими словами, израильская армия вынуждена находиться в состоянии постоянной боевой готовности вследствие апериодических вылазок террористических групп как со стороны Газы, так и с территории других государств.
После того как турецкий премьер открыто призвал арабские государства Ближнего Востока противостоять Израилю и поддержать независимость Палестины, Израиль оказался практически один на один с многоликим врагом. Именно такие слова сегодня наиболее слышны в Кнессете и других властных структурах Израильского государства.

«Тамуз» - новое израильское супероружие


Получается, что сегодня Израиль в полной мере осознает, что ему, возможно, придется противостоять своим противникам сразу на нескольких фронтах. Это подтверждается еще и тем, что атаки на Израиль в последнее время снова участились и часто представляют собой массовые акты агрессии. Так недавно были почти одновременно атакованы южный израильской город Эйлат и некоторые северные населенные пункты. Такое положение вещей может быть продиктовано тем, что нападения на Израиль координируются из единого центра. Таким центром в свете последних событий вполне может быть Турция, которая, по понятным причинам, не станет раскрывать свои карты.

Как бы там ни было, но израильская военная мощь, в принципе, позволяет выдержать любое нападение. Это еще раз продемонстрировали израильские военные конструкторы, создав ракету «Тамуз».


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему



Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. rise 26 сентября 2011 16:13
    для борьбы с арабами пойдет если в радиоэфире выставить мощные помехи то накрылась разработка.
    rise
  2. zczczc 26 сентября 2011 16:49
    Как это "попасть в небольшую монету", если её, монеты, оператор не видит в камеру? А если это была речь про полностью автоматическое наведение, то зачем тогда оператор, чтобы попадать в дома и танки?

    Услышал вражескую речь в эфире - да, не дай Бог нам ослабнуть, чую такую речь мы будем слышать над своей землёй в эфире, когда на нас нападать будут вот такие...
    zczczc
    1. Vadivak 30 сентября 2011 18:49
      Ракета "Тамуз" состоит на вооружении элитного подразделения "Мейтар" (Meitar) Артиллерийского корпуса. Ракета разрешена для поставки на экспорт. Ракеты "Тамуз" активно применялась в ходе Второй Ливанской войны в 2006 году, когда подразделение "Мейтар" выполнило пуск 600 ракет этого типа по позициям "Хесболлах". Результаты использования ракет в Ливане в 2006 году не вполне удовлетворили ВС и для повышения эффективности применения была подготовлена новая оперативная доктрина, регламентирующая использование ракет этого типа в населенных пунктах. В результате применение ракет "Тамуз" в ходе операции в Секторе Газа в январе 2009 года было признано успешным.

      Источник в ВС Израиля сообщил, что решение раскрыть информацию о ракете "Тамуз" было принято после длительного обсуждения. Одной из причин является то, что ВС Израиля решили оснастить подразделение "Мейтар" новыми системами вооружения.

      По ходу все-таки не нужна она Израилю, а значит и статейка рекламная
  3. L. Konstantin 24 октября 2011 01:34
    че за новая видео игра?
    L. Konstantin
  4. kesa1111 24 октября 2011 02:34
    Похоже первичное целеуказание с беспилотника. Он может и подсветить лазером. В таком случае телеуправление - дорогая перестраховка. Получается реклама и пугалка для соседей. (Кроме случая когда известно что цель "гдето за холмом" размером с Скад)
    kesa1111
  5. patrianostra 11 ноября 2011 20:04
    новое нихрена себе новое 30 лет стоит на вооружении придумали поновее и про это разказали
  6. iulai 19 ноября 2011 15:50
    сделали вещь, потому-что ихние генералы не воруют,не лижут задницы начальству, а по настоящему служат своей Родине.
    iulai
  7. Dimka off 3 декабря 2011 21:01
    это не та ли ракета цена которой в 250 000 долларов штука?))) или я что-то путаю?
  8. Лис Пустыни 6 декабря 2011 16:27
    картина маслом товарищи! вам не кажется, что судя по тому какими темпами израиль вооружается, скоро вся эта новая техника пойдет в бой? а глядя на то, как смотрит на все это дело США, подключаясь к разработкам израилем новых вооружений, то это что-то без длинного носа дяди сэма явно не обойдется winked
    Лис Пустыни
  9. Ботанег 18 января 2012 00:53
    Увеличив дальность полета - самолеты, для бомбандировок Иранских ядерных объектов - можно не посылать...
    Ботанег

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня