Russia must understand V.Putin

Russia must understand V.PutinYesterday, two critical articles were posted on the site about the next nomination of V.V. Putin to the presidency of the Russian Federation. Since we are trying to highlight events from different points of view, today we present to your attention the opinion why Putin should again become the president of Russia.

Russia must understand V.Putin. Former President of the Russian Federation, today's head of government and the future President of the country.


Especially in America, they like to count how many percent of the country's inhabitants love the president, how many do not In the end, almost always half. Maybe for the president by a margin of 10-15 percent. It should be noted that America, a country that has taken on the role of the standard of genuine democracy, which develops precisely in the interval of these almost equal percentages, for and against the president. Today in Russia exactly. Who is for Putin, who is for Zyuganov. Speak out publicly on television, in the press, on the radio. Not to be afraid of. And this is good.

It is time for the Russian people to understand the essence of democracy. Its first stage is to enable a person to freely express his views in public, without fear of finding himself in Solovki for this. Tell me, was it possible, for example, in 1952, in the pages of the newspaper Pravda, to begin a poll who is for Stalin and who is against?

You say it was a long time ago. Now other times. Do not hurry. In the post-Soviet space, there are still countries where a priori such polls are stopped at the root by planting in places not so distant.

If we compare the Russian Presidents, then it is worth wondering who did what for the people. Boris Yeltsin made billionaires Gusinsky, BAB (Berezovsky), Abramovich, Chernoy, Lieberman and many others, leaving the Russian people a war against ... the Russians. Under Yeltsin, dollars were taken offshore by caravans of ships, and rampant embezzlement exceeded universal proportions. Under Yeltsin, nothing substantial happened in the country, so that it could be called a creative affair. Full stagnation, sucks. And only on the edge of the abyss, he called Putin to save Russia. The fact that Putin SPAS Russia, when everything was going to a big scuffle in the country, is not necessary to convince a sane person.

What did Putin do for the country, for the people? One could say in one word: normal human life. We do not speak in material terms. In this sector of social existence, never, under any Kings, under any Presidents, there will not be 100% justice.

Society is heterogeneous. There will always be thieves, parasites, drunkards, traitors, sycophants, grabbers, etc. But there are those who want fame for the Fatherland, who cares about the weak and sick, babies, children, defenders of the Motherland, teachers, doctors. And so on. These are concerned with state affairs, about augmenting the triumph of Russia as a great world power. And what has been achieved under Putin is fully consistent with this direction. He reconciled us in our stupid ambitions to grumble and turn everything on someone. He did this big deal. Because reconciliation is a normal life for a person.

Under Putin, the regions received the strongest development. Tatarstan, Bashkiria, the Far East. Siberia…. Personally visiting the outskirts of the center of Russia, he was always in the thick of the most urgent matters.

Under Putin, something is discovered in the country every day. Under Putin-President and under Putin-Prime Minister. Russia has grown to such a development that the world sports community has chosen it as the host country for the next Olympic Winter Games. Is there really no merit of this man? Of course, to the full.

In the last century, Russia went through a difficult, very dangerous path from a mess of power, its impulsive state, to the creation of normal government institutions. From elections to elections to higher authorities, the electoral system is being improved. By its characteristic features, it becomes the standard of honesty and objectivity. As the system readily accepts everything new in the technology of elections that humanity has gained. And Putin is invisibly on this path.

Under Vladimir Vladimirovich, enterprises, credit and financial institutions have earned, relations between the countries have improved. Authorities in all regions of the country actively undertook to upgrade infrastructure, railways and highways. The largest domestic auto manufacturers are deployed in the direction of an innovative approach to life. The Russian Kalina successfully traveled the other day from Vladivostok to Kaliningrad. So, there are roads in Russia. There will be more of them and soon the time will come when we will remember the old highways as some kind of distant past.

Russians need to remember that Russia is a huge state, which is closely between the poles. She barely tosses between them. And the population is two times incomplete than in Japan. Only a handful of people on such a large territory. Before Putin, the problem of childbirth in the country was recalled in part. When there was nothing to say or say, to do nothing in this direction. Putin was the first to take decisive steps on this important road for the country: he created a system of maternity capital. And it is already working, since the outflow of the population in Russia has stopped and the influx will begin.

Democracy, which is firmly established in Russian society, does not prohibit the expression of their thoughts in public. People are born with critical views on everything, even very good. Yes, he argues this, it is good, but it can be done better. Optimists are always good, even if it’s bad. And which of them should we love? That's right - and those, and those, because we are all Russian. We must be one in the beautiful gusts of the soul and heart to do something good for the Motherland. Because Russia is us.


Putin is an elegant intellectual, a refined European with subtle manners of communication with different social strata of society. This is a clever girl who acts only in the way that benefits the Motherland, its people. He does not give anything to anybody, but he can count a state-owned penny. He is the creator. With his direct participation, one of the grand projects in the world stories on laying a gas pipeline along the bottom of the Baltic Sea.

For ten years it is impossible to eliminate all the lack of need in the life of society, which have been accumulating for centuries. Too short for this time. But what has been achieved is already working for the country, for its prosperity. And Russia must understand that this is the merit of the Russian man Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

189 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Россия должна понять В.В.Путина

Россия должна понять В.В.ПутинаВчера на сайте были выложены две критичные статьи по поводу очередного выдвижения В.В. Путина на пост президента РФ. Так как мы стараемся осветить события с разных точек зрения, сегодня Вашему вниманию представляем мнение, почему Путин снова должен стать президентом России.

Россия должна понять В.В.Путина. Бывшего Президента Российской Федерации, сегодняшнего руководителя правительства и будущего Президента страны.


Особенно в Америке любят подсчитывать, сколько процентов жителей страны любит президента, сколько не любит. В итоге, почти всегда наполовину. Может, за президента перевесом в 10-15 процентов. Надо заметить, что Америка, страна, которая взяла на себя роль эталона подлинной демократии, которая развивается именно в промежутке этих, почти равных процентов, за и против президента. Сегодня в России точно так. Кто за Путина, кто за Зюганова. Высказываются публично по телевидению, в прессе, на радио. Не боятся. И это хорошо.

Русскому народу пора понять сущность демократии. Ее первая стадия заключается в том, чтобы человек мог свободно выражать прилюдно свои взгляды, не боясь за это очутиться на Соловках. Скажите, было ли возможным, например, в 1952 году на страницах газеты «Правда» начать опрос кто за Сталина, а кто против?

Скажете, это было давно. Теперь иные времена. Не спешите. На постсоветском пространстве еще есть страны, где такие опросы априори пресекаются на корню посадками в места не столь отдаленные.

Если сравнивать российских Президентов, то стоит задаться вопросом, кто что сделал для народа. Борис Ельцин сделал миллиардерами Гусинского, БАБа (Березовского), Абрамовича, Черного, Либермана и многих других, оставив в наследие русскому народу войну с… русскими. При Ельцине доллары вывозились в оффшоры караванами судов, а разгул казнокрадства превысил вселенские масштабы. При Ельцине ничего существенного в стране не произошло, чтобы можно было назвать созидательным делом. Полный застой, полный отстой. И только на краю бездны он позвал спасать Россию Путина. В том, что Путин СПАС Россию, когда все шло к большому мордобою в стране, вменяемого человека убеждать не приходится.

Что же сделал для страны, для народа Путин? Можно было бы сказать одним словом: нормальную человеческую жизнь. Мы не говорим в материальном плане. В этом секторе социального существования никогда, ни при каких Царях, ни при каких Президентах не было и не будет стопроцентной справедливости.

Общество неоднородно. В нем всегда будут воры, тунеядцы, пьяницы, изменники, лизоблюды, рвачи и т.д. Но в нем есть и те, кто хочет славы для Отечества, кто печется о немощных и больных, младенцах, детях, защитниках Родины, учителях, врачах. И так далее. Эти озабочены государственными делами, о приумножении торжества России как великой мировой державы. И то, что достигнуто при Путине, полностью соответствует этому направлению. Он примирил нас в наших неумных амбициях ворчать и все сворачивать на кого-то. Он сделал это большое дело. Поскольку примирение и есть нормальная жизнь для человека.

При Путине сильнейшее развитие получили регионы. Татарстан, Башкирия, Дальний Восток. Сибирь…. Лично посещая окраины центра России, он всегда был в гуще самых неотложных дел.

При Путине каждый день что-то в стране открывают. При Путине-Президенте и при Путине-премьер-министре. Россия доросла до такого своего развития, что мировое спортивное сообщество выбрало ее страной проведения очередных олимпийских зимних игр. Неужели здесь нет заслуги этого человека? Конечно, в полной мере.

В прошлом веке Россия прошла сложный, очень опасный путь от неразберихи во власти, ее импульсивного состояния, до создания нормальных государственных институтов управления. От выборов до выборов в высшие органы власти совершенствуется избирательная система. По своим характерным признакам она становится эталоном честности и объективности. Поскольку система охотно принимает все новое в технологии выборов, которое наработало человечество. И на этом пути незримо стоит Путин.

При Владимире Владимировиче заработали предприятия, кредитно-финансовые учреждения, улучшились отношения между странами. Власти во всех регионах страны активно взялись за обновление инфраструктуры, железных и автомобильных дорог. Развернуты в сторону новаторского подхода к жизни крупнейшие отечественные автомобильные производители. Русская «Калина» с успехом проехала на днях от Владивостока до Калининграда. Значит, дороги в России есть. Их будет больше и скоро наступит время, когда о старых автотрассах будем вспоминать как о каком-то далеком прошлом.

Россиянам надо помнить и том, что Россия – огромное государство, которому тесно между полюсами. Она еле ворочается между ними. А население в два неполных раза больше, чем в Японии. Всего-то горсточка людей на такую большую территорию. До Путина о проблеме деторождения в стране вспоминали отчасти. Когда нечего было сказать или сказать, чтобы ничего в этом направлении не делать. Путин первый предпринял на этом важном для страны пути решительные шаги: создал систему материнского капитала. И он уже работает, поскольку отток населения в России остановился и начнется приток.

Демократия, которая прочно обосновалась в российском обществе, не запрещает высказывать свои мысли прилюдно. Рождаются люди с критическими взглядами на все, даже очень хорошее. Да, рассуждает такой, оно-то хорошо, но можно сделать лучше. Оптимистам всегда хорошо, даже если плохо. И кого из них мы должны любить? Правильно - и тех, и тех, потому что мы все русские. Мы должны быть едиными в прекрасных порывах души и сердца сделать что-то хорошее для Родины. Потому что Россия – это мы.

Путин – изящный интеллигент, рафинированный европеец с тонкими манерами общения с разными социальными слоями общества. Это умница, который поступает только так, как это выгодно Родине, ее народу. Ничего никому не отдает даром, а умеет считать казенную копейку. Он созидатель. При его непосредственном участии успешно закончен один из грандиозных проектов в мировой истории по прокладке газопровода по дну Балтийского моря.

Нельзя за десяток лет устранить все непотребности в жизни общества, которые копились веками. Слишком малое для этого время. Но то, что достигнуто, уже работает на страну, на ее процветание. И Россия должна понять, что в этом есть и заслуга русского человека Владимира Владимировича Путина.
Автор:
Юнчиц Иван Григорьевич
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

189 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти