Military Review

Day of the legal service specialist in the Armed Forces

12
The Presidential Decree of 31 in May 2006 of the year in the calendar of Russian holidays related to the security of the country, appeared Day legal service specialist in the Armed Forces of Russia. Since 2007, this holiday is annually celebrated on March 29 and is often referred to as the Day of Military Lawyer. This is a celebration of all military personnel who have a special legal education and are responsible for the application of legal norms in the armed forces. Military lawyers serve in the military justice bodies, the military courts, the military investigation bodies and the military prosecutor's office.


Day of the legal service specialist in the Armed Forces


The formation of the institute of military jurisprudence in Russia is associated with the creation of the first national military law school. This educational institution was created during the reign of Peter the Great - in April 1719 - under the emperor's decree, which (in the decree) contained the following words: “for the science of auditing affairs, take twenty good and young people to the Military College from gentry literacy and writing who can learn law. "

The formation of the new Russian army itself dictated the need to create a clear legal framework on which such an army should be based. Iron discipline, strict hierarchy, unity of command, the need for continuous improvement of training became the main points of the statutes and manuals, which were compiled with the active involvement of specialists in military law.

In 1832, a new educational institution appears in Russia, called the Audit School. Created on the initiative of Emperor Nicholas I, this military-legal educational institution was intended to “supply the military and maritime department with auditors, in accordance with the duties of this rank”.

Even after 14 years, the Auditor School receives the status of a school and becomes the basis for the training of professional personnel who played a crucial role in the years of military judicial reform. We are talking about the famous military-judicial reform of Emperor Alexander II, carried out in the period from 1864 to 1867 years. By that time, there was a situation in Russia in which the military courts were in charge of filing the 36 categories of individuals. In addition to the direct component of military jurisdiction, military courts were involved in legal proceedings regarding, for example, subjects found to steal ship's ropes or selling abroad (in particular, to China) of opium. The piling up of such cases in the sphere of military court proceedings hampered the proceedings and led to a dilution of the responsibility of military lawyers. In the middle of the 60 of the 19 of the 20th century, the military-judicial reform allowed for the delimitation of judicial competences, which in turn led to a significant increase in the effectiveness of the application of legal norms in the state.

On June 17, 1878, the Military Law Academy was established, which began preparing the ranks for the military judicial department exclusively from military personnel of officers who had previously been educated in both military and civilian educational institutions. Another requirement for an officer when recruiting for the UYA was that by that time he should have served directly in units and formations of the Russian army (fleet) That is, the officer should have had military training and relevant experience, as well as the baggage of theoretical knowledge obtained in educational institutions. The status of the Military Law Academy was so high that its graduates were equated with the graduates of the Academy of the General Staff.



VLA existed, having survived the Russian Empire, right up to 1956, when military lawyers began to be trained at the Military Political Academy named after Lenin at the military law faculty.

One of the most significant contributions of domestic military lawyers to world military law is work during the Nuremberg process. Military lawyers of the USSR collected colossal material in their scope, which became the basis of the entire evidence base of monstrous crimes committed by the Nazis and their accomplices during the Second World War. Until now, many documents from the collected materials remain classified as secret. And all the materials in general are an invaluable archive, which today is capable of playing a significant role in terms of suppressing attempts to justify and revive the ideas of Nazism and fascism.

Major-general Ion Timofeevich Nikitchenko entered the collegium of the tribunal from the USSR. It was he who in June 1945 of the year was sent to London for talks with representatives of Britain, the United States and France on preparations for an international tribunal over the main Nazi criminals. One of the phrases dedicated to the tribunal, which, according to the sources of the time, was said by Nikitchenko, was as follows:

The whole point of the Nuremberg process is to ensure prompt and fair punishment for crimes.


Iona Nikitchenko initiated to introduce into the process the consideration of the destructive ideas voiced by Hitler in Mein Kampf, as well as the ideology of racial intolerance. It is noteworthy that by that time the ideology of racial intolerance was actively walking around the United States of America, and the division of the country into “whites” and “blacks” in the USA seemed commonplace. It was for these reasons that it was not easy to initiate the denunciation of racial segregation during the Nuremberg trials. In the final part of the Nuremberg process, complained that the European and American colleagues decided not to recognize the General Staff of the Nazi armed forces as a criminal organization.

Another member of the USSR Nuremberg Tribunal was Colonel of Justice Alexander Volchkov. A remarkable fact is that Aleksandr Volchkov and Iona Nikitchenko refused the Western offer to put on judicial gowns, having decided to remain in the Soviet military uniform. According to the Soviet representatives, the military uniform should say that the Nazi criminals are being tried for monstrous war crimes, crimes against humanity.



The chief prosecutor at the Nuremberg trial was prosecutor Roman Rudenko, who was later appointed to the post of prosecutor general of the USSR.



Roman Rudenko (a native of the Chernihiv region, Ukrainian SSR) is buried at the Novodevichy cemetery in Moscow.

The demand for military lawyers is high today. This is also connected with the reform of the Russian army, when literally every letter of the Russian legislation must be observed and applied to strengthen the legal framework for improving the security system. Russian military lawyers took an active part in discussing violations of international law by the United States and other NATO countries. One of the steps that was done quite recently was the withdrawal of Russia from the CFE Treaty Board due to the fact that the old version of the CFE Treaty had completely lost its relevance while NATO continued active operations in Eastern Europe.

Today, the Russian military legal service has a professional holiday, and the “Military Review” team congratulates all those who wear shoulder straps of a military lawyer - a lawyer of the Armed Forces of Russia!
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. servant.
    servant. 29 March 2015 08: 59
    +2
    Happy holiday lawyers! I wish you to remain on the side of the military in violation of their rights, and not on the side of negligent commanders!
    1. hrych
      hrych 29 March 2015 09: 10
      +7
      A lawyer is the same as a financier, essentially a parasitic worm in the body of society. When an ordinary citizen (fighter) is in trouble, all this scum works against. Where they were when they fired military officers, where they were when they plundered military equipment, where they were when the army was decomposed from incrimination. Soap and rope to them for the holiday ...
  2. Leader
    Leader 29 March 2015 09: 12
    +7
    The attitude towards "military lawyers" is ambiguous in the army, if not more.
    A couple of times I observed it close, the impressions are unpleasant. They will do it "as ordered."
    Lawyers must be an independent entity.
  3. k174oun7
    k174oun7 29 March 2015 09: 16
    +10
    For many years of military service, the opinion of military lawyers has developed this:
    The first legal line runs in the units - these are the assistant commanders for legal work. Their main goal is to prove that everything the commander does is correct and lawful. On such positions were appointed "their" people, who, after ordinary schools, graduated in absentia from legal institutes. My former subordinate, who was not very eager to work with equipment, knew how to repair apartments for the bosses well, and later became an assistant. for legal work. Further, the military prosecutor's office. The task is to "dig up" shortcomings at the lowest level when checking. For some reason, the "actions" of the leadership up to the Ministry of Defense are not noticed.
    When a soldier finishes his service, he realizes that no one except himself will protect his housing rights and no one will help. Especially when all this lived. Commissions and KEChs often act at their own discretion, and the best apartments, both official and on dismissal, were given to "thieves". It was useless to contact our miracle lawyers.
    There, it’s time to focus the legal service on helping employees and employees, rather than finding flaws and writing papers.
    1. servant.
      servant. 29 March 2015 09: 21
      +4
      To do this, first remove all the assistants from the command of the commander! Well, the military prosecutor's office and military courts have been trying to make "civil" for many years, and they all rivet and rivet the necessary "decisions", and then they themselves refer not to legality, but to their own judicial practice ....
  4. Noncombatant
    Noncombatant 29 March 2015 09: 42
    -1
    I congratulate myself and my colleagues who graduated from the military department at the university, who have become acting officers, some reserve lieutenants.
    You can pour out a lot of slop, I have already read the comments. I agree, there is enough rubbish. That's just, I saw personally and my comrades told me that when a soldier flies in (we are talking about junior officers, basically, they are also not without sin), he immediately runs to this "damned parasite-lawyer-assistant commander of the unit for legal work", so say, learn how you can "resolve the issue" without consequences. You can interpret this action in different ways, but if you create such a soil yourself, it is foolish to expect that something good will subsequently grow on it.
    So, happy holidays, fellow lawyers!
    "Dura lex sed lex" - let it be the only motto at all times) good
  5. Antonov
    Antonov 29 March 2015 09: 51
    -2
    In drawing up an agreement on the Mistrals, well, this is the one according to which we will "soon" maybe will we get back the money we paid long ago, did these "in-demand specialists" also take part? What can I say, the profession is necessary and necessary. Happy Holidays, however!
  6. Robert Nevsky
    Robert Nevsky 29 March 2015 09: 58
    +1
    Happy Holidays colleagues. Take care of the soldiers!
  7. 1234567890
    1234567890 29 March 2015 10: 13
    +2
    Quote: k174un7
    Their main goal is to prove that everything the commander does is right and legal.


    I did not understand the accusatory pathos: in ANY organization, even in a military unit, even in a private shop, even in the Memorial society. In a situation of "man against the system", a full-time lawyer is always on the side of the system (consider the employer) - the work is ... In civilian life for butting with the system on the side of man, THEORETICALLY have trade unions. The law enforcers should be legalized something similar, but taking into account the specifics, and not as now - on the personal initiative of individual retirees, veterans and on a voluntary basis.
  8. Noncombatant
    Noncombatant 29 March 2015 10: 28
    -1
    Quote: 1234567890
    Quote: k174un7
    Their main goal is to prove that everything the commander does is right and legal.


    I did not understand the accusatory pathos: in ANY organization, even in a military unit, even in a private shop, even in the Memorial society. In a situation of "man against the system", a full-time lawyer is always on the side of the system (consider the employer) - the work is ... In civilian life for butting with the system on the side of man, THEORETICALLY have trade unions. The law enforcers should be legalized something similar, but taking into account the specifics, and not as now - on the personal initiative of individual retirees, veterans and on a voluntary basis.

    Absolutely right. "IN ANY organization ..., the in-house lawyer is always on the side of the system .. this is the job." But it turns out that an amazing "duality" of man emerges when criticizing this profession. If everything went like clockwork - all "hurray", if bypassed, furnished, not protected (although it is not always possible to talk about it) - "parasites, bastards, parasites, lackeys of those in power." It's like a weapon. It doesn't fire by itself. A man is shooting. Given the system that exists, it is naive and foolish to demand from people involved in jurisprudence that every lawyer turns into a knight, whose sword is the law, whose shield is the word. Of course, in no way it is necessary to justify the current state of affairs with the formula "we are not like that - life is like this" and to revel in it, but it is foolish to demand that a person who receives money from this "system" suddenly rebel against it. I am happy to look at those zealous figures, including those from the users of the "Military Review", who will refute this.
    Have you ever given a bribe to a traffic police inspector? Okay. Have you not “solved the problem” of finding a good job for your children, acquaintances, relatives? Let's admit. Have you never gone to specialists in housing legislation when the question of transferring your "kopeck piece" as a gift or inheritance came up in order to find out about various preferences and pay less tax? Well, maybe. Have you ever violated the law, because "We live by justice, not by the law"? Yeah.
    But, damn it, wherever you look - there are continuous "exceptions" everywhere. Well yes. We ourselves are good, but life is shitty. Take a look at yourself dear ones.
    Fly in Minus. I will answer. Have a nice weekend wink
  9. 1234567890
    1234567890 29 March 2015 10: 46
    0
    Quote: noncombant
    it is foolish to demand that a person who receives money from this "system" suddenly rebel against it.


    Need a division of labor.
  10. Leader
    Leader 29 March 2015 11: 17
    +3
    Quote: 1234567890
    I did not understand the revealing pathos ... a full-time lawyer is always on the side of the system (consider the employer) - this is the job.

    And we are talking about this: a lawyer in the army should not be "regular", but "civilian".
    There should not be departmental lawyers!
    In our service, no one consults with a "full-time" lawyer - it is pointless.
    This parasite is always on the command side. Well, why is he?
  11. astronom1973n
    astronom1973n 29 March 2015 11: 45
    +4
    I have seen enough "lawyers" during my entire service life. I have a contradictory opinion about them. Basically, they are cunning with legal education (mostly correspondence students). If they feel the power, they play along with it, if not, then be afraid of them. But of course, people are not judged by everyone like that. As they say, I have such an opinion.
  12. Polarbear
    Polarbear 29 March 2015 14: 03
    +2
    Happy holiday, colleagues! drinks
  13. Megatron
    Megatron 29 March 2015 17: 21
    +3
    Parasites and bloodsuckers, as needed as a bunch of other parasites, from the same series of personnel officers, and a bunch of people like that.
    1. servant.
      servant. 30 March 2015 07: 04
      +1
      Serdyukov wanted to remove the shoulder straps from them and reassign them to civilians - they did not give them! God forbid, civil courts, contrary to the "specifics", will begin to rivet decisions in favor of the violated rights of servicemen ...
  14. 1234567890
    1234567890 29 March 2015 18: 12
    +3
    Quote: Leader
    a lawyer in the army should not be "regular", but "civilian".


    It is in the sense of how, the same thing, but without shoulder straps or what? What's the point? The same eggs, only in profile. I’m just about the fact that we need something like a union. And let there even retired military prosecutors work, if only the specialists were good and know the specifics.

    But, although not in the subject, but by the way I had to: crowds of clerks wear epaulettes just in vain. While people are dragging the service, these are simply dragging along and at the same time wearing shoulder straps, and most importantly - after 20 years of such "service" they rightfully retire. The same lawyers, financiers, press services, etc.
  15. lBEARl
    lBEARl 29 March 2015 19: 05
    0
    Guys from the territorial prosecutors on the occasion of you !!!
  16. lBEARl
    lBEARl 29 March 2015 20: 44
    -1
    Well, for what minus ?!
    1. k174oun7
      k174oun7 29 March 2015 21: 21
      +3
      Minus is not for you personally. This is the assessment of these same prosecutors. Remember the film "Bumbarash": "I'm not shooting at you, but at a message harmful to our business."
      1. lBEARl
        lBEARl 29 March 2015 23: 11
        +2
        And what is your profession in fact?
  17. barsik92090
    barsik92090 29 March 2015 21: 54
    -1
    Quote: Leader
    The attitude towards "military lawyers" is ambiguous in the army, if not more.
    A couple of times I observed it close, the impressions are unpleasant. They will do it "as ordered."
    Lawyers must be an independent entity.

    Theft in higher areas, to lay a dark spot on the activities of this service.

День специалиста юридической службы в ВС РФ

Президентским указом от 31 мая 2006 года в календаре российских праздников, связанных со сферой безопасности страны, появился День специалиста юридической службы в Вооруженных Силах России. С 2007 года этот праздник ежегодно отмечается 29 марта и нередко именуется Днём военного юриста. Это праздник всех военнослужащих, имеющих специальное юридическое образование и отвечающих за вопросы применения правовых норм в вооружённых силах. Военные юристы служат в органах военной юстиции, военных судах, органах военного следствия и военной прокуратуре.

День специалиста юридической службы в ВС РФ


Становление института военной юриспруденции в России связано с созданием первой отечественной военно-юридической школы. Создано это учебное заведение было в эпоху правления Петра Великого – в апреле 1719 года – по указу императора, в котором (в указе) содержались такие слова: «для науки аудиторских дел взять в Военную коллегию из шляхтских недорослей (юнкеров) двадцать человек добрых и молодых, грамоте и писать умеющих для обучения юриспруденции».


Само формирование новой русской армии диктовало необходимость создания чёткой правовой базы, на которой такая армия должна была основываться. Железная дисциплина, строгая иерархия, единоначалие, необходимость постоянного совершенствования выучки становились основными пунктами уставов и наставлений, которые составлялись при активном задействовании специалистов по военному праву.

В 1832 году в России появляется новое учебное заведение, названное Аудиторской школой. Созданное по инициативе императора Николая I это военно-юридическое учебное заведение предназначалось для «снабжения военно-сухопутного и морского ведомства аудиторами, соответственно обязанностям сего звания».

Ещё через 14 лет Аудиторская школа получает статус училища и становится основой для подготовки профессиональных кадров, сыгравших важнейшую роль в годы военно-судебного реформирования. Речь идёт о знаменитой военно-судебной реформе императора Александра II, проводимой в период с 1864 по 1867 годы. К тому времени в России сложилась ситуация, при которой военные суды ведали делопроизводством по 36 категориям лиц. Военные суды помимо непосредственной составляющей военной юрисдикции занимались судебным делопроизводством в отношении, к примеру, подданных, уличённых в краже корабельных канатов или в продажах за рубеж (в частности, в Китай) опиума. Нагромождение подобных дел в сфере военного судопроизводства тормозило разбирательства и приводило к размытию сферы ответственности военных юристов. В середине 60-х 19-го века военно-судебная реформа позволила разграничить судебные компетенции, что в свою очередь привело к существенному повышению эффективности применения юридических норм в государстве.

17 июня 1878 года создаётся Военно-юридическая академия, которая приступает к подготовке чинов для военно-судебного ведомства уже исключительно из военнослужащих офицерского состава, ранее получивших образование как в военных, так и в гражданских учебных заведениях. Ещё одним требованием к офицеру при наборе в ВЮА было то, что он должен был к тому моменту пройти службу непосредственно в частях и соединениях русской армии (флота). То есть у офицера должна была быть за плечами военная подготовка и соответствующий опыт, а также багаж теоретических знаний, полученных в учебных заведениях. Статус Военно-юридической академии был столь высок, что её выпускники приравнивались в выпускникам Академии Генерального штаба.

День специалиста юридической службы в ВС РФ


Просуществовала ВЮА, пережив Российскую империю, вплоть до 1956 года, когда подготовку военных юристов стали проводить в Военно-политической академии имени Ленина на военно-юридическом факультете.

Один из наиболее весомых вкладов отечественных военных юристов в мировое военное право – это работа в ходе Нюрнбергского процесса. Военными юристами СССР был собран колоссальный по своему объёму материал, ставший основой всей доказательной базы чудовищных преступлений, совершённых гитлеровцами и их пособниками в годы Второй мировой войны. До сих пор многие документы из собранных тогда материалов остаются под грифом секретно. А все материалы в целом - это бесценный архив, который сегодня способен сыграть весомую роль в плане пресечения попыток оправдания и возрождения идей нацизма и фашизма.

В коллегию трибунала от СССР входил генерал-майор юстиции Иона Тимофеевич Никитченко. Именно он в июне 1945 года был командирован в Лондон для переговоров с представителями Британии, США и Франции о подготовке к проведению международного трибунала над главными нацистскими преступниками. Одна из фраз, посвящённая трибуналу, которую, по данным тогдашних источников, произнёс Никитченко, звучала следующим образом:

Весь смысл Нюрнбергского процесса состоит в том, чтобы обеспечить быстрое и справедливое наказание за преступления.


Иона Никитченко инициировал ввести в процесс рассмотрение деструктивных идей, озвученных Гитлером в «Майн кампф», а также идеологии расовой нетерпимости. Примечательно, к тому времени идеология расовой нетерпимости активно гуляла по Соединённым Штатам Америки, и разделение страны на «белых» и «чёрных» в США казалось обычным явлением. Именно по этом причинам провести инициативу обличения расовой сегрегации в ход Нюрнбергского процесса оказалось непросто. В итоговой части Нюрнбергского процесса сетовал на то, что европейские и американские коллеги решили не признавать преступной организацией Генштаб гитлеровских вооружённых сил.

Ещё одним членом Нюрнбергского трибунала от СССР был полковник юстиции Александр Волчков. Примечательный факт в том, что Александр Волчков и Иона Никитченко отказались от западного предложения облачиться в судейские мантии, приняв решение оставаться в советской военной форме. По словам советских представителей, именно военная форма и должна говорить о том, что нацистских преступников судят за чудовищные военные преступления, преступления против человечества.

День специалиста юридической службы в ВС РФ


Главным обвинителем на Нюрнбергском процессе выступал прокурор Роман Руденко, который впоследствии был назначен на должность Генерального прокурора СССР.

День специалиста юридической службы в ВС РФ


Роман Руденко (уроженец Черниговской области, УССР) похоронен на Новодевичьем кладбище в Москве.

Востребованность военных юристов высока и сегодня. Связано это и с реформированием российской армии, когда буквально каждая буква российского законодательства должна быть соблюдена и применена для укрепления правовой базы совершенствования системы безопасности. Военные юристы России принимали самое активное участие в обсуждении нарушения Соединёнными Штатами и другими странами НАТО норм международного права. Одним из шагов, который был сделал совсем недавно, стал выход России из коллегии ДОВСЕ по причине того, что старый вариант ДОВСЕ полностью потерял свою актуальность при продолжающихся активных действиях НАТО в Восточной Европе.

Сегодня у российской военно-юридической службы профессиональный праздник, и коллектив «Военного обозрения» поздравляет всех тех, кто носит погоны военного юриста – юриста Вооружённых сил России!


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. служивый. 29 марта 2015 08:59
    С праздником вас юристы! Пожелать вам оставаться на стороне военнослужащих при нарушении их прав, а не на стороне нерадивых командиров!
    1. хрыч 29 марта 2015 09:10
      Юрист-такая же , как и финансист, по сути паразитическая глиста в организме общества. Когда рядовой гражданин (боец) оказывается в беде, вся эта мразь работает против. Где они были, когда увольняли боевых офицеров, где они были, когда разворовывали военное имущество, где они были, когда армия разлагалась от неуставных отношений. Мыло и веревка им на праздник ...
  2. Вожик 29 марта 2015 09:12
    Отношение к "военным юристам" - в армии неоднозначное, если не более.
    Пару раз наблюдал вблизи, впечатления неприятные. Сделают "как приказано".
    Юристы должны быть независимой структурой.
  3. к174ун7 29 марта 2015 09:16
    За многие годы военной службы мнение о военных юристах сложилось такое:
    Первая юридическая линия проходит в части - это помощники командиров по правовой работе. Главная их цель - доказывать, что все что делает командир правильно и законно. На такие должности назначались "свои" люди, которые после обычных училищ заканчивали заочно юридические институты. Мой бывший подчиненный, не очень стремившийся работать с техникой, умел неплохо ремонтировать квартиры начальству, в последствии стал пом. по правовой работе. Далее военная прокуратура. Задача - при проверке "накопать" недостатков на самом низовом уровне. "Деяния" руководства вплоть до МО, почему-то не замечаются.
    Когда военнослужащий заканчивает службу, он осознает, что его жилищные права кроме него самого никто не защитит и никто не поможет. Особенно когда все этит жил. комиссии и КЭЧи часто действуют по своему усмотрению, и лучшие квартиры как служебные так и по увольнению доставались "блатным". Обращаться к нашим чудо-юристам было бесполезно.
    Там, что пора юридическую службу ориентировать на помощь служивым и отслужившим, а не поиск недостатков и написание бумаг.
    1. служивый. 29 марта 2015 09:21
      Для этого сначала всех помощников вывести из подчинения командира!Ну а военную прокуратуру и военные суды уже сколько лет пытаются сделать "гражданскими",а они всё клепают и клепают нужные"решения",а потом же сами и ссылаются не на законность а на свою судебную практику....
  4. Некомбатант 29 марта 2015 09:42
    Поздравлю себя и своих коллег, закончивших военную кафедру при университете, ставших кто действующими офицерами, кто лейтенантами запаса.
    Помоев можно много вылить, прочитал уже комментарии. Согласен, дряни хватает. Вот только, видел лично и рассказывали товарищи, что когда военнослужащий влетает (речь о младших офицерах, в основном, оказывается они тоже не без греха), то сразу бежит к этому "проклятому дармоеду-юристу-помощнику командира части по правовой работе", так сказать, узнать, как можно "решить вопрос" без последствий. Можно по разному трактовать сие действо, но если создавать самому такую почву - глупо ожидать, что на ней впоследствии вырастет что-то хорошее.
    Так что, с праздником, коллеги-юристы!
    "Dura lex sed lex" - пусть будет единственным девизом во все времена) good
  5. Антонов 29 марта 2015 09:51
    В составлении договора по Мистралям, ну это того, по которому мы "скоро" может быть получим назад давным-давно заплаченные деньги, тоже принимали участие эти "востребованные специалисты"? Ну что сказать, профессия нужная и необходимая. С Праздиком, однако!
    Антонов
  6. Робертъ Невский 29 марта 2015 09:58
    С Праздиком коллеги. Заботайтесь о солдатах!
  7. 1234567890 29 марта 2015 10:13
    Цитата: к174ун7
    Главная их цель - доказывать, что все что делает командир правильно и законно.


    Не понял обличительного пафоса: в ЛЮБОЙ организации так, хоть в в/ч, хоть в частной лавочке, хоть в обществе "Мемориал".В ситуации "человек против системы", штатный юрист всегда на стороне системы (считай, работодателя) - работа такая. На гражданке для бодания с системой на стороне человека ТЕОРЕТИЧЕСКИ есть профсоюзы. У силовиков должно быть узаконено нечто подобное, но с учётом специфики, а не как сейчас - по личной инициативе отдельных отставников, ветеранов и на общественных началах.
  8. Некомбатант 29 марта 2015 10:28
    Цитата: 1234567890
    Цитата: к174ун7
    Главная их цель - доказывать, что все что делает командир правильно и законно.


    Не понял обличительного пафоса: в ЛЮБОЙ организации так, хоть в в/ч, хоть в частной лавочке, хоть в обществе "Мемориал".В ситуации "человек против системы", штатный юрист всегда на стороне системы (считай, работодателя) - работа такая. На гражданке для бодания с системой на стороне человека ТЕОРЕТИЧЕСКИ есть профсоюзы. У силовиков должно быть узаконено нечто подобное, но с учётом специфики, а не как сейчас - по личной инициативе отдельных отставников, ветеранов и на общественных началах.

    Абсолютно верно подметили. "В ЛЮБОЙ организации..., штатный юрист всегда на стороне системы..работа такая". Но, оказывается, всплывает удивительная "двойственность" человека, при критике этой профессии. Если все прошло как по маслу - всем "ура", если обошли, обставили, не защитили (хотя не всегда об это можно вести речь) - "паразиты, сволочи, дармоеды, лакеи власть предержащих". Это как оружие. Оно само по себе не стреляет. Стреляет человек. При той системе что существует, наивно и глупо требовать от людей, занимающихся юриспруденцией, чтобы каждый юрист превратился в рыцаря, чей меч - закон, чей щит - слово. Разумеется, ни в коей мере не надо оправдывать текущее положение вещей формулой "не мы такие - жизнь такая" и упиваться ею, но глупо требовать, чтобы человек, который получает деньги от этой "системы", вдруг восстал против нее. Я с удовольствием посмотрю на тех ретивых деятелей, в том числе и из пользователей "Военного обозрения", кто опровергнет данное.
    Не давали НИ РАЗУ взятку инспектору ГАИ? Ладно. Не "решали вопрос" об устройстве детей, знакомых, родственников на хорошую работу? Допустим. Ни разу не ходили к специалистам по жилищному законодательству, когда назрел вопрос о передаче своей "двушки" в дар или наследство, чтобы узнать про различные преференции и поменьше уплатить налог? Что ж, возможно. Ни разу не нарушали закон, потому что "Живем по справедливости, а не по закону"? Ага.
    Вот только, черт возьми, куда не глянь - везде сплошные "исключения". Ну да. Сами мы хорошие, вот только жизнь дер*мовая. Взгляните на себя, дорогие.
    Налетай. Минуси. Отвечу. Всем хорошего выходного wink
  9. 1234567890 29 марта 2015 10:46
    Цитата: Некомбатант
    глупо требовать, чтобы человек, который получает деньги от этой "системы", вдруг восстал против нее.


    Нужно разделение труда.
  10. Вожик 29 марта 2015 11:17
    Цитата: 1234567890
    Не понял обличительного пафоса... штатный юрист всегда на стороне системы (считай, работодателя) - работа такая.

    И мы про это: юрист в армии должен быть не "штатным", а "штатским".
    Не должно быть ведомственных юристов!
    У нас на службе никто со "штатным" юристконсультантом не консультируется - бессмысленно.
    Этот паразит всегда на стороне командования. Ну, и зачем он?
  11. astronom1973n 29 марта 2015 11:45
    Видел достаточно за весь свой срок службы "юристов".Противоречивое мнение у меня о них.В основе своей-это хитрованы с юридическим образованием(в большинстве своем-заочники).Если чуют силу-то подыгрывают ей,если нет-то бойся их.Но конечно по всем так людей не судят.Как говорится у меня такое мнение.
  12. PolarBear 29 марта 2015 14:03
    C праздником, коллеги! drinks
  13. Megatron 29 марта 2015 17:21
    Дармоеды и кровопицы, такие же нужные как куча других нахлебников, из этой же серии кадровики, и еще куча подобного люда.
    1. служивый. 30 марта 2015 07:04
      Сердюков хотел погоны с них снять и переподчинить гражданским-не дали! Не дай боже гражданские суды вопреки "специфики"начнут клепать решения в пользу нарушенных прав военнослужащих....
  14. 1234567890 29 марта 2015 18:12
    Цитата: Вожик
    юрист в армии должен быть не "штатным", а "штатским".


    Это в смысле как, то-же самое, но без погон что ли? А смысл? Те-же яйца, только в профэль. Я как раз про то, что надо что-то наподобие профсоюза. И пускай там хоть отставные военные прокуроры работают, лишь бы специалисты были хорошие и специфику знающие.

    А вот, хоть и не в тему, но кстати пришлось: толпы клерков носят погоны просто зря. В то время как люди тащат службу, эти просто тащатся и при этом носят погоны, а главное - через 20 лет такой "службы" с полным правом уходят на пенсион. Те-же юристы, финансисты, пресс-службы и т.п.
  15. lBEARl 29 марта 2015 19:05
    Мужики от территорильных прокуроров с праздником Вас!!!
  16. lBEARl 29 марта 2015 20:44
    Ну и за что минус?!
    1. к174ун7 29 марта 2015 21:21
      Минус не лично Вам. Это оценка этих самых прокуроров. Помните фильм "Бумбараш": " Не в тебя я стреляю, а во вредное нашему делу сообщение".
      1. lBEARl 29 марта 2015 23:11
        А у Вас то собственно какая профессия?
  17. barsik92090 29 марта 2015 21:54
    Цитата: Вожик
    Отношение к "военным юристам" - в армии неоднозначное, если не более.
    Пару раз наблюдал вблизи, впечатления неприятные. Сделают "как приказано".
    Юристы должны быть независимой структурой.

    Воровство в высших сферах, ложиться темным пятном на деятельность этой службы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня