Iran, Russia and China agree on their own missile defense

Iran, Russia and China agree on their own missile defenseIran, Russia and China are negotiating the creation of a joint missile defense system as opposed to the US-NATO anti-missile shield, the Iranian newspaper Tehran Times claims, citing "unofficial sources."


"Three countries have come to the conclusion that, contrary to the claims of Americans about the necessity of repelling missile and nuclear threats allegedly coming from Iran and North Korea, the missile defense system being created by the United States and NATO is aimed against China and Russia," the newspaper writes.

This, the newspaper notes, is confirmed by the agreements on the deployment of the radar as part of the US missile defense system in Turkey, as well as the American plans to deploy its other components in South Korea and Taiwan.

Experts emphasize, the Tehran Times writes, that China, which has not yet taken any steps in the missile defense field, is beginning to realize the level of threat posed by the US missile defense system.

The newspaper, citing sources, claims that Russia’s permanent representative to NATO, Dmitry Rogozin, plans to discuss the creation of a joint missile defense system during the upcoming visit to Tehran. “Military experts believe that as soon as Iran, Russia and China come to an agreement on the configuration of the future missile defense system, its creation will not be difficult for these three countries,” emphasizes the Tehran Times.

As "Actual Comments" wrote, recently NATO Secretary General Anders Fogh Rasmussen welcomed the entry into force of the agreement between Poland and the United States on the basing of missile defense.

Meanwhile, Russia is concerned about the planned deployment of NATO missile defense in Europe, Russian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov told reporters earlier. However, earlier, NATO Deputy Secretary General Dirk Brengelmann said at a press conference in Moscow that NATO was ready to give Russia guarantees that the missile defense system would not be directed against it. “We can give political assurances that missile defense is not directed against Russia. It will be political language. Then they are written on paper, ”he said.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 29 September 2011 08: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    China, which has not yet taken any steps in the missile defense sphere, is beginning to realize the level of threat posed by the US missile defense system.


    Somehow frivolous sounds do not find?
    Here is an excerpt
    http://nauka21vek.ru/archives/2908

    China began to actively promote the analogue of the Russian anti-aircraft missile system S-300, which received the name HQ-9 or FD-2000 in the export version, to the world market. According to UPI Asia, lately the advertising brochures of these weapons have appeared at two major defense exhibitions - the African Ground Force Equipment Exhibition in South African Cape Town and the Defense Exhibition in Pakistani Karachi.

    According to the agency, their exporter is China Precision Machinery Import-Export Corporation, and for the first time information about the HQ-9 complex in export design with the name FD-2000 appeared back in 1998. The HQ-9 air defense systems are already in service with the Chinese army, but the facts of export deliveries of these systems have not yet been noted. According to some reports, in 2008 Beijing already offered these products to Turkey, which announced a tender for the purchase of air defense systems.

    And here is what
    “Three countries have come to the conclusion that, contrary to the claims of the Americans about the need to repel the missile and nuclear threats allegedly emanating from Iran and North Korea, the US and NATO missile defense system is actually aimed at China and Russia,” it’s 100%, of course
    1. Foamas 30 September 2011 00: 21 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      How can this Chinese junk fight against ballistic targets on the final section of the trajectory ?? If a missile defense system is to be built on the basis of such complexes, they must somehow be imperceptibly deployed in the launch zone of the BR, and if the enemy is the United States, then generally within their territory no further than 100 km. from launchers -., like the whole article of Iranian magazines.
  2. Superduck
    Superduck 29 September 2011 09: 41 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    Crap, another fanitasia from the same series as the BRIC military bloc, these are signs of a serious illness when wishful thinking is given out. The Russian Federation didn’t even sell c300 to Iranians under pressure from the United States, what the fuck about missile defense.
    1. raf
      raf 30 September 2011 14: 29 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Why have SuperDuk instructed cons? After all, he is right! Joint missile defense with Iran is the purest fantasy of the Iranian newspaper!
  3. Banshee 29 September 2011 09: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Well, such a missile defense ... Against Iran, to which C-300 was not sold ...

    I draw your attention to the following:

    “Three countries have come to the conclusion that, contrary to American assertions about the need to repel missile and nuclear threats, allegedly emanating from Iran and North Korea

    "Military experts believe that as soon as Iran, Russia and China will come to an agreement on the configuration of the future missile defense system, its creation is not difficult for these three countries "

    Either somewhere, instead of Iran, India should be, or I don't know how to understand this ...

    In general, the idea is not bad. How are brickets worse than NATO? We also need Iran and S. Korea to be afraid.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 29 September 2011 10: 13 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      Quote: Banshee
      In general, the idea is not bad. Why are briquettes worse than NATO? We must also be afraid of Iran and S. Korea
      The fact that the BRIC countries are financially, ideologically and politically not ready to confront NATO. So far, nothing in general is united by anything except abbreviations. And it also hinders fantasizing. As I remember myself in 15 years and a photo of Pamela ...
  4. zczczc
    zczczc 29 September 2011 15: 53 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It would be a very competent act. For us - doubly:

    Firstly, it’s protection from the USA,
    secondly, common interests with China for us are delaying its attack on Siberia.
    1. Marat
      Marat 29 September 2011 23: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      1. I agree - it is high time to confront the world aggressor in a bloc with China and Iran

      2. But unfortunately, so far Russia is not the USSR — it is too early to talk about this. Super Duck is right here - for now it's a fantasy (unfortunately)

      3. Another reason why this is not feasible is that the Communist Party has not yet been in power in Russia.

      I think that Russia will be able to get “off its knees” and openly protect its interests if 2 things happen
      1. People’s government will come to power - or at least the positions of the Communists will be strengthened
      2. If the ongoing integration of the 3 republics ends successfully, then a new Union of 170 million (even without Ukraine in the first stage) could more confidently defend its position
  5. APASUS 29 September 2011 18: 52 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    If this is true then this is a bomb!
    The Western democratic press will erupt in a couple of angry articles! Diplomats, businessmen and politicians will now stretch in orderly lines to the high committees of Russia from the USA! there will be a lot of noise !!!
  6. UAZ Patriot 29 September 2011 21: 44 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    I want the US and China to attack us. the sooner we will end this felony and finally restore our historical borders!
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 30 September 2011 00: 44 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Oh well...
      people do not mind you, it seems? Forgot what war is?
  7. slan
    slan 29 September 2011 21: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Collective farm missile defense))
    To create missile defense together with Iran and China, you need to first occupy Iran and China, just as the United States occupies Europe. When there will be Russian military bases in China, or vice versa, then of course there will be a joint missile defense and a military bloc, and what will not happen ..
  8. Pole 29 September 2011 23: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    China is closer to C-300, much closer than the possibility of our joint missile defense with Tehran!
    The laugh is just ...
    Article - bullshit !!!

Иран, РФ и Китай договариваются о собственной ПРО

Иран, РФ и Китай договариваются о собственной ПРОИран, Россия и Китай ведут переговоры о создании совместной ПРО в противовес американо-натовскому противоракетному щиту, утверждает иранская газета «Tehran Times» со ссылкой на «неофициальные источники».

«Три страны пришли к заключению, что вопреки утверждениям американцев о необходимости отражения ракетных и ядерных угроз, якобы исходящих от Ирана и Северной Кореи, в действительности создаваемая США и НАТО система ПРО нацелена против Китая и России», - пишет издание.

Это, отмечает газета, подтверждается договоренностями о размещении радара как части системы американской ПРО в Турции, а также американскими планами развертывания других ее компонентов в Южной Корее и на Тайване.


Эксперты подчеркивают, пишет «Tehran Times», что Китай, который до сих пор не предпринимал каких-либо шагов в противоракетной сфере, начинает осознавать уровень угрозы, исходящей от американской системы ПРО.

Газета со ссылкой на источники утверждает, что вопросы создания совместной ПРО планирует обсудить в ходе предстоящего визита в Тегеран российский постпред при НАТО Дмитрий Рогозин. «Военные эксперты полагают, что как только Иран, Россия и Китай придут к согласию по конфигурации будущей системы ПРО, ее создание не составит труда для этих трех стран», - подчеркивает «Tehran Times».

Как писали «Актуальные комментарии», недавно генеральный секретарь НАТО Андерс Фог Расмуссен приветствовал вступление в силу соглашения между Польшей и США о базировании противоракетной обороны.

Между тем Россия озабочена планируемым развертыванием ПРО НАТО в Европе, заявил ранее журналистам глава российского оборонного ведомства Анатолий Сердюков. Однако ранее заместитель генсекретаря НАТО Дирк Бренгельманн на пресс-конференции в Москве заявил, что НАТО готово дать России гарантии о ненаправленности системы ПРО против нее. «Мы можем дать политические заверения, что ПРО не направлено против России. Это будут политические формулировки. Потом они излагаются на бумаге», - сказал он.
Первоисточник: http://actualcomment.ru/news/30668/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Vadivak 29 сентября 2011 08:47
    Китай, который до сих пор не предпринимал каких-либо шагов в противоракетной сфере, начинает осознавать уровень угрозы, исходящей от американской системы ПРО.


    Как-то легкомысленно звучит не находите?
    Вот имеется выдержка
    http://nauka21vek.ru/archives/2908

    Китай начал активно продвигать на мировой рынок аналог российского зенитного ракетного комплекса С-300, получивший наименование HQ-9 или FD-2000 в экспортном исполнении. Как сообщает UPI Asia, за последнее время рекламные проспекты этого вооружения появились на двух крупных оборонных выставках - African Ground Force Equipment Exhibition в южноафриканском Кейптауне и Defense Exhibition в пакистанском Карачи.

    Их экспортером, как уточняет агентство, является компания China Precision Machinery Import-Export Corporation, а впервые информация о комплексе HQ-9 в экспортном исполнении с наименованием FD-2000 появилась еще в 1998 году. ЗРК HQ-9 уже стоят на вооружении китайской армии, однако фактов экспортных поставок этих комплексов пока не отмечено. По некоторым данным, в 2008 году Пекин уже предложил эту продукцию Турции, объявившей тендер на покупку систем противовоздушной обороны.

    А вот то что
    «Три страны пришли к заключению, что вопреки утверждениям американцев о необходимости отражения ракетных и ядерных угроз, якобы исходящих от Ирана и Северной Кореи, в действительности создаваемая США и НАТО система ПРО нацелена против Китая и России», -это 100% - имхо конечно
    1. FoMaS 30 сентября 2011 00:21
      Как это Китайское барахло может бороться с балистическими целями на конечном участке траектории?? Если делать ПРО на основе таких комплексов, их надо как-то незаметно развернуть в зоне пуска БР и если противник США, то вообще на их территории не далее 100км. от пусковых установок - ., как и вся статья иранских журналюг.
  2. SuperDuck 29 сентября 2011 09:41
    Лажа, очередные фанитазии из той же серии что военный блок БРИК, это признаки тяжелого заболевания когда выдаётся желаемое за действительное. РФ даже с300 иранцам не продала под нажимом США, какое нахрен ПРО.
    SuperDuck
    1. раф 30 сентября 2011 14:29
      Почему SuperDuk у наставили минусов? Ведь он прав! Совместная с Ираном ПРО, это чистейшей воды фантазия Иранской газеты!
  3. Banshee 29 сентября 2011 09:55
    Ну такое ПРО... Против Ирана, которому С-300 не продали...

    Обращу ваше внимание вот на что:

    «Три страны пришли к заключению, что вопреки утверждениям американцев о необходимости отражения ракетных и ядерных угроз, якобы исходящих от Ирана и Северной Кореи"

    «Военные эксперты полагают, что как только Иран, Россия и Китай придут к согласию по конфигурации будущей системы ПРО, ее создание не составит труда для этих трех стран»

    То ли где-то вместо Ирана должна быть Индия, то ли я не знаю, как это понять...

    А вообще идея неплохая. Чем БРИКеты хуже НАТО? Мы тоже должны Иран и С.Корею бояться.
    1. SuperDuck 29 сентября 2011 10:13
      Цитата: Banshee
      А вообще идея неплохая. Чем БРИКеты хуже НАТО? Мы тоже должны Иран и С.Корею бояться
      Тем что страны БРИК финансово, идеолгически и политически не готовы противостоять НАТО. Их пока что ничего вобщем то ничего не объединяет кроме аббривеатуры. А так пофантазировать ктоже мешает. Как вспомню себя в 15 лет и фото Памеллы...
      SuperDuck
  4. zczczc 29 сентября 2011 15:53
    Это был бы очень грамотный поступок. Для нас - вдвойне:

    во-первых, это защита от США,
    во-вторых, общие интересы с Китаем для нас - это оттягивание его нападения на Сибирь.
    zczczc
    1. Marat 29 сентября 2011 23:05
      1. Согласен - давно пора противостоять мировому агрессору в блоке с китаем и ираном

      2. Но к сожалению пока что Россия не СССР - об этом говорить рано. Здесь прав Супер Дак - пока это фантазии (к сожалению)

      3. Еще одна причина почему это не осуществимо - у власти в России пока не кпрф

      Я думаю что Россия сможет встать "с колен" и открыто защитить свои интересы если случится 2 вещи
      1. К власти придет народное правительство - или хотя бы усилятся позиции коммунистов
      2. Если удачно завершится идущая сейчас интеграция 3 республик - тогда 170 млн новый Союз (даже без Украины на первом этапе) смог бы более уверенно отстоять свои позиции
      Marat
  5. APASUS 29 сентября 2011 18:52
    Если это правда то это бомба!
    Западная демократическая пресса, разразится парой гневных статей!Сейчас потянутся стройными рядами дипломаты,бизнесмены и политики в высокие комитеты России из США!С целью- убедить наших президентов в дальнейшей дружбе,ну и за одно немного припугнуть,купить или ещё чего не знаю,но вот шума будет много!!!
  6. UAZ Patriot 29 сентября 2011 21:44
    хочу чтобы на нас напали США и Китай. тем быстрее мы покончим с этим лятством и наконец таки восстановим наши исторические границы!
    1. zczczc 30 сентября 2011 00:44
      ну-ну...
      людей тебе не жалко, похоже? Забыл, что такое война?
      zczczc
  7. slan 29 сентября 2011 21:58
    Колхозное ПРО))
    Чтобы создавать ПРО совместно с Ираном и Китаем, нужно Иран и Китай сперва оккупировать подобно тому, как США оккупируют Европу. Когда в Китае будут российские военные базы, или наоборот, тогда конечно будет и ПРО совместное, и военный блок, и чего только не будет..
    slan
  8. Pol 29 сентября 2011 23:48
    Китай ближе к С-300, номного ближе, чем возможность нашей совместной ПРО с Тегераном!
    Смех просто...
    Статья - туфта!!!
    Pol

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня