"V-22 Osprey" has increased the speed by another 37 km / h thanks to updated software




The unique and one-of-a-kind military serial convertiplane “V-22 Osprey”, thanks to the usual updating of on-board software, received an additional speed to the existing speed of 37 km / h.

The company Boeing, which has developed a unique aircraft, has upgraded the software. Thanks to this improvement, the cruise speed of the convertible was increased to 481 km / h. The software has undergone modernization, which controls the angle of attack and the speed of the blades of the V-22 propellers. Such a software update in the near future will still provide an opportunity to increase the lifting power of the engines in the hang mode by 453 kg.

"V-22" thus demonstrated another unique feature that allows the usual updating of a software product, to significantly improve the flight characteristics of the aircraft. Increasing the efficiency of the blades and the engine was achieved only through the modernization of control algorithms. This made it possible, without the need for transportation to the factory, to upgrade the entire V-22 to replace the transmission or engine.

The V-22 Osprey is considered to be a unique device that combines the possibility of helicopter vertical take-off and the rapid flight of an aircraft. The advantage is achieved by turning the engine nacelle with a rotor of a screw with a diameter of 11,6. The V-22 can transport 24's soldiers with full combat gear, 9 tons of cargo in the cabin, 6,8 tons on the outer suspension. The combat radius of the V-22 with the greatest number of troops is 796 km. If we compare it with the technical characteristics of the UH-60 Black Hawk helicopter, its combat radius is less than 600 km with a maximum cruising speed of 278 km / h and with 14 infantrymen in the landing party.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 29 September 2011 09: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    "Unique" and "only" Americans stole from the Germans

    In 1938, Wesserflug, under the guidance of designer Simon, developed WP.1003 VTOL. The DB 600 was used as the engine, which rotated two screws with a diameter of 4 m mounted on the rotary end parts of the wing. With a take-off weight of 2000 kg, the maximum speed was expected to reach 650 km / h. After the war, under this scheme in the United States built a VTOL V-22 "Osprey".
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 29 September 2011 09: 44 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Well, why didn’t they stole our? pride not allowed?
      I wonder how a pilot in the 40s could manage this without a computer.
    2. frame5 29 September 2011 11: 13 New
      • -6
      • 0
      -6
      Do you have a brain?
    3. Jaguar
      Jaguar 29 September 2011 12: 00 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      one-of-a-kind military serial convertiplane. What's wrong? Another serial military tiltrotor was in the studio. But it wasn’t “developed”, “It was expected” and the rotary wing end parts are not equal to the rotary engines.
      and the plane was generally stolen by the Americans.
      1. Vadivak 29 September 2011 19: 39 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Eh youth ...... Did you hear anything about Mozhaysky Aircraft? the Wright brothers flew on December 17, 1903, feel the difference! Feel yourself Russian at last! The best brains in the world!

        Airplane A. f. Mozhaysky did indeed separate from the ground during one of the tests, but after takeoff he tipped to its side and broke the wing. So an event of great historical significance happened - an airplane with a man on board took off for the first time in the world. The details of this event, as well as the name of the tester, are unfortunately unknown.
        In an article by V. F. Naydenov, “An airplane in its historical development and its elementary theory,” it says: “In 1884–85, the airplane was built on a military field in Krasnoye Selo. During takeoff, the airplane tilted sideways and broke supporting surfaces” This message almost literally repeated in the books of V. F. Naydenov “Airplanes”, published in 1913 and 1915, N. Volpyansky “Popular lectures on aviation” (1910), L. 3. Markovich “Aeronautics” (1911) and in others.
  2. Vadivak 29 September 2011 11: 58 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Ours did not stole because the scheme seemed initially technically complex and unjustified
    Read if interested
    Yevgeny Matveyev
    Lecturer at the Academy. NOT. Zhukovsky

    Helicopter Aviation EXplorer Expert

    Flight tests of the car began on March 19, 1989. In 1990, they decided to equip the US Marine Corps with these machines, but the initial order in mid-1992 was reduced to 300 vehicles. The Navy signed a contract to purchase four V-22s and upgrade two existing prototypes, which are supposed to be made lighter and cheaper. The price of one device is $ 71 million, in the future, as manufacturers hope, it should drop to $ 58 million. In 2008, the Pentagon signed a contract for the supply of 167 V-22 Osprey convertibles for a total of $ 10,4 billion.

    However, the June hearings on Iraq’s results “doused”, revealing a whole bunch of V-22 serious flaws. Amid the huge costs of the program, Iraq revealed the unsuitability of its ship-based and low flight performance. The results were so bad that there were voices to close the production and stop the torment of "Osprey".

    Let us dwell on a few points on which "the light was shed."

    1. Low serviceability. The fighting in Iraq was attended by three squadrons of V-22. The average health factor, instead of the promised 87%, was respectively: 68%, 57% and 61%. For comparison, CH-46 and CH-53 in Iraq are over 85%. As of June 23.06.09, 47, only 105 aircraft out of 1998 Osprey purchased by the US Marine Corps since 22 can be used in combat conditions and only 47 of these 21 are ready for military operations (fleet readiness is not higher than XNUMX%).

    2. High cost. Since 1988, R&D, development, testing and evaluation expenses of the program have tripled (from 4,2 to 12,7 billion dollars), and the number of orders has halved (from 1000 to 500). The cost of 1 hour of flight V-22 is 11000 dollars (140% more than the CH-46E).

    3. Performance. Three squadrons flew in Iraq for more than 9800 hours, completing 6000 flights, while transporting 45000 passengers and 1000 tons of cargo. As a result, the average load of a single flight of a rotorcraft worth $ 93 million was only: 7,5 (!) Passengers and 166 (!) Kg. cargo.

    4. Terms of use. Due to the lack of weather radar and an unreliable anti-icing system, the V-22 cannot rise above 3000 m, which is not acceptable for Afghanistan.

    5. Base. The main customer, KMP, cannot use the Osprey in ship-based conditions. Modern US warships can take on board a smaller number of V-22 than its predecessors. Unlike the CH-46, only 4 of the 6 sites on ships of the LHA and LHD class can be used for take-off landing. Moreover, the air flow discharged by the engines is so powerful that it is dangerous for ship personnel (it can easily be dropped from the deck), and the temperature of the exhaust gases is so high that it can damage the site cover in 1-2 minutes of idling. Ground personnel are forced to drag special metal plates for installation under engines on the Osprey deck. Imagine this ridiculous picture of “Barge Haulers on the Deck” that occurs during each taxi. In general, the V-22 has problems with high temperatures, low temperatures, sand, high altitudes and limited maneuverability. With the exception of a small circle of specially selected missions, Osprey is not capable of completing the tasks for which it was intended, and America received half the order at a price three times higher.

    According to American experts, too many mistakes have been made. On the other hand, it is wasteful to close the program, the cost of which reached $ 29 billion. So what to do? Compared to losses in the banking sector and investment funds, this is not the worst loss. On the contrary, we need to turn our attention to other technologies that can increase the flight speed and efficiency of future helicopters within the framework of the necessary carrying capacity.

    In the fate of the "transformable" came another turning point. There were many such turning points, but today, when the new administration is much more critical and less disastrous, Osprey has never been closer to the edge of the abyss. Even if this time it blows and the decision does not happen, each such hearing will inevitably bring the closure of the program closer.

    It became obvious, despite the fact that everyone who worked on the V-22 Osprey deserve all respect and, perhaps, a monument, the program has not paid off.
  3. Vadivak 29 September 2011 14: 22 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I didn’t think that osprey has so many fans winked

    By 1993, when the program was about to turn 12 years old and Bill Clinton became president, the Marines had already spent $ 13 billion on Osprey. But the apparatus was not yet ready for hostilities. In 1991, one of the first V-22 crashed on takeoff due to improper wiring. In the second disaster in 1992, seven people were killed. In 2000, another 2 V-22 crashed, taking 23 marines with them (after which they did not fly for 18 months).
    Helicopter expert Rex Rivolo, who called unscrupulous the decision to deploy the V-22 without ensuring autorotation, refused to give an interview. But in his report, Rivolo noted that up to 90% of helicopters lost in Vietnam were hit by fire from the ground during an approach. About half of them were able to safely sit on autorotations, saving the crews. "All such cases with the V-22 would be fatal."
    V-22 continues to experience problems that are not characteristic of the device, which made its first flight in 1989. For example, in March 2006, the recently refurbished V-22 with three people on board unexpectedly took off on its own, probably as a result of computer problems. After a 3-second flight to a height of 6 feet (according to the testimony of his computer) - or a height of 25 feet (according to the testimony of witnesses), he crashed to the ground with a force sufficient to cause his right wing to be severely damaged, all this for the amount of repair $ 1 million
    Critics have long-standing concerns about poor visibility among pilots, the close and hot space for passengers and the unusually high demands on the machine for maintenance. A failed microcircuit may have led to accidents, after which the V-22 did not fly in February, the same thing happened in June, but the switch could possibly be the cause. In March, the Government Accounting Office (GAO) warned that the Marines are accepting Texas V-22s coming out of the assembly line “with many deviations and failures,” including “several potentially serious defects.” The military’s internal document in June warned that ongoing reliability issues could “significantly” reduce the expected result of Osprey’s participation in Iraq. According to this document, the V-22, built before 2005, are in a state of full readiness only 35% of the time, and newer cars - to - 62%.
  4. Vadivak 29 September 2011 19: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    That's why the fans of American technology did not copy this crap from us.
    1. Jaguar
      Jaguar 29 September 2011 23: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      was the Mi-30 project. Do not forget that a lot of useless and bad equipment was created by us.
      1. Vadivak 30 September 2011 11: 35 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        To promise does not mean to get married, don’t you find different projects and introductions into the series?
    2. Jaguar
      Jaguar 30 September 2011 10: 20 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      And that the Tu-22 was a good airplane? if there were a lot of flaws and before 1975 about 70 aircraft were lost in accidents - 20%
      1. Vadivak 30 September 2011 11: 33 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        That same year, a meeting on the Tu-22 was held at the GKAT with the participation of the Air Force Commander-in-Chief, Marshal K.A. Vershinin, directors of plants and A.N. Tupolev. The situation around the car was alarming, the flow of complaints from the military did not subside. Vershinin expressed his dissatisfaction with this matter. However, the chairman of the SCAT P.V. Dementiev cut him off rather sharply, saying that "if Long-range aviation needs an airplane, then take what we give with subsequent modifications, and if not, refuse."

        So feel the difference in decision making on the Osprey and Tu-22
    3. kesa1111
      kesa1111 10 November 2011 05: 00 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The article may be custom-made, according to other sources on the Mi 30 there was not enough money http://alternathistory.org.ua/proekt-vertoleta-mi-30-rossiya. While we decide whether it is needed at all, the amers are developing a heavy truck based on the C130. Money invested in R&D always comes back in the form of breakthrough technologies. Remember teflon came from NASA.
    4. kesa1111
      kesa1111 10 November 2011 05: 02 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The article may be custom-made, according to other sources on the Mi 30 there was not enough money http://alternathistory.org.ua/proekt-vertoleta-mi-30-rossiya. While we decide whether it is needed at all, the amers are developing a heavy truck based on the C130. Money invested in R&D always comes back in the form of breakthrough technologies. Remember, Teflon came from NASA.
  5. Jaguar
    Jaguar 30 September 2011 10: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And that the Tu-22 was a good airplane? if there were a lot of flaws and before 1975 about 70 aircraft were lost in accidents - 20%
  6. Mesniy
    Mesniy 2 October 2011 20: 58 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Like some children here! Logic - as in an anecdote - Russia wherever birches grow,
    Then the father of helicopter engineering is Leonardo da VINCI, he drew a similar sketch on a helicopter there, and the first aviators - Daedalus and Icarus.
    1. Anatoly
      Anatoly 22 November 2011 22: 11 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes. for a long time because of the usual aircraft, such disputes did not flare up.
      Sharp objects away ...
  7. Andriuha077 7 October 2011 14: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Before increasing speed, V-22 learned to hang unexpectedly and tightly from a software update. smile
  8. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 27 October 2011 20: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Versatility is not always a plus, i.e. he can take the weight a little more than a helicopter and can fly quieter than a turbojet aircraft. In addition, we experienced such more 40 years ago.
  9. Alexandr_K
    Alexandr_K 17 November 2011 10: 25 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: Vadivak
    "Unique" and "only" Americans stole from the Germans

    Show me at least one, not that the German predecessor was flying, but at least an unfinished model. while there are only fantasies of artists. So do not zvizdet about "stolen from the Germans"!
    Quote: Vadivak
    Eh youth ...... Did you hear anything about Mozhaysky Aircraft?

    Young man, you do not know that the “Mozhaisky plane” could not fly in principle, this was proved by TsAGI in the 80s, so it’s not good to declare Russia the homeland of elephants.
    Quote: Vadivak
    Airplane A. f. Mozhaysky, in one of the trials, really separated from the earth,

    There wasn’t that! This is just a propaganda lie!
    Quote: Vadivak
    Ours did not stole because the scheme seemed initially technically complex and unjustified

    This is just an excuse for not being successful.
    Quote: Vadivak
    That's why the fans of American technology did not copy this crap from us.

    This "crap" was never able to create the most advanced scientists and designers of the most advanced country in the world. But if they could do it, there would be a screech all over the world! "Unparalleled in the world! Outstripping his time by 20-30-50 years !!!"

    Quote: Vadivak
    So feel the difference in decision making on the Osprey and Tu-22

    The US military received what they wanted and ordered. The Soviet Air Force received what Tupolev imposed on them. Feel the difference!
  10. viruskvartirus 10 March 2012 21: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    They discussed everything here ... it’s just not entirely clear how to use the software update to increase the speed by as much as 40 km / h ... and it’s very unfortunate that the MI-30 didn’t bring a very interesting car ... I hope to be resurrected someday ....
  11. Gonoriy 17 February 2013 13: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It must be admitted that the Americans are stubborn guys and in most cases they are getting their way, besides they are rich and do not spare money on the defense industry. But there is a positive one in this. Who prevents all others from using and developing their groundwork?

«V-22 Osprey» увеличил скорость еще на 37 км/ч благодаря обновленному программному обеспечению

«V-22 Osprey» увеличил скорость еще на 37 км/ч благодаря обновленному программному обеспечению


Уникальный и единственный в своем роде военный серийный конвертоплан «V-22 Osprey» благодаря обычному обновлению бортового программного обеспечения получил к уже имеющейся скорости 37 км/ч дополнительно.

Компания «Boeing», которая разработала неповторимый летательный аппарат, модернизировала программное обеспечение. Благодаря этому усовершенствованию была увеличена крейсерская скорость конвертоплана до 481 км/ч. Модернизацию претерпел софт, который управляет углом атаки и скоростью лопастей винтов «V-22». Подобное обновление программного обеспечения в самое ближайшее время еще даст возможность нарастить подъемную мощность двигателей в режиме зависания на 453 кг.


«V-22» таким образом продемонстрировал еще одно уникальное свойство, позволяющее обычным обновлением программного продукта, значительно усовершенствовать летные характеристики летательного аппарата. Увеличения эффективности работы лопастей и двигателя получилось достигнуть только благодаря модернизации алгоритмов управления. Это позволило без необходимости транспортировки на завод для замены трансмиссии или двигателя усовершенствовать все «V-22».

«V-22 Osprey» считается уникальным аппаратом, который сочетает в себе возможность вертолетного вертикального взлета и стремительного полета самолета. Преимущество достигнуто благодаря повороту гондол двигателя с ротором винта диаметром 11,6 м. «V-22» может транспортировать 24-х солдат с полной боевой экипировкой, 9 т груза в самом салоне, 6,8 т на наружной подвеске. Боевой радиус «V-22» с наибольшей численностью десанта составляет 796 км. Если сравнивать с техническими характеристиками вертолета «UH-60 Black Hawk», то его боевой радиус составляет меньше 600 км с максимальной крейсерской скоростью 278 км/ч и с 14 пехотинцами в десанте.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Vadivak 29 сентября 2011 09:31
    "Уникальный" и "единственный" америкосы сперли у немцев

    В 1938-м на фирме "Вессерфлюг" под руководством конструктора Симона разрабатывался СВВП WP.1003. В качестве двигателя использовался DB 600, приводивший во вращение два винта диаметром 4 м, установленных на поворотных концевых частях крыла. Ожидалось, что при взлетном весе 2000 кг максимальная скорость достигнет 650 км/ч. После войны по этой схеме в США построили СВВП V -22 " Osprey ".
    1. SuperDuck 29 сентября 2011 09:44
      Ну а чёж наши не сперли? гордость не позволила?
      Интересно как лётчик в 40-е смог бы этим управлять без компьютера.
      SuperDuck
    2. frame5 29 сентября 2011 11:13
      У тебя мозг есть?
    3. Ягуар 29 сентября 2011 12:00
      единственный в своем роде военный серийный конвертоплан.Что не так? В студию другой серийный военный конвертоплан.А не "разрабатывался" "Ожидалось" и поворотные концевые части крыла не равно поворотным двигателям.
      а самолет вообще все сперли у американцев.
      Ягуар
      1. Vadivak 29 сентября 2011 19:39
        Эх молодежь......Про Самолёт Можайского что нибудь слышали? братья Райт полетели 17 декабря 1903 года, почувствуйте разницу! Почувствуйте себя русскими наконец! Лучшими мозгами в мире!

        Самолет А. ф. Можайского действительно при одном из испытаний отделился от земли, но после взлета накренился на бок и поломал крыло. Так произошло событие большого исторического значения — самолет с человеком на борту впервые в мире совершил взлет. Подробности этого события, как и фамилия испытателя а, к сожалению, неизвестны.
        В статье В. Ф. Найденова "Аэроплан в своем историческом развитии и его элементарная теория" сказано: "В 1884—85 гг. аэроплан был выстроен на военном поле в Красном Селе. При взлете аэроплан накренился на бок и поломал поддерживающие поверхности" Это сообщение почти дословно повторяется в книгах В. Ф. Найденова "Аэропланы", изданных в 1913 и 1915 гг., Н. Вольпянского "Популярные лекции по авиации" (1910 г.), Л. 3. Марковича "Воздухоплавание" (1911 г.) и в других.
  2. Vadivak 29 сентября 2011 11:58
    Наши не сперли потому что схема показалась изначально технически сложной и неоправданной
    Почитайте если интересно
    Евгений Матвеев
    Преподаватель Академии им. Н.Е. Жуковского

    Эксперт "Aviation EXplorer" по вертолётной тематике

    Лётные испытания машины начались 19 марта 1989 года. В 1990 году решили оснастить этими машинами корпус морской пехоты США, но первоначальный заказ в середине 1992 года сократили до 300 машин. ВМС заключили контракт на приобретение четырёх V-22 и модернизацию двух уже существующих прототипов, которые предполагается сделать более лёгкими и дешёвыми. Цена одного аппарата $71 млн, в дальнейшем должна, как надеются производители, снизиться до $58 млн. В 2008 году Пентагон заключил контракт на поставку 167 конвертопланов V-22 Osprey на общую сумму $10,4 млрд долларов.

    Однако июньские слушания иракских итогов работы «окатили холодным душем», открыв целый букет серьезных недостатков V-22. На фоне огромных расходов программы, Ирак обнажил непригодность его корабельного базирования и низкие летно-технические характеристики. Итоги оказались настолько плохи, что появились голоса закрыть производство и прекратить мучения «Оспри».

    Остановимся на нескольких моментах, на которые был «пролит свет».

    1. Низкая исправность. В боевых действиях в Ираке принимали участие три эскадры V-22. Средний коэффициент исправности, вместо обещанных 87%, составил соответственно: 68%, 57% и 61%. Для сравнения, у СН-46 и СН-53 в том же Ираке – выше 85%. На 23.06.09 только 47 бортов из 105 «Оспри», закупленных корпусом морской пехоты США начиная с 1998 г., могут использоваться в боевых условиях и только 22 из этих 47 – готовы к боевых действиям (боеготовность парка не выше 21%).

    2. Высокая стоимость. С 1988 года расходы программы на НИОКР, разработки, испытания и оценку выросли в три раза (с 4,2 до 12,7 млрд. долларов), а число заказов сократилось вдвое (с 1000 до 500). Стоимость 1 часа налета V-22 составляет 11000 долларов (на 140% больше, чем СН-46Е).

    3. Производительность. Три эскадры, налетали в Ираке более 9800 часов, выполнив 6000 полетов, при этом перевезли 45000 пассажиров и 1000 тонн груза. В результате, средняя загрузка одного вылета винтокрыла стоимостью 93 млн. долларов составила всего: 7,5(!) пассажиров и 166(!) кг. груза.

    4. Условия применения. Из-за отсутствия погодной РЛС и ненадежной системы противообледенения V-22 не может подниматься выше 3000 м., что не приемлемо для Афганистана.

    5. Базирование. Основной заказчик – КМП не может использовать «Оспри» в условиях корабельного базирования. Современные боевые корабли США могут взять на борт меньшее число V-22, чем его предшественников. В отличие от СН-46, только 4 из 6 площадок на кораблях класса LHA и LHD, могут быть использованы для взлета посадки. Более того, отбрасываемый двигателями воздушный поток настолько мощный, что опасен для корабельного персонала (может легко сбросить с палубы), а температура выхлопных газов настолько высока, что способна повредить покрытие площадки за 1-2 минуты работы на холостом режиме. Наземный персонал вынужден таскать по палубе за «Оспри» специальные металлические пластины для установки под двигатели. Представьте себе эту нелепую картину «Бурлаки на палубе», которая возникает во время каждого руления. В целом, у V-22 проблемы с высокими температурами, низкими температурами, песком, большими высотами и ограниченной маневренностью. За исключением небольшого круга специально отобранных миссий, «Оспри» не способен выполнять задачи, для которых он предназначался, причем Америка получила половину заказа по цене в три раза выше.

    По мнению американских специалистов, допущено слишком много ошибок. С другой стороны, расточительно закрывать программу, стоимость которой достигла отметки в 29 млрд. долларов. А что делать? По сравнению с потерями в банковском секторе и инвестиционных фондах – это не самая страшная потеря. Напротив, нужно переключить внимание на другие технологии, способные увеличить скорость полета и эффективность будущих вертолетов в рамках необходимой грузоподъемности.

    В судьбе «преобразуемого» настал очередной переломный момент. Таких переломных моментов было много, но сегодня, когда новая администрация настроена гораздо критичнее и к менее провальным программам, «Оспри» оказался как никогда близко к «краю пропасти». Даже если в этот раз «пронесет» и решение не случится, каждое такое слушание будет неминуемо приближать закрытие программы.

    Стало очевидно, несмотря на то, что все, кто трудился над V-22 Osprey, заслуживают всяческого уважения и быть может – памятника, программа себя не оправдала.
  3. Vadivak 29 сентября 2011 14:22
    Не думал что у оспри столько поклонников winked

    К 1993 году, когда программе уже должно было исполниться 12 лет, а Билл Клинтон стал президентом, морпехи потратили на Оспри уже 13 млрд. долларов. Но к боевым действиям аппарат еще не был готов. В 1991 году на взлете разбился один из первых V-22, из-за неправильного монтажа электропроводки. Во второй катастрофе в 1992 году разбились семеро человек. В 2000 г. разбились еще 2 V-22, забрав с собой 23 морпехов (после этого они не летали 18 месяцев).
    Эксперт по вертолетам Рекс Риволо, назвавший бессовестным решение о развертывании V-22 без обеспечения способности к авторотации, отказался давать интервью. Но в своем отчете Риволо заметил, что до 90% вертолетов, потерянных во Вьетнаме, были поражены огнем с земли во время захода на посадку. Около половины из них смогли безопасно сесть на авторотации, спасая экипажи. "Все такие случаи с V-22 были бы фатальными".
    V-22 продолжает испытывать проблемы, не характерные для аппарата, совершившего первый полет в 1989 году. Например, в марте 2006 недавно отремонтированный V-22 с тремя людьми на борту неожиданно сам поднялся в воздух - вероятно, в результате проблем с компьютером. После 3-секундного полета на высоту 6 футов (по показаниям его компьютера) - или высоту 25 футов (по показаниям свидетелей), он упал на землю с силой, достаточной для того, чтобы у него сильно повредилось правое крыло, всё это на сумму ремонта в 1 млн. долл.
    Критики имеют уже давние опасения, касающиеся плохого обзора у летчиков, тесное и жаркое пространство для пассажиров и необычно высокую требовательность машины к обслуживанию. Вышедшая из строя микросхема, возможно, привела к авариям, после которых V-22 не летали в феврале, аналогично произошло и в июне, только причиной возможно стала поломка переключателя. В марте Правительственное управление бухгалтерской отчетностью (GAO) предупредило, что морская пехота принимает сходящие со сборочной линии техасские V-22 "со многими отклонениями и отказами", включая "несколько потенциально серьезных дефектов". Во внутреннем документе военных в июне есть предупреждение о том, что постоянные вопросы надежности могут "существенно" уменьшить ожидаемый результат участия Оспри в Ираке. По этому документу, V-22, построенные до 2005 года, находятся в состоянии полной готовности только 35% времени, а более новые машины - к - 62%.
  4. Vadivak 29 сентября 2011 19:12
    Вот поэтому поклонники американской техники у нас и не скопировал эту хрень
    1. Ягуар 29 сентября 2011 23:05
      был проект Ми-30.Уж не забываете что немало бесполезной и плохой техники было создано и у нас.
      Ягуар
      1. Vadivak 30 сентября 2011 11:35
        Обещать не значит жениться, проект и внедрение в серию разные вещи не находите?
    2. Ягуар 30 сентября 2011 10:20
      А что Ту-22 был неплохим самолетом? если было куча недостатков и до 1975 г. в авариях было потеряно около 70 самолетов - 20%
      Ягуар
      1. Vadivak 30 сентября 2011 11:33
        этом же году в ГКАТ состоялось совещание по Ту-22 с участием Главкома ВВС маршала К.А. Вершинина, директоров заводов и А.Н. Туполева. Ситуация вокруг машины была тревожная, поток рекламаций от военных не ослабевал. Вершинин высказал свое недовольство по этому поводу. Однако председатель ГКАТ П.В. Дементьев довольно резко оборвал его, заявив, что "если Дальней авиации нужен самолет, то берите, что даем с последующими доработками, а если нет, - отказывайтесь".

        Так что почувствуйте разницу в принятии решений по Оспри и Ту-22
    3. kesa1111 10 ноября 2011 05:00
      Статья может быть и заказной, по другим источникам на Ми 30 не хватило денег http://alternathistory.org.ua/proekt-vertoleta-mi-30-rossiya. Пока мы решаем нужен ли он вообще, амеры разрабатывают большегруз на базе С130. Деньги вложенные в НИОКР всегда возвращаются в виде прорывных технологий. Вспомните тефлон ведь пришел из НАСА.
      kesa1111
    4. kesa1111 10 ноября 2011 05:02
      Статья может быть и заказной, по другим источникам на Ми 30 не хватило денег http://alternathistory.org.ua/proekt-vertoleta-mi-30-rossiya. Пока мы решаем нужен ли он вообще, амеры разрабатывают большегруз на базе С130. Деньги вложенные в НИОКР всегда возвращаются в виде прорывных технологий. Вспомните, тефлон ведь пришел из НАСА.
      kesa1111
  5. Ягуар 30 сентября 2011 10:19
    А что Ту-22 был неплохим самолетом? если было куча недостатков и до 1975 г. в авариях было потеряно около 70 самолетов - 20%
    Ягуар
  6. Mesniy 2 октября 2011 20:58
    Как дети некоторые тут!Логика - как в анегдоте - россия всюду где растут березы,
    Тогда отец вертолетостроения - леонардо да ВИНЧИ,он там какойто набросок накропал на верталет похожий,а первые авиаторы - Дедал с Икаром.
    Mesniy
    1. Anatoly 22 ноября 2011 22:11
      Да. давно из-за обычной авиановинки,не разгорались такие диспуты.
      Острые предметы подальше...
      Anatoly
  7. Andriuha077 7 октября 2011 14:08
    Перед увеличением скорости, V-22 научился зависать неожиданно и наглухо, от обновления программного обеспечения. smile
  8. ПАТРОН 27 октября 2011 20:28
    Универсальность не всегда плюс-т.е. он и взять весу немногим больше вертолёта может и летит тише турбореактивного самолёта.К тому же у нас такие лет 40 назад испытывали и побольше.
    ПАТРОН
  9. Alexandr_K 17 ноября 2011 10:25
    Цитата: Vadivak
    "Уникальный" и "единственный" америкосы сперли у немцев

    Покажи мне хотя-бы один не то что-бы летавший немецкий предшественник, а хотя-бы недостроенный образец. пока есть только фантазии художников. Так что не надо звиздеть про "спёрли у немцев"!
    Цитата: Vadivak
    Эх молодежь......Про Самолёт Можайского что нибудь слышали?

    Молодой человек, вы не в курсе что "самолёт Можайского" в приципе не мог летать, это ещё доказали в ЦАГИ в 80-х годах, так что не хорошо объявлять Россию родиной слонов.
    Цитата: Vadivak
    Самолет А. ф. Можайского действительно при одном из испытаний отделился от земли,

    Не было этого! Это всего лишь пропагандоидная ложь!
    Цитата: Vadivak
    Наши не сперли потому что схема показалась изначально технически сложной и неоправданной

    Это всего лишь оправдание своей не состоятельности.
    Цитата: Vadivak
    Вот поэтому поклонники американской техники у нас и не скопировал эту хрень

    Эту "хрень" так и не шмогли создать самые передовые учёные и конструктора самой передовой в мире страны. А вот если бы удалось им это, визгу было-бы на весь мир! "Не имеющий аналогов в мире! Обогнавший своё время на 20-30-50 лет!!!"

    Цитата: Vadivak
    Так что почувствуйте разницу в принятии решений по Оспри и Ту-22

    Американские военные получили то, что хотели и заказали. Советские ВВС получили то, что им НАВЯЗАЛ Туполев. Почувствуй разницу!
    Alexandr_K
  10. viruskvartirus 10 марта 2012 21:49
    Все тут обсудили...вот только не совсем понятно как с помощью обновления ПО добиться увеличения скорости ни много ни мало на 40 км/ч...и очень жаль что не довели ми-30 очень интересная машина...надеюсь воскреснет когда нибудь....
  11. Gonoriy 17 февраля 2013 13:39
    Нужно признать, что американцы ребята упрямые и своего в большинстве случаев добиавются, кроме того они еще и богатые и денег не жалеют на оборонку.Но в этом есть и позитив.Кто мешает всем другим использовать и развивать их задел?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня