Officers and "jackals"

Discussion .. This is a word from which something ominous is coming to me even now. No, I didn’t happen there, thank God, although I could thunder for a sweet soul. As, however, any soldier is not immune from this. In our country, the debats were not created for the re-education of those who got there, but for the intimidation of soldiers in ordinary units. It is not by chance that after serving a term appointed by the tribunal, the soldier returned to the unit, to serve the term “appointed” by the oath .. Well, there, he was an example of what happens for violation of discipline. Therefore, the more unbearable the life of the "condemned" will be, the more effective will be the "living weapon of intimidation "soldiers. Officers like to bark on occasion:" Did you want to do this? Ask Ivanov what is there? "

Ivanov has long been asked, and his sullen silence, acts "more abruptly" than the most eloquent stories. So .., he said that all movements there or jogging, or marching. Stroyev - "zapadlo", so all the time running, at least a year, at least two, at least three .. He said that there "standardschina" complete. The charter is actually a good thing, but only on condition that it is respected by all, both subordinates and superiors.


How to get there? As a rule, after a trial court. Also a repulsive sight, like a public execution.
There are no acquittals on demonstration courts, the case is “sewn” conscientiously. And punished severely, so that the soldiers and their comrades in attendance would be unaware.

Officers and "jackals"


And me, and several other guys, were literally saved by our colleague and friend Valei Oleg (in the photo, second from the right). It was in the 96 year in the village of Kamenka, Leningrad region. We served in the 1-m self-propelled division of the 805-th artillery regiment.
Started история So..

Charging

As usual in 6.00, the orderlies turned on the lights in the barracks and after a second there was a shout: "By-olk, Rise!" Everyone got up and began to dress slowly. There was a chance that the person responsible for the division would not come to the “rise”, then it would be possible to sit in the copter and not run, with a bunch of similar eccentrics stripped to the belt with the letter “M”, in search of shelter from the prickly autumn snow, cold wind and "shakal" eyes .. But in the "disposition" suddenly shrill hissed: "Seka!". Someone saw that our responsible man had entered the barracks. The mood was spoiled in the morning, as today the deputy commander for educational work (“commander,” in short), Major Nikulin of the Guard, came to the “rise”.

Major Nikulin was a pretty slippery companion. On the one hand, the soldier tried to climb into one well-known place without soap, on the other, we knew which side he was on ... Devotedly looked into the commander’s eyes, but changed drastically when he went on vacation, for example. My first acquaintance with him was remarkable in that for the first time my illusions about army service were dispelled. My father was an officer, he taught at the NVP (elementary military training) school, and, from childhood, I remember the words that "there is such a profession - to defend the Motherland!" By the way, there was a radio circle at school, which in fact was actually a sabotage school. All those who visited him, and there were a lot of them, knew the Morse code, the basics of orienteering and military topography, survival in the forest, calmly held a weapon in their hands. In a word, they didn’t even need to be taught anything in the army. But Major Nikulin knew that the soldier lacked discipline and therefore fought against its violations even before they were committed. And now, immediately after the oath, they call me a blotter, and there, at the laid table, almost all of our division command is sitting. I walk as it should, like nothing bad .. Nikulin gets up, starts yelling something about the fact that I am a bad soldier, that the officers answer boldly, and during his monologue, he hits my face a couple of times. Not painful at all, but somehow disgusting. Well, I think, all my life my father was preparing for a decent service in the army, and then some figure in the rank of major beats in the face. He continues to shout, and I think: "When I managed to nadzerzit officers, it seems like -" two hours from the train. "Then he begins to shake some piece of paper in front of me, saying:" You will not be so easy to live with me how he lived in a civilian! Understand me? "As if he knew how I lived .. Only then it dawned on me that this piece of paper was a characteristic from the school from which I had been dismissed at one time. Naturally, not for good behavior, and Major Nikulin decided to deliver a preemptive strike, to prevent confusion in the division.

And today he, as a responsible officer, appeared on the rise. The division was built, he was told who was appointed by the cleaners in the unit. From the first battery Valey Oleg was appointed. Zampolit warned us for the hundredth time that he would smoke near the entrance to the barracks and count how many laps we run around the parade ground. But we knew that he would smoke a cigarette, and he would go to a warm place somewhere, a “jackal”, after all, was also a man. Well, we ran a couple of laps, we look, it is not. We smoked in the sports area and began to infiltrate a couple of people in the barracks. Come and see the picture. Valeic is sitting on a stool in some incomprehensible state in the "disposition", and he is supported so that he does not fall on the floor, Private Brower, blood flows from Oleg's head ..

And this is what happened .. When we ran out for charging, Valeic went to the toilet while he was washing there, then yes, this young fighter, by the name of Brower, took the harvesting equipment out of habit and started quietly cleaning himself. I must say that Brower was the only young man in the first battery, and it so happened that he did not go for exercises, but he was a permanent cleaner in the morning. At this time, for some reason, the "political leader" returned to the location. Seeing that instead of Valeich cleaned young, he went berserk. Oleg washed himself at that time, and not finding a mop at his usual place, because he thought that today he would have to clean himself, he returned to the location of the battery. It was there that got "under the hand". The major snatched the mop from Brauer and hit Oleg in the temple with a hammer.

Then he just left. Brower tried to help Valeic in some way, but where are there. Meanwhile, we returned, delivered Oleg to the medical unit, and after a short time we learned that he had been placed in a garrison hospital.

Booze

It must be admitted that the officer scuffle in Kamenka is so customary that if Oleg had not received such a serious injury, we would have forgotten this case the next day. But the "jackals" and so at that time everyone got it, and then everyone understood that because of such a caregiver you just could not return home. We had to somehow put them in place, but how? Someone suggested writing a letter to the committee of soldiers' mothers, even, hehe, to the president. In general, they did not agree on anything concrete, but decided not to let the jackals hush up the matter. In the meantime, bad news came that Oleg had already been taken to St. Petersburg to the district hospital, that he would be operated on, and he had amnesia. I remember that for some reason everyone was anxious at heart, and this was felt among the boys .. Major Nikulin was removed away from the soldiers for the position of the head of the club. That's right, by the way they did it, the people have already gone about their way. Through the informers, the command found out that there was a booze in the unit. People are tired of being held for sheep, the situation could get out of control. From the very beginning I was sure that I would hold meetings, write letters, etc. it makes no sense, and decided to take revenge on the major in person. I don’t think that I was right then, but for the sake of truth I’ll say that I first wanted to burn his car. What does it have to do with a car (?), But somehow, nothing else came to my head in 19 for years. Then he decided to burn him in the apartment, but the boys said that he had a small daughter and I refused this stupid thought at all ..




After Oleg was taken to St. Petersburg, there was no news of him for a long time. But we learned that we had a criminal case on non-statutory relations. Not weak, huh ?! In general, while we were ranting on the topic of injustice, the authorities acted. In one morning, with a divorce, we took away our "young" somewhere, and for about a day we did not see them at all. It turned out that our former “educator” and companions sought a report from them that hazing thrived in the division, and the fault of this was Valya, your humble servant, and several other names. They didn’t achieve much, they simply didn’t let anything out of the classroom for about a day, neither eat nor (sorry) to ... en. We must pay tribute to the lads, only a couple of people agreed, and not because they were somehow afraid of me, I'm sure of it.

Meanwhile, the major drew a certificate that he was wounded in Chechnya. Who served in 1995 as part of 1, the GARDEN knows that it could only be hit with a head-on self-propelled gun if there was too much. Then they turned the case as if in the battalion "hazing" acquired such proportions that the major-political officer could not stand it, took up the harvesting equipment and let’s fight with her, damned.

They began to take us to the prosecutor's office one by one, in the city of Vyborg for interrogations. Vyborg is a beautiful city. Probably it would be great to take a walk with your beloved through its ancient streets or the embankment of the Gulf of Finland. For some reason I remember the huge black stones covered with green moss - the remains of an ancient fortress. You will laugh, but they really, like living, silent observers, contemplate what is happening around. And, probably, give their, highly experienced assessment of our life with you. And while they are contemplating, they are trying to put us on a discussion board. I will not talk about the interrogations, there was nothing remarkable about them. But no, one moment was. For some reason, one "comrade" wrote that I was forcing him to go for an addition to the dining room. I looked at his name, the investigator blundered. I still want to ask "Mohonyu" why he wrote such nonsense, because never such was not. Well, I would have written what I beat, I took the money ... Although there was no such thing, but at least the charge would have been more impressive. And then, dining, "additive" some ..

Diverged edges

Then, the calls to the prosecutor’s office stopped abruptly. We have long been in the dark about what will happen next, until I met with Oleg. He said that after he had a surgery, an investigator came to him, who was leading the case of Major Nikulin. He shook the file with the case on us and said: You have two options: first, the major will be given a "condition", you will be treated, and you go to complete your term, and your sidekick will go on a Stolypin car to the disbat. Or: you refuse to complain to the political officer, you are commissioned and you go home, and your friends quietly continue to pull their “strap” in part until the demob itself, and as you know, it is inevitable! Choose



Oleg then asked me when he saw that I was not very happy about his story: "Did I do the right thing, that I gave up?" Well, what can you say, of course right! How it all could turn alone God knows, and so, everyone returned home. As for the major, we never saw him again. In his place came a new commander. We had no conflicts with him. When the day of our retirement arrived, he volunteered to take us to the bus stop. We didn’t move 15 meters away from the headquarters of the new deputy politician to start the song: “They say it would not hurt to“ put down ”for the demob. Okay, at least not for me, I’ve been here recently, but you need your officers with whom you served ..”

I agree, the officers need it, and I’d have great pleasure in raising a hundred grams now, and more than once, for my commander Captain Golub Igor Alekseevich. Here with him, I believe that he served. His entire regiment knew and respected. By the way, he kept as a rule never to touch a soldier with a finger, although he could. And the dick could send any commanding strategist, if he began to force the soldiers to do useless work. In short, a normal guy. And we did not leave money for the sing of those who nearly rolled the debat. They were surely sent a new political officer, because they knew that they didn’t shine anything from us except a strong Arkhangelsk word. Yes, and what to take with them, in a word - "jackals".
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Офицеры и "шакалы"

Дисбат.. Это слово, от которого и сейчас для меня исходит нечто зловещее. Нет, бывать там мне не доводилось, слава Богу, хотя загреметь мог за милую душу. Как, впрочем, и любой солдат от этого не застрахован. Дисбаты, в нашей стране создавались не для перевоспитания туда попавших, а для устрашения солдат в рядовых частях. Не случайно, отсидев назначенный трибуналом срок, солдат возвращался в часть, дослуживать срок "назначенный" присягой.. Ну и там, являлся примером того, что бывает за нарушение дисциплины. Поэтому, чем невыносимее будет жизнь "осужденных", тем эффективнее будет "живое оружие устрашения" солдат. Офицеры любят при случае гаркнуть: "На дисбат захотел? Спроси-ка у Иванова, каково там?".

У Иванова уже давно спросили, и его угрюмое отмалчивание, действует "покруче" самых красноречивых рассказов. Так.., говорил, что все перемещения там или бегом, или строевым шагом. Строевым -- "западло", поэтому всё время бегом, хоть год, хоть два, хоть три.. Говорил, что там "уставщина" полная. Устав, на самом деле вещь хорошая, но только при условии, что соблюдается всеми, и подчиненными, и начальниками.

Как туда попадают? Как правило, после показательного суда. Тоже зрелище отталкивающее, вроде публичной казни.
На показательных судах оправдательных приговоров не бывает, дело "сшито" на совесть. И наказывают сурово, чтобы присутствующим солдатам и их товарищам неповадно было.


Офицеры и "шакалы"


А меня, и ещё нескольких ребят, буквально спас от дисбата наш сослуживец и друг - Валей Олег (на фото- второй справа). Это было в 96-м году в поселке Каменка, Ленинградской обл.. Мы служили в 1-м самоходном дивизионе 805-го артполка.
Начиналась история так..

Зарядка

Как обычно в 6.00, дневальные включили свет в казарме и через секунду раздался крик: "По-олк, Подъём!" Все встали и начали неторопливо одеваться. Оставался шанс, что ответственный за дивизион на "подъем" не придёт, тогда можно будет отсидеться в коптёрке, а не бегать, с кучей таких же раздетых по пояс чудаков на букву "М", в поисках укрытия от колючего осеннего снега, холодного ветра да "шакальского" глаза.. Но в "располаге" вдруг пронзительно прошипело: "Сека !". Кто-то увидел, что в казарму вошел наш ответственный. Настроение с утра было испорчено, так как сегодня на "подъём" явился заместитель командира дивизиона по воспитательной работе ("замполит", короче говоря), гвардии майор Никулин.

Майор Никулин был довольно таки "скользким товарищем". С одной стороны, пытался солдату в одно известное место без мыла залезть, с другой, мы-то знали, на чьей он стороне.. Преданно смотрел в глаза командиру, но круто менялся, когда тот уходил в отпуск, например. Моё первое знакомство с ним было примечательно тем, что у меня впервые развеялись иллюзии относительно службы в армии. Мой отец был офицером, преподавал в школе НВП (начальную военную подготовку), и, я с детства помню слова о том, что "есть такая профессия - Родину защищать!" Кстати в школе существовал кружок радио, который по сути, являлся на самом деле диверсионной школой. Все кто его посещал, а таких было очень много, знали код Морзе, основы спортивного ориентирования и военной топографии, выживания в лесу, спокойно держали в руках оружие. Одним словом, в армии их даже учить ни чему не надо было. Но майор Никулин знал, что солдату не хватает дисциплины и потому боролся с её нарушениями ещё до того как их совершили. И вот, сразу после присяги вызывают меня в коптёрку, а там, за накрытым столом сидит почти всё наше командование дивизиона. Захожу как положено, вроде ничего дурного.. Встаёт Никулин, начинает что-то орать про то, что я плохой солдат, что офицерам отвечаю дерзко, и во время своего монолога, пару раз бьёт мне ладошкой по лицу. Не больно совсем, но противно как-то. Ну вот, думаю, всю жизнь отец готовил к достойной службе в армии, а тут какой-то деятель в чине майора в морду бьёт. Он продолжает орать, а я соображаю: "Когда же я успел офицерам надерзить, вроде как - "два часа как с поезда". Потом начинает трясти какой-то бумажкой у меня перед лицом, приговаривая: "Ты у меня так жить легко не будешь, как жил на гражданке! Понял меня?" Как будто он знал как я жил.. Только потом до меня дошло, что бумажка эта была характеристика со школы, из которой меня в свое время отчислили. Естественно, не за хорошее поведение, и майор Никулин решил нанести упреждающий удар, чтобы не допустить беспорядка в дивизионе.

И сегодня он, как ответственный офицер явился на подъём. Дивизион построился, ему доложили, кто был назначен уборщиками в подразделении. От первой батареи был назначен Валей Олег. Замполит в сотый раз предупредил нас, что он будет курить возле входа в казарму и считать, сколько кругов мы вокруг плаца пробежим. Но мы-то знали, что выкурит сигарету, да и смотается куда-нибудь в тёплое местечко, "шакал" ведь тоже человек. Ну пробежали мы пару кругов, смотрим, его нет. Покурили в спортгородке и стали просачиваться по паре человек в казарму. Приходим и наблюдаем картину. В "располаге" на табуретке сидит Валеич в каком то непонятном состоянии,а его поддерживает, чтобы тот не свалился на пол, рядовой Брауэр, из головы Олега кровь течет..

А случилось вот что.. Когда мы выбежали на зарядку, Валеич пошел в туалет, пока там умывался, то да сё, молодой боец, по фамилии Брауэр, взял по привычке уборочный инвентарь и начал себе спокойненько уборку. Надо сказать, что Брауэр был единственный молодой в первой батарее, и так повелось, что на зарядку он не ходил, но был бессменным уборщиком с утра. В это время зачем-то в расположение вернулся "замполит". Увидев, что вместо Валеича убирается молодой, взбесился. Олег в это время умылся, и не найдя на привычном месте швабру, так как думал, что сегодня ему придется убираться самому ,вернулся в расположение батареи. Там-то и попал "под раздачу". Майор выхватил швабру у Брауэра и , как молотком ударил Олега в висок.

Потом просто ушел. Брауэр попытался как то помочь Валеичу, да куды там. Тем временем вернулись мы, доставили Олега в санчасть, а через короткое время узнали, что его положили в гарнизонный госпиталь.

Буза

Надо признать, что офицерский мордобой в Каменке, дело настолько привычное, что если бы Олег не получил такую серьёзную травму, мы бы уже на следующий день бы за этот случай забыли бы. Но "шакалы" и так на тот момент всех достали, а тут все поняли, что из-за такого вот воспитателя можно просто не вернуться домой. Надо было как-то их ставить на место, а как? Кто-то предлагал писать письмо в комитет солдатских матерей, даже, хе-хе, президенту. Вообщем, ни до чего конкретного не договорились, но решили не дать "шакалам" замять дело. Тем временем, пришли дурные вести о том, что Олега увезли уже в Питер в окружной госпиталь, будут делать операцию, и у него амнезия. Помню, у всех почему-то было тревожно на душе, и это чувствовалось среди пацанов.. Майора Никулина убрали подальше от солдат на должность начальника клуба. Правильно, кстати говоря сделали, народ уже ходил порядком заведенный. Через стукачей командование узнало, что в части идет буза. Людям надоело, что их держат за баранов, ситуация могла выйти из под контроля. Я же был с самого начала уверен, что митинговать, писать письма и т.п. нет смысла, и решил мстить майору лично. Не думаю что тогда был прав, но ради правды скажу, что сначала хотел сжечь ему машину. При чем тут машина (?), но так или иначе, ничего другого мне в 19 лет в голову не пришло. Потом решил сжечь его в квартире, но пацаны сказали, что у него дочка малая и я отказался от этой дурацкой мысли вообще..

Офицеры и "шакалы"


После того, как Олега увезли в Питер, о нём долгое время не поступало никаких вестей. Зато мы узнали, что на нас, завели уголовное дело по неуставным взаимоотношениям. Не слабо, да?! Вообще, пока мы разглагольствовали на тему несправедливости, начальство действовало. В одно утро, с развода куда-то увели наших "молодых", и около суток мы их вообще не видели. Оказалось, что бывший наш "воспитатель" и сотоварищи добивались от них докладных о том, что в дивизионе процветает дедовщина и виной этому рядовой Валей, Ваш покорный слуга и ещё несколько фамилий. Добивались не сильно, просто не выпускали из класса учебного корпуса около суток никуда, ни поесть ни (извините) п...ать. Надо отдать должное пацанам, согласилось всего пара человек, и не потому, что нас как-то боялись, я в этом уверен.

Тем временем майору нарисовали справку, что он в Чечне контужен был. Кто служил в 1995 в составе 1-го САДн знает, что контузить его могло только при ударе головой о самоходку, если хватил лишнего. Далее повернули дело так, как-будто в дивизионе "дедовщина" приобрела такие масштабы, что майор-замполит не выдержал, взялся за уборочный инвентарь и давай с ней, проклятой бороться.

Стали нас по одному возить в прокуратуру, в г. Выборг на допросы. Выборг это прекрасный город. Наверное, здорово было бы, погулять с любимой по его старинным улочкам или набережной Финского Залива. Мне запомнились почему-то огромные черные камни покрытые зелёным мхом, - остатки древней крепости. Будете смеяться, но они и впрямь, как живые, молчаливые наблюдатели, созерцают происходящее вокруг. И, наверное, дают свою, многоопытную оценку нашей с вами жизни. А пока они созерцают, нас пытаются посадить на дисбат. Не буду рассказывать про допросы, в них не было ничего примечательного. Хотя нет, один момент был. Почему-то один "товарищ" написал, что я его за добавкой в столовой заставлял ходить. Я его фамилию подглядел, -следователь оплошал. До сих пор хочу спросить "Махоню" , зачем он такую чушь написал, ведь ни разу такого не было. Ну, написал бы что бил, деньги отбирал.. Хотя и такого не было, но хоть обвинение посолидней было бы. А то, столовая, "добавка" какая-то..

Разошлись краями

Потом, вызовы в прокуратуру резко прекратились. Мы долго пребывали в неведении, что же будет дальше, пока я не встретился с Олегом. Он рассказал, что после того как ему сделали операцию к нему пришел следователь, который вел дело майора Никулина. Потряс папкой с делом на нас и сказал: У тебя два варианта: первый- майору дадут "условку", тебя долечивают, и едешь дослуживать свой срок, а кореша твои едут "столыпинским" вагоном на дисбат. Или: ты отказываешься от претензий к замполиту, тебя комиссуют и ты едешь домой, а друзья твои спокойненько дальше тянут свою "лямку" в части до самого дембеля, а он, как известно, неизбежен! Выбирай.

Офицеры и "шакалы"


Олег потом спросил меня, увидев , что я не сильно обрадовался его рассказу: "Правильно ли я поступил, что сдался?" Ну что тут ответишь, конечно правильно! Как всё могло повернуться одному Богу известно, а так, все вернулись домой. А что до того майора, так мы его больше не видели. На его место пришел новый замполит. С ним у нас конфликтов не было. Когда настал день нашего увольнения в запас, он вызвался проводить нас до автобусной остановки. Не отошли мы и 15 метров от штаба новый замполит начал песню: "Мол, не мешало бы "проставиться" за дембель. Ладно хоть не мне, я здесь недавно, но офицерам то своим надо, с кем служили.."

Согласен, офицерам надо, и я с великим удовольствием поднял бы сейчас сто грамм, и не раз, за своего комбата капитана Голубь Игоря Алексеевича. Вот с ним, я считаю, что служил. Его весь полк знал и уважал. Кстати, держал за правило никогда не трогать солдата пальцем, хотя мог. И на хер мог послать какого -нибудь начальствующего стратега, если тот начинал заставлять солдат бесполезную работу делать. Одним словом, нормальный мужик. А оставлять деньги на пропой тем, кто нас чуть на дисбат не укатал, мы не стали. Они и замполита то нового наверняка послали потому, что знали, ничего им от нас не светит кроме крепкого архангельского слова. Да и что с них взять, одним словом - "шакалы".
Автор: Несмелов Алексей
Первоисточник: http://www.info-kotlas.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. strelok-07 30 сентября 2011 00:39
    Ваша исповедь напомнила мне времена моей службы. Считаю, что Вы поступили правильно и Ваш сослуживец Олег пошёл против истины из благородных целей. Попав в дисбат, Вы бы озлобились на весь мир, принесли бы много горя своим родным и близким, а истина, за которую Вы собирались бороться, осталась никому не нужна. Я знаю о чём говорю, в системе дисциплинарных батальонов прослужил 9,5 лет. Всякое было, но считал и сейчас считаю, что оснавная часть вины за преступления в ВС лежит на офицерах и прапорщиках, а не солдатах. Наслышан был и о Вашей Каменке, "гнилое" место, истинных офицеров единицы.
    strelok-07

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня