Modernization ordered to live long?

Modernization ordered to live long?For the past three years, we have only heard this sublime word "modernization." Our current President Medvedev is using him both out of place and out of place. When domestic-scale meetings take place, as well as forums that go beyond Russia, the “modernization” with a blue bird flies over the heads of the crowd. Let's try to figure out, the modernization of all spheres of our life has become an objective reality, and what will happen with the course of modernization after the return of Vladimir Putin to the presidential chair.


To begin, consider the situation with the modernization of our Russian society. Without a doubt, it is necessary to recognize that during the presidential term of Dmitry Medvedev, democratic transformations began to gain, whatever, but the move. There were numerous laws related to the reform of the judicial system. The same law on the police, which obstructs the majority of Russians, is also aimed at democratizing public life in our country. Medvedev gave a new impetus to the development of the Global Network in Russia, thanks to which we now have the opportunity to publish highly critical materials without regard to political censorship. However, with all the pros, cons, too short. And it depresses that these disadvantages are more obvious and therefore extremely negatively perceived by the people.

Take at least the endless laws on countering corruption. It becomes ridiculous when President Medvedev in the large hall gathers federal and regional officials, senior prosecutors, police (police) generals and said that they should better deal with the corrupt elements. And while they affirmatively nod their heads, they say, of course, of course. In this situation, Medvedev is even somewhat sorry. Only one thing is not clear: does he really believe that the most important corrupt officials gathered in the soft armchairs will really come out of the hall and say: “Well, that's it! Stop robbing your people! I will not take more bribes! ”And these people are beginning to think about the new law, how to get around the new law, so that you don’t get caught up with the anti-corruption bait. Surprisingly, a whole Anti-Corruption Committee works in our country, which can be called the most useless government body at the current level of Russian corruption. The goals of his creation were, of course, good, but the result, as usual, is pitiable.

Another Achilles heel of modernization undertaken by Dmitry Medvedev is a total disregard for the law by officials of any level. One wonders how these people can pervert any, even the most good, undertaking of the Federal Center. There is no need to go far for examples. Recall the promises of a pay rise to teachers from September 1 by 30%. The teachers happily started the new school year, but the first working month has passed - and in their settlement statements there are old numbers. The local authorities declared to this that there, in Moscow, officials can say whatever they want, and we, they say, have no money for such an increase. And it’s not the salary that rises at all, as it turned out later, but a kind of semi-virtual salary fund that cunning directors can allocate at their discretion. At the same time, their “discretion” often does not coincide with the “discretions” of pedagogical groups.

Modernization of the economy, too, can be considered a hollow sound, as it is not regrettably conscious. For years, we have heard that it’s time for Russia to get off the oil needle, it’s time to take on the mind and diversify the country's economy. But this very hydrocarbon needle is so tightly stuck in the body and it pumps over petrodollars so regularly that neither the leadership itself, nor, all the more, the all-powerful oil lobby, rudely break away from this drip. Any modernization in this industry was, maximum, in laying a new gas pipe.

Modernization of the military sphere also remains only on paper. Of course, there are plenty of plans here too: from outsourcing in military units to introducing the latest military equipment. However, contracts are unsuccessfully stalled, supply agreements are not signed or have been signed, but not in the amounts previously announced. Meanwhile, the army still walks in old-fashioned footcloths and shoots guns from the height of the Cold War.
Modernization of the scientific field was started brightly. The President signed a decree on the establishment of the Skolkovo International Scientific Center near Moscow.

Investments by the state in billions poured there overnight. What today? And today, talk continues of how to attract highly qualified specialists in various fields to work in Russia, scientists with ridiculous wages. The issue of attracting private investors to science is also open. Well, they are not accustomed to investing in Russia in what is capable of bringing real income only after three or four decades (at best).

In general, modernization has rested against the concrete wall of bureaucratic lawlessness and the ineradicable desire of many of our compatriots to “fuck” with it here and now.

We recently learned that the main supporter of the modernization of our country (and here without irony), Dmitry Medvedev, will soon give way to Vladimir Putin. And he, judging by his previous terms at the helm of the nation, is not inclined to global changes. One should not think that Medvedev will be given active work on attempts to reform Russian reality at the proposed Prime Minister position. After all, if he continues to sprout his activities in various areas of the life of Russians, this may somewhat set off the future President. And in our country it is necessary to observe strict subordination, as we recently learned from the lips of both Medvedev and Putin about the resignation of Mr. Kudrin.

As a result, it can be stated that the era of the germs of modernization, apparently, is coming to an end. The fashion for iPads and iPhones will order a long life, since all these devices will definitely be recognized by the evil one. The Russian army will again return its former "pre-modernizing" form: overcoats and felt boots. One party will invent new names for itself within the framework of the prevailing idea of ​​blatant bureaucracy: “People's Front”, “Front Russia” and others. And then - already censorship, which will be recognized as the main symbol of the modernization of the country - moreover, 99,9% votes are, as usual, recognized by the people!
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergh
    Sergh 1 October 2011 10: 03 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I have something I agree with, but here’s the phrase: "... by his previous terms at the helm of the nation, he’s not inclined to global change." Here, this one guards me. Well, from 2000 to 08, it seems like pluses on the face or all people lie?
  2. Uhalus 1 October 2011 10: 33 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Ding-ding-ding, ding-ding-ding, bell rings ... Where does the modernization come from ?! There is neither science, nor the industry required for this, nor trained personnel ... There is nothing but oil, and they only saw a shish from that one.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 2 October 2011 15: 16 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      but the finger how high bent again the zagugolin will draw.
  3. Sanzyro
    Sanzyro 1 October 2011 12: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What a beautiful word - MODERNIZATION! And there are many more beautiful words. Here in the dictionary Fimochka Dogs, certainly an educated girl, had such a rich, beautiful word - HOMOSEXUALISM! repeat
    1. Vadivak 1 October 2011 22: 24 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Police to the police, doctors to fagots, a bear to pedved .... ringing, ringing, ringing
  4. Uncle Sam
    Uncle Sam 1 October 2011 13: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Everything is correct in the article, by and large, there is a slide into a new stagnation, or a new type of stagnation, as you like. From the past stagnation, the country emerged as a stubby stub of a once great power. From this stagnation, it is unlikely that the country will remain in the form that we are now have.
    The key moment for all those who hold power should be concentration on internal problems, and first of all, on the welfare of the people. The people are the backbone of any country, the Russian or Russian-speaking people are the backbone of Russia, and they kneel. And if you don’t help him rise, the country will perish irrevocably. And the current government is more concerned about the momentary moment, the window dressing and the external side of any business, and this is at all levels. Nobody thinks about a person. And all of this subconsciously understands - as a result, the law of the jungle rules - everyone dies alone.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 2 October 2011 15: 18 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Look in the US right to the root.
  5. fedor
    fedor 1 October 2011 13: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maybe Medvedev and a good person, I don’t know, but Medvedev in PREMIERES is too much !? Poor Russia will not withstand his endless fantasies and utopian ideas for a long time. His place is somewhere in the university as a teacher, and nothing more. Even in the head of the department he is not good.
    1. Vadivak 1 October 2011 22: 25 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      A good guy is not a profession ....
  6. Owl
    Owl 1 October 2011 16: 07 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Four “clients” (enemies of the USSR and Russia) Humpback, EBN, Putin and Medvedev, using the PR expressions “perestroika”, “democratization”, “exit from the Soviet gulag”, “rebirth of Russia” and “modernization” destroyed the USSR, destroyed Russia, robbed the People, destroyed the Army and almost completely made from Russia a raw materials appendage of the West and a slave of the USA. Shame on the traitors and let a fair trial be performed on them.
  7. Mozgun
    Mozgun 1 October 2011 16: 11 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Yes, as nikruti ... they surrender the country, both ...
  8. kesa1111
    kesa1111 1 October 2011 23: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That one fsbshny bastard, that the other two fucking couple. There were no elections yet, but - removed - they are already castling. It is clear that they can’t get more than 15 percent, but the fucking gebists have their own logic, too shitty.
  9. kesa1111
    kesa1111 1 October 2011 23: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That one fsbshny bastard, that the other two fucking couple. There were no elections yet, but - removed - they are already castling. It is clear that they can’t get more than 15 percent, but the fucking Lubyansky have their own logic, too shitty.
  10. kesa1111
    kesa1111 1 October 2011 23: 17 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    That one fsbshny bastard, that the other two fucking couple. There were no elections yet, and condoms are already castling. It is clear that they can’t get more than 15 percent, but the fucking gebists have their own logic, too shitty.
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 1 October 2011 23: 58 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      The issue has already been resolved! The sweet couple is not even trying to hide the fact that the presidential elections in Russia will be held according to their scenario. Question: Does it make sense to go to such elections?
  11. Banshee 1 October 2011 23: 21 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I liked the phrase about "a blue bird flying over the heads of modernization."

    The whole head is already in blue shit, even hedenshalders do not save ...
  12. 50508.8 2 October 2011 00: 39 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Go to the polls, must!
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 2 October 2011 15: 20 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      what for? all the same, everything is decided for us.
      1. Russian 1970
        Russian 1970 2 October 2011 19: 47 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        Well, you know, if everyone thinks so - we are full of seams! You need to go and vote!
        1. UAZ Patriot 2 October 2011 21: 41 New
          • -3
          • 0
          -3
          soooo ... without a bottle and a red button on hand you can’t figure it out, it's a fact! bully

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Модернизация приказала долго жить?

Модернизация приказала долго жить?В течение последних трех лет мы только и слышим это возвышенное слово «модернизация». Наш нынешний Президент Медведев использует его и к месту, и не к месту. Когда происходят встречи внутрироссийского масштаба, а также выходящие за рамки России форумы, «модернизация» синей птицей летает над головами собравшихся. Давайте попытаемся разобраться, стала модернизация всех сфер нашей с вами жизни объективной реальностью, и что будет с курсом на модернизацию после возвращения Владимира Путина обратно в президентское кресло.

Для начала рассмотрим ситуацию с модернизацией нашего российского общества. Вне всякого сомнения, стоит признать, что в течение президентского срока Дмитрия Медведева демократические преобразования стали набирать, какой-никакой, но ход. Появились многочисленные законы, связанные с реформированием судебной системы. Тот же закон о полиции, который подвергают обструкции большинство россиян, тоже нацелен на демократизацию общественной жизни в нашей стране. Медведев дал новый импульс развитию Глобальной Сети в России, благодаря чему мы сегодня имеем возможность публиковать весьма критические материалы без оглядки на политическую цензуру. Однако при всех имеющихся плюсах, минусов тоже хватает. Причем удручает то, что эти минусы более очевидны и потому крайне негативно воспринимаются народом.

Взять хотя бы бесконечные законы о противодействии коррупции. Становится просто смешно, когда Президент Медведев в большом зале собирает федеральных и региональных чиновников, высших прокурорских работников, милицейских (полицейских) генералов и говорил тем, чтобы они качественнее боролись с коррумпированными элементами. А те при этом утвердительно кивают головами, мол, конечно-конечно. В этой ситуации Медведева даже несколько жаль становится. Одно только непонятно: неужели он и вправду полагает, что самые главные коррупционеры, собранные в мягких креслах, действительно выйдут из зала и скажут: «Ну, все! Хватит народ свой грабить! Не стану больше взяток брать!» А люди эти на выходе начинают соображать, как же новый закон-то обойти, чтобы на антикоррупционную удочку не попасться. Удивительно, но работает в нашей стране целый Антикоррупционный Комитет, который можно назвать самым бесполезным государственным органом при нынешнем уровне российской коррупции. Цели создания его были, безусловно, благими, но результат, как обычно, плачевен.


Другая ахиллесова пята модернизации, предпринятой Дмитрием Медведевым – это тотальное наплевательство на закон со стороны чиновников любого уровня. Диву даешься, как эти люди умеют извратить любое, даже самое благое начинание Федерального центра. За примерами далеко ходить не нужно. Вспомним обещания повышения заработной платы учителям с 1-го сентября на 30%. Учителя с радостью начали новый учебный год, но вот прошел первый рабочий месяц – а в их расчетных ведомостях старые цифры. На это руководство местных районо заявило, что там, в Москве, чиновники могут говорить все, что им угодно, а у нас, мол, для такого повышения денег нет. Да и повышается вовсе не заработная плата, как позже выяснилось, а некий полувиртуальный фонд зарплаты, который ушлые директора могут распределять по своему усмотрению. При этом их «усмотрение» часто не совпадает с «усмотрениями» педагогических коллективов.

Модернизацию экономики тоже можно признать пустым звуком, как это не прискорбно сознавать. Уже не один год мы слышим, что пора России слезать с нефтяной иглы, пора браться за ум и диверсифицировать экономику страны. Но эта самая углеводородная игла настолько плотно засела в организме и перекачивает нефтедоллары так исправно, что грубо отрываться от этой капельницы не желает ни само руководство, ни, тем более, всесильное нефтяное лобби. Любая модернизация в этой отрасли заключалась, максимум, в прокладке новой газовой трубы.

Модернизация военной сферы тоже пока остается только на бумаге. Конечно, планов и здесь громадье: от аутсорсинга в воинских частях до внедрения новейшей военной техники. Однако контракты безуспешно пробуксовывают, соглашения о поставках не подписаны или подписаны, но не в тех объемах, о которых заявлялось ранее. А, между тем, армия до сих пор ходит в дедовских портянках и стреляет из орудий времен разгара холодной войны.
Модернизация научной сферы была начата ярко. Президент подписал указ о создании международного научного центра «Сколково» под Москвой.

Инвестиции со стороны государства в миллиардных объемах хлынули туда в одночасье. Что сегодня? А сегодня продолжаются разговоры о том, как привлечь к работе в России высококлассных специалистов в различных областях, ученых при смехотворных заработных платах. Вопрос с привлечением частных инвесторов в науку тоже открыт. Ну, не привыкли в России вкладываться в то, что способно принести реальный доход лишь спустя три-четыре десятилетия (в лучшем случае).

В общем, модернизация уперлась в бетонную стену чиновничьего беспредела и неистребимого желания многих наших соотечественников «поиметь» с нее здесь и сейчас.

Недавно мы узнали о том, что главный сторонник модернизации нашей страны (и тут без иронии) Дмитрий Медведев скоро уступит свое кресло Владимиру Путину. А тот, судя по его предыдущим срокам у руля нации, не склонен к глобальным переменам. Не стоит думать, что Медведеву дадут активно работать над попытками реформирования российской действительности на предложенном посту Премьера. Ведь если он будет продолжать пускать ростки своей активности в различных сферах жизни россиян, то это может несколько оттенить будущего Президента. А у нас в стране нужно соблюдать жесткую субординацию, как мы недавно узнали из уст и Медведева, и Путина по поводу отставки господина Кудрина.

В итоге можно констатировать, что эпоха зачатков модернизации, судя по всему, подходит к концу. Мода на айпэды и айфоны прикажет долго жить, так как все эти устройства точно будут признаны от лукавого. Российской армии снова вернут ее прежнюю «домодернизаторскую» форму: шинели и валенки. Одна партия будет придумывать себе новые названия в рамках господствующей идеи неприкрытого бюрократизма: «Народный Фронт», «Фронтовая Россия» и прочие. А далее – уже цензура, которая будет признана главным символом модернизации страны – причем, признана, как водится, всенародно 99,9%-ми голосов!
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Sergh 1 октября 2011 10:03
    Вот есть с чем согласен, но вот фраза: "...по его предыдущим срокам у руля нации, не склонен к глобальным переменам." Здесь меня чё-эта настараживает. Ну с 2000-й по 08-й годы вроде как плюсы на лицо или врут всё люди?
    Sergh
  2. Uhalus 1 октября 2011 10:33
    Динь-динь-динь, динь-динь-динь, колокольчик звенит... Откуда модернизация-то?! Нет ни науки, ни требуемой для этого промышленности, ни подготовленных кадров... Ничего нет, кроме нефти, да и от той только шиш видели.
    1. ЛЕХА блин 2 октября 2011 15:16
      зато палец как высок загнул опять загуголину рисовать будет.
      ЛЕХА блин
  3. Sanzyro 1 октября 2011 12:26
    Какое красивое слово - МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ! А есть ещё много красивых слов. Вот в словаре у Фимочки Собак, безусловно образованной девушки, было такое богатое, красивое слово - ГОМОСЕКСУАЛИЗМ! feel
    Sanzyro
    1. Vadivak 1 октября 2011 22:24
      Милицию в полицию, медиков в педиков, медведя в педведя .... звон, звон, звон
  4. Дядя Сэм 1 октября 2011 13:19
    Все правильно в статье по большому счету,идет скатывание в новый застой,или застой нового типа,это как кому нравится.Из прошлого застоя страна вышла куцым огрызком некогда великой державы.Из этого застоя вообще врядли что от страны останется в том виде что мы сейчас имеем.
    Ключевым моментом для всех власть придержащих должна стать концентрация на внутренних прблемах и в первую очередь - на благосостоянии народа.Народ - это становой хребет любой страны,русский или русскоязычный народ - костяк россии,а он стаит на коленях.И если не помочь ему подняться - страна безвозвратно погибнет.А нынешняя власть больше озабочена сиюминутным моментом,показухой и внешней стороной любого дела,и это на всех уровнях.О ЧЕЛОВЕКЕ никто не думает.И все это подсознательно понимают - в итоге правит закон джунглей - каждый умирает в одиночку.
    Дядя Сэм
    1. ЛЕХА блин 2 октября 2011 15:18
      загляни в США прямо в корень.
      ЛЕХА блин
  5. fedor 1 октября 2011 13:25
    Возможно Медведев и неплохой человек, не знаю, но Медведева в ПРЕМЬЕРЫ это слишком!? Бедная Россия долго не выдержит его бесконечных фантазий и утопических идей. Его место где-нибудь в универе преподавателем, и не более того. Даже в зав кафедрой он не годится.
    fedor
    1. Vadivak 1 октября 2011 22:25
      Хороший парень это не профессия....
  6. Филин 1 октября 2011 16:07
    Четыре "клиента" (враги СССР и России) Горбатый, ЕБН, Путин и Медведев, используя пиаровские выражения "перестройка", "демократизация","выход из советского гулага", "возрождение России" и "модернизация" уничтожили СССР, развалили Россию, обокрали Народ, развалили Армию и почти полностью сделали из России сырьевой придаток Запада и раба США . Позор предателям и пусть свершится справедливый суд над ними.
  7. Mozgun 1 октября 2011 16:11
    Да как никрути...сдают они страну, оба...
    Mozgun
  8. kesa1111 1 октября 2011 23:13
    Что один фсбшный подонок, что другой- два еблана пара. Выборов еще не было, а -удалено- уже рокируются. Понятно что больше 15 процентов им не набрать, но у сраных гэбистов своя логика- тоже сраная.
    kesa1111
  9. kesa1111 1 октября 2011 23:15
    Что один фсбшный подонок, что другой- два еблана пара. Выборов еще не было, а -удалено- уже рокируются. Понятно что больше 15 процентов им не набрать, но у сраных лубянских своя логика- тоже сраная.
    kesa1111
  10. kesa1111 1 октября 2011 23:17
    Что один фсбшный подонок, что другой- два еблана пара. Выборов еще не было, а кондомы уже рокируются. Понятно что больше 15 процентов им не набрать, но у сраных гэбистов своя логика- тоже сраная.
    kesa1111
    1. Довмонт 1 октября 2011 23:58
      Вопрос уже решен! Сладкая парочка даже и не пытается скрывать, что выборы президента России пройдут по их сценарию. Вопрос: есть ли смысл идти на такие выборы?
      Довмонт
  11. Banshee 1 октября 2011 23:21
    Понравилась фраза о "синей птицей летающей над головами модернизации".

    Вся башка уже в синем дерьме, даже хеденшолдерс не спасает...
  12. 50508.8 2 октября 2011 00:39
    На выборы идти- надо!
    1. ЛЕХА блин 2 октября 2011 15:20
      а зачем? все равно за нас все решено.
      ЛЕХА блин
      1. русский 1970 2 октября 2011 19:47
        Ну знаешь,если каждый так думает - нам полный швах! Идти нужно и голосовать!
        русский 1970
        1. UAZ Patriot 2 октября 2011 21:41
          тааа...без бутылки и красной кнопки под рукой тут не разберёшься-это факт! bully

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня