Military Review

"Iranian factor" beneficial to Russia?

13
Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov gave an interview to Dmitry Kiselev, general director of the Russia Today MIA. According to Comrade Lavrov, the lifting of sanctions against Iran will allow this state to pay off Rosatom in full, and this will give Russia billions in revenues to the budget. Russian experts predict an increase in trade between Tehran and Moscow. Russia will be able to restore cooperation with Iran in the areas of food, energy, metallurgy, aircraft manufacturing, mechanical engineering, etc.

"Iranian factor" beneficial to Russia?


Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov gave an interview to Dmitry Kiselyov, Director General of the Russia Today Institute. One of the central themes in the conversation was the agreement on the Iranian nuclear program, concluded in Lausanne. According to the minister, the agreement with Iran will not lead to an arms race.

"For the arms race - no reason," - quotes Lavrov RIA News". According to the minister, the agreement with Iran will not lead to negative consequences for the nuclear non-proliferation regime. At the same time, Lavrov noted that the parties to the negotiations had to “ensure that these principles were nevertheless translated into a language of very specific, up to a single digital sign, agreements”. The minister sees the picture as follows: “Iran will be the most controlled, the most inspected (country), if the principles agreed in Lausanne are translated into the language of practical agreements, and this language can only be mutual, and therefore we must also listen to our American colleagues as they see the process of lifting the sanctions. ”

As for the positive changes for Russia, the minister said that the lifting of sanctions would allow the Islamic Republic of Iran to fully pay off Rosatom, which would provide billions in revenues to the Russian budget.

Olga Samofalova and Ekaterina Neroznikova ("Sight") bring the opinions of experts on future changes in the market. These changes will inevitably affect the position of Russia. Some experts find the impact of the lifting of sanctions on Russia negative (oil will become cheaper), others, on the contrary, make positive conclusions.

Viktor Sham, Vice-President of IHS Energy Insight, believes that the agreement between the mediating countries and Iran in Lausanne could lead to a fall in the price of Brent oil — instantly by five dollars. In addition, when Iran returns to the oil market, a surplus of raw materials will increase there, which will lower Brent to 30 dollars per barrel.

In case of lifting the sanctions on the supply of Iranian oil there will be a collapse in prices on the world market. All oil-producing countries will suffer from this, and Russia, too, Dmitry Kipa (QB Finance) told the Vzglyad newspaper.

However, not all experts look at the matter so gloomy. After all, the lifting of sanctions on Tehran will happen earlier in three months. Moreover, in order to lift the sanctions, there must be an appropriate decision of the verifying “controller” - the IAEA.

Alexander Egorov (TeleTrade Group) said, “Looking”: “But three months is too long. As the sages said, “during this time either the donkey dies or the sultan dies.” We must remember that mining in the United States shows signs of recession. Oil prices may even rise. “Yes, and new growth drivers may well arise,” said the expert.

Director General of the National Energy Security Foundation Konstantin Simonov echoes the expert. According to him, the influence of the Iranian factor on oil prices is greatly exaggerated. Geopolitical games in the Middle East will play an important role in pricing: “After the introduction of sanctions, Iran’s share in the European energy market was taken by Saudi Arabia. If Iran plans to increase the share of oil production, then this decision must be approved by OPEC. Therefore, I do not exclude that a tough conflict is possible within OPEC, based on the contradiction between Iran and Saudi Arabia. And if we add to the oil issue between these countries also a geopolitical confrontation in Yemen, then we can imagine the level of mutual hostility. ” As for the conflict in Yemen, he, according to the analyst, will continue. The conclusion follows: “Considering all these factors, I would speak about the rise in price of oil, and not about the price reduction”.

We must remember about the volume of oil sold. If Iran can export only 25-30 million tons of crude oil per year, then Russia sells 250 million tons, not to mention oil products. Simonov says: “These are not the numbers that could undermine Russia's market share in the oil sector. Therefore, it is not necessary to say that Iranian oil will jump out sharply, like the hell out of a box, and capture the market share of Russia. ”

Moreover, Iran will not be able to dramatically increase production and throw large volumes of oil onto the market. Production in the country decreased not only because of sanctions, but also because of the lack of investment. According to Dow Jones, mining today is conducted at old fields, using outdated technology. Iran has no money to develop new fields.

The lifting of sanctions from Iran will open up new opportunities for Russian companies, said Deputy Prime Minister Arkady Dvorkovich. “There are opportunities, there are contacts, I think that our companies will offer projects that have chances for implementation in the near future,” he believes.

Tehran is interested in increasing the supply of Russian food. Russia will also be able to restore cooperation in the field of metallurgy, aircraft manufacturing, engineering, agriculture and energy.

Iran is ready to buy Russian heavy trucks, as well as rails. “Russian metallurgists, first of all steel and aluminum producers, have the greatest potential for cooperation. Supplies of steel products may increase by 60-70%, ”Anna Kokoreva (Alpari) told the newspaper Vzglyad.

The work of the two countries in the field of nuclear energy will be simplified, including the construction by Rosatom of additional capacity in Iran. In November last year, Russia and Iran concluded the largest deal in the global nuclear market: the parties signed an agreement on the construction of eight nuclear power units in Iran. Only on this deal can Moscow earn tens of billions of dollars.

As a result of the lifting of Western sanctions on Iran, the trade turnover between Iran and Russia may increase three to four times, from 1,5 billion dollars to 6 billion dollars a year, Kokoreva said.

Evgeny Krutikov ("Sight") believes that the renewal of the Iranian army will give a chance to the Russian military-industrial complex.

“We believe that weapons the embargo against Iran should be lifted immediately after reaching an agreement, ”Deputy Foreign Minister of Russia Sergei Ryabkov said last Thursday after talks between the six mediating countries and Iran.

And in the State Duma Defense Committee, they warned: in the event of the lifting of the arms embargo, Moscow would deliver the previously promised C-300 to Tehran.

Krutikov writes:

“Iran has the largest army in the region with perhaps the strongest fighting spirit and a sense of patriotism, but with the most mossy and ancient organization and equipment. A significant part of the fleet of armored vehicles and tanks preserved from the time of the Iran-Iraq war. Compared with the army of the main regional adversary - Saudi Arabia - Iran still looks winning, despite the fact that the Saudis are literally crammed with the latest weapons. Iran with its current army is quite capable of crushing Saudi Arabia, but a clash with a more experienced adversary, such as Israel or the United States, is already problematic. ”


When returning to the contract with Moscow on the announced new conditions, Tehran could get C-300 with new missiles. Russia is ready, according to the director general of Rostec, Sergey Chemezov, to deliver C-400. True, from Tehran there is an application only for C-300.

In the matter of creating a missile defense system and air defense for Iran, Russia has practically no competitors, the newspaper notes. The US will not deliver anything like Iran.

However, selling such systems is not trading matches.

“... Russian industry does not produce enough complexes to sell them right and left. Those systems that were offered to Iran as an old contract were disarmed in the Russian Federation, and it will be possible to speak seriously about the supply of C-400 no earlier than in 10 years. Only the construction of two plants in Kirov and Nizhny Novgorod for the concern "Almaz-Antey." The actual missiles for the C-400 will be manufactured in Kirov, and navigation equipment, radar, launchers and communications equipment will be manufactured in Nizhny. Only after these plants reach their planned capacity will it be possible to seriously talk about any massive C-400 shipments abroad. ”


If in the field of air defense and missile defense Russia has in the Iranian market, we can say that there are no competitors (Chinese products are unreliable), then aviation competition will be. For example, France will start fighting for the Iranian market. On the other hand, the Iranians will want technology transfer and staff training, and the French do not like it. And here the advantage is on the side of Russia. “The Persians ... think on an eternity scale and will no longer rely on someone else’s maintenance,” the author writes. However, it’s too early to talk about this yet: in Iran “there are simply technically no capacities, relying on which it would be possible to produce, say, modern tanks. The entire process chain is missing - from metal production to electronics. It’s hard to imagine that Tehran will immediately rush to build factories and return to plans for industrialization such as the first five-year plans of the Soviet Union. ”

Analyst's conclusion: Russia, in spite of everything, has a “serious chance” to seize the Iranian market “seriously and for a long time.”

Thus, let us add, many experts doubt that the supply of Iranian oil to the world market will soon be able to “bring down” prices and have a negative impact on the Russian economy, which depends on the sale of raw materials. There are two reasons for this: first, the Americans are reducing oil production in shale; secondly, Iran will need time to increase production. In addition, these volumes themselves are small in comparison with the Russian ones.

Among the prospects for the development of cooperation with Iran, experts point out the possible growth of trade in various areas: from food and metallurgy to nuclear energy, aircraft manufacturing and the military industrial complex. New opportunities will open after the removal of Western sanctions from Iran, that is, not earlier than three months after the preliminary approval of the IAEA inspectors.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich April 8 2015 05: 58
    +2
    "Iranian factor" beneficial to Russia?
    the question is extremely difficult, political scientists, orientalists, employees of all sorts of "international" institutions have been arguing for several days before hoarseness and abuse and without coming to a definite understanding of the situation, there are a lot of forecasts, we will see ... what
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt April 8 2015 08: 11
      +1
      To say that Iran will be the most controlled and most inspected country is not to know the mentality of the Persians. So we will see laughing
    3. Shirioner
      Shirioner April 8 2015 08: 48
      +3
      Russia and America jointly create a nuclear monster in the underbelly of Russia. It is extremely short-sighted to hope that Iran’s nuclear potential will be directed against the American allies in the region. Do not forget that Ayatollah Khomeini called the Soviet Union the devil on a par with America. And since then, nothing has changed in Iran
      1. Talgat
        Talgat April 8 2015 19: 39
        0
        Quote: Chirioner
        it’s sad to hope that Iran’s nuclear potential will be directed against the American allies in the region.


        First, Iran does not make a bomb - but if it does, the idea that it will send it against us and the Russian Federation is either rubbish or rather Amer and Israeli propaganda - I would rather be afraid of nuclear weapons of Pakistan - and the biggest threat is nuclear weapons in the US - which unlike Iran really attacked and bombed many countries in recent years

        Iran already has enough enemies (the United States, almost the whole west, Israel, and especially the Saudis with the Cathars) to war with Russia and its allies. And to compare Iran’s nuclear potential with Russia's thousandth potential is simply ridiculous

        Iran considers Kazakhstan and Russia only as allies and friends (as well as protection, help and rear) - it seeks to enter even if only let in - at least a SCO at least Cossacks - not only official statements by the Iranian leadership speak about it - but that's all facts and actions
    4. Fat
      Fat April 8 2015 15: 38
      0
      Yes, they will not lift the sanctions. We will not let them find something to complain about.
      1. Kasym
        Kasym April 8 2015 21: 16
        +1
        All the Russian Federation consider a commodity country. But for example, Kazakhstan and Iran are very interested in engineering, metallurgy, military-industrial complex, etc. industries of Russia.
        Iran needs agricultural machinery, nuclear power plants, grain, trucks and finally re-equip a dilapidated army after the sanctions (air defense, armored forces, air force, air defense, etc.). Trillions of rubles. And it is clear that Iran needs funds. So let Iranians sell oil better, and the Russians value-added goods (machine tools, machinery, equipment, etc.). Or how?
        Iran’s strategy will be aimed at avoiding trade in ... dollars, euros (Iran currently has few of them). It is beneficial for us. Further. Together it is profitable for us to trade in the freedom zone. trade - drag them to the vehicle - open the market for southern agricultural goods of Iran, banners. Persian rugs, furniture, etc .. Next. Kazakhstan has already taken care of the railway. road to Iran - the Urals, Transbaikalia, Altai, Siberia, Far East got access to the Persian Gulf. Beneficial to Iran - of course, also railway access to the PRC ?! That is, the contact points of the shaft. What can the West offer? Transport infrastructure, free trade, nuclear power plants will not be given. Military-technical cooperation will limit Israel, CA with other satellites-this also will not give.
        Now put yourself in the place of Iran. Where to go, t.b. after the experience, sit down to the west. sanctions? But bargaining for yourself the most favorable conditions for trading with us will be one hundred percent. These are still those merchants - such as Indians - oh and love this trading process! hi
  2. Sars
    Sars April 8 2015 06: 24
    +8
    The Russian Federation has a strange policy: we have been declared sanctions, and we support the sanctions announced by our "sanctioners" to a third country ?? And at a loss!
  3. MuadDib
    MuadDib April 8 2015 06: 42
    +1
    Iran will become a good partner for the Russian Federation - that's for sure.
    1. holgert
      holgert April 8 2015 12: 54
      0
      ,,,, east --- a delicate thing, the hero used to say from one Soviet film !!!!! We didn’t miss a new neighboring power like Ukraine ????? (((((... this is a question) )))
  4. fomkin
    fomkin April 8 2015 07: 34
    +1
    I don’t presume to talk about all the nuances associated with Iraq, but smart people should turn any course of events in their favor. Or our government is not capable of it. By the way, anecdote: -Why is the vodka called "Russian" and the government is Russian? Answer: - the vodka is good, but the government is not very good.
  5. 31rus
    31rus April 8 2015 08: 09
    -1
    Dear, it’s necessary to trade and establish ties with any neighbor, but they are only tormented by doubts about Iran’s prospects, lifting sanctions, oil trading, new technologies, but they will not immediately raise Iran, why is everyone confident that Iran will buy weapons and technologies in Russia? Iran will have a choice, it can follow the path of India and make a bet on procurement in different countries, maybe China, but the fact that Iran will turn into a strong player and not only in the region is already clear, how would we make our own hands to grow next monster? And for some reason, it is Iran that is annoying more than China, maybe I’m not right, but they will not create small problems for us (I would like to make mistakes) &
    1. vadson
      vadson April 8 2015 09: 19
      +2
      Iran has already stepped on the sanctions of the West once, I do not think that it will wave its defense to the West again
  6. Vadim237
    Vadim237 April 8 2015 09: 46
    +2
    Iranian oil was and is not canceled, and the application of sanctions will not stop this, but the fact that Iranian oil will bring down the price to $ 30 per barrel is garbage.
  7. Nikita Gromov
    Nikita Gromov April 8 2015 09: 55
    +2
    Iran is like a bone in the throat of the USA and Israel. They are trying with all their might to bend Iran under their policies and they can’t get the hell out of it, because the Iranians have already felt and believed in the correctness of their choice as an independent and self-sufficient state.
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket April 8 2015 15: 56
      +2
      The fact that oil will fall dramatically is "nonsense" spread by our "friends" from the United States and Israel. Firstly, when the United States became an oil and gas power and began to provide itself with petroleum products, stopping their purchases abroad, we saw that despite the "loss" of such a "huge" market, oil and gas not only did not fall in price, but even increased over time.
      Secondly, now it is very likely that the "Shale Revolution" in the United States is coming to an "end", and its oil and gas purchases abroad will be able to resume again.
      And in the third, oil and gas have already fallen (thanks to the actions of the United States and Saudi Arabia) by more than two times, and even if there is a slight decrease in their price (by a few dollars) it will not be so critical.
      It is simply necessary to get off the oil and gas "needle" !!
  8. alone
    alone April 8 2015 19: 05
    +1
    lifting sanctions from Iran will allow this state to fully pay off Rosatom, and this will give Russia billions of dollars in budget revenues.


    But Mr. Lavrov did not calculate how much the Russian budget would lose due to the fact that after lifting the sanctions, cheap Iranian gas and oil would enter the world market?
  9. Vityura
    Vityura April 8 2015 22: 16
    +1
    Grandmother got shot! Fuck you, not Iran !!!
  10. Mariner
    Mariner April 9 2015 10: 42
    0
    It is correctly noted that everything is still written there with a pitchfork. This is only a framework agreement, there are a lot of nuances on which it will be very difficult to agree.
  11. kamikaze
    kamikaze April 9 2015 20: 15
    0
    East is a delicate matter. No need to rush things

«Иранский фактор» выгоден России?

Министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров дал интервью гендиректору МИА «Россия сегодня» Дмитрию Киселёву. По словам товарища Лаврова, снятие санкций с Ирана позволит этому государству полностью расплатиться с «Росатомом», и это даст России миллиардные поступления в бюджет. Российские эксперты прогнозируют рост товарооборота между Тегераном и Москвой. Россия сможет восстановить сотрудничество с ИРИ в областях продовольствия, энергетики, металлургии, авиастроения, машиностроения и др.

«Иранский фактор» выгоден России?


Глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров дал интервью генеральному директору МИА «Россия сегодня» Дмитрию Киселёву. Одной из центральных тем в беседе стало соглашение по ядерной программе Ирана, заключённое в Лозанне. По словам министра, соглашение с Ираном не приведёт к гонке вооружений.


«Для гонки вооружений — никаких поводов», — цитирует Лаврова РИА «Новости». По словам министра, соглашение с Ираном не приведёт к негативным последствиям для режима нераспространения ЯО. При этом Лавров отметил, что сторонам переговоров предстоит «добиться того, чтобы эти принципы были переведены всё-таки на язык очень конкретных, вплоть до одного цифрового знака, договорённостей». Министр видит картину следующим образом: «Иран будет самой контролируемой, самой инспектируемой (страной), если те принципы, которые согласовали в Лозанне, будут переведены на язык практических договорённостей, а язык этот может быть только взаимным, а поэтому надо ещё американских наших коллег послушать, как они себе видят процесс снятия санкций».

Что касается позитивных перемен для России, то министр заявил, что снятие санкций позволит ИРИ полностью расплатиться с «Росатомом», что обеспечит бюджету РФ миллиардные поступления.

Ольга Самофалова и Екатерина Нерозникова («Взгляд») приводят мнения экспертов, касающиеся грядущих изменений на рынке. Эти изменения неминуемо отразятся на положении России. Одни эксперты находят влияние от снятия санкций на Россию отрицательным (нефть подешевеет), другие, напротив, делают положительные выводы.

Вице-президент «IHS Energy Insight» Виктор Шам полагает, что соглашение стран-посредниц и Ирана в Лозанне может привести к падению цен на нефть «Brent» — мгновенно на пять долларов. Кроме того, когда Иран вернётся на нефтяной рынок, там увеличится переизбыток сырья, что опустит «Brent» до 30 долларов за баррель.

В случае снятия санкций на поставки иранской нефти произойдёт обвал цен на мировом рынке. От этого пострадают все нефтедобывающие страны, и Россия тоже, сказал газете «Взгляд» Дмитрий Кипа («QB Finance»).

Впрочем, не все эксперты смотрят на дело столь мрачно. Ведь снятие санкций с Тегерана случится на ранее чем через три месяца. Причём для снятия санкций должно иметься соответствующее решение проверяющего «контролёра» — МАГАТЭ.

Александр Егоров (ГК «TeleTrade») сказал «Взгляду»: «Но три месяца — слишком большой срок. Как говорили мудрецы, «за это время либо ишак сдохнет, либо султан умрёт». Надо помнить, что добыча в США демонстрирует признаки спада. Цены на нефть могут даже вырасти. «Да и новые драйверы роста вполне могут возникнуть», — заметил эксперт.

Гендиректор Фонда национальной энергетической безопасности Константин Симонов вторит эксперту. По его словам, влияние иранского фактора на нефтяные цены сильно преувеличено. Важную роль в формировании цен сыграют геополитические игры на Ближнем Востоке: «После введения санкций долю Ирана на европейском рынке энергоресурсов заняла Саудовская Аравия. Если Иран планирует увеличить долю производства нефти, то это решение должно быть одобрено ОПЕК. Поэтому я не исключаю, что возможен жёсткий конфликт внутри ОПЕК, основанный на противоречии между Ираном и Саудовской Аравией. А если добавить к нефтяному вопросу между этими странами ещё и геополитическое противостояние в Йемене, то можно представить уровень взаимной неприязни». Что до конфликта в Йемене, то он, по мнению аналитика, продолжится. Следует вывод: «Учитывая все эти факторы, я бы говорил об удорожании нефти, а не об удешевлении».

Надо помнить и об объёмах продаваемой нефти. Если Иран может экспортировать лишь 25-30 млн. тонн сырой нефти в год, то Россия продаёт 250 млн. тонн, не говоря о нефтепродуктах. Симонов говорит: «Это не те цифры, которые могут подорвать долю рынка России в нефтяном секторе. Поэтому говорить о том, что иранская нефть резко выскочит, как чёрт из табакерки, и захватит долю рынка России, не приходится».

К тому же ИРИ не сможет резко нарастить добычу и выбросить на рынок большие объёмы нефти. Добыча в стране снизилась не только из-за санкций, но и по причине отсутствия инвестиций. По данным «Dow Jones», добыча сегодня ведётся на старых месторождениях, с применением устаревших технологий. Денег для разработки новых месторождений у Ирана нет.

Снятие санкций с Ирана откроет новые возможности для российских компаний, говорит вице-премьер Аркадий Дворкович. «Возможности есть, контакты есть, думаю, что наши компании будут предлагать проекты, имеющие шансы на реализацию в ближайшее время», — считает он.

Тегеран заинтересован в росте поставок российского продовольствия. Россия сможет также восстановить сотрудничество в области металлургии, авиастроения, машиностроения, сельского хозяйства, энергетики.

Иран готов закупить российские тяжёлые грузовики, а также рельсы. «Наибольший потенциал для сотрудничества имеют российские металлурги, в первую очередь производители стали и алюминия. Поставки стальной продукции могут возрасти на 60-70%», — сказала газете «Взгляд» Анна Кокорева («Альпари»).

Упростится работа двух стран в области атомной энергетики, в том числе по строительству «Росатомом» дополнительных мощностей в Иране. В ноябре прошлого года Россия и Иран заключили крупнейшую сделку на мировом атомном рынке: стороны подписали соглашение о строительстве в Иране восьми атомных энергоблоков. Только на этой сделке Москва может заработать десятки миллиардов долларов.

В результате снятия западных санкций с Ирана торговый оборот между ИРИ и Россией может увеличиться в три-четыре раза, с 1,5 млрд. долларов до 6 млрд. долларов в год, считает Кокорева.

Евгений Крутиков («Взгляд») полагает, что обновление иранской армии даст шанс российскому военно-промышленному комплексу.

«Мы считаем, что оружейное эмбарго против Ирана должно быть снято незамедлительно после достижения договорённостей», — сказал в четверг на прошлой неделе заместитель главы МИДа России Сергей Рябков по итогам переговоров шестёрки стран-посредниц и Ирана.

А в комитете Госдумы по обороне предупредили: в случае снятия оружейного эмбарго Москва поставит Тегерану обещанные ранее С-300.

Крутиков пишет:

«Иран располагает самой крупной армией в регионе с едва ли не самым сильным боевым духом и чувством патриотизма, но с самой замшелой и древней организацией и техникой. Значительная часть парка бронемашин и танков сохранилась ещё со времен ирано-иракской войны. По сравнению с армией основного регионального противника — Саудовской Аравии — Иран все равно смотрится выигрышней, несмотря на то что саудиты буквально напичканы новейшими видами вооружений. Иран с его нынешней армией вполне способен раздавить Саудовскую Аравию, но столкновение с более опытным противником, например, Израилем или США, уже проблематично».


При возвращении к контракту с Москвой на объявленных новых условиях Тегеран мог бы получить С-300 с новыми ракетами. Россия готова, по словам гендиректора «Ростеха» Сергея Чемезова, поставить и С-400. Правда, от Тегерана имеется заявка только на С-300.

В вопросе создания системы ПРО и ПВО для Ирана у России практически нет конкурентов, отмечает издание. США ничего подобного Ирану поставлять не станут.

Однако продавать такие системы — не спичками торговать.

«…российская промышленность не производит достаточно комплексов, чтобы можно было продавать их направо и налево. Те системы, которые предлагали Ирану ещё старым контрактом, в РФ сняты с вооружения, а о поставках С-400 можно будет всерьёз говорить не ранее чем лет через 10. Только идёт строительство двух заводов в Кирове и Нижнем Новгороде для концерна «Алмаз-Антей». В Кирове будут производиться собственно ракеты для С-400, а в Нижнем — навигационное оборудование, радары, пусковые установки и средства связи. Лишь после выхода этих заводов на планируемые мощности можно будет всерьёз рассуждать о каких-либо массовых поставках С-400 за рубеж».


Если в сфере ПВО и ПРО у России на иранском рынке, можно сказать, нет конкурентов (китайская продукция ненадёжна), то в авиации конкуренция будет. Бороться за иранский рынок начнёт, например, Франция. С другой стороны, иранцы захотят передачи технологий и обучения персонала, а французы это не любят. И здесь преимущество на стороне России. «Персы… мыслят в масштабе вечности и полагаться на чужое техническое обслуживание больше не будут», — пишет автор материала. Впрочем, пока об этом тоже говорить рано: в Иране «просто технически нет мощностей, опираясь на которые можно было бы производить, скажем, современные танки. Отсутствует вся технологическая цепочка — от производства металла до электроники. Сложно себе представить, что Тегеран с ходу кинется строить заводы и вернется к планам индустриализации типа первых пятилеток Советского Союза».

Вывод аналитика: у России, несмотря ни на что, есть «серьёзный шанс» завладеть иранским рынком «всерьёз и надолго».

Таким образом, добавим от себя, многие эксперты сомневаются в том, что поставки иранской нефти на мировой рынок смогут в ближайшее время «обрушить» цены и оказать негативное влияние на российскую экономику, зависящую от продажи сырья. Причин тому две: во-первых, американцы снижают добычу нефти в сланцах; во-вторых, Ирану потребуется время, чтобы нарастить объёмы добычи. К тому же сами эти объёмы в сравнении с российскими невелики.

В числе перспектив развития сотрудничества с Ираном эксперты называют возможный рост товарооборота в самых разных областях: от продовольствия и металлургии до атомной энергетики, авиастроения и ВПК. Новые возможности откроются после снятия с ИРИ западных санкций, то есть не ранее чем через три месяца, после предварительного одобрения проверяющих из МАГАТЭ.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. андрей юрьевич 8 апреля 2015 05:58
    «Иранский фактор» выгоден России?
    вопрос чрезвычайно трудный,политологи,востоковеды,сотрудники всяких "международных" институтов уже несколько дней до хрипоты и ругани спорят так и не придя к определённому пониманию ситуации,прогнозов-масса,будем посмотреть... what
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 8 апреля 2015 08:11
      Сказать, что Иран будет самой подконтрольной и самой инспектируемой страной, это не знать менталитета персов. Так что будем посмотреть laughing
    3. Ширионер 8 апреля 2015 08:48
      Россия и Америка совместно создают ядерного монстра в подбрюшье России. Крайне недальновидно надеяться, что ядерный потенциал Ирана будет направлен против американских союзников в регионе. Не забывайте , что аятолла Хомейни величал советский союз дьяволом наравне с Америкой. И с тех пор ничего в Иране не изменилось
      Ширионер
      1. Талгат 8 апреля 2015 19:39
        Цитата: Ширионер
        едальновидно надеяться, что ядерный потенциал Ирана будет направлен против американских союзников в регионе.


        Во первых Иран и не делает бомбу - но если и сделает, то мысль, что направит ее против нас и РФ это или чушь или скорее амеровская и израильская пропаганда - я бы скорее опасался ЯО Пакистана - а самая большая угроза это яо в руках США - которые в отличие от Ирана реально напали и разбомбили множество стран в последние годы

        Ирану и так хватает врагов (сша, практически весь запад, израиль, а особенно саудиты с катарами) чтобы еще и с Россией и ее союзниками враждовать. И ядерный потенциал Ирана сравнивать с тысячным потенциалом России просто смешно даже

        Иран рассматривает и Казахстан и Россию только в качестве союзников и друзей ( а еще и защиты, помощи и тыла) - стремится вступить хоть куда лишь бы впустили - хоть шос хоть ТС хоть одкб - об говорят не только официальные заявления руководства Ирана - но и все факты и действия
    4. Gros 8 апреля 2015 15:38
      да не снимут санкции.ы не дадут найдут к чему придраться
      1. Касым 8 апреля 2015 21:16
        Все РФ считают сырьевой страной. А вот например Казахстан и Иран очень заинтересован в машиностроительной, металлургической , ВПК и т.д. отраслях России.
        Иран нужна сельхозтехника, АЭС, зерно, грузовики и наконец перевооружить обветшалую армию после санкций (ПВО, БТТ, ВВС, БК и т.д.). Триллионы рублей. И понятно, что Ирану нужны средства. Так уж пусть лучше иранцы нефть продают, а россияне товары с высокой добавленной стоимостью (станки, машины, оборудование и т.д.). Или как?
        Ирана стратегия будет направленна на избежание торговли в ... долларах, евро(их сейчас мало у Ирана). Нам выгодно. Далее. Нам вместе выгодно торговать в зоне своб. торговле - тащить их в ТС - открыть рынок южных сельхоз.товаров Ирана, знамен. персидских ковров, мебели и т.д.. Далее. Казахстан уже позаботился о жел. дороге в Иран - Урал, Забайкалье, Алтай, Сибирь, ДВ получили выход на Персидский Залив. Выгодно Ирану - естественно, еще и ж/д выход на КНР?! То есть точек соприкосновения валом. Что может предложить Запад? Транспортную инфраструктуру, беспошленную торговлю, АЭС - точно не дадут. ВТС ограничат Израиль, СА с др. сателлитами - это тоже не дадут.
        Теперь поставьте себя на место Ирана. Куда двините, т.б. после опыта сидеть под запад. санкциями? А вот выторговывать себе самые льготные условия для торговли с нами будут на все сто. Это еще те купцы - типа индусов - ох и любят этот торговый процесс! hi
  2. SarS 8 апреля 2015 06:24
    Странная у РФ политика: нам объявили санкции, а мы поддерживаем санкции, объявленные нашими "санкционизаторами" третей стране?? Причем себе в убыток!
  3. MuadDib 8 апреля 2015 06:42
    Иран станет хорошим партнером для РФ - это точно.
    1. хольгерт 8 апреля 2015 12:54
      ,,,,восток---штука тонкая,говаривал герой из одного советского фильма!!!!!Мы.часом,не упустили ли новую соседнюю державу,как Украину?????((((...это вопрос)))
  4. фомкин 8 апреля 2015 07:34
    Не берусь рассуждать обо всех нюансах, связанных с Ираком, но умные люди должны любой ход событий обращать в свою пользу. Или наше правительство на это не способно. Кстати, анекдот:-Почему водка называется "Русская", а правительство российское? Ответ:-водка хорошая, а правительство не очень.
  5. 31rus 8 апреля 2015 08:09
    Уважаемые,торговать и налаживать связи с любым соседом нужно,вот только мучают сомнения в перспективах самого Ирана,снятие санкций,торговля нефтью,новые технологии,не сразу но поднимут Иран,почему все уверены,что Иран будет закупать и оружие и технологии в России?У Ирана будет выбор может пойти по пути Индии и сделать ставку на закупку в разных странах,может и Китай,но то что Иран превратиться в сильного Игрока и не только в регионе уже понятно,как бы мы своими руками не выростили под боком очередного монстра?И почему то именно Иран напрягает больше,чем Китай,может я и не прав,но проблемы они нам создадут и не маленькие(хотелось бы ошибаться)&
    1. vadson 8 апреля 2015 09:19
      иран уже наступил на санкции запада один раз, не думаю что он будет подмахивать своей оборонкой западу еще раз
  6. Вадим237 8 апреля 2015 09:46
    Иранская нефть была и есть и не какие отмены и применение санкций этому не помешает, а то что иранская нефть обрушит цену до 30 долларов за бочку - это фигня.
  7. Никита Громов 8 апреля 2015 09:55
    Иран - как кость в горле у США и Израиля. Они всеми силами стараются подмять Иран под свою политику и не хрена у них не получается, потому что иранцы уже почувствовали и поверили в правильность своего выбора, как независимого и самодостаточного государства.
    1. ватник 8 апреля 2015 15:56
      То что нефть сильно упадёт это "бред" распространяемый нашими "друзьями" из США и Израиля. Во первых когда США стала нефтегазовой державой и стала сама себя обеспечивать нефтепродуктами прекратив их закупки за рубежом мы видели что несмотря на "потерю" такого "огромного" рынка нефть и газ не только не упали в цене, а даже выросли со временем.
      Во вторых, сейчас очень сильно похоже что "Сланцевой революции" в США приходит "конец", и её закупки нефти и газа за рубежём смогут сново возобновится.
      И в третьих нефть и газ уже упали (благодаря действиям США и Саудовской Аравии) более чем в два раза и даже если и произойдёт небольшое снижение их цены (на несколько долларов) это уже не будет так критично.
      С нефтегазовой "иглы" просто необходимо слезать!!
  8. одинокий 8 апреля 2015 19:05
    снятие санкций с Ирана позволит этому государству полностью расплатиться с «Росатомом», и это даст России миллиардные поступления в бюджет.


    А господин Лавров не посчитал сколько бюджет России потеряет из за того .что после снятия санкций дешевый иранский газ и нефть поступить на мировой рынок?
  9. Витюра 8 апреля 2015 22:16
    Застрелись падлючая бабамка! Хрен тебе, а не Иран!!!
  10. Mariner 9 апреля 2015 10:42
    Верно отмечено, там еще вилами по воде все писано. Это лишь рамочное соглашение, там очень много нюансов, по которым договориться будет очень не просто.
  11. камикадзе 9 апреля 2015 20:15
    восток дело тонкое.нужновести дела не торопясь

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня