SASSA protects satellites from possible attack



In the near future will be tested the latest system "SASSA". This system was developed for active self-defense of military spacecraft and satellites.


Most of the armed forces of different countries are “firmly hooked” on various space developments. These are positioning and navigation systems, satellite communications, tracking, reconnaissance systems and much more. It is only for such an army to take away space support, as it will lose the main part of its combat capability. And space occupies a huge area, which is very difficult to control. Almost all satellites, even military ones, are very poorly protected or such protection is completely absent. That is why, taking into account the latest research and the formation of the existing anti-satellite armament of the ASAT system, we can safely conclude that space objects can become the most vulnerable point of almost all armed forces of any country.

Without a doubt, this state of affairs in the space industry is understood by all countries that are armed with various satellites. That is why all states, without exception, have begun active development in the field of active protection systems for spacecraft. Not so long ago, the leadership of the US Air Force spread the information that in the very near future the launch of the latest and absolutely secret satellite of the SASSA system (Self-Awareness Space Situational Awarenessksystem). This satellite is equipped with a radar installation, which, when a threat is detected, can command the satellite to maneuver or take any other countermeasures.

Naturally, the details and specific details about the system "SASSA" has not yet been reported. You should not expect that in the very near future information about the system will be made public. Only that it is known that the system will be based on a passive receiver of signals from radar systems and other signals. This receiver will be able to record the approaching ASAT missiles, detect laser beams from the Earth, which can "blind" satellites and detect radio emissions that can drown out radio signals from the satellites themselves.

The list of countermeasures taken by the satellite, which is equipped with the SASSA system when an impending danger is detected, remains hidden behind seven seals. It is assumed that if the threat comes from enemy territory on the surface of the Earth, the reaction will be immediate. Airplanes will be induced at the source of the threat and a rocket-bombing attack will be conducted.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Система «SASSA» защитит спутники от возможного нападения



В ближайшее время пройдет тестирование новейшей системы «SASSA». Эта система разрабатывалась для активной самообороны космических аппаратов и спутников военного назначения.


Большая часть вооруженных сил разных государств «крепко подсели» на различных космических разработках. Это системы позиционирования и навигации, системы спутниковой связи, слежения, разведки и многое другое. Стоит только у такой армию отнять космическую поддержку, как она лишится основной части своей боеспособности. А космос занимает огромную площадь, взять под контроль которую очень сложно. Практически все спутники, даже военные, защищены очень слабо либо такая защита полностью отсутствует. Именно поэтому, с учетом новейших исследований и формированием имеющегося противоспутникового вооружения системы «ASAT», можно с уверенностью сделать вывод, что космические объекты могут стать наиболее уязвимым местом практически всех вооруженных сил любой страны.

Без сомнения, такое состояние дел в космической отрасли понимают все страны, имеющие на вооружении спутники различного назначения. Именно поэтому все без исключения государства начали активную разработку в области систем активной защиты космических аппаратов. Не так давно, руководство ВВС США распространило информацию о том, что в самое ближайшее время будет осуществлен запуск новейшего и абсолютно засекреченного спутника системы «SASSA» (Self-Awareness Space Situational Awarenessksystem). Этот спутник оснащен радарной установкой, которая при обнаружении угрозы, может дать команду спутнику на маневрирование или предпринимать какие-либо другие контрмеры.

Естественно, подробности и конкретные детали о системе «SASSA» пока не сообщались. Не стоит рассчитывать и на то, что в самое ближайшее время информация о системе станет достоянием гласности. Только то известно, что система будет базироваться на пассивном приемнике сигналов от радарных систем и остальных сигналов. Этот приемник сможет фиксировать приближающиеся ракеты «ASAT», обнаруживать лазерные лучи с Земли, которые могут «ослепить» спутники и засекать радиоизлучения, которые могут заглушать радиосигналы от самих спутников.

Скрытой за семью печатями тайной остается и список контрмер, предпринимаемые спутником, который оснащен системой «SASSA» при обнаружении приближающейся опасности. Предполагается, что в случае, если угроза будет исходить с вражеской территории на поверхности Земли, то реакция будет незамедлительной. На источник угрозы будут наведены самолеты и проведен ракетно-бомбовый удар.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти