Military Review

Lipetsk Aviation Center - Su-25 attack aircraft

15
The center was renamed 2010 and currently has the name of the Fourth State Order of Lenin Red Banner Center for the Training of Aviation Personnel and Military Tests of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation named after V.P. Chkalov. However, most often it is called Lipetsk Aviation Center.

Lipetsk Aviation Center conducts its history from the Center for Combat Use of the Air Force, formed April 19 1953 in Tambov. In 1954, the Center was located in Voronezh, and in 1960, the compound was relocated to Lipetsk and transformed into the Center for Combat Use and Retraining of the Air Force flight personnel.

The objectives of the Center are to conduct research, development and development of methods of combat use of the military aviation, as well as training and retraining of personnel. At present, the Center includes four air squadrons: the 1st fighter air squadron on the aircraft Su-27, Su-27UB, Su-27SM and Su-30, the 2nd fighter air squadron on the MiG-29 and MiG-29UB, 3rd bomber air squadrons on the Su-24, Su-34 and the 4th assault air squadron on the Su-25 and Su-25UB.

Lipetsk Aviation Center - Su-25 attack aircraft





















Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/photo/fotoreportazh/lipetskiy-aviatsentr-shturmovik-su-25/
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kursk87
    kursk87 April 9 2015 08: 18
    +1
    SU-25 is an excellent combat attack aircraft. But it's time to think about more advanced attack aircraft. Attack aircraft have proven effective in Afghanistan, the Chechen Republic, and in a military conflict with Georgia (despite the loss of several attack aircraft). In the current geopolitical confrontation, this is very important
    1. tchoni
      tchoni April 9 2015 08: 38
      +2
      Quote: kursk87
      But it's time to think about more advanced attack aircraft.

      Preferably unmanned ....
    2. 501Legion
      501Legion April 9 2015 09: 25
      +1
      it's time to do PAK SHA
    3. Lt. Air Force stock
      Lt. Air Force stock April 9 2015 16: 29
      0
      Quote: kursk87
      SU-25 is an excellent combat attack aircraft. But it's time to think about more advanced attack aircraft. Attack aircraft have proven effective in Afghanistan, the Chechen Republic, and in a military conflict with Georgia (despite the loss of several attack aircraft). In the current geopolitical confrontation, this is very important

      Already have a Su-34, capable of using guided bombs, missiles. The future is with precision weapons. It is better to launch 6 guided bombs and hit the targets precisely. Than to hit the area with 20+ NURami. In addition, the Su-25 has virtually no on-board electronic warfare system, they need to be covered. Su-34 is not necessary to cover.
    4. max702
      max702 April 9 2015 17: 40
      0
      The most sought-after aircraft, the lion's share of REAL sorties precisely for these aircraft ... And the forces and means for their development and production allocated ten times less than the same destroyers, bombers .. everything was practically done on bare enthusiasm, I wonder how much it would there be a more thoughtful and efficient aircraft if the same amount of money was spent on its development as for example on the MIG29?
  2. 31rus
    31rus April 9 2015 08: 29
    0
    Dear, yes attack aircraft, will be in service for a long time, and a bunch of UAV-attack aircraft, in general a new area, good luck and peaceful sky to our pilots
  3. Alexey M
    Alexey M April 9 2015 10: 11
    +1
    The best attack aircraft in the world today !!!!!!!!!!!!
    With that set of attachments, this is the most versatile machine.
    1. bolat19640303
      bolat19640303 April 9 2015 11: 48
      +1
      I do not know why the "experts" minus, the Su-25 showed itself excellently in combat work. With the new sighting and navigation system, it is capable of working in limited visibility and at night. What is the alternative to it? Yak-130?
      Probably confused "Rook" with "Warthog" (A-10 Thunderbolt)).
      1. Foxbet
        Foxbet April 10 2015 12: 57
        0
        Quote: bolat19640303
        What is the alternative to it? Yak-130?


        The Yak-130 is generally a training machine. Although able to conduct hostilities.
  4. sanja.grw
    sanja.grw April 9 2015 12: 10
    +5
    The Rooks Have Arrived
  5. stpv1
    stpv1 April 9 2015 13: 54
    +1
    My deep respect for the well-deserved aircraft! However, if we compare his electronics with the notorious A-10, then our car is inferior to him. Rook needs modernization, modern avionics, an aiming navigation system, night vision system.
    Played the game LockOn (flight simulator) A-10 electronics makes it more efficient, easier to aim, easier to hit targets without entering the air defense zone. Modernization of the Su-25 in the form of the Su-39 is a very heavy machine, flies like an iron
    1. Alexey M
      Alexey M April 9 2015 15: 13
      0
      Please. wink
      In January 1986, by decision of the military-industrial complex under the Council of Ministers of the USSR, work began on an all-weather, capable of operating at any time of day, modification of the Su-25T, which received the designation Su-25TM (factory - T8TM). The installation of a new avionics and an expanded range of weapons was envisaged on the new machine. The developed machine was required to reliably overcome enemy air defense and the effective use of weapons in the target zone. As well as the possibility of flying at low altitude with enveloping the terrain.

      In the early 90s, two Su-25T gliders: T8M-1 and T8M-4 were converted into T8TM-1 and T8TM-2, respectively. The first flight on an experimental T8TM-1 aircraft was performed on February 4, 1991 by Anatoly Alexandrovich Ivanov, Sukhoi Design Bureau test pilot.

      In 1993, equipment for the serial production of T8TM (Su-25TM) aircraft was prepared at the aviation plant in Ulan-Ude. And on August 15, 1995, the T8TM-3 pre-production aircraft made its first flight. From the same year, the car received a new official name - Su-39.

      In 1995, the Aviaavtomatika Design Bureau began developing a weapon control system, which received the designation SUO-39P. Flight tests of new equipment at the GLITS MO began on October 21, 1998 (T8TM-4 machine, the first flight on March 25, 1998).

      Currently, tests of the Su-39 are ongoing.

      There is a project to finalize the Su-25T to the Su-25TM (Su-39).
      But in general there are a lot of modifications of the su-25.
  6. Foxbet
    Foxbet April 10 2015 12: 54
    0
    Quote: stpv1
    modernization of the Su-25 in the form of the Su-39 is a very heavy machine, flies like an iron


    Tested by piloting, or how ???
  7. hoshinokoe
    hoshinokoe April 11 2015 00: 22
    0
    Flight simulator, all things.
    It’s the same as comparing WWII tanks for the game Wold of tanks.
  8. vik669
    vik669 April 12 2015 03: 03
    0
    Quote: stpv1
    very heavy machine flying like an iron

    Yes, and stroking lightly and smoothly!

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Центр был переименован в 2010 году и в настоящее время имеет наименование Четвёртый Государственный ордена Ленина Краснознамённый центр подготовки авиационного персонала и войсковых испытаний Министерства обороны Российской Федерации имени В.П.Чкалова. Однако чаще всего его называют Липецкий авиацентр.

Липецкий авиацентр ведет свою историю от Центра боевого применения ВВС, сформированного 19 апреля 1953 года в Тамбове. В 1954 года Центр размещался в Воронеже, а в 1960 году соединение перебазировалось в Липецк и преобразовано в Центр боевого применения и переучивания лётного состава ВВС.

Задачами Центра являются проведение научно-исследовательских работ, разработка и развитие способов боевого применения военной авиации, а также обучение и переучивание личного состава. В настоящее время в состав Центра входят четыре авиаэскадрильи: 1-я истребительная авиаэскадрилья на самолетах Су-27, Су-27УБ, Су-27СМ и Су-30, 2-я истребительная авиаэскадрилья на МиГ-29 и МиГ-29УБ, 3-я бомбардировочная авиаэскадрилья на Су-24, Су-34 и 4-я штурмовая авиаэскадрилья на Су-25 и Су-25УБ.


Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Липецкий авиацентр – штурмовик Су-25

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. kursk87 9 апреля 2015 08:18
    СУ-25 отличный боевой штурмовик. Но пора бы уже задуматься о более совершенных штурмовиках. Штурмовая авиация доказала свою эффективность в Афганистане, Чеченской республике, в военном конфликте с Грузией( несмотря на потерю нескольких штурмовиков). В условиях нынешнего геополитического противостояния это очень важно
    1. tchoni 9 апреля 2015 08:38
      Цитата: kursk87
      Но пора бы уже задуматься о более совершенных штурмовиках.

      Желательно беспилотных....
    2. 501Legion 9 апреля 2015 09:25
      пора делать ПАК ША
    3. Лт. запаса ВВС 9 апреля 2015 16:29
      Цитата: kursk87
      СУ-25 отличный боевой штурмовик. Но пора бы уже задуматься о более совершенных штурмовиках. Штурмовая авиация доказала свою эффективность в Афганистане, Чеченской республике, в военном конфликте с Грузией( несмотря на потерю нескольких штурмовиков). В условиях нынешнего геополитического противостояния это очень важно

      Уже есть Су-34, способен применять управляемые бомбы, ракеты. Будущее за высокоточными вооружениями. Лучше запустить 6 управляемых бомб и точно поразить цели. Чем бить по площадям 20+ НУРами. К тому же у Су-25 практически нет бортового комплекса РЭБ, их нужно прикрывать. Су-34 прикрывать не нужно.
    4. макс702 9 апреля 2015 17:40
      Самая востребованная машина, львиная доля РЕАЛЬНЫХ боевых вылетов именно за этими самолетами...А сил и средств на их разработку и производство выделеннов десятки раз меньше чем на те же истрибители, бомбардировщики ..все практически было сделанно на голом энтузиазме, интересно на сколько это был бы более продуманный и эффективный самолет если бы на его разработку было бы потрачено столько же денег как например на МИГ29?
  2. 31rus 9 апреля 2015 08:29
    Уважаемые,да штурмовики,еще долго будут в строю,а связка бпла-штурмовик,вообще новая область,удачи и мирного неба нашим летчикам
  3. Алексей М 9 апреля 2015 10:11
    Лучший штурмовик на сегодняшний день в мире!!!!!!!!!!!!
    С тем комплексом навесного оборудования это самая универсальная машина.
    1. bolat19640303 9 апреля 2015 11:48
      Не знаю, почему "знатоки" минусуют, Су-25 отлично показал себя в боевой работе. С новым прицельно-навигационным комплексом способен в ограниченной видимости и ночью работать. Какая альтернатива ему? Як-130 ?
      Наверное перепутали "Грач" с "Бородавочником" (А-10 Тандерболт)).
      1. FOXBET 10 апреля 2015 12:57
        Цитата: bolat19640303
        Какая альтернатива ему? Як-130 ?


        Як-130 - это вообще учебная машина. Хотя могущая вести боевые действия.
  4. sanja.grw 9 апреля 2015 12:10
    Грачи прилетели
  5. stpv1 9 апреля 2015 13:54
    Мое глубокое уважение заслуженному самолету! Однако если сравнивать его электронику с пресловутым А-10, то наша машина ему уступает. Грачу нужна модернизация, современная авионика, прицельно навигационный комплекс, система ночного видения.
    Играл в игру LockOn (авиасимулятор) электроника А-10 делает его более эффективным, проще прицеливаться, проще поражать цели не входя в зону ПВО. Модернизация Су-25 в виде Су-39 очень тяжелая машина, летает как утюг
    1. Алексей М 9 апреля 2015 15:13
      Пожалуста. wink
      В январе 1986 года по решению ВПК при Совете министров СССР начались работы над всепогодной, способной действовать в любое время суток, модификацией Су-25Т, получившей обозначение Су-25ТМ (заводское — Т8ТМ). На новую машину предусматривалась установка нового БРЭО и расширенная номенклатура вооружений. От разрабатываемой машины требовалось надёжное преодоление ПВО противника и эффективное применение оружия в зоне нахождения цели. А также возможность полёта на малой высоте с огибанием рельефа местности.

      В начале 90-х годов два планера Су-25Т: Т8М-1 и Т8М-4 были переоборудованы соответственно в Т8ТМ-1 и Т8ТМ-2. Первый полет на опытном самолете Т8ТМ-1 совершил 4 февраля 1991 года летчик-испытатель ОКБ Сухого Анатолий Александрович Иванов.

      В 1993 году на авиационном заводе в Улан-Удэ была подготовлена оснастка для серийного производства самолётов Т8ТМ (Су-25ТМ). А 15 августа 1995 года совершил первый полёт предсерийный самолёт Т8ТМ-3. С этого же года машина получила новое официальное название — Су-39.

      В 1995 году в ОКБ «Авиаавтоматика» была начата разработка системы управления оружием, которая получила обозначение СУО-39П. Лётные испытания нового оборудования в ГЛИЦ МО начались 21 октября 1998 года (машина Т8ТМ-4, первый полёт 25 марта 1998 года).

      В настоящее время испытания Су-39 продолжаются.

      Существует проект доработки Су-25Т до Су-25ТМ (Су-39).
      А вообщето модификаций су-25 очень много.
  6. FOXBET 10 апреля 2015 12:54
    Цитата: stpv1
    одернизация Су-25 в виде Су-39 очень тяжелая машина, летает как утюг


    Пилотированием опробована, или как ???
  7. hoshinokoe 11 апреля 2015 00:22
    Авиасимулятор, все дела.
    Все равно что сравнивать танки ВОВ по игре Wold of tanks.
  8. vik669 12 апреля 2015 03:03
    Цитата: stpv1
    очень тяжелая машина, летает как утюг

    Да и гладит неслабо и ровно !

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня