Military Review

Naryshkin: Washington continues to dictate its line to the EU

13
Despite the accusations of interfering with European policy, the United States continues to dictate the line of conduct in the international arena to the European Union, State Duma speaker Sergei Naryshkin writes in his article for the Vedomosti newspaper. Excerpts from the article quoted RIA News.

Naryshkin: Washington continues to dictate its line to the EU


“The longer the resolution of the Ukrainian conflict is delayed and the more persistently Kiev does not fulfill the Minsk agreements, the more often the topic of the special role of the US in unleashing this military-political adventure emerges,” considers Naryshkin.

“They continue to dictate a line of behavior not only to Ukraine, but also to the European Union. They are not stopped either by accusations of interfering with European policy, or by the fading reputation of the leaders of the two leading EU states who participated in the conclusion of the Minsk agreements, ”reads his article.

According to the speaker, "it is difficult to get rid of the feeling that the continuation of bloodshed in the Donbas is necessary for the States to achieve something important for themselves."

“Yes, access to the riches of Eurasia through the Ukrainian" window ", as well as the deployment of new military bases there are in the US plans. But remembering how shamelessly they pressed on the EU on the topic of anti-Russian sanctions and how they “ram” them on the issue armory deliveries to Kiev, you understand: they are playing for time not in vain, ”he writes.

According to the speaker, Washington needs this entire sanctions saga and bloated informational hysteria to continue the “unpunished economic robbery.”

“The long-lasting, in violation of international law, sanctions epic and the atmosphere of informational hysteria are necessary for America to continue the“ unpunished economic robbery. ” Its ultimate goal is not a bright European future of Ukrainian citizens, but a tough and inclusive economic agreement with the EU, where Europe seems to have the role of junior partner, ”Naryshkin says.
Photos used:
ria.ru
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. volot-voin
    volot-voin April 14 2015 08: 38
    +8
    After 1945, there was no free Europe. And after the collapse of the USSR, the NATO occupation forces also entered the eastern part. Timid attempts to express their opinion are thwarted. As with Zeman, for example, I don’t even know how they bent him there, that he refused to be at the parade in Moscow.
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB April 14 2015 08: 39
      +5
      while the Europeans are fed up with it no matter what kind of politics there is, but they will begin to starve, then they will think about it
      1. Finches
        Finches April 14 2015 08: 44
        +7
        That's why you need not ban apples, but shut off the gas! Hissing always leads to war!
        1. Anesthetist
          Anesthetist April 14 2015 09: 28
          +2
          Absolutely right. Only a shutdown of energy supplies will instantly sober Europe. Here in general about the very existence of the European Union the question will arise.
      2. Metallurgist
        Metallurgist April 14 2015 08: 46
        +4
        They’ll even think about it when they begin to kill them right on the street.
        The example of American sailors in the Baltic states, when they crap right on the street, will not work in the EU - this is how they express their personal freedom.
        So there are only three things when they think:
        1. Hunger.
        2. They are killed right in their cities on the streets. And it doesn’t matter who - NATO soldiers, or migrants from Africa.
        3. They will be sent to fight against an equal (read against Russia) opponent without US support.
    2. Sakmagon
      Sakmagon April 14 2015 08: 41
      +6
      Washington has invested in such a way that it can no longer pass - "all or nothing". And, apparently, they have absolutely no time left, their ass is on fire!
      And here we are in no hurry ...
    3. Boos
      Boos April 14 2015 08: 49
      0
      Quote: volot-voin
      After 1945, there was no free Europe. And after the collapse of the USSR, the NATO occupation forces also entered the eastern part. Timid attempts to express their opinion are thwarted. As with Zeman, for example, I don’t even know how they bent him there, that he refused to be at the parade in Moscow.

      In fact, she died after the fall of France in 1940, everything was under the heel of Germany. The USSR returned freedom to Europe, but as a winner, on its own terms. This is true.
    4. Egoza
      Egoza April 14 2015 09: 15
      +1
      Quote: volot-voin
      As with Zeman, for example, I don’t even know how they bent him there, that he refused to be at the parade in Moscow.

      so it seems there is a rally dedicated to the victory on the 9th and the parliament demanded that the president speak there. But I understand that this is only an "official cover". But Zeman is not the kind of person not to recall this to "some" in the future.
    5. Giant thought
      Giant thought April 14 2015 09: 29
      +2
      Once the EU bent once under the United States, they immediately fixed this position of the EU, and now they will have it as much and when they want.
    6. The comment was deleted.
    7. Lt. Air Force stock
      Lt. Air Force stock April 14 2015 09: 41
      0
      Quote: volot-voin
      After 1945, there was no free Europe. And after the collapse of the USSR, the NATO occupation forces also entered the eastern part. Timid attempts to express their opinion are thwarted. As with Zeman, for example, I don’t even know how they bent him there, that he refused to be at the parade in Moscow.

      It is all about NATO, even the European Union cannot manipulate European politicians and countries as much as NATO does. The USA is constantly scaring everyone with the Russian threat, thereby manipulating countries (maybe even putting forward ultimatum requirements for countries, if you don’t support us, we will exclude from NATO)
    8. vodolaz
      vodolaz April 14 2015 11: 43
      +1
      Do the Europeans really not understand that mattress covers specifically substitute them?
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. skyyl
    skyyl April 14 2015 08: 41
    +1
    Until the fried one bites, the "European brakes" will not stir! fool
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 14 2015 08: 50
    +1
    access to the riches of Eurasia through the Ukrainian "window", as well as the deployment of new military bases there - in the US plans


    It so penetrates through this window that it should be closed and latched.
  5. Abbra
    Abbra April 14 2015 08: 51
    +1
    Suddenly, for some reason, I remembered a song with an unpretentious verse: "Oppa, oppa, America - Europe" ... Why would that be?
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. kelevra
    kelevra April 14 2015 08: 53
    0
    Why not stop all contacts with Geyrope? Leave only the most necessary, energy issues, and put a bigger and thicker "bolt" on the rest! They will howl right away. We are now a bridge for them between Gayrope and Asia, many contracts and connections go through us !
    1. asadov
      asadov April 14 2015 08: 58
      0
      unfortunately, these ties are very strong and you won’t break them just like that. Not only Geyropa will suffer, but so will we.
  8. fomkin
    fomkin April 14 2015 08: 58
    +6
    How the artist sees the states
  9. Zloezloo
    Zloezloo April 14 2015 09: 04
    0
    The fact that with the Middle East grown up by the Americans, the threat is more real than the mythical one from Russia, in my opinion they do not care.
  10. F.Vastag
    F.Vastag April 14 2015 09: 06
    0
    The main thing is Not "in Washington's dictate", but in the fact that the EU Obediently and Unquestioningly of its own free will (for the umpteenth Time) Pushes its "BULLS" before the States (and while relaxing "tries to have fun" as a Passive Partner of the States) The United States, on the other hand, simply Seizes the situation-moment (since they are constantly inferior as the Rapist)
  11. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov April 14 2015 09: 08
    0
    Well, they are insidious and unscrupulous - but what do we do. The article resembles a complaint in the Housing Office about the leakage of a fan pipe. It’s time to stop lingering with them, express concern, surprise and say that their policy will not contribute to something there ... From the fact that Naryshkin wrote that it even helps a lot. It would be better to write what will contribute to us, but with them they will somehow sort it out.
  12. Nitarius
    Nitarius April 14 2015 09: 10
    +2
    Germany-Colony USA until 2099! so what does Mr. Naryshkin say? I think he knows about it!

    It is about this that G.-G. Komossa. The state treaty of May 21, 1949, to which the BND assigned the highest degree of secrecy, sets out the restrictions on state sovereignty of the Federal Republic of Germany until 2099. The agreement states that the allied countries have complete control over the German media and communications. Each Federal Chancellor of Germany must, before assuming office, sign the so-called Chancellor Act. In addition, the entire gold reserve of Germany is under arrest imposed by the Allies. And indeed, all the chancellors of Germany, including the current Angela Merkel, paid their first state visit to the United States. The US administration continues to intervene in internal processes in Germany. All political parties in Germany are led by a special monitoring body from Washington, and the licensed press created by the Americans in Germany is an even more unified means of brainwashing than under the Nazi regime. The territory of Germany remains occupied by American troops. All this might seem like a picture generated by someone's sick fantasy, if not for the figure of the author.
  13. slizhov
    slizhov April 14 2015 09: 20
    +1
    Well, the Yankees decided to ruin Europe, and ONA, like these stomps on the Maidan, it crawls into the midst of events in order to be again charred for many decades ...
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. Moonsund
    Moonsund April 14 2015 09: 32
    0
    Cowboys have everything at stake, it's so American. They say "Americans are like children." This is the attitude of unreasonable teenagers, the world is only white or black. They do not know other colors and shades. Maximalism, self-righteousness and irreverence. All the seething shit lately comes from this precocious country. Russians haven't played these games for a long time. The bear has seen so many shocks, and remembers the hungry years, and how he fought to the death in order to simply exist. And that's what kind of garbage turns out: well, cowboys do not graze bears! By definition, they cannot! Their destiny is to graze their fat American cows or European aging cattle. French goats, all sorts of German pigs. And he, not intelligent, cannot understand why this is so. Angry.
  16. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov April 14 2015 09: 34
    0
    Although I don’t understand something, in my opinion it would be possible to really contribute to our interest in tearing Europe away from America only by a real strong deterioration in the material situation of the people in Europe. They understand this, and all these calls to clarify politics, to bring the truth to the people of Europe, until they see clearly, not in offset. I regard such calls no more than this desire to go on a business trip abroad. well, such a comrade will bring the truth to some small part of the people, but when it comes time for them to get paid they will speak and do what the experienced hamadril told them through the lips of their European monkeys from the pack. The proof is the story of a Ukrainian pianist in Canada.
  17. toad
    toad April 14 2015 09: 39
    0

    Well, something like this.
  18. evm-2005
    evm-2005 April 14 2015 12: 18
    +1
    "They give in to me, I dare not refuse," Mironov sang.
    How can Washington pass by the old woman of Europe (personified by Madame Merkel), when she stands in a "responsible position" and exhausts languidly about the upcoming ...... The question is what put Madame Merkel in this position. A bright student past, membership in the "Stasi" or some other adventure of youth, but she stands steadily and does not want to go out. But this is her feminine perception, and the future.
    We have unequivocally announced our withdrawal from membership in this "group" due to the divergence in ideals. We have our own choice and our own path. This is confirmed by the decision of the GDP on C300 and the termination of gas transit through the crazy bouncy Ukraine. So we go our own way.

Нарышкин: Вашингтон продолжает диктовать ЕС свою линию

Невзирая на обвинения во вмешательстве в общеевропейскую политику США продолжают диктовать Евросоюзу линию поведения на международной арене, пишет в своей статье для газеты «Ведомости» спикер Госдумы Сергей Нарышкин. Выдержки из статьи цитирует РИА Новости.

Нарышкин: Вашингтон продолжает диктовать ЕС свою линию


«Чем дольше затягивается разрешение украинского конфликта и чем упорнее Киев не исполняет минские соглашения, тем чаще всплывает тема особой роли США в развязывании этой военно-политической авантюры», – считает Нарышкин.


«Они продолжают диктовать линию поведения не только Украине, но и Евросоюзу. Их не останавливают ни обвинения во вмешательстве в общеевропейскую политику, ни тающая на глазах репутация лидеров двух ведущих государств ЕС, участвовавших в заключении минских соглашений», – говорится в его статье.

По словам спикера, «трудно отделаться от ощущения, что продолжение кровопролития в Донбассе необходимо Штатам, чтобы добиться чего-то важного и для самих себя».

«Да, доступ к богатствам Евразии через украинское "окно", как и размещение там новых военных баз – в планах США. Но вспоминая, как беззастенчиво они давили на ЕС по теме антироссийских санкций и как "трамбуют" их в вопросе оружейных поставок Киеву, понимаешь: отыгрывают время не зря», – пишет он.

По мнению спикера, вся эта санкционная эпопея и раздутая информационная истерия нужна Вашингтону для продолжения «безнаказанного экономического разбоя».

«Длительная, в нарушение международного права, санкционная эпопея и атмосфера информационной истерии нужны Америке для продолжения "безнаказанного экономического разбоя". Ее конечная цель – отнюдь не "светлое" общеевропейское будущее украинских граждан, а заключение жёсткого и всеохватного экономического соглашения с ЕС, где Европе, похоже, уготована роль младшего партнера», – заявляет Нарышкин.

Использованы фотографии: ria.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. volot-voin 14 апреля 2015 08:38
    После 1945 года свободной Европы не было. А после развала СССР, и в Восточную часть вошли оккупационные силы НАТО. Робкие попытки высказать свое мнение, пресекаются. Как с Земаном например, даже не знаю как его там нагнули, что он отказался быть на параде в Москве.
    1. ShturmKGB 14 апреля 2015 08:39
      пока европейцы сыты им без разницы какая там политика, а вот начнут голодать, тогда призадумаются
      1. Зяблицев 14 апреля 2015 08:44
        Вот поэтому нужно не яблоки запрещать, а перекрыть газ! Сюсюканье всегда приводит к войне!
        1. Анестезиолог 14 апреля 2015 09:28
          Абсолютно верно. Только перекрытие поставок энергоресурсов мгновенно отрезвит Европу. Тут вообще о самом существовании Евросоюза вопрос встанет.
      2. Металлург 14 апреля 2015 08:46
        Еще призадумаются, когда их прямо на улице начнут убивать.
        Пример американских моряков в Прибалтике, когда гадили прямо на улице, в ЕС не прокатит - так они выражают свою свободу личности.
        Так что есть только три вещи, когда они задумаются:
        1. Голод.
        2. Их убивают прямо в их городах на улицах. И не важно кто - солдаты нато, или мигранты из африки.
        3. Их пошлют воевать против равного (читай против России) противника без поддержки США.
    2. Сакмагон 14 апреля 2015 08:41
      Вашингтон вложился так, что пасовать уже не может - "все или ничего". И, судя по всему, у них совершенно не остается времени, аж задница горит!
      А вот мы-то и не торопимся...
    3. Boos 14 апреля 2015 08:49
      Цитата: volot-voin
      После 1945 года свободной Европы не было. А после развала СССР, и в Восточную часть вошли оккупационные силы НАТО. Робкие попытки высказать свое мнение, пресекаются. Как с Земаном например, даже не знаю как его там нагнули, что он отказался быть на параде в Москве.

      Вообще-то ее не стало после падения Франции-1940,все оказалось под пятой Германии. СССР вернул свободу Европе,но как победитель-на своих условиях.Это справедливо.
      Boos
    4. Егоза 14 апреля 2015 09:15
      Цитата: volot-voin
      Как с Земаном например, даже не знаю как его там нагнули, что он отказался быть на параде в Москве.

      так вроде там митинг, посвященный победе 9го числа и парламент потребовал, чтобы президент там выступил. Но я так понимаю, что это только "официальное прикрытие". Но и Земан не такой человек, чтобы не припомнить об этом "некоторым"в будущем.
    5. Гигант мысли 14 апреля 2015 09:29
      Стоило ЕС один раз прогнуться под США, как они сразу зафиксировали это положение ЕС, и теперь будут его иметь сколько и когда захотят.
    6. Комментарий был удален.
    7. Лт. запаса ВВС 14 апреля 2015 09:41
      Цитата: volot-voin
      После 1945 года свободной Европы не было. А после развала СССР, и в Восточную часть вошли оккупационные силы НАТО. Робкие попытки высказать свое мнение, пресекаются. Как с Земаном например, даже не знаю как его там нагнули, что он отказался быть на параде в Москве.

      Всё дело в НАТО, даже Евросоюз не может так манипулировать европейскими политиками и странами как это делает нато. США всех постоянно пугают Российской угрозой, тем самым манипулируя странами(возможно даже выдвигаю.т ультимативные требования к странам, если не поддержите нас исключим из нато)
    8. vodolaz 14 апреля 2015 11:43
      Неужели европейцы не понимают, что матрасники их конкретно так подставляют?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. skayl 14 апреля 2015 08:41
    Пока жареный не клюнет,не зашевелятся "евротормоза"! fool
  4. rotmistr60 14 апреля 2015 08:50
    доступ к богатствам Евразии через украинское "окно", как и размещение там новых военных баз – в планах США


    Через это окно так сквозит, что его следовало бы закрыть и зашпингалетить.
  5. Abbra 14 апреля 2015 08:51
    Вдруг почему-то вспомнилась песенка с незатейливых куплетом: "Оппа, оппа, Америка - Европа"... К чему бы это?
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. kelevra 14 апреля 2015 08:53
    Почему бы не прекратить все контакты с гейропой?оставить только самые необходимые,энергетические вопросы,а на остальные наложить больший и толстый "болт"!Они же взвоют сразу.мы сейчас для них мост между гейропой и Азией,через нас идут многие контракты и связи!
    kelevra
    1. asadov 14 апреля 2015 08:58
      к сожалению, эти связи очень крепкие и просто так их не разорвешь. Пострадает не только Гейропа но и мы.
  8. фомкин 14 апреля 2015 08:58
    Как художнику видятся штаты
  9. ZloeZloo 14 апреля 2015 09:04
    То что с разворошенного америкосами ближнего востока угроза реальнее чем мифическая из России,им по моему пофиг.
  10. Ф.Вастаг 14 апреля 2015 09:06
    Главное Не "в Диктате Вашингтона",а в том что ЕС Послушно и Беспрекословно по собственной воле (в который Раз) Раздвигает свои "БУЛКИ" перед Штатами (и расслабляясь "пытается получить удовольствие" как Пассивный Партнер Штатов). США же просто Пользуются ситуацией-моментом (раз им постоянно уступают как Насильнику)
  11. mikh-korsakov 14 апреля 2015 09:08
    Ну хорошо, коварные они и бессовестные - а нам то что делать. Статья напоминает жалобу в ЖЭК на протечку фановой трубы. Ппора перестать с ними сюсюкать, выражать озабоченность, удивление и говорить, что мол их политика не поспособствует там чему то... Из того что Нарышкин написал следует, что им то даже очень способствует. Лучше бы написал что нам поспособствует, а с собой они как нибудь да разберутся.
  12. Nitarius 14 апреля 2015 09:10
    Германия-Колония США до 2099года! так и чем говорит господин нарышкин? думаю он об этом знает!

    Именно об этом и рассказывает Г.-Г. Комосса. В государственном договоре от 21 мая 1949 года, которому БНД присвоило наивысшую степень секретности, прописаны ограничения государственного суверенитета Федеративной Республики Германия до 2099 года. В договоре обозначено, что страны-союзницы осуществляют полный контроль над немецкими средствами массовой информации и коммуникации. Каждый федеральный канцлер Германии должен перед вступлением в должность подписать так называемый канцлер-акт. Кроме того, весь золотой запас Германии находится под арестом, наложенным союзниками. И ведь действительно, все канцлеры ФРГ, включая нынешнего Ангелу Меркель, свой первый государственный визит наносили в США. Администрация США продолжает вмешиваться во внутренние процессы в Германии. Всеми политическими партиями ФРГ руководит специальный контрольный орган из Вашингтона, а созданная американцами в Германии лицензионная пресса является еще более унифицированным средством промывания мозгов, чем при нацистском режиме. Территория ФРГ остается оккупированной американскими войсками. Все это могло бы показаться картиной, порожденной чьей-то больной фантазией, если бы не фигура автора.
  13. slizhov 14 апреля 2015 09:20
    Ну решили же янки развалить Европу, а оНа, как эти топтуны на майданах, лезет в пекло событий, дабы оказаться вновь обугленной на многие десятилетия...
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. Моонзунд 14 апреля 2015 09:32
    У ковбоев все поставлено на карту, это так по американски. Говорят "американцы как дети". Такое мироощущение у не разумных подростков, мир бывает только белый или черный. Других цветов и оттенков, они не знают. Максимализм, самодовольство и безапелляционность. Все бурление говн за последнее время исходит из этой страны скороспелки. Русские давно в эти игры не играют. Медведь столько потрясений видал, и голодные года помнит, и как дрался на смерть за то, чтобы просто существовать. И вот ведь какая фигня получается: ну не пасут ковбои медведей! По определению не могут! Их удел пасти своих жирных американских коров или европейский стареющий скот. Козлов французских, хрюшек всяких немецких. И не может он, не разумный, понять, почему же так получается. Злится.
  16. mikh-korsakov 14 апреля 2015 09:34
    Пусть я чего то не понимаю, но на мой взгляд реально поспособствовать нашему интересу оторвать Европу от Америки могло бы только реальное сильное ухудшение материального положения народа в Европе. Это они понимают, а все эти призывы разъяснять политику, доводить правду до населения Европы, пока они не прозреют, не в зачет. Я расцениваю такие призывы не больше сем желание отправиться в заграничную командировку. ну, доведет такой товарищ правду до какой то маленькой части народа, но когда им наступит время получать зарплату они будут говорить и делать то, что им сказал опытный гамадрил устами своих европейских мартышек из стаи. Доказательство - история с украинской пианисткой в Канаде.
  17. жаба 14 апреля 2015 09:39

    Ну как то так.
  18. evm-2005 14 апреля 2015 12:18
    "Мне уступают- я не смею отказаться" - пел Миронов.
    Как может Вашингтон пройти мимо старушки Европы (олицетворяемой мадам Меркель),когда та стоит в "ответственном положении" и истомой истекает по поводу предстоящего......Вопрос в том, что поставило мадам Меркель в эту позу. Яркое студенческое прошлое, членство в "Штази" или еще какое приключение молодости, но стоит она устойчиво и выходить не хочет. Но это ее женское восприятие.Да и будущее.
    Мы однозначно заявились на выход из членства в этой "группе" по причине расхождения в идеалах. У нас-свой выбор и своя дорога. Это подтверждается решением ВВП по С300 и прекращению транзита газа через очумелую попрыгушку Украину.Так что мы идем своим путем.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня