Military Review

Military dogs

20


The dog is not only a true friend of people, but also one of the most perfect species. weapons. For many centuries and even millennia, people use this animal as a reliable assistant in battle. In the modern army, military dogs do not break through the camp of the enemy and do not rush under Tanks, but even now in many military units it is impossible to do without a sharp eye and the scent of a dog.

So, for example, in the modern border detachment it is practically impossible to do without these animals. At the same time, dogs began to be used relatively recently for this purpose. By the decree of Tsar Alexander III, the transition was made from customs to special troops. In particular, the document stated that the presence of dogs at the border service would not only facilitate the detection of the approach of smugglers, but also help them quickly find their tracks.

In 1908, the St. Petersburg police also began using service dogs in their service.

During the First World War, these animals were actively used by all the opposing sides as medical orderlies, signalmen and watchmen. And the reason for this was extremely simple: from the very beginning of the fighting, almost the entire front line was blocked by minefields and wire obstacles, so conducting reconnaissance raids became extremely dangerous for life.

Historians claim that the Austrian-Hungarian and German armies were the first to use dogs during the war: guard rottweilers and shepherds, sensing an enemy approaching the trench line, raised the alarm. In addition to the functions of guards, the dogs served as a cohesive.

In April, the 1915 of the Year in Lviv established the School of Military Guard and Sanitary Dogs, which was headed by State Councilor Lebedev, who had previously trained police dogs. With the beginning of the offensive of the German-Austrian troops, the school had to be evacuated to Kiev. The staff consisted of 8 instructors and more than 100 lower ranks. The school was engaged in training not only police dogs, but also those animals that were voluntarily handed over to civilians. By September 97 here there were four-legged pets, including 21 belonged to the breed of Belgian shepherds, 37 - were average European Shepherds and Dobermans 12, 19 Airedales, German and Austrian 5 captured shepherds and beagles 3.

The further development of the Soviet service dog breeding is also connected with the name of the canine scientist V. Yazykov, who in 1919 year applied to the Headquarters of the Red Army with a proposal to organize military dog ​​breeding. But it was not until August 1924 in the Red Army that a special organization of military dog ​​breeding was created, which is considered to be the initial page in stories Soviet military cynology. The school nursery was organized at the Higher Shooting and Tactical School "Shot", and N. Yevtushenko was put in charge of it. The center was named the Red Star. By the beginning of 1941, training of dogs in 11 directions was conducted in the kennel school.

During the war, sled and sanitary dogs brought thousands of tons of ammunition to the front line around 3,5, and about 700 thousands of seriously wounded soldiers were taken out of the battlefield. The mine-searching dogs in the service were about 6 thousand, and they were able to neutralize up to millions of land mines, mines and other explosives. Communication dogs delivered more than 120 thousands of reports and helped lay about 8 thousands of kilometers of telephone wires to establish communications. Tank fighter dogs undermined more than 1300 units of enemy armored vehicles during the war years. Subversive dogs were used to undermine railway bridges and trains. And reconnaissance dogs conducted through the enemy advanced positions of fighters, found hidden firing points, ambushes. Watchdogs worked in ambushes, outposts to detect the enemy in inclement weather and at night.

In addition to the eleven areas of training military service dogs - orderlies, sappers, tank destroyers, reconnaissance men, communications men, messengers, saboteurs, demolition men, escorts, guard, sled and investigative - there was another group of animals - these were dogs that were used specifically for military contact with the enemy, his detention.

Representatives of the latter group were erected a monument in the Cherkassy region in Ukraine several years ago. The tragedy that occurred at the very beginning of World War II was the only confrontation between people and animals in the entire history of armed conflicts and world wars.

Everything happened in the very center of Ukraine, on the border of Kirovograd and Cherkasy regions. Here they were surrounded and almost completely destroyed the 6-I and 12-I armies of the South-Western Front, headed by Generals Ponedelin and Muzychenko. At the beginning of August, there were a total of 130 of thousands of military personnel in two armies, and only 11 of thousands of soldiers and officers went to Green Brama. The rest were either captured or killed.

In a separate battalion of the border guard detachment of the rear of the South-Western Front, created on the basis of the Separate Kolomiya border commandant's office, there were service dogs. Despite the lack of food and the terrible conditions of detention, the battalion commander, Major Lopatin, refused to let the animals go. On July 12, the battalion took its last battle near the village of Legesino. However, the forces were too unequal, because a whole fascist regiment opposed half a thousand Soviet border guards. The commander gave the order, along with the border guards, to send hand-to-hand fighting and 30 service dogs. It was the last reserve. In that terrible battle, all 150 Soviet border guards died.

Later, when the Germans took the bodies of their dead, the people of Legezino were allowed to bury the Soviet soldiers. The bodies of all the dead border guards were gathered in the center of the village, and then buried along with the dogs.

Only in 1955, did the villagers manage to collect the remains of all five hundred dead soldiers and transfer them to the school where the mass grave is now located. And on the site of that terrible hand-to-hand combat of soldiers and dogs with fascist invaders in May 2003, a monument was erected to a man with a gun and a dog. Such a monument is no longer anywhere in the world. It was installed on charitable donations of war veterans, canine scientists and border guards of Ukraine.

I must say that, in total, during the war, about 170 regiments and battalions of various dog breeding services were formed. In general, there were about half a million dogs at the front in the service.

For the training of dogs that participated in hostilities, a special system was developed. The main emphasis in the preparation was placed on the development of special skills: identifying the trace, distrust of strangers, searching by smell. They were taught to navigate the terrain. Resilient, physically strong animals, with a strong sense of affection and loyalty to man, were selected for military service. In determining the suitability of a particular dog for training to a particular type of service, the type of behavior and breed, level of excitability and reaction were taken into account. So, for the protective-guard and investigative services selected dogs with pronounced active-defensive reactions, good eyesight and hearing. For the preparation of mine detectors selected animals with excellent sense of smell and hearing and low levels of excitability.

Modern technology is in many ways able to replace the four-legged friend. In particular, with the help of special detectors it is possible to quickly find explosives, but to detect and detain a criminal, to find a caches of weapons, to search the goods in search of smuggling can only specially trained service military dogs. To do this, they use their nose, which is several hundred times greater than human, and hearing, which is 7 times sharper than in humans.

Military dogs must be diligent, intelligent and hardy. German shepherds, rottweilers, Dobermans and Collies are most suitable for training. At the same time, experts avoid taking light-colored dogs, because they are much easier to notice.

The raising of animals begins at the age of two months. At first, all puppies undergo a general training course, and by the 10 months they begin adult life and special training begins. As a rule, by this time each dog has its own talents, according to which they begin to learn and develop the best qualities.

All military service dogs in the training school are divided into search, combat, guard and breeding. Accordingly, training takes place according to different programs and principles.

One of the most difficult training specializations is the sapper case, since it is the hardest to teach him. Training is considered complete only when the dog is able to find any type of ammunition for complex smell, located at a depth of one and a half meters. In addition, the dog should be able to detect booby traps, streamers.

Another serious “dog” profession is the border service. After testing, training and testing, only 10 is suitable for border service from 7 dogs.

Service dogs are not aggressive, they love affection and care, but their job is to bite the criminal, attack, look for danger, so you should not joke with them. As a rule, military service dogs serve 7-8 for years, after which they are sent to well-deserved rest. But even after the termination of the service life, dogs live on frontier posts as family members of border guards. All these animals have fulfilled their duty to the state, so they deserved a calm life, care and respect.

Materials used:
http://www.bagnet.org/news/ukraine/88525
http://newzz.in.ua/ob/1148869387-na-cherkashhine-ustanovili-unikalnyj-pamyatnik-150-pogranichnym-psam-kotorye-porvali-celyj-polk-fashistov-v-rukopashnom-boyu-foto.html
http://animal.ru/
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor39
    Igor39 April 17 2015 05: 47
    +8
    Since childhood, I love dogs, because I myself come from rural areas, I understand that in some cases life without dogs is not possible at all. And about the loyalty and devotion of dogs, thousands of works have been written and filmed.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Mahmut
      Mahmut April 17 2015 20: 15
      +2
      A dog is a huge soul in a fur rim. And in love and in hatred sincere.
  2. blizart
    blizart April 17 2015 06: 30
    +12
    As a rule, military service dogs serve 7-8 years, after which they are sent for a well-deserved rest.
    In my unit there is a mounted mountain ranger company (SPN) and a platoon of dog handlers. I look at our four-legged fighters and think: "All that you have as people - for someone the whole life of sitting on a chain, standing in the cost, and for someone" cold, anxiety "of service. At least we can choose the fate, but they are .. ...
  3. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 April 17 2015 06: 42
    +11
    Dogs, like people, are different. For a dog to become a friend, you need to love her and she will reciprocate. Childhood in the village was not easy, I had to work hard. Our dog helped me and my brother carry water. We harnessed it like a horse specially made by us to a harness, the brother still got up on the sled or cart on the back of the summer and held a 40 liter flask so that it would not fall, and the faithful and strong Bobik dragged them first to the water pump, and then back to the house. Many years passed, and we had a lot of dogs, and I will always remember Bobik.
  4. Moore
    Moore April 17 2015 07: 16
    +3
    Historians claim that the first to use dogs during the war were the military of the Austro-Hungarian and German armies: guard rottweilers and shepherd dogs, sensing the enemy approaching the trench line, raised the alarm.

    If I am not mistaken, even Stepanov's "Port Arthur" described cases when the Japanese used some small dogs for guard duty. Perhaps a literary exaggeration, I don't know.
    As for the dogs in our lives ... For 14 years I have not had a Friend, a Family Member with me. German with OKD, ZKS - all five ... I can’t force myself to make another Friend ...
    Damn, something got to the very liver ...
  5. evgmiz
    evgmiz April 17 2015 08: 17
    +9
    In addition, dogs are much more reliable than humans - they never betray, even if they betray them ...
    1. ROD VDVshny
      ROD VDVshny April 17 2015 09: 47
      +4
      Quote: evgmiz
      On top of that, dogs are much more reliable than humans - they never betray, even if they betray them ..

      +1000000 good
      Moore - they live, unfortunately, not for long, and the new dog is not a repetition of the past ... but you have to step over it. At my place, the third in a row gawk for our lives
      1. alex-cn
        alex-cn April 17 2015 10: 19
        +1
        I’m the fourth now, there were two spaniels, a kurts, and now I’m fighting but apparently the last, getting old ...
    2. 97110
      97110 April 17 2015 11: 27
      +1
      Quote: evgmiz
      In addition, dogs are much more reliable than humans - they never betray, even if they betray them ...

      The dog reacts to the smell of a flowing bitch ... In this case, there are no obstacles for him. You remember which of your friends this business is going ... Your company digs a dig in the company of the same ones, gnaws at the door. About the men, although they say that this breed is a male, it somehow doesn’t go so well with us. The smell is weaker, apparently. Enlighten how service dogs handle this?
      1. alex-cn
        alex-cn April 17 2015 12: 47
        +1
        On this matter in WWI, the French caught a dog carrying a spy report to the Germans through the front. And so, you can recall a trained watchdog, but I don’t know without management. If only to castrate.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  6. Free wind
    Free wind April 17 2015 08: 57
    +5
    The more I get to know people, the more I like dogs. Heinrich Heine.
  7. Hleb
    Hleb April 17 2015 09: 05
    +3
    ____________________
  8. igordok
    igordok April 17 2015 10: 16
    +4
    In the village, grandparents called all of their dogs either a bug or a bug, depending on gender. When he was small, he was perplexed. Then they told me a family legend. In the Bryansk region, before being released, two Germans came up to our house (standing separately from the village) with a canister, drove people out of the house. But a dog named Bug got loose and began to attack the Nazis. As a result, the Germans did not burn the house, perhaps in a hurry, and they killed the dog. Relatives when they buried Bug counted 11 bullet wounds.
  9. alex-cn
    alex-cn April 17 2015 10: 29
    +1
    The combat use of dogs began a long time ago. Still on the Assyrian frescoes there are images of moloss-like dogs in chain-mail blankets, going into battle along with the soldiers.
  10. Alena Frolovna
    Alena Frolovna April 17 2015 12: 09
    +8
    Unknown war. The dog.
    They walked side by side with a man, and in difficult times they stepped forward. They shared a trench and rations with a man. They worked and died instead of man. These are dogs, dogs in war.

    There is a beautiful legend about Dzhulbarsa.
    At the historic Victory Parade on July 24, 1945, all the fronts of the Great Patriotic War, all branches of the army were represented. Following the consolidated front regiments, a regiment of the Navy and columns of military equipment along Red Square ... dogs with their guides were walking, write on the "Forum of Russian Dog Breeds", where you can find many unique photographs of dogs in war.

    At that historic parade, the main dog handler of the country, Lt. Col. Mazover, was walking behind the “box” of soldiers with dogs. He was allowed not to mint a step and not salute the Commander-in-Chief, as he carried in his arms a soldier of the 14th assault engineer-sapper brigade - a dog named Dzhulbars.

    The four-legged fighter took part in the battles and mine clearance in Romania, Czechoslovakia, Hungary and Austria. There, Dzhulbars discovered 468 mines and 150 shells, for which he was presented for a military award - the medal "For Military Merit".

    By the day of the historic parade, Djulbars had not yet recovered from his wound. They say that he was carried on a tunic (overcoat) of Stalin himself. Is it true or not, I have no one to ask, but the dog handlers walked by area. It is a fact.

    And the dogs took an active part in the Great Patriotic War. In total, 68 thousand Sharikov, Bobikov and Mukhtar crawled, walked, traveled, and ran along military roads from Moscow to Berlin: pedigree and not very, large and small, smooth and shaggy. All of them have made an invaluable contribution to the great cause.
  11. MahsusNazar
    MahsusNazar April 17 2015 13: 02
    +2
    In our division, during 2001 two dog handlers with dogs died.
    Both times the dogs found a landmine, and he turned out to be on the radio control.
    I treat the IFA with warmth.
  12. Egoza
    Egoza April 17 2015 16: 17
    +2
    Our family adores dogs! And they pay us the same. But in Ukraine, they manage to burn down two animal shelters, deprive the kennel of its livelihood, so well-trained dogs were destroyed ... but on TV they play "Four tankmen and a dog." And they will not remember about our border guards with dogs ... but under the current laws, the monument to them will be demolished. NON-HUMAN !!!
  13. den3080
    den3080 April 17 2015 16: 36
    +1
    Dogs - they are also people, only fur.
    I have two Newfoundlands. Males. These are not dogs - horses smile almost 1,5 centners total weight.
  14. Volodya
    Volodya April 17 2015 16: 42
    +2
    I love dogs, these are really true friends. And if the dog happens to be biting, it is due to the fault of people in most cases. With great pain in my soul I read about 70 animals burned alive in Kiev in a shelter. I believe that these pathetic little creatures will be punished by God . I don’t believe what they find.
  15. den3080
    den3080 April 17 2015 17: 43
    +5
    That's about as fellow I have.
  16. itr
    itr April 17 2015 20: 03
    0
    Military dog) funny)
    What about a military machine gun))) I burn the boys)
  17. allexx83
    allexx83 April 17 2015 22: 22
    +3
    Once upon a time there was a similar article on VO. I will not be lazy to comment on the same demotivator. Dogs are definitely better than many bipeds.

Военные собаки

Военные собаки


Собака — это не только верный друг людей, но и один из наиболее совершенных видов оружия. На протяжении многих столетий и даже тысячелетий люди используют это животное как надежного помощника в бою. В современной армии военные собаки не прорывают стан врага и не кидаются под танки, но и сейчас во многих воинских подразделениях нельзя обойтись без острого глаза и нюха собаки.

Так, к примеру, в современном пограничном отряде обойтись без этих животных практически невозможно. В то же время по этому назначению собак начали использовать относительно недавно. Указом царя Александра III был совершен переход от таможенной стражи к специальным войскам. В частности, в документе было указано, что присутствие в пограничной службе собак не только облегчит обнаружение подхода контрабандистов, но и поможет оперативно отыскать их следы.


В 1908 году полицейские Санкт-Петербурга в своей службе также начали использовать служебных собак.

В годы Первой мировой войны этих животных активно использовали все противоборствующие стороны в качестве санитаров, связистов и сторожей. И причина тому была предельно проста: с самого начала боевых действий практически вся линия фронта была перекрыта минными полями и проволочными заграждениями, поэтому проводить разведывательные рейды становилось крайне опасно для жизни.

Историки утверждают, что первыми в период войны использовать собак начали военные австро-венгерской и германской армий: сторожевые ротвейлеры и овчарки, почуяв противника, приближавшегося к линии окопов, поднимали тревогу. Помимо функций сторожей, собаки выполняли и роль связных.

В апреле 1915 года во Львове была образована «Школа военных сторожевых и санитарных собак», во главе которой стал статский советник Лебедев, который ранее занимался дрессировкой полицейских собак. С началом наступления германо-австрийских войск школу пришлось эвакуировать в Киев. В штате насчитывалось 8 инструкторов и более 100 нижних чинов. В школе занимались подготовкой не только полицейских собак, но и тех животных, которых добровольно передавали гражданские. К сентябрю здесь насчитывалось 97 четвероногих питомцев, из которых 21 принадлежали породе бельгийских овчарок, 37 — были среднеевропейскими овчарками, а также 12 доберманов, 19 эрдельтерьеров, 5 немецких и австрийских трофейных овчарок и 3 гончие.

Дальнейшее развитие советского служебного собаководства связано и с именем ученого-кинолога В. Языкова, который в 1919 году обратился в Штаб Красной Армии с предложением организовать военное собаководство. Но лишь в августе 1924 года в Красной Армии была создана специальная организация военного собаководства, которую и принято считать начальной страницей в истории советской военной кинологии. Учебный питомник был организован при Высшей стрелково-тактической школе «Выстрел», а во главе его был поставлен Н. Евтушенко. Центр получил название «Красная звезда». К началу 1941 года в школе-питомнике велась подготовка служебных собак по 11 направлениям.

Ездовые и санитарные собаки за период войны подвезли к переднему краю около 3,5 тысячи тонн боеприпасов, вывезли с поля боя порядка 700 тысяч тяжелораненых солдат. Собак-миноискателей на службе было порядка 6 тысяч, и они сумели обезвредить до миллионов фугасов, мин и прочей взрывчатки. Собаки-связисты доставили более 120 тысяч донесений, помогли проложить около 8 тысяч километров телефонных проводов для установления связи. Собаки-истребители танков подорвали в годы войны более 1300 единиц вражеской бронетехники. Диверсионные собаки использовались для подрыва железнодорожных мостов и составов. А собаки-разведчики проводили через вражеские передовые позиции бойцов, обнаруживали скрытые огневые точки, засады. Сторожевые собаки работали в засадах, боевом охранении для обнаружения противника в ненастную погоду и ночное время.

Помимо одиннадцати направлений подготовки военных служебных собак — санитаров, саперов, истребителей танков, разведчиков, связистов, посыльных, диверсантов-подрывников, конвойных, сторожевых, ездовых и розыскных, — существовала еще одна группа животных — это собаки, которые использовались именно для боевого контакта с противником, его задержания.

Именно представителям последней группы и был установлен несколько лет назад памятник в Черкасской области на Украине. Трагедия, которая произошла в самом начале Второй мировой войны, стала единственным в своем роде противостоянием между людьми и животными за всю историю вооруженных конфликтов и мировых войн.

Случилось все в самом центре Украины, на границе Кировоградской и Черкасской областей. Здесь попали в окружение и практически полностью были уничтожены 6-я и 12-я армии Юго-Западного фронта, во главе которых стояли генералы Понеделин и Музыченко. На начало августа в двух армиях в общей сложности насчитывалось 130 тысяч военных, а к Зеленой Браме вышло только 11 тысяч солдат и офицеров. Остальные либо попали в плен, либо погибли.

В отдельном батальоне пограничного отряда охраны тыла Юго-Западного фронта, созданного на базе Отдельной Коломийской пограничной комендатуры были служебные собаки. Несмотря на отсутствие корма и ужасные условия содержания, командир батальона майор Лопатин отказался отпустить животных. Возле села Легезино 30 июля батальон принял свой последний бой, однако силы были слишком неравными, ведь против полтысячи советских пограничников выступил целый фашистский полк. Командир дал приказ вместе с пограничниками послать в рукопашный бой и 150 служебных собак. Это был последний резерв. В том страшном бою погибли все 500 советских пограничников.

Позже, когда немцы забрали тела своих погибших, жителям Легезино разрешили похоронить советских солдат. Тела всех погибших пограничников собрали в центре села, а затем похоронили вместе с собаками.

Только в 1955 году жителям села удалось собрать останки всех пяти сотен погибших солдат и перенести их к школе, где в настоящее время расположена братская могила. А на месте того страшного рукопашного боя солдат и собак с фашистскими оккупантами в мае 2003 года был установлен памятник человеку с ружьем и собаке. Подобного памятника больше нет нигде в мире. Установлен он был на благотворительные пожертвования ветеранов войны, кинологов и пограничников Украины.

Надо сказать, что в общей сложности за период войны было сформировано около 170 полков и батальонов разного рода служб по собаководству. В целом на фронте на службе находилось около полумиллиона собак.

Для подготовки собак, которые участвовали в боевых действиях, была разработана специальная система. Основной упор в подготовке делался на выработку специальных навыков: определении следа, недоверия к незнакомым людям, поиск по запаху. Учили их ориентироваться на местности. Для военной службы подбирали выносливых, физически сильных животных, с сильным чувством привязанности и преданности человеку. При определении пригодности той или иной собаки к дрессировке к определенному виду службы учитывали тип поведения и породу, уровень возбудимости и реакцию. Так, для защитно-караульной и розыскной службы отбирали собак с ярко выраженными активно-оборонительной реакций, хорошим зрением и слухом. Для подготовки миноискателей отбирали животных с отличным обонянием и слухом и низким уровнем возбудимости.

Современные технологии во многом способны заменить четвероногого друга. В частности, при помощи специальных детекторов можно довольно быстро найти взрывчатку, но обнаружить и задержать преступника, найти схрон с оружием, обыскать грузы в поисках контрабанды способны только специально обученные служебные военные собаки. Для этого они используют свой нюх, который в несколько сотен раз превышает человеческий, и слух, который в 7 раз острее, чем у людей.

Военные собаки должны быть усидчивы, умны и выносливы. Наиболее пригодны для дрессировки немецкие овчарки, ротвейлеры, доберманы и колли. При этом специалисты избегают принимать собак светлого окраса, потому как их значительно легче заметить.

Воспитание животных начинается с двухмесячного возраста. Сначала все щенки проходят общий курс дрессировки, а к 10 месяцам у них начинается взрослая жизнь, и начинается специальная дрессировка. Как правило, к этому времени у каждой собаки проявляются свои таланты, в соответствии с которыми их и начинают учить и развивать лучшие качества.

Все военные служебные собаки в школе подготовки делятся на розыскных, строевых, сторожевых и племенных. Соответственно, обучение проходит по разным программам и принципам.

Одной из наиболее трудных специализаций подготовки является саперное дело, поскольку ему научить трудней всего. Обучение считается завершенным только тогда, когда собака способна найти боеприпас любого типа по комплексному запаху, расположенный на глубине до полутора метров. Кроме того, собака должна уметь обнаруживать мины-ловушки, растяжки.

Еще дна серьезная «собачья» профессия — это пограничная служба. После проведения проверок, занятий и тестирования для службы на границе из 10 собак пригодны только 7.

Служебные собаки не агрессивны, они любят ласку и заботу, но их работа — кусать преступника, нападать, искать опасность, поэтому шутить с ними не стоит. Как правило, военные служебные собаки служат 7-8 лет, после чего их отправляют на вполне заслуженный отдых. Но даже после окончания срока службы собаки живут на пограничных заставах на правах членов семей пограничников. Все эти животные свой долг перед государством выполнили, поэтому заслужили спокойный быт, заботу и уважение.

Использованы материалы:
http://www.bagnet.org/news/ukraine/88525
http://newzz.in.ua/ob/1148869387-na-cherkashhine-ustanovili-unikalnyj-pamyatnik-150-pogranichnym-psam-kotorye-porvali-celyj-polk-fashistov-v-rukopashnom-boyu-foto.html
http://animal.ru/
Автор: Валерий Бовал


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Игорь39 17 апреля 2015 05:47
    С детства люблю собак,так как сам выходец из сельской местности,понимаю что в некоторых случаях жизнь без собак вообще не возможна.А про верность и преданность собак написано и снято тысячи произведений.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Махмут 17 апреля 2015 20:15
      Собака это огромная душа в меховой оправе. И в любви и в ненависти искренняя.
  2. blizart 17 апреля 2015 06:30
    Как правило, военные служебные собаки служат 7-8 лет, после чего их отправляют на вполне заслуженный отдых.
    В моём подразделении есть конная горно-егерская рота (СпН) и взвод кинологов. Смотрю на наших четвероногих бойцов и думаю: "Все то у вас как у людей - кому то вся жизнь сидение на цепи, стояние в стоиле, а кому то "холода, тревоги" службы. Мы хоть выбирать можем судьбу, а вот они...
  3. татарин 174 17 апреля 2015 06:42
    Собаки как и люди-они разные. Чтобы собака стала другом надо её любить и она тоже ответит взаимностью. Детство в деревне было не простым приходилось много работать. Наш пёс помогал мне и братику возить воду. Мы его запрягали как лошадку специально сделанной нами же сбруей, братишка ещё вставал на санки или тележку летнюю сзади и удерживал 40 литровую флягу, чтоб она не свалилась, а верный и сильный Бобик тащил их сначала на водокачку, а потом обратно до дома. Прошло много лет, и собак у нас было много, а Бобика буду помнить всегда.
  4. Мур 17 апреля 2015 07:16
    Историки утверждают, что первыми в период войны использовать собак начали военные австро-венгерской и германской армий: сторожевые ротвейлеры и овчарки, почуяв противника, приближавшегося к линии окопов, поднимали тревогу.

    Если не ошибаюсь, ещё у Степанова в "Порт-Артуре" были описаны случаи применения японцами каких-то маленьких собак для несения сторожевой службы. Возможно, писательское преувеличение, не знаю.
    А что до собак в нашей жизни... 14 лет нет со мной Друга, Члена семьи. Немец с ОКД, ЗКС - все пятёрки... Не могу себя заставить завести ещё одного Друга...
    Блин, пробрало что-то до самых печёнок...
  5. evgmiz 17 апреля 2015 08:17
    Ко всему прочему, собаки гораздо надежнее людей - они никогда не предают, даже если предают их...
    1. ШАТУН ВДВшный 17 апреля 2015 09:47
      Цитата: evgmiz
      Ко всему прочему, собаки гораздо надежнее людей - они никогда не предают, даже если предают их..

      +1000000 good
      Мур - живут они, к сожалению, не долго, а новая собака повторением прошлой не является...но перешагнуть через это приходится. У меня дома третья по счету легавая за нашу жизнь
      1. алекс-сп 17 апреля 2015 10:19
        У меня сейчас четвертый, было два спаниеля, курц и сейчас драт. но, видимо, последний, старею...
    2. 97110 17 апреля 2015 11:27
      Цитата: evgmiz
      Ко всему прочему, собаки гораздо надежнее людей - они никогда не предают, даже если предают их...

      Кобель реагирует на запах течной ссуки... Никакие препятствия для него в этом случае не существуют. Вспоминаешь, у кого из друзей это дело и идёшь... Твой в компании таких же копает подкоп, грызёт дверь. Про мужиков хоть и говорят, что порода такая - кобель, но как то у нас не так остро проходит. Нюх слабее, видимо. Просветите, как служебные собаки с этим справляются?
      1. алекс-сп 17 апреля 2015 12:47
        На это дело в ПМВ французы изловили кобеля таскавшего шпионские донесения к немцам через фронт. А так,дрессированого барбоса отозвать можно, а вот без управления не знаю. Если только кастрировать.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Вольный ветер 17 апреля 2015 08:57
    Чем больше узнаю людей, тем больше нравятся собаки. Генрих Гейне.
  7. Глеб 17 апреля 2015 09:05
    ____________________
  8. igordok 17 апреля 2015 10:16
    В деревне у бабушки с дедушки всех своих собак звали или Жучка, или Жук, в зависимости от пола. Когда был мелкий, недоумевал. Потом мне рассказали семейную легенду. На Брянщине, перед освобождением к нашему дому (стоял отдельно от деревни) подошли два немца с канистрой, выгнали из дома людей. Но собака по кличке Жучка отвязалась и начала нападать на фашистов. В итоге немцы так дом и не сожгли, возможно спешили, а собаку убили. Родные когда хоронили Жучку насчитали 11 пулевых ранений.
  9. алекс-сп 17 апреля 2015 10:29
    Боевое использование собак началось очень давно. Еще на ассирийских фресках есть изображения молоссоподобных псов в кольчужных попонах, идущих в бой наравне с воинами.
  10. Alena Frolovna 17 апреля 2015 12:09
    Неизвестная война. Собачья.
    Они шли с человеком бок о бок, а в трудные времена выходили вперед. Они делили с человеком окоп и паёк. Они трудились и гибли вместо человека. Это собаки, собаки на войне.

    Существует красивая легенда про Джульбарса.
    На историческом Параде Победы 24 июля 1945 года были представлены все фронты Великой Отечественной войны, все роды войск. Вслед за сводными полками фронтов, полком Военно-морского флота и колоннами боевой техники по Красной площади шли ...собаки со своими проводниками, пишут на "Форуме отечественных пород собак", где можно найти множество уникальных фотографий собак на войне.

    На том историческом параде за «коробкой» солдат с собаками шел главный кинолог страны подполковник Мазовер. Ему было разрешено не чеканить шаг и не отдавать честь главнокомандующему, поскольку он нес на руках бойца 14-й штурмовой инженерно-саперной бригады — собаку по кличке Джульбарс.

    Четвероногий боец принимал участие в боях и разминировании местности на территории Румынии, Чехословакии, Венгрии и Австрии. Там Джульбарс обнаружил 468 мин и 150 снарядов, за что был представлен к боевой награде — медали «За боевые заслуги».

    Ко дню исторического парада Джульбарс еще не оправился после полученного ранения. Говорят, что его несли на кителе (шинели) самого Сталина. Правда это или нет, мне спросить уже не у кого, но кинологи по площади шли. Это – факт.

    И собаки принимали активное участие в Великой Отечественной войне. Всего же по военным дорогам от Москвы до Берлина проползло, прошагало, проехало и пробежало 68 тысяч Шариков, Бобиков и Мухтаров: породных и не очень, больших и малых, гладких и лохматых. Все они внесли неоценимый вклад в великое дело.
  11. MahsusNazar 17 апреля 2015 13:02
    У нас в подразделении, в течении 2001г. погибло два кинолога с собачками вместе.
    Оба раза собачки находили фугас, а он на радиоуправлении оказывался.
    К МРС с теплотой отношусь.
  12. Егоза 17 апреля 2015 16:17
    У нас в семье обожают собак! И они нам платят тем же. А вот на Украине умудряются сжечь два приюта для животных, лишить питомник средств к существованию, так что хорошо обученных собак уничтожали...зато по ТВ крутят "Четыре танкиста и собака". А про наших погранцев с собаками не вспомнят...а при нынешних законах и памятник им снесут. НЕЛЮДИ!!!
  13. den3080 17 апреля 2015 16:36
    Собаки - они тоже люди, только меховые.
    У меня два ньюфаунленда. Кобели. Это не собаки - кони smile почти 1,5 центнера общий вес.
  14. Volodja 17 апреля 2015 16:42
    Люблю собак,это действительно настоящие друзья.А если собака и бывает кусачей то по вине людей в большынстве случаев.С большой болью в душе читал о том как под Киевом в приюте сгорели заживо 70 животних.Верю что эти жалкие людишки-твари будут наказаны Богом.Ментам не верю что найдут.
    Volodja
  15. den3080 17 апреля 2015 17:43
    Вот примерно так fellow у меня.
  16. itr 17 апреля 2015 20:03
    Военная собака ) смешно )
    А как насчет военного пулемета ))) жгу пацаны )
    itr
  17. allexx83 17 апреля 2015 22:22
    Когда-то на ВО была похожая статья. Не поленюсь прокомментировать тем же демотиватором. Собаки - определенно лучше многих двуногих.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня