Military Review

Lipetsk aviation center 62 of the year

23
The crews of the Lipetsk training center for aircraft personnel and military tests during the parade in Moscow will be demonstrated for the first time by the Su-35 and Su-30 fighters of the 4 ++ generation, reports MIC with reference to the press service of the Ministry of Defense.



“The pilots will also fly as part of the“ tactical wing ”of 10 airplanes, including the multipurpose Su-34, Su-27 and MiG-29 fighters,” the release said.

It is reported that “Lipetsk Aviation Center, which recently turned 62 years old, all this time has been fulfilling the most crucial tasks in the development of a new aviation equipment, research of its combat capabilities and training of the flight and engineering personnel of the Air Force. ”

According to the press service, it “mastered over forty main types of manned and unmanned aerial vehicles, including the jet first-born Il-28, MiG-15 and all subsequent serial aircraft of front-line aviation, as well as Strig’s unmanned reconnaissance aircraft, "Flight", "Wing" ».

32 Hero of the Soviet Union and Russia served in the aviation center.

“The personnel took part in the atomic bomb test exercises at the Totsky testing ground in 1954, were among the first to master 80-generation Su-4 and MiG-27 aircraft in 29-s, and developed methodological documents for their operation in combat units, in 1992, the Centre’s pilots made the first stories front-line aviation flight to the US on Su-27 aircraft, ”the message says.
Photos used:
vpk-news.ru
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gxash
    Gxash April 20 2015 16: 22
    +13
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! HOORAY! HOORAY! URAAAA!
    soldier

    Peaceful clear sky!

    Thank you for the excellent training of the flight crew!
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought April 20 2015 16: 29
      +5
      It is good when there are centers in the country such as Lipetskiy, we wish him to continue to successfully fulfill his functions of training the flight crew and mastering new aviation equipment.
      1. enot73
        enot73 April 20 2015 16: 41
        +4
        Quote: Thought Giant
        HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

        Quote: Thought Giant
        It’s good when there are centers like Lipetskiy in our country
        I am joining. A little about the history of this air academy.
  2. Irokez
    Irokez April 20 2015 16: 23
    +3
    It is a center and a center in Africa. Develop further.
  3. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 April 20 2015 16: 27
    +3
    Happy holiday, everyone involved in this event, clear skies to you, and good luck!
  4. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk April 20 2015 16: 29
    +5
    Happy Birthday! Long and happy years!
  5. sasha52ru
    sasha52ru April 20 2015 16: 33
    +5
    Beautiful plane in the photo! Happy holiday!
  6. Sergey K.
    Sergey K. April 20 2015 16: 33
    +4
    We are waiting for aircraft of the 5th generation! soldier
  7. pensioner
    pensioner April 20 2015 16: 33
    +4
    Happy holiday aviators!
    I remembered ... In the years of perestroika there was a legend that the Germans did not bomb Lipetsk. Up to 34g. there was an aviation school for training German pilots and the Germans, showing nobility, did not bomb their "almamater". I don't know: really, no? Well, about the fact that they were not bombed. There really was a school.
    1. KSLip
      KSLip April 20 2015 17: 27
      +6
      Quote: retired
      Happy holiday aviators!
      I remembered ... In the years of perestroika there was a legend that the Germans did not bomb Lipetsk. Up to 34g. there was an aviation school for training German pilots and the Germans, showing nobility, did not bomb their "almamater". I don't know: really, no? Well, about the fact that they were not bombed. There really was a school.

      Yes, it seems not a legend. at least which of the elderly did not ask, no one remembers the bombing. and rumor goes (still smile ) some. It seems that Goering studied with us. he made a chill in Lipetsk, and he gave the Great Patriotic War a command - not to bomb Lipetsk. another persistent rumor - Hitler heard a lot from the pilots who studied in Lipetsk about healing waters and muds (this is the case). Well, the Fuhrer decided after the victory of the Reich to arrange a resort such as Baden-Baden. so he gave the command not to bomb. Your legend - takes an honorable third place among rumors on this subject. but really, I think. everything is much simpler - until the 50s, when they began to build NLMZ (the current NLMK) Lipetsk was a small provincial town, a provincial district center of the Tambov province. there was no railway station or large-scale production in it. So he turned out to be away from the main blows of the Luftwaffe. something like this. By the way, I have every right to congratulations, because after the army I worked at the military aerodrome for 2 years as a civilian specialist. 99-01 (well, that’s how I am. I boasted of the work-peasant passage wink ).
  8. vanavatny
    vanavatny April 20 2015 16: 34
    +4
    what a festive day ...
  9. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA April 20 2015 16: 38
    +5
    Actually, in fact, 4 PPI and PLC of the Air Force are more than 62 years old. For it began with a joint Soviet-German tactical flight school (Object "Lipetsk"), opened on July 15, 1925. After the termination of cooperation with Germany, the school became purely Soviet and it was renamed the VLTSh Air Force.
    1. sub307
      sub307 April 20 2015 16: 46
      +4
      Well, yes, that's right. And after that, it was like this: "In the early 1930s, even before Hitler came to power in Germany, German participation in the project began to noticeably decrease. Already at the negotiations in November 1931, the German side avoided discussing the possibility of turning the aviation school in Lipetsk into a large joint research center.This happened due to the rapprochement of the USSR with other Western European countries, in particular with France.The Rapallo Treaty, signed between the RSFSR and the Weimar Republic in 1922, began to lose its relevance.On September 15, 1933, the Lipetsk project was closed, buildings erected by German specialists and a significant part of the equipment were transferred to the Soviet side. In January 1934, the Air Force Higher Tactical School (VLTSh) began to operate on the basis of the liquidated facility. "
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA April 20 2015 17: 12
        +2
        Well, so ... the USSR was not allowed to sign the Treaty of Versailles - and therefore its relations with the Weimar Republic were regulated by the Rapallo Treaty. And there were no obstacles to cooperation with pre-Hitler Germany in the military field.
        And the USSR received from this cooperation oh how much. In addition to two training schools (flight and tank), there was also the Junkers aircraft factory, the reconstruction of chemical and shell plants and the long and fruitful cooperation of our and German design bureaus in the field of the same artillery. More precisely, the development by the Germans of tools for our technical requirements, the training of our designers and familiarization with German achievements in this area.
        Something immediately went into the series (37-mm anti-aircraft gun, 76-mm anti-aircraft gun), something remained lying and was extracted from the archives later, when our industry was able to master German technologies in the series (85-mm anti-aircraft gun was made for the series "large" sleeve from a 76-mm anti-aircraft gun of German design, 122-mm M-30 - using elements of the German "Lubka").
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. wef
      wef April 20 2015 17: 07
      +3
      True. In Lipetsk, we still have buildings still built under the leadership of the Germans.
      Actually, the history of the aviation center began in 1916 with the Laurent aircraft assembly workshops and the pilot school. This historic airfield existed until the early 60s.
      1. KSLip
        KSLip April 20 2015 17: 39
        +3
        Quote: wef
        This historic airfield existed until the early 60s.

        and now, it seems, in its place "Star" is.
  10. fzr1000
    fzr1000 April 20 2015 16: 54
    +5
    In short, drink and cheers!


    You can vice versa.
  11. not Russian
    not Russian April 20 2015 16: 54
    +3
    Pure heaven for you. And your skills that would remain unclaimed.
  12. Yuri from Volgograd
    Yuri from Volgograd April 20 2015 17: 17
    +3
    I remember sadly Kachi’s centenary ...
    I wish Lipetsk not to know the problems with talented staff and the budget! Alas, both factors are critical. If the first was in Kache with a margin, then for the second reason the oldest flying school was closed, whose natives made more than a significant contribution to the defeat of the Luftwaffe. And not only )
  13. Vadim12
    Vadim12 April 20 2015 17: 35
    +3
    That means this is where planes are "taught to fly". Congratulations !!!
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. Aviaded
    Aviaded April 20 2015 17: 55
    0
    Quote: KSLip
    Quote: retired
    Happy holiday aviators!
    I remembered ... In the years of perestroika there was a legend that the Germans did not bomb Lipetsk. Up to 34g. there was an aviation school for training German pilots and the Germans, showing nobility, did not bomb their "almamater". I don't know: really, no? Well, about the fact that they were not bombed. There really was a school.

    Yes, it seems not a legend. at least which of the elderly did not ask, no one remembers the bombing. and rumor goes (still smile ) some. It seems that Goering studied with us. he made a chill in Lipetsk, and he gave the Great Patriotic War a command - not to bomb Lipetsk. another persistent rumor - Hitler heard a lot from the pilots who studied in Lipetsk about healing waters and muds (this is the case). Well, the Fuhrer decided after the victory of the Reich to arrange a resort such as Baden-Baden. so he gave the command not to bomb. Your legend - takes an honorable third place among rumors on this subject. but really, I think. everything is much simpler - until the 50s, when they began to build NLMZ (the current NLMK) Lipetsk was a small provincial town, a provincial district center of the Tambov province. there was no railway station or large-scale production in it. So he turned out to be away from the main blows of the Luftwaffe. something like this. By the way, I have every right to congratulations, because after the army I worked at the military aerodrome for 2 years as a civilian specialist. 99-01 (well, that’s how I am. I boasted of the work-peasant passage wink ).

    Goering never studied in Lipetsk. For several reasons. First and foremost, he had nothing to learn there, he himself could teach anyone. Goering was one of the Germanic aces of the First World War. He shot down 22 enemy aircraft and was the last commander of the 1st fighter squadron Richthofen in that war. He had the Pour le Mérite order, the highest award in Germany at the time. The second reason for Goering's absence in Lipetsk is that at the time of the opening of the joint Soviet-German tactical flight school (Object "Lipetsk"), opened on July 15, 1925, Goering no longer flew. For after the war he got into politics, joined Hitler and joined the NSDAP. Goering became one of the first commanders of the assault detachments (SA). On November 9, 1923, during the Beer Putsch, he was seriously wounded, which almost made him disabled. After being wounded, Goering fled from German justice in Austria, Italy and Sweden. Due to severe pain, he became addicted to morphine, quickly gained weight, and even at one time was treated for Durkee. Those. he was no longer a flyer. Therefore, the stories about Goering, which circulate in Lipetsk in general and in the aviation center there (I personally heard it), are absolute fiction.
    1. RBLip
      RBLip April 21 2015 08: 49
      +1
      Quote: Aviaded
      Therefore, the stories about Goering that go to Lipetsk in general and at the local aviation center (I personally heard it) are an absolute fiction.

      Dear, I can read Wikipedia too. I talked about LEGENDS. What is an urban legend, do you need to explain?
      1. Aviaded
        Aviaded April 21 2015 14: 11
        0
        Dear, I am pleased with your skills in using Wikipedia. My post was addressed to fragile minds who might have doubts whether these legends are based on factual material. And this is no accident. It was not in vain that I emphasized that I had heard a crap about Goering from employees in the Lipetsk Center. This was told in all seriousness, without any reservations about the legend. Like it was, but kept secret for obvious reasons.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  16. Straga
    Straga April 20 2015 23: 50
    0
    wink

Липецкому авиацентру 62 года

Экипажи Липецкого центра подготовки авиаперсонала и войсковых испытаний во время парада в Москве впервые продемонстрируют истребители Су-35 и Су-30 поколения «4++», сообщает ВПК со ссылкой на пресс-службу Минобороны РФ.

Липецкому авиацентру 62 года


«Лётчики совершат также пролёт в составе "тактического крыла" из 10 самолётов, в числе которых многоцелевой Су-34, истребители Су-27 и МиГ-29», – говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что «Липецкий авиацентр, которому недавно исполнилось 62 года, всё это время выполнял самые ответственные задачи в области освоения новой авиационной техники, исследования её боевых возможностей и обучения лётного и инженерно-технического состава ВВС».

По данным пресс-службы, в нём «освоено свыше сорока основных типов пилотируемых и беспилотных летательных аппаратов, в числе которых реактивные первенцы Ил-28, МиГ-15 и все последующие серийные самолеты фронтовой авиации, а также беспилотные средства разведки типа "Стриж", "Рейс", "Крыло"».

В авиацентре проходили службу 32 Героя Советского Союза и России.

«Личный состав принимал участие в учениях по испытанию атомной бомбы на Тоцком полигоне в 1954 году, в числе первых осваивал в 80-е годы самолёты 4-го поколения Су- 27 и МиГ-29 и разрабатывал методические документы для их эксплуатации в строевых частях, в 1992 году лётчики Центра совершили первый в истории фронтовой авиации перелет в США на самолётах Су-27», – говорится в сообщении.

Использованы фотографии: vpk-news.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. Gxash 20 апреля 2015 16:22
    С ДНЕМ РОЖДЕНИЯ! УРА! УРА! УРАААА!
    soldier

    Мирного чистого неба!

    Спасибо за отличную выучку летного состава!
    1. Гигант мысли 20 апреля 2015 16:29
      Это хорошо, когда в стране есть такие центры, как у нас Липецкий, пожелаем ему и дальше также успешно выполнять свои функции по подготовке лётного состава и освоению новой авиационной техники.
      1. enot73 20 апреля 2015 16:41
        Цитата: Гигант мысли
        С ДНЕМ РОЖДЕНИЯ!

        Цитата: Гигант мысли
        Это хорошо, когда в стране есть такие центры, как у нас Липецкий
        Присоединяюсь . Немного об истории этой воздушной академии .
  2. Irokez 20 апреля 2015 16:23
    Центр он и в Африке центр. Развивайтесь и дальше.
  3. ia-ai00 20 апреля 2015 16:27
    С праздником, всех,причастных к этому событию, чистого неба вам, и удачи!
  4. Андрей из Челябинска 20 апреля 2015 16:29
    С днем рождения! Долгих и счастливых лет!
  5. sasha52ru 20 апреля 2015 16:33
    Красивый самолет на фотке! С праздником!
  6. Сергей К. 20 апреля 2015 16:33
    Ждем самолеты 5 поколения! soldier
  7. пенсионер 20 апреля 2015 16:33
    Авиаторов с Праздником!
    Вспомнилось...В перестроечные годы бродила легенда о том, что немцы не бомбили Липецк. До 34г. там была авиашкола подготовки немецких лётчиков и немцы проявляя благородство не бомбили свою "альмаматерь". Не знаю: правда, нет? Ну про то что не бомбили. Школа-то действительно была.
    1. КСЛип 20 апреля 2015 17:27
      Цитата: пенсионер
      Авиаторов с Праздником!
      Вспомнилось...В перестроечные годы бродила легенда о том, что немцы не бомбили Липецк. До 34г. там была авиашкола подготовки немецких лётчиков и немцы проявляя благородство не бомбили свою "альмаматерь". Не знаю: правда, нет? Ну про то что не бомбили. Школа-то действительно была.

      да вроде не легенда. по крайней мере у кого из стариков не спрашивал, никто бомбежек не помнит. а слухов ходит(до сих пор smile ) несколько. вроде бы у нас учился Геринг. завел себе в Липецке зазнобу, ну и дал в ВОВ команду - Липецк не бомбить. еще один устойчивый слух - Гитлер наслушался от летчиков, которые учились в Липецке о целебнейших водах и грязях( так и есть кстати) . ну и решил фюрер после победы рейха устроить курорт типа Баден-бадена. поэтому дал команду- не бомбить. Ваша легенда - занимает почетное третье место среди слухов на эту тему. а на самом деле, думаю. все гораздо проще - до 50-х, когда начали строить НЛМЗ( нынешний НЛМК) Липецк был мелким заштатным городишкой, заштатным райцентром тамбовской губернии. ни ж-д станции, ни крупного производства в нем не было. вот и оказался он в стороне от основных ударов люфтваффе. как то так. кстати, имею полное право на поздравления, ибо после армии работал на воен.аэродроме 2 года гражданским спецом. 99-01( ну это я так. типа похвалился рабоче-крестьянским проихождением wink ).
  8. ваняватный 20 апреля 2015 16:34
    день то какой праздничный...
  9. Alexey RA 20 апреля 2015 16:38
    Вообще-то, фактически 4 ЦБП и ПЛС ВВС больше 62 лет. Ибо начало ему положила совместная советско-немецкая лётно-тактическая школа (Объект "Липецк"), открытая 15 июля 1925. После прекращения сотрудничества с Германией школа стала чисто советской и её переименовали в ВЛТШ ВВС.
    1. sub307 20 апреля 2015 16:46
      Ну да, правильно. А после, дело было так: "В начале 1930-х годов, ещё до прихода к власти в Германии Гитлера, немецкое участие в проекте стало заметно сокращаться. Уже на переговорах в ноябре 1931 года немецкая сторона уклонилась от обсуждения возможности превращения авиашколы в Липецке в крупный совместный научно-исследовательский центр. Происходило это по причине сближения СССР с другими западноевропейскими странами, в частности с Францией. Рапалльский договор, подписанный между РСФСР и Веймарской республикой в 1922 году, стал терять свою актуальность. 15 сентября 1933 года липецкий проект был закрыт, постройки, возведённые германскими специалистами, и значительная часть оборудования были переданы советской стороне. С января 1934 года на базе ликвидированного объекта стала действовать Высшая лётно-тактическая школа ВВС (ВЛТШ)".
      1. Alexey RA 20 апреля 2015 17:12
        Ну, дык... СССР к подписанию Версальского договора допущен не был - и поэтому его отношения с Веймарской республикой регулировались Рапалльским договором. А по нему никаких препятствий для сотрудничества с догитлеровской Германией в военной области не было.
        И получил СССР с этого сотрудничества ой как много. Кроме двух школ подготовки (лётной и танковой) был ещё авиазавод Юнкерса, реконструкция химических и снарядных заводов и долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество наших и немецких КБ в области той же артиллерии. Точнее, разработка немцами орудий под наши ТЗ, обучение наших конструкторов и ознакомление с немецкими достижениями в этой области.
        Что-то сразу пошло в серию (37-мм ПТП, 76-мм зенитка), что-то осталось лежать и было извлечено из архивов позже, когда наша промышленность смогла освоить немецкие технологии в серии (85-мм зенитка делалась под не пошедшую в серию "большую" гильзу от 76-мм зенитки немецкой разработки, 122-мм М-30 - с использованием элементов немецкого "Лубка").
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. wef 20 апреля 2015 17:07
      Действительно так. У нас, в Липецке, сохранились здания еще построенные под руководством немцев.
      Вообще то история авиацентра началась в 1916 году с мастерских по сборке самолетов "Лоран" и школы пилотов. Этот, исторический, аэродром просуществовал до начала 60 годов.
      wef
      1. КСЛип 20 апреля 2015 17:39
        Цитата: wef
        Этот, исторический, аэродром просуществовал до начала 60 годов.

        а сейчас, вроде, на его месте "Звездный" стоит.
  10. fzr1000 20 апреля 2015 16:54
    Короче, выпьем и ура!


    Можно наоборот.
  11. нерусский 20 апреля 2015 16:54
    Чистого вам неба. И умения и навыки ваши что б оставались не востребованными.
  12. Юрий из Волгограда 20 апреля 2015 17:17
    Грустно вспоминаю столетие Качи...
    Желаю Липецкому не знать проблем с талантливыми кадрами и бюджетом! Увы, оба фактора критичны. Если в Каче первого было с запасом, то по второй причине закрыли старейшее летное училище, чьи выходцы внесли более чем весомый вклад в разгром люфтваффе. И не только )
  13. Vadim12 20 апреля 2015 17:35
    Это значит, вот где "учат летать" самолеты. Поздравляем!!!
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. Aviaded 20 апреля 2015 17:55
    Цитата: КСЛип
    Цитата: пенсионер
    Авиаторов с Праздником!
    Вспомнилось...В перестроечные годы бродила легенда о том, что немцы не бомбили Липецк. До 34г. там была авиашкола подготовки немецких лётчиков и немцы проявляя благородство не бомбили свою "альмаматерь". Не знаю: правда, нет? Ну про то что не бомбили. Школа-то действительно была.

    да вроде не легенда. по крайней мере у кого из стариков не спрашивал, никто бомбежек не помнит. а слухов ходит(до сих пор smile ) несколько. вроде бы у нас учился Геринг. завел себе в Липецке зазнобу, ну и дал в ВОВ команду - Липецк не бомбить. еще один устойчивый слух - Гитлер наслушался от летчиков, которые учились в Липецке о целебнейших водах и грязях( так и есть кстати) . ну и решил фюрер после победы рейха устроить курорт типа Баден-бадена. поэтому дал команду- не бомбить. Ваша легенда - занимает почетное третье место среди слухов на эту тему. а на самом деле, думаю. все гораздо проще - до 50-х, когда начали строить НЛМЗ( нынешний НЛМК) Липецк был мелким заштатным городишкой, заштатным райцентром тамбовской губернии. ни ж-д станции, ни крупного производства в нем не было. вот и оказался он в стороне от основных ударов люфтваффе. как то так. кстати, имею полное право на поздравления, ибо после армии работал на воен.аэродроме 2 года гражданским спецом. 99-01( ну это я так. типа похвалился рабоче-крестьянским проихождением wink ).

    Геринг не учился никогда в Липецке. По нескольким причинам. Первая и самая главная, ему нечему было там учиться, он сам кого угодно мог научить. Геринг был одним из германских асов Первой Мировой войны. Сбил 22 самолета противника и был крайним в той войне командиром 1-й истребительной эскадры Рихтгофен. Имел орден Pour le Mérite, высшую тогда награду Германии. Вторая причина отсутствия Геринга в Липецке состоит в том, что на момент открытия совместной советско-немецкой лётно-тактической школы (Объект "Липецк"), открытой 15 июля 1925, Геринг уже не летал. Ибо после войны он ударился в политику, примкнул к Гитлеру и вступил в НСДАП. Геринг стал одним из первых командиров штурмовых отрядов (СА). 9 ноября 1923 года во время "Пивного путча" получил тяжелое ранение, которое едва не сделало его инвалидом. После ранения Геринг скрывался от германского правосудия в Австрии, Италии и Швеции. Из-за сильных болей он пристрастился к морфию, быстро набрал вес и даже одно время лечился на дурке. Т.е. летун из него был уже никакой. Поэтому рассказы про Геринга, которые ходят в Липецке вообще и в тамошнем авиацентре (лично слышал), являются абсолютным вымыслом.
    1. RBLip 21 апреля 2015 08:49
      Цитата: Aviaded
      Поэтому рассказы про Геринга, которые ходят в Липецке вообще и в тамошнем авиацентре (лично слышал), являются абсолютным вымыслом.

      уважаемый, я википедию тоже читать умею. я говорил о ЛЕГЕНДАХ. что такое городская легенда, объяснять надо?
      1. Aviaded 21 апреля 2015 14:11
        Уважаемый, я рад Вашим навыкам в пользовании Википедии. Мой пост был адресован неокрепшим умам, у которых могли возникнуть сомнения, не основаны ли эти легенды на фактическом материале. И это неспроста. Я не зря подчеркнул, что слышал от служащих в Липецком центре лабуду про Геринга. Это рассказывали на полном серьезе, без всяких там оговорок про легенду. Мол было, но держится в секрете по понятным причинам.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  16. Straga 20 апреля 2015 23:50
    wink

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня