Self-defense: how to use items at hand

Self-defense: how to use items at handApply as weaponsperhaps virtually any object from those around us. Of course, this requires a certain experience, which comes during training. But the objects that surround us quite a lot and each of them has characteristic features and properties. It is quite difficult to master literally each of them, and even without knowing the features. Fortunately, this is not required, given that all the objects around us can be divided into several types.


There are a number of classifications of real cold weapons. For example, it is divided according to the principle of action: cutting, chopping, chopping and cutting, piercing-cutting, piercing, piercing-chopping, impact-crushing. Or on the pole, shock, blade, throwing. Or, which is absolutely elementary: short and long.

It should be noted that all the classifications indicated are workers. But sometimes the question arises how to classify a cold weapon if it has not one, but several signs, for example, an ax. He is both crushing and chopping. And it is likely, even the pole.

That is, any classification is conditional. And, therefore, you can use any convenient specifically for you, if you correctly understand its principles and use unorthodox.

The most correct classification, according to many experts, is made in the Israeli system of self-defense. In it, all weapons and available tools are distributed into 5 groups, according to the principles of similarity and use. These are objects similar to: a stick, a rope, a knife, a stone and a shield.

1. Stick. It is the sticks of different lengths and all that can be applied in this way. The fundamental purpose of the "stick" - stabbing and slashing blows the second end of the weapon. The middle part of the "stick" is used for defense and occasionally shocks. The short end of the stick can also be pressed, hit, and hooked. The stick is held with one or two hands, it depends on the length. The pole can be held with both hands, not only at one end, but also in the middle. Stitching or tychkovy blows with a special "spear grip" can be performed with the most ordinary stick, seizing it with both hands. It also performs strikes with the remote end of the stick, “as if with a butt,” and “cutting the slashes” on the right, left, and bottom. Applies this style in the middle combat.

2. Rope. Connects all flexible items. All household appliances are equipped with wires, they are also “ropes”. Almost every wire has an electrical plug or the device itself is not very large. Then you can use it to strike. In childhood, did everyone fight with clean towels with a large knot tied at one end? Also used and combat chain. Stretched in the hands of the rope can be perfectly used for a kick. In the near duel, the rope is used for strangulation and binding.

3. Knife. All items have a blade and are used to apply a cutting and stabbing effect on the enemy. These, except for knives, also include everything sharp, cutting and scratching: a comb, a broken bottle, a screwdriver, a plastic card, a can torn in half, a sharp branch, a hacksaw.

4. A rock. All that can fit in the palm of your hand and throw at the enemy. Vials of perfumery, a mobile phone, a spoon, a cup, a plate, a can of canned food belong to the stone. And a small handful of trifles in your pocket is the most real means at hand that you can always have with you.

5. Shield. All items that can be used to cover the vital areas of the body from the blows of the enemy. These include - a bag, a book, a chair.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. KASKAD
    KASKAD 4 October 2011 19: 39 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    In the entire civilized world, and even in banana republics, they are defending themselves with legally acquired weapons, and in our Honduras people for saving his wife and child from chocks that flew into 5 snouts cut him and his wife, and he shot with a wasp failed one
    planted for 8 years.
    1. Legion 13
      Legion 13 4 October 2011 19: 52 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      the authorities are afraid to offend the hot Caucasians .... but the fact that the Russians are offended ... it’s obvious that they don’t give a damn.
      1. KASKAD
        KASKAD 4 October 2011 22: 18 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Yes, it’s not the Caucasians, but the injustice of our justice, and the inability to acquire a normal, non-castrated short-barreled rifled weapon.
  2. ICT
    ICT 4 October 2011 21: 15 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    there is such a book by Anatoly Taras “BATTLE MACHINE” at one time it helped a lot, the most important thing at the end is about training and just about physical training (everything else is also very accessible and clear), and the weapon is for the weak (I’m not so cool, just if you have a weapon to be sure to trim it, but if not, you have to get out; one way or another)
    1. KASKAD
      KASKAD 4 October 2011 22: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And the instructions of Gabriel Suarez helped me, now I can hit the enemy in 1,3 seconds, this is certainly not an outstanding result, in the shooting world very good instructors shoot in 0,74 seconds, but how much can you do tricks in 1,3 seconds?
      practical and defense shooting instructions like Magpul Dynamics below I’ll give their commercials to roughly show what I mean:
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ye30b3TL5wI&feature=player_embedded#!

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9q1XC8k-tZc&feature=player_embedded&noredirect=1

      http://rutube.ru/tracks/2814783.html?v=9ea7ade10cba01ea1a8c693bba6668a3

      And to be honest, I’m more confident in my skills and abilities to use weapons than in any books by Anatoly Taras, or any other martial arts.
  3. roman75
    roman75 4 October 2011 21: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    ICT,
    not necessarily shoot. You need to use what is at hand (or under your foot). And about the book ... find contacts and attend classes. Maybe it will help. (Sorry about “You.”) Maybe not the topic, but this is my opinion.
  4. ICT
    ICT 4 October 2011 22: 26 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: roman75
    about the book ... find contacts and attend classes. maybe it will help


    there were contacts, then I read the book, studied at home (it was somewhere like this year 97-98) appeal to "YOU" is normal
  5. ICT
    ICT 4 October 2011 22: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    on the site under the cat "survival nahua" at least 3- articles from the book about which I spoke above (articles with pictures)
  6. dred
    dred 27 November 2011 10: 22 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The article is raw hurt.
  7. Artemka
    Artemka 27 November 2011 10: 24 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Sell ​​weapons to the people will at least fight back.
  8. evilzorg
    evilzorg April 1 2012 22: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    a good idea
  9. busido4561
    busido4561 19 February 2013 15: 02 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree that the book by Anatoly Taras, "FIGHTING MACHINE" is very useful.

Самооборона: как использовать подручные предметы

Самооборона: как использовать подручные предметыПрименять в качестве оружия, возможно, практически любой предмет из окружающих нас. Разумеется, для этого требуется определенный опыт, который приходит во время тренировок. Но предметов, которые нас окружают довольно много и каждый из них обладает характерными возможностями и свойствами. Овладеть буквально каждым из них, да еще без знания особенностей довольно затруднительно. К счастью, делать этого не требуется, учитывая то, что все окружающие нас предметы можно условно разделить на несколько типов.

Существует целый ряд классификаций реального холодного оружия. К примеру, его разделяют по принципу действия: режущее, рубящее, рубяще-режущее, колюще-режущее, колющее, колюще-рубящее, ударно-дробящее. Или на древковое, ударное, клинковое, метательное. Или же, что абсолютно элементарно: на короткое и длинное.

Необходимо учесть, что все указанные классификации - рабочие. Но иногда возникают вопрос, как классифицировать холодное оружие, если оно имеет не один, а несколько признаков, например, топор. Он одновременно и дробящий, и рубящий. И вполне вероятно, даже древковый.


То есть всякое классифицирование условно. А, следовательно, можно применять всякую удобную конкретно для вас, в случае если правильно понять ее принципы и использовать неортодоксально.

Наиболее правильная классификация, по мнению многих экспертов, сделана в израильской системе самообороны. В ней все оружие и подручные средства распределены на 5 групп, по принципам схожести и применения. Это предметы, сходные: палке, веревке, ножу, камню и щиту.

1. Палка. Именно палки разной длины и все, то, что можно применять подобным образом. Основополагающее предназначение «палки» - колющие и рубящие удары вторым концом оружия. Средняя часть «палки» служит для обороны и изредка толчки. Коротким концом палки также можно выполнять надавливания, удары, зацепы. Палка держится одной или же двумя руками, это зависит от длины. Шест может удерживаться обеими руками не только за один конец, но и за середину. Колющие или же тычковые удары специальным «копейным хватом» можно исполнять и самой обычной палкой, захватив ее обеими руками. Так же выполняются удары удаленным концом палки, «словно прикладом», и «разрезающие секущие» справа, слева, снизу. Применяется такой стиль в ближнем поединке.

2. Веревка. Соединяет все гибкие предметы. Все бытовые электроприборы оборудованы проводами, это так же «веревки». Практически на каждом проводе прикреплена электрическая вилка или же само устройство не очень большого размера. Тогда можно применять его для нанесения ударов. Все в детстве дрались чистыми полотенцами с завязанным на одном конце большим узлом? Так же используют и боевую цепь. Растянутую в руках веревку можно прекрасно использовать для отведения ударов. В ближнем поединке веревка применяется для удушений и связываний.

3. Нож. Все предметы имеющие лезвие и применяются для нанесения режущего и колющего воздействия на противника. К ним, кроме ножей, относится так же все острое, режущее и царапающее: расческа, разбитая бутылка, отвертка, пластиковая карта, разорванная напополам жестяная банка, острая ветка, ножовка.

4. Камень. Все то, что можно уместить в ладони и метнуть в противника. К камню относится флаконы с парфюмерией, мобильник, ложка, чашка, тарелка, банка консервов. А уж небольшая горсть мелочи в кармане - самое реальное подручное средство, которое возможно при себе иметь постоянно.

5. Щит. Все предметы, которые можно использовать для прикрытия жизненно важных участков тела от ударов противника. К ним можно отнести - сумку, книжку, стул.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. KASKAD 4 октября 2011 19:39
    Во всем цивилизованном мире, да и даже в банановых республиках обороняются оружием приобретенном на законных основаниях, а в нашем Гондурасе людей за то что они спасая жену с ребенком от чурок которые в 5 рыл налетели порезали его и жену, а он стреляя с сраной осы чудом завалил одного
    сажают на 8 лет.
    KASKAD
    1. Legion 13 4 октября 2011 19:52
      власти ведь боятся обидеть горячих кавказцев.... а то что русские обижены... так видно наплевать.
      Legion 13
      1. KASKAD 4 октября 2011 22:18
        Да дело то не в кавказцах а в несправедливости нашего правосудия, и не возможности приобрести нормальное не кастрированное короткоствольное нарезное оружие.
        KASKAD
  2. TIT 4 октября 2011 21:15
    есть такая книга Анатолия Тарас "БОЕВАЯ МАШИНА " в свое время очень помогла ,там самое главное это в конце это про тренировки и просто про физ подготовку ( всё остальное тоже очень доступно и наглядно),а оружие это для слабоков (я не так крут, просто если оружие есть обязательно выстрилишь ,а если нет то придётся выкручиватся ;,так или иначе)
    TIT
    1. KASKAD 4 октября 2011 22:30
      А мне помогло наставления Гэбриэля Суареза, теперь я могу поразить противника за 1,3 секунды это конечно не выдающийся результат, в стрелковом мире очень хорошие инструкторы стреляют за 0,74 секунды, но много ли вы сможете проделать приемов за 1,3сек?
      наставления по практической и оборонной стрельбе вроде Magpul Dynamics ниже приведу их рекламные ролики чтобы примерно показать, что я имею в виду:
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ye30b3TL5wI&feature=player_embedded#!

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9q1XC8k-tZc&feature=player_embedded&noredirect=1

      http://rutube.ru/tracks/2814783.html?v=9ea7ade10cba01ea1a8c693bba6668a3

      И честно сказать я больше уверен в своих навыках и умениях применения оружия, нежели в каких то книгах Анатолия Тараса, либо каких других единоборствах.
      KASKAD
  3. roman75 4 октября 2011 21:45
    TIT,
    а не обязательно стрелять. нужно использовать то, что имеется под рукой (или под ногой).а про книгу... найди контакты и посети занятия.может быть поможет. (извини что на "Ты). может не в тему, но это мое мнение.
    roman75
  4. TIT 4 октября 2011 22:26
    Цитата: roman75
    про книгу... найди контакты и посети занятия.может быть поможет


    были контакты, потом прочёл книгу ,занимался дома (было это где-то так году97-98) обращение на "ТЫ " это нормально
    TIT
  5. TIT 4 октября 2011 22:49
    на сайте под катом " науа выживания" как минимум 3- статьи из книги про которую я говорил выше ( статьи с рисунками)
    TIT
  6. dred 27 ноября 2011 10:22
    Статья сырая больно.
    dred
  7. Artemka 27 ноября 2011 10:24
    Оружие народу продайте будет хоть чем-то отбиваться.
    Artemka
  8. evilzorg 1 апреля 2012 22:47
    хорошая идея
    evilzorg
  9. busido4561 19 февраля 2013 15:02
    Согласен, что книга Анатолия Тарас "БОЕВАЯ МАШИНА " является очень полезной.
    busido4561

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня