About Putin's Eurasian Plan

About Putin's Eurasian Plan

An event occurred that was dictated by the entire logic of the historical development of Russia and the process of globalization. Vladimir Putin announced a “new integration project for Eurasia”.


Especially for Izvestia, the head of the Russian government wrote an article - “A new integration project for Eurasia - the future that is born today”. The article talks about the Common Economic Space (CES) of the Russian Federation, Belarus and Kazakhstan, which will begin the work of 1 in January of 2012 of the year, its advantages and prospects. In addition, it talks about the prospect of creating - on the basis of the CES and the Customs Union - a single Eurasian Economic Union.

According to Putin, the new integration project will not be an attempt to recreate the Soviet Union, it is clear that there is no turning back, but unification on a new value, political and economic basis is “this imperative of the times”. Here Putin is absolutely right, the past cannot be returned, but unification is necessary, otherwise the post-Soviet countries will lose in global competition.

So, according to him, Moscow proposes to create a “model of a powerful supranational association”, which can become one of the poles of the world community and connect Europe and the countries of the East (Asia). In this regard, he by default confirmed the thesis that Russian civilization is the third major civilization of the planet, along with Western civilization and a conglomerate of Eastern civilizations.

The combination of human capital, natural resources, and financial resources of the Eurasian Union will help it to be competitive in the world, to survive in the global industrial and technological race (here you can add the race of advanced military technologies, armaments). The creation of the Eurasian Union will allow “ensuring the sustainability of global development”. The correctness of this thought proves itself история - The Russian Empire and the USSR have maintained balance in the world, contributed to the development of mankind, its progress.

According to Putin, the Eurasian Union will be an open project, ready to accept other participants and first of all the CIS countries. They are not going to hurry and push anyone, this should be an independent decision of the country, “dictated by its own long-term national interests.”

In fact, this is a statement of great historical importance both for Russia, its peoples, and personally for Putin. The fact that Russia is an “empire” and the Russian people is an “imperial people” (the core, the foundation for the integration of other peoples) is understandable. And the recovery process was inevitable. Putin, by his statement, “signed up” for a tremendous job, where he would really have to “plow like a slave in the galleys,” otherwise he would be crushed by the launched global “images”.

Of course, one cannot say that all interviews can be assessed only in a positive way. The usual for the current political elite of Russia words were said about the reluctance "to block oneself and oppose anyone", about building a “Greater Europe” from Lisbon to Vladivostok, “united by common values ​​of freedom, democracy and market laws”. In addition, according to Putin, joining the Eurasian Union will help "each of its members to integrate into Europe more quickly and in stronger positions."

Thus, global crisis processes have nevertheless shifted from the dead point the process of reunification-integration, at least part of the wreckage of the Soviet Union. It is clear that the second wave of the crisis, which, according to a number of experts, will overwhelm the planet in 2012-2014, will be even tougher and will force other countries of the former USSR to follow the path of integration. There is simply no other way out - unification or death in a global fire.

Moreover, it is necessary to integrate, as quickly as possible, the Russian Federation, Belarus, Kazakhstan, it is necessary to create a powerful association that will stand in the global storm, before which events of 30-40-20 century may fade.

It is obvious that Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Georgia will not be taken into the EU, however much they want. The European Union, or rather Berlin and Paris will solve the problems of their survival (they are already solving), they do not need such companions. There is no chance of survival, alone and in the republics of Central Asia.

If Vladimir Putin can really solve this problem, he will go down in history as a great person, a statesman. But, it should be noted that to create the "Eurasian Union", a lot of work is needed. In fact, it requires new industrialization, dozens, hundreds of projects aimed at development. Without this, there will be no real integration, there will be empty talk, as it was with the “Putin’s plan”, “modernization”, “innovation”, and “nanotechnology”. On a single sale of raw materials, such a project does not pull out. Yes, and people should be inspired by a certain idea, on the idea of ​​enrichment, “Eurasian unions” are not built.

But such programs in Russia are not yet visible - education and science continue to degrade, the worst situation in the field of the moral state of the people, a lot of questions to the military, technological, food security of Russia. The society is affected by a mass of social diseases. A huge problem in the demography of the country.

It is also necessary to clearly realize that the creation of the Eurasian Union will not save the planet from a systemic crisis, the disease has taken too deep roots. Humanity must have had a disease, no lotions that relieve symptoms, the disease will not cure. A new integration project in the open spaces of the USSR should help the multinational Russian civilization survive, save itself.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov 5 October 2011 07: 11 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Well, what can I say? A sensible proposal. I don’t know how to implement it or not, but it's worth a try.
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 5 October 2011 18: 47 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Mr. Samsonov is a man of mood! I remember several times opposed his articles of propendosovskoy and anti-union content

      Now he is for the Union! Well, if I support this article as a whole - I will repeat it again and again - Russia must become strong and become an empire - otherwise it will not survive in the 21st century

      Kazakhstan and Belarus, the closest republics, were the first to join the formed Union

      But then Armenia and Ossetians with Abkhazians and Ukraine will definitely come. In the future, the whole of Central Asia should come to the Union - but there is a question of finance - will it be profitable or not - we will pull
  2. Varnaga 5 October 2011 09: 06 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Samsonov also managed to bring in his zhurnolamerskry zhopogolistkogo nonsense. "Empty chatter" for him are the customs union, CSTO, CES.
  3. Ivan Krasov
    Ivan Krasov 5 October 2011 09: 49 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    The integration of the fraternal peoples of Russia and creation will always be useful for the country.
  4. cVM
    cVM 5 October 2011 10: 11 New
    • -8
    • 0
    -8
    It is obvious that Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Georgia will not be taken into the EU, however much they want. The European Union, or rather Berlin and Paris will solve the problems of their survival (they are already solving), they do not need such companions. There is no chance of survival, alone and in the republics of Central Asia.

    Yes, they don’t even come to join this new alliance, I think this is all talk about the CIS, why the second CIS?)
  5. Rashid 5 October 2011 10: 25 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Much is said only about what will be done, but not about what has already been done. The only plus is customs, I traveled to Kazakhstan in the summer, you do not need to fill out a declaration and temporary import on a car. It’s good to still cancel the registration of Russians in Kazakhstan and Kazakhstanis in Russia within 3 days. Make at least 15-20 days without registration (for example, for citizens of Ukraine it is 90 days), it is enough to visit relatives, heal, etc., we do not have migrant workers from Kazakhstan.
    1. gojesi
      gojesi 29 January 2012 02: 15 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Rashid you ask what has been done?
      Sorry, bank interest is a tool for managing countries and peoples with 225% predatory lowered to an acceptable 8%.
      Debts have been repaid and our economy is deficit-free, and surplus. Gold and foreign exchange reserve restored.
      Steel and blast-furnace metallurgy was restored after the destruction; carriage building, machine tool building and design are almost completely destroyed.
      New supercomputers are being built, the domestic OS operating system is being developed.
      The defense industry is reviving on new principles.
      Heavy engineering is being reborn, restored and MODERNIZED. The old machinery park is being updated.
      Microelectronics and science are being reborn and restored.
      Revived on new principles, domestic engine building.
      Grain growth is growing annually, we do not export, but import grain, The growth rate is constantly growing ... Not us, but we feed ...
      I’m just like that to you ..., offhand ... Don’t be discouraged - we will break through, everything will be fine with us and our children will certainly be happy wink
  6. runway 5 October 2011 11: 29 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It is clear that unification is necessary. But on what principles does OBESHCHALKIN Putin propose to implement it? Gazprom continues to dictate the conditions ..... At the same time, being in "imperial positions" ..... I believe that not a single sane leader of another state will agree to these conditions. As long as Russia has hydrocarbon resources and, accordingly, money, Lukashenko and Nazarbayev will play along with the tandem, as for their countries to be in the customs union is a direct benefit. But let's wait until the end of the year, when we will have less money, and more problems. Who will remember about this project?
    The article ends correctly. Friendly countries will join a strong, economically developed and socially fair Russia. Otherwise, why Belarus and Kazakhstan need our fleas?
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 6 October 2011 04: 48 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      piston.k, it’s interesting, but I just think that the article is correct, but it ends incorrectly :)
      Old Man and Nazarbayev will not leave, even if we don’t have any money at all - it is important for them that we have a sales market. And they are in this market on privileged terms. Therefore, they will not leave. True, to be a foreign market is not our dream, we must be ahead of other countries of the Union, of course.
      1. runway 6 October 2011 15: 08 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        zczczc.
        They will not leave. Nowhere to go. China (and other options) will accept them, but not on an equal footing. Therefore, there are actually no options ....
        The combination is beneficial, but on mutually acceptable conditions. The tandem is negotiating from the position of Gazprom.
        I believe that if the tandem changes among themselves at government posts three more times, they will not solve this issue.
        1. zczczc
          zczczc 10 October 2011 04: 16 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          piston.k, how is this "Tandem negotiating from the position of Gazprom."? Gazprom is a chicken with golden eggs. But the chicken does not have its own position. She just carries them all. Gazprom is an instrument of power, and not vice versa. Gazprom keeps the country afloat, provides money for the implementation of plans, and is also a manipulator for those who depend on our gas.
          1. gojesi
            gojesi 29 January 2012 01: 59 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            ... and not only the "gas", but also from the entire periodic table including Forest, Grain and drinking water ... Approx. in 7-10 years real, hot wars for drinking water will begin ...! This is so far they want "independence", while big boys have not tapped them in the ass, but they will get slammers, they will immediately ask for Mom ...
  7. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 5 October 2011 16: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Keep it up! But only on mutually beneficial conditions, so that everyone develops!
  8. Max
    Max 5 October 2011 19: 09 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    cVM, but you did not think that the EU is this very ordinary empire. And the main focus is that a prosperous empire needs expansion, otherwise there will be death. This clearly shows the story. Therefore, its desire to include Ukraine, Georgia and Azeirbajan is simply strategically necessary. It is the matter of time. I think 3-5 years. By the way, after the Russian Federation joins the WTO, Belarus and Kzakhstan will automatically enter there. This will be the second step towards close rapprochement with the EU of this Union. The third step will be to unite with the EU, which history has not yet known. This is a question of 10-15 years.
    1. sirToad
      sirToad 6 October 2011 04: 54 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      to hell with two will be a rapprochement with the EEC! if there is integration within the framework of the USSR (Russian Empire) for the EEC and other gold billionaires, hard times will come.
  9. zczczc
    zczczc 6 October 2011 04: 45 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I agree with everything except the last paragraph. Why won't this Union help us all get out of the crisis? It also helps if it creates domestic demand.
  10. Volkhov
    Volkhov 6 October 2011 22: 09 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    An article - New Year's snowdrop - the boss wants them to grow. But in order for anyone to unite, you must first divide into groups about the size of a company, survive the catastrophe (0,7 - 10%), and then unite in another geography. And Putin is unlikely to go out to people (except for his handful). Read the rest of the snowstorm and good intentions to the fish in the hydrophone - they will live in this territory.
  11. nnz226 10 October 2011 02: 28 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    That's just the Central Asian "strany" do not need to attract again !!! Only the money from Russia will be drawn, and the sense from them is zero! Under Alexander 2 and 3, Central Asia was annexed to Russia due to the destruction of the khanates and other entities that lived in robbery against Russian lands. Now why are they?
    1. gojesi
      gojesi 29 January 2012 01: 53 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      ... what does it mean - no need to attract again? Central Asian countries are, first of all, territories; access to other territories ... These are resources, these are hands not being fooled by our rush, Tajiks are the smartest, most decent, sober and beautiful people, Aryans, even Hitler knew that! Because Tajiks are also omitted in the media, because the omissioners know that Tajiks are Aryans. The Uzbeks are calm, not warlike, peasants, very friendly and hardworking ... Kazakhs have always been loyal to the Russians. Well, I'm not talking about the Tatars, these are real, pure, unexpected Jews. As for the money that you think they will be pulling out of us, there is no return to the past and there cannot be ... Do not enter the same water twice ... How to drown and ditch ... This is clearly hope everyone ... I’m for the "Friendship of Peoples" This Anglo-Saxon is MOST AFRAID !!! This is a terrible dream for them, that everyone will unite under Russia ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

О "Евразийском плане" Путина

О "Евразийском плане" Путина

Произошло событие, которое было продиктовано всей логикой исторического развития России и процесса глобализации. Владимир Путин заявил о «новом интеграционном проекте для Евразии».

Специально для «Известий» глава российского правительства написал статью - «Новый интеграционный проект для Евразии – будущее, которое рождается сегодня». Статья рассказывает о Едином экономическом пространстве (ЕЭП) Российской Федерации, Белоруссии и Казахстана, которое начнёт работу 1 января 2012 года, его преимуществах и перспективах. Кроме того, в ней говорится о перспективе создания - на основе ЕЭП и Таможенного союза - единого Евразийского экономического союза.

По мнению Путина, новый интеграционный проект не будет попыткой воссоздания Советского Союза, ясно, что дороги назад нет, но объединение на новой ценностной, политико-экономической основе – «это веление времени». Тут Путин абсолютно прав, прошлое нельзя вернуть, но и объединение необходимо, иначе постсоветские страны проиграют в глобальной конкурентной борьбе.


Так, по его словам, Москва предлагает создать «модель мощного наднационального объединения», которое сможет стать одним из полюсов мирового сообщества и соединять Европу и страны Востока (Азии). В этом отношении он по умолчанию подтвердил тот тезис, что Русская цивилизация, есть третья основная цивилизации планеты, наряду с Западной цивилизацией и конгломератом Восточных цивилизаций.

Соединение человеческого капитала, природных ресурсов, финансовых средств Евразийского союза, поможет ему быть конкурентоспособным в мире, выстоять в мировой индустриальной и технологической гонке (сюда можно добавить и гонку передовых военных технологий, вооружений). Создание Евразийского союза позволит «обеспечивать устойчивость глобального развития». Правильность этой мысли доказывает сама история - Российская империя и СССР сохраняли равновесие в мире, способствовали развитию человечества, его прогрессу.

По словам Путина, Евразийский союз будет открытым проектом, готовым принять других участников и прежде всего страны СНГ. Торопить и подталкивать никого не собираются, это должно быть независимое решение страны, «продиктованное собственными долгосрочными национальными интересами».

По сути, это заявление большой исторической важности как для России, её народов, так и лично для Путина. То, что Россия – «империя», а русский народ – это «имперский народ» (ядро, основа, для интеграции других народов), это понятно. И процесс восстановления был неизбежен. Путин своим заявлением «подписался» под огромную работу, где действительно придётся «пахать, как раб на галерах», иначе его самого же сомнут запущенные глобальные «образы».

Конечно, нельзя сказать, что всё интервью можно оценить только положительным образом. Были сказаны обычные для нынешней политической элиты России слова о нежелании «ни от кого отгораживаться и кому-либо противостоять», о строительстве «Большой Европы» от Лиссабона до Владивостока, «объединенной едиными ценностями свободы, демократии и рыночных законов». Кроме того, по словам Путина, вхождение в Евразийский союз поможет «каждому из его участников быстрее и на более сильных позициях интегрироваться в Европу».

Таким образом, глобальные кризисные процессы всё же сдвинули с мёртвой точки процесс воссоединения-интеграции, по крайней мере, части обломков Советского Союза. Понятно, что вторая волна кризиса, которая, по мнению ряда экспертов, захлестнёт планету в 2012-2014 годах, будет ещё жёстче, и заставит другие страны бывшего СССР пойти по пути интеграции. Иного выхода просто нет – объединение или гибель в мировом пожаре.

Причём интегрироваться надо, как можно быстрее, РФ, Белоруссии, Казахстану необходимо создавать мощное объединение, которые выстоит в мировой буре, перед которой могут померкнуть события 30-40-х годов 20 столетия.

Очевидно, что Украину, Азербайджан, Грузию, не возьмут в ЕС, как бы они не хотели. Европейский Союз, а вернее Берлин и Париж будут решать задачи своего выживания (уже решают), им такие попутчики не нужны. Нет шансов на выживание, в одиночку и у республик Средней Азии.

Если Владимир Путин действительно сможет решить эту задачу, он войдёт в историю, как великая личность, государственник. Но, надо отметить, что чтобы создать «Евразийский союз», нужна огромная работа. Фактически требуется новая индустриализация, десятки, сотни проектов направленных на развитие. Без этого реальной интеграции не будет, будет пустая болтовня, как было с «планом Путина», «модернизацией», «инновациями», «нанотехнологиями». На одной продаже сырьевых ресурсов, такой проект не вытянуть. Да и людей надо вдохновить определённой идеей, на идее обогащения, «Евразийские союзы» не строят.

А таких программ в России пока не видно – образование и наука продолжают деградировать, тяжелейшая ситуация в области морально-нравственного состояния народа, множество вопросов к военной, технологической, продовольственной безопасности России. Общество поражено массой социальных болезней. Огромная проблема в области демографии страны.

Также надо ясно осознавать, что создание Евразийского союза, не спасёт планету от системного кризиса, болезнь пустила слишком глубокие корни. Человечество должно переболеть, никакие примочки, снимающие симптомы, болезнь не вылечат. Новый интеграционный проект на просторах СССР должен помочь выжить многонациональной Русской цивилизации, сохранить себя.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Алексей Приказчиков 5 октября 2011 07:11
    Ну что сказать предложение дельное не знаю как насчет реализации можно или нет но попробовать стоит.
    Алексей Приказчиков
    1. Иван35 5 октября 2011 18:47
      Г-н Самсонов человек настроения! Я помню несколько раз выступал против его статей пропендосовского и антисоюзного содержания

      Теперь он за Союз! Ну коли так то эту статью в целом поддерживаю - повторюсь опять и опять - Россия обязана стать сильной и стать империей - иначе она не выстоит в 21 веке

      Казахстан и Белоруссия самые близкие республики первыми пришли в образующийся Союз

      Но затем обязательно придут и Армения и Осетины с Абхазами и Украина . В перспективе и вся Средняя Азия должна прийти в Союз - но там вопрос финансов - выгодно будет или нет - потянем или нет
      Иван35
  2. Varnaga 5 октября 2011 09:06
    Самсонов и сюда умудрился внести своего журноламесркого жопоголисткого бреда. "Пустой болтовней" для него являются таможенный союз, ОДКБ, ЕЭП.
  3. Иван Красов 5 октября 2011 09:49
    Интеграция братских народов России и созидание всегда будут полезны для страны.
    Иван Красов
  4. cVM 5 октября 2011 10:11
    Очевидно, что Украину, Азербайджан, Грузию, не возьмут в ЕС, как бы они не хотели. Европейский Союз, а вернее Берлин и Париж будут решать задачи своего выживания (уже решают), им такие попутчики не нужны. Нет шансов на выживание, в одиночку и у республик Средней Азии.

    Да они и не заходят вступить в этот новый союз, думаю это все болтавня уже существует СНГ зачем второй снг?)
    cVM
  5. Rashid 5 октября 2011 10:25
    Много говорится только о том, что будет сделано, но не о том, что сделано уже. Единственный плюс - это таможня, ездил летом в Казахстан, не надо заполнять на машину декларацию и временный ввоз. Это хорошо, ещё бы отменить регистрацию россиян в Казахстане и казахстанцев в России в течении 3 дней. Сделать хотя бы 15-20 дней без регистрации (к примеру, для граждан Украины это 90 дней) , достаточно чтоб навестить родственников, подлечиться и т.д., гастарбайтеров с Казахстана у нас нет.
    1. gojesi 29 января 2012 02:15
      Рашид вы спрашиваете, что уже сделано?
      Извольте, банковский процент это инструмент управления странами и народами с грабительских 225% опущен до приемлемых 8%.
      Отданы долги и наша экономика бездефицитная, а профицитная. Восстановлен золотовалютный резерв.
      Восстановлено после уничтожения сталелитейная и доменная металлургия, восстанавливается почти полностью уничтоженные вагоностроение, станкостроение и проектирование.
      Строятся новые суперкомпьютеры, Разрабатывается отечественная Операционная Система ОС.
      Возрождается оборонпром на новых принципах.
      Возрождается, восстанавливается и МОДЕРНИЗИРУЕТСЯ тяжелое машиностроение. Обновляется старый станочный парк.
      Возрождается, и восстанавливается микроэлектроника и наука.
      Возрождается на новых принципах, отечественное двигателестроение.
      Ежегодно растёт прирост зерновых, мы не экспортируем, а импортируем зерно, Темпы роста постоянно растут... Не нас, а мы кормим...
      Это я вам просто-так..., навскидку... Не унывайте - прорвёмся, у нас всё будет хорошо и наши дети обязательно будут счастливы wink
      gojesi
  6. piston 5 октября 2011 11:29
    Понятно, что объединение необходимо. Но на каких принципах предлагает его осуществить ОБЕЩАЛКИН Путин? Условия продолжает диктовать Газпром.....При этом находясь на "имперских позициях"..... Полагаю, ни один здравомыслящий руководитель другого государства на эти условия не согласится. Пока у России есть углеводородные ресурсы и соответственно деньги, Лукашенко и Назарбаев будут подыгрывать тандему, т.к. для их стран быть в таможенном союзе - прямая выгода. Но давайте подождём до конца года, когда денег у нас будет поменьше, а проблем побольше. Кто вспомнит про этот проект?
    Статья заканчивается правильно. Дружественные страны присоединятся к сильной, экономически развитой и социально справедливой России. А иначе, зачем Белоруссии и Казахстану наши блохи?
    1. zczczc 6 октября 2011 04:48
      piston.k, вот интересно, а я как раз считаю, что статья правильная, но заканчивается неверно :)
      Батька и Назарбаев не уйдут, даже если у нас вообще денег не будет - для них важно, что у нас рынок сбыта есть. А они на этом рынке на привилегированных условиях. Поэтому не уйдут. Правда, быть чужим рынком сбыта - это не наша мечта, надо быть впереди других стран Союза, безусловно.
      zczczc
      1. piston 6 октября 2011 15:08
        zczczc.
        Они не уйдут. Идти некуда. Китай (да и другие варианты) их примет, но не на равных. Поэтому вариантов, собственно и нет....
        Объединение выгодно, но на взаимоприемлемых условиях. Тандем ведёт переговоры с позиции Газпрома.
        Я считаю, что если тандем поменяется между собой на государственных постах ещё три раза, этот вопрос они не решат.
        1. zczczc 10 октября 2011 04:16
          piston.k, как это "Тандем ведёт переговоры с позиции Газпрома."? Газпром - это курица с золотыми яйцами. Но у курицы нет своей позиции. Она их просто несёт и всё. Газпром - инструмент власти, а не наоборот. Газпром держит на плаву страну, даёт деньги для реализации планов и ещё является манипулятором теми, кто зависит от нашего газа.
          zczczc
          1. gojesi 29 января 2012 01:59
            ... да не только "газа", а и от всей таблицы Менделеева включая Лес, Зерно и питьевую воду... Прибл. через 7-10 лет начнутся реальные, горячие войны за питьевую воду... ! Это пока они хотят "самостийности", пока по попкам им не настучали большие мальчишки, а вот наполучают подзатыльников, сразу к Маме запросятся...
            gojesi
  7. Ion Coaelung 5 октября 2011 16:55
    Так держать! Но только на взаимовыгодных условиях, чтобы все развивались!
    Ion Coaelung
  8. max 5 октября 2011 19:09
    cVM , а ты не задумывался что ЕС эта самая обыкновенная империя. А главной фокус в том что для процветающей империи нужно расширение, иначе будет гибель. Это наглядно показывает история. Поэтому стремление ее включить Украину, ГРузию и Азейрбаджан просто стратегически необходимо. Это вопрос времени. Думаю 3-5 лет. Кстати, после вступления РФ в ВТО, туда вступят автоматически Белоруссия и Кзахстан. Это будет второй шаг к тесному сближению с ЕС этого Союза. Третий шаг будет - обьединение с ЕС, какого история еще не знала. Это вопрос 10-15 лет.
    max
    1. sirToad 6 октября 2011 04:54
      хрена с два будет сближение с ЕЭС! если будет интеграция в рамках СССР ( Российской Империи) для ЕЭС и прочих золотомиллиардовцев настанут не лучшие времена.
      sirToad
  9. zczczc 6 октября 2011 04:45
    Согласен со всем, кроме последнего абзаца. Почему это Союз не поможет нам всем выйти из кризиса? Ещё как поможет, если породит внутренний спрос.
    zczczc
  10. Волхов 6 октября 2011 22:09
    Статья - новогодний подснежник - босс хочет, чтоб они росли. Но чтобы было кому объединяться, надо сначала разделиться на группы размером примерно в роту, пережить катастрофу (0,7 - 10 %), а потом, в другой географии объединяться. И вряд ли Путин выйдет к людям (кроме своей кучки). Остальную пургу и благие намерения читайте рыбам в гидрофон - на этой территории будут жить они.
    Волхов
  11. nnz226 10 октября 2011 02:28
    вот только среднеазиатские "страны" не надо опять привлекать!!! Только деньги из России тянуть будудт, а толку от них - ноль! При Александре 2-м и 3-м Среднюю азию присоединили к России из-за уничтожения ханств и прочих образований, которые жили разбоем против русских земель. А сейчас они зачем?
    1. gojesi 29 января 2012 01:53
      ... что значит - не надо опять привлекать? Среднеазиатские страны это прежде всего территории выходы к другим территориям... Это ресурсы, это рабочие руки не ведитесь на наша раша, Таджики умнейший, порядочнейший, трезвый и красивый народ, Арийцы, это даже Гитлер знал! Потому таджиков и опускают в СМИ, потому что опускатели знают, что таджики - Арийцы. Узбеки спокойные, не воинственные, крестьяне, очень доброжелательные и трудолюбивые... Казахи всегда были лояльны к русским. Ну я-уж не говорю о татарах, это настоящие, чистые, неожидовленные славяне. Что касается денег, которые как вы думаете они будут из нас тянуть, так возврата в прошлое нет и быть не может... Не войти в одну воду дважды... Как потопают так и полопают... Это ясно надеюсь всем... Я-же за "Дружбу Народов" Этого англосаксы БОЛЬШЕ ВСЕГО И БОЯТСЯ!!! Это для них - страшный сон, что все объединятся под Русью...
      gojesi

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня