Military Review

Sons of ivan

3
The official age of Kerch - 2600 years. I don’t even know who first came up with this nonsense: set an exact date and celebrate it right there? After all, archaeologists claim that the first people lived here long before that. During this time, for various reasons, there were dozens of peoples here, but in a mystical way, the Russian patronymic IVANOVICH appeared next to the names of those who changed this city for the better.


Edward IVANOVICH Totleben

First, the Kavkaz-Crimea ferry. Then, along the broken road with the talking name Cimmerian Highway, I go to the Kerch Fortress, or the Russian Fortress. Its construction was carried out from 1857 to 1877. Building a strong naval fortress capable of blocking the path of an enemy the fleet to the Sea of ​​Azov, was caused by the defeat of Russia in the Crimean War. As a result, a first-class fortress appeared, which became a kind of monument to the brilliant fortifier Eduard Ivanovich Totleben. Indeed, in it he brought to life all the advanced military engineering ideas of that time.



The German surname Totleben is derived from the motto “Treu auf Tod und Leben” (“True to death”). And Count Edward Totleben fully justified him. Russian general, famous military engineer. This man managed to make his life in the Caucasus (1848-1850), distinguished himself in the defense of Sevastopol during the Crimean War (1854-1857), and worked as the main manager for the defense of the Black Sea coast during the Eastern War (1877-1878). He built forts and fortifications in Kerch, Ochakov, Odessa, Sevastopol, Sveaborg, Dinaburg, Nikolaev, Vyborg, Kronstadt, Kiev and other vulnerable cities of the Russian Empire.

Alexander II, who visited the city three times, controlled the construction of the Kerch fortress. The Russian Empire spent more than 12 million rubles, and, as a result, received one of the seven strongest fortresses of Russia, the empire's support on the Black Sea.



In the fortress I was greeted by a young Kerch writer Dmitry Markov. Dima turned out to be a very emotional guide: “We have been walking here not so long ago - until 2000, the fortress was closed. In Soviet times, it housed a military unit, there was a munitions depot. Then they took them out for many years. And still not sure that nothing is completely overlooked. Our fortress! Walking in compartments, barracks, tunnels, thinking about those who served here. To wander through the useless building that survived the wars for which it was built, listen to the echoes in its labyrinths and enjoy the WORLD! ”

The fortress was built in the era of smooth-bore weapons and was completed when a rifled weapon appeared, so that it did not participate in any of the wars for which it was intended, and during the years of the Second World War it was largely destroyed due to bombing - there were almost no ground structures, but in general it reached us less than half of its structures.



The fortress suffered greatly from the Vandals. Below - perhaps the only preserved authentic forged gates that stood in all passages from the inside of the fortress to the moat. In the center of the frame - exit ventilation.


The fortress "Kerch" is hidden under the earthen embankments, it is difficult to see it from the ground, air or water, but at the same time it has all the traditional attributes of classical defensive structures: ditches, ramparts, loopholes, walls.


They are made of natural local materials: shell rock, red brick, limestone. The latter was very viscous in structure. When the nucleus hit the walls, it did not shatter into pieces and did not hit a large number of people.



Usually, when mentioning a military facility, practical, angular, without unnecessary construction details come to mind. In Totleben Fortress everything is completely different: the most unpretentious buildings are decorated with amazing brick ornaments. The huge fortification, hidden in the coastal hills in the narrowest part of the Kerch Strait, looks amazing.



Most of the structures of the fortress are interconnected by underground passages (terra). The longest of them leads from Fort Totleben to coastal batteries. The length of this tunnel is about 600 meters, and it is about him that most of the myths, legends, and just scary stories that are unlikely to have anything to do with the truth.




Gateway leading to the Ak-Burun fortification.



Ventilation shaft






One of the gates leading from the inside of the fortress to the defensive ditch.



Defensive ditch.



Polukaponir in the ditch.



The inscription on the inner wall of the moat.



View of the half-caponier in the moat.



The entrance to the half-canopy from the moat.



Ventilation shaft.






One of the pre-revolutionary barracks and the destroyed staircase to it (perhaps already in Soviet times).



Probably a powder cellar.






The barracks.






Half-ruined during the war caponier in the moat.




Inscriptions, made, apparently, by the soldiers of the Red Army in 1941 year.




View from the fortress in the direction of the Mithridates ridge.



Moat

Giorgio IVANOVICH Torricelli

After wandering through the desert fortress, I go to the very center of the city, to the foot of Mount Mithridates. Once upon a time there was a beautiful church on it - the First Russian Museum in Kerch. As we climb the majestic staircase with griffins to the mountain, it becomes clear: there is nothing to watch.

... In 1834, Kerch was lucky. Received the highest order for a loan in 50000 rubles for the construction of the museum building directly on Mount Mithridates, and already in 1835 it was completed. An example was taken from the Athenian temple of Hephaestus (patron saint of commerce), located on the agora (market square) near the acropolis. The architect was seconded to Odessa city architect Giorgio Ivanovich Torricelli.

Giorgio Ivanovich Torichelli - one of the largest architects of Odessa in the first half of the XIX century. In 1823-1827, he served as an "architectural assistant", and then became the city architect of Odessa. In 1828, he compiled a general architectural plan for the city.

Of the buildings and structures designed and built in Odessa under the supervision of Toricelli, it can be noted: the Archangel Michael Cathedral (destroyed in 1931), St. Paul's Kirch, the palace of the Odessa acquaintance of Pushkin, Count I.O. Witt, the English Club (now the Museum of the Navy), the ensemble of the Exchange Square, the Museum of the Imperial Odessa Society stories and antiquities, the mansion of Tolstoy (now the House of Scientists), the merchant stock exchange (now the Odessa City Council) on Primorsky Boulevard, Sabaneyev Bridge, as well as the Palais Royal benches of 44.

Only in 1841, after all preparations, did the museum open its doors to the public. “You can judge how he makes an impression from all sides of the Bosphorus, especially when this majestic bulk, illuminated from the bottom of the gable up to the top, is reflected in the waves,” wrote Swiss traveler Dubois de Monpere.



The Anglo-French, who seized 12 in May 1855, the Kerch, ravaged the museum and set up a powder warehouse in it. The landing party demonstrated all the “power of European culture”: “The museum door is broken ... the marble floor is broken, the fireplaces are broken, the windows in the manholes are broken, the furniture and the closets in the niches are destroyed. The ancient things kept in the museum are stolen ... Marble lions and gravestones the monuments that were under the pillars of the museum are all stolen, except for some that do not matter. " According to N.P. Kondakova, the floor of the museum for several inches was covered with broken dishes and glass. The remaining valuables (including ceramics) were exported abroad by the English colonel Westmaket.

In fact, a hundred years after this, the building passed from hand to hand. After the war, the building served as a church and was kept in a decent form, and after the landslide that began in 1880, it was strengthened, then repaired - there was a church again, and before the Second World War - a museum. The building was so destroyed in the war that it actually had to be rebuilt, which the councils did not want to do, and in 1959, one of the key architectural structures in the guise of Kerch was demolished.

A public figure Edward Desyatov, with whom I met, stands for the restoration of the Theseus temple. He is surprised at the long-term unwillingness of the city authorities to raise this problem at the federal level: “The basement floor has been preserved, there are drawings, paintings, drawings, photographs left. What is missing? Real Kerchs know the price of this temple, they saw it. And new generations of citizens and leaders, alas, are not ready for action, because the temple does not exist for them. ”
Local historian Konstantin Khodakovsky does not quite agree with him: “I support this initiative, but the perishing staircase should now become a priority in the Mithridian complex - it should almost be shifted again, and then the chapel, the final stage should be the Theseus Temple for more than a hundred years, and still Kerch can not be imagined without the Mithridates Staircase. "
Mithridates Staircase

Sons of ivan


[Center]





Konstantin IVANOVICH MESSAKUDI

The places connected with the biography of the hereditary honorary citizen of Kerch, the owner of a large tobacco factory, the public official of the Kerch-Yenikalskaya Duma, the elders of the Greek Church Konstantin Ivanovich Maksaksudi - do not count in the city. By the beginning of the 20th century, the Mesaxudi family owned real estate in various parts of the city, the total area of ​​which was about 145 thousand square meters. and was valued at 336 336 rubles 50 kopecks.

The house where the factory of Mesaxudi was located was well preserved. Interestingly, there is still a building in the courtyard, built together with the main buildings in 1915 and repeating the appearance of the first factory of Maksaksudi 1867, but already serving as a kindergarten for the children of workers.


The country's largest enterprise for the production of elite tobacco products enjoyed well-deserved fame and supplied its products to the imperial court, and the owner of the production gained the legendary fame of a successful entrepreneur and generous philanthropist. The founder of the tobacco factory Konstantin Ivanovich, and later his children Gregory and Dmitry, who managed the enterprise, showed constant concern for their workers. At the factory there was a mutual aid fund, a cooperative with cheaper products than in the city, nurseries for children. Personnel workers received cash bonuses, gifts on the occasion of marriage and the birth of children. In case of injury or injury benefits were paid. The funds of the owner contained a pharmacy and outpatient clinic.

The factory was nationalized in 1920 and existed until 1941, remaining the largest tobacco company in the Crimea. During World War II, in 1941, according to some information, part of the equipment was evacuated to Armavir. The remaining machine tools and raw materials stocks were transferred to Feodosia by the invaders in order to resume tobacco production for the needs of the troops. The enterprise was no longer reborn.
About the visits of the descendants of Konstantin Ivanovich Mesaksudi can be read here.Kerch Historical and Archaeological Museum


Georges IVANOVICH Matrunetsky


Georges Ivanovich Matrunetsky was born, lived and worked here in Kerch. He wrote an incredible amount, choosing a multilayer tempera for himself (friends claim that it took a lot of colors, and the artist experimented as best he could, mixing various components into them). In the dashing 90, he had to earn money as a designer at the shipyard Zaliv, but, oddly enough, this had no effect on his creative style and the plots of his paintings. He remains true once the chosen topic, "writes a generalized image of the Kerch Peninsula - a narrow strip of land enclosed between two seas, an image of a wise, passionless, eternal, gray sea."Picture gallery

At one time his father, a hammer-striking worker, Ivan Konstantinovich Matrunetsky, came here from Ukraine and built a house with his own hands that now stands on Chernyakhovsky Street. Now the artist’s widow Maria lives here and this is perhaps the only place in Kerch where you can see at least a few of his paintings. I hope that someday there will definitely be a house-museum of the artist.

Works by Georges Matrunetsky are in the Feodosia Art Gallery, the Simferopol Art Museum, the museums of Odessa, Kiev, private collections of different cities and countries ... During his lifetime he did not know the stinginess and easily gave his paintings to friends, galleries, institutions, but few were able and wanted to save these canvases for posterity: paintings were sold and changed for products in difficult years, and sometimes they simply “disappeared” from local museums. The time has come for them to return home.





















































PS Such are the different “Ivanovichi”.
Author:
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Antropos
    Antropos 19 May 2015 11: 54 New
    +5
    Thanks to the author! Thank you Ivanovich! This is our story, not Ukrainian and not Crimean Tatar. Neither one nor the other has rights to Crimea.
    There is nothing Crimean Tatars tryndet about their rhizome. The Tmutarakan principality in Korchev existed 300 years before the TM invasion and 500 years before the formation of the Crimean Khanate. The roots of the Crimean Tatars between the thorns of saxaul in the desert fartes of Central Asia.
    I look forward to the bridge.
  2. Aleksander
    Aleksander 19 May 2015 15: 13 New
    +4
    Dear Catherine!

    Thank you so much for the amazing story about Kerch, for the wonderful selection of photographs and paintings. hi
    1. Kerch
      22 May 2015 20: 32 New
      0
      Please fellow

Сыны Ивана

Официальный возраст Керчи – 2600 лет. Даже не знаю, кому первому пришел в голову этот бред: назначить точную дату и тут же ее отпраздновать? Ведь археологи утверждают, что первые люди жили здесь задолго до этого. За это время здесь по разным причинам оказались десятки народов, но мистическим образом русское отчество ИВАНОВИЧ появлялось рядом с именами тех, кто менял этот город к лучшему.

Эдуард ИВАНОВИЧ Тотлебен

Сначала паром «Кавказ-Крым». Потом по раздолбанной дороге с говорящим названием Киммерийское шоссе еду в Крепость «Керчь», или Русскую крепость. Ее сооружение велось с 1857 по 1877 год. Строительство сильной морской крепости, способной преградить путь вражескому флоту в Азовское море, было вызвано поражением России в Крымской войне. В итоге появилась первоклассная крепость, ставшая своеобразным памятником гениальному фортификатору Эдуарду Ивановичу Тотлебену. Ведь в ней он воплотил в жизнь все передовые военно-инженерные идеи того времени.


Сыны Ивана


Немецкая фамилия Тотлебен происходит от девиза «Treu auf Tod und Leben» («Верен до самой смерти»). И граф Эдуард Иванович Тотлебен его полностью оправдал. Русский генерал, знаменитый военный инженер. Этот человек успел за свою жизнь и повоевать на Кавказе (1848-1850), и отличиться в обороне Севастополя в ходе Крымской войны (1854-1857), и поработать главным распорядителем по обороне Черноморского побережья в годы Восточной войны (1877-1878). Строил форты и укрепления в Керчи, Очакове, Одессе, Севастополе, Свеаборге, Динабурге, Николаеве, Выборге, Кронштадте, Киеве и других уязвимых городах Российской Империи.

Контролировал строительство крепости «Керчь» сам Александр II, который трижды посещал город. Российская Империя потратила более 12 миллионов рублей, и, в итоге, получила одну из семи сильнейших крепостей России, опору империи на Черном море.

Сыны Ивана


В крепости меня встречает молодой керченский писатель Дмитрий Марков. Дима оказался очень эмоциональным экскурсоводом: «Мы не так давно здесь гуляем – до 2000 года Крепость была закрыта. В советское время здесь размещалась военная часть, был склад боеприпасов. Вывозили их потом много лет. И до сих пор не уверен, что совсем ничего не завалялось. Крепость наша! Гулять по отсекам, казармам, туннелям, думать о тех, кто нес здесь службу. Бродить по никому не нужному сооружению, пережившему войны, для которых было построено, слушать гулкое эхо в его лабиринтах и радоваться МИРУ!»

Крепость строилась в эпоху гладкоствольного оружия и была завершена, когда появилось нарезное оружие, так что она не участвовала ни в одной из войн, для которых была предназначена, а в годы ВОВ была в значительной степени разрушена из-за бомбардировок — почти не осталось наземных строений, а вообще до нас дошло меньше половины её сооружений.

Сыны Ивана

Сильно пострадала крепость и от вандалов. Внизу — едва ли не единственные сохранившиеся аутентичные кованные ворота, стоявшие во всех переходах из внутренней части крепости в ров. В центра кадра — выход вентиляции.
Сыны Ивана

Крепость «Керчь» спрятана под земляными насыпями, ее сложно заметить с земли, воздуха или воды, но при этом она имеет все традиционные атрибуты классических оборонительных построек: рвы, валы, бойницы, стены.
Сыны Ивана

Они выполнены из естественных местных материалов: ракушечника, красного кирпича, камня-известняка. Последний по структуре был очень вязким. При попадании ядра в стены оно не разлеталось на куски и не поражало большого количества людей.

Сыны Ивана

Обычно при упоминании военного объекта на ум приходят практические, угловатые, без лишних деталей постройки. В крепости Тотлебена все совсем иначе: самые незатейливые здания украшены изумительным орнаментом из кирпича. Огромное фортификационное сооружение, скрытое в прибрежных холмах в самом узком месте Керченского пролива, выглядит потрясающе.

Сыны Ивана

Большинство сооружений крепости сообщаются между собой подземными переходами (потернами). Наиболее продолжительный из них ведет из форта «Тотлебен» к береговым батареям. Длина этого тоннеля около 600 метров, и именно о нем сложено большинство мифов, легенд и просто страшных историй, которые вряд ли имеют хоть что-то общее с правдой.


Сыны Ивана


Ворота, ведущие в Ак-Бурунское укрепление.

Сыны Ивана


Вентиляционная шахта

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана


Одни из ворот, ведущие из внутренней части крепости в оборонительный ров.

Сыны Ивана


Оборонительный ров.

Сыны Ивана


Полукапонир во рву.

Сыны Ивана


Надпись на внутренней стене рва.

Сыны Ивана


Вид на полукапонир во рву.

Сыны Ивана


Вход в полукапонир из рва.

Сыны Ивана


Вентиляционная шахта.

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана


Одна из дореволюционных казарм и разрушенная лестница к ней (возможно, уже советского времени).

Сыны Ивана


Вероятно, пороховой погреб.

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана


Казармы.

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана


Полуразрушенный во время войны капонир во рву.

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана

Надписи, сделанные, по-видимому, бойцами Красной армии в 1941 году.

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана


Вид с крепости в сторону Митридатовой гряды.

Сыны Ивана


Ров.

Джорджио ИВАНОВИЧ Торричелли

После блужданий по пустынной крепости еду в самый центр города, к подножью горы Митридат. Когда-то на ней стоял красавец-храм – Первый русский музей в Керчи. Пока поднимаемся по величественной лестнице с грифонами на гору, становится ясно: смотреть уже нечего.

…В 1834 году Керчи повезло. Поступило высочайшее распоряжение о кредите в 50000 рублей для постройки здания музея прямо на горе Митридат, а уже в 1835 она была завершена. За образец был взят афинский храм Гефеста (покровителя торговли), располагающийся на агоре (рыночной площади) рядом с акрополем. Архитектором был командирован городской архитектор Одессы Джорджио Иванович Торричелли.

Джорджио Иванович Торичелли - один из крупнейших архитекторов Одессы первой половины XIX века. В 1823-1827 годах он служил в должности "архитекторского помощника", а затем стал городским архитектором Одессы. В 1828 году им составлен генеральный архитектурный план города.

Из зданий и сооружений, спроектированных и построенных в Одессе под надзором Торичелли, можно отметить: Архангело-Михайловский собор (разрушен в 1931 году), Кирху Святого Павла, дворец одесского знакомого Пушкина графа И.О. Витта, Английский клуб (ныне Музей морского флота), ансамбль Биржевой площади, музей Императорского Одесского общества истории и древностей, особняк Толстого (ныне Дом ученых), купеческую биржу (ныне Одесский горсовет) на Приморском бульваре, Сабанеев мост, а также 44 лавки Пале-Рояля.

Только в 1841 году, после всех приготовлений, музей открыл свои двери для публики. «Можно судить о том, какое впечатление он производит со всех сторон Босфора, особенно, когда эта величественная громада, освещенная снизу фронтона доверху, отражается в волнах» - писал швейцарский путешественник Дюбуа де Монпере.

Сыны Ивана


Англо-французы, захватившие 12 мая 1855 года Керчь, разорили музей и устроили в нем пороховой склад. Десант продемонстрировал всю «мощь европейской культуры»: "Дверь музеума выломана... пол мраморный выломан, камины выломаны, стекла в люках выбиты, мебель и шкапы в нишах уничтожены. Древние вещи, хранившиеся в музеуме, расхищены... Мраморные львы и надгробные памятники, бывшие под колонами музеума, все похищены, кроме некоторых, не имеющих значения". По сведениям Н.П. Кондакова, пол музея на несколько вершков был устлан битой посудой и стекла. Оставшиеся ценные вещи (в том числе керамика) были вывезены за границу английским полковником Вестмакетом.

Фактически сотню лет после этого здание переходило из рук в руки. После войны здание служило церковью и содержалось в приличном виде, а после начавшегося в 1880-х оползня его укрепили, затем и отремонтировали — там снова была церковь, а до ВОВ — музей. Здание было столь разрушено в войну, что его фактически нужно было отстраивать заново, чего советы делать не пожелали и в 1959 году снесли одно из ключевых в облике Керчи архитектурных сооружений.

Общественный деятель Эдуард Десятов, с которым я встретилась, выступает за восстановление храма Тезея. Его удивляет многолетнее нежелание городских властей поднять эту проблему на федеральном уровне: «Сохранился подвальный этаж, остались чертежи, картины, рисунки, фотографии. Чего же не хватает? Настоящие керчане знают цену этому храму, они видели его. А новые поколения горожан и руководства, увы, не готовы на поступок, потому что для них храм не существует».
С ним не совсем согласен краевед Константин Ходаковский: "Поддерживаю эту инициативу, но приоритетным в митридатском комплексе должна сейчас стать погибающая лестница — её следует едва ли не заново переложить, а затем часовня, завершающим этапом должен стать Храм Тезея — эти три строения формировали облик города на протяжении более ста лет, и до сих пор Керчь невозможно представить без Митридатской лестницы".
Митридатская лестница

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
[center]Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана


Константин ИВАНОВИЧ Месаксуди

Мест, связанных с биографией потомственного почетного гражданина Керчи, владельца крупной табачной фабрики, гласного Керчь-Еникальской Думы, старосты Греческой церкви Константина Ивановича Месаксуди – в городе не счесть. К началу XX века семья Месаксуди владела в различных районах города недвижимостью, площадь которой в целом составляла около 145 тысяч кв.м. и оценивалась в 336 336 рублей 50 копеек.

Дом, где находилась фабрика Месаксуди, хорошо сохранился. Интересно, что на внутреннем дворе до сих пор стоит здание, построенное вместе с основными корпусами в 1915 году и повторяющее облик первой фабрики Месаксуди 1867 года, но служившее уже в качестве детского сада для детей рабочих.
Сыны Ивана


Крупнейшее в стране предприятие по выпуску элитных табачных изделий пользовалось заслуженной известностью и поставляло свою продукцию к императорскому двору, а владелец производства приобрел легендарную славу удачливого предпринимателя и щедрого благотворителя. Учредитель табачной фабрики Константин Иванович, а в последующем и его дети Григорий и Дмитрий, управлявшие предприятием, проявляли постоянную заботу о своих рабочих. При заводе существовала касса взаимопомощи, кооператив с более дешевыми, чем в городе, продуктами, детские ясли для детей. Кадровые рабочие получали денежные премии, подарки по случаю бракосочетания и рождения детей. В случае травм или увечий выплачивались пособия. На средства хозяина содержались аптека и амбулатория.

Фабрика была национализирована в 1920 году и просуществовала до 1941 года, оставаясь самым крупным предприятием табачной отрасли в Крыму. Во время Великой Отечественной войны, в 1941 году, по некоторым сведениям, часть оборудования была эвакуирована в Армавир. Оставшиеся станки и запасы сырья оккупанты передали в Феодосию с целью возобновления табачного производства для нужд войск. Предприятие больше не возрождалось.
О визитах потомков Константина Ивановича Месаксуди можно прочитать здесь.Керченский историко-археологический музей


Жорж ИВАНОВИЧ Матрунецкий


Жорж Иванович Матрунецкий родился, жил и творил здесь, в Керчи. Писал он невероятно много, избрав для себя многослойную темперу (друзья утверждают, что красок уходило много, и художник экспериментировал как мог, подмешивая в них различные компоненты). В лихие 90-е ему приходилось подрабатывать оформителем на судостроительном заводе «Залив», но, как ни странно, это никак не сказалось на его творческой манере и сюжетах его картин. Он остается верным однажды выбранной теме, «пишет обобщенный образ Керченского полуострова - узкой полоски суши, заключенной между двумя морями, образ мудрого, бесстрастного, вечного, серого моря».Картинная галерея

Когда-то его отец рабочий-молотобоец Иван Константинович Матрунецкий приехал сюда с Украины и своими руками построил дом, что стоит и ныне на улице Черняховского. Сейчас здесь живет вдова художника Мария и это, пожалуй, единственное место в Керчи, где можно увидеть хотя бы несколько его картин. Я надеюсь, что когда-нибудь здесь обязательно будет дом-музей художника.

Работы Жоржа Матрунецкого есть в Феодосийской картинной галерее, Симферопольском художественном музее, музеях Одессы, Киева, частных коллекциях разных городов и стран… Еще при жизни он не знал скупости и легко дарил свои картины друзьям, галереям, учреждениям, но лишь немногие смогли и захотели сохранить эти полотна для потомков: картины продавались и менялись на продукты в трудные годы, а иногда и просто «исчезали» из местных музеев. Пришло время и им вернуться на Родину.

Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана
Сыны Ивана

P.S. Такие вот разные «Ивановичи».
Автор: Екатерина Царева


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. Антропос 19 мая 2015 11:54
    Спасибо автору! Спасибо Ивановичам! Это НАША история, а не юкрейновская и не крымскотатарская. Нет прав на Крым ни у тех, ни у других.
    Нечего крымским татарам трындеть о своём корневище. Тмутараканское княжество в Корчеве существовало ещё за 300 лет до ТМ нашествия и за 500 лет до образования крымского ханства. Корни крымских татар между колючками саксаула в пустынных пердях средней азии.
    Жду моста с нетерпением.
  2. Aleksander 19 мая 2015 15:13
    Уважаемая Екатерина!

    Огромнейшее спасибо за изумительный рассказ о Керчи, за чудесную подборку фотографий и картин. hi
    1. Kerch 22 мая 2015 20:32
      Пожалуйста fellow

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня