Military Review

The fighter of the fifth generation will be presented for the first time at MAKS-2011.

1
At the MAKS-2011 air show, a new fifth-generation fighter will be presented to the public for the first time, said Mikhail Pogosyan, head of the Sukhoi corporation.

“Next year, at the MAKS air show, the public will be able to see how the fifth-generation fighter is flying,” ITAR-TASS quoted Pogosyan’s words.

At present, the complex of preliminary ground and flight operations has been fully completed, in which all three prototypes of the aircraft were involved, on which bench, strength tests, ground testing of fuel systems and other work were carried out in support of the flight test program, Pogosyan noted.

As the newspaper VIEW has previously reported, with the 2016, the Ministry of Defense is going to purchase the fifth generation aircraft - the PAK FA - in series.

“With this machine, the sequence is as follows,” explained Deputy Minister of Defense Vladimir Popovkin. - While testing one machine. By the end of this year, another aircraft should appear. During 2011 – 2012, we plan to complete all tests of the PAK FA glider. And in 2013, we will conclude a contract for an installation batch of ten aircraft to test the entire aircraft armament range. To confirm its tactical and technical characteristics, you need to perform about 3 thousand flights. If the work went only with two cars, it would take ten years, ”said Popovkin.

“We hope to complete the first phase of testing by the end of 2013. And from 2016, we will begin the serial purchase of already fully tested machines along with aviation weapons and ground-based technological equipment, ”he concluded. Currently, the Air Force needs for this type of aircraft are estimated at 50-100 aircraft. “How much you can get is hard to say right now. Everything will depend on funding. But in any case, such orders are registered in the new program, ”he said.
Originator:
http://vz.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://vz.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 29 November 2011 14: 30
    0
    Yes, I would like to see the pack and the pack

Истребитель пятого поколения впервые представят на «МАКС-2011»

Истребитель пятого поколения впервые представят на «МАКС-2011»
На авиасалоне «МАКС-2011» широкой публике будет впервые представлен новый истребитель пятого поколения, заявил глава корпорации «Сухой» Михаил Погосян.

«В следующем году на авиасалоне «МАКС» публика сможет посмотреть, как летает истребитель пятого поколения», – цитирует слова Погосяна ИТАР-ТАСС.

В настоящее время полностью завершен комплекс предварительных наземных и летных работ, в которых были задействованы все три опытных образца самолета, на которых проводились стендовые, прочностные испытания, наземная отработка топливных систем и другие работы в обеспечении программы летных испытаний, отметил Погосян.


Как сообщала ранее газета ВЗГЛЯД, с 2016 года Минобороны собирается серийно закупать самолеты пятого поколения – ПАК ФА.

«С этой машиной последовательность такая, – объяснил заместитель министра обороны Владимир Поповкин. – Пока испытываем один аппарат. К концу нынешнего года должен появиться еще один самолет. В течение 2011–2012 годов планируем завершить все испытания планера ПАК ФА. А в 2013-м заключим контракт на установочную партию из десяти самолетов для испытания всей номенклатуры вооружения самолета. Чтобы подтвердить его тактико-технические характеристики, нужно выполнить около 3 тыс. полетов. Если бы работа шла только с двумя машинами, на это ушло бы лет десять», – сказал Поповкин.

«Первый этап испытаний надеемся завершить к концу 2013 года. А с 2016-го начнем серийную закупку уже полностью испытанных машин вместе с авиационными средствами поражения и наземным технологическим оборудованием», – резюмировал он. На данный момент потребности ВВС в самолетах данного типа оцениваются в 50–100 машин. «Сколько удастся приобрести, сейчас сказать сложно. Все будет зависеть от финансирования. Но в любом случае, такие заказы в новой программе прописаны», – уточнил он.
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://vz.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. dred 29 ноября 2011 14:30
    Да поскорей бы увидеть пакфа и пак да
    dred

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня