The military will receive panties with healing properties of electricity




Soldier linen in the army has always received great attention. So, in the framework of the newest project “DARPA”, soldier's underwear was created, which will be able to conduct continuous monitoring of the soldier's state of health, to be as comfortable as possible, besides being a small power station.

At the moment, the project is at the stage of discussing the requirements for the future "supergame." DARPA specialists intend to get "a soft, adaptive, almost colorless, quasi-active suit." At the same time, he will have to "mitigate the results of a malicious dynamic action on the musculoskeletal system, while at the same time saving the combat effectiveness of a soldier". On this basis, high-tech underwear should combine the convenience, capabilities of medical detectors and the protective characteristics of special sportswear. Such "intelligent" complex clothing in nature does not yet exist, and its estimated cost is hard to imagine.

The military will receive panties with healing properties of electricity


Numerous injuries of the musculoskeletal system (sprains, bruises, fractures, sprains, etc.) in any army are a serious problem. According to a study conducted in the 2010 year, there were 743547 military personnel in the US Army who suffered injuries to the musculoskeletal system. Injuries were mainly associated with damage to the Achilles tendon, torn meniscuses and pain in the hip joints. This contributed to a decrease in the combat effectiveness of the soldiers, and, at the same time, caused them great trouble after the end of their service life. The former military were forced to spend considerable sums on treatment and rehabilitation. More tragic situations have happened: in 2004, 44% of soldiers died due to unintentional injuries.

According to the developers, new clothes should reduce injuries, which is associated with a large load on the musculoskeletal system. The suit will also have to change the rigidity in certain places, ensure the absorption of the excess heat of the body, turning it into useful energy.

A detailed discussion of the new linen and its technological equipment with potential developers is scheduled to be held in mid-October, 2011.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vlbelugin 7 October 2011 10: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Haha
    "while saving the soldier’s combat effectiveness". When I was a soldier with us and in underpants, combat effectiveness was wow.
    1. Rawling4851
      Rawling4851 7 October 2011 11: 52 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Well, they have the Crystal Ball (s) system.
  2. Denis 7 October 2011 10: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Soldier linen in the army has always received great attention. So, in the framework of the newest project “DARPA”, soldier's underwear was created, which will be able to conduct continuous monitoring of the soldier's state of health, to be as comfortable as possible, besides being a small power station.

    where is it? as I remember, and all the employees, I think, will agree that there was one size of linen — uncomfortable
    1. Tyumen
      Tyumen 7 October 2011 21: 53 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Two sizes - too small and too large.
  3. forma2 7 October 2011 10: 52 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    , let the best androids be engaged for new star-wailing bully
  4. strictly prohibited
    strictly prohibited 7 October 2011 15: 59 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    FROM APRIL 1 YOU
  5. spirit 7 October 2011 19: 45 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Our answer to Chamberlain. Do you have an exoskeleton? HA!!!! And we have SUPERTRUSES !!!
    1. Tyumen
      Tyumen 7 October 2011 21: 54 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Read the article, they have it.
  6. Klibanophoros 7 October 2011 23: 33 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Underpants heated become a frightening reality ....
    1. Denis 8 October 2011 00: 02 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      maybe so conceived?
      they don’t recommend fishing, they won’t stand, and then the problem of autowires and others without the notorious bromine is solved
  7. does it 11 October 2011 22: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    for heaven’s sake, don’t tell, I served in 1996-98, in the cotton training manual they were given out of the old Soviet stocks, and only then in the cotton military service they were given such that after the first wash it faded, and the boots after the first task scattered to pieces, almost barefoot went back to the unit. and you say heated underpants, propaganda and only, by the way, in the book of ow. history repeats itself, and not only in our country.
  8. Gonoriy 24 February 2013 14: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Doubtful prospect. Although the idea in America has long been in the air.

Военные получат трусы с лечебными свойствами на электричестве

Военные получат трусы с лечебными свойствами на электричестве


Солдатскому белью в армии всегда уделялось большое внимание. Так вот, в рамках новейшего проекта «DARPA», создано солдатское белье, которое сможет проводить постоянный мониторинг самочувствия солдата, бать максимально комфортным, к тому же быть небольшой электростанцией.

На данный момент проект находится на стадии обсуждения требований к будущему «супербелью». Специалисты «DARPA» намереваются заполучить «мягкий, адаптивный, практически бесцветный, квазиактивный костюм». При \этом он должен будет «смягчить результаты вредоносного динамического действия на опорно-двигательную систему, при этом сберегая у солдата его боевую эффективность». Исходя из этого, высокотехнологичное белье должно соединить в себе удобство, возможности медицинских детекторов и защитные характеристики особой спортивной одежды. Подобной «разумной» комплексной одежды в природе пока не существует, а ее предположительную стоимость тяжело себе представить.


Военные получат трусы с лечебными свойствами на электричестве


Многочисленные травмы костно-мышечной системы (вывихи, ушибы, переломы, растяжения и т.д.) в любой армии являются серьезной проблемой. По данным проведенного в 2010 году исследования, в армии США насчитывалось 743547 военнослужащих, которые получили травмы опорно-двигательного аппарата. Травмы в основном были связаны с повреждением ахиллова сухожилия, разорванными менисками и болями в тазобедренных суставах. Это способствовало снижению боевой эффективности солдат, и, в то же время, доставляло им большие неприятности после окончания срока службы. Бывшие военные вынуждены были расходовать на лечение и восстановление немалые суммы. Случались и более трагические ситуации: в 2004 году 44 % солдат погибли из-за непреднамеренных травм.

Как утверждают разработчики, новое белье должно снизить травматизм, который связан с большой нагрузкой на опорно-двигательный аппарат. Костюм также должен будет в определенных местах менять жесткость, обеспечивать поглощение избыточного тепла тела, превращая его при этом в полезную энергию.

Подробное обсуждение нового белья и его технологического оснащения с потенциальными разработчиками запланировано провести в середине октября 2011 года.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. vlbelugin 7 октября 2011 10:23
    Ха-ха.
    "при этом сберегая у солдата его боевую эффективность». Когда я был солдатом у нас и в кальсонах боевая эффективность была ого-го.
    1. Rawling4851 7 октября 2011 11:52
      Вот вот, а у них система "Crystal Ball(s)".
      Rawling4851
  2. Денис 7 октября 2011 10:47
    Солдатскому белью в армии всегда уделялось большое внимание. Так вот, в рамках новейшего проекта «DARPA», создано солдатское белье, которое сможет проводить постоянный мониторинг самочувствия солдата, бать максимально комфортным, к тому же быть небольшой электростанцией.

    это где это? как помню,да и все служившие,думаю,согласятся,что был один размер белья-неудобный
    1. тюменец 7 октября 2011 21:53
      Два размера - слишком маленький и слишком большой.
      тюменец
  3. forma2 7 октября 2011 10:52
    , пусть лучще андроидами занимаются для новых хвёздных вой bully
  4. строго запрещен 7 октября 2011 15:59
    С 1 АПРЕЛЯ ВАС
    строго запрещен
  5. spirit 7 октября 2011 19:45
    Наш ответ Чемберлену. Говорите у вас экзоскилет? ХА!!!! А у нас СУПЕРТРУСЫ!!!
    1. тюменец 7 октября 2011 21:54
      Статью прочитайте, это у них.
      тюменец
  6. Klibanophoros 7 октября 2011 23:33
    Трусы с подогревом становятся пугающей реальностью....
    1. Денис 8 октября 2011 00:02
      а может так задумано?
      удя греть не рекомендуют-стоять не будет,а тут решаеся броблемма самоволок и другие без пресловутого брома
  7. квирит 11 октября 2011 22:27
    ради всего святого не смешите я служил в 1996-98 г. ,в учебке х/б выдавали из старых советских запасов, а уж потом в части х/б выдавали такое что после первои стирки блекло ,а сапоги после первого задания разлетались на куски ,обратно в часть чут ли не босиком шли . а вы говорите трусы с подогревом , пропоганда да и только , к слову, в книге вл .лапина /семеновская история/ описанно как снабжалась наша армия от ружей с крашенными деревяшками в место кремней, до картонных сапог . история повторяется, и не только в нашеи стране.
  8. Gonoriy 24 февраля 2013 14:23
    Сомнительная перспектива.Хотя идея в америке давно витает в воздухе.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня