UAVs will send drones to major cities

UAVs will send drones to major cities

Minister Nurgaliyev ordered the creation of squadrons to monitor the situation from the air.

The Ministry of Internal Affairs is creating in the large cities of Russia 12 aviation units, the basis of which will be unmanned aerial vehicles. UAVs are already successfully used by police for special operations in hot spots and monitoring the construction of Olympic facilities. Now, it was decided to take the quarters of major cities from the air observation.

As told to "Izvestia" in the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the ministry buys drones to recruit a new type of subunit - aviation squads. One squad includes 3 – 5 aircraft. Now there are only ten such teams in Russia - they work in the North Caucasus and at the Olympic construction sites. In the Moscow region, only one squadron is now operating - near the village of Bykovo, on a private aerodrome, where one of the three UAVs is based.

“Moscow and other major cities also have an urgent need for them,” the official told Izvestia. - The tasks of the squadrons - monitoring residential areas, identifying crimes and quickly reporting them to the nearest patrols or police stations.

According to the Izvestia interlocutor, the drones are planned to be equipped with video cameras and cameras capable of instantly transmitting a picture to a distance of 25 km. Helicopter-type UAVs are equipped with thermal imagers, and therefore even in the dark can easily track a person from a height of several kilometers.

As the representative of the company Zala.Aero, producing drones, said, in addition to helping to solve crimes, UAVs are necessary to prevent traffic jams, global fires and the elimination of man-made disasters.

“The drones of the State Traffic Inspectorate, the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the FSB regularly order from us,” says Zala.Aero, a company manager, “but legislation often hinders the use of modern technology. Although in some regions, UAVs have already helped to solve crimes, to reveal the locations of gangs. Even the Fish Control ordered vehicles to monitor the poachers.

However, while the sky over the cities for drones is closed. As told "Izvestia" director of UAV aviation Irkut Corporation Yuri Malov, now police drones do not fly over settlements, since they do not have the right to do so.

“The draft law that allows and regulates such flights is only being developed,” said the expert. “And this is done by an international organization, the so-called“ 73 Group ”. They consider the issue in relation to Europe, and then we take their project as the basis of their law.

According to Malov, the difficulty for the use of drones by the police is that the flight routes need to be coordinated with the flight director in each of the territories in three days. And during operational work is impossible. In addition, free use of UAVs is possible only during military operations.

One complex, consisting of three drones, the Interior Ministry buys for 15 million rubles. UAVs are buying not only the police. Not long ago, the Investigation Committee of Russia (TFR) announced a tender for the purchase of the latest unmanned aerial vehicle with video cameras and cameras worth almost $ 200 thousand. Investigators are going to use a drone to inspect the scene in hard-to-reach areas. The Federal Migration Service uses drones to find illegal immigrants hiding behind high fences, and the Emergencies Ministry is exploring the fires.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 7 October 2011 12: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The idea is good. Pendos have long and very successfully used UAVs. Only good things should be taken from them, and our bureaucrats rod everything angry
    1. Vadivak 7 October 2011 16: 31 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Everything is much worse - Americans already use UAVs not in a truncated reconnaissance version
      Armed ShadowHawk Drone


      24.08.2011

      A vivid example of a flying beast is the ShadowHawk unmanned helicopter, equipped with a stun gun, 12-caliber guns and even grenade launchers. The length of the helicopter is about 210 cm, it weighs 22,5 kg, and the authors of the development were engineers at Vanguard Defense Industries.
      Depending on the situation, the helicopter can move on a turbine or piston engine. For navigation, the drone uses laser rangefinders, CCD TV optics, as well as an infrared camera FLIR. The intelligent control system provides autonomous take-off, flight and landing, but the remote operator can also intercept control.
      Here, the XREP taser stun gun, a 37 or 40 mm grenade launcher, as well as a 12-gauge smooth-bore gun are used as weapons elements. The ShadowHawk helicopter can be in the air for up to 3,5 hours and carry out operations in a radius of 55 km, its maximum speed is 112 km / h. The charge of the stun gun is located on the nose of the car and hits the target at a distance of about 30 meters.
      1. Tyumen
        Tyumen 7 October 2011 20: 15 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        This is an unmanned killer for individual hunting.
  2. realse
    realse 7 October 2011 12: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    supervision of construction sites of Olympic facilities lol
    1. Vadivak 7 October 2011 13: 27 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      To follow the Tajiks? smile It is enough to conduct an audit
  3. itr
    itr 7 October 2011 13: 24 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    it will end with the fact that our nano UAV will fall and kill a dozen people
    1. ZEBRASH
      ZEBRASH 7 October 2011 15: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, it’s not necessary to send large or medium drones to fly over the city. You can small, which one person launches with his hands.
      1. Foamas 7 October 2011 16: 01 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Which "on hand" do not fly much (max. 1 hour).
  4. Hannibal
    Hannibal 7 October 2011 15: 18 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Nah, I think they’ll buy a couple of dozen UAVs and they will stand somewhere in the hangar, and they will be launched before verification wink
  5. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 7 October 2011 16: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    EVERYTHING IS LOST. WE ALL UNDER THE CAP OF THE MOI NOW IN NAKED VIEW AT THE COTTAGE DO NOT TAN.
  6. Helmut
    Helmut 7 October 2011 18: 56 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    First I read "To major cities of the Ministry of Internal Affairs on drones " wink
  7. Tyumen
    Tyumen 7 October 2011 20: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    How can an investigator from a drone inspect a scene? This is not a battlefield. Or according to the principle - everyone will have it, and we also want to?
  8. Denis 8 October 2011 00: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    and they will be called as once the helicopters of the traffic police "mentokryl" and "musorshmidt"
  9. zczczc
    zczczc 8 October 2011 03: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What good is this news? Do you like when there are at least 2 cameras in each entrance, at the entrance to all public and many private institutions, metal detectors? And now even drones will control people?

    Is this freedom for which we are deprived of the USSR? Before, there were no special technical means of control, and crimes were hundreds of times less. To know the matter is not in airplanes, but in people living in cities. And in what’s in their heads.

    I used to sarcastically chuckled at the police regime in Israel - inspections, as shown, on every corner, total control, everyone is afraid of explosions, and now it goes with us by leaps and bounds. And if Israel always argues there for its right to the land it occupies, then we are arguing with whom and what ??? We are in our native land now as they are in the disputed! This humiliation is incredible. We do not need such control. It is necessary to return control at the borders of the country to begin with normal. They made some garbage from my country.

    Who would defend the White House in 1991 if he knew for sure what would happen in Moscow and throughout the country? And these bastards still said that in the USSR there was a "police regime." Democracy, democracy, damn it ... I change democracy by an order of magnitude!
    1. Tyumen
      Tyumen 8 October 2011 16: 18 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And we, just like the Libyans, thought that all the blessings from heaven fell, and appreciated nothing. Seduced by the West, we demanded freedom of speech, got it, thinking that it would be an application to all rights, but suddenly it turned out that you had to pay too high a price. Who is work, who is apartment, and who is life. Having sat with a bare ass, bawling who is what he wants, now we want to return to the Union, but this is absolutely impossible. We will ALWAYS pay for everything. For treatment, for study, for rest, etc. Amen.
    2. Denis 8 October 2011 17: 16 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Big Brother is watching you!
      all according to J. Orwell "1984", he only missed the date

На крупные города МВД направит беспилотники

На крупные города МВД направит беспилотники

Министр Нургалиев распорядился создать авиаотряды для контроля за обстановкой с воздуха.
МВД создает в крупных городах России 12 авиационных отрядов, основу которых будут составлять беспилотные летательные аппараты. Беспилотники уже успешно используются полицейскими для спецопераций в горячих точках и наблюдения за стройками олимпийских объектов. Теперь под наблюдение с воздуха решено взять кварталы крупных городов.

Как рассказали «Известиям» в МВД, ведомство закупает беспилотники для комплектования ими нового вида подразделений — авиационных отрядов. В один отряд входит 3–5 летательных аппаратов. Сейчас таких отрядов в России всего десять — они работают на Северном Кавказе и на олимпийских стройках. В Московской области сейчас действует только один авиаотряд — около поселка Быково, на частном аэродроме, где базируется один комплекс из трех беспилотников.


— Москва и другие крупные города также испытывают в них острую необходимость, — рассказал «Известиям» собеседник ведомства. — Задачи авиаотрядов — наблюдение за жилыми кварталами, выявление преступлений и быстрое сообщение о них ближайшим патрулям или отделениям милиции.

По словам собеседника «Известий», беспилотники планируется оснастить видеокамерами и фотоаппаратами, способными мгновенно передавать картинку на расстояние до 25 км. БПЛА вертолетного типа снабжены тепловизорами, и поэтому даже в темноте могут с легкостью следить за человеком с высоты в несколько километров.

Как рассказал представитель компании Zala.Aero, производящей беспилотники, кроме содействия раскрытию преступлений, БПЛА необходимы для предупреждения пробок, глобальных пожаров и при ликвидации техногенных катастроф.

— У нас регулярно заказывают беспилотники ГАИ, МЧС, ФСБ, — рассказывает менеджер компании Zala.Aero, — но часто законодательство тормозит использование современной техники. Хотя в некоторых регионах БПЛА уже помогли раскрыть преступления, раскрыть места нахождения бандформирований. Даже Рыбнадзор заказывал аппараты, чтобы следить за браконьерами.

Однако пока небо над городами для беспилотников закрыто. Как рассказал «Известиям» директор направления БПЛА авиационной корпорации «Иркут» Юрий Малов, сейчас полицейские беспилотники не летают над населенными пунктами, поскольку не имеют на это права.

— Проект закона, разрешающего и регулирующего такие полеты, пока только разрабатывается, — говорит эксперт. — Причем делает это международная организация, так называемая «Группа 73». Они рассматривают вопрос применительно к Европе, мы же потом возьмем их проект за основу своего закона.

По словам Малова, сложность для применения беспилотников полицией состоит в том, что маршруты полетов нужно за три дня согласовывать с директором полетов на каждой из территорий. А при оперативной работе это невозможно. К тому же свободно использовать БПЛА можно только при военных действиях.

Один комплекс, состоящий из трех беспилотников, МВД покупает за 15 млн рублей. Беспилотники закупают не только полицейские. Не так давно Следственный комитет России (СКР) объявил тендер на закупку новейшего беспилотного летательного аппарата с видеокамерами и фотоаппаратами стоимостью почти $200 тыс. Следователи собираются использовать беспилотник для осмотра мест происшествия на труднодоступных участках. Федеральная миграционная служба использует беспилотники для поиска спрятавшихся за высокими заборами нелегалов, а МЧС — изучает очаги пожаров.
Первоисточник: http://www.izvestia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. ЗЕБРАШ 7 октября 2011 12:38
    Идея хорошая. Пендосы давно и очень успешно используют БПЛА. С них надо брать только хорошее, а наши чинуши прут всё angry
    ЗЕБРАШ
    1. Vadivak 7 октября 2011 16:31
      Все гораздо хуже - Американцы уже используют БПЛА не в усеченном разведывательном варианте
      Вооруженный беспилотник ShadowHawk


      24.08.2011

      Ярким примером летающего зверя является беспилотный вертолет ShadowHawk, оснащенный электрошокером, пушками 12 калибра и даже гранатометами. Длина вертолета составляет около 210 см, он весит 22,5 кг, а авторами разработки стали инженеры компании Vanguard Defense Industries.
      В зависимости от ситуации вертолет может передвигаться на турбинном или поршневом двигателе. Для навигации беспилотник использует лазерные дальномеры, оптику CCD TV, а также инфракрасную камеру FLIR. Интеллектуальная система управления обеспечивает автономный взлет, полет и приземление, однако контроль может перехватить и удаленный оператор.
      В качестве элементов вооружения здесь используется электрошокер XREP taser, гранатомет 37 или 40 мм, а также гладкостволка 12 калибра. Вертолет ShadowHawk может находиться в воздухе до 3,5 часов и проводить операции в радиусе 55 км, максимальная его скорость составляет 112 км/ч. Заряд электрошокера располагается на носу машины и поражает цель на расстоянии порядка 30 метров.
      1. тюменец 7 октября 2011 20:15
        Это беспилотный киллер для индивидуальной охоты
        тюменец
  2. realse 7 октября 2011 12:47
    наблюдения за стройками олимпийских объектов lol
    realse
    1. Vadivak 7 октября 2011 13:27
      За таджиками следить? smile Достаточно провести аудит
  3. itr 7 октября 2011 13:24
    закончится это тем что наш нано БПЛА упадет и убьет десяток людей
    itr
    1. ЗЕБРАШ 7 октября 2011 15:31
      Ну не обязательно же большие или средние беспилотники посылать летать над городом. Можно малые, которые один человек с рук запускает.
      ЗЕБРАШ
      1. FoMaS 7 октября 2011 16:01
        Которые "с руки" много не налетают (макс. 1час).
  4. Hannibal 7 октября 2011 15:18
    Неее, мне кажется закупят пару десятков БПЛА и они будут где нибудь в ангаре стоять, а перед проверкой их запускать будут wink
    Hannibal
  5. ЛЕХА блин 7 октября 2011 16:45
    ВСЕ ПРОПАЛО. МЫ ВСЕ ПОД КОЛПАКОМ МВД ТЕПЕРЬ В ГОЛОМ ВИДЕ НА ДАЧЕ НЕ ПОЗАГАРАЕШЬ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  6. Helmut 7 октября 2011 18:56
    Сперва прочитал "На крупные города МВД наТравит беспилотники" wink
    Helmut
  7. тюменец 7 октября 2011 20:18
    Как может следователь с беспилотника осмотреть место происшествия? Это же не поле боя. Или по принципу - у всех будет, и мы тоже хотим?
    тюменец
  8. Денис 8 октября 2011 00:25
    и будут их звать как когдато вертолёты ГАИ "ментокрыл " и "мусоршмидт"
  9. zczczc 8 октября 2011 03:22
    Что хорошего в этой новости? Вам нравится, когда в каждом подъезде минимум 2 камеры, при входе во все общественные и многие частные заведения металлоискатели? А теперь ещё и беспилотники будут людей контролировать?

    Это ли есть свобода, ради которой мы лишены СССР? Не было раньше никаких технических средств контроля особых, а преступлений было в сотни раз меньше. Знать дело не в самолётах, а в людях, города населяющих. И в то, что у них в головах.

    Я раньше саркастически посмеивался над полицейским режимом в Израиле - досмотры, как показывают, на каждом углу, тотальный контроль, все боятся взрывов, а теперь это гoвно и к нам идёт семимильными шагами. И если Израиль там вечно спорит за своё право на занимаемую им землю, то мы с кем и о чём спорим??? Мы на своей родной земле теперь как они на оспариваемой! Это унижение невероятное. Не надо нам такого контроля. Надо контроль на границах страны вернуть для начала нормальный. Из моей страны сделали помойку какую-то.

    Стал бы кто Белый дом защищать в 1991-м, если бы точно знал, что такое будет в Москве и во всей стране? И эти падлы ещё говорили, что в СССР был "полицейский режим". Демократия, демократия, блин... меняю демократию на порядок!
    zczczc
    1. тюменец 8 октября 2011 16:18
      А мы так-же как ливийцы, думали, что все блага с неба падают, и ничего не ценили. Соблазнённые западом, мы требовали свободы слова, получили её, думая, что она будет приложением ко всем правам, но вдруг оказалось, что за неё надо платить слишком высокую цену. Кто работу, кто квартиру, а кто и жизнь. Посидев с голой жопой, горланя кто во что горазд, теперь мы хотим обратно в Союз, но это абсолютно невозможно. Платить за всё мы теперь будем ВСЕГДА. За лечение, за учёбу, за отдых и т.д. Аминь.
      тюменец
    2. Денис 8 октября 2011 17:16
      Большой Брат смотрит за тобой!
      всё по Дж. Оруэлу "1984",он лишь с датой промахнулся

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня