Military Review

The European Union is going to solve the problem of illegal migration with the help of military force

26
EU authorities have decided to resort to decisive measures in the fight against illegal migration: Brussels asked the UN to give permission to use military force in the Mediterranean, writes "Expert".



The problem of illegal migrants was discussed during an extraordinary summit in late April, at the end of which German Chancellor Angela Merkel stated that it was decided to "put an end to the smuggling business."

The European Commissar for International Affairs and Security, Federica Mogherini, is in charge of developing plans for an international military operation to combat smugglers, headed by the European Union. She has already stated that Brussels will need a resolution that will allow the use of military force against the smuggling ships in the Mediterranean.

“The 30-page combat plan developed by Federica Mogherini’s ministry on the basis of the anti-piracy operation Atalanta in Somalia and adopted on May 5 in Brussels can find the main points of this struggle: to find, seize and destroy smugglers and assets of smugglers before they will take advantage. To implement the plan, you will need search satellites, special forces units, warships, ”notes "Expert".

However, the likelihood that Federica Mogherini will receive a mandate to use force in the Mediterranean is extremely small.

“The main difference between the European operation in the Mediterranean and Operation Atalanta is that in Somalia the military fought armed pirates. In the Mediterranean, however, will have to deal with vessels transporting hundreds of migrants. Meanwhile, international law prohibits warships from seizing and sinking such vessels, ”the article underlines.
Photos used:
http://gdb.rferl.org/
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. volot-voin
    volot-voin 15 May 2015 11: 51
    +15
    So far, with the help of military force, they have only created a problem by killing Gaddafi, creating a hotbed of instability. I think if the EU Armed Forces appear in Libya, this will not lead to a decrease in the number of illegal migrants.
    1. just exp
      just exp 15 May 2015 11: 58
      +9
      these woodpeckers do not seem to understand that destroying countries, they force their population to become migrants, the more they bomb, the more migrants there will be, it’s an axiom, it’s like two, two equals four, but these maramojoks or intentionally do not want to understand this or they really stupid, although they scratch everyone that they are not only smart, but also civilized.
      1. Telakh
        Telakh 15 May 2015 12: 13
        0
        Not in this case. There, half of Africa gets to Europe via a conveyor via sugar. According to the 2 of the year, people wander from one tent camp to another, moving forward with their turn. Somalia or Libya is a drop in the ocean.
        And the bill can easily be tied to the confiscation of ships in territorial waters if there are more than 20 persons on them without permission to stay in the EU. Or something like that, to protect them from fishermen and other hard workers legally.
      2. Corsair
        Corsair 15 May 2015 13: 17
        +1
        Quote: just explo
        these woodpeckers do not seem to understand that destroying countries, they force their population to become migrants, the more they bomb, the more migrants will be,

        Why do not they understand? What the uncle said and allowed because of the puddle, they do it, but according to the uncle’s strategy this is how it should be, Europe chokes on emigrants, spends money on social programs and homeless people, squanders its economy, and the US economy looks like chocolate in the background .
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 15 May 2015 11: 59
      +6
      Quote: volot-voin
      So far, with the help of military force, they have only created a problem by killing Gaddafi, creating a hotbed of instability.

      If they start drowning ships with migrants, it will fall into Europe itself. New residents will not like that their brothers are being killed at sea.
      1. Viking
        Viking 15 May 2015 12: 17
        +2
        There will be a reason to carry out a massive sweeping of illegal immigrants, including with the help of military units, moreover with the overwhelming approval of indigenous, white Europeans. For after several days of pogroms, robberies and violence, more or less respectable citizens will demand tidying up tough measures. And after that, it is joyful to welcome the conduct of military operations in the nurseries of crime - Negro ghettos.
        1. Basarev
          Basarev 15 May 2015 12: 23
          +1
          It seems that some of the European cones decided to equate migrants to smuggled goods, and carriers to smugglers. At a rapid pace, they are marching into the Paleolithic, when the word man was applicable only to a single cave.
          1. riegel
            riegel 15 May 2015 12: 55
            0
            Quote: Basarev
            At a rapid pace, they are marching into the Paleolithic, when the word man was applicable only to a single cave.

            why paleolithic. 200 years ago Moscow.
            http://ribalych.ru/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/15113.jpg

        2. Mikhalych 70
          Mikhalych 70 15 May 2015 12: 50
          0
          ... and welcome the new Fuhrer of the old woman of Europe!
          1. jjj
            jjj 15 May 2015 13: 16
            0
            And read the contracts of clubs for the purchase and sale of football players ...
      2. riegel
        riegel 15 May 2015 12: 44
        +4
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Quote: volot-voin
        So far, with the help of military force, they have only created a problem by killing Gaddafi, creating a hotbed of instability.

        If they start drowning ships with migrants, it will fall into Europe itself. New residents will not like that their brothers are being killed at sea.


        and let it smell, it will open many eyes and untie the hands ... it would have already quickly kicked.
  2. sichevik
    sichevik 15 May 2015 11: 53
    +7
    The more problems they have, the easier it is for us to solve our problems.
  3. kursk87
    kursk87 15 May 2015 11: 57
    +3
    The EU itself is to blame for the current situation. They were one of the first to support the wave of revolutions in northern Africa. In many ways, it is the EU leadership that incites conflicts in some African countries. And what remains to be done to ordinary people in their countries, where there is devastation and famine.
  4. vanavatny
    vanavatny 15 May 2015 12: 00
    +2
    hypocrisy beyond good and evil am
  5. Dezinto
    Dezinto 15 May 2015 12: 01
    +5
    Libya sends a big "thank you" to France and America.









    Ukraine apparently also guilty - people worked, enterprises produced products! Indos could not endure such horror ......
    1. Basarev
      Basarev 15 May 2015 12: 26
      0
      Most similar to the banal crisis of overproduction, who in the nineteenth century raged every ten years. All markets are oversaturated, so they conquer new ones and destroy competitors.
  6. Noncombatant
    Noncombatant 15 May 2015 12: 01
    +4
    Here they are, "human rights" in action. Lies, falsity and pursuit of only their own mercantile goals - this is real Europe. The principle of strength is as old as the world. To hit Europe so that all the Jean, John, Hance and Peter teeth fly out. To plant such an animal fear there, which was not even before the USSR. That would be great. Ehhhh ...
  7. saag
    saag 15 May 2015 12: 05
    +1
    Is it like, from Phalanx on a small ship from Africa?
  8. SibSlavRus
    SibSlavRus 15 May 2015 12: 07
    +1
    Once again, Europe is raking out the "results" of its shortsightedness. Directly he constantly shows suicidal tendencies. We started with tolerance - the medical term is very negative.
    Naive fools are not even sorry.
    I hope very much that again, as has been repeatedly done in History, we will not save them. Time has shown that the road to hell is lined with good intentions.
  9. Viking
    Viking 15 May 2015 12: 08
    +3
    In fact, combating this type of illegal migration is not at all difficult. If you just intercept and drown in the sea these cots full of blacks. No one, respectively, not saving. They found, gave a dozen salvos or one torpedo, made sure that the ship was sinking, they left. But everyone understands that this scenario for today's tolerant Europe is simply terribly unacceptable. Although after the tenth of the sunken ship, bringing this information to the black coast, this route of arrival of illegal immigrants will close.
  10. HAM
    HAM 15 May 2015 12: 10
    +3
    Meanwhile, international law prohibits warships from hijacking and sinking such ships. ”


    At least someone will remember a case when the law was respected (AND NOT ONLY THIS RIGHT) by "civilized" countries! ??
    "LAW" for them, what a tongue ...
    1. Basarev
      Basarev 15 May 2015 12: 34
      0
      And therefore, we should also disown international law and act only as beneficial to us. And do not be shy of your strength, applying it in the most romantic corners of the planet.
  11. bmv04636
    bmv04636 15 May 2015 12: 13
    +1
    or it may be easier to organize the euro collective farmers on transatlantic voyages and send everyone straight to the "light elves". And what about in Canada and the country of "light elves" is full of empty land taken at least the same Detroit laughing
  12. Abbra
    Abbra 15 May 2015 12: 16
    +1
    It’s just that in the EU there is a favorite rake that he keeps in a specially protected cabinet. From time to time, he gets them, and with a masochistic-tolerant expression on his face, he steps on them. We look forward to further developments ...
  13. 7 poplar
    7 poplar 15 May 2015 12: 20
    -1
    international law prohibits warships from hijacking and drowning such ships (with refugees), but they don’t need to be drowned, they must be deployed directly to the sea back to their homeland and that’s all.
    1. Victor-M
      Victor-M 15 May 2015 12: 36
      +2
      Quote: poplar 7
      international law prohibits warships from hijacking and sinking such ships (with refugees), and they don’t need to be drowned, they need to be deployed directly to the sea back to their homeland.

      And if they do not agree to return, then what, and then you yourself are not funny when you mention the West's observance of international law? What is this concept of "international law" in general, which has different interpretations depending on the parties to which it is applied, and is nothing more than a cover for the colonialist, aggressive interests of the Anglo-Saxons.
  14. ssn18
    ssn18 15 May 2015 12: 36
    +1
    This is why the Fuhrer decided to drown civilians fleeing the war?
    Yes, geyropeysky values ​​are available. In general, it is customary to help the needy, but for leaky people everything is exactly the opposite.
  15. Vasily V
    Vasily V 15 May 2015 12: 53
    0
    EU peacekeepers - they will pacify all, without exception.
  16. afrikanez
    afrikanez 15 May 2015 12: 59
    0
    This is how problems are solved in Europe, but what about the notorious "tolerance"
  17. Velizariy
    Velizariy 15 May 2015 13: 06
    0
    Quote: bmv04636
    or it may be easier to organize the euro collective farmers on transatlantic voyages and send everyone straight to the "light elves". And what about in Canada and the country of "light elves" is full of empty land taken at least the same Detroit laughing

    Detroit already moved to Canada? was like in the USA?
  18. A-Sim
    A-Sim 15 May 2015 13: 44
    0
    Someone doesn’t like the guys in the photo ... They decided to arm them. And then what, until they came up with ... Well, well ...
  19. Vladimir1960
    Vladimir1960 15 May 2015 13: 46
    0
    These are the future soldiers of the European army.
    1. Aleksiy
      Aleksiy 15 May 2015 16: 55
      0
      rather fathers, husbands
  20. surovts.valery
    surovts.valery 15 May 2015 14: 41
    0
    Brussels appealed to the UN with a request for permission to use military force in the Mediterranean Sea, Expert writes.

    And who is stopping them from establishing normal control over sea borders? As soon as "various other" Swedes and small-breds "discover" a supposedly Russian submarine near their shores, the forces and means to search for it immediately appear, the sea border is sealed with a lock (the fish will not slip through). And here whole fleets of migrants are sailing without deviating from the intended path.
  21. Aleksiy
    Aleksiy 15 May 2015 16: 54
    0
    Do not heat the fuel.
  22. Keks137
    Keks137 15 May 2015 21: 28
    0
    At first, Europe will cherish everything, then it will be surprised, but the smell comes from.

Евросоюз собирается решить проблему нелегальной миграции при помощи военной силы

Власти Евросоюза решили прибегнуть к решительным мерам в борьбе с нелегальной миграцией: Брюссель обратился в ООН с просьбой дать разрешение на использование военной силы в Средиземном море, пишет «Эксперт».

Евросоюз собирается решить проблему нелегальной миграции при помощи военной силы


Проблема нелегальных мигрантов обсуждалась в ходе внеочередного саммита в конце апреля, по итогам которого канцлер ФРГ Ангела Меркель заявила, что было принято решение «положить конец контрабандному бизнесу».


Разработкой планов международной военной операции по борьбе с контрабандистами, во главе которой будет стоять Евросоюз, занимается Еврокомиссар по международным делам и безопасности Федерика Могерини. Она уже заявила, что Брюсселю потребуется резолюция, которая позволит применять военную силу против судов контрабандистов в Средиземном море.

«В 30-страничном плане борьбы, разработанном в ведомстве Федерики Могерини на основе антипиратской операции «Аталанта» в Сомали и принятом 5 мая в Брюсселе, можно найти основные пункты этой борьбы: находить, захватывать и уничтожать суда и активы контрабандистов, прежде чем те ими воспользуются. Для претворения плана в жизнь потребуются спутники для поисков, подразделения спецназа, военные корабли», - отмечает «Эксперт».

Однако вероятность того, что Федерика Могерини получит мандат на использование силы в Средиземном море, крайне мала.

«Главное отличие европейской операции в Средиземноморье от операции «Аталанта» заключается в том, что в Сомали военные боролись с вооруженными пиратами. В Средиземном море же придется иметь дело с судами, перевозящими сотни мигрантов. Между тем, международное право запрещает военным кораблям захватывать и топить такие суда», - подчеркивается в материале.

Использованы фотографии: http://gdb.rferl.org/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. volot-voin 15 мая 2015 11:51
    Пока с помощью военной силы они проблему только создали, убив Каддафи, создав очаг нестабильности. Думаю если ВС Евросоюза объявятся в Ливии, это не приведет к уменьшению числа нелегальных мигрантов.
    1. просто экспл 15 мая 2015 11:58
      эти дятлы как будто не понимают что разрушая страны они вынуждают их населения становиться мигрантами , чем больше они бомбят , тем больше будет мигрантов , это блин аксиома , это как дважды два равно четыре , а эти марамаойки или умышленно не хотят этого понимать или они реально звиздец тупые , хотя всем чешут что они не только умные , но и цивилизованные .
      1. Telakh 15 мая 2015 12:13
        Не в этом дело. Там пол африки конвейером через сахару добирается в европу. По 2 года люди кочууют из одного палаточного городка в другой, продвигаясь со своей очередью. Сомали или Ливия - это капля в море.
        А законопроект можно запросто привязать к конфискации судов в территориальных водах при наличии на них больше 20 лиц без разрешения нахождения в ЕС. Или как-то так, чтобы от рыбаков и прочих работяг их огородить законодательно.
      2. Corsair 15 мая 2015 13:17
        Цитата: просто экспл
        эти дятлы как будто не понимают что разрушая страны они вынуждают их населения становиться мигрантами , чем больше они бомбят , тем больше будет мигрантов ,

        Почему же не понимают? Что дядька из-за лужи сказал и позволил, то и делают, а по стратегии дядьки именно так и должно быть, европа давится эмигрантами, тратит деньги на социалку и бомжей, просаживает свою экономику, а экономика США на фоне всего этого выглядит как в шоколаде.
    2. Цитата: volot-voin
      Пока с помощью военной силы они проблему только создали, убив Каддафи, создав очаг нестабильности.

      Если начнут топить суда с мигрантами,то бахнет в самои европе.Новым жителям не понравится,что их братьев убивают в море.
      1. Viking 15 мая 2015 12:17
        Будет повод провести массовую зачистку нелегалов в том числе и с помощью войсковых подразделений, причем при подавляющем одобрении коренных, белых европейцев. Ибо после нескольких дней погромов, грабежей и насилия все более-менее добропорядочные граждане будут требовать наведения порядка жесткими мерами. А после этого радостно приветствовать проведение войсковых операций в рассадниках криминала - негритянских гетто.
        1. Басарев 15 мая 2015 12:23
          Похоже, кое-кто из европейских шишек надумали приравнять мигрантов к контрабандному товару, а перевозчиков - к контрабандистам. Ударными темпами шагают в палеолит, когда слово человек было применимо лишь к однопещернику.
          1. riegele 15 мая 2015 12:55
            Цитата: Басарев
            Ударными темпами шагают в палеолит, когда слово человек было применимо лишь к однопещернику.

            зачем палеолит..200лет назад Москва.
            http://ribalych.ru/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/15113.jpg

        2. Михалыч 70 15 мая 2015 12:50
          ... и приветсвовать нового фюрера старушки Европы !
          1. jjj 15 мая 2015 13:16
            А почитать контракты клубов о покупке-продаже футболистов...
            jjj
      2. riegele 15 мая 2015 12:44
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Цитата: volot-voin
        Пока с помощью военной силы они проблему только создали, убив Каддафи, создав очаг нестабильности.

        Если начнут топить суда с мигрантами,то бахнет в самои европе.Новым жителям не понравится,что их братьев убивают в море.


        и пусть бахнет, многим глаза откроет и руки развяжет...побыстрее бы уже бахнуло.
  2. sichevik 15 мая 2015 11:53
    Чем больше у них проблем, тем легче нам решать свои.
  3. kursk87 15 мая 2015 11:57
    ЕС сам виноват в сложившейся обстановке. Они одни из первых поддержали волну совершившихся революций на севере Африки. Во многом именно руководство ЕС подстрекает конфликты в некоторых странах Африки. А что еще остается делать обычным людям в своих странах, где разруха и голод.
  4. ваняватный 15 мая 2015 12:00
    лицемерие за гранью добра и зла am
  5. DEZINTO 15 мая 2015 12:01
    Ливия шлёт большое "спасибо" Франции и Америке.









    Украина видимо тоже провинилась - люди работали, предприятия продукцию производили! Такой ужас индосы не смогли терпеть......
    1. Басарев 15 мая 2015 12:26
      Больше всего похоже на банальный кризис перепроизводства, кто в девятнадцатом веке бушевали каждые десять лет. Все рынки перенасыщены, вот и завоёвывают новые и истребляют конкурентов.
  6. Некомбатант 15 мая 2015 12:01
    Вот они, "права человека" в действии. Ложь, фальшь и преследование только своих меркантильных целей - это и есть настоящая Европа. Принцип силы стар, как мир. Ударить бы Европу так, чтобы у всех Жанов, Джонов, Гансов и Петеров зубы вылетели. Насадить там такой животный страх, какого не было даже перед СССР. Вот это было бы здорово. Эхххх...
  7. saag 15 мая 2015 12:05
    Это как, с Фаланкса по маломерному судну из Африки?
  8. SibSlavRus 15 мая 2015 12:07
    В очередной раз Европа разгребает "результаты" своей недальновидности. Прямо таки постоянно проявляет суицидальные наклонности. Начали с толерантности-медицинский термин-очень негативный.
    Наивных дураков даже уже не жалко.
    Надеюсь очень, что опять,как было неоднократно в Истории, спасать их не будем. Время показало - благими намерениями дорога в ад выстлана.
  9. Viking 15 мая 2015 12:08
    На самом деле бороться с данным видом нелегальной миграции совсем не сложно. Если просто перехватывать и топить в море эти набитые неграми лоханки. Не кого соответственно не спасая. Обнаружили, дали десяток залпов или одну торпеду, убедились что судно тонет- ушли. Но всем понятно что данный сценарий для нынешней толерантной Европы просто жутко неприемлем. Хотя после десятого утопленного судна, с доведением этой информации до негритянских берегов этот маршрут прибытия нелегалов закроется.
  10. HAM 15 мая 2015 12:10
    Между тем, международное право запрещает военным кораблям захватывать и топить такие суда»,


    Хоть кто нибудь вспомнит случай,когда право соблюдалось(И НЕ ТОЛЬКО ЭТО ПРАВО),"цивилизованными" странами!??
    "ЗАКОН" для них,что дышло...
    HAM
    1. Басарев 15 мая 2015 12:34
      А потому и нам следует откреститься от международного права и действовать лишь как выгодно нам. И не стесняться своей силы, применяя её в самых романтичных углах планеты.
  11. bmv04636 15 мая 2015 12:13
    а может проще организовать евро колхозникам трансатлантические вояжи и прямиком всех отправлять к "светлым эльфам". А че в Канаде и стране "светлых эльфов" полно пустой земли взят хотя бы тот же Детройт laughing
  12. Abbra 15 мая 2015 12:16
    Просто в ЕС есть любимые грабли, которые он держит в особо охраняемом шкафу. Время от времени он их достает, и с мазохистко-талерантным выражением на морде лица на них наступает. Ждемс дальнейшего развития событий...
  13. тополь 7 15 мая 2015 12:20
    международное право запрещает военным кораблям захватывать и топить такие суда(с беженцами),а их топить не надо-их надо разворачивать прямо в море назад на родину и всё.
    1. Виктор-М 15 мая 2015 12:36
      Цитата: тополь 7
      международное право запрещает военным кораблям захватывать и топить такие суда(с беженцами),а их топить не надо-их надо разворачивать прямо в море назад на родину и всё.

      А если те не согласятся вернуться, тогда что, и потом вам самому не смешно, когда вы упоминаете о соблюдении Западом норм международного права? Что это вообще за понятие "международное право", которое носит разные трактовки в зависимости от сторон, к которым оно применяется, и является ни чем иным, как прикрытием колонизаторских, захватнических интересов англосаксов.
  14. ssn18 15 мая 2015 12:36
    Это чего фюрерша решила топить мирных людей, бегущих от войны?
    Да гейропейские ценности налицо. Вообще то принято помогать нуждающемуся, а у дырявых все с точность до наоборот.
  15. Василий В 15 мая 2015 12:53
    Миротворцы ЕС - они всех умиротворят, поголовно.
  16. afrikanez 15 мая 2015 12:59
    Вот значит как решаются проблемы в Европе, а как же пресловутая "толерантность"
  17. Velizariy 15 мая 2015 13:06
    Цитата: bmv04636
    а может проще организовать евро колхозникам трансатлантические вояжи и прямиком всех отправлять к "светлым эльфам". А че в Канаде и стране "светлых эльфов" полно пустой земли взят хотя бы тот же Детройт laughing

    Детройт уже перенесли в Канаду? вроде был в США?
  18. А-Сим 15 мая 2015 13:44
    Кого-то не устраивает вид ребят на фото... Решили их вооружить. А что затем, пока не придумали... Ну-ну...
  19. Владимир1960 15 мая 2015 13:46
    Это будущие солдаты армии Европы.
    1. Aleksiy 15 мая 2015 16:55
      скорее отцы, мужья
  20. surovts.valery 15 мая 2015 14:41
    Брюссель обратился в ООН с просьбой дать разрешение на использование военной силы в Средиземном море, пишет «Эксперт».

    А кто им мешает наладить нормальный контроль над морскими границами? Как только "разные прочие" шведы и мелкобритты "обнаруживают" вблизи своих берегов якобы российскую ПЛ, сразу появляются силы и средства на её поиск, морская граница запечатывается на замок (рыбка не проскочит). А тут целые флотилии мигрантов плывут не свернув с намеченного пути.
  21. Aleksiy 15 мая 2015 16:54
    Топить нельзя подтапливать.
  22. Keks137 15 мая 2015 21:28
    Европа сначала все обосрет, потом удивляется, а запах откуда.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня