Military Review

Roscosmos buried "Rus-M"

14
Roscosmos buried "Rus-M"October 7 as part of a specially organized faction of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation in the State Duma of the government hour before the deputies the current head of Roscosmos, Mr. Popovkin, spoke The parliamentarians organized such a meeting in order to find out from Vladimir Popovkin the reasons for the recent failures of the Russian space agency. In fairness, it should be said that some of the recent Roscosmos fiasco occurred under the former leader, Mr. Perminov, but it was Popovkin who had to take the fire on himself.

Everyone was waiting for the Head of Roscosmos to tell the deputies only about why mistakes were made in the preparation of several spacecraft and the booster module, and how these problems would be solved in the future, while Popovkin took, and, frankly, he was stunned by parliamentarians with other sensational information . And this information concerns plans to abandon the development of the new-generation Rus-M rocket.

But first things first. Vladimir began his speech with the failures of Roskosmos. From the podium, he told several amusing stories that most of the blame for failed launches with the losses of hundreds of millions of rubles lies with the unstable nineties. They say that little money was allocated for space, qualified personnel were forced out of the industry, development was curtailed, companies were falling apart - in short, trouble and trouble. Further, according to the former deputy minister of defense, everything was not all smooth either: although the companies received funds for the development of spacecraft, these funds were clearly not enough. And, in the end, the mistakes of developers, programmers, welders, checking - in general, if you follow the logic of Mr. Popovkin, then it is just natural sabotage. But Popovkin must be given his due - he assured the deputies that from now on all those vehicles destined to ascend into space will undergo a total check not only in the factory workshops, but also at the space center. The decision, of course, belated, but better, as you know, late than never. After talking about the work of the Khrunichev Center, NPO Energia and TsSKB Progress, the only ones left afloat to space technology manufacturers, Vladimir Popovkin switched to new tasks of Roskosmos. And it was here that a real sensation from Popovkin came into being.

He said that Roskosmos is suspending the development of the new-generation Rus-M rocket. For many who were present in the hall, these words became a real “bomb”. The reaction was, to put it mildly, not entirely positive. The fact is that Rus-M is a project that would allow Russia to bring both manned and unmanned ships into space in a few years. "Rus-M" was supposed to replace the morally obsolete "Unions". Moreover, the rocket was already completely “drawn”, as they say, on paper, and all that remained was to be put into production. And the development of the rocket has already managed to spend a hefty sum (the total cost of the project was estimated at 202 billion rubles). And now - they suddenly decided to stop the project ...

Vladimir Popovkin explained to the audience why Roskosmos decided to abandon the further development of Rus-M. He stated that, it turns out, the Rus-M rocket almost completely copies the Angara rocket project. So, as it is fashionable to say today, why pay twice.
But in this case it should be noted that the Rus-M was also planned as a basic rocket for the implementation of the so-called lunar program. It turns out that Vladimir Popovkin decided either to abandon the implementation of this program, or thought that the peak carrying capacity of the Angara (24 ton) would be enough to implement it. By the way, Rus-M was calculated on a payload capacity of up to 54 tons. Very similar development - nothing to say ...
Let's not forget that “Angara” is also far from complete. Its first launch was scheduled for another 2005 year, then it was transferred a couple of times (once in 2010, when the RD-191 rocket engine burned out). Now Mr. Popovkin assures that the Angara will fly in 2013 year.

With the refusal of further development, "Rusi-M" is hanging in the air and the need to build a new cosmodrome in the Far Eastern region of the country (Vostochny cosmodrome in the Amur region). After all, it was planned as a launching pad specifically for the Rus-M missiles. But Vladimir Popovkin said that Roscosmos does not intend to abandon the construction of Vostochniy, if only because the annual rent of Baikonur costs Russia as much as 115 million dollars.

And if the cosmodrome will be built near the Amur coast, then for what purposes? The head of Roskosmos said that from the Vostochny they would initially take off all the same, in his opinion, reliable "Unions", or rather "Unions-2", which, in fact, are another modification of the "seven", developed half a century ago.

At the same time, Popovkin adds that Roscosmos plans to “see” how the Soyuz-2 will take off. If they take off badly, it does not exclude the possibility of returning to the development of a new rocket again. Some inconsistent position. If we proceed from the considerations that Vladimir Popovkin preaches, then it is possible not to develop anything new if the old one works: neither television sets, nor refrigerators, nor automobiles. And the development begins only after the old technology begins to fall apart in parts. There is a VAZ- "five", which stalls, heats, but goes, then why, according to Popovkin's logic, to change something ... The logic is, of course, strategic. With her, we will definitely take a leading position in the space industry.
However, Popovkin for financial transparency. He declares that now he will almost personally spend every ruble in the form of reporting documentation on the Internet, so that people can see how the national funds are spent by Roscosmos.

The general impression from the performance of Mr. Popovkin before the deputies as from a retro concert. It seems and thoroughly, sometimes even fun, but without the right to development.
Author:
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov 9 October 2011 20: 41
    0
    Yes, the strange decision of Roscosmos ...
    The evidence of the renewal of the fleet of launch vehicles is no longer in doubt; the abandonment of the program is a step back.
    In any case, whether war awaits us or not, space should not be left.
    Lagging, then it will cost us dearly!
  2. 916-th
    916-th 10 October 2011 08: 51
    +3
    No words - only emotions, not at all positive ...

    Starting with the Energia launch vehicle, the heavy / superheavy class transport systems seem to be hanging over like bad luck. "Energy" (payload = 100 tons or more) was hacked by Gorbachev to please the Americans, although it showed itself perfectly from the technical point of view. during two test flights in 1986. Now the Rus-M, a medium-class launch vehicle, is being frozen.

    And then and now there is one excuse, supposedly there is no payload for medium and heavy launch vehicles. All efforts are directed at the endless modernization of the grandfather-"Union", the launch vehicle of the light class. Recently, information has passed that another Soyuz is being created (payload = 3 tons), this time with NK-33 engines, created in 60-70. in KB Kuznetsov for the Royal lunar rocket N-1. As if the task of launching light satellites into orbit is the only one for all time.

    Meanwhile, the Yankees do not click their beak and are persistently developing the topic of the heavy class PH. They did not succeed in "Ares-5" within the framework of the "Constellation" program - they pushed off from Saturn-5 and create a new launch vehicle. On September 14, 2011, NASA officially presented the design of the new Space Launch System (SLS) super-heavy rocket. This carrier (PN = 130 t) will serve to lift into space not only the Orion spacecraft, but also much more weighty aircraft, which are designed to perform flights to planets and asteroids. Completion date - 2017.

    Having created the Energia launch vehicle in 1986, we had a head start of 31 (!!!) years before the Yankees with their current project SLS. Of these, 6 years are left. Now, instead of endlessly modernizing the Soyuz, it is urgent to return to the groundwork for Energia and develop the direction of heavy and super-heavy launch vehicles at an outstripping pace, after all, not to start from scratch ... Potential for increasing the payload up to 200 and even 500 (!) tons (configuration "Volcano").

    More details about LV "Energia" are here:
    http://www.buran.ru/htm/gubanov3.htm
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 10 October 2011 10: 38
      +1
      Hmm, a strange solution, but there may be some more promising program or some other reason.
      1. Foamas
        Foamas 10 October 2011 12: 50
        +1
        The solution must be considered in the complex of problems of the entire space industry. Now there is no sane program for the development of cosmonautics, roughly speaking: "And what do we actually need in space?", If we put aside the shouts of jingoistic patriots about the greatest space power, then in reality there will only be - defense, communications, monitoring of ZP + international obligations for the ISS, for this, the "Rus" launch vehicle is unnecessary, beautiful fairy tales about the Moon, Mars and flights to asteroids - will remain fairy tales, NOBODY and ANYWHERE WILL FLY because there is NO NEED to. There is also a lot of muddy about the project itself; competition for technical specifications for 800 million rubles. was won by Energia three years ago, in September there was a "report" to Roscosmos with requests for an increase in funding, based on its results, it was decided to stop the allocation of finance (800 million no, there are no rockets, even in paper, too, the conclusion "drank the dough" ), if this project is sincerely dear to Energia, it can continue its development at its own expense, no one prohibits it, but they do not want to, because they themselves understand that the tasks facing cosmonautics in Russia (and in the world) are solved by other types of launch vehicles easier and cheaper.
        1. Volkhov
          Volkhov 10 October 2011 20: 39
          -1
          The solution is correct:
          - a year before the flood, and a rocket cannot be created
          - One of the goals of the African War is to obtain from the Reich at least a broken plate on which they fly for 60 years throughout the system, because the modification of the Fau they slipped in is a deliberate dead end, and it’s envious to look at the Reich Lunar base
          - after the flood, neither Russia, nor the Union, nor the Angara will be able to fly due to electrification, so they got rid of the most unnecessary
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. hellbringer
    hellbringer 10 October 2011 10: 37
    +1
    Maybe Popovkin is already in senility, how old is he?
    But I found on Wikipedia born in 1957. "Head of the Federal Space Agency (Roscosmos), General of the Army, former First Deputy Minister of Defense of Russia (from June 21, 2010 to April 29, 2011)."
    It turns out he budded from Perdyukov in order to ruin Roskosmos, right?
  4. Justme
    Justme 10 October 2011 11: 01
    0
    For these top-management goblets from our aerospace - you need to carefully watch and brainwash them if necessary (or rather, just throw them away). How long has worked in this aerospace and working now, I would like to say that the level of leadership adequacy in our country is constantly decreasing. If here in the 80s the director was a worthless thing convenient for everyone, now now he is a protege-son from Muscovites with an unshakable faith in stick discipline, we are being run by a rare figure put forward by his relatives from the regional administration, and now its achievement was the colossal degradation of the development quality and the presence of falsifications in all reports ..
  5. itr
    itr 10 October 2011 11: 06
    0
    Profitability does not need to be considered in such moments as space and the army
    You can regret it.
    And our Hucksters (Businessmen) will squeeze everything out without giving anything in return!
    Example of the Sayano Shushenskaya Hydroelectric Power Station
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. gans
    gans 10 October 2011 11: 15
    +1
    Popovkin steamed, then give him new tanks, then the missiles are old, he himself does not know what he wants.
  7. Justme
    Justme 10 October 2011 11: 41
    +2
    A simple example is what these governing freaks are.
    Somewhere in August 2010, President Medvedev stamped his foot and said that cosmodromes urgently needed to develop state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment.
    Somewhere by October, this wave reached our office.
    "So, the order is for everyone to do a patent review and report, .. personal responsibility for the failure .. full tension .." and so on ..
    After this report - again the report and patents .., again the full stress ..
    Then again the report, ..
    Then, in our laboratory, they simply put the boy in, connected him to the "Internet sewer" and the whole idea acquired the possibility of "self-service".
    And if you take this area seriously, then there is a need to provide opportunities for real experts and the need to create a system on an adequate theoretical basis (after all, whoever wrote the patents knows that this is primarily legal casuistry which does not set the task of educating stupid people) ..

    Here a year has passed. In fact, it ended up buying a laboratory equipment kit from National Instruments (.. and with a complete lack of a central theoretical idea)

    And the state spent somewhere under 300 million rubles on all this turbidity.
  8. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 10 October 2011 17: 36
    +2
    From the article in my head - some mats ... God ... take Popovkin-down and the like - AMEN.
    Here are bastards, in the 90s of our cosmonautics the amers didn’t die ... but now they definitely won’t support it. Debilitating leadership is much worse than a newcomer enemy.
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 10 October 2011 19: 29
    0
    South Korea for 20 years, has gone from a country destroyed by war, to one of the leaders in the world industry. But Mr. Popovkin believes that all the troubles of Roscosmos from the 90s. The Angara launch vehicle was supposed to fly back in 2005. Then the launch was postponed many times, and now the launch was scheduled for 2013. Apparently, now it will be necessary to transfer it.
    And what are they doing there in Roscosmos?
  10. datur
    datur 10 October 2011 20: 21
    0
    at first my uncle steered in my - we don’t have any new tanks or planes -nihrena (acre mistral) and now I got to space !!. the result is obvious in advance - Volros, where else will they put him to steer - what haven’t collapsed yet? //
    1. Denis
      Denis 11 October 2011 02: 58
      0
      how to send it to Pindos? That would be a diversion!
  11. Civil
    Civil 11 October 2011 08: 19
    0
    in horror, I suppose we will buy Arians from France!
  12. Sergh
    Sergh 11 October 2011 13: 02
    0
    Popovkin was an old military boot, he had just been kicked out of the Moscow region by his tongue, here he still didn’t have time to heat the chair, let's crack at Roscosmos. Surely no one is telling him anything, but he is eavesdropping on the smoking rooms and retelling from his kalakolny. Soon they’ll kick out of here.
  13. Konstantm
    Konstantm 20 October 2011 16: 03
    0
    Probably the US Fed does not give money?

Роскосмос похоронил «Русь-М»

Роскосмос похоронил «Русь-М»7 октября в рамках специально организованного фракцией КПРФ в Госдуме правительственного часа перед депутатами выступал нынешний глава Роскосмоса господин Поповкин. Парламентарии организовали такую встречу с целью выяснить у Владимира Поповкина причины последних провалов космического агентства России. Справедливости ради, стоит сказать, что некоторые недавние фиаско Роскосмоса произошли еще при бывшем руководителе господине Перминове, но огонь брать на себя пришлось именно Поповкину.

Все ждали, что Глава Роскосмоса поведает депутатам только о том, почему были допущены просчеты в подготовке нескольких космических аппаратов и разгонного модуля, и как эти проблемы будут решаться в дальнейшем, а Поповкин взял, да и, прямо сказать, огорошил парламентариев сенсационной информацией другого толка. И эта информация касается планов отказаться от разработки ракеты нового поколения «Русь-М».

Однако обо всем по порядку. Владимир начал свое выступление именно с неудач Роскосмоса. С трибуны он поведал несколько занятных историй о том, что большая часть вины за неудавшиеся пуски с потерями сотен миллионов рублей лежит на нестабильных девяностых. Мол, денег на космос выделялось мало, из отрасли вынуждены были уйти квалифицированные кадры, разработки сворачивались, компании разваливались – в общем, беда-беда. Дальше, по словам бывшего замминистра обороны, тоже было не все гладко: компании хотя и получали средства на разработку космических аппаратов, но этих средств было явно недостаточно. И, в конце концов, ошибки разработчиков, программистов, сварщиков, проверяющих – в общем, если следовать логике господина Поповкина, то прямо-таки натуральное вредительство получается. Но Поповкину нужно отдать должное – он заверил депутатов, что отныне все те аппараты, которым суждено подняться в космос будут проходить тотальную проверку не только в заводских цехах, но и на космодроме. Решение, конечно, запоздалое, но лучше, как известно, поздно, чем никогда. Поговорив еще о работе центра имени Хруничева, НПО «Энергия» и ЦСКБ «Прогресс», единственных оставшихся на плаву производителям космической техники, Владимир Поповкин переключился на новые задачи Роскосмоса. И вот тут-то и появилась на свет настоящая сенсация от Поповкина.


Он заявил, что Роскосмос приостанавливает разработку ракеты нового поколения «Русь-М». Для многих присутствовавших в зале эти слова стали настоящей «бомбой». Реакция была, мягко говоря, не совсем положительная. Все дело в том, что «Русь-М» это проект, который позволял бы России уже через несколько лет выводить в космическое пространство как пилотируемые, так и непилотируемые корабли. «Русь-М» должна была заменить морально устаревающие «Союзы». Мало того, ракета была уже полностью «вычерчена», что называется, на бумаге, и ее оставалось лишь запустить в производство. Причем на разработку ракеты уже успели потратить изрядную сумму (общая стоимость проекта оценивалась в рамках 202 миллиардов рублей). И вот – проект вдруг решили застопорить…

Владимир Поповкин пояснил собравшимся, почему Роскосмос принял решение о том, чтобы отказаться от дальнейшей разработки «Русь-М». Он заявил, что, оказывается, ракета «Русь-М» почти полностью копирует проект ракеты «Ангара». А значит, как сегодня модно говорить, зачем же платить дважды.
Но в этом случае нужно отметить, что «Русь-М» планировалась еще и как базовая ракета для реализации так называемой лунной программы. Получается, что Владимир Поповкин решил либо отказаться от реализации и этой программы, либо подумал, что пиковой грузоподъемности «Ангары» (24 тонны) будет достаточно для ее реализации. Кстати говоря, «Русь-М» рассчитывалась на грузоподъемность до 54 тонн. Совсем аналогичные разработки – нечего сказать…
Не будем забывать, что «Ангара» тоже еще далека от завершения. Ее первый запуск намечался еще на 2005-й год, затем пару раз переносился (один раз в 2010-м, когда сгорел ракетный двигатель РД-191). Теперь господин Поповкин заверяет, что «Ангара» полетит в 2013 году.

С отказом от дальнейших разработок «Руси-М» повисает в воздухе и необходимость в постройке нового космодрома в Дальневосточном регионе страны (космодром «Восточный» в Амурской области). Ведь он планировался как стартовая площадка именно для ракет «Русь-М». Но Владимир Поповкин сказал о том, что Роскосмос не намерен отказываться от постройки «Восточного» хотя бы потому, что годовая аренда Байконура обходится России в целых 115 миллионов долларов.

А если космодром у берегов Амура будут строить, то для каких же тогда целей? Глава Роскосмоса заявил, что с «Восточного» первоначально будут взлетать все те же, по его мнению, надежные «Союзы», а точнее «Союзы-2», которые, по сути, являются очередной модификацией «семерки», разработанной полвека назад.

При этом Поповкин добавляет, что Роскосмос планирует «посмотреть», как будут взлетать «Союзы-2». Если взлетать они будут плохо, то он не исключает возможности вернуться к разработке новой ракеты снова. Какая-то непоследовательная позиция. Если исходить из тех соображений, которые проповедует Владимир Поповкин, то можно не разрабатывать ничего нового, если работает старое: ни телевизоры, ни холодильники, ни автомобили. А разработку начинать только после того, когда старая техника начнет разваливаться по частям. Есть же ВАЗ-«пятерка», которых глохнет, греется, но едет, тогда зачем, по логике Поповкина, что-то менять… Логика, безусловно, стратегическая. С ней мы точно выйдем на лидирующие позиции в космической отрасли.
Однако Поповкин за финансовую прозрачность. Он заявляет, что теперь трату каждого рубля чуть ли не лично будет выкладывать в виде отчетной документации в Интернет, чтобы люди увидели, как расходуются Роскосмосом народные средства.

Общее впечатление от выступления господина Поповкина перед депутатами как от ретро-концерта. Вроде и основательно, местами даже весело, но без права на развитие.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Иван Тарасов 9 октября 2011 20:41
    Да уж, странное решение Роскосмоса...
    Очевидность обновления парка ракетоносителей, уже не вызывает сомнения, отказ от программы, это шаг назад.
    В любом случае, ожидает нас война или нет, космос не следует оставлять.
    Отставание, нам дорого потом обойдется!
  2. 916-й 10 октября 2011 08:51
    Слов нет - одни эмоции, совсем не положительные...

    Начиная с РН "Энергия", над транспортными системами тяжелого / сверхтяжелого класса словно злой рок навис. "Энергию" (полезная нагрузка=100 и более тонн) зарубил Горбачев в угоду американцам, хотя она себя прекрасно показала с технической т.з. во время двух испытательных полетов в 1986 году. Теперь замораживают "Русь-М", ракетоноситель среднего класса.

    И тогда и теперь одна отговорка, якобы для средних и тяжелых РН нет полезной нагрузки. Все усилия направлены на бесконечную модернизацию дедушки-"Союза", РН легкого класса. Недавно прошла информация, что создается очередной "Союз", (полезная нагрузка=3 т) на этот раз с двигателями НК-33, созданными в 60-70 г.г. в КБ Кузнецова для Королевской лунной ракеты Н-1. Как будто задача вывода на орбиту легких спутников - единственная и на все времена.

    Между тем янки клювом не щелкают и упорно разрабатывают тему РН тяжелого класса. У них не получилась "Арес-5" в рамках программы "Созвездие" - они оттолкнулись от Сатурна-5 и создают новую РН. 14 сентября 2011 года NASA официально презентовало дизайн новой сверхтяжелой ракеты Space Launch System (SLS). Этот носитель (ПН=130 т) будет служить для подъема в космос не только корабля Orion, но и гораздо более весомых летательных аппаратов, которые предназначены для выполнения полетов к планетам и астероидам. Дата окончания работ - 2017.

    Создав РН "Энергия" в 1986, мы имели фору в 31(!!!) год, перед янки с их сегодняшним проектом SLS. Из них осталось 6 лет. Сейчас, вместо того, чтобы бесконечно модернизировать "Союз", нужно срочно вернуться к заделам по "Энергии" и развивать направление тяжелых и сверхтяжелых РН опережающими темпами, все-таки не с нуля начинать... Кстати, в РН "Энергия" был заложен потенциал увеличения ПН до 200 и даже 500 (!) тонн (конфигурация "Вулкан").

    Более подробно о РН "Энергия" здесь:
    http://www.buran.ru/htm/gubanov3.htm
    916-й
    1. Алексей Приказчиков 10 октября 2011 10:38
      Хмм странное решение но может есть какая ни будь более перспективная программа или еще какие то причины.
      Алексей Приказчиков
      1. FoMaS 10 октября 2011 12:50
        Решение нужно рассматривать в комплексе проблем всей космической отрасли. Сейчас нет вменяемой программы развития космонавтики, грубо говоря : "А, что нам собственно нужно в космосе?", если откинуть крики ура-патриотов о величайшей космической державе, то реально останется только - оборона, связь, мониторинг ЗП + международные обязательства по МКС, для этого РН "Русь" ненужен, красивые сказки про Луну, Марс и полёты к астероидам - останутся сказками, НИКТО и НИКУДА НЕ ПОЛЕТИТ ибо НЕЗАЧЕМ. По самому проэкту тоже много мутного; конкурс по ТЗ на 800млн.р. выграла "Энергия" три года назад, в сеньтябре был "отчёт" Роскосмосу" с просьбами об увеличение финансирования, по его итогам и приняли решение о прекращение выделения финансов (800млн. нет, ракеты, даже в бумаге тоже нет, вывод "попил бабла"), если "Энергии" этот проэкт, так искрене дорог, может продалжать его разработку за счёт собственных средств, никто не запрещает, но нехотят, т.к. сами понимают, что те задачи, которые стоят перед космонавтикой в России (да и в мире) решаются другими типами РН проще и дешевле.
        1. Волхов 10 октября 2011 20:39
          Решение правильное:
          - до потопа год, и ракету не создать
          - одна из целей Африканской войны - добыть у Рейха хотя бы поломанную тарелку, на которых они 60 лет летают по всей системе, т.к. модификация подсунутых ими Фау - 2 заведомый тупик, а смотреть на Лунную базу Рейха завидно
          - после потопа ни Русь, ни Союз, ни Ангара летать не смогут из-за электризации, вот и избавились от самого ненужного
          Волхов
  3. hellbringer 10 октября 2011 10:37
    Может Поповкин уже в маразме, сколько ему лет то?
    А вот нашел на википедии 1957 г.р. "руководитель Федерального космического агентства (Роскосмос), генерал армии, бывший первый заместитель министра обороны России (с 21 июня 2010 по 29 апреля 2011)."
    Это получается он от Пердюкова отпочковался дабы разваливать Роскосмос, так?
    hellbringer
  4. JustMe 10 октября 2011 11:01
    За этими руководящими топ-ухарями от нашего аэроспейса - нужно очень внимательно присматривать и промывать им мозги при необходимости (а правильнее - просто выбрасывать) . Как долго работавший в этом аэроспейсе и работающий сейсчас- хотел бы сказать что уровень адекватности руководства у нас постоянно снижается. Если вот у нас в 80-ые годы директор был удобной для всех никчемностью, то сейчас - это ставленнник-сынок от мосвкичей с непоколебимой верой в палочную дисциплину, всей наукой у нас заведает редкостный деятель, поставленный своими родственничками от областной администрации, и вот уже его достижением стала коллосальная деградация качества разработок и наличие фальсификаций во всех отчетах..
  5. itr 10 октября 2011 11:06
    Рентабельность не надо учитывать в таких моментах как космос и армия
    Пожалеть можно.
    Да и наши Барыги (Бизнесмены) все выжмут не дав ни чего в замен!
    Пример Саяно Шушенская ГЭС
    itr
  6. gans 10 октября 2011 11:15
    поповкин запарил,то ему танки новые подавай,то ракеты старые,сам не знает чего хочет.Поповки ты уже задолбал
    gans
  7. JustMe 10 октября 2011 11:41
    Простой пример - что представляют из себя эти руководящие чудики.
    Где-то в августе 2010 президент Медведев топнул ножкой и сказал что для космодромов надо срочно разработать сверхсовременное диагностическое оборудование.
    Где-то к октябрю эта волна дошла и до нашей конторы.
    "Итак, приказ - всем делать патентный обзор и отчет,.. персональная ответсвенность за срыв..полное напряжение.." и так далее..
    После этого отчета - снова отчет и патенты.., снова полное напряжение..
    Потом снова отчет,..
    Потом в нашей лаборатории просто посадили мальчика, подключили его к "интернетной канализации" и вся эта затея приоблела возможность "самообслуживания".
    А если подходить к этому направлению серьезно - то возникает необходимость предоставлению возможностей реальным специалистам и необходимость создания системы на адекватном теоретическом базисе ( ведь кто писал патенты - знает что это прежде всего юридическая казуистика которая не ставит задачу просвещения бестолковых)..

    Вот прошел год. Практически это кончилось тем что купили лабораторный комплект оборудованния от National Instruments (.. и при полном отсутсвии центральной теоретической идеи)

    И вот на всю эту муть государство потратило где-то под 300 млн рублей
  8. viktor_ui 10 октября 2011 17:36
    От статьи в голове - одни маты... господи... прибери Поповкина-дауна и ему подобных - АМИНЬ.
    Вот гады, в 90-е нашей космонавтике амеры сдохнуть не дали..., но ведь теперь они её точно поддерживать не будут. Дебильное руководство гораздо хуже пришлого врага.
  9. APASUS 10 октября 2011 19:29
    Ю.Корея за 20 лет ,прошла путь ,от страны разрушенной войной,до одного из лидеров в мировой промышленности.Вот только господин Поповкин считает ,что все беды Роскосмоса из 90х.Ракетоноситель "Ангара" должна была полететь еще в 2005 году. Потом пуск много раз переносили, и вот теперь запуск был запланирован на 2013 год. Видимо, теперь придется и его переносить.
    И чем они там занимаются в Роскосмосе?
  10. datur 10 октября 2011 20:21
    сначала дядя порулил в мо - нету у нас ни новых танков ни самолетов -нихрена нет ( акромя мистралей) и вот добрался и до космоса!!. результат заранее очевиден- волрос куда же его еще поставят порулить -что у нас еще не развалили?//
    1. Денис 11 октября 2011 02:58
      как бы его пиндосам заслать? вот бы была диверсия!
  11. Гражданский 11 октября 2011 08:19
    в ужасе предполагаю, что будем арианы покупать у Франции!
  12. Sergh 11 октября 2011 13:02
    Поповкин старый военный сапог, только-что за язык выгнали из МО, здесь ещё стул не успел нагреть, давай трещать на Роскосмос. Наверняка ему уже никто, ни чего не говорит, а он сам по курилкам подслушивает и со своей калакольни пересказывает. Скоро отсюда выганят.
    Sergh
  13. KonstantM 20 октября 2011 16:03
    Наверно ФРС США денег не даёт?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня