Military Review

Russian military practicing the fight against illegal armed groups in Tajikistan

11
Assistant commander of the Central Military District, Colonel Yaroslav Roshchupkin announced the transfer of a link of Mi-24 attack helicopters, Mi-8 transport-combat helicopters and Forpost drones to the territory of Tajikistan, where the forces of the Collective Security Treaty Organization are being checked.

Russian military practicing the fight against illegal armed groups in Tajikistan


“During training and combat operations to combat illegal armed formations (IAF) in mountainous and mountainous terrain aviation will provide reconnaissance and search, the landing of tactical airborne assault forces, covering the columns on the march, deploying troops in battle formations and advancing to the lines. The main goal of the training is to develop common approaches to countering illegal armed groups, working out joint tactical actions, organizing a communication and control system, "RIA quoted him as saying. "News".

In addition, a subdivision of the Ivanovo airborne forces unit arrived in Tajikistan to work out the coordination of actions of electronic warfare units, protection of communications and communications in the Shaartuz district of the Khatlon region.

"The military contingents took part in the command and staff training to plan a special training operation to counter illegal armed formations in mountainous conditions in accordance with the tasks and conditions of the training environment," the press service of the Russian Defense Ministry said.

In addition, some of the Russian servicemen are preparing for parachuting in the mountainous desert region.

“For the units of the Russian Airborne Forces operating as part of the CSTO CRRF, this will be the first mass landing using the Arbalet special-purpose parachute systems in this difficult mountainous region. The landing of the parachute assault forces of the Russian contingent will be carried out on an unfamiliar landing site, ”the press service noted.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Federal
    Federal 19 May 2015 06: 06
    +1
    Most likely, everything is much more serious than just exercises.
    The war in Afghanistan goes to the borders with Tajikistan
    Nikolay BOBKIN | 19.05.2015/00/00 | XNUMX:XNUMX
    ... Troops were quickly deployed to Tajikistan on May 13-15 in connection with the aggravation of the situation on the Tajik-Afghan border, where for a week the sounds of firing of the Afghan security forces fighting against the Taliban militants have been heard on the adjacent territory. In Kabul, they say that 12 troops are participating in this operation. The Afghan civil war has come close to the borders of Tajikistan, hostilities are being conducted in the Imam Sahib district, where the Taliban units have established themselves on the islands of the border river Pyanj ...

    http://politobzor.net/53933-voyna-v-afganistane-vyhodit-k-granicam-s-tadzhikista
    nom.html
  2. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 19 May 2015 06: 08
    +2
    It's hard to learn, it's easier to fight!
  3. Barakuda
    Barakuda 19 May 2015 06: 18
    +3
    Nice photo! Good angle! good
    1. ssn18
      ssn18 19 May 2015 06: 24
      +2
      In the photo Mi-28. The front landing gear is missing. Mi-35 looks like this.
      https://www.google.ru/search?q=%D0%BC%D0%B8-35+%D1%84%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%BE&newwindo
      w = 1 & hl = ru & tbm = isch & tbo = u & source = univ & sa = X & ei = V6xaVeCtFMraU9_ZgdAO & ved = 0CBwQsAQ & b
      iw = 1152 & bih = 749
      1. Cheshire
        Cheshire 19 May 2015 07: 08
        +1
        The article is actually talking about the Mi-24. wink
        1. Lenivets
          Lenivets 19 May 2015 08: 47
          0
          The article may also be about MI-24 (MI-35 is a slightly modernized MI-24), and in the photo MI-28. wink
  4. Humpty
    Humpty 19 May 2015 06: 20
    +1
    In recent years, China has also become particularly interested in the tranquility in Tajikistan for a number of reasons. This was not very noticeable even 12-15 years ago. Judging by the scale of activity (and it is impressive) along the entire border line with Tajikistan, in the event of a serious turmoil, China may not be left on the sidelines, of course, not only for reasons of altruism.
  5. SibRUS
    SibRUS 19 May 2015 06: 21
    +4
    Why is there a Mi-28 in the photo? There is even a video.
  6. Vityok
    Vityok 19 May 2015 06: 26
    0
    Teaching is light, not teaching is darkness! Hard to learn - easy to fight!
  7. Aleksandr72
    Aleksandr72 19 May 2015 06: 26
    +4
    Whatever one may say, Central Asia and neighboring countries have always been in the sphere of interests of Russia (no matter how this country was called - the Russian Empire, the USSR, or as it is now the Russian Federation). The presence of Russian troops in Tajikistan, especially highly mobile and prepared for action in mountainous terrain, is a good argument for Islamic radicals and just bandits (there are a lot of them there, of all different kinds), as well as their puppeteers from the USA and NATO, which restrains their aggressive aspirations in relation to both Tajikistan and other Central Asian states in the post-Soviet space. Moreover, this assistance is very important for the pro-Russian-minded government and the common people of Tajikistan. In spite of everything, Tajikistan sent its military contingent to participate in the Victory Parade on Red Square, thereby openly declared its position in relation to Russia. For this country, which is in a difficult economic situation and has not the most friendly neighbors, this is a non-trivial step. And this move by Russia - sending a military contingent for exercises - is a retaliatory step to help its ally in the CSTO. And it will become quieter on the Tajik-Afghan border.
    I have the honor.
  8. Barakuda
    Barakuda 19 May 2015 06: 33
    +4
    Eh! I would have returned 20, but with brains under forty. smile
    1. Dr. Livesey
      Dr. Livesey 19 May 2015 08: 18
      +1
      Yeah. "To return 10 years ago, to return the purest look and tender words, a transparent trickle. I would have done a lot wrong, I would have built my life differently, but time beats tick-tock, tick-tock, for failures and successes. .. "Sergei Ivanov (" Sailor ") hi
  9. ssn18
    ssn18 19 May 2015 06: 34
    0
    While the Russian Federation does not have a normal border with Tajikistan, the construction of which will result in considerable funds, they are forced to use the Tajik-Afghan border that has existed since the times of the USSR. And how else to prevent the penetration of drugs and terrorists into the territory of Russia.
    1. Barakuda
      Barakuda 19 May 2015 06: 47
      0
      Maybe I'm bloodthirsty, and I'm wrong. To simply give the command "shoot to kill" at all, obviously there will be fewer people willing literally in a month.
    2. Nagaibak
      Nagaibak 19 May 2015 07: 14
      +1
      ssn18 "While the Russian Federation does not have a normal border with Tajikistan, the construction of which will result in considerable funds."
      It would be interesting to look at the construction of this border.))) How would it go.))) And what for do we need geography?))) And if it's not about geography ...
      That you are a bold statement mumbled.))) That is, you propose to join Russia to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan? Well, what would a common border appear.))) Are you serious?)))
    3. Aleksandr72
      Aleksandr72 19 May 2015 07: 38
      +1
      Sorry. Maybe you meant something different when you talked about the common border between Russia and Tajikistan. So, these countries do not have common geographic boundaries - neither land nor sea, because Tajikistan has no access to the sea. Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan are located between Russia and Tajikistan. Tajikistan also has a common border with China and Afghanistan. The only way for Russia to cut off drug trafficking channels and the movement of terrorists from Afghanistan is to strengthen the Tajik-Afghan border, which has never been completely calm. In those days, when there was a limited contingent of Soviet troops in Afghanistan (aka the 40th Army), Soviet border guards had to guard the border from both sides - a special motor-maneuverable PV group of the KGB of the USSR was operating in Afghanistan. I speak about this with confidence, as a former border guard. Yes, I do not see any practical reason to strengthen the borders between the allies of the CSTO and the EAU. On the contrary, it is necessary to strengthen economic, political and military ties. And the borders of these states with neighboring countries, which are not always and not friendly in everything, should be strengthened. And in strengthening and protecting the borders of Russia - the richest experience, which probably no other country in the world has. It is not for nothing that at one time known to everyone abroad, they talked about the "Iron Curtain", and they said to us simply - "The border is locked," but the key was in the pocket of the border guards.
      I have the honor.
      1. Humpty
        Humpty 19 May 2015 08: 01
        0
        wink
        Quote: Aleksandr72
        The only way for Russia to cut off drug trafficking channels and the movement of terrorists from Afghanistan is to strengthen the Tajik-Afghan border.

        Think apolitically, Comrade Lieutenant Colonel. Think across the border of which state to Russia most of the Afghan heroin comes, perhaps, without the connections of the authorities and criminal gangs along the entire transit route, not just a short Tajik section? Or as if in the SA their own poppy is somehow worse than the Afghan one. True, it is not grown in Afghan volumes, but all the same. The opium black market flourished even under Stalin.
        Until the mid-70s, hemp derivatives were freely sold in bazaars along with nasam and makhorka. Opium of its own, home-grown in the SA has always been and there are at least heaps, only at the same time very few people used to sit on the needle.
    4. The comment was deleted.

Российские военные отрабатывают борьбу с незаконными вооруженными формированиями в Таджикистане

Помощник командующего войсками Центрального военного округа, полковник Ярослав Рощупкин сообщил о переброске звена ударных вертолетов Ми-24, транспортно-боевых Ми-8 и беспилотников «Форпост» на территорию Таджикистана, где проводится проверка сил Организации договора о коллективной безопасности.

Российские военные отрабатывают борьбу с незаконными вооруженными формированиями в Таджикистане


«В ходе учебно-боевых действий по борьбе с незаконными вооруженными формированиями (НВФ) в горной и гористой местности авиация обеспечит ведение разведки и поиска, высадку тактических воздушных десантов, прикрытие колонн на марше, развёртывания войск в боевые порядки и выдвижения на рубежи. Основная цель занятий — выработка единых подходов по противодействию НВФ, отработка совместных тактических действий, организация системы связи и управления», - приводит его слова РИА «Новости».


Кроме того, в Таджикистан прибыло подразделение Ивановского соединения ВДВ для отработки согласованности действий подразделений радиоэлектронной борьбы, защиты средств связи и коммуникаций в Шаартузском районе Хатлонской области.

«Воинские контингенты приняли участие в проведенной командно-штабной тренировке по планированию специальной учебной операции по противодействию незаконным вооруженным формированиям в горных условиях в соответствии с поставленными задачами и условиями учебной обстановки», - сообщила пресс-служба Минобороны РФ.

Кроме того, часть российских военнослужащих готовится к десантированию с парашютами в горно-пустынном районе.

«Для подразделений российских ВДВ, действующих в составе КСОР ОДКБ, это будет первое массовое десантирование c использованием парашютных систем специального назначения «Арбалет» в этом сложном горном регионе. Десантирование парашютного десанта российского контингента будет проводиться на незнакомую площадку приземления», - отметили в пресс-службе.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. Федеральный 19 мая 2015 06:06
    Вероятней всего все намного серьезней, чем просто учения.
    Война в Афганистане выходит к границам с Таджикистаном
    Николай БОБКИН | 19.05.2015 | 00:00
    ...Войска были оперативно переброшены в Таджикистан 13-15 мая в связи с обострением ситуации на таджикско-афганской границе, где уже на протяжении недели слышны звуки стрельбы ведущихся на сопредельной территории боев сил безопасности Афганистана с боевиками движения «Талибан». В Кабуле заявляют, что в этой операции участвуют 12 тысяч военнослужащих. Афганская гражданская война подошла вплотную к границам Таджикистана, боевые действия ведутся в уезде Имам Сахиб, где отряды движения «Талибан» закрепились на островах пограничной реки Пяндж...

    http://politobzor.net/53933-voyna-v-afganistane-vyhodit-k-granicam-s-tadzhikista
    nom.html
  2. Alex_Rarog 19 мая 2015 06:08
    Тяжело в учёбе проще в бою!
  3. Баракуда 19 мая 2015 06:18
    Фотка классная ! Удачный ракурс ! good
    1. ssn18 19 мая 2015 06:24
      На фото Ми-28. Отсутствует передняя стойка шасси. Ми-35 выглядит так.
      https://www.google.ru/search?q=%D0%BC%D0%B8-35+%D1%84%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%BE&newwindo
      w=1&hl=ru&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=V6xaVeCtFMraU9_ZgdAO&ved=0CBwQsAQ&b
      iw=1152&bih=749
      1. Чеширский 19 мая 2015 07:08
        В статье вообще-то речь о Ми-24. wink
        1. Lenivets 19 мая 2015 08:47
          В статье может и о МИ-24 (МИ-35 это и есть немного модернизированный МИ-24), а на фото МИ-28. wink
  4. Шалтай 19 мая 2015 06:20
    В спокойствии в Таджикистане последние годы особенно заинтересовался еще и Китай по целому ряду обстоятельств .Этого не было сильно заметно еще лет 12-15 назад . Судя по масштабу деятельности (а он впечатляет) вдоль всей линии границы с Таджикистаном ,Китай в случае серьезной заварухи может и не остаться в стороне .Разумеется не только из соображений альтруизма .
  5. SibRUS 19 мая 2015 06:21
    А зачем на фото Ми-28? Есть же даже видео.
  6. Витёк 19 мая 2015 06:26
    Учение свет, а не учение - тьма! Тяжело в учение - легко в бою!
  7. Александр72 19 мая 2015 06:26
    Как ни крути, Средняя Азия и сопредельные страны всегда были в сфере интересов России (как бы эта страна не называлась - Российская Империя, СССР или как сейчас Российская Федерация). Наличие российских войск в Таджикистане, особенно высокомобильных и подготовленных к действиям в условиях горного рельефа местности - это хороший аргумент для исламских радикалов и просто бандитов (таких там полно, всякого разного пошиба), а также их кукловодов из США и НАТО, сдерживающий их агрессивные устремления в отношении как Таджикистана, так и других среднеазиатских государств на постсоветском пространстве. Тем более эта помощь очень важна для про-российско настроенного правительства да и простого народа Таджикистана. Таджикистан, не смотря ни на что, направив свой воинский контингент для участия в Параде Победы на Красной Площади, тем самым открыто заявил о своей позиции в отношении России. Для этой страны, находящейся в тяжелом экономическом положении и при наличии не самых дружелюбных соседей, это нетривиальный шаг. И данный ход России - отправка воинского контингента для учений - это ответный шаг по оказанию помощи своему союзнику по ОДКБ. Да и на таджико-афганской границе поспокойнее станет.
    Честь имею.
  8. Баракуда 19 мая 2015 06:33
    Эх ! Мне бы 20-ть вернуть,да с мозгами под сорок. smile
    1. Доктор Ливси 19 мая 2015 08:18
      Дааа уж."Вернуть бы 10 лет назад, вернуть бы самый чистый взгляд и нежных слов прозрачный ручеёк. Я б сделал многое не так, я жизнь построил бы иначе, но время бьёт тик-так, тик-так, по неудачам и удачам..." Сергей Иванов ("Морячок") hi
  9. ssn18 19 мая 2015 06:34
    Пока у РФ нет нормальной границы с Таджикистаном, строительство которой выльется в немалые средства, вынуждены использовать существующую со времен СССР Таджико-Афганскую. А как ещё предотвратить проникновение на территорию России наркоты и террористов.
    1. Баракуда 19 мая 2015 06:47
      Может я и кровожадный,и не прав . Дать просто команду "стрелять на поражение" по всем, явно поубавится желающих буквально через месяц.
    2. Нагайбак 19 мая 2015 07:14
      ssn18"Пока у РФ нет нормальной границы с Таджикистаном строительство которой выльется в немалые средства."
      Интересно бы было посмотреть на строительство данной границы.))) Как бы оно проходило.))) И нафига нам георгафия?))) А если дело не в географии...
      То это Вы смелое заявление забубенили.))) Т.е Вы предлагаете к России присоединить Казахстан, Узбекистан, Кыргызстан? Ну, что бы общая граница появилась.))) Вы на серьезе?)))
    3. Александр72 19 мая 2015 07:38
      Извините. Может быть вы имели ввиду нечто иное, говоря об общей границы России и Таджикистана. Так вот, у этих стран нет общих географических границ - ни сухопутных, ни морских, т.к. Таджикистан не имеет выход к морю. Между Россией и Таджикистаном находятся Казахстан, Узбекистан, Киргизия. Таджикистан имеет общую границу также с Китаем и Афганистаном. Единственный способ для России перекрыть каналы наркотраффика и перемещения террористов из Афганистана - это укрепить таджико-афганскую границу, которая никогда не была абсолютно спокойной. В те времена когда в Афганистане находился ограниченный контингент советских войск (он же 40-я армия) советским пограничникам пришлось охранять границу с обоих сторон - в Афганистане действовала специальная мотоманевренная группа ПВ КГБ СССР. Говорю об этом уверенно, как бывший пограничник. Да я и не вижу практического смысла укреплять границы между странами-союзниками ОДКБ и ЕАС. Напротив нужно укреплять экономические, политические и военные связи. А укреплять следует границы этих государств с сопредельными странами, не всегда и не во всем дружественными. А в укреплении и охраны границ у России - богатейший опыт, какого наверное нет ни у одной страны мира. Недаром за границей в одно известное всем время говорили о "Железном Занавесе", а нас говорили просто - "Граница на замке", на а ключ - в кармане у пограничников.
      Честь имею.
      1. Шалтай 19 мая 2015 08:01
        wink
        Цитата: Александр72
        Единственный способ для России перекрыть каналы наркотраффика и перемещения террористов из Афганистана - это укрепить таджико-афганскую границу

        Аполитично рассуждаете , товарищ подполковник .Задумайтесь через границу какого именно государства в Россию поступает большая часть афганского героина ,возможно -ли это без связей властей и преступных группировок вдоль всего маршрута транзита , не только короткого таджикского участка ? Или будто-бы в СА свой собственный мак чем-то хуже афганского . Правда его не выращивают в афганских объемах , но все-же . Черный рынок опиума процветал даже при Сталине .
        А производные конопли до середины 70-х свободно продавались на базарах вместе с насваем и махоркой . Опиума своего , доморощеного в СА всегда было и есть хоть завались , только на игле при этом раньше сидело исключительно мало людей .
    4. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня