Military Review

Some results of the 20-year-old "eating away" of Ukraine

25
Some results of the 20-year-old "eating away" of UkraineMany analysts are talking about the collapse of the “Ukrainian project”. This fact confirms the mass of facts: from extinction and the flight of the population to the complete deterioration of infrastructure. Thus, according to the materials “Cost of fixed assets in 2000 – 2010” published by the State Statistics Service of Ukraine, the degree of depreciation of fixed assets in the Ukrainian economy reached an alarming figure in 74,9%.


This figure actually buries all dreams of European integration or the independent development of Ukraine. Kiev has no funds for the modernization and overhaul of infrastructure, and Brussels has its own problems above the roof.

The statistics clearly states that there are no tendencies to improve the situation, the situation is only getting worse: in 2000, the degree of deterioration in the infrastructure of Ukraine was 43,7%, in 2004, 49,3%, in 2008, 61,2%. The numbers talk about the essence of the regime of Yanukovych better than words. The differences for the Ukrainian national economy, who rule - ardent Westernizers and Yushchenko’s Russophobes or the Yanukovych regime, no.

In another material of the Ukrainian Gosstat "The presence and condition of fixed assets for 2010 year" shows the figures for some major sectors of the national economy of Ukraine. It shows that the very worst situation in the system of transport and communications, where the degree of wear and tear has reached simply fantastic numbers in 94,4%!

The catastrophic situation in railway transport, in April 2010, the wear of the locomotive fleet reached 80%. In May, data appeared on diesel fleet depreciation on 97%, and locomotive on 90%. In Ukraine, 2447 locomotives are listed, but only 1454 and 1863 locomotives are used - only 1271 are used. The average age of an electric locomotive in the Ukrainian state is 36 years, the main and shunting diesel locomotive is 24 and 29 years, respectively. At the same time, according to the authorities, the previous plan for the renewal of the locomotive fleet was disrupted: over the past 2 of the year, instead of 172, machines bought only 49, and this also calls into question other modernization plans.

Depreciation of suburban rolling stock of railways reached by electric trains - 80,3%, and diesel trains - 93,1%. The negative situation regarding the fleet of railway cars, in 2005-2010 years, about 28,5 thousand freight cars were removed from use, and only slightly more than 5 thousand units of rolling stock were bought instead of old cars. 35 also had thousands of cars extended service life, although they also had to be incapacitated. Currently, Ukrzaliznytsia (Ukrainian Railways), without private wagon operators, has a fleet of 120 thousand freight wagons. Most of them were released in the USSR before 1990. And more 80% of freight wagons of Ukraine have exhausted their standard term of work. The railways of Ukraine plan to buy 2011 thousand cars in 2015-50 years, but given the fact that all previous plans have failed, there are few hopes for their implementation.

The situation in the railway transport system threatens Ukraine, in the near future, with a transport collapse and naturally the collapse of the entire economy of the country.

Difficult situation in other industries: in the mining industry the depreciation of fixed assets - 47,8%, in the manufacturing industry - 66,8%, in the energy sector - 60,7%. In general, throughout the Ukrainian industry - 63%. Worn housing stock in Ukraine is estimated at 47,2%

The difficult situation in the country's agriculture: wear in 40,7%. In fishing - 54,2%, construction sector - 50,1. From 2000 of the year to 2010, the number of tractors at the disposal of Ukrainian agricultural enterprises decreased from 319 to 151 thousand units, the number of combine harvesters from 65 to 33 thousand, seeders from 132 to 76 thousand units.

The best situation in the financial sector, the depreciation of fixed assets is only 28,7%.

Summing up this statistics, we can safely say that Ukraine has been working for “wear” with all the authorities and governments 20 has been around for years. Essentially, eating and squandering (and stealing) of the economic potential of Ukraine and its population to the detriment of its future takes place. The competitiveness of the national economy is deteriorating and the collapse of all Ukrainian statehood is approaching. The leadership of Ukraine, its oligarchic groups live for one day, trying to squeeze out as much as possible from Ukraine.
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. SVD
    SVD 10 October 2011 07: 45 New
    -7
    They will prosrut the legacy of the USSR and in 10 years they will be asked back to Russia, but others do not need them. Feed, then loafers again!
    1. NUT
      NUT 10 October 2011 09: 44 New
      0
      if yes, if the left bank (as we tried in 2004, but those we don’t drink, did not support) became 96 regions, then we could argue about loafers and feeding
    2. Foamas
      Foamas 10 October 2011 13: 13 New
      +1
      In Russia, the numbers are not much better, and statistics can be turned out differently (Rosstat is a living example).
    3. oper66
      oper66 10 October 2011 22: 28 New
      +1
      I repeat once again, statehood takes shape over centuries and is historically confirmed by the will of the people to have one community to stay together in a structure capable of rallying and defending and the Ukraine chimera created by Russophobes Jesuits to the peak of Russian statehood does not unite the peoples of Ukraine except hatred of the Westerners and the desire for independence - Ukrainian history Russian history without Russia, it has no and will not have a future, or rather, it has a part under the Turks, others under the Poles Romanians and Austrians
  2. dimarm74
    dimarm74 10 October 2011 09: 40 New
    -2
    yeah .......... not fun ..... at all ....... Independence does not pass for nothing ... you have to pay for everything
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 10 October 2011 09: 46 New
      +8
      But read how Yanukovych licks capital, as far as the glands got

      “Thanks to the multifaceted talent and outstanding business qualities, you have entered the history of the formation of independent Ukraine as a well-balanced politician, experienced leader, generous philanthropist and philanthropist, taking a worthy place among prominent statesmen ... I am deeply convinced that your vast professional experience, life wisdom and patriotism will become reliable the basis for the implementation of strategic objectives on the path of further development of Ukraine, strengthening its economic potential, ”are the words from the official congratulations of the President Dent of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych September 21, p. with the 45th anniversary of the richest man in the country, Rinat Akhmetov, who, according to Forbes magazine, took 39th position in the world ranking of billionaires in 2011. In general, "money is two trunks"
  3. gans
    gans 10 October 2011 11: 10 New
    -9
    I remember how hahly stole Russian railway cars, but you can't go far on theft, the freebie is over. All of them are Russophobes
    1. mox
      mox 10 October 2011 20: 29 New
      +2
      Sorry, of course, Hans, but at your post I can determine that you are Ukrainian-loving.
      1. gans
        gans 10 October 2011 21: 46 New
        -3
        Yes, I write what it was, and how can I not write if the hahly write for example it is Russian, leave us and our country Ukraine alone. we don’t want to be and live with you. grow yourself develop yourself you have been parasitic for 400 years on the Ukrainians of bast enough the times of the colonies of slavery and serfdom ended together with the scoop. you are yelling everywhere that you have a lot of resources and money, and so spend everything on yourself, we don’t need anything from the rash, leave us alone you already got your moronic projects. you yourself live in poverty in drunkenness and poverty and are trying to drag us into your swamp. in Ukraine, at last, there was a chance to join the family of European nations, we are fed up with Finno-Finns and a golden horde. rush go to hell off
        1. mox
          mox 10 October 2011 22: 55 New
          +4
          What they write is true. Come on any news resource of Ukraine this shit is felled in both directions with shovels. And now shit each other like somewhere for someone?
          The article is biased. Figures taken out of the global economic context. There is no analysis of why and how it happened, ways to get out of this situation are not shown, there is no comparison with other CIS countries (everyone left the USSR).
          1. Ivan35
            Ivan35 11 October 2011 20: 55 New
            +1
            I agree with you mox! Again, a provocative article - you can always take some facts or figures out of context to pit people off. In general, it is clear that the collapse is everywhere - but the article provokes anti-Ukrainian comments - which I consider unacceptable

            Comments like "Ukrainians stole" "prosrut" insulting. So not only the “zapadentsy” - but normal Ukrainians will be at Russia and we are wary of watching

            Moreover, such articles are regularly repeated on the site - they provoke against Ukraine, then against the Kazakhs, then against the Belarusians or the Old Man
            As if some kind of order is to harm the reunification of the empire

            It seems to me that if we want to see Russia strong and great, then we must stop all these “srachi” - we constantly push readers from Ukraine, from Belarus, from Kazakhstan when we pour out negative pages on the pages in relation to the peoples - with whom we simply must live together (to be one people)
  4. danilatrg
    danilatrg 10 October 2011 13: 32 New
    +4
    All of these immediately began hahlov condemn! Citizens, look around, in Russia there are exactly the same problems. In Ukraine, by the way, planes do not fall in packs as in Russia, they do not break through hydroelectric power plants and much more. No need to say, they say the ragged people will come to ask, by that time we ourselves will go to someone to ask at such a pace.

    An excellent way out is the use of the remaining cooperation, the development of a common domestic market and, as a good guarantee, mutual state investments in each other's infrastructure. In the meantime, the elite is busy cutting the pipe.
    1. vlbelugin
      vlbelugin 10 October 2011 13: 50 New
      0
      Yes, because there are few aircraft. And there are no such state district power stations.
      And we still do not shoot down foreign passenger planes.
      1. danilatrg
        danilatrg 10 October 2011 15: 17 New
        +3
        It is a shame to consider Ukraine and Russia as competing countries, to compare, to consider that we are different. Our countries have lived together more than the United States exists, we have a common history, common roots, mentality and as yet connected economies.

        If you succumbed to the provocation strategy of separation of pro-Russian peoples, then I am very sorry. I think that the situation with a passenger plane is not in the plane of international conflict, but in the plane of sloppiness, criminal negligence and other reasons, which in our country are the same as in Ukraine.
        1. Tolia
          Tolia 10 October 2011 16: 48 New
          -2
          The Russians provided those firing at the shooting range in Crimea, as it is rented by the Black Sea Fleet of Russia ...
          1. danilatrg
            danilatrg 10 October 2011 16: 51 New
            0
            Especially ...
        2. APASUS
          APASUS 10 October 2011 21: 18 New
          0
          Quote: danilatrg
          I’m ashamed to consider Ukraine and Russia as competing countries,

          Thanks to some presidents, they not only want to make us competitors, they want to make us enemies!
          1. Bogatir
            Bogatir 10 October 2011 23: 34 New
            -4
            Quote: APASUS
            Thanks to some presidents, they not only want to make us competitors, they want to make us enemies!

            - Yes, he has not yet become president. But here I agree with you - they are no longer competitors, there is no one to compete with.
        3. Bogatir
          Bogatir 10 October 2011 23: 33 New
          -4
          Quote: danilatrg
          I am ashamed to consider Ukraine and Russia as competing countries

          “And to deny is ignorance.”
        4. zczczc
          zczczc 11 October 2011 02: 13 New
          0
          The United States still needs to look for a state, and even more so - there is no indigenous population.
          1. Bogatir
            Bogatir 11 October 2011 19: 11 New
            -1
            Quote: zczczc
            there is no indigenous population.

            Do not understand where?
    2. Bogatir
      Bogatir 10 October 2011 23: 32 New
      -2
      danilatrg,
      - Right.
  5. Order
    Order 10 October 2011 14: 09 New
    +2
    In fact, the situation in our national economy is not much better. I can judge it by the example of oil and gas production. The production facilities are very worn out, in fact touched the USSR, and although the update is ongoing, it is extremely slow. And such a picture is almost everywhere with us, and it is not for nothing that the question of new industrialization is increasingly being raised in society. So I don’t see any special reasons for gloating ....
    1. gans
      gans 10 October 2011 16: 27 New
      -7
      hahly, you’re doing fine, we don’t compare and do not gloat, unlike you, we’re just discussing an article about Hohland and when there is an article about Russia we will discuss Russia, move on in the chosen direction and the wind that will be fair for you in your Khokhlyat back
      1. oper66
        oper66 10 October 2011 22: 36 New
        -4
        there are more natskhkhliks on the site and what they can’t do is self-sufficient so on a long journey only this way to nowhere and on the paw of enemies
  6. escobar
    escobar 10 October 2011 18: 51 New
    +3
    After all, people are zombified by the official ideology. They dance to the Pindos pipe, and the enemy drew Khokhly. Maybe you wake up and look around. Soon the ears from the noodles will break off !!!
  7. mox
    mox 10 October 2011 20: 47 New
    +6
    ABOUT! Khokhlosrach. For a long time he was gone.
    Unfortunately, the author did not bother to give data on the development of the economy of the CIS countries, so that the whole picture could be seen. Or in Ukraine full P, but in Moldova, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Uzbekistan, etc. just earthly paradise?
    Everything is catastrophic. Straight to the cemetery.
    I completely agree with one thesis of the author: Oligarchic capitalism relying on dictatorship, stratification of the society into very rich 10-20 families and the rest of the poor - this is the way to nowhere, or in the next 17th year.
    1. Splin
      Splin 10 October 2011 22: 24 New
      +3
      Why Ukraine? Very simple. This is an information war. Show that we are all head over heels in shit, and in the Customs or Eurasian Union we are waiting for a panacea for salvation from all troubles .. Only from such articles it is clear that Russia needs Russia more than vice versa. And not so much economically as geopolitically.
      Recently, Putin said that integrating into the economy of Europe, our aircraft industry will be bent because it can not sell anything there. And what for it is necessary! Only Ukraine needs 80 now! regional aircraft type An-148 (158). And last week, Iran placed an order for 80 aircraft. So the next 10 years it is loaded. 200 tanks in Thailand is a bold slice for the country. It is such a feeling that Ukraine is required to share achievements (albeit small ones). There are many examples of this.
      1. Bogatir
        Bogatir 10 October 2011 23: 37 New
        -5
        Quote: Splin
        Eurasian Union

        - What union?
        Quote: Splin
        It is such a feeling that Ukraine is required to share achievements (albeit small ones). There are many examples of this.

        - It’s true, only big and those who already have nothing.
        1. Splin
          Splin 11 October 2011 00: 12 New
          +1
          Recently, Putin announced plans to build a Eurasian Union on the basis of the Customs Union with the adjoining Central Asian states. In the West it was called (-removed-!), The revival of the Soviet empire.
          1. Bogatir
            Bogatir 11 October 2011 00: 17 New
            -3
            Quote: Splin
            Recently, Putin announced plans to build a Eurasian Union on the basis of the Customs Union with the adjoining Central Asian states. In the West it was called (-removed-!), The revival of the Soviet empire.

            - And yesterday in a neighboring province - one cow thought she wanted to fart. I strained, and yes so - that already crap ... winked
  8. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 10 October 2011 21: 45 New
    0
    I read the article, and try on everything in Russia. But we have the same thing. And transport, and utilities, and depreciation of production assets. Foaming on the mirror! And it’s not the people on both sides who are guilty, but a bunch of snickering bastards in power, imagining themselves the country's saviors .....
  9. Bogatir
    Bogatir 10 October 2011 23: 51 New
    -2
    Salute to everyone !!!
    - Did I have a BAN because of your avations with minuses automatically, or did it from masturbation?
  10. Sobibor
    Sobibor 11 October 2011 02: 51 New
    +2
    Is it better in Russia? wink

    Ukraine has a definite plus - with infrastructure modernization, logistics costs are tens of times lower than similar modernization in Russia.
  11. mar.tira
    mar.tira 11 October 2011 06: 44 New
    -2
    Well, everything is the same, we can say about Russia!. Well, literally everything! The same collapse, the same spending of billionaires, and the poverty of ordinary people, and the farther from the center, the more terrible .. Also pulling a shirt over himself with new false patriots, guardians for the people. And actually in my pocket. The same wear and tear of all the transport that was created by the labor of all the peoples of the USSR. And ships, and aircraft, and vehicles, and Zh.D. There is nothing to be proud of either. Conclusion: It is necessary to sweep away these rulers and fundamentally change policies. Who, like us, should not raise the state of the three brothers from the ruins. And nationalists should be equated with the most serious crimes, and on the rack. But do not knock out the identity of the peoples, as it was under the Soviet Government

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Некоторые итоги 20-летнего "проедания" Украины

Некоторые итоги 20-летнего "проедания" УкраиныМногие аналитики говорят о крахе «украинского проекта». Этот факт подтверждает масса фактов: от вымирания и бегства населения до полного износа инфраструктуры. Так, согласно обнародованным Государственной службой статистики Украины материалам «Стоимость основных средств в 2000–2010 годах», степень износа основных средств в украинской экономике достигла угрожающей цифры в 74,9%.

Эта цифра фактически хоронит все мечты о евроинтеграции или о самостоятельном развитии Украины. У Киева нет финансов на модернизацию и капитальный ремонт инфраструктуры, а Брюсселя своих проблем выше крыши.

Статистика чётко фиксирует, что тенденций к улучшению ситуации нет, ситуация только ухудшается: в 2000 году степень износа инфраструктуры Украины равнялась 43,7%, в 2004-м году – 49,3%, в 2008 году – 61,2%, 2010 году - 74,9%. Цифры говорят о сути режима Януковича лучше слов. Разницы для украинского народного хозяйства, кто правит – ярые западники и русофобы Ющенко или режим Януковича, нет.


В другом материале украинского Госстата «Наличие и состояние основных средств за 2010 год» приведены цифры по отдельным крупным отраслям народного хозяйства Украины. По ним видно, что сама худшая ситуация в системе транспорта и связи, где степень износа достигла просто фантастической цифры в 94,4%!

Катастрофичная ситуация на железнодорожном транспорте, в апреле 2010 года износ локомотивного парка достиг 80%. В мае появились данные об износе тепловозного парка на 97%, а электровозного на 90%. В Украине числятся 2447 тепловозов, но используется только 1454 и 1863 электровоза - эксплуатируются только 1271. Средний возраст электровоза в украинском государстве – 36 лет, магистрального и маневрового тепловоза – соответственно 24 и 29 лет. При этом, по признанию властей, предыдущий план обновления парка локомотивов был сорван: за последние 2 года вместо 172 машин купили только 49, а это ставит под сомнение и другие планы модернизации.

Износ пригородного подвижного состава железных дорог достиг по электропоездам – 80,3%, а по дизельным поездам – 93,1%. Отрицательная ситуация и по парку железнодорожных вагонов, в 2005-2010 годы из использования убрали около 28,5 тыс. грузовых вагонов, а куплено взамен старых вагонов лишь чуть более 5 тыс. единиц подвижного состава. Ещё у 35 тыс. вагонов продлён срок эксплуатации, хотя их также надо было выводить из строя. В настоящее время «Укрзалізниця» (Украинские железные дороги), без частных операторов вагонов, имеет парк в 120 тыс. грузовых вагонов. Значительная их часть выпущена в СССР до 1990 года. И больше 80% грузовых вагонов Украины исчерпали свой нормативный срок работы. Железный дороги Украины планируют в 2011-2015 годы закупить 50 тыс. вагонов, но учитывая тот факт, что все прежние планы провалились, надежд на их реализацию мало.

Ситуация в системе железнодорожного транспорта грозит Украине, уже в ближайшее время, транспортным коллапсом и естественно развалом всей экономики страны.

Тяжелая ситуация и в других отраслях: в горнодобывающей отрасли износ основных средств - 47,8%, в обрабатывающей отрасли - 66,8%, в энергетике - 60,7%. В целом по всей украинской промышленности - 63%. Износ жилого фонда на Украине оценивают в 47,2%

Тяжёлая ситуация и в сельском хозяйстве страны: износ в 40,7%. В рыболовстве - 54,2%, строительной сфере – 50,1. С 2000 года по 2010 год количество тракторов в распоряжении украинских сельскохозяйственных предприятий сократилось с 319 до 151 тыс. единиц, число зерноуборочных комбайнов – с 65 до 33 тыс., сеялок – со 132 до 76 тыс. единиц.

Лучше всего ситуация в финансовой сфере, износ основных фондов всего в 28,7%.

Подводя итог этой статистике можно смело сказать, что Украина работает на «износ» при всех властях и правительствах, уже 20 лет. По сути дела происходит проедание и разбазаривание (да и разворовывание) экономического потенциала Украины и её населения в ущерб её будущему. Ухудшается конкурентоспособность национальной экономики и приближается крах всей украинской государственности. Руководство Украины, её олигархические группировки живут одним днём, стараясь выжать из Украины как можно больше.
Автор: Николай Марченко, Одесса Украина


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. СВД 10 октября 2011 07:45
    Просрут наследие СССР и лет через 10 попросятся обратно в Россию, а другим они наффиг не нужны. Корми, потом опять бездельников!
    СВД
    1. ОРЕХ 10 октября 2011 09:44
      если бы да кабы, левый берег (как в 2004году пытались, но, те скоторыми мы не пьём, не поддержали) стал 96 регионом, то о бездельниках и кормлении можно было бы поспорить
      ОРЕХ
    2. FoMaS 10 октября 2011 13:13
      В России, цифры не намного лучше, да и статистику можно по разному вывернуть (Росстат - живой пример).
    3. oper66 10 октября 2011 22:28
      ещё раз повторюсь государственность складывается веками и исторически подтверждается волей народа иметь одну общность на совместное пребывание в структуре способной сплотить и защитить а украина химера созданая руссофобами иезуитами в пику российской государственности народы украины не объеденяет ничего кроме ненависти западенцев да стремления к самостийности - история украины история россии без россии у неё нет и не будет будущего вернее оно есть часть под турками другие под поляками румынаи да австрияковенграми
      oper66
  2. dimarm74 10 октября 2011 09:40
    да уж..........не весело.....совсем.......Независимость даром не проходит...за все платить надо
    dimarm74
    1. Vadivak 10 октября 2011 09:46
      А вот почитайте как Янукович капитал вылизывает, аж до гланд добрался

      «Благодаря многогранному таланту и незаурядным деловым качествам вы вошли в историю становления независимой Украины как взвешенный политик, опытный руководитель, щедрый меценат и благотворитель, заняв достойное место среди выдающихся государственных деятелей… Глубоко убежден, что ваш огромный профессиональный опыт, жизненная мудрость и патриотизм станут надежной основой для реализации стратегических задач на пути дальнейшего развития Украины, укрепления ее экономического потенциала», - это слова из официального поздравления президента Украины Виктора Януковича 21 сентября с. г. с 45-летием самого богатого человека страны Рината Ахметова, занявшего, по версии журнала «Forbes», 39-ю позицию в мировом рейтинге миллиардеров 2011 г. В общем "карты деньги два ствола"
  3. gans 10 октября 2011 11:10
    помню как хахлы воровали Российские жд вагоны,но на воровстве далеко не уедешь,халява закончилась.Все они там русофобы
    gans
    1. mox 10 октября 2011 20:29
      Прости конечно Ганс, но по твоему посту я могу определить, что ты украинолюб.
      mox
      1. gans 10 октября 2011 21:46
        да я пишу то,что было,да и как мне не писать если хахлы пишут например это- русские оставьте нас и нашу страну украину в покое. не хотим мы быть и жить вместе с вами. уймитесь развивайтесь сами вы 400 лет паразитировали на украинцах баста хватит времена колоний рабства и крепосничества закончились вместе с совком. вы везде орете что у вас немеряно ресурсов и денег так вот и тратьте все то на себя нам ничего не надо от рашки оставьте нас в покое достали вы уже своими дебильными прожектами. сами живете в грчзт в пьянстве и нищите и нас пытаетесь втянуть в свое болото. в украины наконецто появился шанс присоедениться к семье европейских народов мы по горло сыты угро-финами и золотой ордой. раша иди к черту отвянь
        gans
        1. mox 10 октября 2011 22:55
          То что такое пишут - правда. Зайди на любой новостной ресурс Украины этого дерьма валят в обе стороны лопатами. И что теперь поливать дерьмом друг друга как где то за кого то?
          Статья предвзята. Цифры вырваны из общемирового экономического контекста. Нет анализа почему и как так получилось, не показаны пути выхода из этой ситуации, нет сравнения с другими странами СНГ (все вышли из СССР).
          mox
          1. Иван35 11 октября 2011 20:55
            Согласен с Вами mox! Опять провокационная статья - всегда можно вырвать из контекста какие то цифры или факты чтобы стравить людей. В целом понятно что везде развал - но статья провоцирует антиукраинские комменты - что считаю неприемлемым

            Комментарии типа "хохлы воровали" "просрут" оскорбительны. Так и не только "западенцы" - а и нормальные украинцы станут на Россию и нас с опаской смотреть

            Причем такие статьи регулярно повторяются на сайте - то провоцируют против украины - то против казахов - то против белорусов или Батьки
            Как будто какой то заказ - вредить воссоединению империи

            Мне кажется если мы хотим видеть русь сильной и великой то надо прекратить все эти "срачи" - мы постоянно отталкиваем читателей из Украины, из Белоруссии , из Казахстана когда выплескиваем на страницы нета негатив по отношению к народам - с которыми просто обязаны жить вместе (быть одним народом)
            Иван35
  4. danilatrg 10 октября 2011 13:32
    Все такие сразу принялись хахлов осбуждать! Граждане, посмотрите вокруг, в России точно такие же проблемы. На Украине кстати самолеты пачками не падают как в России, не прорывает у них и гидроэлектростанций и многое другое. Не нужно говорить, мол придут проситься оборванцы, мы сами к тому времени к кому-нибудь проситься пойдем такими темпами.

    Отличный выход - использование оставшейся кооперации, развитие общего внутреннего рынка и как хороший залог - взаимные госвложения в инфраструктуру друг-друга. Ну а пока что элита занята распилом трубы.
    1. vlbelugin 10 октября 2011 13:50
      Да потому что самолетов мало. А таких ГРЭС и вообще нет.
      А мы еще иностранные самолеты пассажирские не сбиваем.
      1. danilatrg 10 октября 2011 15:17
        Стыдно считать Украину и Россию конкурирующими странами, сравнивать, считать что мы разные. Наши страны вместе прожили больше чем существует США, у нас общая история, общие корни, менталитет и пока еще связанные экономики.

        Если вы поддались на провакации стратегии разделения прорусских народов, то мне очень жаль. Я думаю что ситуация с пассажирским самолетом не в плоскости международного конфликта, а в плоскости разгельдяйства, преступной халатности и других причин, которых у нас в стране столько же как и на Украине.
        1. Толя 10 октября 2011 16:48
          Обеспечивали те стрельбы на полигоне в Крыму россияне т.к. он арендуется ЧФ России...
          Толя
          1. danilatrg 10 октября 2011 16:51
            Тем более ...
        2. APASUS 10 октября 2011 21:18
          Цитата: danilatrg
          Стыдно считать Украину и Россию конкурирующими странами,

          Благодаря некоторым президентам ,нас не только хотят сделать конкурентами,хотят сделать врагами!
          1. Bogatir 10 октября 2011 23:34
            Цитата: APASUS
            Благодаря некоторым президентам ,нас не только хотят сделать конкурентами,хотят сделать врагами!

            - Да он пока не стал еще президентом. Но тут я с вами согласен - уже не конкуренты, конкурировать уже не с кем.
            Bogatir
        3. Bogatir 10 октября 2011 23:33
          Цитата: danilatrg
          Стыдно считать Украину и Россию конкурирующими странами

          - А отрицать - невежество.
          Bogatir
        4. zczczc 11 октября 2011 02:13
          Моложе США ещё надо поискать государство, а страну тем более - населения-то коренного нет.
          zczczc
          1. Bogatir 11 октября 2011 19:11
            Цитата: zczczc
            населения-то коренного нет.

            Не понял где?
            Bogatir
    2. Bogatir 10 октября 2011 23:32
      danilatrg,
      - Верно.
      Bogatir
  5. Ordnung 10 октября 2011 14:09
    На самом деле, ситуация в нашем народном хозяйстве не намного лучше. Судить о ней могу на примере нефте-газодобывающей отросли. Производственные мощности сильно изношены, фактически задел СССР, и хотя обновление идет, но крайне медленно. И такая картина у нас практически везде, не даром в обществе все чаще поднимается вопрос о новой индустриализации. Так-что особых поводов для злорадства не вижу....
    1. gans 10 октября 2011 16:27
      хахлы ,да у вас всё хорошо,мы не сравниваем и не злорадствуем в отличии от вас просто обсуждаем статью о хохляндии а когда будет статья о России будем обсуждать Россию,двигайтесь дальше в выбранном направлении и попутного вам ветра в вашу хохляцкую спину
      gans
      1. oper66 10 октября 2011 22:36
        на сайте больше нацхохликов и чего им не ймется раз самостийные так в дальний путь только этот путь в никуда и на лапу врагам
        oper66
  6. escobar 10 октября 2011 18:51
    Как все-таки люди зомбированы официальной идеологией.Пляшут под пиндоскую дудку, тут и недруг нарисовался -Хохлы.Может проснетесь и поглядите по сторонам.Скоро уши от лапши оборвутся!!!
    escobar
  7. mox 10 октября 2011 20:47
    О! Хохлосрачь. Давно его не было.
    К сожалению автор не потрудился дать данные о развитии экономики стран СНГ, чтоб было видно всю картину. Или в Украине полный П, а в Молдове, Азербайджане, Белоруси, Узбекистане и т.д. просто рай земной?
    Все такое катастрофическое-катастрафическое. Прям на кладбище.
    С одним тезисом автора согласен полностью: Олигархический капитализм с опорой на диктатуру, расслоение общества на очень богатых 10-20 семей и остальных бедных - это путь в никуда, ну или в очередной 17-й год.
    mox
    1. Splin 10 октября 2011 22:24
      Почему Украина?. Очень просто. Это информационная война. Показать, что мы тут все по уши в дерьме, а в Таможенном или в Евразийском союзе нас ждет панацея спасения от всех бед.. Только из таких статей видно, что Украина больше нужна России , чем наоборот. И не столько экономически, сколько геополитически.
      Недавно Путин сказал, что интегрируясь в экономику Европы наш авиапром загнется ибо не сможет там ничего продать. А нафиг надо! Только одной Украине надо сейчас 80! региональных самолетов типа Ан-148(158). И на прошлой неделе Иран разместил заказ на 80 самолетов. Так что ближайшие лет 10 он загружен. 200 танков в Тайланд-жирный кусок для страны. Такое ошущение, что от Украины требуют поделиться достижениями (пускай и небольшими). Примеров этому много.
      Splin
      1. Bogatir 10 октября 2011 23:37
        Цитата: Splin
        Евразийском союзе

        - Каком союзе?
        Цитата: Splin
        Такое ошущение, что от Украины требуют поделиться достижениями (пускай и небольшими). Примеров этому много.

        - Верно, только - большим и те у кого уже ничего нет.
        Bogatir
        1. Splin 11 октября 2011 00:12
          Недавно Путин озвучил планы построения Евразийского союза на базе Таможенного с примкнувшими среднеазиатскими государствами. На Западе это назвали (-удалено-!), возрождением Советской империи.
          Splin
          1. Bogatir 11 октября 2011 00:17
            Цитата: Splin
            Недавно Путин озвучил планы построения Евразийского союза на базе Таможенного с примкнувшими среднеазиатскими государствами. На Западе это назвали (-удалено-!), возрождением Советской империи.

            - А вчера в соседней губерни - одна корова думала, что хочет пернуть. Натужилась, ну и да так - что аж обосралась... winked
            Bogatir
  8. svvaulsh 10 октября 2011 21:45
    Читаю статью, а примеряю все на Россию. А ведь у нас то же самое. И транспорт, и ЖКХ, и износ производственных фондов. Выходит на зеркало пеняем! И виноват не народ по обе стороны, а кучка зажравшихся подонков у власти, мнящая себя спасителями страны.....
    svvaulsh
  9. Bogatir 10 октября 2011 23:51
    Всем Салют!!!
    - У меня БАН был из-за ваших аваций с минусами автоматически, или таки от рукоблудства?
    Bogatir
  10. Sobibor 11 октября 2011 02:51
    А в России типа лучше? wink

    У Украины есть определённый плюс - при модернизации инфраструктуры в десятки раз меньшие затраты на логистику чем аналогичная модернизиция в России.
    Sobibor
  11. mar.tira 11 октября 2011 06:44
    Ну все тоже самое ,можно сказать и про Россию!.Ну буквально все!Тот же развал,то-же потчивание миллиардеров,и нищета простых людей ,и чем дальше от центра ,тем ужаснее..Тоже перетягивание рубахи на себя новыми лжепатриотами ,радетелями за народ.А на самом деле себе в карман.Такой же износ всего транспорта какой был создан трудом всех народов СССР .И кораблей,и самолетов,и автотранспорта,да и Ж.Д. тоже нечем гордиться.Вывод:Надо сметать этих правителей,и в корне менять политику .Кому как не нам, трем братьям поднимать государство из руин.А националистов прировнять к самым тяжелым преступлениям ,и на дыбу.Но не выбивать идентичность народов,как это было при Советской Власти
    mar.tira

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня