Military Review

Korean Protection: The Secret of the Miracle

7
Korean Protection: The Secret of the MiracleChaebols are the implementation, taking into account local specifics, of global approaches to the economy

In 1961, the military led by General Pak Jong Hee came to power in South Korea. Almost immediately, reforms began, the results of which are deservedly called an economic miracle.

In subsequent 25 years, the growth rate of GNP averaged 8,5% per year, and in the manufacturing industry, production increased annually by 20%.

South Korea successfully produces and sells automobiles, ships, electronics, metallurgy and petrochemical products, textiles and much more in the international market. Starting with 72 in the world in terms of foreign trade, fifteen years later, the country entered the top twenty, including countries that export raw materials, and this despite the fact that she experienced a particularly strong blow during the 1973 oil crisis of the year.

All these outstanding successes were achieved in an amazingly short time and under unfavorable initial conditions. During the Japanese occupation before 1945, the main industrial centers were located in the northern part of the country, where mineral deposits were located. South vegetated in poverty and backwardness.

The 1950-53 Korean War only made the situation worse. Internal political situation was unstable. The April 1960 revolution overthrew President Lee Seung Man, and this was followed by a period of anarchy when Ho Jong, Kwak Sang Hoon, and again Ho Jeong were in power.

All this did not contribute to the development of the country, and when, finally, the military dictatorship of Pak Jong Hee was established, South Korea was in complete decline. However, the new government firmly decided to bring the country to the forefront, and despite the hostility towards its yesterday’s occupiers, she did not stop to take advantage of many of the achievements of Japan.

For example, in Korea, the Economic Planning Office almost immediately appeared, in which the General Planning Bureau, the Budget Bureau, the Statistics Bureau and the Mobilization Fund for Material Resources played the main role.

The development of the country's development programs was carried out in cooperation with other authorities, including the ministries of construction, finance, foreign affairs and foreign trade. Planning covered infrastructure, economic indicators, the situation in the financial sector and social issues.

State corporations occupied an important place in a number of key sectors of the economy, and even the share capital of private banks was placed under state control. The government established a strict currency management regime, in accordance with which the entrepreneur had the right to import goods only for the amount that he earned by his own exports. An exception was made only for those projects whose implementation was initiated or supported by the state.

Of course, the Korean leadership had ample opportunities to force business to move in those areas that the government considered correct and priority for the country. The state helped to organize the sale of products, and the development of the economy itself was carried out in accordance with the five-year plans.

To some extent, this is similar to how the USSR was governed, but there was a fundamental difference. It is one thing to support an entrepreneur in promoting his goods, including to the world market, and quite another - according to a plan to guarantee his sales.

South Korea’s economic breakthrough is inseparable from protectionism. The government used a wide range of relevant measures: high duties, all sorts of non-tariff barriers, import quotas, that is, administrative restrictions on the volume of foreign goods allowed for importation, and much more.

In turn, the export of finished products was strongly encouraged. Enterprises delivering to foreign markets received significant tax breaks, low interest loans, public service benefits and other preferences. Of course, import duties on raw materials were low.

Everything is as usual, right on Colbert: you buy raw materials, and as cheaply as possible, sell your finished goods, and foreign industrial products are subject to increased duty, if it competes with local counterparts.

Speaking about the South Korean successes, it is impossible to ignore such a thing as “chaebol” - giant financial-industrial groups that are the backbone of the Korean economy: “Samsung”, “Kia”, “Hyundai”, “El-Gee”, “Daewoo”, “ San'en and others. In practice, chaebol is a conglomeration of dozens of subsidiaries, investment, insurance, foreign trade, transport and other companies. They originated as a family business, and are still largely controlled by clans.

Developing a reform strategy, Park Jong Hee and his team proceeded from the principle of maximum concentration of forces in priority areas. South Korea did not have significant capital, and therefore could not afford the luxury of scattering already poor resources in various fields of activity.

Each five-year plan, the state chose a narrow circle of industries that were to make a breakthrough, and created for them the most favored mode. There were public funds and orders, currency, administrative support, tax breaks and so on. In this sense, chaebols have become a tool for concentrating money, specialists, technology, and so on.

Remember, at one time, all our ears buzzed about a small business? It is both progressive, and flexible, and effective, and in general should become the engine of the Russian economy. At the same time, they just did not talk about the “inefficiency”, “bureaucratization” and “inertness” of giant enterprises.

Meanwhile, the absurdity of these arguments is obvious. Yes, there are areas where small business is indispensable. Restaurants, retail outlets, services, and similar things. But how do you imagine the implementation of large-scale projects by the forces of a tiny company? It requires billions of dollars and hundreds, or even thousands of workers. Neither small business does not have, otherwise it is called otherwise.

I would like to see a small company producing a hundred thousand cars, computers or machines per year. Cars "Mercedes", "Ford", "Toyota" are products of small business? Aircraft "Boeing" and "Airbus" - collected by his father and his two sons in the garage? Do iPhones and iPads make firms with ten employees each?

Take a close look at well-known industrial brands and not necessarily South Korean. You will not find a single small enterprise - all of these are giants who manage funds comparable to the budgets of many countries of the world.

When we were told fairy tales about how “useful” to break up the largest Soviet organizations, they constantly nod to the Western experience. Meanwhile, in the colossal US economy, 60% of sales in the manufacturing sector accounted for only 200 companies.

Of course, small enterprises exist not only in the service sector, they also exist in industry, but to a large extent they live thanks to orders from large companies. That is, the locomotives of the economy are corporations, financial and industrial subjects of super-large business.

The very idea of ​​concentrating production, coordinating efforts, and mobilizing resources is by no means an invention of Koreans. Chaebols are the implementation, taking into account local specifics, of global approaches to the economy.

As mentioned above, Korea has developed according to five-year plans. 1962-66 was marked by the development of the production of mineral fertilizers, coal, cement and light industries, as well as energy. Then they added refining, construction and ferrous metallurgy. Modernized and often created from scratch infrastructure of industry and agriculture.

As a result, by 1976, the share of raw materials in exports fell below 3% versus 48,3% on the eve of reforms. The fourth five-year plan, 1977-81, brought the country's heavy industry to new frontiers. Particular attention was paid to the export opportunities created by enterprises, but the previously emerging and already strong light industry also successfully conquered foreign markets. Meanwhile, local manufacturers were protected by protectionist barriers.

Almost twenty years have passed since the beginning of the economic miracle, and only then did the government gradually and carefully began to simplify the access of foreign competitors to their domestic market.

Having built a successful export-oriented economy, South Korea could now uphold the principles of free trade, seeking from other countries to reduce protectionist restrictions on the way of Korean goods.

PS In preparing the article, the following sources were used: Korolev A.Yu. The role of financial-industrial groups in the export-oriented development of the economy of South Korea. Khrutsky V.E. South Korean paradox.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru/economics/2015/04/23/istoriya-khkh-veka/757915-protektsionizm-po-koreiski-sekret-chuda
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Basarev
    Basarev 29 May 2015 17: 09
    +3
    In fact, it resembles Stalin's industrialization, and even more so - the post-war restoration of the USSR. In Russia, a similar practice is needed, but officials of all stripes, who keep families and money abroad, and in Russia themselves only by earning money, will never make Russia a competitor of the West ... And the East, too. And therefore I assert once again: only revolution will save Russia.
  2. Altona
    Altona 29 May 2015 17: 09
    +2
    A small business in itself does not mean anything ... It's just little people or firms, rubbing around big companies or in the service sector in a big metropolis, where you can earn money without making much effort ... And a small business in itself is not a driving force ... Therefore, along with the collapse of city-forming enterprises, small business is not particularly developing, there is no one to sell their services to ... So, until the industry works in full, no mantras for small business will help ... And this is the secret of any miracle, even Chilean, even Korean, even Chinese ... Well, according to the article itself, nothing new, similar articles were written in political journalism 25 years ago ... These are all known facts of not the first freshness ...
  3. FID
    FID 29 May 2015 17: 43
    +2
    Unfortunately ... The whole world knows the economist Marx, but who in the world knows the economist Yasin? Or Gaidar, or ... many names can be called ...
  4. Shpagolom
    Shpagolom 29 May 2015 18: 14
    0
    Quote: Altona
    A small business in itself does not mean anything ... It's just little people or firms, rubbing around big companies or in the service sector in a big metropolis, where you can earn money without making much effort ... And a small business in itself is not a driving force ...

    ..... What a gateway and meager idea you have about Small Business, look what is the market share of small businesses in the Russian Federation and in the countries of the Euro and the USA. They are not an example, they are strikingly different. From the service sector to the space industry in the west, this is the patrimony MP, and the fact that we have so "shitty" it develops, you say thank you to the high priests, cops, prosecutors, criminals, bribe-takers and grabbers ...

    ..... Small businesses do not need help, but support, and most importantly, there should be no interference .... DON'T HAVE, that's all! With the normal development of MP, elementary peas, corn, laying, etc. would not be bought in the West !. .. And yet - very nervous when many rejoice in the pseudo success in launching new enterprises, 90% of everything that has been launched in recent years in the Russian Federation could organize a small but remote business ..... alas .... who will give it! !!
    1. Altona
      Altona 29 May 2015 19: 34
      0
      Quote: Shpagolom
      ..... What a gateway and meager idea you have about Small Business, look what is the market share of small businesses in the Russian Federation and in the countries of the Euro and the USA. They are not an example, they are strikingly different. From the service sector to the space industry in the west, this is the patrimony MP, and the fact that we have so "shitty" it develops, you say thank you to the high priests, cops, prosecutors, criminals, taken
      members and grabbers ...

      ------------------------
      I have a very normal idea of ​​small business ... But it’s small for that, which serves for small and short-term goals ... Yes, there are firms writing programs that do some kind of detail, and not only in the West, but perhaps even more in Japan, but it’s not a driving factor, it’s petty tuning and tuning, penny outsourcing ... You can continue to pray to your West if you don’t know the root causes, but see only the outside ...
      ..... Small businesses do not need help, but support, and most importantly, there should be no interference .... DO NOT DISTURB
      ------------------------------
      Support and help are two different things? There should be no interference, what? So we need active protectionism ... At the expense of who should it be? A strange position ... Once again, I say that without payment demand, no one needs an oyster restaurant as well as exclusive portka ...
  5. Dudu
    Dudu 29 May 2015 19: 56
    0
    It’s always like this in history: if a real managerial dictatorship is a leap forward, if there is good chatter, then instant squandering and collapse.
  6. Shpagolom
    Shpagolom 30 May 2015 20: 50
    0
    [quote = Altona] [quote = Shpagolom] ...... But it’s small for that, which serves for small and short-term goals ... Yes, there are firms writing programs that do some details, and not only in the West , and perhaps even more in Japan, but this is not a driving factor, it is fine tuning and adjustment, penny outsourcing ... You can continue to pray to your West if you do not know the root causes, but see only the outside ...
    [i] ..... [/ quote]


    ..... What do you think are small ... momentary goals? "West" is as much mine as yours, but I consider it to be a guideline for the development of a small, daring business, but not our current reality, in which you only see tuning .... makeup and demonstration of intentions! ....... By the way, Microsoft also started as a subject of MT ..... but has grown to a giant or do you think that this is not a serious, important business?

    .... Help and support can be leveled, ...... the legislative framework, decrees, declarations, lobbies - there is support, loans, loans, financing, help ...... in short anything, but only without our bureaucrats and state complicity!

Протекционизм по-корейски: секрет чуда

Протекционизм по-корейски: секрет чудаЧеболи - это реализация, с учетом местной специфики, общемировых подходов к экономике

В 1961 году в Южной Корее пришли к власти военные во главе с генералом Пак Чжон Хи. Практически сразу начались реформы, результаты которых заслуженно называют экономическим чудом.

В последующие 25 лет темпы роста ВНП в среднем составили 8,5% в год, а в обрабатывающей промышленности производство ежегодно повышалось на 20%.


Южная Корея с успехом производит и продает на внешнем рынке автомобили, суда, электронику, продукты металлургии и нефтехимии, текстиль и многое другое. Стартовав с 72 места в мире по объемам внешней торговли, спустя пятнадцать лет страна вошла в двадцатку, включая страны, экспортирующие сырье, и это несмотря на то, что она испытала на себе особенно сильный удар во время нефтяного кризиса 1973 года.

Все эти выдающиеся успехи были достигнуты в поразительно короткий срок и при неблагоприятных начальных условиях. Во время японской оккупации до 1945 года основные промышленные центры находились в северной части страны, где располагались залежи полезных ископаемых. Юг прозябал в нищете и отсталости.

Корейская война 1950-53 годов только лишь усугубила ситуацию. Внутриполитическая обстановка была нестабильна. Апрельская революция 1960 года свергла президента Ли Сын Мана, и за этим последовал период анархии, когда у власти побывали Хо Чжон, Квак Санг Хун, и опять Хо Чжон.

Все это никак не способствовало развитию страны, и когда, в конце концов, установилась военная диктатура Пак Чжон Хи, Южная Корея находилась в полном упадке. Однако новая власть твердо решила вывести страну на передовые позиции, и несмотря на неприязненное отношение к своим вчерашним оккупантам, не погнушалась воспользоваться многими наработками Японии.

Так, например, в Корее почти сразу появилось Управление экономического планирования, в составе которого основную роль играли Бюро генерального планирования, Бюджетное бюро, Статистическое бюро и Бюро мобилизации материальных ресурсов.

Разработка программ развития страны осуществлялась в сотрудничестве с другими органами власти, в том числе с министерствами строительства, финансов, иностранных дел и внешней торговли. Планирование охватывало инфраструктуру, экономические показатели, ситуацию в финансовом секторе и социальные вопросы.

Государственные корпорации заняли важное место в ряде ключевых сфер экономики, и даже акционерный капитал частных банков был поставлен под контроль государства. Власть установила жесткий режим валютного управления, в соответствии с которым предприниматель имел право импортировать товары только на ту сумму, которую он зарабатывал своим же экспортом. Исключение делалось лишь для тех проектов, реализация которых инициировалась или поддерживалась государством.

Безусловно, у корейского руководства существовали широкие возможности заставлять бизнес двигаться в тех направлениях, которые власть считала правильными и приоритетными для страны. Помогало государство и налаживать сбыт продукции, а само развитие экономики проводилось в соответствии с пятилетними планами.

В некоторой степени это похоже на то, как управлялся СССР, но было и принципиальное отличие. Одно дело поддерживать предпринимателя в продвижении его товаров в том числе и на мировой рынок, и совсем другое - по плану гарантировать ему сбыт.

Экономический рывок Южной Кореи неотделим от политики протекционизма. Правительство использовало широчайший набор соответствующих мер: высокие пошлины, всевозможные нетарифные барьеры, квотирование импорта, то есть административное ограничение объемов иностранных товаров, разрешенных к ввозу, и многое другое.

В свою очередь экспорт готовой продукции всемерно поощрялся. Предприятия, осуществляющие поставки на внешние рынки, получали значительные налоговые послабления, кредиты под небольшой процент, льготы по коммунальному обслуживанию и прочие преференции. Разумеется, ввозные пошлины на сырье были низкими.

Все как всегда, прямо по Кольберу: сырье закупай, и как можно дешевле, свои готовые товары продавай, а чужая промышленная продукция обложена повышенной пошлиной, в том случае, если она конкурирует с местными аналогами.

Рассказывая о южнокорейских успехах, невозможно обойти вниманием такое понятие как «чеболь» - гигантские финансово-промышленные группы, являющиеся становым хребтом корейской экономики: «Самсунг», «Киа», «Хендэ», «Эл-Джи», «Дэу», «Санъен» и другие. На практике чеболь - это конгломерат десятков дочерних фирм, инвестиционных, страховых, внешнеторговых, транспортных и прочих компаний. Они возникли как семейный бизнес, и до сих пор в значительной степени контролируются кланами.

Разрабатывая стратегию реформ, Пак Чжон Хи и его команда исходили из принципа максимальной концентрации сил на приоритетных направлениях. Южная Корея не располагала значительными капиталами, поэтому не могла себе позволить роскошь разбрасывать и без того небогатые ресурсы по всевозможным сферам деятельности.

Каждую пятилетку государство выбирало узкий круг отраслей, которым предстояло совершить рывок, и создавало им режим наибольшего благоприятствования. Туда шли государственные средства и заказы, валюта, административная поддержка, налоговые льготы и так далее. В этом смысле чеболи стали инструментом концентрации денег, специалистов, техники и проч.

Помните, одно время нам все уши прожужжали относительно малого бизнеса? Он и прогрессивен, и гибок, и эффективен, и вообще должен стать локомотивом российской экономики. Одновременно чего только не наговорили по поводу «неэффективности», «забюрократизированности» и «косности» предприятий-гигантов.

А между тем абсурдность этих рассуждений очевидна. Да, есть такие сферы, где малый бизнес незаменим. Рестораны, торговые точки, сфера услуг, и тому подобные вещи. Но как вы себе представляете реализацию масштабных проектов силами крохотной фирмы? Здесь требуются миллиарды долларов и сотни, а то и тысячи работников. Ни тем, ни другим малый бизнес не располагает, в противном случае он называется иначе.

Хотел бы я увидеть небольшую фирму, выпускающую по сто тысяч автомобилей, компьютеров или станков в год. Автомобили «Мерседес», «Форд», «Тойота» - это продукты малого бизнеса? Самолеты «Боинг» и «Аэробус» - собраны отцом и его двумя сыновьями в гараже? Айфоны и айпэды делают фирмы с числом сотрудников по десять человек?

Присмотритесь внимательно к известным промышленным брендам и необязательно южнокорейским. Вы не найдете ни одного малого предприятия - все это гиганты, распоряжающиеся средствами, сравнимыми с бюджетами многих государств мира.

Когда нам рассказывали сказки про то, как «полезно» раздробить советские крупнейшие организации, то постоянно кивали на западный опыт. Тем временем в колоссальной экономике США 60% продаж производственного сектора приходилось всего лишь на 200 компаний.

Конечно, малые предприятия существуют не только в сфере услуг, есть они и в промышленности, но в значительной степени они живут, благодаря заказам от больших компаний. То есть локомотивами экономики являются корпорации, финансово-промышленные субъекты сверхкрупного бизнеса.

Сама идея концентрации производства, координации усилий и мобилизации ресурсов - отнюдь не изобретение корейцев. Чеболи - это реализация, с учетом местной специфики, общемировых подходов к экономике.

Как уже говорилось выше, Корея развивалась согласно пятилетним планам. 1962-66 года прошли под знаком развития производства минеральных удобрений, угольной, цементной и легкой отраслей, а также энергетики. Затем к ним добавились нефтепереработка, строительство и черная металлургия. Модернизировалась, а зачастую создавалась с нуля инфраструктура промышленности и сельского хозяйства.

В результате к 1976 году доля сырья в экспорте упала ниже 3% против 48,3% накануне реформ. Четвертый пятилетний план, 1977-81 годов вывел тяжелую индустрию страны на новые рубежи. Особое внимание уделялось экспортным возможностям создаваемых предприятий, однако возникшая ранее и уже окрепшая легкая промышленность также успешно завоевывала иностранные рынки. Между тем местные производители защищались протекционистскими барьерами.

Прошло почти двадцать лет с начала экономического чуда, и только тогда правительство постепенно и осторожно стало упрощать доступ зарубежных конкурентов к своему внутреннему рынку.

Построив успешную экспорториентированную экономику, Южная Корея теперь могла отстаивать принципы свободной торговли, добиваясь от других стран снижения протекционистских ограничений на пути корейских товаров.

P.S. При подготовке статьи использованы следующие источники: Королев А.Ю. Роль финансово-промышленных групп в экспорториентированном развитии экономики Южной Кореи. Хруцкий В.Е. Южнокорейский парадокс.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Басарев 29 мая 2015 17:09
    По сути это напоминает сталинскую индустриализацию, а ещё больше - послевоенное восстановление СССР. Вот и в России нужна подобная практика, но чиновники всех мастей, кто семьи и деньги держит за границей, да и сами в России лишь на заработках - никогда не станут делать Россию конкурентом запада... Да и востока тоже. А потому я ещё раз утверждаю: Россию спасёт только революция.
  2. Altona 29 мая 2015 17:09
    Малый бизнес сам по себе ничего не значит...Это просто людишки или фирмочки, трущиеся около больших фирм или в сфере обслуживания в большом мегаполисе, где можно заработать не прилагая больших усилий...А сам по себе малый бизнес-это не движущая сила...Поэтому вместе с обрушением градообразующих предприятий и малый бизнес не особо развивается, продавать некому свои услуги...Так что пока промышленность не будет работать по полной программе, никакие мантры по малому бизнесу не помогут...И в этом весь секрет любого чуда, хоть чилийского хоть корейского хоть китайского...Ну а по самой статье ничего нового, похожие статьи еще 25 лет назад писали в политической публицистике...Это все известные факты не первой свежести...
  3. ССИ 29 мая 2015 17:43
    К сожалению... Весь мир знает экономиста Маркса, но кто в мире знает экономиста Ясина? Или Гайдара, или ... много фамилий можно назвать...
  4. Шпаголом 29 мая 2015 18:14
    Цитата: Altona
    Малый бизнес сам по себе ничего не значит...Это просто людишки или фирмочки, трущиеся около больших фирм или в сфере обслуживания в большом мегаполисе, где можно заработать не прилагая больших усилий...А сам по себе малый бизнес-это не движущая сила...

    .....Какое то привратное и скудное представление у вас о Малом бизнесе,посмотрите какова доля рынка у МП в РФ и в странах Евро и США.они не в пример разительно отличаются.От сферы обслуживания,до космической отрасли на западе вот вотчина МП,а то,что у нас так "хреново" он развивается вы скажите спасибушки верховным жрецам,ментам,прокурорским,криминалу,взяточникам и хапугам...

    .....Малому бизнесу нужна не помощь,но поддержка а самое главное не должно быть помех....НЕ МЕШАЙТЕ-вот и все !С нормальным развитием МП элементарный горошек,кукурузу,прокладки и тп не покупали бы на западе!...И еще - очень нервирует когда многие радуются псевдо успехам в запусках новых предприятий,90 % из всего,что запущено за последние годы в РФ мог бы организовать Малый но удалый бизнес..... увы....кто ему даст !!!
    1. Altona 29 мая 2015 19:34
      Цитата: Шпаголом
      .....Какое то привратное и скудное представление у вас о Малом бизнесе,посмотрите какова доля рынка у МП в РФ и в странах Евро и США.они не в пример разительно отличаются.От сферы обслуживания,до космической отрасли на западе вот вотчина МП,а то,что у нас так "хреново" он развивается вы скажите спасибушки верховным жрецам,ментам,прокурорским,криминалу,взято
      чникам и хапугам...

      ------------------------
      У меня вполне нормальное представление о малом бизнесе...Но он на то и малый, что служит для мелких и сиюминутных целей...Да, есть фирмочки пишущие программки, делающие какие то детальки, и не только на Западе, а пожалуй даже больше в Японии, но это не является движущим фактором, это мелкая тюнинговщина и подгонка, копеечный аусорсинг...Можете и дальше молиться на свой Запад, если не знаете первопричин, а видите только внешнюю сторону...
      .....Малому бизнесу нужна не помощь,но поддержка а самое главное не должно быть помех....НЕ МЕШАЙТЕ
      ------------------------------
      Поддержка и помощь разные вещи? Не должно быть помех-помех в чем? Значит нужен активный протекционизм...За счет кого он должен быть? Странная позиция...Ещё раз говорю, что без платежного спроса ресторан с устрицами никому не нужен как и эксклюзивные портки...
  5. Dudu 29 мая 2015 19:56
    В истории всегда так: если настоящая управленческая диктатура - то рывок вперёд, если благостная болтовня, то моментальное разбазаривание и крах.
    Dudu
  6. Шпаголом 30 мая 2015 20:50
    [quote=Altona][quote=Шпаголом]......Но он на то и малый, что служит для мелких и сиюминутных целей...Да, есть фирмочки пишущие программки, делающие какие то детальки, и не только на Западе, а пожалуй даже больше в Японии, но это не является движущим фактором, это мелкая тюнинговщина и подгонка, копеечный аусорсинг...Можете и дальше молиться на свой Запад, если не знаете первопричин, а видите только внешнюю сторону...
    [i].....[/quote]


    .....Что по вашему мелкие...сиюминутные цели? "Запад" настолько мой как и ваш,но по развитию малого-удалого бизнеса я считаю его ориентиром,но никак нашу нынешнюю действительность,в которой вы только и видите только тюнинг....макияж и демонстрацию намерений! .......Майкрософт кстати тоже начинался как субъект МП.....но вырос до гиганта иливы думаете,что это не серьезный,важный бизнес?

    ....Помощь и поддержка можно и уровнять,......законодательная база,указы,декларации,лобби-есть поддержка, кредиты,ссуды,финансирование-помощь......короче все,что угодно,но только без наших чинуш и гос соучастия!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня