USA and China on the verge of a trade war

USA and China on the verge of a trade war



After the streets of New York began to be filled with crowds of disgruntled American authorities, these same authorities decided to adopt, in their opinion, the only right decision - a law that supposedly should force foreign countries (primarily China) to play by different rules. The bill will concern the introduction of additional duties for goods imported from countries that artificially lower the rate of their national currencies. Surprisingly, the American parliamentarians (both Democrats and Republicans) spoke out quite harmoniously for this bill, which is extremely rare. Apparently, the situation in the American economy today is so unstable that the authorities are literally clutching at the first straw that came to hand.

Proponents of new duties on imported goods say that countries such as China do not just underestimate the real value of their national currency, but also by this understatement hit the US economy. The situation allegedly develops this way: China imports cheap goods to the United States, with Chinese companies supplying these products, a national American manufacturer is not in a position to compete, so its products are more expensive. Further, American companies are forced to reduce the number of jobs, since the products are uncompetitive. Local job cuts increase unemployment throughout the United States. According to official statistics in the fall, the unemployment rate in the United States rose to the value in 9,1%. This is a giant figure for a state that considers itself the main economy of the world. Informal sources call numbers much higher than 9,1 percent. So, on the posters of protesters on Wall Street, the figure about 18% often flashes! At the same time, unemployment in China is slightly higher than 4 percent.

It is this dissonance that makes the American parliamentarians decide to make rather dubious decisions. Of course, not everyone calls China the culprit for their problems, but anti-Chinese sentiments in the highest echelons of American power do exist.

However, many experts, both in China and in the United States themselves, say that measures aimed at increasing duties on imported goods are unlikely to revive the American economy. In addition, the Chinese Ministry of Labor declares that if Barack Obama signs the new law, the PRC reserves the right to take retaliatory moves. And it can already be safely called the most genuine trade war of the two economic giants of our time. Moreover, China is ready to make a complaint about the United States to the WTO, and this will also not positively affect the relations between the two countries.

Incidentally, a small trade “skirmish” between the United States and the PRC was not so long ago. The Americans imposed extremely high import duties on tires from the Middle Kingdom, and the Chinese responded with similar duties on the import of poultry meat from the United States. After that, both had to abandon their principles and recalculate the losses incurred.

However, now the situation is such that the United States will soon enter the election year. In this case, the American people need to somehow "cheer up." So the parliamentarians decided to find an external "trade enemy" in the face of China, which, it turns out, is to blame for all American problems. Representatives of the Democratic Party say that the Chinese deliberately keep the yuan to enter the US economy in the next crisis with all the ensuing consequences. These people are confident that the Chinese authorities should immediately raise the rate of the national currency by 30%, which is supposedly the true price of the yuan.
The official representatives of the People's Republic of China answer to this that they have repeatedly appreciated the yuan exchange rate for the last period of time, but the US economy has not changed this. And the government of the Celestial Empire is not going to go for a large-scale revaluation of the Chinese currency, since this will cause a real collapse of the country's economy.

Indeed, the yuan exchange rate over the past year has grown by more than 7%, but this is clearly not enough for the Americans. Of course, you can impose such goods on Chinese goods that will make them much more expensive than American products. But this will in no way solve the problem of unemployment. You can imagine how hundreds of millions of US residents will come to the store and see the "new" prices of Chinese goods. At this point, they are unlikely to think that America, represented by Parliament and President Obama, is taking care of them, trying to increase the number of jobs. And it is not necessary to guess, in order to understand that the increase in prices for habitually cheap Chinese goods may be the last straw that overwhelms the patience of an ordinary American.

Many financial experts warn the authorities against increasing duties on foreign goods. Firstly, this, as has already been said, will cause popular anger, and secondly, there will not be any increase in jobs. Reducing the number of jobs in China will not mean that the number of such jobs will increase in the United States. Analyst Nicholas Lardi from Washington is absolutely sure that the increase in the number of jobs will occur in China’s neighbors - Vietnam, Indonesia, and Korea. And so it does not benefit the American financial system.

The result is this: if the American president decides to sign a bill to increase duties, then this can turn into a serious confrontation between the two economies, and if he does not, he will need new decisions, which are not yet in American power heads. As the players say: get a "fork".
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Varnaga 11 October 2011 08: 25 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I have a question for knowledgeable people, how does overvaluation affect the economy and how does this compare with our ruble?
    1. Vadivak 11 October 2011 11: 10 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Well, if this explanation suits you

      Money must be provided with goods (GNP) produced by that country. GNP growth means a general satisfactory state of the economy, an increase in industrial production, an influx of foreign investment in the economy, and an increase in exports. The increase in foreign investment and export leads to an increase in demand for national currency from foreigners, which is reflected in the growth rate. Therefore, an increase in GNP contributes to the growth of the exchange rate.
      From here ----, overvaluation of the exchange rate negatively affects the level of production, unemployment, real GNP.
      1. Alexander Shilov
        Alexander Shilov 11 October 2011 14: 18 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The answer is to the point.
    2. danilatrg 11 October 2011 11: 47 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Varnaga, the conversation is about the undervaluation of the renminbi, and not about overvaluation.
      artificially lower their national currencies.


      There is such an explanation.
      Imagine that a spoon in China costs 4 yuan + say 2 yuan for delivery to the United States.
      Imagine that a spoon in the USA costs 3 dollars.
      And the real dollar exchange rate is equal to 2 yuan. The real rate is formed in the market due to internal and external demand for the yuan, as Vadivak explained.

      We get that a spoon from China to the USA costs as much as an American spoon 3 dollars = (4 yuan + 2 yuan) / 2 yuan per dollar.

      And now we will artificially lower the yuan's rate by making the yuan not worth half a dollar, but its quarter, i.e. 1dollar = 4 yuan. It turns out that a spoon from China will cost not 3 dollars as before, but 1,5. It is clear that no one will buy an American spoon.

      Artificially lower the course by setting this course, say the Central Bank of China without reference to a real exchange.

      The rate for the ruble is set according to trading on the MICEX at the exchange rate USD / RUB_TOM at 10: 00 in the morning of each day. So our course is quite floating. The only thing there is - the Central Bank smooths out fluctuations in the ruble exchange rate by selling dollars when the ruble falls and selling rubles when the ruble is growing rapidly.
      1. Rawling4851
        Rawling4851 11 October 2011 13: 17 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        What prevents American manufacturers from selling their spoons also at $ 1,5? Unprofitable? So maybe not the courses matter?
        1. danilatrg 11 October 2011 14: 06 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          There is a concept of cost, which includes the cost of labor. A labor resource, in relation to production, is the whole salary that was given to those who produce a spoon. It is clear that in China they pay less, wages are lower there, which means the cost of a spoon is lower.
          Here you are right Rawling4851.

          But in addition to this, China really understates the value of the renminbi; this is recognized not only in the United States. Another thing is that this does not strongly affect the US economy (maybe). Here they argue.

          China, by the way, will then rake itself off if it really underestimates the course. Any bubble (and this situation is a bubble) will burst, and the more it is inflated (the longer the course is kept low), the worse the consequences will be.
  2. Civil 11 October 2011 08: 34 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    One can imagine how hundreds of millions of US residents will come to the store and see the “new” prices of Chinese goods. At this moment, they are unlikely to think that America, in the person of Parliament and President Obama, is to take care of them,


    we have exactly the same) especially in relation to manufactured goods, since our own industry was ruined even before the Chinese
    1. danilatrg 11 October 2011 11: 54 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I agree. But besides the agreed ruin of industry in 90 by all sorts of assholes, it is worth noting the inability of this industry (of those who were not stolen) to compete with China or anyone else.
      1. Alexander Shilov
        Alexander Shilov 11 October 2011 14: 30 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The ruble exchange rate, according to my calculations, is overstated by about 200-220%. What kind of competition between our manufacturers and Chinese can we talk about in this situation?

        In 2006, I managed to write about this to President Putin. I proposed two solutions to the problem: to lower the ruble exchange rate or raise import duties on imported goods by a factor of inflation since 1998 (to those positions that we could successfully produce ourselves). After a year and a half correspondence with the Ministry of Economic Development, I was solemnly promised that duties would be raised and that they had begun to compose a list of goods for which duties should be raised.
        As a result, the Ministry of Economic Development has not done anything so far. All my attempts to write about this again to Medvedev and Putin were unsuccessful: they ignored the letters.
        1. danilatrg 11 October 2011 17: 04 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Alexander, and where are the calculations from? I agree that it is necessary to develop the domestic market and internal cooperation, the only way we have a future. But the current market rate. You cannot form a course manually.

          Of course, I want to develop domestic industry, not export, for which I want an even lower ruble, but you can’t inflate a bubble. Otherwise, we get the second Soviet industry grown in a greenhouse, which will die again at the first exit to the open world.
  3. Hannibal
    Hannibal 11 October 2011 10: 50 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Cool, I get the impression that the Americans are so used to just printing money in the right amount that they forgot how to earn it ... Instead of cutting costs, they start to invent some kind of idiotic duties ... It turns out that a Chinese tape recorder cost $ 15 . and with new fees of $ 45, this is a "brilliant" job creation policy.
  4. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 11 October 2011 11: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the United States, there are more Chinese than blacks, what if most of the bottom join the current protests? Once again, I am convinced that the authorities controlling the United States intentionally aggressively set up both their population and other countries with their decisions and actions, thereby provoking conflicts both inside and outside. The internal conflict is already clearly gaining momentum, and the external is also in line. Falls into the pit and pulls all who are possible. Ultimately, who will be enriched? Money just doesn’t disappear anywhere!
  5. Motherland
    Motherland 11 October 2011 11: 55 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    US soon awaits the fate of the USSR if you intervene
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 11 October 2011 15: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, get involved! It is high time.
  6. Artemka
    Artemka 11 October 2011 16: 19 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    I heard that the United States will fall into six parts, and soon within two to three years.
  7. aleleo_aleley
    aleleo_aleley 11 October 2011 20: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the USA, the leading industries related to the use of solar energy cannot compete with China: http://www.ases.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1516&Itemid=23

    The trade war of the USA and China directly concerns us. Chebarkul boy Slavik predicted:

    “When the Americans and the Chinese are on the brink of war, then the Americans will be scared of China at the last moment and set it on us. The war will be such that where there will be bloody battles, and somewhere without a single shot they will take: we will fall asleep by the Russians, and wake up in the morning * by the Chinese *.
    Christian churches and Muslim mosques are slightly redone (roofs
    they’ll do it in Chinese), they will put a dragon in front of the entrance, which, instead of a bell, will be a dull lingering sound to gather people for worship. Resists will be killed or hanged. Slavik said that the Chinese will kill our men and boys and sterilize our population.
    Then, for the first time in the world, the Americans will use a new psychological weapon against the Chinese that affects only this race, and drive them away, but the effect of this weapon will be such that even in China, it can never be normal. "
    1. esaul 12 October 2011 09: 05 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Aleleo, what is the next story about the messiah? The site was not mistaken?
  8. APASUS 11 October 2011 21: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This is all the election crap! Previously, the Americans were scared by the power of the USSR, now it’s China’s turn. Is China the main production hall for the USA, since the USA can crush its manufacturer?

США и Китай на пороге торговой войны

США и Китай на пороге торговой войны


После того как улицы Нью-Йорка начали заполняться толпами недовольных политикой американских властей, эти самые власти решили принять, по их мнению, единственно верное решение – закон, который якобы должен заставить зарубежные страны (в первую очередь Китай) играть по другим правилам. Законопроект будет касаться введения дополнительных пошлин для товаров, ввозимых из тех стран, которые искусственно занижают курс своих национальных валют. Удивительно, но за этот законопроект американские парламентарии (и демократы, и республиканцы) высказались достаточно слаженно, что бывает крайне редко. Видимо, ситуация в американской экономике сегодня настолько неустойчива, что власти хватаются буквально за первую попавшуюся под руку соломинку.

Сторонники новых пошлин на импортные товары говорят о том, что такие страны, как Китай, не просто занижают реальную стоимость своей национальной валюты, но и этим занижением ударяют по экономике США. Ситуация якобы складывается таким образом: Китай ввозит дешевые товары в Соединенные Штаты, с китайскими компаниями, поставляющими эти товары, национальный американский производитель конкурировать не в состоянии, так его продукция дороже. Далее американские компании вынуждены сокращать число рабочих мест, так как продукция неконкурентоспособна. Локальное сокращение рабочих мест приводит к повышению уровня безработицы на всей территории Соединенных Штатов. Только по официальной статистике осенью уровень безработицы в США вырос до значения в 9,1%. Это гигантская цифра для государства, которое считает себя главной экономикой мира. Неофициальные источники называют цифры гораздо выше 9,1 процента. Так, на плакатах демонстрантов на Уолл-стрит часто мелькает цифра около 18%! В то же время безработица в Китае чуть выше 4-х процентов.


Именно такой диссонанс заставляет американских парламентариев решаться на принятие достаточно сомнительных решений. Конечно, не все называют виновником своих проблем именно Китай, однако антикитайские настроения в высших эшелонах американской власти имеют место быть.

Однако многие эксперты как в Китае, так и в самих Соединенных Штатах заявляют, что меры, направленные на повышение пошлин на импортные товары, вряд ли оживят американскую экономику. Помимо этого Министерство труда Китая заявляет, что если Барак Обама подпишет новый закон, то КНР оставляет за собой право принять ответные ходы. А это уже смело можно называть самой настоящей торговой войной двух экономических гигантов современности. Мало того, Китай готов обратиться с жалобой на США в ВТО, а это тоже не скажется положительно на взаимоотношениях двух стран.

Кстати говоря, небольшая торговая «стычка» между США и КНР уже была не так давно. Американцы ввели чрезвычайно высокие пошлины на ввоз покрышек из Поднебесной, а китайцы ответили аналогичными пошлинами на импорт мяса птицы из Соединенных Штатов. После этого и тем, и другим пришлось отступиться от своих принципов и пересчитать понесенные убытки.

Однако сейчас ситуация такова, что США скоро вступит в год выборов. В этом случае американский народ нужно как-то «взбодрить». Вот парламентарии и решили найти внешнего «торгового врага» в лице Китая, который, оказывается, виноват во всех американских проблемах. Представители демократической партии заявляют, что китайцы осознанно удерживают курс юаня, чтобы ввести экономику США в очередной кризис со всеми вытекающими последствиями. Эти люди уверены, что китайские власти должны немедленно повысить курс национального валюты на 30%, что якобы является истинной ценой юаня.
На это официальные представители КНР отвечают, что уже неоднократно за последний период времени повышали курс юаня, однако экономика США от этого никак не преобразилась. А идти на масштабную ревальвацию китайской валюты правительство Поднебесной не собирается, так как это вызовет настоящий коллапс экономики страны.

И действительно, курс юаня за последний год вырос более чем на 7%, но американцам этого явно мало. Безусловно, можно обложить китайские товары такими пошлинами, которые сделают их гораздо дороже товаров американских производителей. Но это никоим образом не решит проблему с безработицей. Можно себе представить, как сотни миллионов жителей США придут в магазин и увидят «новые» цены китайских товаров. В этот момент они вряд ли подумают, что Америка в лице парламента и президента Обамы о них заботится, пытаясь увеличить число рабочих мест. И гадать не нужно, чтобы понять, что повышение цен на привычно дешевые китайские товары может стать последней каплей, переполняющей терпение рядового американца.

Многие финансовые эксперты предостерегают власти от повышения пошлин на иностранные товары. Во-первых, это, как уже сказано, вызовет народный гнев, во-вторых, рабочих мест тоже не прибавится. Понижение числа рабочих мест в Китае вовсе не будет означать, что в США произойдет повышение числа таких мест. Аналитик Николас Ларди из Вашингтона абсолютно уверен, что прирост количества рабочих мест произойдет у соседей Китая – Вьетнама, Индонезии, Кореи. А уж это никак не на пользу американской финансовой системе.

Итог таков: если американский президент примет решение подписать законопроект о повышении пошлин, то это может обернуться серьезным противостоянием двух экономик, а если не примет, то ему будут нужны новые решения, которых пока в американских властных головах нет. Как говорят шахматисты: получите «вилку».
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Varnaga 11 октября 2011 08:25
    У меня вопрос к знающим людям, каким образом завышение курса влияет на экономику и как это соотносится с нашим рублем?
    1. Vadivak 11 октября 2011 11:10
      Ну если Вас устроит вот это объяснение

      Деньги должны быть обеспечены товарами (ВНП), производимыми данной страной. Рост ВНП означает общее удовлетворительное состояние экономики , увеличение промышленного производства, приток зарубежных инвестиций в экономику , рост экспорта. Увеличение зарубежных инвестиций и экспорта приводит к увеличению спроса на национальную валюту со стороны иностранцев, что выражается в росте курса. Следовательно, увеличение ВНП способствует росту курса валюты.
      Отсюда----, завышение валютного курса негативно влияет на уровень производства, безработицы, реального ВНП.
      1. Александр Шилов 11 октября 2011 14:18
        Ответ - в самую точку.
        Александр Шилов
    2. danilatrg 11 октября 2011 11:47
      Varnaga, разговор идет про занижение курса юаня, а не про завышение.
      искусственно занижают курс своих национальных валют.


      Есть такое объяснение.
      Представим что ложка в китае стоит 4 юаня + скажем 2 юаня на доставку в США.
      Представим что ложка в США стоит 3 доллара.
      И реальный курс доллара равен 2 юаня. Реальный курс формируется на рынке за счет внутреннего и внешнего спроса на юань, так как это объяснил Vadivak.

      Получаем, что ложка из Китая в США стоит столько же сколько и американская ложка 3 доллара = (4 юаня+2 юаня)/2 юаня за доллар.

      А теперь занизим искуственно курс юаня сделав так чтобы юань стоил не полдоллара, а его четверть, т.е. 1доллар = 4 юаня. Получается что ложка из Китая будет стоить не 3 доллара как раньше, а 1,5. Понятно дело что американскую ложку никто не будет покупать.

      Искуственно курс занижают путем установки этого курса скажем ЦБ Китая без привязки к реальной бирже.

      У на курс на рубль устанвливается согласно торгам на ММВБ по курсу USD/RUB_TOM на 10:00 утра каждого дня. Так что наш курс вполне себе плавающий. Единственное что есть - ЦБ сглаживает коллебания курса рубля, продавая доллары, когда рубль падает и продавая рубли, когда рубль сильно растет.
      1. Rawling4851 11 октября 2011 13:17
        Что же мешает американским производителям продавать свои ложки тоже по 1,5 доллара? Невыгодно? Так может не в курсах дело?
        Rawling4851
        1. danilatrg 11 октября 2011 14:06
          Есть понятие себестоимости, которое включает в себя стоимость трудовых ресурсов.Трудовой ресурс, применительно к продукции, это вся зарплата, которая выдавалась, тем кто производит ложку. Понятно дело что в Китае платят меньше, зарплаты там ниже, а значит и стоимость ложки ниже.
          Тут вы правы Rawling4851.

          Но помимо этого Китай действительно занижает стоимость юаня, это признают не только в США. Другое дело, что это не сильно то и сказывается (может быть) на экономике США. Вот тут они и спорят.

          Китай, между прочим, сам огребет потом, если он действительно сильно занижает курс. Любой пузырь (а такая ситуация - это пузырь) лопнет, и чем больше его надувать (чем дольше держать курс заниженным), тем ужасней будут последствия.
  2. Гражданский 11 октября 2011 08:34
    Можно себе представить, как сотни миллионов жителей США придут в магазин и увидят «новые» цены китайских товаров. В этом момент они вряд ли подумают, что Америка в лице парламента и президента Обамы о них заботиться,


    у нас ровно так же) особенно в отношении промтоваров, так как собственная промышленность разорена еще до китайцев
    1. danilatrg 11 октября 2011 11:54
      Согласен. Но помимо согласованного разорения промышленности в 90-е всякими мудаками, стоит отметить неспособность этой промышленности (из тех кого не разворовали) конкурировать ни с Китаем, ни с кем бы то нибыло.
      1. Александр Шилов 11 октября 2011 14:30
        Курс рубля, по моим подсчётам, завышен примерно на 200-220%. О какой конкуренции наших производителей с китайскими может идти речь, при таком раскладе?

        Меня угораздило в 2006 году написать об этом президенту Путину. Я предлагал два варианта решения проблемы: снизить курс рубля или поднять пошлины на ввоз импортного товара кратно инфляции с 1998 года (на те позиции, что мы могли бы производить успешно сами). После полуторагодовалой переписки с Минэкономразвития, мне торжественно было обещано, что пошлины будут подниматься и что они начали сочинять список товаров, на которые нужно поднимать пошлины.
        В итоге, Минэкономразвития ни чего не сделало до сих пор. Все мои попытки снова написать об этом Медведеву и Путину оказались безуспешными: письма были ими проигнорированы.
        Александр Шилов
        1. danilatrg 11 октября 2011 17:04
          Александр, а от куда подсчеты? Я согласен что нужно развивать внутренний рынок и внутреннюю кооперацию, только так у нас есть будущее. Но текущий курс рыночный. Нельзя формировать курс вручную.

          Конечно хочется развивать внутренюю промышленность, а не экспортную, для чего хочется еще более низкий рубль, но пузырь надувать нельзя. Иначе получим вторую советскую промышленость выращенную в теплице, которая помрет опять при первом же выходе в открытый мир.
  3. Hannibal 11 октября 2011 10:50
    Круто, у меня складывается такое впечатление, что америкосы уже настолько привыкли просто печатать деньги в нужном количестве, что разучились их зарабатывать... Вместо того чтобы расходы сокращать, они начинают выдумывать какие то идиотские пошлины... Это получается китайский магнитофон стоил 15$ . а с новыми пошлинами 45$, это "гениальная" политика по созданию рабочих мест.
    Hannibal
  4. Ion Coaelung 11 октября 2011 11:12
    В США китайцев больше чем негров, что если большинство из низ присоеденятся к нынешним протестам? Еще раз убеждаюсь в том что власти контролиющие США специально агресивно настраивают и свое население и остальные страны своими решениями и действиями, тем самым провоцируя конфликты как внутри, так и снаружи. Внутренний конфликт уже явно набирает обороты, в очередь стоит и внешний. Падает в яму и тянет за собой всех кого возможно. В конечном счете кто обогатится? Веть деньги просто так никуда не исчезают!
    Ion Coaelung
  5. Motherland 11 октября 2011 11:55
    США скоро ждет судьба СССР если вмешаться
    Motherland
    1. Довмонт 11 октября 2011 15:31
      Ну так вмешайся! Давно пора.
      Довмонт
  6. Artemka 11 октября 2011 16:19
    Я слышал что США развалится на шесть частей, причем скоро в течении двух-трех лет.
    Artemka
  7. aleleo_aleley 11 октября 2011 20:27
    В США не выдерживают конкуренции с Китаем передовые отрасли, связанные с использованием солнечной энергии: http://www.ases.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1516&Itemid=23

    Торговая война СЩА и Китая касается нас напрямую. Чебаркульский мальчик Славик предсказывал:

    "Когда же американцы с китайцами будут на грани войны, то американцы в последний момент испугаются Китая и натравят его на нас. Война будет такая, что где будут идти кровопролитные бои, а где-то и без единого выстрела возьмут: вечером уснем россиянами, а утром проснемся *китайцами*.
    Церкви христианские и мечети мусульманские чуть-чуть переделают (крыши
    сделают по-китайски), положат перед входом дракона, который, вместо колокола, будет глухим протяжным звуком собирать на поклонение народ. Сопротивляющиеся будут убиты или повешены. Славик говорил, что китайцы будут убивать наших мужчин и мальчиков и стерилизовать наше население.
    Затем американцы впервые в мире применят к китайцам новое психологическое оружие, которое воздействует только на эту расу, и прогонят их восвояси, но действие этого оружия будет такое, что даже у себя в Китае они уже никогда не смогут быть нормальными".
    aleleo_aleley
    1. esaul 12 октября 2011 09:05
      Алелео, что за очередная рассказка про мессию? Сайтом не ошибся?
  8. APASUS 11 октября 2011 21:13
    Это все предвыборная лабуда!Раньше американцев пугали мощью СССР ,теперь пришел черёд Китая .Китай для США основной производственный цех,так как США смогут задавить своего производителя ?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня