Analytical program "However" with Mikhail Leontiev, October 11 2011




The information war against Syria began almost simultaneously with the riots that arose there and does not cease for a second. The task is to show that the “bloody regime of Assad” is cracking down on peaceful rebels who need active protection from the West in the Libyan style.

The TV channel "El Arabia" describes the assault by the Syrian army of the city of Homs: "There is a real war in the city. It is fired from with heavy artillery, tanks and airplanes. Only on Sunday, 9 people died. "In general, according to human rights activists, in Syria since the beginning of the riots, 2700 civilians have died. Official Damascus cites the casualty and police casualty figure of about 700 people.

Even if you believe the figures of the so-called "human rights defenders", when the number of victims in the regular army and the forces of law and order correlate as one to four in relation to the "civilian population," it follows that this is by no means a civilian population. And when heavy artillery and airplanes iron a densely populated city, well, there can be no 9 dead. This is bullshit. But the truth is that Syria is blown up from the inside and outside, while trying to deprive the government of the ability to resist violence.

The United States and the European Union unilaterally imposed sanctions against Syria, including economic ones. Western leaders have repeatedly openly declared that Assad should leave. Russia and China blocked the draft resolution in the Security Council, which made it possible to control deliveries weapons to Syria, which created the possibility of military intervention on the side of the opposition on the Libyan model. As the US ambassador to the UN, Susan Rice, said, "the crisis in Syria will continue until the Security Council does what it has to do."

And he must do one thing - to untie his hands for direct intervention, without which no opposition in Syria can win. Because the task is not to protect a certain illusive peaceful population, but to overthrow the Assad regime.

Syria is the closest ally of Iran. Together with Iran’s Hezbollah and Palestinian Hamas, they constitute a united front of radical opponents to Israel and the United States. At the same time, the Syrian port of Tartus remains the only supply point on which the Russian fleet in the Mediterranean can rely.

Russia proposes an end to violence and negotiations between the parties. The West consistently breaks the negotiations, prompting the radicals to violence. At the same time, no matter what negotiations with anyone Assad, there will always be specially trained revolutionaries who are not satisfied with any results of the negotiations.

The spokesman for the Syrian Revolution Support Committee in Russia, Mahmoud El Hamza, called the press visit of an intra-Syrian opposition coming from Damascus to Moscow: "This delegation has nothing to do with the opposition: they are against the uprising."

Indeed, what kind of opposition is this if they are against an uprising? And you say - negotiations! In fact, Syria is only an episode in the great geopolitical game of Americans in the region. The game, where a very important role is given to Turkey.

Today, Turkey, which has become the dominant force in the region as a result of the "Arab Spring", offers its supervision and protection to Egypt and Libya. Directs and supports the militant groups of the Syrian radical opposition, whose centers are located in Turkey. Back in December 2008, Turkey, which until then had been Israel’s privileged ally and mediator in negotiations with Syria, abruptly ceased its mediation and disrupted negotiations. When, according to the testimony of Ehud Olmert, who was then acting as Israeli prime minister, until the agreement was reached, one step remained.

Today, Turkey defiantly picks up Israel - almost on the verge of a military clash. But not passing this line. At the same time, the same Turkey is leading an almost undeclared war with its former close partner Assad. Turkish Prime Minister Erdogan pretends to be a new Salladin - the winner of the Crusaders, fulfilling the blue dream of Turkish politics - Ottoman revenge.

Turkey was and remains a privileged ally of the United States. There is reason to believe that, as it were, Islamist Turkey has a delegated mission that the United States cannot take on. Because they can not distance themselves from Israel. And the Turks - you can. Turkey plays the role of the new leader of the Islamic world, designed to oust the hated Americans by Iran. The collapse of Syria is a stepping stone to the realization of this project. True, the next step after the collapse of Syria could be a big war in the region.
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 11 October 2011 11: 32 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Pay attention to who the recognition of the Syrian opposition begins with, the first master mongrel (the smallest and most arrogant) barked ......


    Libyan National Transitional Council recognized the Syrian National Council, formed by opponents of President Bashar al-Assad, according to Monsters and Critics.

    Thus, Libya became the first country to recognize the newly created body, which included Syrian dissidents and opposition politicians.

    PS I personally do not consider PNS members as Libya
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 11 October 2011 11: 43 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Are there really so many of them that the secret police of Syria can not cope? Although the videos that show, clearly again shot under Qatar.
  2. Motherland
    Motherland 11 October 2011 12: 59 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    As with Libya, only moral support. The whole world knows who the Western "peacekeepers" are and how they protect civilians. And no one can say, they are afraid of the same, the USA is falling apart ... What not the hunt will even think about the world.
  3. fellow misha 11 October 2011 13: 05 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Back in 2009, Erdogan in Davos loudly slammed the door and he had already flown home as a national hero and not only Turks, but also half of the Arab world. And it seems to me that it looked like a production staged from across the ocean, but then it went - the Arab springs, the fall of the regimes that had been in power for 30-40 years, the appearance of a smiling Erdogan in their territory, and now candidate No. 1 for receiving the NATO ground operation - Damascus, No. 2 Tehran all are links of one chain and the denouement is coming soon.

    It’s not difficult to understand everything that’s happening right now, it’s not necessary to be a great analyst before the eyes, by the way Erdogan then “slammed the door” due to the conflict with Israel, the mosaic develops into a picture - there is little Iraqi oil to Pindos and Iranian oil must be taken, it’s already worth taking open not those, but a faithful friend in an Arab shirt is just right for this role. On the eve of the vote in the UN Security Council on Syria, an American guy in an Arab shirt pointedly refused our gas, so that will be even more interesting ....
  4. ytqnhfk
    ytqnhfk 11 October 2011 13: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    After the whole region "lies under the amers" They will quietly begin to suck oil from countries and their dependence on foreign oil will disappear! Why buy (especially since there is no money) if you can take it out - besides, everyone acts under this sauce (France America England) Dependence, that is, on exporting countries you need to get away from it, but how? right - to rob one who has and who is weaker both in strength and mind !!!!!!
  5. Boos24
    Boos24 11 October 2011 14: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Let's hope that the scenario of Libya does not happen again
  6. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 11 October 2011 15: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Leontiev is right as always sad
  7. DEfindER 11 October 2011 15: 07 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In Libya, our military was not enough, and they didn’t have time to put the equipment, sanctions prevented .. but it would be a crime not to protect Syria and not only because of the only naval base in Middle-earth, but simply because the weak should be protected from all kinds of bastards as the Union did .. and then and only then Russians are respected ..
  8. подводник 11 October 2011 15: 40 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Few people know, but Putin practically agreed with Gaddafi that there will be a Russian Navy base in Benghazi. But the enemies were ahead of schedule.
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 11 October 2011 16: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, in this situation, the Russian Federation would veto UN Resolution No. 1974
      1. DEfindER 11 October 2011 16: 08 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        Putin would have imposed but unfortunately he was not the president at that moment (((
        1. Konstantm 11 October 2011 18: 34 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          He put it on his pants.
      2. подводник 11 October 2011 16: 29 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        DEfindER said everything.
  9. figwam 11 October 2011 18: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And if there is a provocation against our group of ships going to the Mediterranean Sea, they do not want to see us there?
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 11 October 2011 19: 44 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The fact that pendosy and their henchmen there do not want to see us is 100%

      And I am also afraid of provocations - with the USSR they would be afraid to joke in jest - but now they can fine-tune the muck
      1. krymskij 12 October 2011 19: 34 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        It was harmful to joke with the USSR
    2. Nick 11 October 2011 21: 33 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      It is impossible now to succumb to provocations, it is necessary to accumulate strength, to develop the economy, as China is doing now. Then take yours.
      1. mind1954
        mind1954 12 October 2011 04: 31 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        If you rely on this puppet again, it's not like then,
        but tomorrow there will be nothing and nothing to take!
      2. krymskij 12 October 2011 19: 45 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        The trouble is that nothing is being accumulated here, only the pipeline economy is contracting and developing.
    3. krymskij 12 October 2011 19: 43 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      They never wanted to see us there. However, in Soviet times we never asked who wants what. There were no aircraft carriers? It doesn’t matter, the KChF submarines did an excellent job. And surface ships in the base did not stagnate. They will not provoke serious force.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аналитическая программа "Однако" с Михаилом Леонтьевым, 11 октября 2011



Информационная война против Сирии началась практически одновременно с возникшими там беспорядками и не утихает ни на секунду. Задача — показать, что "кровавый режим Асада" расправляется с мирными повстанцами, которые нуждаются в активной защите со стороны Запада по ливийскому образцу.

Телеканал "Эль-Арабиа" описывает штурм сирийской армией города Хомса: "В городе идет настоящая война. Его обстреливают из тяжелой артиллерии, танков и самолетов. Только в воскресенье в городе погибло 9 человек". Вообще, по данным правозащитников, в Сирии с начала беспорядков погибли 2700 человек мирных жителей. Официальный Дамаск называет цифру потерь среди солдат и полиции — около 700 человек.


Даже если верить цифрам так называемых "правозащитников", когда количество жертв в регулярной армии и силах правопорядка соотносится, как один к четырем по отношению к "гражданскому населению", из этого следует, что это ну никак уже не гражданское население. А когда тяжелая артиллерия и самолеты утюжат плотно населенный город, ну никак не может быть 9 погибших. Это — туфта. А правда в том, что Сирию взрывают изнутри и снаружи, при этом, пытаясь лишить власть возможности сопротивляться насилию.

Соединенные Штаты и Евросоюз в одностороннем порядке ввели против Сирии санкции, в том числе экономические. Западные лидеры неоднократно открыто заявляли о том, что Асад должен уйти. Россия и Китай заблокировали в Совете Безопасности проект резолюции, который давал возможность контролировать поставки оружия в Сирию, что создавало возможность военного вмешательства на стороне оппозиции по ливийскому образцу. Как заявила посол США в ООН Сьюзан Райс, "кризис в Сирии будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока Совбез не сделает то, что он должен сделать".

А должен он сделать одно — развязать руки для прямого вмешательства, без которого никакая оппозиция в Сирии победить не сможет. Потому, что задача — не защита некоего призрачного мирного населения, а свержение режима Асада.

Сирия — ближайший союзник Ирана. Вместе с иранской Хезболлой и палестинским Хамасом они составляют единый фронт радикальных оппонентов Израилю и США. При этом сирийский порт Тартус остается единственным на сегодня пунктом снабжения, на который может опираться российский флот в Средиземном море.

Россия предлагает прекращение насилия и переговоры между сторонами. Запад последовательно срывает переговоры, побуждая радикалов к насилию. При этом какие переговоры с кем бы ни вел Асад, всегда найдутся специально обученные революционеры, которых никакие результаты переговоров не удовлетворят.

Представитель Комитета поддержки сирийской революции в России Махмуд эль Хамза назвал спектаклем для прессы визит в Москву внутрисирийской оппозиции, прибывающей из Дамаска: "Эта делегация не имеет никакого отношения к оппозиции: они против восстания".

Действительно, какая же это оппозиция, если они против восстания? А вы говорите — переговоры! На самом деле, Сирия - лишь эпизод в большой геополитической игре американцев в регионе. Игре, где очень важная роль отводится Турции.

Сегодня Турция, оказавшаяся в результате "арабской весны" доминирующей силой в регионе, предлагает свое кураторство и покровительство Египту и Ливии. Направляет и поддерживает отряды боевиков сирийской радикальной оппозиции, центры которой располагаются на территории Турции. Еще в декабре 2008 года Турция, бывшая до тех пор привилегированным союзником Израиля и посредником на переговорах с Сирией, резко прекратила свое посредничество и сорвала переговоры. Когда, по свидетельству Эхуда Ольмерта, исполнявшего тогда обязанности израильского премьера, до достижения соглашения оставался один шаг.

Сегодня Турция демонстративно задирает Израиль — практически на грани военного столкновения. Но никак не переходя эту грань. При этом та же Турция ведет практически необъявленную войну со своим бывшим близким партнером Асадом. Турецкий премьер Эрдоган изображает из себя нового Салладина — победителя крестоносцев, осуществляющего голубую мечту турецкой политики — османский реванш.

Турция была и остается привилегированным союзником Соединенных Штатов. Есть основания полагать, что как бы исламистской Турции делегирована миссия, которую Соединенные Штаты не в силах взять на себя. Поскольку не могут дистанциироваться от Израиля. А туркам — можно. Турции отводится роль нового лидера исламского мира, призванного вытеснить ненавистный американцам Иран. Развал Сирии — ступенька на пути реализации этого проекта. Правда, следующей ступенькой после развала Сирии может стать большая война в регионе.
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Vadivak 11 октября 2011 11:32
    Обратите внимание с кого начинается признание сирийской оппозиции, первая хозяйская шавка (самая мелкая и наглая) тявкнула......


    Национальный переходный совет Ливии признал сирийский национальный совет, сформированный противниками президента Башара Асада, сообщает Monsters and Critics.

    Таким образом, Ливия стала первой страной, признавшей недавно созданный орган, куда вошли сирийские диссиденты и оппозиционные политики.

    P.S я лично ПНСовцев Ливией не считаю
    1. Sergh 11 октября 2011 11:43
      Неужели их там так много, что тайная полиция Сирии не справляется? Хотя ролики, которые показывают, явно опять под Катаром сняты.
      Sergh
  2. Motherland 11 октября 2011 12:59
    Как и с Ливией только моральная поддержка. Весь мир знает кто западные "миротворцы" и как они защищают мирных жителей .И не кто сказать не может,бояться того же,США разваливаются...Что с миром будет даже думать не охота.
    Motherland
  3. товарищ миша 11 октября 2011 13:05
    Еще 2009 году Эрдоган в Давосе громко хлопнул дверью и домой он уже прилетел национальным героем и не только турков но и полвины арабского мира. И это как мне кажется было похоже на спектакль срежисированный из-за океана, ну а дальше поехало - арабские весны, падение режимов просидевших у власти 30-40 лет появление улыбчивого Эрдогана на их территории, и вот уже кандидат №1на получение сухопутной операции НАТО - Дамаск, № 2 Тегеран все это звенья одной цепи и развязка уже скоро.

    То что там сейчас происходит понять несложно все перед глазами великим аналитиком быть необязательно, кстати Эрдоган тогда "хлопал дверью" из-за конфликтной ситуации с Израилем, мозаика складывается в картину - пиндосам мало иракской нефти надо еще и иранскую прибрать, в открытую взять уже силенки не те а вот верный друг в арабской рубашке как раз на эту роль подходит. На кануне голосования в СБ ООН по Сирии американский парень в арабской рубашке демонстративно отказался от нашего газа так что дальше будет еще интересней....
  4. ytqnhfk 11 октября 2011 13:26
    После как весь регион "ляжет под амеров"Они спокойно станут сосать нефть из стран и зависимость от чужой нефти пропадет! Зачем покупать (тем более денег нет )если можно отобрать -притом под этим соусом действуют все(Франция Америка Англия)Зависимость то есть от стран экспортеров нужно уйти от нее, а как ? правильно - грабануть того у кого есть и кто послабее и по силе и умом!!!!!!
    ytqnhfk
  5. Boos24 11 октября 2011 14:38
    Будем надеяться что сценарий Ливии не повторится
    Boos24
  6. ЗЕБРАШ 11 октября 2011 15:03
    Леонтьев как всегда прав sad
    ЗЕБРАШ
  7. DEfindER 11 октября 2011 15:07
    В Ливии, наших военных было маловато, да и технику не успели им поставить, санкции помешали.. а вот с Сирией было бы преступлением не защитить и не только из за единственной базы ВМС в средиземье, а просто потому что надо защищать слабых от всяких ублюдков, как это делал Союз.. и тогда и только тогда русских зауважают..
  8. подводник 11 октября 2011 15:40
    Мало кто знает ,но Путин практически договорился с Каддафи о том что в Бенгази будет база ВМФ России.Но враги сыграли на опережение.
    1. svvaulsh 11 октября 2011 16:01
      Ну при таком раскладе, РФ наложила бы вето на резолюцию ООН №1974
      svvaulsh
      1. DEfindER 11 октября 2011 16:08
        Путин бы наложил но к сожалению не он был президентом в тот момент (((
        1. KonstantM 11 октября 2011 18:34
          В штаны он наложил.
      2. подводник 11 октября 2011 16:29
        DEfindER всё сказал.
  9. фигвам 11 октября 2011 18:49
    А если будет провакация против нашей группы кораблей идущих в Средиземное море, там нас не хотят видеть?
    1. Иван35 11 октября 2011 19:44
      То что пендосы и их прихвостни там не хотят нас видеть это 100%

      И тоже опасаюсь провокации - с ссср они бы побоялись в шутки шутить - а вот сейчас могут и гадость подстроить
      Иван35
      1. krymskij 12 октября 2011 19:34
        С СССР вообще шутить было вредно
    2. Nick 11 октября 2011 21:33
      Нельзя сейчас поддаватся на провокации, надо накопить силы, развивать экономику, как сейчас поступает Китай. Потом свое возьмем.
      1. mind1954 12 октября 2011 04:31
        Если будете уповать на эту марионетку опять, то не то что потом,
        но уже завтра брать будет и нечего и нечем !
        mind1954
      2. krymskij 12 октября 2011 19:45
        Беда в том, что у нас ничего не копится, а только сокращается и развивается только трубопроводная экономика.
    3. krymskij 12 октября 2011 19:43
      Нас там никогда не хотели видеть. Однако, во времена СССР мы никогда не спрашивали, кто чего хочет. Не было авианосцев? Не беда, ПЛ КЧФ прекрасно справлялись с задачами. И надводные корабли в базе не застаивались. Серьёзную силу провоцировать не будут.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня