"IZHMASH" prepared an extensive exhibition for the exhibition "Weapons and Hunting"

"IZHMASH" prepared an extensive exhibition for the exhibition "Weapons and Hunting"

From 13 to 16 in October, Izhmash will take part in the Moscow International Exhibition Arms & Hunting 2011, which will be held in Gostiny Dvor.
At the exhibition "Weapon and hunting "" Izhmash "will present a wide range of products for fans of hunting and sports shooting - more than four dozen products. In the exposition of the enterprise it will be possible to familiarize both with traditional samples and with the novelties of the famous families of Izhmashevsky weapons - “Saiga”, “Tiger”, “Elk”, “Bars”, “Medved”, etc.




As new products, the exhibition will feature:

- the self-loading carbine "Saiga-22" (04 version), made in the design of the AKM machine gun.
For shooting, an available .22LR (5,6 mm) small-caliber cartridge is used, which makes it possible to use this carbine as a training sample;
- “Saiga” and “Elk” carbines chambered for .243Win with a high initial speed of a bullet;
- export self-loading carbine IZH-9x19 for 9x19 pistol cartridge based on the Vityaz-SN submachine gun;
- a self-loading rifle “Saiga-12”, equipped with a barrel with a “Lancaster” drill hole, which can significantly improve the accuracy of shooting with bullet cartridges;
- air rifle BI-7-5 (version 20), developed on the basis of a sports air rifle for biathlon, which determines the excellent characteristics of technical dispersion when shooting;


- the revolving carbine "Yastreb" under the cartridges .22LR and .22WMR, created according to the constructive scheme of the famous revolver "Nagan". In the development and production of a number of new products, new polymer coatings have been used, which make the samples more reliable and durable.

“Izhmash has a large number of developments in the field of hunting and sporting weapons and vast experience in their production, and our task at the exhibition is to demonstrate this potential as fully as possible,” says Maxim Kuzyuk, general director of Izhmash OAO. we consider weapons to be no less important a direction of our activity than the issue of special products, and now we are working on its further development.
We will constantly improve the consumer qualities of our products: accuracy and accuracy, ergonomics, quality. We have already implemented several dozens of improvements that we are ready to demonstrate in the samples presented at the exhibition. In addition to product development, we work on building work with our dealers. We consider effective interaction with Russian dealers of the federal and regional level to be one of our main priorities. I am sure that the exhibition Arms & Hunting 2011 will allow us to make significant progress in terms of restoring relationships and acquiring new contacts.

REFERENCE:
The Moscow International Exhibition Arms & Hunting is one of the largest Russian civilian weapons forums. More than 2010 companies from two dozen countries of the world took part in the Arms & Hunting 200 exhibition.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

«ИЖМАШ» приготовил обширную экспозицию для выставки «Оружие и охота»

«ИЖМАШ» приготовил обширную экспозицию для выставки  «Оружие и охота»

С 13 по 16 октября «Ижмаш» примет участие в Московской Международной выставке Arms & Hunting 2011, которая состоится в «Гостином дворе».
На выставке «Оружие и охота» «Ижмаш» представит широкую гамму продукции для любителей охоты и спортивной стрельбы - всего более четырех десятков изделий. В экспозиции предприятия можно будет ознакомиться как с традиционными образцами, так и с новинками знаменитых семейств ижмашевского оружия – «Сайга», «Тигр», «Лось», «Барс», «Медведь» и др.




В качестве новинок выставки будут представлены:

- самозарядный карабин «Сайга-22» (исполнение 04), выполненный в дизайне автомата АКМ.
Для стрельбы используется доступный малокалиберный патрон .22LR (5,6 мм), что позволяет использовать этот карабин и в качестве тренировочного образца;
- карабины «Сайга» и «Лось» под патрон .243Win с высокой начальной скоростью пули;
- экспортный самозарядный карабин ИЖ-9х19 под пистолетный патрон 9х19 на базе пистолета-пулемета «Витязь-СН»;
- самозарядное ружье «Сайга-12», оснащенное стволом со сверловкой «Ланкастер», что позволяет существенно улучшить кучность стрельбы пулевыми патронами;
- пневматическая винтовка БИ-7-5 (исполнение 20), разработанная на базе спортивной пневматической газобалонной винтовки для биатлона, что предопределяет отличные характеристики технического рассеивания при стрельбе;


- револьверный карабин «Ястреб» под патроны .22LR и .22WMR, созданный по конструктивной схеме знаменитого револьвера «Наган». При разработке и производстве ряда новинок использованы новые полимерные покрытия, которые делают образцы более надежными и долговечными.

- «Ижмаш» обладает большим количеством разработок в области охотничьего и спортивного оружия и огромным опытом его производства, и наша задача на выставке – как можно более полно продемонстрировать этот потенциал, - говорит генеральный директор ОАО «НПО «Ижмаш» Максим Кузюк.– Производство гражданского оружия мы считаем не менее важным направлением нашей деятельности, чем выпуск спецпродукции, и сейчас ведём работы по его дальнейшему развитию.
Мы будем постоянно улучшать потребительские качества нашей продукции: точность и кучность, эргономику, качество. Нами уже внедрено несколько десятков улучшений, которые мы готовы продемонстрировать в образцах, представляемых на выставке. Помимо совершенствования продукции мы работаем над выстраиванием работы с нашими дилерами. Эффективное взаимодействие с российскими дилерами федерального и регионального уровня мы считаем одним из главных наших приоритетов. Уверен, что выставка Arms & Hunting 2011 позволит нам существенно продвинуться в плане восстановления взаимоотношений и приобретения новых контактов.

СПРАВКА:
Московская Международная выставка Arms & Hunting является одним из крупнейших российских форумов гражданского оружия. В выставке Arms & Hunting 2010 приняли участие более 200 компаний из двух десятков стран мира.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти