The new version of the armored vehicle "Tiger" is made by Arzamas machine builders




Arzamas Machine-Building Plant launched production of a modified armored vehicle "Tiger-6A". The design of the car is based on the base model SPM-2 "GAZ-233036" "Tiger". One of the main advantages of the car is the armor protection of the corps, which exceeds the strength of the corps of conventional army "GAZ-66" and "UAZ".

By the way, "Tigers" at the factory are available from the year 2005. Tigers can transport nine people at speeds up to 140 kilometers per hour. Also, the crew of the "Tiger" can in the direction of movement to shoot from the hatch on the roof, as well as through the doors that open on the sides and on the armored glass in the doorway.

Now the armored car is produced in several modifications: SPM-1, SPM-2, command-staff vehicle P-145BMA for law enforcement and a special vehicle VPK-23314 "Tigr-M" by order of the Ministry of Defense of Russia.

The new "Tiger-6A" is used for the implementation of safe movement in combat conditions of commanders. At the moment, the armored car began preparations for the control of its tactical and technical characteristics, and then will be conducted ground tests. After completion of all the provided checks and tests, “Tigr-6A” is planned to be launched into the series.

The internal mechanisms and technical equipment of the new "Tiger" have not undergone major changes, except that the body has fundamentally changed. Additional armor was installed at the front and front doors - around the entire bottom and the windshield. This contributes to the greatest protection of crew members from bullets and mines. Also installed and additional armor protection of the engine. Installed an additional two side rear doors, like the front. They serve for more convenient disembarkation of the crew. The thickness of the armor plate of the windshields increased, and the brand of armor steel was changed to increase the fire resistance of the Tiger-6A. The design of the armored car also appeared combat cargo compartment, which is closed by an awning, in the rear of the body of the armored vehicle. The compartment is designed for a wide variety of target needs: both for the transportation of two more people and for the transportation of additional cargoes. As a result, the new "Tiger-6A" became similar to an armored pickup.

The cabin has become more comfortable: along with seat belts and head restraints, there are also “floating” seats on the shock absorbers, which soften the off-road driving. Protection against splinters is also installed. At such protection the number of technical fabric is increased. This prevents fragments from exploding shells from entering the armored vehicle.

Sergey Burov, Head of MSC-6, shares his impressions about the new car: “This new“ Tiger ”is a very successful car. For fast and safe transportation of the crew it is better to come up with impossible. I believe that "Tiger-XNUMHA" has all the chances for further modernization. I am sure it will be popular both in the domestic and foreign markets. ” Additional protection is also provided with an automobile engine. At the same time, the class of armor of all glasses has changed - from “6” to “5”.

In addition to supplying Tiger-6А to the Russian market, a number of foreign customers are also interested in acquiring a new model. Already ten states, including Jordan, Brazil and Israel, have expressed such readiness.

By the way, the other day, at the Tigra-6A manufacturing plant, a certification audit of the quality management systems of the products being produced was held. The main goal of the audit is to obtain a certificate of quality management system (QMS) compliance with the requirements of GOST RV 15.002-2003 and GOST R ISO 9001-2008 by OAO AMZ. Specialists of the Military Register voluntary certification system took part in the certification. Specialists of the Military Register decided to issue to AMZ a certificate of conformity of products for a period of up to three years.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 12 October 2011 07: 43 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Good smile Nafig Lynx, Tiger rules bully
    1. Vadivak 12 October 2011 09: 19 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      during comparative tests on the virgin snow, IVECO lost outright to the Russian Tiger. LMV and American HMMWV burrow in the snow.

      Experts assure that the LMV is designed for operation at temperatures up to –32 ° С, while the Russian army equipment requires working capacity up to –50 ° С. A "low-temperature" refinement is a very expensive event. By the way, on the LMV there is a turbodiesel of the same F1 series that on Fiat Ducato vans from Elabuga, only a larger one (not 2,3, but three liters). Ducato did not start up in the climate chamber at –25 ° C ...



      A photo of an LMV blown up in Afghanistan went all over the internet. Russian experts carefully studied it, and they had doubts about the explosion resistance of the machine, since the charge, according to their calculations, did not exceed one kilogram of trinitrotoluene

      Of course, imported units, including a “automatic” box, will require branded service, good fuels and oils. And the price of the car itself is impressive: according to our calculations, LMV is 2,4 times more expensive than the Tiger, and 1,4 times more expensive than the promising Wolf.

      A few years ago, the Beijing Tigers bought a batch of Tigers. It is curious that the Chinese replaced the emblem with their own, with a hieroglyph: there the car is called Defender
      The Israelis equipped the machine with Active Defense Installation Bright Arrow: she herself recognizes the site of the attack and opens fire. The machine gunner has a video screen and two joysticks, as in a computer game, and under the machine gun there are launchers for “intercepting” grenades fired from a grenade launcher: charges explode in the air next to the grenades. By the way, in Israel the car is not called the Tiger, but the Coydog (a cross between a coyote and a dog)

      Tiger-M has finally gained a Russian engine. Until now, the Tigers have been equipped with the Brazilian 205-horsepower Cummins engine: it was because of it that the Russian Ministry of Defense was in no hurry to buy a car.
      And iveco is equipped with a native Italian engine so is it closer?
  2. Sergh
    Sergh 12 October 2011 07: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The penultimate paragraph passed a full sentence. If you take the word that Israel laid its eyes on the Tiger, this indicates a breakthrough! They can, if they want. The machine is useful in all respects, at least to disperse the Islamist uprising, even to ride the border guards with comfort, even just let it be. Time will tell.
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 12 October 2011 17: 47 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      In Israel, an army beaten up in battle, they won’t take shit if they take it, so the machine is just a gripe; let the module do it so that the shooter does not protrude from the car.
      1. Professor 14 October 2011 00: 17 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0

        Israel Tigers have not purchased for themselves and never will be. They appeared there to upgrade and successfully resell them.
        1. German
          German 4 March 2012 22: 11 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          not meaningless .... but I still hope that the Tigers are "bought for themselves. Still, Hammer will be more expensive, and reliability ..... I do not think that Jews will buy shit .....
  3. dimarm74
    dimarm74 12 October 2011 08: 10 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Cool ..... the current Taburetkin Lynx loves ... to please the West ..... already promised all sorts of Berlusconi, etc. A soldier will have to pay as always ..... with blood.
    1. Varnaga 12 October 2011 09: 38 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Enough to carry, clearly indicated by schizophrenic punctuation.
  4. archer
    archer 12 October 2011 08: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    mdeee .... the photo report was on this site about your car)))
    shit and not a car

    Yes, and the site is shit
    you decide
    you publish any crap not verified
  5. archer
    archer 12 October 2011 09: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Administration close my profile

    I was very wrong in your site
  6. ytqnhfk
    ytqnhfk 12 October 2011 09: 12 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    AND YOU IN TASHKENT ONLY TESTED INFU print? And sites are all on the selection! Amerovskie along the way! They won’t print, but they will produce machines like you! We’ve checked you !!!
  7. Rustam 12 October 2011 10: 05 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    ENOUGH ALREADY-WE ON THIS SITE ALREADY SIMPLY DISCUSSED THE TIGER AND RYS TO HOLES !!!
    MAKE A TIGER 6KL TEST TEST AND BECAUSE ALREADY AND TALK OW THIS
    1. Vadivak 12 October 2011 10: 16 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      And the truth is, wait, or some will praise Iveco for the other Tigers, and the truth is known to be “somewhere out there,” but certainly not on the website of the defense industry news smile
      1. WADIM
        WADIM 24 January 2012 13: 18 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        If the modernized tiger reaches it forever, it will be a success ... A good cheap car is the export potential and protection of our soldiers. Let's look at the final price of the car. And even for the price of a Mi-34s1 helicopter, even with my attitude to beautiful and convenient military foreign cars, it’s a little too much ... Well, at least they divided the windshield ....... fellow
  8. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 12 October 2011 10: 18 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    At least he’s pretty, he looks thoroughly, that is, he can successfully go to a citizen.
    1. Denis 12 October 2011 20: 13 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      and tries it is armored in civilian life?
      Now in vain no one will carry armor
      1. WADIM
        WADIM 24 January 2012 13: 22 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        it would be nice to have 200 such armored tigers and at least half a hundred typhoons for the entire sowing of the Caucasus and South Ossetia, together with Abkhazia, for police operations
  9. kesa1111
    kesa1111 13 October 2011 02: 33 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Glass embrasures are needed, they were in vain removed.
  10. Komsomolets 12 November 2011 18: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Brothers, yes, understand any sample is evaluated by a number of indicators (armor protection, ergonomics, maneuverability, climatic performance, maintainability, etc.). But in particular, I would single out two more: protecting the domestic defense industry (along with maintaining the cowards of our workers) and supplying spare parts in conditions of warfare. And in my opinion, Rustam is definitely not talking about the Italian Iveco here, and not about the Tiger. And in many situations, Iveco’s favorite armor protection stool may not save the crew, as other Tiger indicators will save for all its shortcomings ....
  11. German
    German 4 March 2012 22: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That there was no omission: I am GERMAN-nationality, ancestors, etc., and TP ..... Do not blame me for nationalism, I was born and raised in UKRAINE! (NOT "in" a "in" Ukraine! ) I can’t imagine another Motherland! FOR ESPECIALLY DUMPY ---- MOTHERLAND it’s r de you were born and raised! Well, like that .... somehow .... I tried to explain this to those who are trying to accuse me of Nazism nationalism .... unpleasant and insulting !!!! ....... Sorry, emotions beat over the edge .....

Новая версия бронемашины «Тигр» изготовлена арзамасскими машиностроителями

Новая версия бронемашины «Тигр» изготовлена арзамасскими машиностроителями


Арзамасский машиностроительный завод приступил к выпуску модифицированного бронированного автомобиля «Тигр-6А». Конструкция автомобиля основана на базовой модели СПМ-2 «ГАЗ-233036» «Тигр». Одним из главных достоинств машины является броневая защита корпуса, которая по прочности превосходит защиту корпуса обычных армейских «ГАЗа-66» и «УАЗа».

К слову, «Тигры» на заводе выпускаются начиная с 2005 года. «Тигры» могут транспортировать девять человек со скоростью до 140 километров в час. Также экипаж «Тигра» может по ходу движения производить стрельбу из люка на крыше, а также через створки, которые открываются по бортам и на бронированных стеклах в дверях.


Сейчас бронеавтомобиль выпускается в нескольких модификациях: СПМ-1, СПМ-2, командно-штабной автомобиль Р-145БМА для правоохранительных органов и специальное транспортное средство ВПК-23314 «Тигр-М» по заказу Минобороны России.

Новый «Тигр-6А» служит для осуществления безопасного передвижения в боевых условиях командного состава. На данный момент бронеавтомобиль начал подготовку к контролю его тактико-технических характеристик, а затем будут проведены полигонные испытания. После завершения всех предусмотренных проверок и испытаний «Тигр-6А» планируется запустить в серию.

Внутренние механизмы и техническое оснащение нового «Тигра» не претерпели больших изменений, разве что принципиально изменился корпус. Была установлена дополнительная броня входных дверей и передней части – вокруг всего днища и лобового стекла. Это способствует наибольшей защите членов экипажа от пуль и мин. Установлена также и дополнительная броневая защита двигателя. Установлены дополнительно еще две боковые задние двери, подобные передним. Они служат для более удобной высадки экипажа. Увеличилась толщина броневого листа лобовых стекол, и была изменена марка броневой стали, чтобы увеличить огневую стойкость «Тигра-6А». В конструкции бронеавтомобиля появился также боевой грузовой отсек, который закрыт тентом, в задней части корпуса бронемашины. Отсек предназначен для самых разнообразных целевых нужд: как для транспортирования еще двух человек, так и для перевозки дополнительных грузов. В итоге новый «Тигр-6А» стал похож на бронированный пикап.

Салон стал более комфортным: вместе с ремнями безопасности и подголовниками располагаются еще и «плавающие» кресла на амортизаторах, которые смягчают езду по бездорожью. Установлена также защита от осколков. У такой защиты число технической ткани увеличено. Это препятствует попаданию осколков от разорвавшихся снарядов внутрь бронемашины.

Своими впечатлениями по поводу новой машины делится начальник МСЦ-6 Сергей Буров: «Этот новый «Тигр» – очень удачная машина. Для быстрой и безопасной транспортировки экипажа лучше придумать невозможно. Полагаю, что «Тигр-6А» имеет все шансы для дальнейшей модернизации. Уверен, она будет пользоваться популярностью как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынках». Дополнительной защитой также снабдили и автомобильный двигатель. Вместе с тем, изменился и класс брони всех стекол – с «5» на «6А».

Кроме поставок «Тигра-6А» на российский рынок, ряд зарубежных заказчиков также заинтересовались в приобретении новой модели. Уже десять государств, в том числе Иордания, Бразилия и Израиль, выразили такую готовность.

Кстати, на днях на заводе-изготовителе «Тигра-6А» проходил сертификационный аудит систем управления качеством продукции, которая выпускается. Основной целью проведенного аудита является получение ОАО «АМЗ» сертификата соответствия системы менеджмента качества (СМК) требованиям ГОСТ РВ 15.002-2003 и ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008. В проведении сертификации приняли непосредственное участие специалисты системы добровольной сертификации «Военный Регистр». Cпециалисты «Военного Регистра» приняли решение выдать ОАО «АМЗ» сертификат соответствия выпускаемой продукции сроком до трех лет.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. ЗЕБРАШ 12 октября 2011 07:43
    Хорош smile Нафиг Рысь, Тигр рулит bully
    ЗЕБРАШ
    1. Vadivak 12 октября 2011 09:19
      во время сравнительных испытаний на снежной целине IVECO вчистую проиграл российскому Тигру. LMV и американский HMMWV зарываются в снегу.

      Cпециалисты уверяют, что LMV рассчитан на эксплуатацию при температурах до –32°С, в то время как от российской армейской техники требуется работоспособность до –50°С. А «низкотемпературная» доводка — очень недешевое мероприятие. Кстати, на LMV стоит турбодизель той же серии F1, что на фургончиках Fiat Ducato из Елабуги, только более крупный (не 2,3, а три литра). Ducato не завелся в климатической камере при –25°С...



      Фотография LMV, подорванного в Афганистане, обошла весь интернет. Российские специалисты внимательно изучили ее, и у них появились сомнения во взрывостойкости машины, поскольку заряд, по их расчетам, не превышал одного килограмма тринитротолуола

      Разумеется, импортные агрегаты, включая коробку-«автомат», потребуют фирменного обслуживания, хороших топлива и масел. Да и цена самой машины впечатляет: по нашим расчетам, LMV дороже Тигра в 2,4 раза, а перспективного Волка — в 1,4 раза.

      Еще несколько лет назад партию Тигров закупила полиция Пекина. Любопытно, что китайцы заменили эмблему на свою, с иероглифом: там машина называется Защитник
      Израильтяне оснастили машину установкой активной защиты Bright Arrow: она сама распознает место нападения и открывает огонь. У пулеметчика — видеоэкран и два джойстика, как в компьютерной игре, а под пулеметом — пусковые установки для «перехвата» гранат, выпущенных из гранатомета: заряды взрываются в воздухе рядом с гранатами. Кстати, в Израиле машина называется не Тигр, а Coydog (помесь койота и собаки)

      Тигр-М наконец-то обрел российский двигатель. До сих пор Тигры оснащались бразильским 205-сильным двигателем Cummins: именно из-за него Министерство обороны России не спешило закупать машину.
      А ивеко оснащается родным итальянским двигателем поэтому он ближе?
  2. Sergh 12 октября 2011 07:57
    Предпоследний абзац вынес полный приговор. Если верить на слово, что Израиль глаз положил на "Тигра", это говорит о прорыве! Могут ведь, если захотят. Машина пригодится во всех отношениях, хоть разгонять исламист-востания, хоть погранцов с комфортом катать, даже просто пусть-будет. Время покажет.
    Sergh
    1. Алексей Приказчиков 12 октября 2011 17:47
      У Израиля заколеная в боях армия они говно брать не будут если берут значит машинка стоящая только нарекание есть пусть модуль сделают чтоб стрелок не высовывался из машины.
      Алексей Приказчиков
      1. профессор 14 октября 2011 00:17

        Израиль Тигры для себя не закупал и не будет никогда. Появились они там что-бы их модернизировать и удачно перепродать.
        1. немец 4 марта 2012 22:11
          не лишено смысла....но я всё-таки надеюсь что Тигры" куплены для себя. Всё-таки Хаммер по-дороже будет,да и надёжность.....не думаю что евреи будут покупать дерьмо.....
          немец
  3. dimarm74 12 октября 2011 08:10
    Классно.....тока табуреткин Рысь любит...в угоду западу.....обещали уже всяким берлускони и т.д. А расплачиваться солдату как всегда придется.....кровью причем.
    dimarm74
    1. Varnaga 12 октября 2011 09:38
      Хватит нести, четко обозначенный шизофренической пунктуацией.
  4. archer 12 октября 2011 08:49
    мдеее.... фоторепортаж был на этом сайте про вашу машину )))
    дерьмо а не машина

    да и сайт говно
    вы определитесь
    вы всякую хрень публикуете не проверенную
    archer
  5. archer 12 октября 2011 09:09
    Администрация закройте мой профиль

    я сильно ошибался в Вашем сайте
    archer
  6. ytqnhfk 12 октября 2011 09:12
    А ВАС В ТАШКЕНТЕ ТОЛЬКО ПРОВЕРЕННУЮ ИНФУ печатают?И сайты все как на подбор!Амеровские по ходу! они ведь Го-но печатать не станут!И машины подобные вы пачками производите!Проверенный вы наш!!!
    ytqnhfk
  7. Рустам 12 октября 2011 10:05
    ХВАТИТ УЖЕ -МЫ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ УЖЕ ПРОСТО ОБМУССИРОВАЛИ ТИГР И РЫСЬ ДО ДЫРОК!!!
    ДОВАЙТЕ ДОЖДЕМСЯ ИСПЫТИНИЙ ТИГРА6КЛ А ПОТОМ УЖЖ И ПОГОВОРИМ ОЮ ЭТОМ
    1. Vadivak 12 октября 2011 10:16
      И правда давайте, дождемся, а то одни хвалят Ивеко другие Тигрв а истина как известно "где-то там", но уж не не на сайте новости ВПК smile
      1. WADIM 24 января 2012 13:18
        Если модернизированный тигр дотянет до ивеко то это будет успех... Хорошая машина подешевке-экспортный потенциал и защита наших солдат. Посмотрим на итоговую цену машины. А то ивеко по цене вертолета Ми-34с1 что то даже при моем отношении к красивым и удобным военным иномаркам слегка перебор... Хорошо хоть лобовое стекло разделили....... fellow
        WADIM
  8. Ion Coaelung 12 октября 2011 10:18
    По крайней мере симпатичный, смотрится основательно, то есть и на гражданку успешно может пойти.
    Ion Coaelung
    1. Денис 12 октября 2011 20:13
      а нах он бронированный на гражданке?
      сейчас за зря броню возить никто не станет
      1. WADIM 24 января 2012 13:22
        неплохо бы иметь таких бронированных тигров штук 200 и хотя бы пол сотни тайфунов на весь сев кавказ и Южную Осетию вместе с Абхазией, для полицейских операций
        WADIM
  9. kesa1111 13 октября 2011 02:33
    Амбразуры в стеклах нужны, зря убрали.
    kesa1111
  10. Комсомолец 12 ноября 2011 18:06
    Братцы да поймите любой образец оценивается по целому ряду показателей (бронезащита, эргономика, проходимость, Климатичесоке исполнение, Ремонтопригодмость и т.д.). Но в том числе я бы выделил еще два: защита отечественного ВПК (вместе с поддержанием трусов наших рабочих) и поставка запчастей в условиях ведения войны. И вот на мой взгляд Рустам это об итальянсом Ивеко мы здесь точно говорить не должны, а не о Тигре. Да и во многих ситуациях любимая табуреткина бронезащита Ивеко может и не спасти экипаж, как спасут другие показатели Тигра при всех его недостатках....
  11. немец 4 марта 2012 22:26
    Чтобы не было недомолвок: Я НЕМЕЦ-национальность,предки и т.д, и Т.П.....Не надо обвинять меня в национализме-я родился и вырос НА УКРАИНЕ!(НЕ "в" а "на" Украине!)Другой Родины я не представляю!ДЛЯ ОСОБО ТУПЫХ----РОДИНА это г де ты родился и вырос!НУ вот так....как-то....Я попытался объяснить это для тех кто меня пытается обвинить в нацизме и национализме....неприятно и обидно!!!!.......Извините-эмоции бьют через край.....
    немец

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня