The corps of military psychologists in the Russian army will be increased

Without outside help, every fourth recruit of the Russian army can become a suicide. Given this, the Ministry of Defense plans to increase the staff of army psychologists 2 times - to 3000 people. At present, every 4 soldier-conscript needs some help from a psychologist, and the state of mind of draftees has deteriorated sharply in recent years. In the 2011 year, according to official information, the 83 suicide incident has already occurred in the army.


Nowadays, young people are less resistant to stress. Alcoholic beverages, drug addiction, total Internet addiction contribute to the formation of personality, which is difficult enough to adapt in society, especially such a closed, as a military unit. In the case when conscripts are pulled out of their microworld, the psyche of many does not stand up and fails - this is how the decision of the military leadership is explained by the professor of the psychology department of the Military University of the Defense Ministry Peter Korchechny.

According to the WHO, about 7 million people regularly use drugs in Russia today, of which 60% falls on young people between the ages of 16 and 30. Every year in Russia 30 000 young citizens die from drug addiction. Only 4% of the total number of Russian students did not try alcohol. Every 7 child in Russia is raised in an incomplete family.
The corps of military psychologists in the Russian army will be increased

At present, in each brigade of the Russian army on 3 000, conscripted soldiers have one psychologist who cannot physically pay attention to each of the military personnel. In world practice, the situation is recognized as the norm in which a specialist “leads” a group that does not exceed the size of 500 people.

Psychologists of land brigades emphasize that it is much easier to identify soldiers who are in a borderline state if they conduct regular conversations and research in the “risk group” - with reticent or conflicting young men, previously convicted, children from dysfunctional families who have problems in their personal life. For these purposes, the staff of psychologists must be increased. 1 500 new psychologists are going to recruit from civilian higher education institutions. The military itself would like to see graduates from psychological faculties of Moscow State University or St. Petersburg State University in their units, but it is unlikely that specialists from these universities will be attracted to military units with a salary in 6-8 thousand rubles.

According to the testimony of human rights organizations, every year because of the desire of military registration and enlistment offices to fulfill the plan, by all means, up to 30% of servicemen are commissioned from the army for hidden diseases, including mental ones. According to the representative of the Union of Soldiers' Mothers Committees of Russia, Maria Fedulova, over the 16 years of her work, she saw military psychologists only during the fighting in Chechnya. In her opinion, the benefits from them are few, since they still obey the command of the unit, so the soldiers prefer to address their problems directly to the committee of soldiers' mothers.

The first full-time psychologists appeared in the Soviet army in 1976 year. Since then, the psychological service has continuously changed, but throughout this whole period of time it has remained fairly popular. Currently, military psychologists work in most neighboring countries, with the exception of Azerbaijan and Georgia.

For example, in the US Army, which, together with reservists, has almost 2 million people, about the 60 000 special workers with psychological education are responsible for the mental health of soldiers and officers. And in the area of ​​combat operations, the staff of psychologists is increased several times. In the Israeli army, which is constantly awaiting the start of hostilities, all the officers are responsible for the psychological work. Their activities are supervised by a separate psychologist officer who submits to a higher level psychologist, and so on up to the General Staff.

Outside of our country, the problem of suicide in the army is particularly acute in the armies of the United States and Japan. In 2011, the 160 military has already committed suicide in the American army. In Russia, 2009 suicides were recorded in the Russian army in 149, in 2010, about 200 people committed suicide.

According to materials www.izvestia.ru/news/502558
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MrFYGY 16 October 2011 07: 51 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    Psychologists will not help, the situation is painfully neglected, here only severe discipline and employment 20 hours a day will help.
    1. Phoenixl
      Phoenixl 16 October 2011 10: 40 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      You should be harnessed at 20 hours a day
  2. Esso 16 October 2011 13: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    There are no more suicides in our army, but murders committed by contract servicemen and old-time soldiers. Tough discipline is necessary.
  3. Anatoliy
    Anatoliy 16 October 2011 14: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Psychologists at least will not be harmful. The main thing is that there are good specialists, and here graduates without experience will not be the best solution. When there were terrorist attacks and young psychologists assisted the victims and their relatives, then later it turned out that the psychologists themselves needed help.
  4. Volkhov
    Volkhov 16 October 2011 15: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Suicides are the superweapon of modernity, they are everywhere appreciated, educated, equipped, guided, is the army really squandering a resource?
  5. fedor
    fedor 16 October 2011 15: 14 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Every working day I observe the work of psychologists in the Black Sea Fleet and do not cease to ask myself the question, what are they doing and why are they needed? I see how endless reports and documents are written about my "activities", of course, it is only on paper. The level of professionalism among the so-called psychology officers is so low that it’s impossible to look at their efforts without a smile to influence the situation in military collectives.
    1. slan
      slan 16 October 2011 15: 36 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      An idler cannot be a psychologist, you can call it anything you like, but you cannot teach what cannot be taught, but you can only learn WORKING with people, not paper. An army psychologist in its purest form is a laughing stock, I strongly doubt that anyone takes them seriously.
  6. dimarm74
    dimarm74 16 October 2011 15: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    So we have everything through w ..... as they usually do ..... As it always happens in our army .... Who would ... really want to do something, he will be pulled to hell ... .. And who cares, they will steer .... Any general undertaking our generals will scam there ... that they themselves will then become scared
  7. itr
    itr 17 October 2011 10: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And you also need to make blue battalions to pay tribute to American fashion and give it under the direct command of the Minister of Defense with the assignment of the title of the main battle gay of Russia! !!!!
    I served it like that!
    Persistently and courageously endure the hardships of military service!
    1. esaul 17 October 2011 16: 51 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      ITR, let me ask you a clarifying question - Did you serve like that or would you like to serve like that? You got too catchy phrase: "I served it like that!" And, something the topic of fagot ditch for you, without connection with the discussed, it seems, is topical?

Корпус военных психологов в российской армии будет увеличен

9
Без посторонней помощи каждый четвертый призывник российской армии может стать самоубийцей. Учитывая это, министерство обороны планирует увеличение штата армейских психологов в 2 раза – до 3000 человек. В настоящее время в той или иной помощи психолога нуждается каждый 4-й солдат-срочник, при этом состояние психики призывников в последние годы резко ухудшилось. В 2011 году, по официальной информации, в армии уже произошло 83 случая самоубийства.

В наши дни молодежь менее устойчива к стрессам. Алкогольные напитки, наркомания, тотальная интернет-зависимость способствуют формированию личности, которую достаточно трудно адаптировать в социуме, особенно таком закрытом, как воинская часть. В том случае, когда призывников выдергивают из их микромира, психика многих не выдерживает и дает сбои, – именно так объясняет решение военного руководства профессор кафедры психологии Военного университета МО Петр Корчемный.

По сведениям ВОЗ, сегодня наркотики в России регулярно употребляет около 7 млн. человек, из них 60% приходится на молодых людей в возрасте от 16 до 30 лет. Каждый год в России от наркозависимости погибает 30 000 молодых граждан. Всего лишь 4% от общего числа российских школьников не пробовали алкоголь. Каждый 7 ребенок в России воспитывается в неполной семье.
Корпус военных психологов в российской армии будет увеличен

В настоящее время в каждой бригаде российской армии на 3 000 солдат-срочников приходится по одному психологу, который физически не может уделить внимание каждому из военнослужащих. В мировой практике нормой признается ситуация, в которой специалист «ведет» группу, не превышающую по размерам 500 человек.

Психологи сухопутных бригад подчеркивают, что выявить солдат, которые находятся в пограничном состоянии, гораздо проще, если проводить регулярные беседы и исследования в «группе риска» - с замкнутыми или конфликтными юношами, ранее судимыми, детьми из неблагополучных семей, имеющими проблемы в личной жизни. Для этих целей штат психологов необходимо увеличивать. 1 500 новых психологов собираются набрать из гражданских высших учебных заведений. Сами военные хотели бы видеть в своих частях выпускников психологических факультетов МГУ или СПбГУ, но вряд ли специалистов этих вузов удастся привлечь в воинские части с зарплатой в 6-8 тысяч рублей.

По свидетельству правозащитных организаций, ежегодно из-за стремления военкоматов выполнить план во что бы то ни стало до 30% военнослужащих комиссуются из армии по утаенным заболеваниям, в том числе и психическим. По словам представительницы Союза комитетов солдатских матерей России Марии Федуловой, за 16 лет своей работы она видела военных психологов только во время боевых действий в Чечне. На ее взгляд, пользы от них мало, так как они все равно подчиняются командованию части, поэтому солдаты предпочитают обращаться со своими проблемами напрямую в комитет солдатских матерей.

Первые штатные психологи появились еще в советской армии в 1976 году. С тех пор психологическая служба непрерывно видоизменялась, но на всем этом временном отрезке оставалась достаточно востребованной. В настоящее время военные психологи работают в большинстве стран ближнего зарубежья, за исключением Азербайджана и Грузии.

К примеру, в армии США, которая вместе с резервистами насчитывает почти 2 млн. человек, за душевное здоровье солдат и офицеров отвечает около 60 000 специальных работников, имеющих психологическое образование. Причем в зоне ведения боевых действий штат психологов увеличивается в несколько раз. В израильской армии, которая постоянно находится в ожидании начала боевых действий, за психологическую работу отвечают все офицеры. Их деятельность курирует отдельный офицер-психолог, который подчиняется вышестоящему психологу, и так вплоть до Генштаба.

За пределами нашей страны проблема самоубийств в армии особенно остро стоит в армиях США и Японии. В 2011 году в американской армии покончили с собой уже 160 военнослужащих. В России в 2009 году в российской армии было зафиксировано 149 самоубийств, в 2010 году покончило с собой около 200 человек.

По материалам www.izvestia.ru/news/502558
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    9 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. -3
      16 октября 2011 07:51
      Психологи не помогут , ситуация больно запущенна , здесь только жестокая дисциплина и занятость 20 часов в день помогут .
      1. Phoenixl
        +3
        16 октября 2011 10:40
        Тебя бы запрячь в 20ч в сутки
    2. 0
      16 октября 2011 13:45
      В нашей армии больше не самоубийств,а убийств совершенных военнослужащими по контракту ,да старослужащими солдатами.Нужна жесткая дисциплина.
    3. Anatoliy
      0
      16 октября 2011 14:23
      Психологи как минимум не будут вредны. Главное чтоб были хорошие специалисты, и здесь выпускники без опыта будут не самым хорошим решением. Когда были теракты и молоденькие психологи оказывали помощь пострадавшим и их родственникам, то позже оказалось что помощь нужна самим психологам.
    4. Волхов
      0
      16 октября 2011 15:06
      Самоубийцы - супероружие современности, их везде ценят, воспитывают, снаряжают, направляют, неужели армия разбазарит ресурс?
    5. fedor
      +4
      16 октября 2011 15:14
      Каждый рабочий день наблюдаю работу психологов на Черноморском флоте и не перестаю задавать себе вопрос, чем они заняты и зачем нужны? Вижу как составляют бесконечные отчеты и документы о своей "деятельности", конечно она только на бумаге. Уровень профессионализма, у так называемых офицеров-психологов настолько низкий, что без улыбки смотреть на их потуги повлиять на обстановку в воинских коллективах нельзя.
      1. slan
        0
        16 октября 2011 15:36
        Бездельник не может быть психологом, называть как угодно можно, но нельзя научить тому, чему научить невозможно, а можно лишь научиться, РАБОТАЯ с людьми, а не с бумажками. Армейский психолог в чистом виде- посмешище, сильно сомневаюсь, что их кто-нибудь всерьез воспринимает.
    6. dimarm74
      0
      16 октября 2011 15:29
      Так у нас все через ж.....как обычно сделают.....Как это и бывает всегда в нашей армии....Кто б... реально хочет что-то сделать, того задвинут куда подальше..... А кому пофиг, те и будут рулить.... Любое нормальное начинание наши генералы там обосрут...что самим потом страшно станет
    7. itr
      0
      17 октября 2011 10:35
      А еще надо сделать голубые батальоны что бы отдать дань американской моде и отдать под непосредственное командование министра обороны с предоставлением ему звания главного боевого гея России ! !!!!
      Я служил было так !
      Стойко и мужественно переносить тяготы воинской службы !
      1. 0
        17 октября 2011 16:51
        ITR, позволь задать уточняющий вопрос - Ты так служил или хотел бы так служить? Слишком заковыристая фраза у тебя получилась : " Я служил было так!" И, что-то тема пид-ров для тебя, без связи с обсуждаемым, вроде, злободневна?

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»