Military Review

British media have published a "license to kill" from the FSB

32
British media have published a "license to kill" from the FSB



As soon as the Russian Federation resolved the issue that the party in power nominates for the role of presidential candidate not DA Medvedev, and a former KGB officer V.V. Putin, which was a serious blow to many Western politicians, in the hands of the British authorities appear dubious origin of evidence of the activities of the Russian special services abroad to eliminate persons directly related to serious crimes in the territory of the Russian Federation.

But the pages of foreign media were filled with reports that there are detachments of special agents in Russia to eliminate "terrorists" on the territory of other states and about the appearance of Russian James Bond, who killed three Chechens in half a minute. In addition, there was again talk about the long arm of Moscow and the conduct of a number of controversial operations by the Russian special services, as a result of which several Chechens were killed in Qatar, Vienna and Dubai. Also, the murder of Rustam Altemirov, Zaurbek Amriev and Berg-Khazha Musayev in September of this year is put in the blame for Russia. Prominent field commanders surrounding the leader of Chechen militants, Doku Umarov, were shot in the European part of Istanbul. These people were suspected of organizing several terrorist acts, including the bombing at the Domodedovo airport.

Alexander Zhirkov, whose belongings and documents were found in the number of the alleged killer, is suspected of the murder. However, it is very difficult to imagine that the high-class special agent, which the British media believe Zhirkov, could “forget” his documents at the hotel even in terrible haste.

In addition, the British have already forgotten history about the poisoning of A. Litvinenko, who left the ranks of the special services of the Russian Federation, famous for his treachery and escape to the UK. And although Alexander Litvinenko was poisoned by 5 years ago, the British managed to find “evidence” of the murder of the FSB officers only now, shortly before the elections in Russia.

Let's try to understand more, because otherwise it is impossible to understand the train of thought of the British, dumping all the adversities on the Russian special services. Perhaps the reason is not at all in the upcoming presidential elections in 2012, but in the autumn aggravation of various mental phenomena, such as persecution mania, in some people.

This week in the UK will begin court hearings, based on the results of which it will be decided to conduct a full-scale investigation into the death of the ex-employee of the Russian special services A. Litvinenko. British prosecutors accused State Duma Deputy Andrei Lugovoi in his death, who was also formerly in the ranks of the special services of the Russian Federation. Lord MacDonald of River Gleyven, a senior prosecutor in charge of the Litvinenko case, recently publicly accused the Russian special services of poisoning, which he called the "execution by order of the state".

Judicial inquiry into the death, which, in fact, are hearings, will begin in London on October 13. This type of investigation is provided for by the norms of British justice and allows to consider the circumstances of a person’s death without initiating a criminal case, in the absence of a prosecution and defense. The outcome of the judicial inquiry is not sentencing, but identifying the perpetrators.

To date, the official British authorities consider the case of the death of Litvinenko "a normal criminal case, not affecting the political aspects or the issue of national security." This position will be disputed by the lawyers of the wife of the deceased.

Meanwhile, The Daily Telegraph before the hearings announced the contents of the “secret directive” that fell into their hands, allegedly giving the Russian special services the right to liquidate the “enemies of the state” outside the territory of the Russian Federation.

The publication of the document mainly deals with the “tracking, identification and possible return” of these persons to Russia. But there is a clause that specifies the possibility of destroying "outside the Russian Federation" persons who head illegal terrorist and extremist groups and organizations, or citizens who left Russia illegally and are wanted by federal special services. "

The “Directive” is dated 19 March 2003 of the year and is signed by FSB Colonel-General Mikhail Nechaev, who headed the counterintelligence department of the FSB Counterintelligence Service until 2007.

However, Russian bloggers noticed a discrepancy in dates: a directive allegedly issued in March of 2003 was signed by the deputy head of the Counterintelligence Service, created only in 2004 of the year. There is no reliable information confirming the authenticity of the document in the hands of British journalists. How this order appeared in the newspaper’s editorial office is also completely unknown.

The FSB colonel in reserve G. Gudkov also expressed doubts about the authenticity of the document. Answering this question to the Russian Service News”, He called this directive falsification because Russia refused to apply such measures in connection with the sensational scandal in the sixties. In support of his words, he recalled that many of those who fled and betrayed Russia not only live and live, but also give interviews.

On this issue, one can note the publicity in 2010 of documents relating to the scandalous poisoning of ex-FSB officer A. Litvinenko. On the WikiLeaks portal, journalists from The Guardian newspaper posted materials directly related to this case.

These materials contain information that the Russian special services in 2006 were aware of the impending assassination attempt on Litvinenko, who was eventually poisoned by radioactive polonium; moreover, they even carried out surveillance of the alleged killers. But they were forced to stop surveillance after assurances from the British side that they fully control the situation. A. Litvinenko was killed the day after that.
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sirToad
    sirToad 12 October 2011 07: 09 New
    -2
    yes what it is about - everywhere the hand of Moscow! evidence at every turn! and the Poles were shot on the personal orders of the citizen of the Glory of the CPSU
  2. itr
    itr 12 October 2011 07: 21 New
    +2
    I offer each enemy an alpenstock on the head so that there will be more horror
    Start with Humpback
  3. raf
    raf 12 October 2011 07: 40 New
    +4
    In general, it would not be bad to eliminate all the traitors!
  4. dimarm74
    dimarm74 12 October 2011 07: 54 New
    -1
    The British are better ..... saints practically ..... the Caucasus has been disturbing for 200 years ..... he doesn’t give them peace ... Freaks .... they warmed all the terrorists and thieves .... generally would not blather better ....- deleted-.
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 12 October 2011 10: 52 New
      -2
      The Caucasus is the key to Russia and all of Central Asia (I’m exaggerating a little about it), all the more this shit comes from the fact that the gay people want to build Nabucco, but they need gas and it is in the Caspian, and for the control of the Caspian you’ll find a better hell out of the Caucasus.
  5. Gur
    Gur 12 October 2011 08: 08 New
    0
    It would not be bad .. yes. On the one hand .. it’s kind of like and why to be shy .. yes sausage of traitors .. and killers of terrorists .. and let everyone know .. that we can’t hide in our ball. And the answer will have to hold for their deeds. On the other hand ... of course, this should be done without wide publicity and that everything would be covered .. and this should be known to those for whom it was intended both from the side of the services .. and from the side of the bastards. (Example, even with the union. ... when the extermination of 2-3 Islamic terrorists, not the least important ones, somewhere in Afro-Asia, as a demonstration .. Hurried up our specialists and rescued them from Zindama) And if what is described is true .. it means that our intelligence services didn’t quite die, means something else they can. The truth is not without failures.
  6. Net
    Net 12 October 2011 09: 04 New
    0
    Bullshit. I would start to poison the FSB with polonium, which is produced if I am not mistaken in three laboratories of the world, well, one of them in the Russian Federation naturally :) They would have killed with a hammer in an alley, and this is the end. Substrate of pure water. I don’t understand one thing, what profit do the little shavers want from this? So cry about the "bloody geben" "Putin's regime and the" FSBHire of the KGB "?
    1. Glenn witcher
      Glenn witcher 12 October 2011 13: 13 New
      -4
      EMNIP, the British knew about that polonium. Knew and inactive.
      Why? No answer ... (c)
  7. fellow misha
    fellow misha 12 October 2011 09: 11 New
    0
    Putin promised at the time to "soak in the outhouse", and thank God it dries all scum, and what the journalists write is their job to write circulations in order not to fall, otherwise they will have to use revenge panicles rather than languages. And in general, the Israeli Mossad doesn’t hide the attention of any shlupna that the enemies of Israel will be found and slashed, the Pindos won’t hide that Buta was trapped and stolen from the territory of a sovereign state so that the enemy of the state does not live long should.
    PS
    For Bout, Putin must hide in full, to catch a couple of their "enemies of our state" (you can use the same method as they are) and exchange quietly.
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 12 October 2011 10: 42 New
      0
      the bloody one is conquered and is the main enemy. As the main godfather - the pest and the CIA lackey, he systematically develops corruption and ruins the state.
    2. kesa1111
      kesa1111 12 October 2011 16: 58 New
      +6
      Countries capture to export:
      capital, minerals, brains, skilled labor, beautiful women, just hardworking youth. Vova may not understand what is happening? What to do on the acupuncture territory in detail in the film: Freedom of a subhuman .... About the bastard: Kursk - a submarine in troubled waters, the FSB blows up Russia, Putin's system. Dig Rokhlin, Petrov, Ilyukhin, Swan. Or in any search engine: Putin's crimes.
    3. kesa1111
      kesa1111 12 October 2011 17: 44 New
      +3
      Something else about the FSB scum:
      http://news.rambler.ru/11404878/
      http://www.nr2.ru/economy/351814.html
      http://www.nr2.ru/incidents/316725.html
  8. Banshee
    Banshee 12 October 2011 09: 32 New
    +3
    The essence is the same: whose would mooed.

    Let's start with the same Booth. Is he a US citizen?
    I will come from the other side. Musaev and other citizens of Turkey? Was Bin Laden carrying a US passport in his pocket?

    Let them yell as they please. They have their own sandbox, we have our own. And if the bastard who wrote in our sandbox is worthy to get on the head, will receive, what difference does it make where?

    This one-sidedness in the interpretation of laws is common in the West. That is, everything is laid out in places: for the struggle for democracy, the United States and the adjutants can soak anyone and anywhere, without particularly asking, and if ours hypothetically do it (not proven, by the way, yet), is it a bloody crime?

    Yankees, go not just home, but na ...

    But Britain could have a more thoughtful approach to the issues of granting citizenship and selling real estate to “departures” from the Russian Federation. You look, and the corpses will be smaller.

    Forgive me, Russia is obliged to complete the deal with those who are here. And no one should leave justice. It is enough that there (damn, again in England) sits Rezun-Suvorov. With him, by the way, and start exponentially.

    It is correct to be afraid that, under Putin, they may overwhelm someone again. There is nothing to collect all the trash in themselves.
  9. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 12 October 2011 09: 37 New
    -2
    “A warm, sunny, April day in 1942, a young man walked through spring Berlin. But something betrayed him as a Russian intelligence officer, either blond hair, blue Aryan eyes, or a parachute dragging from behind. "
  10. Boos24
    Boos24 12 October 2011 09: 57 New
    0
    It smacks of double standards, if there are these people well, if not then you should create
  11. vasek-3180
    vasek-3180 12 October 2011 10: 08 New
    -2
    let them be afraid !!! wink
  12. skif07
    skif07 12 October 2011 10: 54 New
    +1
    Do it right !!! Israel generally do not care about all, all war criminals during the Second World War in such a way destroyed ... So let the creatures fear !!!
  13. Gunship
    Gunship 12 October 2011 13: 03 New
    -1
    If it is impossible to punish in court (and a moratorium on the death penalty in Russia), other methods must be used ... injustice and evil must be punished !!
  14. spirit
    spirit 12 October 2011 14: 53 New
    -1
    Let's hope that when the thread Berezovsky “accidentally” falls into the hatch of the London sewer, and drowns in shit there.
    1. kesa1111
      kesa1111 12 October 2011 16: 39 New
      +4
      It’s not tricky to overwhelm a business, that’s to “persuade” to return for the court to repent and return the money ...... Traitors and terrorists are another matter.
    2. datur
      datur 12 October 2011 17: 43 New
      -4
      Let's hope that when the thread Berezovsky “accidentally” falls into the hatch of the London sewer, and drowns there in shit-- times 5 or 6
  15. Dovmont
    Dovmont 12 October 2011 15: 10 New
    -5
    It is necessary to wet them all, and not only in toilets. The whole European pederan, according to the list.
  16. AlexU73
    AlexU73 12 October 2011 17: 33 New
    -3
    Some kind of naughty instructed you in the cons, it looks like a cacazoid has appeared on our site)))))))))
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 13 October 2011 04: 58 New
      -3
      IN ITS SORTING
  17. fellow misha
    fellow misha 12 October 2011 18: 27 New
    -3
    yes let it put it to the point we get

    you see how furious after two seconds two minuses put haha

    Hey the minuser all run Pindos enemy of the Russian State
  18. Hannibal
    Hannibal 12 October 2011 18: 28 New
    -1
    Well, at least they say that we have a Russian James Bond, so they’re afraid smile
  19. Denis
    Denis 12 October 2011 20: 40 New
    -4
    but would they go ...?
    always shit in a quiet and every g ... at home they warmed and warmed up
    But is Russia very important now their opinion?
  20. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 13 October 2011 04: 58 New
    -3
    The Anglo-Saxons of the Master of Lies and Deception And Fighting Against Them They Need The Same Weapons.
  21. kostiknet
    kostiknet 13 October 2011 13: 59 New
    -4
    Roman Zlotnikov in his book “Vivat Emperor” has a good scenario of reprisal against terrorists, their accomplices, universal people and other “devil's advocates” !!! They stole-put on a converted bulk carrier - fed the dogs under cameras in neutral waters. They sent records to those who almost reached this bonus. Allah does not take the dog defiled into paradise, the radicals think. They threw the ship, and answered the cries of the "human rights activists": they say, they don’t like someone, let him kiss this poem in the stern, the author will not blame them !!!
  22. esaul
    esaul 13 October 2011 16: 38 New
    -4
    I see nothing criminal in that, with the appropriate services, eliminating terrorists outside of Russia. Mossad has been hunting for this craft for a long time and does not blush in front of the NAGLOSaxes and Pindos, but, on the contrary, is proud of it! And everyone respects their professionalism. AND WHAT?! Should we take a guilty look? Fuck yourself! We will be proud of our Bond! tongueAnd pindosny about Mossad keeps his tongue in the ass! wink

    Like Stalin when asked by Beria: "What will we do with him?" answered: "We will envy" HARASHCHO SAID! HEY JIGIT!
  23. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 13 October 2011 16: 46 New
    -4
    I AGREE IF KILLING OUR CITIZENS WHY THE SPECIAL SERVICES DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT TO ANSWER THE SAME. OKO FOR AN EYE OF A TOOTH FOR A TOOTH.
  24. does it
    does it 4 February 2012 18: 10 New
    0
    PAVEL ! there are no former employees of the KGB, but at the expense of the rest, special services have special services, they are given an order from the top, they fulfill it ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Британские СМИ опубликовали «лицензию на убийство» от ФСБ

Британские СМИ опубликовали «лицензию на убийство» от ФСБ


Как только в РФ решился вопрос о том, что партия власти выдвигает на роль кандидата в президенты не Д.А. Медведева, а бывшего сотрудника КГБ В.В. Путина, что стало серьезным ударом для многих западных политиков, на руках у британских властей появляются сомнительного происхождения доказательства деятельности российских спецслужб за рубежом по устранению лиц, имеющих непосредственное отношение к серьезнейшим преступлениям на территории РФ.

А страницы иностранных СМИ запестрели сообщениями о том, что в России существуют отряды спецагентов, занимающихся ликвидацией «террористов» на территории других государств и о появлении русского Джеймса Бонда, убившего за полминуты троих чеченцев. Кроме того, опять возникли разговоры о длинной руке Москвы и проведении российскими спецслужбами ряда противоречивых операций, в результате которых были уничтожены несколько чеченцев в Катаре, Вене и Дубае. Также в вину России ставится произошедшее 16 сентября этого года убийство Рустама Альтемирова, Заурбека Амриева и Берг-Хажа Мусаева. Видные полевые командиры, окружавшие главаря чеченских боевиков Доку Умарова, были расстреляны на территории европейской части Стамбула. Этих людей подозревали в организации нескольких террористических актов, к числу которых относится и взрыв в аэропорту «Домодедово».


В убийстве подозревается Александр Жирков, чьи вещи и документы были найдены в номере предполагаемого убийцы. Однако очень сложно представить, что спецагент высокого класса, каковым считают Жиркова британские СМИ, мог «забыть» свои документы в гостинице даже в страшной спешке.

Помимо этого британцы извлекли уже подзабытую историю об отравлении покинувшего ряды спецслужб РФ А.Литвиненко, известного благодаря предательству и побегу в Великобританию. И хотя Александр Литвиненко был отравлен 5 лет тому назад, «доказательства» совершения данного убийства сотрудниками ФСБ британцы сумели обнаружить лишь сейчас, незадолго перед выборами в России.

Попробуем разобраться подробнее, потому что иначе невозможно понять ход мыслей британцев, сваливающих все невзгоды на российские спецслужбы. Возможно, причина вовсе не в предстоящих в 2012 году выборах президента РФ, а в осеннем обострении различных психических явлений, типа мании преследования, у некоторых людей.

На этой неделе в Великобритании начнутся судебные слушания, исходя из результатов которых будет принято решение о проведении полномасштабного расследования смерти экс-сотрудника российских спецслужб А.Литвиненко. Британская прокуратура обвинила в его гибели депутата Госдумы Андрея Лугового, ранее тоже пребывавшего в рядах спецслужб РФ. Лордом Макдональдом оф Ривер Глейвеном, старшим прокурором, занимавшимся делом Литвиненко, не так давно было сделано публичное обвинение российских спецслужб в отравлении, которое он назвал «казнью по приказу государства».

Судебное дознание по факту смерти, каковым, по сути, являются слушания, начнется в Лондоне 13 октября. Данный вид расследования предусмотрен нормами британского правосудия и позволяет рассмотреть обстоятельства смерти человека, не заводя уголовного дела, при отсутствии обвинения и защиты. Итогом судебного дознания является не вынесение приговора, а выявление виновных.

На сегодняшний день официальные британские власти считают дело о гибели Литвиненко «обычным уголовным делом, не затрагивающим политические аспекты или вопрос о национальной безопасности». Данная позиция и будет оспариваться адвокатами жены погибшего.

Тем временем The Daily Telegraph перед началом слушаний обнародовало содержание попавшей в их руки «секретной директивы», якобы дающей российским спецслужбам право на ликвидацию «врагов государства» за пределами территории РФ.

В публикации документа в основном речь идет о «выслеживании, идентификации и возможном возвращении» данных лиц в Россию. Но есть пункт, в котором оговорена возможность уничтожения находящихся за пределами РФ «лиц, возглавляющих незаконные террористические и экстремистские группы и организации, или граждан, которые нелегально покинули Россию и разыскиваются федеральными спецслужбами».

«Директива» датируется 19 марта 2003 года и имеет подпись генерал-полковника ФСБ Михаила Нечаева, возглавлявшего департамент контрразведывательных операций Службы контрразведки ФСБ до 2007 года.

Однако российскими блогерами было замечено несоответствие в датах: директиву, якобы выпущенную в марте 2003 года, подписал замначальника Службы контрразведки, созданной лишь в 2004 году. Достоверной информации, подтверждающей подлинность документа, находящегося в руках британских журналистов, нет. Каким образом этот приказ оказался в редакции газеты, также совершенно неизвестно.

Полковник ФСБ в запасе Г. Гудков тоже выразил сомнения в подлинности документа. Отвечая на данный вопрос «Русской службе новостей», он назвал эту директиву фальсификацией, потому что в России отказались от применения подобных мер в связи с нашумевшим в шестидесятые годы скандалом. В подтверждение своих слов он напомнил, что многие из тех, кто сбежал и предал Россию, не просто живут и здравствуют, но еще и интервью дают.

По данному вопросу можно отметить и огласку в 2010 году документов, касающихся скандального отравления экс-сотрудника ФСБ А. Литвиненко. На портале WikiLeaks журналистами газеты The Guardian были выложены материалы, напрямую связанные с этим делом.

В этих материалах содержатся сведения о том, что российским спецслужбам в 2006-м было известно о готовящемся покушении на Литвиненко, который в итоге был отравлен радиоактивным полонием, мало того, они даже осуществляли слежку за предполагаемыми убийцами. Но они были вынуждены прекратить слежку после заверений с британской стороны о том, что они полностью контролируют ситуацию. А. Литвиненко был убит на следующий день после этого.
Автор: Помыткин Павел


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. sirToad 12 октября 2011 07:09
    да о чем речь - везде рука Москвы! улики на каждом шагу! и поляков расстрляли по личному приказу гражданина Славы КПСС
    sirToad
  2. itr 12 октября 2011 07:21
    Предлагаю каждого врага альпенштоком по башке чтоб жути больше было
    Начать с Горбатого
    itr
  3. раф 12 октября 2011 07:40
    Вообще было бы не плохо ликвидировать всех предателей!
  4. dimarm74 12 октября 2011 07:54
    Англичане то чем лучше.....святые практически.....Кавказ будоражат уже 200 лет.....все он им покою не дает......Уроды....всех террористов и воров у себя пригрели.... вообще бы не вякали лучше....-удалено-.
    dimarm74
    1. Алексей Приказчиков 12 октября 2011 10:52
      Кавказ ключ к России и всей средней Азии (про нее малость утрирую), тем более это говно течет от того что гейропейцы хотят построить набукко но для него нужен газ а он есть на каспии, а для контроля каспия лучше кавказа хрен найдешь.
      Алексей Приказчиков
  5. GUR 12 октября 2011 08:08
    Было бы не плохо .. да. С одной стороны .. вроде как и чего стесняться .. да колбасим предателей .. и убийц террористов.. да и пусть знает каждый .. что укрыться на нашем шарике не удастся. И ответ придется держать за свои деяния. С другой стороны .. конечно же это должно делаться без широкой огласки и что бы все шито крыто.. и об этом должны знать те для кого это предназначалось как со стороны служб .. так и со стороны ублюдков.(Пример, еще при союзе .. когда истребление 2-3 исламских террористов, не последних по важности, где то в афро- азии, как показательное выступление .. спосло наших спецов и вызволило их из зиндама) И если то что описано правда .. значит не совсем наши спецслужбы умерли, значит что то еще могут. Правда и без провалов не обходится.
    GUR
  6. Netto 12 октября 2011 09:04
    Чушь собачья. Стала бы ФСБ травить полонием, который производится если не ошибаюсь в трех лабораториях мира, ну одна из них в РФ естественно :) Убили бы молотком в переулке, да и дело с концом. Подстава чистой воды. Одного не пойму, какой профит хотят с этого мелкобриты? Так поплакаться о "кровавой гэбне" "режиме Путина и о "ФСБнаследницеКГБ"?
    Netto
    1. Glenn Witcher 12 октября 2011 13:13
      ЕМНИП, англичане про тот полоний знали. Знали и бездействовали.
      Почему? Нет ответа... (с)
  7. товарищ миша 12 октября 2011 09:11
    Путин обещал в свое время "мочить в сортирах" вот и слава Богу мочит всякую мразь а что журналюги пишут так это их работа че нибудь "поподжарестее" написать тиражи чтоб не падали а то придется им метелками мести а не языками. И вообще че внимание обращать на всякую шулупень израильский "Моссад" не скрывает что врагов Израиля хоть где и хоть когда найдут и на ремни порежут, пиндосы вон не скрывают что Бута заманили в ловушку и выкрали с территории суверенного государства так что враг государства жить долго не должен.
    P.S.
    За Бута Путину впрячся надо по полной, поймать пару-тройку ихмних "врагов нашего государства" (можно таким же методом как и они) и по тихому обменять.
    1. kesa1111 12 октября 2011 10:42
      вован кровавый и есть главный враг. Как главный пахан - вредитель и ЦРУшный холуй он планомерно развивает коррупцию и разваливает государство.
      kesa1111
    2. kesa1111 12 октября 2011 16:58
      Страны захватывают чтобы вывозить:
      капитал, полезные ископаемые, мозги, квалифицированную рабочую силу, красивых женщин, просто трудолюбивую молодежь. Вован может не понимать что происходит? Что делать на акупированной территории подрбно в фильме: Свобода недочеловека....О самом подонке: Курск - подводная лодка в мутной воде, ФСБ взрывает Россию, Система путина. Покопайте Рохлин, Петров, Ильюхин, Лебедь. Или в любой поисковик: преступления путина.
      kesa1111
    3. kesa1111 12 октября 2011 17:44
      Еще кое что о фсбшном подонке:
      http://news.rambler.ru/11404878/
      http://www.nr2.ru/economy/351814.html
      http://www.nr2.ru/incidents/316725.html
      kesa1111
  8. Banshee 12 октября 2011 09:32
    Суть одна: чья бы мычала.

    Начнем с того же Бута. Он гражданин США?
    Зайду с другой стороны. Мусаев и прочие граждане Турции? Бин Ладен паспорт США в кармане таскал?

    Пусть орут сколько угодно. У них своя песочница, у нас своя. И если гаденыш, написавший в нашей песочнице достоин того, чтобы получить по башке, получит, то какая разница где?

    Эта однобокость в трактовке законов обычное для запада дело. То есть все разложено по местам: для борьбы за демократию США и присные могут мочить кого угодно и где угодно, особо не спрашиваясь, а если это гипотетически делают наши (не доказано, кстати еще), то это кровавое преступление?

    Янки, гоу не просто хоум, а нах...

    А Британия могла бы повдумчивей подходить к вопросам предоставления гражданства и продаже недвижимости "вылетунам" из РФ. Глядишь, и трупов поменьше будет.

    Россия прости обязана доводить до конца дела с накосячившими здесь. И от правосудия никто не должен уходить. Достаточно, что там (блин, опять же в Англии) сидит резун-суворов. С него бы кстати и начать показательно.

    Правильно бояться, что при путине могут кого-то опять завалить. Нечего всякую шваль собирать у себя.
  9. svvaulsh 12 октября 2011 09:37
    "Теплым, солнечным, апрельским днем 1942-го года, шел по весеннему Берлину молодой человек. Но что-то выдавало в нем русского разведчика; то-ли светлые волосы, то-ли голубые арийские глаза, то-ли парашют, волочившийся сзади ."
    svvaulsh
  10. Boos24 12 октября 2011 09:57
    Попахивает двойными стандартами, если есть эти люди хорошо если нет то следует создавать
    Boos24
  11. vasek-3180 12 октября 2011 10:08
    пусть бояться- !!! wink
  12. skif07 12 октября 2011 10:54
    Правильно делают!!! Израилю вообще плевать на всех, всех военных преступников времен ВОВ таким макаром уничтожили... Так что пусть боятся твари!!!
    skif07
  13. Gunship 12 октября 2011 13:03
    Если нельзя наказать в судебном порядке (да и на смертную казнь в России мораторий), нужно использовать другие методы... несправедливость и зло должны быть наказаны!!
    Gunship
  14. spirit 12 октября 2011 14:53
    Будем надеяться что когда нить Березовский «нечаянно» провалится в люк Лондонской канализации, и захлебнётся там в дерьме.
    1. kesa1111 12 октября 2011 16:39
      Завалить дело не хитрое, вот "уговорить" вернуться для суда, чтобы раскаялся и деньги вернул......Предатели и террористы другое дело.
      kesa1111
    2. datur 12 октября 2011 17:43
      Будем надеяться что когда нить Березовский «нечаянно» провалится в люк Лондонской канализации, и захлебнётся там в дерьме-- раз 5 или 6
  15. Довмонт 12 октября 2011 15:10
    Мочить их всех надо и не только в сортирах. Всю педерасню европейскую, по списку.
    Довмонт
  16. AlexU73 12 октября 2011 17:33
    Какойто чорный наставил вам минусов, похоже у нас на сайте появился каказоид)))))))))
    AlexU73
    1. ЛЕХА блин 13 октября 2011 04:58
      В СОРТИР ЕГО
      ЛЕХА блин
  17. товарищ миша 12 октября 2011 18:27
    да пусть ставит значит в точку попадаем

    видишь как бесятся аж через две сек два минуса поставил ха-ха

    Эй минусер по всем побегай пиндос враг Государства Российского
  18. Hannibal 12 октября 2011 18:28
    Ну хотя бы говорят, что у нас есть русский джеймс бонд, значит боятся smile
    Hannibal
  19. Денис 12 октября 2011 20:40
    а не пошли бы они ...?
    всегда гадили по-тихому и всякое г... у себя пригревали и пригревают
    а сильно важно России сейчас их мнение?
  20. ЛЕХА блин 13 октября 2011 04:58
    АНГЛОСАКСЫ МАСТЕРА ЛЖИ И ОБМАНА И БОРОТЬСЯ ПРОТИВ НИХ НАДО ИХНИМ ЖЕ ОРУЖИЕМ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  21. kostiknet 13 октября 2011 13:59
    у Романа Злотникова в книге "Виват император" есть неплохой сценарий расправы над террористами, их пособниками-общечеловеками и прочими "адвокатами дьявола"!!! Выкрали-посадили на переоборудованный сухогруз - скормили собакам под камеры в нейтральных водах.Записи отправили тем,кто чуть-чуть не дотягивал до такого бонуса.Оскверненного собакой аллах в рай не возьмёт,радикалы задумаются. Корабль бросили, а на вопли "правозащитников" ответили: мол,не нравится кому-поцелует пусть в корму написавшего сей стих,автор не осудит их!!!
  22. esaul 13 октября 2011 16:38
    Ничего преступного в том, чтобы, соответствующие службы, устраняли террористов за пределами России - не вижу. Моссад этим ремеслом давно промышляет и не краснеет перед НАГЛОсаксами и пиндосами, а, наоборот, гордится этим! И все с уважением отзываются о их профессионализме. И, ЧО?! Мы должны принять виноватый вид? Ни хрена себе! Гордиться будем нвшими Бондами! tongueИ пиндосня по поводу Моссада язык в заднице держит! wink

    Как Сталин на вопрос Берии: " Что делать с ним будем?" ответил :" Завидовать будем" ХАРАЩО СКАЗАЛ! АЙ, ДЖИГИТ!
  23. ЛЕХА блин 13 октября 2011 16:46
    СОГЛАСЕН ЕСЛИ УБИВАЮТ НАШИХ ГРАЖДАН ПОЧЕМУ СПЕЦСЛУЖБЫ НЕ ИМЕЮТ ПРАВА ОТВЕТИТЬ ТЕМ ЖЕ.ОКО ЗА ОКО ЗУБ ЗА ЗУБ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  24. квирит 4 февраля 2012 18:10
    ПАВЕЛ ! бывших сотрудников кгб не бывает ,а на счет остального,спецслужбы есть спецслужбы , им дается с верха приказ, они его выполняют...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня