Is an “orange” revolution possible in the USA?

Is an “orange” revolution possible in the USA?



A wave of revolutionary sentiment, social tension and active protest against the actions of the authorities has reached the United States. A few months ago, with all due respect to the democratically-minded citizens of the United States, it didn’t even appear that on the territory of this state, personifying economic, political and military power, very similar to the recent Tunisian or Egyptian events would begin.

A wave of popular anger initially around 3's weeks ago spilled onto the streets of the financial capital of the United States (and the whole world) - New York. Most young people were holding posters calling for "Borrow Wall Street." At that time, the number of protesters did not exceed a few hundred people who resented the instability of the financial system of the United States, in fact, quite peacefully. Since the time of the first protest, the protest movement has managed to grow to large-scale actions in most states of the country. Major marches of disagreement with the financial policies of the American authorities are held not only in New York, but also in Boston, Washington, Tampa and other US cities. They are protesting both in large cities and in small towns. Many prefer not to engage in clashes with the police, choosing a silent protest. Others, on the contrary, try to attract attention to themselves and arrange a colorful performance about how ordinary Americans bury their “American dream”.

Participants who have either lost their job, or cannot pay for loans or pay for college, are supported even by those who have already achieved a lot in life. Even retirees and retired military personnel are taking to the streets of American cities in order to provide all possible assistance to the protesters.

The world is gradually turning its gaze to those who express dissatisfaction with the corporate conspiracy of the "golden interest" of those in power in the United States. Recently, the protest movement gained one very influential supporter. They became none other than George Soros. Few could have expected him to be among the sympathizers of the protesters. Soros said that, in principle, he understood the indignation of ordinary Americans, because the principles of the US banking system have long ceased to express the interests of all Americans without exception. Top managers of the most important corporations set themselves huge salaries, while the average US citizen is becoming increasingly impoverished. The word “impoverished” sounds, of course, too harshly, because compared to the same “impoverished” Americans, many citizens of other countries of the world are living much worse. But the downward trend in real income in the United States should not be denied.

Of course, Soros cannot be suspected of unexpected sympathy for the poor. But how then to interpret his words? Perhaps, even in Soros, as they say, boiling. Such a reaction on his part suggests that the US financial system today is more like that cart from Krylov's fable. Each designated financial sector representative is trying to earn money by reducing profits in other financial sectors. Banks "tighten" the mass of currency and do not burn with the desire to let it go into production and implementation of social guarantees. The entire money supply in the United States is increasingly becoming like a mountain of ordinary cut paper, which is about to flare and turn into ashes. In this regard, the printing press is no longer able to cope with the load that will keep the US economy afloat. Even among high-ranking financiers, disagreements arise over who has priority in the circulation of cash. It turns out that the very “hard capitalists” are trying to divide the skin of an unkilled sheep.

Understanding that neither the authorities nor the financial structures in the United States know what to do to stabilize the economic situation, ordinary Americans go to protest rallies. Social networks as a single information environment do their work. More recently, Barack Obama himself said that he was pleased with the way new cybertechnologies allow democratizing the population of North African countries. And now, perhaps, he himself is holding his head. He understands that these same cyber technologies are starting to play against him. In an interview with one of the American channels, the US president even stated that he considers himself a failure. He said that he failed to meet the expectations of the Americans, in fact, in none of the questions raised during the election campaign. Well, if the president himself believes that his card is a bit, then what can be said about ordinary US citizens.

Hunting for terrorist witches annually pumps out more than 120 billion dollars from the US budget. Billions go to “help” puppet regimes in Europe (Kosovo, Georgia), in Asia (Iraq, Afghanistan) and in the Middle East. Money that could well become a guarantee of economic stability not only in the United States, but throughout the world, goes to extremely dubious needs. Often, the American leadership seems to be simply unaware of the obvious thing: it’s impossible to spend as much as it was possible to do 10 years ago! Such expenses are not only not justified, they are just fatal.

Already today, due to unreasonable economic policy in the United States, the unemployment rate has officially exceeded the 9% bar. Beyond the poverty line in the United States, more than 45 million people already live now. These are truly colossal values ​​for the state, which was perceived and is still perceived in the world as a standard of living in prosperity.

In this situation, the revolutionary mood in the United States is more than understandable. People refuse to heed the words of President Obama about the need to help the "fraternal" Afghan army in the fight against extremists, taking funds from the social sphere and reducing benefits in the United States. People refuse to believe Obama's promises that the Twist economic policy will bring the American financial system out of a prolonged peak. People rallied against the total superiority of the "golden percentage of Wall Street" over all other US citizens.

Against the background of a sharply aggravated conflict within the United States, some Russian political scientists say that this very “orange” revolution, which the United States has always advocated, may well threaten this country. And if so, then it will be a bitter irony of the American destiny - they stepped on an abandoned rake with all the ensuing consequences.

And this revolution no longer looks absurd. 99% dissatisfied with 1% of those who have closed their offices on Wall Street and deciding on the fate of those same 99 percent - this is the classic basis for a social surge.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. UAZ Patriot 12 October 2011 08: 17 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    oh would be faster repeat
    1. Vadivak 12 October 2011 11: 15 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Currently, about 46 million Americans are almost naturally starving - and the government gives them food stamps, the "equivalent" of which is $ 200 per person - that is, about 6000 rubles. Thus, 15 percent of the country's population by their state is almost officially recognized as poor. Moreover, these are far from homeless people and alcoholics - almost all of these people used to be a prosperous middle class. And over the past three years, the number of US residents receiving food stamps has more than tripled.

      Many experts now note that the standard of living of Americans has fallen on average from 20 to 60 percent. But at the same time, the country's inhabitants are not ready for a deterioration in the quality of life. Meanwhile, the government is very clearly hinting that the reduction in social spending is just around the corner, and after medical insurance, the food stamp system may well go under the knife.

      http://tchest.org/new_world_order/340-revolyuciya.html
  2. Gur
    Gur 12 October 2011 08: 39 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Eh .. would push ...
  3. Mr. Truth
    Mr. Truth 12 October 2011 08: 58 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The organizers have long been disassembled into organs or have gone missing, but this is a democratic USA where it is very quickly solved.
  4. AlexiusKit 12 October 2011 09: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Let them feel on their own skin .... I will very gladif it happens there ... repeat
    1. Igor Vladimirovich
      Igor Vladimirovich 12 October 2011 12: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Most likely the scenario of the Great Depression will be repeated.
  5. dimarm74
    dimarm74 12 October 2011 09: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In general, by all the laws of life ..... the states should fall into the same trap that they constantly do to others .... So it's quite realistic
  6. Boos24
    Boos24 12 October 2011 09: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    of course they won’t create and control them all over the world, who will do it with them
  7. Motherland
    Motherland 12 October 2011 10: 33 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    If you push in time, then of course you can. I would like to break up, we’ll roll there and Alaska will warm up again maybe 40 more states
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 12 October 2011 11: 21 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Florida must be picked up first. And rename the "Russian resort center."
  8. Motherland
    Motherland 12 October 2011 11: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, even if I don’t get anything, I’ll be glad that the United States is gone, otherwise we’ll “share the skin of an unkilled bear”
  9. lightforcer
    lightforcer 12 October 2011 11: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And the money earned by edros from the sale of Russia's natural wealth is not accidentally in American dollars and stored in American banks?
    1. Motherland
      Motherland 12 October 2011 12: 25 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Our country is not the first to lose everything. But by destroying the United States, we will free Russia from their influence, and it will be better for the whole world.
      1. does it 13 October 2011 17: 52 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        (destroying the United States, we will free Russia from their influence, and the whole world will feel better.) then another country, for example, China, will take up a vacant place that previously belonged to the United States on the world stage
  10. kosmos84 12 October 2011 11: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    and if McKane comes to the revolution?
  11. Hippopotamus 12 October 2011 11: 54 New
    • -7
    • 0
    -7
    Let it blaze! I wish they could add a nuclear truncheon to complete happiness ... For all the good ...
  12. vv1263os
    vv1263os 12 October 2011 13: 37 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    You can talk a lot about the "pit", "rake" and "bear".
    But how will this affect you and me? It’s no secret that we all keep greenbacks “for a rainy day”. And if, God forbid, the dollar falls to thaler, then what will happen to us? Are we ready to sacrifice our capital for the triumph of Russia. I am. You cannot earn all the money.
    And how will "our authorities" behave? Do not rush to rectify the situation in America?
    1. Mahamont
      Mahamont 12 October 2011 19: 24 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      If this is how our people lead, then something similar will be with us.
    2. Hippopotamus 8 December 2011 13: 04 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      "Are we ready to sacrifice our capital for the triumph of Russia. I - yes." - Well, go ahead, why wait !? Ile sorry for the dollars ??? wink
  13. ESCANDER
    ESCANDER 12 October 2011 19: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    There will be a world scenario of the collapse of the USSR x 10.
    A thin world is better than a good war.
    We must maintain stability and live better not at the expense of a burnt neighbor.
  14. PSih2097 12 October 2011 20: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Now it’s clear why FEMA purchased more than 10kk of plastic coffins, created more than 15 reservations similar to strict cut prisons, why did they create special vehicles - railway trains, auto trailers. They are getting ready ...
  15. nnz226 12 October 2011 22: 48 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    on whose side the army and security forces will speak, he will sit in the White House. Classic s!
  16. does it 12 October 2011 23: 14 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    whoever makes the orange revolution in the usa, the Americans themselves will do it
  17. Nick 13 October 2011 22: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    As the saying goes, "Do not dig into another hole" In general, if the states are robbed then we will not be sickly hooked. An open economy is her mother ... Now we are no longer self-sufficient, as in the days of the USSR. Unfortunately.
    1. zardoz
      zardoz 14 October 2011 00: 49 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The main thing is that there would be something to devour ... But the zemlyotski is enough ... Master the agronomy, it will not be superfluous :)
      1. does it 19 October 2011 23: 09 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        under the tsar and the Soviets, Russia fed half of Europe, so here it’s not necessary to master agronomy, but it’s necessary to restore it, correct me if I’m wrong.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Возможна ли «оранжевая» революция в США?

Возможна ли «оранжевая» революция в США?


Волна революционных настроений, социальной напряженности и активного протеста против действий властей докатилась и до Соединенных Штатов. Еще несколько месяцев назад, при всем уважении к демократически настроенным гражданам США, не заходило и речи о том, что на территории этого государства, олицетворяющего экономическую, политическую и военную мощь, начнутся весьма похожие на недавние тунисские или египетские события.

Волна народного гнева первоначально около 3-х недель назад вылилась на улицы финансовой столицы США (и всего мира) – Нью-Йорка. В основном молодые люди держали в руках плакаты с призывами «Займи Уолл-стрит». В то время число протестовавших не превышало несколько сотен человек, которые негодовали по поводу неустойчивости финансовой системы Соединенных Штатов, по сути дела, достаточно мирно. За прошедшее с момента первой акции протеста время протестное движение успело разрастись до масштабных акций на территории большинства штатов страны. Крупные марши несогласных с финансовой политикой американских властей проходят уже не только в Нью-Йорке, но и в Бостоне, Вашингтоне, Тампе и других городах США. Протестуют и в крупных городах, и в небольших населенных пунктах. Многие предпочитают не вступать в стычки с полицией, выбирая молчаливый протест. Другие, наоборот, стараются привлечь к себе внимание и устраивают красочный перформанс по поводу того, как рядовые американцы хоронят свою «американскую мечту».


Участникам акций, которые либо потеряли работу, либо не могут рассчитаться по кредитам или оплатить обучение в колледже, выражают поддержку даже те, кто уже успел многого добиться в жизни. На улицы американских городов выходят даже пенсионеры и отставные военнослужащие с целью оказать посильную помощь митингующим.

Мир постепенно переводит свой взгляд на тех, кто выражает недовольство корпоративным сговором «золотого процента» власть имущих в США. Недавно протестное движение обрело одного весьма влиятельного сторонника. Им стал не кто иной, как Джордж Сорос. Уж его-то мало кто мог ожидать увидеть в числе сочувствующих протестующим. Сорос заявил, что, в принципе, ему понятно негодование рядовых американцев, ведь принципы работы банковской системы США уже давно перестали выражать интересы всех без исключения американцев. Топ-менеджеры важнейших корпораций назначают себе колоссальные заработные платы, в то время как рядовой гражданин США все больше нищает. Слово «нищает» звучит, конечно, слишком резко, ведь по сравнению с теми же «нищающими» американцами многие граждане других стран мира живут гораздо хуже. Но тенденцию к снижению реальных доходов в США отрицать не стоит.

Безусловно, Сороса нельзя заподозрить в неожиданном сочувствии бедным. Однако как тогда расценивать его слова? Возможно, даже у Сороса, что называется, накипело. Такая реакция с его стороны говорит о том, что финансовая система США в наши дни больше похожа на тот воз из басни Крылова. Каждый наделенный особыми полномочиями представитель финансового сектора пытается заработать за счет снижения прибыли в других финансовых секторах. Банки «стягивают» на себя валютную массу и не горят желанием пускать ее в производство и реализацию социальных гарантий. Вся денежная масса в США все больше становится похожей на гору обычной резаной бумаги, которая вот-вот полыхнет и превратиться в пепел. В этой связи печатный станок уже не справляется с той нагрузкой, которая позволит держаться экономике США на плаву. Даже среди высокопоставленных финансистов возникают разногласия по поводу того, кто имеет приоритет в обороте наличных капиталов. Получается, что те самые «матерые капиталисты» пытаются делить шкуру неубитой овцы.

Понимая, что ни власти, ни финансовые структуры в Соединенных Штатах не знают, что им предпринять для стабилизации экономической ситуации, рядовые американцы выходят на протестные акции. Социальные сети как единая информационная среда делают свое дело. Еще недавно сам Барак Обама заявлял, что рад тому, как новые кибертехнологии позволяют демократизировать население стран Северной Африки. А сейчас, возможно, уже сам держится за голову. Он понимает, что эти же кибертехнологии начинают играть против него. В интервью одному из американских каналов президент США даже заявил, что считает себя неудачником. Он говорил, что ему не удалось оправдать ожидания американцев, по сути, ни в одном из поднимаемых в ходе предвыборной кампании вопросов. Ну, уж если сам президент считает, что его карта бита, то что же тогда сказать об обычных гражданах США.

Охота на террористических ведьм ежегодно выкачивает из американского бюджета более 120 миллиардов долларов. Миллиарды идут на «помощь» марионеточным режимам в Европе (Косово, Грузия), в Азии (Ирак, Афганистан) и на Ближнем Востоке. Деньги, которые вполне могли бы стать гарантией экономической стабильности не только на территории США, но во всем мире, идут на крайне сомнительные нужды. Часто американское руководство, похоже, просто не осознает очевидной вещи: тратить столько, сколько это было можно делать лет 10 назад, уже нельзя! Такие расходы не только не оправданы, они просто фатальны.

Уже сегодня вследствие неразумной экономической политики в США уровень безработицы официально перевалил через планку в 9%. За чертой бедности в Соединенных Штатах уже сейчас проживают более 45-ти миллионов человек. Это поистине колоссальные значения для государства, которое воспринималось и пока воспринимается в мире как эталон жизни в достатке.

В такой ситуации революционные настроения в Соединенных Штатах более чем понятны. Люди отказываются внимать словам президента Обамы о том, что нужно помочь «братской» афганской армии в деле борьбы с экстремистами, забирая средства из социальной сферы и снижая пособия на территории США. Люди отказываются верить обещаниям Обамы, что новая экономическая политика «Твист» выведет американскую финансовую систему из затяжного пике. Люди сплотились против тотального превосходства «золотого процента с Уолл-стрит» над всеми остальными гражданами США.

Некоторые российские политологи на фоне резко обострившегося конфликта внутри США заявляют о том, что этой стране вполне может грозить та самая «оранжевая» революция, идеологом которой США всегда и выступали. И если так, то это будет горькая ирония американской судьбы – наступили на брошенные грабли со всеми вытекающими последствиями.

И революция эта уже не выглядит абсурдом. 99% недовольных против 1% закрывшихся в своих офисах на Уолл-стрит и вершащих судьбы тех самых 99-ти процентов – вот она классическая база для социального всплеска.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. UAZ Patriot 12 октября 2011 08:17
    ох побыстрее бы feel
    1. Vadivak 12 октября 2011 11:15
      В настоящее время около 46 миллионов американцев практически натурально голодают – и государство выдает им талоны на питание, «эквивалент» которого составляет 200 долларов на человека – то есть порядка 6000 рублей. Таким образом 15 процентов населения страны своим государством практически официально признаны нищими. Причем это далеко не бомжи и алкоголики – практически все эти люди были раньше благополучным средним классом. А в течение последних трех лет, количество жителей США, получающих талоны на питание, увеличилось более чем в 3 раза.

      Многие эксперты в настоящее время отмечают, что уровень жизни американцев упал в среднем от 20 до 60 процентов. Но при этом жители страны не готовы к ухудшению качества жизни. Между тем, правительство весьма недвусмысленно намекает на то, что сокращение социальных расходов уже не за горами, и вслед за медицинской страховкой вполне может пойти «под нож» и система с продовольственными талонами.

      http://tchest.org/new_world_order/340-revolyuciya.html
  2. GUR 12 октября 2011 08:39
    Эх .. подтолкнуть бы ...
    GUR
  3. Mr. Truth 12 октября 2011 08:58
    Организаторы давно уже разобраны на органы или пропали без вести, это же демократичные США там такое очень быстро решается.
    Mr. Truth
  4. AlexiusKit 12 октября 2011 09:23
    Пускай на своей "шкуре" прочувствуют.... Буду очень рад, если она там произойдёт... feel
    1. Игорь Владимирович 12 октября 2011 12:55
      Скорее всего повторится сценарий Великой депрессии.
      Игорь Владимирович
  5. dimarm74 12 октября 2011 09:36
    Вообще по всем законам жизни.....штаты должны угодить в ту же ловушку, что постоянно другим делают....Так что вполне реалистично
    dimarm74
  6. Boos24 12 октября 2011 09:59
    не будет конечно они по всему миру их создавали и контролировали , кто же будет у них это делать
    Boos24
  7. Motherland 12 октября 2011 10:33
    Если вовремя надавить то конечно же можно.Хотелось бы что распались,там мы подкатим и Аляску пригреем обратно может еще штатов 40
    Motherland
    1. Sergh 12 октября 2011 11:21
      Надо Флориду забирать первой. И переименовать "Русский курортный центр".
      Sergh
  8. Motherland 12 октября 2011 11:31
    Да даже если ни чего не перепадет буду рад что США не стало,а то "делим шкуру не убитого медведя"
    Motherland
  9. lightforcer 12 октября 2011 11:41
    А деньги вырученные едросами от продажи природных богатств России случайно не в американских долларах и в американских же банках хранятся?
    lightforcer
    1. Motherland 12 октября 2011 12:25
      Нашей стране не в первой терять все.Но уничтожив США мы освободим Россию от их влияния,да и всему миру лучше будет.
      Motherland
      1. квирит 13 октября 2011 17:52
        (уничтожив США мы освободим Россию от их влияния,да и всему миру лучше будет.) тогда освободившиеся место ранее принадлежавшеее сша на мировои арене заимет другая страна к примеру китай
  10. kosmos84 12 октября 2011 11:41
    а если придет в р-те революции макейн?
  11. Бегемот 12 октября 2011 11:54
    Пусть полыхнёт! Ещё бы ядерной дубиночкой им добавить до полного счастья... За всё хорошее...
  12. vv1263os 12 октября 2011 13:37
    Можно много говорить про "яму", "грабли" и "медведя".
    Но, как это скажется на нас с вами? Ведь не секрет, что все мы храним greenbacks "на черный день". И если, дай то бог, доллар упадет до талера, то что произойдет с нами? Готовы ли мы пожертвовать своим капиталом для торжества России. Я - да. Всех денег не заработаешь.
    А как поведут себя "наши власти"? Не кинуться выправлять ситуацию в Америке?
    vv1263os
    1. Маамонт 12 октября 2011 19:24
      Если так поведут "наши", то и у нас нечто подобное будет.
      Маамонт
    2. Бегемот 8 декабря 2011 13:04
      "Готовы ли мы пожертвовать своим капиталом для торжества России. Я - да." - ну так вперёд, чего ж медлишь!? Иль долларов жалко??? wink
  13. ЭСКАНДЕР 12 октября 2011 19:55
    Будет мировой сценарий развала СССР х 10.
    Худой мир лучше доброй войны.
    Надо держать стабильность и жить лучше не за счёт сгоревшего соседа.
    ЭСКАНДЕР
  14. PSih2097 12 октября 2011 20:03
    Теперь понятно зачем ФЕМА закупило более 10кк пластиковых гробов, создало более 15 резерваций похожих на тюрьмы строгого режема, зачем создали спецтранспорт - ЖД составы, автотрейлеры. Они готовятся...
  15. nnz226 12 октября 2011 22:48
    на чьей стороне выступит армия и силовики, тот и будет сидеть в Белом доме. Классика-с!
  16. квирит 12 октября 2011 23:14
    уж кто зделает оранжевую революцию в сша ,так это сделают сами же американцы
  17. Nick 13 октября 2011 22:59
    Как говорится "Не рой другому яму" А вообще если штаты грабанутся то и нас зацепит не хило. Открытая экономика мать её... Теперь мы уже не самодостаточны, как во времена СССР. К сожалению.
    1. zardoz 14 октября 2011 00:49
      Главное, что бы было что пожрать... А землицы-то хватает... Осваивайте агрономию, лишним не будет :)
      zardoz
      1. квирит 19 октября 2011 23:09
        при царе и советах россия кормила пол европы, так что тут агрономию не осваивать ,а востонавливать надо ,поправте меня если не прав.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня