The lessons of the history of the Great Patriotic War

The lessons of the history of the Great Patriotic War

History Wars need to be studied not only to reduce losses in future wars, but also to live better today. “Only fools learn from their experiences. Smart people learn from someone else,” Bismarck rightly said. History - this is another experience, which should be learned by an intelligent person, even if he is not interested in history. Without knowing the story, a person is able to make mistakes that have already been made before him and may not find the right solutions for today's problems.

However, in the study of history there is a great difficulty - a lie. Many are lying. The Germans say that nowhere do they lie so much, both in war and in hunting. Of course, without knowledge of the details and human relationships of our diverse life, which includes the economy, military service, and national characteristics, it is impossible to assess the true meaning of historical fact.


"The main lie is made on the order of politicians. And this order came immediately after the end of the war, and in all countries at once, including the Soviet Union. The fact is that the war, called cold, and in essence psychological, continued. In this war there were two sides surrounded by allies, and the Soviet Union was forced to take care of its allies, and therefore many facts that compromise them were removed from the history of the war. For example, Poland turned from an aggressor into a sacrifice, and aggressive plans for the USSR became no one interesting. This greatly distorted history and entailed grave consequences in the future. ”(Y. Mukhin,“ Lessons of the Great Patriotic War ", M., Yauza-Press, 2010, p. 12). The struggle against the falsification of the history of the Great Patriotic War, which exposes a historical lie, remains topical even now.

The war is terrible for its losses, and any mistake of the generals leads to losses in a huge number. These mistakes, in addition to ambition and popularity, and forcing memoirists to be silent about many important events and facts, or sometimes frankly lie. How to tell the loser the truth? How, without a loss of honor and respect, even to admit to himself that he was cowardly, more afraid of pain, or could not keep the blows? No one wants to admit to their own miscalculations and mistakes, so the majority of people will use any lie to prove their mind, their bravery, and most importantly, their case in a lost case.

For example, almost all German memoirists explain their defeats either by the fact that “there were few of us and many Russians” or the fact that “in Russia, except for the Crimea, there were frosts -50 °, in the Crimea frosts were -40 °”. At the same time among the Germans there was not one who was not sure of his mental and mental superiority over us. We were subhuman for them, and the cause of the war was basically that. Hitler openly explained this to the Germans in Mein Kampf: "Fate itself points us with a finger. By giving Russia into the hands of Bolshevism, fate deprived the Russian people of that intelligentsia, which still held its statehood and which alone served as a guarantee of the known strength of the state. Non-state talents of the Slavs gave strength and strength to the Russian state. Russia was obliged by all these to the German elements - an excellent example of the enormous state role that the German elements are capable of playing Acting within the lower race. "

The Germans went to teach us, subhumans - Ivanov, how to live and work, they went to lead the Russians as a "superior race." But it did not work ... And the German veterans who sat down to write their memoirs had only one thing left - to close their eyes to the truth and stupidly to repeat, first of all convincing themselves that the Russians are animals that should be tamed for the benefit of all humanity, the Germans, these are wonderful, intelligent and brave soldiers, who had already completely defeated Ivanov, but Hitler prevented them, and even America, inappropriate, entered the war.

Memories of Soviet military leaders of World War II, to one degree or another, but still embellish the memoirist himself. The memories of Marshal Rokossovsky KK are very decent in this respect, they are also very useful for any commander with a large number of interpretations of the events of the war. Interesting honest and intelligent memories of generals Gorbatov, Arkhipov, the diaries of General Belov are strikingly frank.

In preparation for the war, Hitler attracted to the work a number of talented generals: Guderian, Manstein, Rommel, who changed the tactics of the battle, his principles and philosophy. In their strike mobile formations, the Germans divided the infantry into two types with a specialization of combat operations of each type. The type of infantry, which was obliged to destroy the enemy’s well-prepared defenses and destroy them after a breakthrough into the depth of the defense, was called tank forces, and that kind of infantry, which was obliged to consolidate the breakthrough, create a circle around the enemy and repel his counterattack, was simply called infantry. They went into the breakthrough together: in front of the tank corps, consisting of tank divisions with the addition of motorized infantry or simply infantry divisions, followed by infantry corps, consisting only of infantry divisions. This was the main tactical and operational idea of ​​the Germans, with which they conquered the whole of Europe and inflicted huge losses on the Soviet Union.


In 1938-1940 The USSR participated in a whole series of military conflicts: at Lake Hassan, at Khalkhin-Gol, in the campaign for the liberation of western Ukraine and Belarus, in the Finnish war, which revealed huge flaws in the theory of warfare and, accordingly, in the structure of the army, its regulations and instructions, command, organization, in arms and combat training. Voroshilov was removed from his post, and the Commissar of Defense in May 1940 was Marshal Tymoshenko SK, who commanded the front in the Finnish war. The new people's commissar began to energetically prepare the Red Army for war. In terms of this preparation, the question arose - how much do Soviet generals imagine the methods by which they should win victories in a future war.

It turned out that at the beginning of the war, not all top commanders clearly imagined it. Kalinin, Privolzhsky IN Gerasimenko, North-Caucasian IN Kuznetsov, Orlovsky IN Remizov, and Odessa IN Cherevichenko during the war were unable to command not only fronts, but also armies, and Colonel-General Cherevichchenko, by the end of the war trusted only to command only the rifle forces case.

"The historian KV Kolontayev notes that it is the category of officers of the Red Army who had deserted as king from non-commissioned officers and officers of wartime, 1890-1900, born from among the middle peasantry, with elementary and occasionally incomplete secondary education in 20 -30-s was the main part of the commanding staff of the Red Army, and by the year 1940 was the bulk of the generals of the Red Army.
Purely peasant tenacity and an irrepressible desire to break through to the top, regardless of the number of others' crushed feet, they combined with the subservience to the authorities inherent in the Russian wealthy peasantry and contempt for the lower ones. All this, together with a low level of general and military education and the Feldwebel-Unther type of personality, made them not capable of self-improvement of their general educational and military-professional level. Their main interests lay outside the boundaries of military service, boiling down to self-assertion by strengthening external signs of power. "(Ibid p. 101).

Before the war, in fact, many of the districts were commanded by those who in the tsarist army were a private or a non-commissioned officer (Budyonny, Belov, Apanasenko), and, for example, the commissar Voskanov, GK Lt. Col. Tsarist Army, awarded five crosses, including St. George, at the end of 30-x was the deputy chairman of the Soviet Osoaviakhim Central Council. In general, the untrained Voroshilov - Commissar!

After the Civil War, the Red Army was reduced to 500 thousand people, but with the beginning of the thirties its growth began (1933 g. - 900 thous., 1936 g. - 1,5 million) and, consequently, an increase in the number of command posts. Here, for example, Commissar N.V. Kuibyshev, holder of the three orders of the Red Banner, captain in the tsarist army, commanded the army in the Civil War. In 1929, he is the commander of the Siberian military district - the master of Siberia! And with 1930, the secretary of the executive meetings of the Labor and Defense Council ... There has been no rumor about any conspiracy and revolt against the Soviet government.


With this kind of general - from among the former sergeant majors and noncoms, perhaps capable and even talented in some cases, it’s surprising in 1941 that the Red Army suffered defeats, but that they did not become even more disastrous. By virtue of the Soviet personnel policy, the experienced and necessary generals in the war were not allowed in those positions that they are both entitled and obliged to hold. As a result, before the war, top Soviet military leaders were unable to prepare the Red Army tactically and organizationally.

The defeats and losses of the first months of the Great Patriotic War showed where the true place of each officer was. The war appreciated and promoted energetic and capable commanders to senior commanding positions, although it was certainly worthwhile to deal with personnel matters much earlier. All the front commanders in 1944 during the war became Heroes of the Soviet Union, some - twice. These people the war sharply put forward the same generals and officers, appointed to high positions and noted high awards. But why not before the war?

In a successful year for the Red Army 1944, the Germans smashed the 12 of our fronts: Karelian, Leningrad, three Baltic, three Belarusian and four Ukrainian. In command, the 5 of our pre-war marshals, the Chief of the General Staff and the 16 of the pre-war commanders of military districts would have to command them. If we consider that Colonel-General Aviation Loktionov AD, who commanded the Baltic Military District, and Colonel-General Shtern GM, who commanded the Far Eastern Front (district), were arrested before the war, convicted and executed, and the district commanders Lieutenant General Kirponos M.P. and Efremov M.G. died at the beginning of the war, Colonel-General Apanasenko I.R. died in 1943, then there are 17 marshals and generals who were to command the fronts.

However, only three of these supreme pre-war commanders commanded the fronts: Meretskov KA, Zhukov GK and Konev I.S., other real front-line commanders in 1944 (LA Govorov, AM Vasilevsky, KK Rokossovsky, I.Ye. Petrov, R.Ya. Malinovsky, FI Tolbukhin, Bagramyan I.Kh., Eremenko A.I., Maslennikov I.I. by the end of 1940 were very far from the post of district commander, and Maslennikov generally served before the war in the NKVD. Thus, there is reason to believe that before the Great Patriotic War in the Red Army there was a serious personnel misalignment: peacetime generals were poorly adapted to war.

The supreme commander is obliged to descend deep down, to look for talents below. Hitler did it - he actively participated in the exercises of different levels, got acquainted with thousands of officers, and the German generals, I must say, in preparation for the upcoming war, were also looking for talents.

But Stalin was neither going to fight, nor was he going to become a war leader. He simply did not have time for military training and acquaintance with promising officers and generals. And when the war began, becoming the Commander-in-Chief, in personnel matters he could rely on those soldiers whom he knew personally. But with fights, talents and professionalism became noticeable, and Stalin began to quickly raise capable generals. And that only those who could see. War, Major General Rokossovsky not near Moscow, but in the north or south, perhaps for a long time he would have commanded the corps. And so a year later, even with regard to treatment after being wounded at the hospital, he already commanded the front.

A talented professional does not suffer from an inferiority complex, and often finds satisfaction in creative searches on the position he occupies, because any position provides space for creativity. But mediocrity is pushing up just this very inferiority complex: she really wants to show everyone that, you say, you all thought I was a fool, and I got out how high! And, of course, greedy careerists climb up to satisfy their dreams of material wealth.

It should be noted that the commanding military personnel received large food rations and, in comparison with civilians, had a lot of incidental amenities. For example, already the regiment commander relied mansion or a large apartment, a horse for building, a car for trips and a horse-drawn carriage for trips. For comparison, at that time, the earnings were as follows: zavskladom - 120 rub., Librarian - 150, teacher depending on the subject and study load - 250-750. The commanders of the Red Army with free uniforms and 50% of the payment for the apartment received: the company commander - 725, battalion - 850, regiment - 1800, divisions - 2200. Bread cost 90 cop., Sugar - 4,50 rub., Vodka - 6 rub., Men's suit - 75 rub.

In addition, in peacetime in the Soviet system of government, and in the Red Army in particular, bureaucracy flourished with might and main. Trotsky began to implant bureaucracy in the army. The headquarters, issuing a mass of orders, instructions, manuals, sent inspectors to the military units to check how their instructions were executed. And the controller must find the shortcomings, otherwise he is not the controller. As a result, the higher the boss, the more often he is checked. A careerist doesn’t care, the main thing for him is the armchair, and an intelligent professional cannot tolerate being a “whipping boy” for an infinite number of inspectors. This also prevented talented professionals, especially without the ability to push elbows of competitors, to climb high on the career ladder.

During wars, the army of any state directly participates in the armed defense of the Fatherland. On how the army is preparing in peacetime for armed conflict; who and how prepares soldiers for military actions; how competently are tactical, operational and organizational issues addressed; and during the period of hostilities, whoever commands this army ultimately affects the independence of the country. The experience of the enormous losses of the start of World War II confirms once again the importance of making the right pre-war personnel appointments. And those lessons and the experience that keeps the history of the Great Patriotic War, we must not forget in solving the military issues of today's Russia.
Originator:
http://otvoyna.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Уроки истории Великой Отечественной войны

Уроки истории Великой Отечественной войны

Историю войн нужно изучать не только, чтобы уменьшить потери в будущих войнах, но и чтобы лучше жить сегодня. "Только дураки учатся на своём опыте. Умные учатся на чужом", – справедливо заметил Бисмарк. История – это и есть чужой опыт, на котором следует учиться умному человеку, даже если он историей не увлекается. Не зная историю, человек способен совершать ошибки, уже совершенные до него и может не найти правильных решений для проблем сегодняшнего дня.

Однако в изучении истории есть большая трудность – ложь. Лгут многие. Немцы говорят, что нигде так много не врут, как на войне и на охоте. Безусловно, без знания деталей и человеческих взаимоотношений нашей многообразной жизни, включающей в себя и экономику, и воинскую службу, и национальные особенности, невозможно оценить истинное значение исторического факта.

"Главная ложь делается по заказу политиков. И заказ этот поступил сразу же после окончания войны, причем во всех странах сразу, включая и Советский Союз. Дело в том, что война, названная «холодной», а по сути своей являющаяся психологической, продолжалась. В этой войне были две стороны, окруженные союзниками. И Советский Союз вынужден был беречь своих союзников, а посему изъять из истории войны многие факты, компрометирующие их. К примеру, Польша из агрессора превратилась в жертву, а захватнические планы в отношении СССР стали как бы никому не интересны. Это очень сильно исказило историю и повлекло тяжелые последствия в дальнейшем». (Ю. Мухин «Уроки Великой Отечественной" М., «Яуза-Пресс», 2010 г., с. 12). Актуальной остаётся и сейчас борьба с фальсификацией истории Великой Отечественной войны, разоблачающая историческую ложь.


Война страшна своими потерями, а любая ошибка генералов ведет к потерям в огромном числе. Эти ошибки, помимо честолюбия и славолюбия, и заставляет мемуаристов умалчивать о многих важных событиях и фактах или подчас откровенно лгать. А как побежденному говорить правду? Как без потери чести и уважения даже самому себе признать, что он был трусливее, больше боялся боли, или не мог держать ударов? Никто не захочет признаться в собственных просчётах и ошибках, поэтому основная масса людей будет использовать любую ложь, чтобы доказать и свой ум, и свою храбрость, и главное, свою правоту в проигранном деле.

Например, почти все немецкие мемуаристы объясняют свои поражения либо тем, что "нас было мало, а русских много" либо тем, что "в России, кроме Крыма, стояли морозы -50°, в Крыму морозы были -40°". При этом среди немцев не было ни одного, кто не был бы уверен в своем умственном и психическом превосходстве над нами. Мы для них были недочеловеками, и причина войны в принципе была в этом. Гитлер открыто объяснил это немцам в «Майн Кампф»: "Сама судьба указует нам перстом. Выдав Россию в руки большевизма, судьба лишила русский народ той интеллигенции, на которой до сих пор держалось ее государственное существование и которая одна только служила залогом известной прочности государства. Не государственные дарования славянства дали силу и крепость русскому государству. Всем этим Россия обязана была германским элементам – превосходнейший пример той громадной государственной роли, которую способны играть германские элементы, действуя внутри более низкой расы".

Немцы шли научить нас, недочеловеков – иванов, как надо жить и работать, они шли возглавить русских на правах «высшей расы». Но не получилось... А тем немецким ветеранам, кто сел писать мемуары, оставалось одно – закрыть глаза на правду и тупо твердить, убеждая прежде всего самих себя, что русские, это звери, которых для пользы всего человечества следовало укротить, а они, немцы, это прекрасные, умные и храбрые солдаты, которые уже совсем победили иванов, но им Гитлер помешал, да и Америка некстати в войну вступила.

Воспоминания советских военачальников Великой Отечественной войны, в той или иной степени, но всё же приукрашивают самого мемуариста. Очень порядочны в этом плане воспоминания маршала Рокоссовского К.К., они же и очень полезны любому командиру большим количеством осмыслений событий войны. Интересные честные и умные воспоминания генералов Горбатова, Архипова, пронзительно откровенны дневники генерала Белова.

При подготовке к войне Гитлер привлёк к работе ряд талантливых генералов: Гудериана, Манштейна, Роммеля, которые изменили тактику боя, его принципы и философию. В своих ударных подвижных соединениях немцы разделили пехоту на два вида со специализацией боевых действий каждого вида. Тот вид пехоты, который обязан был уничтожить хорошо подготовленную оборону противника и уничтожать его после прорыва в глубину обороны, назывался танковыми войсками, а тот вид пехоты, который обязан был закрепить прорыв, создать кольцо окружения вокруг противника и отбить его контратаки, назывался просто пехотой. В прорыв они шли вместе: впереди танковые корпуса, состоящие из танковых дивизий с добавлением мотопехотных или просто пехотных дивизий, а за ними шли пехотные корпуса, состоящие только из пехотных дивизий. Это была главная тактико-оперативная идея немцев, с которой они покорили всю Европу и нанесли огромные потери Советскому Союзу.


В 1938-1940 гг. СССР участвовал в целом ряде военных конфликтов: у озера Хасан, на Халхин-Голе, в походе за освобождение западных Украины и Белоруссии, в финской войне, которые вскрыли огромные недоработки в теории ведения войны и соответственно в структуре армии, ее уставах и наставлениях, в командовании, в организации, в оружии и боевой подготовке. Ворошилов был снят с должности, а наркомом обороны с мая 1940 г. стал маршал Тимошенко С.К., командовавший фронтом в финской войне Новый нарком стал энергично готовить РККА к войне. В плане этой подготовки встал вопрос – насколько советские генералы представляют себе методы, которыми они должны одерживать победы в будущей войне.

Оказалось, что в начале войны далеко не все высшие военачальники это чётко себе представляли. Командовавшие до войны Сибирским ВО Калинин, Приволжским ВО Герасименко, Северо-Кавказским ВО Кузнецов, Орловским ВО Ремизов, Одесским ВО Черевиченко во время войны оказались неспособными командовать не только фронтами, но и армиями, а генерал-полковнику Черевиченко к концу войны доверяли командовать только стрелковым корпусом.

"Историк К.В. Колонтаев замечает, что именно категория офицеров Красной Армии, выслужившихся еще при царе из унтер-офицеров и офицеров военного времени, 1890-1900 годов рождения, выходцев из среды среднего крестьянства, с начальным и изредка неполным средним образованием в 20-30-е годы составила основную часть командного состава Красной Армии, а к 1940 году составляла и основную массу генералов Красной Армии.
Чисто мужицкая цепкость и неуёмное стремление пробиться наверх, не считаясь с количеством чужих отдавленных ступней, сочетались у них с присущим русскому зажиточному крестьянству подобострастием к начальству и презрением к нижестоящим. Всё это вкупе с низким уровнем общего и военного образования и фельдфебельско-унтерским типом личности делало их малоспособными к самостоятельному повышению своего общеобразовательного и военно-профессионального уровня. Их основные интересы лежали за пределами воинской службы, сводясь к самоутверждению посредством усиления внешних признаков власти". (Там же с. 101).

Перед войной действительно множеством округов командовали те, кто в царской армии был рядовым или унтер-офицером (Буденный, Белов, Апанасенко), а, например, комкор Восканов, Г.К. подполковник царской армии, награжденный пятью крестами, включая Георгиевский, в конце 30-х был на должности заместителя председателя центросовета Осоавиахима СССР. А вообще необученный Ворошилов – нарком!

После Гражданской войны Красную Армию сократили до 500 тыс. человек, но с началом тридцатых начался ее рост (1933 г. – 900 тыс., 1936 г. – 1,5 млн.) и, следовательно, рост количества командных должностей. Вот, скажем, комкор Куйбышев Н.В., кавалер трех орденов Красного Знамени, в царской армии – капитан, в Гражданской войне командовал армией. В 1929 г. он командующий Сибирским военным округом – хозяин Сибири! А с 1930 г. – секретарь распорядительных заседаний Совета труда и обороны… Ни о каком заговоре и мятеже против Советской власти еще и слухов не было.

При таком генералитете – из числа бывших фельдфебелей и унтеров, возможно, способных и даже в ряде случаев талантливых, в 1941 г. удивительно не то, что Красная Армия терпела поражения, а то, что они не приобрели ещё более катастрофического характера. В силу советской кадровой политики опытные и нужные в войне генералы не допускались на те должности, которые они и вправе, и обязаны занимать. В результате перед войной высшие советские военачальники оказались неспособными подготовить Красную Армию в тактическом и организационном плане.

Поражения и потери первых месяцев Великой Отечественной показали, где истинное место каждого офицера. Война оценила и выдвинула на высшие командные должности энергичных и способных командиров, хотя кадровыми вопросами, безусловно, стоило серьёзно заниматься гораздо раньше. Все командующие фронтами в 1944 г. в ходе войны стали Героями Советского Союза, некоторые – дважды. Этих людей война резко выдвинула из строя таких же генералов и офицеров, назначила на высокие должности и отметила высокими наградами. Но почему не до войны?

В успешном для Красной Армии 1944 году немцев громили 12 наших фронтов: Карельский, Ленинградский, три Прибалтийских, три Белорусских и четыре Украинских. Командовать ими, по идее, должны были бы 5 наших довоенных маршалов, начальник Генштаба и 16 довоенных командующих военными округами. Если учесть, что генерал-полковник авиации Локтионов А.Д., командовавший Прибалтийским ВО, и генерал-полковник Штерн Г.М., командовавший Дальневосточным фронтом (округом), перед войной были арестованы, осуждены и расстреляны, а командующие округами генерал-лейтенанты Кирпонос М.П. и Ефремов М.Г. погибли в начале войны, генерал-полковник Апанасенко И.Р. погиб в 1943 г., то остаётся 17 маршалов и генералов, которые должны были командовать фронтами.

Однако командовали фронтами только трое из этих высших довоенных военачальников: Мерецков К.А., Жуков Г.К. и Конев И.С., остальные реальные командующие фронтами в 1944 г. (Говоров Л.А., Василевский A.M., Рокоссовский К.К., Петров И.Е., Малиновский Р.Я., Толбухин Ф.И., Баграмян И.Х., Еременко А.И., Масленников И.И.) к концу 1940 г. были очень далеки от должности командующего округом, а Масленников вообще служил до войны в НКВД. Таким образом, есть основания считать, что в РККА перед Великой Отечественной войной существовал серьёзный кадровый перекос: генералы мирного времени к войне были плохо приспособлены.

Высший военачальник обязан спускаться глубоко вниз, искать таланты внизу. Гитлер это делал – он активно участвовал в учениях разных уровней, знакомился с тысячами офицеров, да и немецкие генералы, надо сказать, готовясь к предстоящей войне, тоже искали таланты.

Сталин же ни воевать, ни военным вождем становиться не собирался. На войсковые учения и знакомство с перспективными офицерами и генералами у него просто не было времени. А когда война началась, став Главнокомандующим, в кадровых вопросах он мог опираться на тех военных, кого знал лично. Но с боями таланты и профессионализм стали заметны, и Сталин способных генералов начал быстро поднимать. И то только тех, кого мог увидеть. Воюй генерал-майор Рокоссовский не под Москвой, а на севере или на юге, возможно, долго бы еще командовал корпусом. А так через год, даже с учетом лечения после ранения в госпитале, уже командовал фронтом.

Талантливый профессионал не страдает комплексом неполноценности, а удовлетворение часто находит в творческих поисках на занимаемой им должности, ведь любая должность дает простор для творчества. Зато посредственность толкает вверх как раз этот самый комплекс неполноценности: ей очень хочется всем показать, что, дескать, вы все меня дураком считали, а я вон как высоко забрался! Ну и, само собой, алчные карьеристы лезут вверх, чтобы удовлетворить свои мечтания о материальных благах.

Надо отметить, что начальствующий военный состав получал большие продуктовые пайки и по сравнению с гражданскими лицами имел массу побочных удобств. Скажем, уже командиру полка полагался особняк или большая квартира, конь для строя, автомобиль для поездок и конный экипаж для выездов. Для сравнения в то время заработки были такие: завскладом – 120 руб., библиотекарь – 150, учитель в зависимости от предмета и учебной загрузки – 250-750. Командиры РККА при бесплатном обмундировании и 50%-ной оплате квартиры получали: командир роты – 725, батальона – 850, полка – 1800, дивизии – 2200. Хлеб же стоил 90 коп., сахар – 4,50 руб., водка – 6 руб., костюм мужской – 75 руб.

Кроме этого, в мирное время в советской системе управления, а в Красной Армии в частности, вовсю процветал бюрократизм. Бюрократию в армии начал насаждать ещё Троцкий. Штабы, издавая массу приказов, инструкций, наставлений посылали в воинские части контролеров, чтобы проверить, как исполняются их инструкции. А контролер недостатки обязан найти, иначе он не контролер. В результате, чем выше начальник, тем чаще его проверяют. Карьеристу всё равно, ему главное – кресло, а умному профессионалу невмоготу быть «мальчиком для битья» у бесконечного числа проверяющих. Это тоже мешало талантливым профессионалам, особенно, без умения расталкивать локтями конкурентов, высоко подняться по служебной лестнице.

В период войн армия любого государства непосредственно участвует в вооруженной защите Отечества. От того, как армия готовится в мирное время к вооружённым конфликтам; кто и как готовит солдат к военным действиям; насколько грамотно решаются тактические, оперативные и организационные вопросы; а в период военных действий кто командует этой армией, в конечном счёте, и влияет на независимость страны. Опыт огромных потерь начала Великой Отечественной войны ещё раз подтверждает важность принятия правильных довоенных кадровых назначений. А те уроки и тот опыт, который хранит история Великой Отечественной, надо не забывать и в решении военных вопросов сегодняшней России.
Первоисточник: http://otvoyna.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. ЛЕХА блин 15 октября 2011 15:52
    хватит ли МОЗГОВ у нынешнего кремлевского руководства сделать правильные выводы из войны в ЛИВИИ ? Очень в этом сомневаюсь.
    ЛЕХА блин
    1. Strategia 23 октября 2011 23:24
      Именно вопрос нынешнего состояния Вооруженных Сил, российской военной науки более актуальны. А по поводу Сталина и нынешнего главковерха: нынешний ездит на учения, встречается с различными категориями военнослужащих - однако всё это показуха: человек ничего не понимает в вопросах военных, людей для встреч инструктируют до слёз, определяя перечень удобных вопросов; учения показывают накатанные до автоматизма...
  2. Sergh 15 октября 2011 15:59
    Верно всё, совершенно правильные вещи! Отец в детстве рассказывал, всё так, даже цены на хлеб точные.
    И что после революции босоногих из лаптей в обкомы и крайкомы сунули, бездарщину, это точно, дали ему гардеробщику чуть власти, шашку ему повесили, у него и корышу снесло, как бараны вперёд на мельницы. Ясно не все и не везде, но в основном.
    Sergh
    1. Strategia 23 октября 2011 23:27
      Вопрос: почему всё, что мы совершили за всю историю Руси, признаётся неправильным, ошибочным, варварским и т.д. "Ну почему Россией правят жиды?"

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня