Military Review

Russian Helicopters Holding will present at the Army-2015 Forum new models of military helicopters: the marine version of the Alligator helicopter, the Night Hunter with dual control, the Mi-8AMTSH-B and light Ka-226T

15
Russian Helicopters Holding will take part in the Army-2015 International Military-Technical Forum, which will be held in the town of Kubinka, Moscow Region, from 16 to 19 in June. For the Russian and international participants of the forum, the Russian Helicopters holding will present the latest military helicopters that are used in the Russian Armed Forces, as well as promising designs and export models. Visitors to the exhibition will be able to see new models of military helicopters, such as the Ka-52 “Alligator” maritime version of the Ka-52K, Mi-8AMTSH-B and Mi-28Н “Night Hunter” with dual controls, as well as the Ka-226Т lightweight.


The Ka-52K helicopter is created for the Navy fleet Russia and was developed on the basis of the Ka-52 Alligator reconnaissance and attack helicopter. Especially for basing on ships, the Ka-52K will have stable anti-corrosion treatment, folding blades and wing consoles and other technical solutions, and a number of helicopter systems will be adapted for use in the fleet. The new modification is being tested.

Mi-8AMTSH-B is a new version of the military transport helicopter Mi-8AMTSH. The upgraded helicopter has improved flight performance; as part of the import substitution program, many foreign components in this vehicle are replaced with new Russian ones, which often have better characteristics and expand the functionality of the helicopter. So, on the Mi-8AMTSH-V, the more powerful VK-2500-03 engines manufactured by Klimov and the auxiliary power unit TA-14 produced by NPP Aerosila are installed. The new BMS navigation system can work both with the domestic GLONASS system and with foreign GPS. For the convenience of the crew and helicopter flight safety, a new Russian weather radar has been installed with the function of displaying the image of meteorological formations and objects on the monitor. In order to increase combat survivability, the helicopter is equipped with Russian-made ceramic metal armor, which is more durable and lighter than steel armor.



On the basis of the Mi-8AMTSH-B, an “arctic” version of the military transport helicopter, the Mi-8AMTSH-VA, is being developed. This helicopter is highly autonomous. It is prepared for work in conditions of low temperatures and the polar night, it has the most modern onboard equipment and special equipment. Mi-8AMTSH-VA for the Arctic parts of the Armed Forces of Russia will significantly improve their efficiency, as well as help implement the program for the socio-economic development of the Arctic.

Combat Mi-28H "Night Hunter" with dual controls - a modification of the helicopter, which is designed to train military pilots. At the same time, the Mi-28H “Night Hunter” with dual controls can perform all the functions of an attack helicopter, which include the search and destruction of enemy equipment and manpower, low-speed air targets at any time of day, as well as in adverse weather conditions.



The Ka-226Т light multipurpose helicopter was developed on the basis of the Ka-226, which, in particular, is used in the Armed Forces of Russia. Ka-226T successfully participated in the tender of Light Utility Helicopter to update the fleet of light helicopters, announced by the Ministry of Defense of India. The tender came from 2003 of the year and was canceled in 2014. The Ka-226T tests in the conditions of the Indian highlands and hot climate clearly demonstrated its advantages over the competitors represented by Western companies.

The Helicopters of Russia holding responsibly fulfills the state defense order and supplies the Russian Ministry of Defense with modern helicopter technology. The scale of participation of the holding in the military-technical forum "Army - 2015" emphasizes the high degree of interaction and the importance of cooperation with the Ministry of Defense.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alex rus
    Alex rus 27 May 2015 17: 33 New
    +3
    It would be nice to see this teeku not at exhibitions, but already in the army.
    1. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 27 May 2015 17: 50 New
      +2
      Yes, it would be nice to put their Assad.
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 27 May 2015 19: 32 New
      +4
      As if there are and are actively entering the troops. I cited the models in the article.

      Ka-52 --- 79 units.
      Ka-52K --- 3 units.
      Ka226 --- 10 units.
      M-28N --- 93 units.
      Mi-8AMTS --- 100+ units.
      Ansat --- 25 units.
  2. Semen Semyonitch
    Semen Semyonitch 27 May 2015 17: 36 New
    +1
    I am glad that the engines are ours. The question is, is Klimov coping with volumes?
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 27 May 2015 17: 47 New
      +2
      Quote: Semen Semenych
      I am glad that the engines are ours. The question is, is Klimov coping with volumes?

      I think it’s coping. There would be orders and cars will give. The equipment is wonderful. There is something to be proud of! good
      1. Duke
        Duke 27 May 2015 18: 03 New
        +1
        Universal Mi-8AMTSH-V

        Mi-8AMTSH-V This is an upgraded version of the military transport helicopter Mi-8AMTS. It differs from its predecessor by improved flight performance. As part of the import substitution program, many foreign components in this machine have been replaced by new Russian ones, which often have better characteristics and expand the functionality of the helicopter. So, on the Mi-8AMTS-V, more powerful VK-2500-03 engines manufactured by Klimov and an auxiliary power unit TA-14 produced by NPP Aerosila were installed.
        The new BMS navigation system (on-board multifunctional system) can work both with the domestic GLONASS system and with foreign GPS. And for the convenience of the crew and the safety of helicopter flights, a new Russian weather radar is installed with a function to display meteorological images and objects on a monitor. To increase combat survivability, the helicopter is equipped with Russian-made ceramic-metal armor, which has higher durability and lower weight compared to steel armor.
        On the basis of the Mi-8AMTS-V, an “Arctic” version of the military transport helicopter of high autonomy - the Mi-8AMTS-VA is being developed. It is prepared for work in low temperatures and polar nights, has the most modern avionics equipment and special equipment. Mi-8AMTSH-VA for the Arctic units of the Armed Forces of Russia will significantly increase their effectiveness, and will also help implement the program of socio-economic development of the Arctic.
        1. Duke
          Duke 27 May 2015 18: 09 New
          0
          Light multi-purpose Ka-226T helicopter with a maximum take-off weight of up to 4 t. it is designed to perform special work in hard-to-reach conditions of highlands, hot climates and over sea areas by transporting goods (up to 1500 kg), transporting passengers and staff, patrolling economic zones, monitoring and solving other problems without reducing technical and economic characteristics.
          LTH:
          Modification Ka-226T
          The diameter of the main screw, m 13.00
          Length, m 8.10
          Height, m ​​4.15
          Weight, kg
          normal takeoff 3200
          maximum takeoff 4000
          Engine type 2 TVD Turbomeca Arrius 2G
          Power, kW 2 x 368
          Maximum speed, km / h 200
          Cruising speed, km / h 190
          Practical range, km 480
          Rate of climb, m / min 522
          Practical ceiling, m 5200
          Crew 1-2
          Payload: 7 passengers or 1200 kg of cargo in the cabin or 1500 kg of external load


          1. Duke
            Duke 27 May 2015 18: 17 New
            0
            Mi-28 intended for use in theaters of military operations saturated with military air defense systems. Able to fly day and night at extremely low altitudes (5-15 m), using the protective terrain, has high flight characteristics, the ability to detect and destroy targets in the shortest possible time, as well as high combat protection against small arms bullets and small-caliber anti-aircraft artillery shells ... The design of the Mi-28 began in 1980, the first prototype helicopter took off on November 10, 1982. The Mi-28N "Night Hunter" helicopter was created on the basis of the Mi-28.



            The performance characteristics of the Mi-28N "Night Hunter"
            Crew, people. 2
            Speed, km / h maximum - 300
            cruising - 270
            Ceiling, m static - 3600
            dynamic - 5800
            Range, km distillation - 1100
            actions - 450-600
            Weight, kg maximum take-off - 11500
            normal takeoff - 10500
            empty helicopter - 7000
            Dimensions of the helicopter, m rotor diameter - 17,2
            length with rotary screws - 21,093
            height to top screw bushing - 3,82
            Engine GTD TVZ-117ВМ,
            h.p. - 2 by 2200
            Armament 30-mm gun 2A42, 250 shells.
            NAR S-8 - 4 x 20 pcs; NAR C-13.
            ATGM "Shturm-V"; "Attack-B"; "Attack-VN" (16 pcs.)
            Sagittarius with Igla-V rocket - 4 x 4 pcs.
            1. Duke
              Duke 27 May 2015 18: 24 New
              0
              On March 7 of 2015 of the year, the first copy of the ship’s helicopter built at JSC “Arsenyev Aviation Company“ Progress ”named after N. I. Sazykin Ka-52K. The helicopter has a dark gray color and bears the inscription “MA of the Russian Navy,” although it does not have side numbers.
              The Ka-52K helicopter is a ship version of the Ka-52 combat helicopter. The car lifted into the air on March 7 is the first of four Ka-52K pilot helicopters built under the 2012 agreement of the year with Kamov OJSC, worth 3,396 billion rubles. It should be noted that under the terms of this agreement, the delivery of the first experimental helicopter of Kamov OJSC should have been completed in 2013, and all four experimental helicopters - by October 2014 of the year.
              On 8 of April 2014 of the year, the Russian Ministry of Defense signed a contract with Progress AAC for the supply of 32 serial Ka-52K helicopters, of which the first 12 should be made in the 2015 year. Although initially the Ka-52K helicopters were intended for use with two Mistral-type landing helicopter docking ships ordered in France, at the beginning of the 2015 year it was reported that the first ten serial Ka-52Ks would be used as coast-based vehicles in Kamchatka.
          2. Manul
            Manul 28 May 2015 00: 54 New
            0
            Quote: Duke
            Duke Today, 18: 09 ↑
            The Ka-226T light multi-purpose helicopter with a maximum take-off weight of up to 4 tons is designed to perform special operations in hard-to-reach conditions of high mountains, hot climates and over sea areas by transporting goods (up to 1500 kg), transporting passengers and staff, patrolling economic zones, monitoring and solving other problems without reducing flight performance and economic characteristics.

            Dear Dmitry. It is necessary to spare the nerves of colleagues. When the helicopter dived for the first time out of the woods, I was close to a heart attack - there was a feeling of imminent disaster. Very impressive video, thanks for the thrill.
  3. WE ARE MAKING
    WE ARE MAKING 27 May 2015 17: 37 New
    +1
    Give it all to our army!
  4. kil 31
    kil 31 27 May 2015 17: 38 New
    0
    8 ka is always surprising. This is the base, so the base was created by the milavians. good Probably the designers no longer know how many modifications she has. good
  5. Basarev
    Basarev 27 May 2015 17: 40 New
    +3
    I wish the National Property would reject foreign helicopters and fly only in Russian ... And not only the National Property.
  6. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 27 May 2015 19: 11 New
    -1
    As expected, the new machine will be based on the Mi-28 attack helicopter and will be called the Mi-28NM. The main difference of the new helicopter will be a pushing propeller and adaptation of the fuselage design to achieve high flight speed.

    It is planned that the helicopter will develop a flight speed of 600 km / h, which is twice as high as the flight speed of the American AH-64 Apache attack helicopter.
    1. Avis24
      Avis24 27 May 2015 21: 43 New
      +4
      Who so mocked in Photoshop

Холдинг «Вертолеты России» представит на Форуме «Армия-2015» новые модели военных вертолетов: морскую версию вертолета «Аллигатор», «Ночной охотник» с двойным управлением, Ми-8АМТШ-В и легкий Ка-226Т

Холдинг «Вертолеты России» примет участие в Международном военно-техническом Форуме «Армия – 2015», который пройдет в городе Кубинка Московской области с 16 по 19 июня. Для российских и международных участников форума холдинг «Вертолеты России» представит новейшие военные вертолеты, которые применяются в Вооруженных силах России, а также перспективные разработки и экспортные модели. Посетители выставки смогут увидеть новые модели военных вертолетов, таких как морская версия вертолета Ка-52 «Аллигатор» – Ка-52К, Ми-8АМТШ-В и Ми-28Н «Ночной охотник» с двойным управлением, а также легкий Ка-226Т.

Вертолет Ка-52К создается для Военно-морского флота России и разработан на основе разведывательно-ударного вертолета Ка-52 «Аллигатор». Специально для базирования на кораблях Ка-52К будет иметь устойчивую антикоррозийную обработку, складные лопасти и консоли крыла и другие технические решения, а ряд систем вертолета адаптируют для применения на флоте. Новая модификация проходит испытания.

Ми-8АМТШ-В представляет собой новую версию военно-транспортного вертолета Ми-8АМТШ. Модернизированный вертолет отличается улучшенными летно-техническими характеристиками, в рамках программы импортозамещения многие иностранные компоненты в этой машине заменены на новые российские, которые зачастую имеют лучшие характеристики и расширяют функционал вертолета. Так, на Ми-8АМТШ-В установлены более мощные двигатели ВК-2500-03 производства компании «Климов» и вспомогательная силовая установка ТА-14 производства НПП «Аэросила». Новая навигационная система БМС может работать как с отечественной системой ГЛОНАСС, так и с зарубежной GPS. Для удобства экипажа и безопасности полетов на вертолете установлен новый российский метеолокатор с функцией вывода изображения метеообразований и объектов на монитор. Для повышения боевой живучести вертолет оснащен керамометаллической броней российского производства, имеющей по сравнению со стальной броней более высокую стойкость и меньший вес.


Холдинг «Вертолеты России» представит на Форуме «Армия-2015» новые модели военных вертолетов: морскую версию вертолета «Аллигатор»,  «Ночной охотник» с двойным управлением, Ми-8АМТШ-В и легкий Ка-226Т


На основе Ми-8АМТШ-В разрабатывается «арктическая» версия военно-транспортного вертолета – Ми-8АМТШ-ВА. Этот вертолет отличается высокой автономностью. Он подготовлен для работы в условиях низких температур и полярной ночи, имеет самое современное бортовое оборудование и специальное оснащение. Ми-8АМТШ-ВА для арктических частей Вооруженных сил России позволит существенно повысить их эффективность, а также поможет реализации программы социально-экономического развития Арктики.

Боевой Ми-28Н «Ночной охотник» с двойным управлением – это модификация вертолета, которая предназначена для обучения военных летчиков. При этом Ми-28Н «Ночной охотник» с двойным управлением может выполнять все функции ударного вертолета, к которым относятся поиск и уничтожение техники и живой силы противника, малоскоростных воздушных целей в любое время суток, а также в сложных метеоусловиях.

Холдинг «Вертолеты России» представит на Форуме «Армия-2015» новые модели военных вертолетов: морскую версию вертолета «Аллигатор»,  «Ночной охотник» с двойным управлением, Ми-8АМТШ-В и легкий Ка-226Т


Легкий многоцелевой вертолет Ка-226Т разработан на основе Ка-226, который, в частности, применяется в Вооруженных силах России. Ка-226Т успешно участвовал в тендере Light Utility Helicopter на обновление парка легких вертолетов, объявленном министерством обороны Индии. Тендер шел с 2003 года и был отменен в 2014-м. Испытания Ка-226Т в условиях индийского высокогорья и жаркого климата наглядно продемонстрировали его преимущества перед конкурентами, представленными западными компаниями.

Холдинг «Вертолеты России» ответственно выполняет государственный оборонный заказ и поставляет Министерству обороны России современную вертолетную технику. Масштабность участия холдинга в военно-техническом форуме «Армия – 2015» подчеркивает высокую степень взаимодействия и важность сотрудничества с Министерством обороны.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Alex rus 27 мая 2015 17:33
    Хорошо бы эту теэнику посмотреть не на выставках,а уже в деле в войсках.
    Alex rus
    1. prosto_rgb 27 мая 2015 17:50
      Да, было бы неплохо их Асаду поставить.
    2. Владыка Ситх 27 мая 2015 19:32
      Как бы имеются и активно поступают в войска. Я привел те модели, что в статье.

      Ка-52 --- 79 единиц.
      Ка-52К --- 3 единицы.
      Ка226 --- 10 единиц.
      М-28Н --- 93 единицы.
      Ми-8AMTШ --- 100+ единиц.
      Ансат --- 25 единиц.
  2. Семен Семеныч 27 мая 2015 17:36
    Радует, что движки наши. Вопрос-справляется ли "Климов" с объемами?
    1. НЕКСУС 27 мая 2015 17:47
      Цитата: Семен Семеныч
      Радует, что движки наши. Вопрос-справляется ли "Климов" с объемами?

      Думаю справляется.Были бы заказы и машины дадут.Техника замечательная.Ведь есть чем гордиться то! good
      1. Дюк 27 мая 2015 18:03
        Универсальный Ми-8АМТШ-В

        Ми-8АМТШ-В Это модернизированная версия военно-транспортного вертолета Ми-8АМТШ. От своего предшественника он отличается улучшенными летно-техническими характеристиками. В рамках программы импортозамещения многие иностранные компоненты в этой машине заменены на новые российские, которые зачастую имеют лучшие характеристики и расширяют функционал вертолета. Так, на Ми-8АМТШ-В установлены более мощные двигатели ВК-2500-03 производства компании «Климов» и вспомогательная силовая установка ТА-14 производства НПП «Аэросила».
        Новая навигационная система БМС (бортовая многофункциональная система) может работать как с отечественной системой ГЛОНАСС, так и с зарубежной GPS. А для удобства экипажа и безопасности полетов на вертолете установлен новый российский метеолокатор с функцией вывода изображения метеообразований и объектов на монитор. Для повышения боевой живучести вертолет оснащен керамометаллической броней российского производства, имеющей по сравнению со стальной броней более высокую стойкость и меньший вес.
        На основе Ми-8АМТШ-В разрабатывается «арктическая» версия военно-транспортного вертолета высокой автономности - Ми-8АМТШ-ВА. Он подготовлен для работы в условиях низких температур и полярной ночи, имеет самое современное бортовое оборудование и специальное оснащение. Ми-8АМТШ-ВА для арктических частей Вооруженных сил России позволит существенно повысить их эффективность, а также поможет реализации программы социально-экономического развития Арктики.
        1. Дюк 27 мая 2015 18:09
          Легкий многоцелевой вертолет Ка-226Т с максимальной взлетной массой до 4 т. предназначен для выполнения специальных работ в труднодоступных условиях высокогорья, жаркого климата и над морскими акваториями путем транспортировки грузов (до 1500 кг), перевозки пассажиров и служебного персонала, патрулирования экономических зон, мониторинга и решения других задач без снижения летно-технических и экономических характеристик.
          ЛТХ:
          Модификация Ка-226Т
          Диаметр главного винта, м 13.00
          Длина,м 8.10
          Высота ,м 4.15
          Масса, кг
          нормальная взлетная 3200
          максимальная взлетная 4000
          Тип двигателя 2 ТВлД Turbomeca Arrius 2G
          Мощность, кВт 2 х 368
          Максимальная скорость, км/ч 200
          Крейсерская скорость, км/ч 190
          Практическая дальность, км 480
          Скороподъемность, м/мин 522
          Практический потолок, м 5200
          Экипаж, чел 1-2
          Полезная нагрузка: 7 пассажиров или 1200 кг груза в кабине или 1500 кг на внешней подвески


          1. Дюк 27 мая 2015 18:17
            Ми-28 предназначен для использования на театрах военных действий, насыщенных средствами армейской ПВО. Способен выполнять полеты днем и ночью на предельно малых высотах (5—15 м), используя защитный рельеф местности, обладает высокими летными характеристиками, способностью обнаруживать и уничтожать цели в кратчайшее время, а также высокой боевой защищенностью от пуль стрелкового оружия и снарядов малокалиберной зенитной артиллерии. Проектирование Ми-28 началось в 1980 г., первый опытный вертолет поднялся в воздух 10 ноября 1982 г. На базе Ми-28 создан вертолет Ми-28Н "Ночнойохотник".



            Тактико-технические характеристики Ми-28Н "Ночной охотник"
            Экипаж, чел. 2
            Скорость, км/ч максимальная - 300
            крейсерская - 270
            Потолок, м статический - 3600
            динамический - 5800
            Дальность, км перегоночная - 1100
            действия - 450-600
            Масса, кг максимальная взлетная - 11500
            нормальная взлетная - 10500
            пустого вертолета - 7000
            Габариты вертолета, м диаметр несущего винта - 17,2
            длина с вращающимися винтами - 21,093
            высота до втулки верхнего винта - 3,82
            Двигатель ГТД ТВЗ-117ВМ,
            л.с. - 2 по 2200
            Вооружение 30-мм пушка 2А42, 250 снарядов.
            НАР С-8 — 4 х 20 шт; НАР С-13.
            ПТРК "Штурм-В"; "Атака-В"; «Атака-ВН» (16 шт.)
            «Стрелец» с ракетой Игла-В — 4 x 4 шт.
            1. Дюк 27 мая 2015 18:24
              7 марта 2015 года совершил первый полет головной экземпляр построенного на ОАО «Арсеньевская авиационная компания „Прогресс“ имени Н. И. Сазыкина» корабельного вертолета Ка-52К. Вертолет имеет темно-серую окраску и несет надпись «МА ВМФ России», хотя и не имеет бортовых номеров.
              Вертолет Ка-52К является корабельным вариантом боевого вертолета Ка-52. Поднятая в воздух 7 марта машина является первым из четырех опытных вертолетов Ка-52К, построенных в рамках договора 2012 года с ОАО «Камов» стоимостью 3,396 млрд рублей. Следует отметить, что по условиям этого договора, сдача первого опытного вертолета ОАО «Камов» должна была быть произведена в 2013 году, а всех четырех опытных вертолетов — к октябрю 2014 года.
              8 апреля 2014 года Министерство обороны России подписало с ААК «Прогресс» контракт на поставку 32 серийных вертолетов Ка-52К, из которых первые 12 должны быть изготовлены в 2015 году. Хотя первоначально вертолеты Ка-52К предназначались для использования с двух заказанных во Франции десантных вертолетных кораблей-доков типа Mistral, однако в начале 2015 года появились сообщения, что первые десять серийных Ка-52К будут использоваться в качестве машин берегового базирования на Камчатке.
          2. Manul 28 мая 2015 00:54
            Цитата: Дюк
            Дюк Сегодня, 18:09 ↑
            Легкий многоцелевой вертолет Ка-226Т с максимальной взлетной массой до 4 т. предназначен для выполнения специальных работ в труднодоступных условиях высокогорья, жаркого климата и над морскими акваториями путем транспортировки грузов (до 1500 кг), перевозки пассажиров и служебного персонала, патрулирования экономических зон, мониторинга и решения других задач без снижения летно-технических и экономических характеристик.

            Уважаемый Дмитрий.Надо жалеть нервы соратников.Когда вертолет в первый раз нырнул за лесок, я был близок к инфаркту - было ощущение неминуемой катастрофы.Очень впечатляющее видео, спасибо за острые ощущения.
  3. СтАрАеМсЯ 27 мая 2015 17:37
    Даешь это все в нашу армию!
  4. кил 31 27 мая 2015 17:38
    Всё время удивляет 8 ка. Вот это базу так базу создали милявцы. good Наверно конструкторы уже не знают сколько у неё модификаций. good
  5. Басарев 27 мая 2015 17:40
    Вот бы ещё Национальное Достояние отринуло иностранные вертолёты и летало только на русских... Да и не только Национальное Достояние.
  6. Siberia 9444 27 мая 2015 19:11
    Как предполагается, новая машина будет основа на базе ударного вертолета Ми-28 и получит название Ми-28НМ. Основным отличием нового вертолета будет толкающий винт и адаптации конструкции фюзеляжа для достижения высокой скорости полета.

    Планируется, что вертолет будет развивать скорость полета в 600 км/ч, что в два раза выше чем скорость полета американского ударного вертолета AH-64 "Апач".
    1. Avis24 27 мая 2015 21:43
      Кто ж так поиздевался в фотошопе

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня