Kuriles arm

Kuriles arm



For a long time, the Russian authorities, in fact, did not pay serious attention to the state of affairs in the Kuril Islands. And this fall, the situation has changed dramatically. The Russian Ministry of Defense decided to mark modern weapons in the Kuril Islands. In particular, on Kunashir and Iturup there is a large-scale transfer of armored vehicles (tanks T-80) and anti-aircraft missile systems (Buk-M1). And such an increase in the Russian group in this Far Eastern region, according to representatives of the defense department, is far from the limit. In particular, in the near future, the Pantsir-C1 MRKK, Buk-M2 air defense missile systems, as well as the Tor-M2 air defense missile systems and a whole division of the Night Hunter class helicopters (Mi-28N) will also be delivered to the Kuril Islands. For reliable protection of the islands at sea, the Bastion kit equipped with cruise missiles (Yakhont) will be used. “Yakhont” is an excellent anti-ship missile with a solid propellant booster block, capable of giving the rocket a speed of up to two Machs (twice the speed of sound). The homing system of this missile is capable of capturing a target at a distance of up to 75 km.



According to the military, the increased military presence of the Russian troops in the Kuriles will also be expressed in that several hundred servicemen will be sent to the islands additionally. And to accommodate such a large number of military men, modern housing and a developed infrastructure will be built with their families. The General Staff has already developed the structure of the updated military garrison in the Kuril Islands.

It should be noted that serious cooling offs in Russian-Japanese relations in the so-called “Kuril issue” occurred after the Russian President visited the Kuril Islands last year. Immediately after that, a demonstration was held in the north of the Japanese island of Hokkaido under the slogans to return the Kuril Islands to the Land of the Rising Sun. Even high-ranking Japanese officials expressed indignation at the arrival of Dmitry Medvedev on the Kuriles, calling the Southern Kuriles their ancestral lands, and the actions of Russia - “impermissible rudeness”. Immediately after that, President Medvedev declared that he would continue to visit any Russian regions in the future and that he, in fact, did not care what he thought about this abroad, including in Japan. Perhaps the conflict on the part of the Japanese authorities would continue to escalate, but the monstrous earthquake that caused the tsunami and the problems at Fukushima-1, of course, forced the Japanese Government to temporarily forget about the "problem of the northern territories."



However, the Russian side, realizing that the Japanese would sooner or later return to their old song about the return of the Kuriles to their “wing”, decided to preempt these attempts and went on to strengthen the military presence on the islands. It is gratifying to acknowledge the fact that Moscow has finally begun to show interest in its most remote territory, in which thousands of Russians live, literally divorced from the rest of Russia.

It can be assumed that if new military units appear on the Kuriles, this will contribute not only to an increase in the number of jobs in this region, but also to stability in its small territory.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis 13 October 2011 08: 25 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    In particular, a large-scale transfer of armored vehicles (T-80 tanks) is going to Kunashir and Iturup

    With the air defense system it is clear, it's time to go, but why is there armored equipment?
    1. Banshee 13 October 2011 09: 15 New
      • 12
      • 0
      +12
      Quote: Denis
      With the air defense system it is clear, it's time to go, but why is there armored equipment?


      And just in case. And he (the case), as you know, anything can happen.
      It is useful, for example, when reflecting the landing of troops.
      Yes, and morale raises, especially if "armor is strong and our tanks are fast."
      1. lightforcer
        lightforcer 13 October 2011 09: 40 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        To quickly transfer to Hokkaido;)
      2. tanker75
        tanker75 11 June 2013 20: 30 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        It would be easier to establish nuclear charges on all islands. And to warn the demoniac that it will not be so simple, in which case ... (and there are all kinds of cases)
    2. Denis 13 October 2011 09: 24 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      so "you need to feed the horse in the desert," as Sukhov said, that is, to organize the rembases and to carry the fuel, the light is not near
    3. lightforcer
      lightforcer 13 October 2011 09: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      To quickly transfer to Hokkaido;)
    4. lightforcer
      lightforcer 13 October 2011 09: 40 New
      • 9
      • 0
      +9
      To quickly transfer to Hokkaido;)
    5. denis29_82
      denis29_82 13 October 2011 10: 36 New
      • 12
      • 0
      +12
      A tank is a good mobile pillbox
      1. erix-xnumx 13 October 2011 12: 17 New
        • 9
        • 0
        +9
        Well said! And when several firing positions are prepared for each tank, it will be much more difficult to destroy it. And to carry out counterattacks to destroy the enemy who landed, the tank battalion is just that.
        1. Alexey Prikazchikov
          Alexey Prikazchikov 13 October 2011 14: 16 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          Yes, and the ethyl smokers ideal for such tactics is the only thing that would be necessary to protect tanks from the air and all the hell out of the Japs and not the smokers.
    6. nnz226 13 October 2011 21: 13 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      If the Argentines in the 1982 year realized (while the British sawed across the entire Atlantic) to transfer 40-50 tanks to the Falklands (Malvins), the islands would have remained Argentine. The landing party would simply be wound on caterpillars. And to add a self-propelled division (155 mm caliber), then all British ATGMs would be mixed with the ground before the attack so that the tanks would not interfere.
  2. vitvit123 13 October 2011 09: 09 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Yes, let it be. Not many tanks will not hurt. It’s not always the same to fight, sometimes it’s necessary to show.
  3. dimarm74
    dimarm74 13 October 2011 09: 51 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    it's high time ...... the news pleases .... certainly .... Let the Japs think for a moment .... have already become completely insolent ......
  4. Sobibor
    Sobibor 13 October 2011 12: 18 New
    • -5
    • 0
    -5
    All this reinforcement is a complete fiction. Without a fleet, any defense and any garrison of the Kuril Islands is a great futility. The Japanese Navy can calmly carry out shelling with cruise missiles at a distance of 100 km, anti-aircraft defense does not provide 100% protection. Until the Pacific Fleet is equal in strength to the Japanese Navy, the entire defense of the Kuril Islands is a complete fiction and dusty eyes. Like "we do something"
    1. Esso 13 October 2011 12: 33 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      But if they manage to put the Shells C1 there, no Japanese cruise missiles will reach the target. Of course, there will be no 100% protection, but the beech and tor complexes will increase this percentage. At least by some.
      For reliable protection of the islands at sea, the Bastion kit equipped with cruise missiles (Yakhont) will be used. “Yakhont” is an excellent anti-ship missile with a solid propellant booster block capable of giving the rocket a speed of up to two Machs (twice the speed of sound). The homing system of this missile is capable of capturing a target at a distance of up to 75 km.
      Yakhont’s range seems to be 300 km. So Japanese ships go to the bottom of our cruise missiles.
      In the end, the winner is not the one who has more trunks, but the one who knows how to fight. May God give experienced commanders there.
    2. erix-xnumx 13 October 2011 12: 43 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      At a distance of 100 km, coastal missile systems from the South Kuril Islands can successfully hit Japanese naval ships at sea. But you are right about the development of Pacific Fleet; without it, neither Sakhalin nor the Kuril Islands can be restrained. In addition, on Sakhalin, troops were reduced from the army corps to a brigade, disbanded coastal missile systems and aviation.
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 13 October 2011 17: 14 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Yes, yes, it’s true. Indirectly, it’s just being done, the station is deployed, or even a pair, of early warning at a radius of 500-600 km, there are helicopters, it means it has been installed in the state, the S-300 will probably be pulled up again, and the ass of any Japanese ship and an airplane. Yes, then there will be scheduled airplanes flying side!
        What a blizzard to drive. Even if they hold out for 2-3 days, the fleet and long-range will do, and where will Japan run? And then the tanks, why, at gunpoint it will catch fish and then livelier fun!
        1. Volkhov
          Volkhov 13 October 2011 20: 42 New
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          Watch the movie "Attention - Tsunami", strengthen it by 3 orders of magnitude, understand the expected situation. The Kuril Islands are a holey dam in the path of the ocean stream.
          If you are interested in playing tactics, look at the size of the ridge.
          Under the Japanese, there were garrisons on most of the islands, a couple of UNDERGROUND airfields, not counting unpaved areas, fortifications, and moorings.
          In Soviet times, it was not so much the Japanese fleet that was feared as the mobilization of civilian ships for transporting troops.
          If the Japanese go insane, or receive an order, they will land not where the pillbox or tank is, but where there is no one, and dig in. 18 PulAD in numbers between the regiment and the brigade, and only some villages will be able to protect.
          Sad communication with the Kuril Islands - the former governor flew first to Kamchatka by plane, then by helicopter to the Kuril Islands (crashed). There are airbases in Yelizovo in Kamchatka and in Primorye - look at the radii of attack aircraft and fighters and plan a cover.
          War is a serious business there, and it’s good that it’s unlikely, but shelters on the mountainsides are urgently needed.
        2. erix-xnumx 14 October 2011 00: 53 New
          • -1
          • 0
          -1
          Tanks are an excellent firearm for hitting enemy landing craft on the approach to the shore. As for the approach of the fleet in its present state, it is very, very doubtful ... Even if over time it turns out to increase the combat capabilities of the Pacific Fleet, it is better to be prepared for the most adverse development of the situation.
    3. PSih2097 13 October 2011 19: 45 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      All this reinforcement is a complete fiction. Without a fleet, any defense and any garrison of the Kuril Islands is a great futility. The Japanese Navy can calmly carry out shelling with cruise missiles at a distance of 100 km, anti-aircraft defense does not provide 100% protection. Until the Pacific Fleet is equal in strength to the Japanese Navy, the entire defense of the Kuril Islands is a complete fiction and dusty eyes. Like "we do something"

      medium and near air defense is good, but it’s not a full echelon of defense, driving 300 divisions to the C10, which will change to c400.
      And about the fleet correctly, in which case it will be the first to be knocked out ...
      1. Sobibor
        Sobibor 13 October 2011 20: 48 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        If the C300, Buki and what else will begin to float on the sea surface - then there is a chance to oppose the Japanese. And so their victory is a matter of time and endurance. A fleet that maneuvers is automatically ten times stronger than a stationary base similar in strength.

        Why climb into trouble?
        Submarines will clog supply routes, and will land on Kamchatka and Sakhalin.
        Air defense will be deployed there - two months and the Kuril Islands themselves will lower the flag. Pacific Fleet - a complete zero in the region, inferior to the Japanese 3 times in fact and 2 times in paper
        1. Alexei 13 October 2011 21: 48 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          They won’t break through instantly, no matter how many times the fleet is inferior. And the time allocated by the brilliant strategist Sobibor is more than enough to pull up more forces there. If Japan attacks, then this is war. they’re transferring, you won’t win the war, But you can hold on for some time - you can, for that’s the calculation.
  5. esaul 13 October 2011 16: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The news is just GREAT! It’s time to show the weighty Kulachino to Yap! They became obnoxious after reports that Russia will "equip" the Kuril Islands, and here - with facts in the face! It's a shame ... tongue
  6. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 13 October 2011 17: 16 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    JAPANES MULTI WITH OIL AND NOT KURILLS.
  7. cohort
    cohort 13 October 2011 21: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And what is red in the photo on the tower of the tank stuck?
    1. ESCANDER
      ESCANDER 13 October 2011 21: 34 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      This is the dumb mother of Japan. To make it worse.
    2. kesa1111
      kesa1111 19 October 2011 01: 30 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Missile defense "Drozd" - flies towards the ATGM and is undermined when approaching. It is controlled by a radar, strikes with splinters.
  8. fedor
    fedor 13 October 2011 21: 39 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The decision is timely, you need to implement it completely. In my opinion, the southern Kuril Islands should be singled out in a separate strategic direction ...
  9. Nick 13 October 2011 22: 31 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Finally, they move from words to deeds! Glory to Russia!
  10. Volkhov
    Volkhov 13 October 2011 22: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Nothing that technology in the suburbs and in desert camouflage?
    1. Banshee 13 October 2011 23: 45 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Nothing. Repainted, I think. Already paint something and a couple of offices of soldiers on this business is found. And repainting the area - it will be even better.
  11. PSih2097 14 October 2011 00: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And it negates that negatively ... fulfills the loot ...
  12. Max79 14 October 2011 00: 41 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Why is the T-80? We have that the T-90 is only for export? I still can’t understand ... can the T-55 be brought in there? Everything is somehow strange ... It’s time for the barrage structures to be strengthened. areas ... where is all this?
    1. MaxArt
      MaxArt 14 October 2011 02: 09 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      It makes no sense to send the technology of the latest modifications there. Indeed, in fact, these are really armored firing points that will not have to engage in battle with Japanese armored vehicles. And since it is not necessary - the T-90 is out of place there, we have enough other tense directions.
    2. erix-xnumx 14 October 2011 07: 14 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      There were T-55s, now they were taken out, and put into service T-80
  13. Veter 14 October 2011 07: 32 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    That's all right. also pull up the poplar
  14. Anatoly
    Anatoly 14 October 2011 19: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Closer to the election, there are still many surprises waiting for us ...
    In the hope that this is not ostentatious attention, we will observe the development of this issue. And the fact that Japan will soon come to its senses is undeniable.
    No redistribution of territories should be allowed. As far as I remember in the mid-90s, some of our politicians seriously considered the issue of the return of the Kuril Islands. good mind enough ...
  15. UAZ Patriot 14 October 2011 23: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I OFFER TO SHOW TOKYU AND SELL JAPPERS FOR BABOS!
  16. rumpeljschtizhen 15 October 2011 02: 06 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    ..I am offering to recall Russian-Japanese ..... one-on-one we’ll pass ..... they are also guys not rickety and if they decide to fight they will be until victory.
    give up here .. and then it goes that the Russians are not the same ..
  17. L. konstantin
    L. konstantin 15 October 2011 21: 23 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    do not forget! China wants the same from Japan to take a little bit. so that the quick-eyed will help us soak other narrow-eyed
  18. Bururuz
    Bururuz 19 October 2011 15: 52 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I’m reading an article, and I even wanted to go to serve there
  19. does it 22 October 2011 17: 29 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    (Kuril Islands are arming); it's high time

Курилы вооружают

Курилы вооружают


Долгое время российские власти, по сути дела, не обращали серьезного внимания на состояние дел на Курильских островах. И вот этой осенью ситуация кардинально изменилась. Министерство обороны России решило разметить на Курилах современное вооружение. В частности, на Кунашир и Итуруп идет масштабная переброска бронетехники (танков Т-80) и зенитно-ракетных комплексов («Бук-М1»). И такое усиление российской группировки в этом дальневостосточном регионе, по словам представителей оборонного ведомства, еще далеко не предел. В частности, в ближайшее время на Курилы будут доставлены еще и МРПК «Панцирь-С1», ЗРК «Бук-М2», а также ЗРК «Тор-М2» и целое подразделение вертолетов класса «Ночной охотник» (Ми-28Н). Для надежной защиты островов на море будет использован комплект «Бастион», оснащенный крылатыми ракетами («Яхонт»). «Яхонт» является отличной противокорабельной ракетой с твердотопливным разгонным блоком, способным придать ракете скорость до двух Махов (удвоенная скорость звука). Система самонаведения этой ракеты способна захватывать цель на расстоянии до 75 км.

Курилы вооружают



Как заверяют военные, усиление военного присутствия российских войск на Курилах будет выражено еще и в том, что дополнительно на острова будет направлено несколько сотен военнослужащих. А для размещения такого количества военных с их семьями будет строиться современное жилье и развитая инфраструктура. Генеральный штаб уже разработал структуру обновленного военного гарнизона на Курильских островах.

Нужно заметить, что серьезные похолодания в российско-японских отношениях в так называемом «курильском вопросе» произошли после того, как российский Президент посетил Курилы в прошлом году. Сразу же после этого на севере японского острова Хоккайдо прошла демонстрация под лозунгами вернуть Курильские острова Стране Восходящего Солнца. Негодование по поводу прибытия на Курилы Дмитрия Медведева высказывали даже высокопоставленные японские чиновники, называя Южные Курилы своими исконными землями, а действия России – «непозволительной грубостью». Сразу же после этого Президент Медведев заявил, что он и впредь будет продолжать посещать любые российские регионы и что ему, по сути, наплевать, что по этому поводу думают за рубежом, в том числе и в Японии. Возможно, конфликт со стороны японских властей продолжил бы нагнетаться, но чудовищное землетрясение, вызвавшее цунами, и проблемы на «Фукусиме-1», понятное дело, заставили Правительство Японии временно забыть о «проблеме северных территорий».

Курилы вооружают


Однако российская сторона, понимая, что японцы рано или поздно вернутся к своей старой песне о возврате Курил под свое «крылышко», решила упредить эти попытки и пошла на усиление военного присутствия на островах. Отрадно сознавать факт того, что со стороны Москвы наконец-то начал проявляться интерес к своей самой удаленной территории, на которой живут тысячи россиян, буквально оторванные от остальной России.

Можно предположить, что если на Курилах появятся новые военные части, то это поспособствует не только увеличению числа рабочих мест в этом регионе, но также и стабильности на его небольшой территории.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. Денис 13 октября 2011 08:25
    В частности, на Кунашир и Итуруп идет масштабная переброска бронетехники (танков Т-80)

    с ЗРК понятно-давно пора,а вот бронетехника там зачем?
    1. Banshee 13 октября 2011 09:15
      Цитата: Денис
      с ЗРК понятно-давно пора,а вот бронетехника там зачем?


      А на всякий случай. А он (случай), как известно, всякий бывает.
      Пригодится, например, при отражения высадки десанта.
      Да и моральный дух поднимает, особенно если "броня крепка и танки наши быстры".
      1. lightforcer 13 октября 2011 09:40
        Чтобы быстрее перебросить на Хоккайдо ;)
        lightforcer
      2. tanker75 11 июня 2013 20:30
        Проще было бы на всех островах установить ядерные заряды. И предупредить бесноватых, что не все так просто будет, в случае чего... (а случаи всякие бывают)
        tanker75
    2. Денис 13 октября 2011 09:24
      так "коня в пустыне кормить надо" как Сухов сказал,т.е рембазы организовывать и горючку везти-свет не ближний
    3. lightforcer 13 октября 2011 09:30
      Чтобы быстрее перебросить на Хоккайдо ;)
      lightforcer
    4. lightforcer 13 октября 2011 09:40
      Чтобы быстрее перебросить на Хоккайдо ;)
      lightforcer
    5. denis29_82 13 октября 2011 10:36
      Танк - это хороший передвижной дот
      denis29_82
      1. erix-06 13 октября 2011 12:17
        Отлично сказано! А когда для каждого танка подготовлено несколько огневых позиций, уничтожить его будет значительно труднее. Да и для проведения контратак по уничтожению высадившегося противника танковый батальон самое то.
        1. Алексей Приказчиков 13 октября 2011 14:16
          Да а курилы этол идеал для такой тактики единствено что надо бы танки с воздуха защитить и все хрен япошкам а не курилы.
          Алексей Приказчиков
    6. nnz226 13 октября 2011 21:13
      Если бы аргентинцы в 1982 году сообразили (пока англичане пилили через всю Атлантику) перебросить на Фолкленды (Мальвины) 40-50 танков, острова так и остались бы аргентинскими. Десант просто намотали бы на гусеницы. А добавить дивизион самоходок (калибра 155 мм) то все ПТУРСы англичан перед атакой смешали бы с землёй, чтоб танкам не мешались.
  2. vitvit123 13 октября 2011 09:09
    Да пусть будет . Не много танков не помешают . Не всегда же воевать , иногда и показать надо .
  3. dimarm74 13 октября 2011 09:51
    давно пора......радует новость....безусловно.... Пусть япошки задумаются....совсем уже обнаглели......
    dimarm74
  4. Sobibor 13 октября 2011 12:18
    Всё это усиление - сплошная фикция. Без флота любая оборона и любой гарнизон Курил - большая бесполезность. Японские ВМС спокойно могут вести обстрел крылатыми ракетами на расстоянии и 100 км, несуществует ПВО обеспечивающая 100% защиты. Пока ТОФ не будет равен по силе японским ВМС - вся оборона Курил сплошная фикция и запыливание глаз. Типа "мы что-то делаем"
    Sobibor
    1. Esso 13 октября 2011 12:33
      Но если туда успеют поставить Панцири С1.Никакие японские крылаты ракеты не долетят.Конечно 100% защиты не будет,но комплексы бук и тор этот процент повышают.Хоть на сколько-нибудь.
      Для надежной защиты островов на море будет использован комплект «Бастион», оснащенный крылатыми ракетами («Яхонт»). «Яхонт» является отличной противокорабельной ракетой с твердотопливным разгонным блоком, способным придать ракете скорость до двух Махов (удвоенная скорость звука). Система самонаведения этой ракеты способна захватывать цель на расстоянии до 75 км.
      Радиус действия Яхонта ,кажется, 300 км.Так что японские корабли пойдут на дно от наших крылатых ракет.
      В конечном итоге побеждает не тот у кого больше стволов, а тот кто умеет воевать.Дай Бог опытных командиров туда.
    2. erix-06 13 октября 2011 12:43
      На дальности 100 км и береговые ракетные комплексы с Южных Курил могут успешно поражать корабли ВМС Японии в море. Но по поводу развития ТОФ вы правы- без него ни Сахалин, ни Курилы не удержать. К тому же на Сахалине войска сократили из армейского корпуса до бригады, расформировали береговые ракетные комплексы и авиацию.
      1. Sergh 13 октября 2011 17:14
        Да правильно ес..свенно, это просто делается, развертывается станция, а то и пара, дальнего обнаружения на радиус 500-600 км, вертолёты есть, значит она по штату положена, ЗРК наверняка ещё С-300 подтянут, и жопа любому японскому пароходу и аэроплану. Да там потом рейсовые самолёты стороной пролетать будут!
        Чё пургу-то гнать. Даже если 2-3 дня продержутся, флот и дальники подойдут и куда япония бежать будет? А то танки зачем, дулом рыбу будет ловить и то веселей жить!
        Sergh
        1. Волхов 13 октября 2011 20:42
          Посмотрите фильм "Внимание - цунами", усильте на 3 порядка, поймёте ожидаемую обстановку. Курилы - это дырявая плотина на пути океанского потока.
          Если уж вам интересно играть в тактику, посмотрите размеры гряды.
          При японцах там были гарнизоны на большинстве островов, пара ПОДЗЕМНЫХ аэродромов, не считая грунтовых площадок, укрепления, причалы.
          В советское время опасались не столько флота Японии, сколько мобилизации гражданских судов для перевозки войск.
          Если японцы сойдут с ума, или получат приказ, то высаживаться они будут не там, где дот или танк, а там, где нет никого, и окопаются. 18 ПулАД по численности между полком и бригадой, и охранять сможет только некоторые посёлки.
          С Курилами печальное сообщение - бывший губернатор летел сперва на Камчатку самолётом, потом вертолётом на Курилы (разбился). Авиабазы есть в Елизово на Камчатке и в Приморье - посмотрите радиусы штурмовиков и истребителей и планируйте прикрытие.
          Война там серьёзный бизнес, и хорошо, что маловероятна, а вот укрытия на склонах гор нужны срочно.
          Волхов
        2. erix-06 14 октября 2011 00:53
          Танки- это отличное огневое средство для поражения десантно-высадочных средств противника на подходе к берегу. Насчёт подхода флота в современном его состоянии- это очень и очень сомнительно... Даже если со временем получится нарастить боевые возможности ТОФ, лучше быть готовым к самому неблагоприятному развитию обстановки.
    3. PSih2097 13 октября 2011 19:45
      Всё это усиление - сплошная фикция. Без флота любая оборона и любой гарнизон Курил - большая бесполезность. Японские ВМС спокойно могут вести обстрел крылатыми ракетами на расстоянии и 100 км, несуществует ПВО обеспечивающая 100% защиты. Пока ТОФ не будет равен по силе японским ВМС - вся оборона Курил сплошная фикция и запыливание глаз. Типа "мы что-то делаем"

      среднее и ближнее ПВО - это хорошо, но это не полный эшелон обороны, загнать туда С300 10 дивизионов,которые будут менять на с400.
      А про флот правильно, в случае чего его первым выбьют...
      1. Sobibor 13 октября 2011 20:48
        Если С300, Буки и что там ещё начнут плавать по морской глади - тогды есть шанс что-то противопоставить японцам. А так их победа - вопрос времени и выдержки. Флот который маневрирует - автоматически вдесятеро сильнее аналогичной по мощи стационарной базы.

        Зачем лезть на рожон?
        Подлодками забьют пути снабжения, высадят десанты на Камчатке, Сахалине.
        Развернут там ПВО - два месяца и Курилы сами флаг опустят. ТОФ - полный ноль в регионе, уступает японцам в 3 раза по факту и в 2 раза по бумаге
        Sobibor
        1. Alexej 13 октября 2011 21:48
          С ходу не пробъются,во сколько бы раз флот не уступал.А времени,выделенного гениальным стратегом Sobibor,хватит с лихвой,что бы подтянуть туда ещё силы.Ведь если нападёт Япония,то это уже война.Чего тут рассуждать?Тем,что туда перебрасывают,войну не выиграть,Но какое-то время удерживать--можно,на то и расчёт.
  5. esaul 13 октября 2011 16:47
    Новость просто КЛАССНАЯ ! Давно пора показать япам увесистый кулачино! Они обгадились уже после сообщений, что Россия будет "обустраивать" Курилы, а тут - фактами по морде! Обидно... tongue
  6. ЛЕХА блин 13 октября 2011 17:16
    ЯПОШКАМ ДУЛЮ С МАСЛОМ А НЕ КУРИЛЛЫ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  7. кагорта 13 октября 2011 21:20
    А что такое на фото красное на башне у танка прилеплено?
    кагорта
    1. ЭСКАНДЕР 13 октября 2011 21:34
      Это самотык япона-мать. Чтоб страшнее было.
      ЭСКАНДЕР
    2. kesa1111 19 октября 2011 01:30
      Противоракета "Дрозд" - летит навстречу ПТУРу и подрывается при сближении. Управляется радаром, поражает осколками.
      kesa1111
  8. fedor 13 октября 2011 21:39
    Решение своевременное, нужно претворить его полностью. По моему мнению южные курилы нужно выделит в отдельное стратегическое напрвление...
    fedor
  9. Nick 13 октября 2011 22:31
    Наконец то переходят от слов к делу! Слава России!
  10. Волхов 13 октября 2011 22:58
    Ничего, что техника в Подмосковье и в пустынном камуфляже?
    Волхов
    1. Banshee 13 октября 2011 23:45
      Ничего. Перекрасят, думаю. Уж краска-то и пара отделений солдат на это дело сыщется. А перекрасят по местности - еще лучше будет.
  11. PSih2097 14 октября 2011 00:14
    А минусует то отрицалово... бабло отрабатывает...
  12. Max79 14 октября 2011 00:41
    Почему Т-80 ?У нас ,что Т-90 только для экспорта?Я все никак не могу понять ...может Т-55 туда завезти?Как-то странно все...Давно пора заградительные сооружения стоять,укреп. районы...Где все это?
    1. МаксАрт 14 октября 2011 02:09
      Технику последних модификаций туда посылать нет смысла. Ведь по сути это действительно бронированные огневые точки, которым не придётся вступать в бой с японской бронетехникой. А раз не придётся - Т-90 там не к месту, у нас достаточно и других напряжённых направлений.
      МаксАрт
    2. erix-06 14 октября 2011 07:14
      Там и были Т-55, сейчас их вывезли, а поставили на вооружение Т-80
  13. Veter 14 октября 2011 07:32
    Правильно все это. еще и тополя подтянуть
  14. Anatoly 14 октября 2011 19:38
    Ближе к выборам нас ждёт еще немало сюрпризов...
    В надежде,что это не показное внимание,будем наблюдать за развитием этого вопроса. А то что Япония скоро опомниться - это бесспорно.
    Передела территорий допускать нельзя.насколько я помню в середине 90-хх некоторые наши политики в серьёз рассматривали вопрос возвращения Курил. благо ума хватило...
    Anatoly
  15. UAZ Patriot 14 октября 2011 23:18
    ПРЕДЛАГАЮ ОТЖАТЬ ТОКИУ И ПРОДАТЬ ЯЧПОНАМ ЗА БАБОС!
  16. rumpeljschtizhen 15 октября 2011 02:06
    ..я предлагая вспомнить русско японскую.....один на один мы проеба..... они тоже ребята не рахиты и если решат бится то будут до победы.
    сдадимся здесь..и дальше пойдет что русские уже не те..
  17. L. Konstantin 15 октября 2011 21:23
    не забывайте! Китай то же у японии хочет отхапать чуть чуть. так что ускоглазые нам помогут замочить других узкоглазых
    L. Konstantin
  18. Bururuz 19 октября 2011 15:52
    вот читаю статейку , и даже туда служить идти захотелось
    Bururuz
  19. квирит 22 октября 2011 17:29
    (Курилы вооружают);давно пора

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня