No alternative bayonet




At a recent meeting of the General Staff, a positive decision was taken to leave the bayonet in the armament of the army. Questions about writing off this kind of cold weapons Began to be considered after the US defense department made a landmark decision to abandon the use of the knife-bayonet.

As for the idea of ​​leaving the bayonet in the “ranks”, there were many who spoke about the existing military and those who were in reserve or on deserved rest. Someone claimed that a bayonet is a truly formidable weapon that can always be saved by a fighter, even if the ammunition runs out. In addition, the bayonet, according to his supporters, is indispensable in melee, even when the enemy is equipped with a bulletproof vest. A bayonet can easily find places that are not protected: the neck, arms and legs of a fighter. The adherents of the idea that even the new machine gun, which will replace the greatest creation of weapon thought, the AK-74 machine gun, be equipped with a bayonet-knife, remind that this cold weapon also has a scabbard, in combination with which it can turn into nippers , and in a saw, and in a hammer. With the help of the knife bayonet, you can also set fire to matches! And how easy it is with his help to open a can of meat on a halt ...

However, in our country there are many opponents of the idea of ​​extending the life of a bayonet. These people declare that in modern combat, where digital technologies come to the fore, the use of progressive means of warfare and other technical innovations. In this situation, the bayonet becomes more like a certain amulet of the last century, which is unlikely to be able to provide real practical help.

No alternative bayonet


In general, as is usually the case, the decision was made at the highest level, and this decision has some pitfalls.

Of course, a bayonet can be called a real symbol of the army of recent years, a kind of artifact to which every self-respecting fighter treated and treats with real pietus. However, one should not forget that time has the ability to run, and with time man changes, his life activity, world views, ways to protect himself.

In the situation with the debate about the bayonet, we can say that he became a hostage of his time. If you try to “transfer” even the closest to your heart weapons from one era to another, then on the battlefields the Russian army must still move exclusively on horseback and on foot.

However, the decision in Russia regarding rearmament, as is often the case, is somewhat half-hearted: AK-74, we are said to have too much, and we will not use them, but we will leave the bayonets-knives useful. The logic is at least strange!

Regarding whether to leave or not to leave a bayonet, the controversy went beyond the ocean. The Americans decided that their knight-bayonets would not be useful to their soldiers and supplied the firearms with an additional five-shot quick-fire gantry pad. But about the melee of American fighters are taught not to forget. From the spring of this year, after the US military had to abandon the knife-bayonet, the soldiers were trained in close combat with all that was at hand: stones, sticks, and so on.

However, the Marines did not express a desire to abandon the bayonet, although they also used this type of knives for the last time in the American-Vietnamese war. Representatives of the command of the forces of the marines say that the ability to handle a bayonet can be useful to soldiers in current wars - in the same Afghanistan.

In the new American military stories There are cases when Captain Millett was awarded the Medal of Honor for destroying an enemy firing point at 180 for skillful use of a bayonet.



It should be recalled that the bayonet for AK-74 (the product "6х5") was used in the Russian army during the last 22 years. During this time, it managed to appear its new modification for the Nikonov machine gun (bayonet-knife with horizontal attachment to the trunk of AN-94). Russian fighters continue to be trained in hand-to-hand combat with the use of a bayonet and machine gun butt. For general physical training this is not bad. But whether a bayonet is needed in all army units without exception today is an open question.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Gur
    Gur 13 October 2011 07: 58 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    I can’t say anything about the image at the top .. I can’t say anything about the bayonet .. I haven’t seen it, but with the other two .. I served .. and I didn’t like the additional weapons, they are very fragile. One not careful movement (threw 2 times into a tree))) and the blade broke. (then so many proceedings ..). If the army needs a bayonet, it’s the same knife he drank and everything else .. make it really reliable and durable. And he’ll always come in handy.
    1. Vadivak 13 October 2011 10: 07 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      I agree with you, the old man was fragile, it turned out to open normally, but as a bayonet I think the knife can be used and you can and should IMHO of course
    2. KASKAD
      KASKAD 19 December 2011 17: 39 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: GUR
      About the image at the top .. about the bayonet I can’t say anything .. I haven’t seen


      This is a Czechoslovak bayonet knife like the machine on which he is dressed.
      Modern Russian knives are the most sloppy in the world, they didn’t write the truth about the Americans; they only removed the fasteners from the knives from the knives
      rifles knives as they were on equipment and remained
      For example, such a knife has been in service since 1942

      Ka-bar




      This company entered the history of knives by developing the famous knife of the US Marine Corps of World War II. The company traces its history back to 1897, on an American scale, this is the same ancient production as for Russia - Tula arms factories. The slightly Arabic name Ka-Bar is said to have come from a letter from a semi-literate Wild West hunter who wrote a letter of praise to the company about how he hunted grizzly and his gun misfired, he only had a knife at his disposal with an angry beast. The hunter wrote as he spoke and, at the same time, spoke in terrible English so that he killed the bear - “Kill A Bear”. All that could be distinguished from his letter was the letters “ka bar”
      CaBar was originally a division of United Cuttlery of Olean. During the war, it produced knives for the Marine Corps along with many other knife companies. By agreement with the Pentagon, they put the brand of the manufacturer on these knives - KaBar. The Marine Corps quickly transferred the name of one of the United Cuttlery of Olean factories to the knife they liked, and all USMC Fighting / Utillity began to call KaBar regardless of the manufacturer.
      In recent decades, KaBar was owned by the largest key maker, but several years ago it was bought by knife maker Alcas. Now KaBar is reborn, and goes back to the leading position in the American and world knife industry, which once occupied by right.
      Soon after its appearance in the mid-1920s, the KA-BAR trademark became widely known and respected. There were many versions of where the name KA-BAR came from, but all the evidence points to a letter received from a fur hunter. This letter was the best recommendation for the company.
      The fame was brought to the company by the famous USMC knife, which has been in service with the US Marine Corps since World War II.
      In addition to various military modifications, the company also produces hunting, tourist and folding knives. In modern models of knives, the company uses new materials, new technologies and new design solutions.


      Can your knife do that?

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3BvhDSmoscI&feature=player_embedded

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HYbEf-JKZnA&feature=fvwrel
      1. komsomolets 23 October 2013 22: 45 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        How much does it cost?
  2. Denis 13 October 2011 08: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Issues to write off this type of cold steel began to be considered after the American defense department made a landmark decision to abandon the use of a bayonet-knife.


    Taburetkin's office receives instructions from there?
    then I do not envy the servicemen, so soon, according to the Pindos example, in our army will all sorts of 3,14 people be considered for people?
  3. Mahamont
    Mahamont 13 October 2011 10: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the photo above, a Czech machine gun.
  4. sancho 13 October 2011 12: 55 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Bayonet knife needed! Need and good quality, in this sense I join the opinion of "GUR". Not a single self-respecting commando goes on a mission without a knife. And whether it is necessary to cling to the trunk or not in some situation, this is no longer visible from the office .... And, someone will save life!
  5. kostiknet 13 October 2011 14: 21 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    remove the knife - and when the cartridges run out (and they always end sooner or later) the fighter is armed ..... with a club? A knife in battle and campaign is a "+1" chance to survive, but it can’t be anything for the cabinet, if they are at war with anyone, it’s only with the same .. odes on TV.
    1. raf
      raf 13 October 2011 14: 35 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      I agree, the knife is a +1 chance, only you need this chance to be very high quality!
  6. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 13 October 2011 14: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A bayonet knife is definitely needed! He’s not so big, heavy and unnecessary to refuse him smile
  7. kesa1111
    kesa1111 13 October 2011 14: 35 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    The bayonet knife from AK 100 can and should be improved. Amer is preparing for war without nuclear weapons, so they rely on electronics. But .... who will give them such guarantees?
  8. Evil Tatar
    Evil Tatar 13 October 2011 14: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I saw a scout’s knife in WWII films ...
    I think THING!
    1. Tyumen
      Tyumen 13 October 2011 21: 03 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Look at the forum at the veil of my link, this is a modern version of HP.
    2. revnagan 10 January 2012 21: 47 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I’ve read such a knife, I saw a dock movie. It's a good thing for its time. However, it’s the 21st century in the yard. It’s like amers know how, but the famous Zlatoust steel was made in Russia. That would be to cross new ideas with tried and tested technologies. And you will need a bayonet in the army for a long time.
  9. Nova 13 October 2011 14: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Why not leave something like a multitool or a Swiss knife as a compulsory equipment for a soldier, with the possibility of attaching to a weapon if desired or necessary?
    1. wasjasibirjac 2 December 2011 16: 36 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      and multitool and Swiss knives are primarily a TOOL, it is intended for WORK and not for BATTLE. You try to attach the multitool with pliers as a bayonet, so human rights activists will attract you for your cruelty to the enemy. so in the equipment you need a bayonet knife or a combat knife and a multitool or another tool knife
      1. Denis 2 December 2011 17: 04 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: wasjasibirjac
        human rights activists will attract you for their cruelty to the enemy

        isn't it time for all this right-wing-read CIA-shushera on a bayonet or multitool, which is at hand?
        the bayonet has existed for centuries, talk about its uselessness is at least stupid
        can then cancel the forks and kitchen knives, how many killed them?
  10. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 13 October 2011 15: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    JUST FUNNY THIS READ A GOOD KNIFE MAY DO MUCH IN SKILLED HANDS.
  11. Whole 13 October 2011 18: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The bayonet-knife is definitely needed, only of the proper quality
  12. nnz226 13 October 2011 21: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: "However, in our country there is also a lot of the opponent of the idea of ​​extending the life of a bayonet-knife. These people say that in modern combat, where digital technologies come first, the use of advanced means of warfare and other technical innovations." And that melee is not supposed? even in limited wars and counter-terrorism operations? Or laptops to hit the helmets of the enemy, bursting into the trench, house, bunker, especially if (according to the law of meanness) the cartridges in the horn ran out, and there was no time to replace them?
    1. HISP ELDERLY
      HISP ELDERLY 17 October 2011 19: 18 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      In modern hand-to-hand combat, Nato’s fighters will beat the enemy with a laptop!
    2. wasjasibirjac 2 December 2011 16: 40 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      No, you need to turn on the laptop, put Doom-2 and offer the opponent to play. the loser leaves the trench
  13. senya
    senya 13 October 2011 21: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The bayonet-knife is made of high-carbon steel, so it’s brittle ... It’s not designed for throwing ... if it sticks between the ribs, it can get stuck .. and so it broke it and then ran with the gun ..
    1. ESCANDER
      ESCANDER 13 October 2011 21: 54 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Pinned! - Bayonet - the knife between the ribs may get stuck ...
      Che did not hear such cases!
      For me, it is nonsense that at the "meeting of the General Staff" such questions are generally considered! Do more neh ...? If wooden, then Suvorov would have been studied.
      1. Tyumen
        Tyumen 13 October 2011 22: 14 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Actually, in hundreds of military books I read, this was mentioned quite often. * Stuck * doesn’t mean you can’t pull it out, but just a hitch in a few moments, which are expensive in melee. Remember Remarque - * The time to live and the time to die *, as experienced soldiers advised to beat with a bayonet in the stomach, and not in the chest.
    2. valex
      valex 23 September 2012 21: 54 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The bayonet-knives are made of carbon steel, hardened to 56 units by RCL, by the zone hardening method. (The blade and blade are heated to different temperatures). The KA-BAR advertised above is processed according to the same principle (in the carbon steel version). If the material is stainless steel (440C), which has a higher viscosity, then the entire blade is heated to the same hardness (this steel can be hardened, only aging is required after hardening )
  14. PSih2097 13 October 2011 22: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Let's start with the fact that the bayonet is an outdated thing, except for the daily ones ... It's time to cancel it and introduce the LDCs with multi-tool ...
    1. Andrey_Nik 14 October 2011 20: 24 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      What to enter ??
      Scout knife shooting? with multitool?
      1. PSih2097 14 October 2011 20: 29 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        separately HP, separately multitool ...
  15. Vyalik 14 October 2011 13: 56 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Of course, I served a long time in 1975. but I remember from hand-to-hand fighting that the bayonet often gets stuck in the cross, and not between the ribs. Moreover, when applying a direct piercing strike, the bayonet is usually removed with some rotation. But the bayonet is needed, even if it's a +1 chance, but it's still a chance .
  16. SIA
    SIA 15 October 2011 14: 44 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The bayonet is needed, anyway. This "parquet and wedding generals," from their warm cabinets in Moscow, do not need anything. And the bayonet is an indispensable thing in close combat when the ammo runs out.
  17. vlakprof
    vlakprof 16 October 2011 03: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    He doesn’t need a bayonet at all.
    It seems that the last time they stabbed someone at the beginning of Afghanistan.
    But for show off and beauty, you can attach an adapter to the old tetrahedron.
  18. zczczc
    zczczc 16 October 2011 04: 01 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A knife is absolutely necessary for a soldier to survive anywhere, especially in the forest. The knife is a universal tool. And if you need it just like a knife, then why not make it compatible with the machine? Universalism is useful.
    1. revnagan 10 January 2012 21: 56 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      A survival knife and a bayonet-knife are not exactly the same thing. Why attach a slingshot to an ordinary bayonet-knife, put fishing line, hooks, matches and a condom in the handle? This will only increase the cost of the product. The bayonet knife should be simple, convenient, of high quality material. A completely abandoning the bayonet is stupid.
  19. SL.Kocegar
    SL.Kocegar 22 October 2011 12: 06 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    This is how to remove the bayonet? The Russian founders of the bayonet battle and the best in this matter. Stop looking at America, we have a completely different road
  20. dred
    dred 23 October 2011 19: 08 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    I agree with the opinion
    SL.Kocegar.
  21. patriot64
    patriot64 9 November 2011 08: 52 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A bayonet is needed unambiguously. In a situation where an American with an empty machine gun and in a bronik will stand against our fighter, even without a bronik, but with a bayonet there will not be any disputes, whose top will be! But strength is needed! He broke it in the army, then I was tortured to write pieces of paper, to peck in outfits and communicate with the special police officer. An elder, stsuka, he was even promised to be planted!
  22. Reader
    Reader 16 February 2012 05: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I think the time of the bayonet knife has passed. You just need a KNIFE. To each fighter. And the training of skills to work with him as close as possible to combat conditions.
  23. CHIM SMOKE
    CHIM SMOKE 14 May 2012 17: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    TO the bayonet - TO BE! But how do you excuse me to carry out the service in outfits, and to instill love and care for weapons in everyone who only knows how to press buttons ??? these are traditions going deep into history !!! Traditions in the army to be!
  24. valex
    valex 23 September 2012 21: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Gentlemen, in the photo the first version of the bayonet to 47, modeled after Mauser
  25. shaman-25rus 20 January 2015 21: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    bullet fool, bayonet -fellow. needed. definitely.
  26. sds127 1 November 2015 20: 02 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    on Rusnife they made a good model

Безальтернативный штык-нож

Безальтернативный штык-нож


На недавнем заседании Генерального Штаба было принято положительное решение по поводу того, чтобы на вооружении армии оставить штык-нож. Вопросы о том, чтобы списать этот вид холодного оружия стали рассматриваться после того, американское оборонное ведомство приняло эпохальное решение отказаться от использования штыка-ножа.

По поводу идеи оставить штык-нож в «строю» высказывались многие и действующие военные и находящиеся в запасе или на заслуженном отдыхе. Кто-то заявлял, что штык-нож – это по-настоящему грозное оружие, которое всегда может спасти бойца, даже если закончились патроны. Кроме того, штык-нож, по словам его сторонников, незаменим в ближнем бою, даже тогда, когда противник экипирован бронежилетом. Штык-нож может запросто найти места, которые не являются защищенными: шея, руки и ноги бойца. Приверженцы идеи того, чтобы даже новый автомат, который придет на смену величайшему творению оружейной мысли – автомату АК-74, оснастить штыком-ножом, напоминают, что у этого холодного оружия есть еще и ножны, в сочетании с которыми оно может превратиться и в кусачки, и в пилу, и в молоток. С помощью штыка ножа еще и спички поджигать можно! А как легко с его помощью открывается банка тушенки на привале…


Однако в нашей стране немало и противников идеи о продлении срока службы штык-ножа. Эти люди заявляют, что в современном бою, где на первое место выходят цифровые технологии, использование прогрессивных средств ведения боя и прочие технические новинки. В этой ситуации штык-нож становится более похожим на некий оберег времен прошлого века, который вряд ли будет способен оказать реальную практическую помощь.

Безальтернативный штык-нож


В общем, как это бывает обычно, решение принято на самом высоком уровне, а у этого решения есть и подводные камни.

Конечно, штык-нож можно назвать настоящим символов армии последних лет, своего рода артефактом, к которому каждый уважающий себя боец относился и относится с настоящим пиитетом. Однако не нужно забывать, что время имеет способность бежать, а вместе со временем меняется и человек, его жизнедеятельность, взгляды на мир, способы защитить себя.

В ситуации со спорами по поводу штыка-ножа можно сказать, что он стал заложником своего времени. Если пытаться даже самые близкие сердцу образцы вооружений «переносить» из одной эпохи в другую, то на полях сражений российская армия до сих пор должна передвигаться исключительно конными и пешими строями.

Однако решение в России по поводу перевооружения, как часто бывает, принято несколько половинчатое: АК-74, у нас, говорят, слишком много, и их использовать мы не будем, а вот штыки-ножи оставим - пригодятся. Логика, как минимум, престранная!

По поводу того, оставлять или не оставлять штык-нож споры шли и за океаном. Американцы решили, что их солдатам штыки-ножи не пригодятся и снабдили огнестрельное орудие дополнительным скорострельным пятизарядным подствольником. Но и про рукопашную американских бойцов учат не забывать. С весны этого года, после того как от штыка-ножа, военнослужащим США пришлось отказаться, солдат обучают ведению ближнего боя с помощью всего того, что есть под рукой: камней, палок и прочего.

Однако морские пехотинцы не изъявили желания отказываться от штыка, хотя и они применяли этот вид холодного оружия в последний раз в американо-вьетнамской войне. Представители командования силами морской пехоты заявляют, что умение обращаться со штыком может пригодиться солдатам и в нынешний войнах – в том же Афганистане.

В новой американской военной истории есть случаи, когда за умелое использование штыка капитан Миллетт был награжден Медалью почета за уничтожение огневой точки противника на высоте 180.

Безальтернативный штык-нож


Нужно напомнить, что штык-нож для АК-74 (изделие «6х5») применялся в российской армии в течение последних 22-х лет. За это время успела появиться его новая модификация для автомата Никонова (штык-нож с горизонтальным креплением к стволу АН-94). Российские бойцы продолжают проходить обучение рукопашному бою с применением штыка-ножа и приклада автомата. Для общефизической подготовки это неплохо. Но вот нужен ли штык-нож во всех без исключения армейских подразделениях сегодня – вопрос открытый.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 41
  1. GUR 13 октября 2011 07:58
    Про изображение в самом верху .. про штык сказать ничего не могу .. не встречал невидел, а вот с остальными двумя .. служил .. и как доп оружие не совсем понравилось, очень уж они хрупкие. Одно не осторожное движение( метнул раза 2 в дерево ))) и усе ломался клинок. ( потом столько разбирательств .. ). Если армии нужен штык он же нож он же пила и все остальное .. сделайте его действительно надежным и прочным. А нож он всегда пригодится.
    GUR
    1. Vadivak 13 октября 2011 10:07
      Согласен с Вами, хрупковат старичок был, консервы открывать нормально получалось, а как штык думаю нож использовать и можно и нужно имхо конечно
    2. KASKAD 19 декабря 2011 17:39
      Цитата: GUR
      Про изображение в самом верху .. про штык сказать ничего не могу .. не встречал невидел


      Это чехословацкий штык нож как и автомат на котором он одет.
      Современные российские ножи самые отстойные в мире, про американцев не совсем правду написали у них в убрали с ножей лишь крепления на ствол
      винтовки ножи как были на оснащении так и остались
      Вот например такой нож стоит на вооружении с 1942 года

      KA-BAR




      Это фирма вошла в историю холодного оружия разработав знаменитый нож Морской пехоты США Второй Мировой Войны. Компания ведет свою историю начиная с 1897 года, по американским масштабам, это такое же древнее производство, как для России - Тульские оружейные заводы. Немного по-арабски звучащее название Ka-Bar, говорят, появилось из письма полуграмотного охотника с Дикого Запада, который написал хвалебное письмо компании, о том как он охотился на гризли и его ружье дало осечку, в его распоряжении был только нож, которым он расправился с разъяренным зверем. Охотник писал, как говорил и, при этом, говорил на ужасном английском так, что убил медведя - "Kill A Bear" Все, что можно было разобрать из его письма, были буквы “k a bar”
      Изначально КаБар было подразделением United Cuttlery of Olean. Во время войны оно производило ножи для Морской Пехоты наряду с многими другими ножевыми компаниями. По соглашению с Пентагоном они ставили клеймо производителя на эти ножи - КаБар. Морская Пехота быстро перенесла это название одной из фабрик United Cuttlery of Olean на полюбившийся бойцам нож и уже все USMC Fighting/Utillity стали называть КаБар не зависимо от производителя.
      В последние десятилетия KaBar-ом владел крупнейший производитель ключей, но несколько лет назад его купил производитель ножей компания Alcas. Теперь KaBar возрождается, и выходит обратно на лидирующее место в Американской и мировой ножевой индустрии, которое некогда занимал по праву.
      Вскоре после своего появления в середине 1920х годов, торговая марка KA-BAR стала широко известна и уважаема. Было много версий того, откуда получилось имя KA-BAR, но все улики указывают на письмо, полученное от охотника за мехом. Это письмо стало лучшей рекомендацией для компании.
      Известность фирме принес знаменитый нож U.S.M.C., состоявший на вооружении морской пехоты США со времен Второй мировой войны.
      Кроме различных модификаций военного направления, фирма выпускает охотничьи, туристические и складные ножи. В современных моделях ножей фирма использует новые материалы, новые технологии и новые конструктивные решения.


      А Ваш нож может так?

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3BvhDSmoscI&feature=player_embedded

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HYbEf-JKZnA&feature=fvwrel
      KASKAD
      1. komsomolets 23 октября 2013 22:45
        Сколько такой стоит?
  2. Денис 13 октября 2011 08:31
    Вопросы о том, чтобы списать этот вид холодного оружия стали рассматриваться после того, американское оборонное ведомство приняло эпохальное решение отказаться от использования штыка-ножа.


    контора табуреткина оттуда указания получает?
    тогда не завидую служивым,значит скоро по пиндосовскому примеру и в нашей армии всяких 3,14доров за людей считать будут?
  3. Маамонт 13 октября 2011 10:58
    На фото вверху чешский автомат.
    Маамонт
  4. sancho 13 октября 2011 12:55
    Штык-нож нужен! Нужен и хорошего качества, в этом смысле присоединюсь к мнению "GUR". Ни один уважающий себя спецназовец не выходит на задание без ножа. А, уж придется ли его цеплять на ствол или нет в какой то ситуации, это уже не видно из кабинета.... А, кому то жизнь спасет!
  5. kostiknet 13 октября 2011 14:21
    убери нож - и когда кончатся патроны(а они всегда рано или поздно заканчиваются) боец вооружен ..... дубиной? Нож в бою и походе это "+1" шанс к выживанию,а кабинетным он может и не к чему,они если и воюют с кем,так только с такими же ..одами на TV.
    1. раф 13 октября 2011 14:35
      Согласен ,нож это +1 шанс, только нужно что бы этот шанс был очень качественным!
  6. ЗЕБРАШ 13 октября 2011 14:32
    Штык-нож нужен безусловно! Не такой он большой, тяжёлый и ненужный, чтоб от него отказываться smile
    ЗЕБРАШ
  7. kesa1111 13 октября 2011 14:35
    Штык нож от АК 100 можно и нужно улучшать. Амеры готовятся к войнам без ЯО, поэтому расчитывают на электронику. Но.... кто им даст такие гарантии?
    kesa1111
  8. Злой Татарин 13 октября 2011 14:41
    Видел в фильмах о ВОВ нож разведчика...
    Думаю, что ВЕЩЬ!
    Злой Татарин
    1. тюменец 13 октября 2011 21:03
      Посмотрите на форуме у завесы мою ссылку, это современный вариант НРа.
      тюменец
    2. revnagan 10 января 2012 21:47
      Читало таком ноже,видел док фильм.Для своего времени хоршая вещь.Однако на дворе 21й век.Вон как амеры умеют.А ведь в России делалась знаменитая Златоустовская сталь.Вот бы и скрестить новые идеи с испытанными технологиями.А штык в армии нужен будет еще долго.
  9. Nova 13 октября 2011 14:42
    Почему не оставить что-то типа мультитула или швейцарского ножа в качестве обязательного оснащения солдата, с возможностью по желанию или по необходимости крепить к оружию?
    1. wasjasibirjac 2 декабря 2011 16:36
      и мультитул и швейцарский ножи это прежде всего ИНСТРУМЕНТ, он предназначен для РАБОТЫ а не для БОЯ. Ты попробуй прикрепить мултитул с плоскогубцами в качестве штыка, так тебя правозащитники привлекут за осбую жестокость к противнику. так что в снаряжении нужен и штык нож либо боевой нож и мультитул либо другой интрументарный нож
      1. Денис 2 декабря 2011 17:04
        Цитата: wasjasibirjac
        тебя правозащитники привлекут за осбую жестокость к противнику

        не пора ли всю эту правозашитную-читай ЦРУшную-шушеру на штык или мультитул,что под рукой?
        штык существует века,разговоры о его ненужности по меньшей мере тупы
        может тогда вилки и ножи кухонные отменить,вон сколько ими поубивали?
  10. ЛЕХА блин 13 октября 2011 15:12
    ПРОСТО СМЕШНО ЭТО ЧИТАТЬ ХОРОШИЙ НОЖ МОЖЕТ В УМЕЛЫХ РУКАХ МНОГОЕ СДЕЛАТЬ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  11. Hel 13 октября 2011 18:07
    Штык-нож нужен однозначно,только надлежащего качества
    Hel
  12. nnz226 13 октября 2011 21:29
    Цитата:"Однако в нашей стране немало и противник идеи о продлении срока службы штыка-ножа. Эти люди заявляют, что в современном бою, где на первое место выходят цифровые технологии, использование прогрессивных средств ведения боя и прочие технические новинки." А что рукопашные не предполагаются? даже в ограниченных войнах и контртеррористических операциях? Или ноутами по каскам врага стучать, ворвавшись в окоп, дом, бункер, особенно, если (по закону подлости) патроны в рожке кончились, а сменять некогда?
    1. ХИСП ПОЖИЛЫЙ 17 октября 2011 19:18
      В современной рукопашной бойцы Нато будут лупить противника ноутбуком!
      ХИСП ПОЖИЛЫЙ
    2. wasjasibirjac 2 декабря 2011 16:40
      нет, надо включить ноутбук, поставить Доом-2 и предложить противнику сыграть. проигравший покидает окоп
  13. senya 13 октября 2011 21:38
    Штык-нож делается из высокоуглеродистой стали, потому и хрупкий...Для метания не преднозначен...если воткнуть между ребер может застрять..а так сломал его и дальше с автоматом побежал..
    senya
    1. ЭСКАНДЕР 13 октября 2011 21:54
      Во приколол! – Штык – нож между рёбер может застрять…
      Чё то не слыхивал таких случаев!
      Для меня нонсенс, что на «заседании Генерального Штаба» такие вопросы вообще рассматриваются! Делать больше нех…? Если деревянные, то Суворова изучили бы.
      ЭСКАНДЕР
      1. тюменец 13 октября 2011 22:14
        Вообще-то в сотнях прочитанных мною военных книгах об этом упоминалось довольно часто. *Застрял* не значит, вытащить не можешь, а просто заминка в несколько мгновений, которые в рукопашной дорого стоят. Вспомните Ремарка -*Время жить и время умирать*, как опытные солдаты советовали бить штыком в живот, а не в грудь.
        тюменец
    2. valex 23 сентября 2012 21:54
      Штык-ножи делают из углеродистой стали, закаленой до 56 единиц по RCL, методом зонной закалки.(клинок и лезвие разогревают до разной температуры). Разрекламированый выше KA-BAR обработан по этому-же принципу(в варианте углеродистой стали).Если материал - нержавейка (440С),обладающая большей вязкостью, то калится весь клинок, до той же твердости (эту сталь можно закаливать, только после закалки требуется старение)
      valex
  14. PSih2097 13 октября 2011 22:25
    начнем с того, что штыкнож устаревшая штука, кроме дневальных... Давно пора его отменить и ввести НРС с мультитулом...
    1. Andrey_Nik 14 октября 2011 20:24
      Чего ввести??
      Нож разведчика стреляющий? с мультитулом?
      1. PSih2097 14 октября 2011 20:29
        отдельно НР, отдельно мультитул...
  15. Вялик 14 октября 2011 13:56
    Конечно,я служил давно в 1975г. но помню по занятиям по рукопашному бою,что штык чаще застревает в кресте,а не между рёбер.Тем более при нанесении прямого колющего удара как правило извлекается штык с некоторым поворотом.Но штык нужен пусть,это и +1 шанс но это всё таки шанс.
  16. SVV 15 октября 2011 14:44
    Штык нужен, как ни крути. Это "паркетным и свадебным генералам", из их тёплых кабинетов в Москве, ничего не нужно. А штык, это вещь, незаменимая в ближнем бою когда кончились патроны.
    SVV
  17. vlakprof 16 октября 2011 03:53
    Штык он как-бы вообще не нужен.
    Вроде, последний раз им кого-то закололи ещё в начале Афгана.
    Но для понтов и красоты можно переходник на старый четырехгранник приделать.
    vlakprof
  18. zczczc 16 октября 2011 04:01
    Нож солдату абсолютно необходим для выживания где бы то ни было, особенно в лесу. Нож - это универсальный инструмент. А если он нужен просто как нож, то почему его не сделать совместимым с автоматом? Универсализм полезен.
    zczczc
    1. revnagan 10 января 2012 21:56
      Нож выживания и штык-нож это не совсем одно и то же.Зачем к обычному штыку-ножу приделывать рогатку,в рукоять клась леску,крючки,спички и презерватив?Это только поднимет себестоимость изделия.Штык нож должен быти простым,удобным,из качественного материала.А полностью отказаться от штыка глупо.
  19. SL.Kocegar 22 октября 2011 12:06
    Это как убрать штык?Русские основоположники штыкового боя и лучшие в этом деле.Хватит на Америку оглядываться у нас совсем другая дорога
    SL.Kocegar
  20. dred 23 октября 2011 19:08
    Согласен с мнением
    SL.Kocegar .
    dred
  21. patriot64 9 ноября 2011 08:52
    Штык нужен однозначно.В ситуации,когда американин с пустым автоматом и в бронике будет стоять против нашего бойца,пусть без броника,но со штыком однозначна и споров,чей будет верх,не вызовет!А вот прочность нужна!Сам в армии ломал,потом бумажки замучился писать,в нарядах долбить и с особистом общаться.Старшина,сцука,даже посадить обещался!
    patriot64
  22. Читатель 16 февраля 2012 05:50
    Думаю, время штык-ножа прощло. Нужен просто НОЖ. Каждому бойцу. И тренировка навыков работы с ним в максимально близким к боевым условиях.
    Читатель
  23. ХИМ-ДЫМ 14 мая 2012 17:52
    ШТЫКУ - БЫТЬ! А как же извините меня службу нести в нарядах, а прививать любовь и заботу об оружии у каждого кто только и умеет на кнопки давить??? это традиции уходящие глубоко в историю!!! Традициям в армии быть!
    ХИМ-ДЫМ
  24. valex 23 сентября 2012 21:35
    Господа, на фото первый вариант штыка к 47, сделаный по образцу маузеровского
    valex
  25. shaman-25rus 20 января 2015 21:17
    пуля-дура, штык -молодец.нужен. однозначно.
  26. sds127 1 ноября 2015 20:02
    на руснайфе хорошую модельку слепили

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня