New BMP amphibious for marines

New BMP amphibious for marines



The equipment should be developed taking into account the conditions of its future use and nothing else. If you do not follow this simple rule, the consequences for the soldiers working with this technique can be most terrible.

An example of such a non-compliance with the operating conditions can be considered as armored vehicles that the marines use to land on the shore. Most of it is the BTR-80. This armored personnel carrier has equipment for swimming — a jet propulsion unit, a pump for pumping water from the hull, and a water deflector on the nose of the car, but this machine cannot be called specially adapted for operations on water. Including because of the untight case and the need to constantly pump out the incoming water from it.

The marines are also armed with infantry fighting vehicles. But this technique, that BMP-1, that BMP-2, is little adapted for the aquatic environment. First of all, this was due to the layout. The compartment for the paratroopers did not allow to place a water cannon in the aft of the machine. To move on water, we had to use caterpillars and a specific shape of the wings, redirecting water in the right direction. But the speed with such a mover was insufficient. In addition, the “exterior” of the BMP of the first and second models does not protect the surface of the vehicle from flooding, and centering allows you to swim only with very little rough sea. There is, however, BMP-3F, adapted for use in the Marine Corps. It has a whole set of water-repellent shields, a telescopic snorkel, and its seaworthiness (buoyancy and stability) have been significantly improved. BMP-3F can swim with excitement up to three points and shoot in the wave up to two points. However, few of these machines have been built, and they are all located in the Pacific navy. Whether the BMP-3F will be produced in the future is a moot point.

And this question seems to be decided not in her favor. The Russian Navy ordered an infantry fighting vehicle specifically designed for use by marines. The Kurgan "Special Design Bureau of Mechanical Engineering" (SCBM), which had previously created all domestic BMPs, will develop the combat vehicle of the Marine Corps. This tracked vehicle will have to have the same or better ground characteristics as the BMP-3, carry the same number of soldiers and have similar weapons. The differences will be in the "sea" part: the machine must have not a caterpillar or jet propulsion for swimming, but a normal propeller. With it, the BMP should accelerate on the water to 25-30 km / h. This speed is needed for the implementation of over-the-horizon landing and the landing of the landing force without losing the element of surprise: the journey from the landing craft to the coast will take no more than half an hour. Perhaps Kurgan designers even manage to “catch up” with the American EFV BMP with its 45 kilometers per hour in water. But for this you need to seriously work on the bottom of the machine. Whether the SKBM will be addressing this issue is not yet clear.



Probably, the requirement for over-discharge is caused by the fleet composition in the near future. Amphibious ships capable of approaching the coast, or generally “climbing” on it, are not built. At the same time, preparing for the construction of "Mistral", not adapted for such landings.

Site "Weapon Of Russia ”reports that the BMP for the Marine Corps will be developed on the basis of the Armata universal tracked platform. Earlier it was announced the creation on its basis tank, now the infantry fighting vehicle should be added to it. It would be logical to assume that the use of a single framework for two different machines may give another technique. There is a high probability of creating a purely land BMP at the same time as a sea infantry fighting vehicle, and this will save finances due to the maximum unification of vehicles. Yes, and retraining of crews if necessary does not take much time.

The armament of the naval infantry combat vehicle has not yet been determined, but the SKBM says that any available weapon can be installed on the machine, up to the 100-mm 2А70 gun and the 30-mm 2А72 paired with it, as on the BMP-3. Also, the machine for the Marine Corps, of course, will have several machine guns: PKM or even the Kord. In the image and similarity of land infantry infantry fighting vehicles, a launcher for anti-tank guided missiles can be installed on the sea.

But on the armament of the marine BMP there is another opinion. The editor of Arsenal V. Murakhovsky considers it expedient to produce vehicles with different configurations of weapons: either artillery, or air defense systems, or universal guns. Anti-missile missiles, according to Murakhovsky, should be present on all machines, because on the shore, the enemy can put up against the landing and tanks as well.

Adoption of the BMP for the Marine Corps will take place no earlier than 2015. Until that time, according to the rearmament plans, the outdated infantry vehicles will be replaced by the BMP-3.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 13 October 2011 10: 50 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The American's water speed is certainly impressive, but an increase of 3 m. 28 cm? For what? to stand at full height, so it’s not like a bus, but after he gets to the beach - it will be an excellent target for RPGs, of course
    1. Camyrai
      Camyrai 13 October 2011 11: 15 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      Does the 3-meter BTR-90 bother you?
      1. Vadivak 13 October 2011 17: 16 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        And what is it adopted?
    2. Jaguar
      Jaguar 13 October 2011 12: 21 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      and landing ships that will land other equipment are an even better target for short-range sea mines, artillery and anti-ship missiles
      1. kesa1111
        kesa1111 13 October 2011 14: 21 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        On the shore 3 - 4 ATGM 9K123 Chrysanthemum and order.
  2. German
    German 13 October 2011 11: 06 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Pindos as a rule land troops landing when there is no one on the shore to clap from RPGs .... in other cases, they take care of the personnel and you don’t care about cannon fodder in bulk!
  3. MKALEKSEY
    MKALEKSEY 13 October 2011 12: 02 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Amerikosov’s EFV achieves such a high speed (up to 45-50 km / h) due to its flat bottom (even the tracks are tucked inside the hull) - it’s like a punt boat, but this is its main problem - it’s NOT at sea It keeps the course at all, so Pindos have still not adopted it, and its price (according to some reports, up to $ 13 million) bites.
  4. Jaguar
    Jaguar 13 October 2011 12: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    EFV with water cannons. Desa means that the screw will allow you to make more speed than water cannons
    1. Bad_gr 16 February 2012 21: 33 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Jaguar
      EFV with water cannons. Desa means that the screw will allow you to make more speed than water cannons

      I would not be surprised if the emphasis on the screws instead of the water cannons was made not by the designer, but another clever thought came from the Moscow Region (at the level that the armored personnel carrier should have a rear exit, but you can’t do it with the side ones).
      On racing boats, water cannons are in the order of things.
  5. Sergh
    Sergh 13 October 2011 16: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, look, people stir, speak, everything is better than nothing! And our specialists will certainly do worse than the "friends" will not. A couple more times to kick, so in general we drool will flow, they know how, because if they want!
  6. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 13 October 2011 16: 11 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    THE SPECIALS LIVE ON THE MOON AND TO WAR AS ALWAYS TO A RUSSIAN MAN.
  7. rumpeljschtizhen 13 October 2011 22: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    light vehicles should also not be abandoned



    while this is development ... but analogues were created in the 60s
  8. kosmos84 13 October 2011 22: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    cool boat does it exist?
  9. rumpeljschtizhen 13 October 2011 23: 14 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    This is not a boat but an amphibian
    the military is being developed and the civilian version is .... this is for the us marines
    is being developed

    same company existing civilian version

    well or not quite civil

  10. rumpeljschtizhen 13 October 2011 23: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But the idea is not new; here amers in the 60s put forward a similar idea
    1. Jaguar
      Jaguar 14 October 2011 17: 03 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      the Germans came up with this even earlier when they wanted to land in England
  11. SIA
    SIA 15 October 2011 14: 53 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Gosha!!! That's what fishing is necessary to drive ... wink
  12. rumpeljschtizhen 16 October 2011 05: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, the first real army amphibian is the KDF Jaguar right .. I'm talking about the serial thing and not the projects
  13. erix-xnumx 22 October 2011 06: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The article says a lie, no BMP-3 in the Pacific Fleet. Once, one company of the 390th Marine Regiment from the 55th DMF was armed with these vehicles. There were 12 BMP-3s and 2 BMP-3Fs in the company. Military tests were carried out. Representatives of the Kurgan plant trained officers and warrant officers of the regiment in the proper operation of this equipment. But after the first Chechen campaign, all the cars from the regiment were seized and transferred partly to a military school and partly to formations of the Ground Forces.
  14. kov
    kov 19 September 2012 13: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Video story about the armored vehicle BTR-3F

Новая БМП-амфибия для морской пехоты

Новая БМП-амфибия для морской пехоты


Техника должна разрабатываться с учетом условий ее будущего использования и никак иначе. Если не соблюдать это простое правило, то последствия для солдат, работающих с этой техникой, могут быть самыми ужасными.

Примером такого несоответствия условиям эксплуатации можно считать бронетехнику, которую морская пехота использует для высадки на берег. Большая ее часть – БТР-80. Этот бронетранспортер имеет оборудование для плавания – водометный движитель, насос для откачки воды из корпуса и водоотражающий щиток на носу машины, но эту машину нельзя назвать специально приспособленной для действий на воде. В том числе и из-за негерметичного корпуса и необходимости постоянно откачивать из него прибывающую воду.


На вооружении морпехов также состоят и боевые машины пехоты. Но эта техника, что БМП-1, что БМП-2, мало приспособлена для водной среды. В первую очередь, это произошло из-за компоновки. Отделение для десантников не дало разместить в кормовой части машины водомет. Для движения по воде пришлось использовать гусеницы и специфическую форму крыльев, перенаправляющую воду в нужном направлении. Но скорость при таком движителе оказалась недостаточной. К тому же «экстерьер» БМП первой и второй моделей не защищает надводную часть машины от заливания водой, а центровка позволяет плавать только при очень слабом волнении. Существует, правда, БМП-3Ф, приспособленная для эксплуатации в морской пехоте. Она имеет целый набор водоотражающих щитков, телескопический шноркель, а ее мореходные качества (плавучесть и остойчивость) были значительно улучшены. БМП-3Ф может плавать при волнении до трех балов и стрелять на волне до двух баллов. Тем не менее, этих машин построено немного, и все они находятся на Тихоокеанском флоте. Будет ли БМП-3Ф производиться в будущем – вопрос спорный.

И этот вопрос, похоже, решился не в ее пользу. ВМФ России заказали боевую машину пехоты, специально предназначенную для использования морпехами. Разработкой боевой машиной морской пехоты займется курганское «Специальное конструкторское бюро машиностроения» (СКБМ), которое ранее создало все отечественные БМП. Эта гусеничная машина должна будет иметь такие же или лучшие сухопутные характеристики, как у БМП-3, перевозить такое же количество солдат и иметь аналогичное вооружение. Отличия будут в «морской» части: машина должна иметь не гусеничный или водометный движитель для плавания, а нормальный гребной винт. С его помощью БМП должна разгоняться на воде до 25-30 км/ч. Такая скорость нужна для осуществления загоризонтной высадки и доставки десанта на берег без потери элемента внезапности: на путь от десантного корабля до берега уйдет не более получаса. Возможно, курганским конструкторам даже удастся «догнать» американскую БМП EFV с ее 45 километрами в час по воде. Но для этого понадобиться серьезно поработать над днищем машины. Станут ли в СКБМ заниматься этим вопросом – пока не ясно.

Новая БМП-амфибия для морской пехоты


Вероятно, требование о загоризонтной выгрузке вызвано составом флота в ближайшей перспективе. Десантные корабли, способные подойти к берегу, либо вообще «влезть» на него, не строятся. В то же время, готовятся к строительству «Мистрали», не приспособленные для таких высадок.

Сайт «Оружие России» сообщает, что БМП для морской пехоты будет разрабатываться на базе универсальной гусеничной платформы «Армата». Ранее было объявлено о создании на ее основе танка, теперь же к нему должна добавиться и боевая машина пехоты. Логично будет предположить, что использование единой основы для двух различных машин может дать и другую технику. Велика вероятность создания и чисто сухопутной БМП одновременно с морской, а это позволит сэкономить финансы за счет максимальной унификации машин. Да и переобучение экипажей при надобности не займет много времени.

Вооружение флотской БМП пока не определено, но в СКБМ говорят, что на машине может быть установлено любое доступное оружие, вплоть до 100-мм пушки 2А70 и спаренной с ней 30-мм 2А72, как на БМП-3. Также машина для морской пехоты, само собой, будет иметь и несколько пулеметов: ПКМ или даже «Корд». По образу и подобию сухопутных БМП на морской может быть установлена пусковая установка для противотанковых управляемых ракет.

Но о вооружении морской БМП есть и другое мнение. Редактор журнала «Арсенал» В. Мураховский считает целесообразным выпуск машин с разной конфигурацией оружия: либо артиллерия, либо средства ПВО, либо универсальные орудия. Противотанковые ракеты, по мнению Мураховского, должны присутствовать на всех машинах, т.к. на берегу противник может выставить против десанта и танки в том числе.

Принятие на вооружение БМП для морской пехоты состоится не ранее 2015 года. До этого времени, согласно планам перевооружения, устаревшие машины пехоты будут заменены на БМП-3.
Автор: Вадим Собин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Vadivak 13 октября 2011 10:50
    Скорость американца по воде конечно впечатляет, но рост в 3 м.28 см? Для чего? в полный рост стоять, так вроде не автобус, а после того как он выберется на пляж - станет отличной мишенью для РПГ имхо конечно
    1. Camyrai 13 октября 2011 11:15
      А 3-х метровый БТР-90 вас не смущает?
      Camyrai
      1. Vadivak 13 октября 2011 17:16
        А он что принят на вооружение?
    2. Ягуар 13 октября 2011 12:21
      а десантные корабли которые будут высаживать другую технику еще более отличная цель для морских мин, артиллерии и ПКР небольшой дальности
      Ягуар
      1. kesa1111 13 октября 2011 14:21
        На берегу 3 - 4 ПТРК 9К123 Хризантема и порядок.
        kesa1111
  2. немец 13 октября 2011 11:06
    пиндосы как правило высаживают десант сморя когда на берегу некому уже лупануть из рпг....в остальных случаях они берегут личный состав а унас пофигу-пушечного мяса навалом!
    немец
  3. MKALEKSEY 13 октября 2011 12:02
    У америкосовской EFV такая большая скорость (до 45-50 км/ч) достигается за счет плоского днища (даже гусеницы у нее убираются внутрь корпуса)-получается как бы лодка-плоскодонка.Но в этом же и главная ее проблема- на море она НЕ ДЕРЖИТ курс вообще,поэтому ее до сих пор пиндосы на вооружение и не приняли,да и цена у нее (по некоторым данным до 13 млн.$) кусается.
    MKALEKSEY
  4. Ягуар 13 октября 2011 12:17
    EFV с водометами.Деза значит что винт позволит сделать большую скорость чем водометы
    Ягуар
    1. Bad_gr 16 февраля 2012 21:33
      Цитата: Ягуар
      EFV с водометами.Деза значит что винт позволит сделать большую скорость чем водометы

      Не удивлюсь, если акцент на винты вместо водомётов, сделали не конструктора, а из МО очередная умная мысль пришла (на уровне, что у БТР должен быть задний выход, а с боковыми делать нельзя).
      На гоночных катерах водомёты в порядке вещей.
  5. Sergh 13 октября 2011 16:05
    Ну посмотри-ка, зашевелился народ, заговорил, уже всё лучше, чем ничего! А наши спецы сделают обязательно, хуже чем у "друзей" не будет. Ещё пару раз пнуть, так вообще у нас слюни потекут, умеют-ведь, если захотят!
    Sergh
  6. ЛЕХА блин 13 октября 2011 16:11
    СПЕЦЫ ЖИВУТ НА ЛУНЕ А ВОЕВАТЬ КАК ВСЕГДА РУССКОМУ МУЖИКУ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  7. rumpeljschtizhen 13 октября 2011 22:32
    от легкой колесной техники тоже отказываться не стоит



    пока это разработки...но аналоги создавались и в 60-х годах
  8. kosmos84 13 октября 2011 22:38
    прикольныи катер-а он существует?
  9. rumpeljschtizhen 13 октября 2011 23:14
    Это не катер а амфибия
    военный разрабатывается а гражданская версия есть....этот для морпехов сша
    разрабатывается такой еще

    этой же компании существующая гражданская версия

    ну или не совсем гражданская

  10. rumpeljschtizhen 13 октября 2011 23:31
    Но идея не нова вот амеры в 60-х аналогичную идею выдвигали
    1. Ягуар 14 октября 2011 17:03
      немцы еще раньше такое придумали, когда в Англию высадится хотели
      Ягуар
  11. SVV 15 октября 2011 14:53
    Нифига себе!!! Вот на чём на рыбалку гонять надо... wink
    SVV
  12. rumpeljschtizhen 16 октября 2011 05:50
    да первая реальная армейсккая амфибия это кдф ягуар прав..я про серийную штуку а не проекты
  13. erix-06 22 октября 2011 06:32
    В статье написана неправда-нет на Тихоокеанском флоте ни одной БМП-3. Когда то одна рота 390-го полка морской пехоты из состава 55-й ДМП была вооружена этими машинами. В роте было 12 БМП-3 и 2 БМП-3Ф. Проводились войсковые испытания. Представители Курганского завода обучали офицеров и прапорщиков полка правильной эксплуатации этой техники. Но после первой чеченской кампании все машины из полка были изъяты и переданы частью в военное училище и частью в соединения Сухопутных войск.
  14. kov 19 сентября 2012 13:26
    Видео рассказ о бронемашне БТР-3Ф
    kov

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня