The newest invisible destroyer will replace the three classes of ships

The newest invisible destroyer will replace the three classes of ships


Plans to create a squadron destroyer project were first communicated to 19 on June 2009 of the year, it was then known from sources in the military that the tender for the new project would take place before the end of 2009 and most likely, research and development (R & D) would begin immediately. to create a new look of the projected ship. Design work was planned for three years. At the same time, it became known that the ship would become a multi-purpose and the main tasks assigned to it were to suppress the coastal defense before the landing and to fight the enemy’s surface ships, anti-submarine and anti-aircraft defense.


“At the moment, intensive work is underway to find and form the new look of the projected ship, the design and technical base for this ship is being assembled. The process of research and selection of technical solutions will last approximately 30-36 months, ”the specialist noted, he also clarified that while the ship does not have numbers and series, the new ship is a promising solution, a multi-purpose destroyer with a certain choice. weapons and ammunition. The project will receive the latest universal launchers with rocket ammunition, vertical launch of rocket weapons will provide firing at surface, underwater and ground targets of the enemy. Anti-aircraft defense of the new ship will make anti-aircraft complexes with missiles of various ranges.

11 March 2010, the media reported that the development of the new generation of the ship with the use of technology "Stealth" Russian experts have begun successfully.

At the end of June 2011, the USC Shipbuilding Company announced that it was already engaged in the project of a fifth-generation, ocean-going destroyer-class ship with a new nuclear power plant.

In the summer of this year, the commander-in-chief of the Russian Navy, Admiral Vladimir Vysotsky, confirmed the design information for the new ship and added that the laying and construction of the multipurpose destroyer will be launched in the middle of 2012.

OJSC "United Shipbuilding Company" reported some data on the project:
The destroyer will have a speed of about 30 nodes, unlimited seaworthiness, with an average speed of 17 nodes the autonomous navigation distance will be 10000 miles.

The ship crew will be slightly smaller than usual on ships of this class; it is planned to increase the comfort of the interior. The ship will have a hangar for two anti-submarine helicopters.

Depending on the special tasks and the nuclear power plant, the displacement of the destroyer will range from nine to twelve thousand tons.
The entire ammunition, which includes: ship-to-ground cruise missiles to destroy ground targets, anti-ship missiles, torpedo missiles to destroy enemy submarines, anti-aircraft missiles of different ranges, is 90-130 combat units.

Anti-aircraft defense on the ship will be represented by anti-aircraft universal rocket-artillery complexes of the melee, it is precisely known that there will be an artillery installation of 152-mm caliber, consisting of several guns and will be able to hit enemy ground and surface objects with high-precision projectiles.

The squadron destroyer will be equipped with a new hydroacoustics complex for detecting mines, submarines and combat swimmers of the enemy.
A multipurpose destroyer, like other projects of new generations, will be equipped with a combat information and control system (CICS), which will provide the possibility of joint defense and control of ship armament of an entire naval group. Today, only the ships of the United States of America and their partners in the NATO bloc are provided with this opportunity.

The destroyer of the new project itself will be made almost imperceptible for the enemy radar using modern stealth technology. The invisibility and invisibility of the ship for the enemy will provide the design features of the ship's hull, specialized coating of hull elements and materials with high radio absorbing properties. Protection and survivability of the ship will be enhanced by the use of technological developments. Ecological safety has been improved, which is practically absent on all the ships of the Russian fleet created so far.
The price of a new multipurpose destroyer is approximate, it is approximately 70 billion rubles. Expected date of completion and launching 2016 year.


The fleet of Russia is to receive in the next 10-15 years about 16 ships of this project. These multipurpose destroyers will be able to replace the ships of three series. Due to the use of universal missile systems, it surpasses large anti-submarine ships (BOD), and the use of air defense systems of the new ship is left behind by the existing 1164 series of cruisers and destroyers, except for the Orlan project ships.

These ships are primarily needed to provide anti-submarine and anti-aircraft protection of heavy nuclear missile cruisers of the 1144 project, such as the Peter the Great TARKR.

Now in the Russian Navy there are 7 destroyers "Sarych", a series of 956, built in the Soviet Union at the end of 80, and it is not known how many of them can perform combat missions and go to sea. The destroyers are armed with the Mosquito anti-ship complex, the Uragan antiaircraft missile, the 130-mm AK-130 twin-gun system, two 533-mm torpedo tubes, two RBU-1000. Displacement -6500 tons, speed -33 knot, cruising range - 4500 miles. One of the main disadvantages of this project is the outdated boiler and turbine installation.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Новейший эсминец-невидимка заменит три класса кораблей

Новейший эсминец-невидимка  заменит три класса кораблей


Планы по созданию проекта эскадренного миноносца были впервые сообщены 19 июня 2009 года, из источников в военном ведомстве стало тогда известно, что тендер по новому проекту состоится до конца 2009 года и скорее всего, сразу начнутся научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы (НИОКР) по созданию нового облика проектируемого корабля. Работы по проектированию планировалось провести за три года. Тогда же стало известно, что корабль станет многоцелевым и основные задачи, возложенные на него – это подавление береговой обороны перед высадкой десанта и борьба с надводными кораблями противника, противолодочная и противовоздушная оборона .


«В данный момент проходят интенсивные работы по поиску и формированию нового облика проектируемого корабля, собирается проектно-техническая база по данному кораблю. Сам процесс проведения исследований и подбора технических решений продлится приблизительно 30-36 месяцев», - отметил специалист, также он уточнил, что пока номера и серии у корабля нет, но новый корабль является перспективным решением, многоцелевым эскадренным миноносцем, с определенным выбором оружия и боезапаса. Проект получит новейшие универсальные пусковые установки с ракетным боезапасом, вертикальный старт ракетного оружия обеспечит ведения огня по надводным, подводным и наземным целям противника. Противовоздушную оборону нового корабля составят зенитные комплексы с ракетами различной дальности.

11 марта 2010 года средства массовой информации сообщили информацию о том, что разработка корабля нового поколения с применением технологии «Стелс» российскими специалистами успешно началась.

В конце июня 2011 года Государственная судостроительная компания «ОСК» объявила, что уже занимается проектом нового корабля океанской зоны пятого поколения класса «эскадренный миноносец» с новой атомной энергетической установкой.

Главнокомандующий Военно-Морским Флотом России адмирал Владимир Высоцкий летом этого года подтвердил информацию о проектировании нового корабля и добавил, что закладка и строительство многоцелевого эскадренного миноносца будет начато в середине 2012 года.

ОАО « Объединенная судостроительная компания» сообщила некоторые данные по проекту:
Эскадренный миноносец будет обладать скоростью около 30 узлов, неограниченной мореходностью, при средней скорости в 17 узлов дальность автономного плавания составит 10000 миль.

Команда корабля будет немного меньшей, чем обычно на кораблях данного класса, планируется увеличить комфортность внутренних помещений. Корабль будет иметь ангар для двух противолодочных вертолетов.

В зависимости от специальных задач и атомной энергетической установки, водоизмещение эсминца будет колебаться от девяти до двенадцати тысяч тонн.
Весь боезапас, в который входят: крылатые ракеты «корабль-земля» для поражения наземных целей, противокорабельные ракеты, ракето-торпеды для поражения подводных кораблей противника, зенитные ракеты разной дальности, составляет 90-130 боевых единиц.

Противовоздушная оборона на корабле будет представлена зенитными универсальными ракетно-артиллерийскими комплексами ближнего боя, точно известно, что будет артиллерийская установка 152-мм калибра, состоящая из нескольких орудий и сможет поражать наземные и надводные объекты противника высокоточными снарядами.

Эскадренный миноносец будет оснащен новым комплексом гидроакустики для обнаружения мин, подводных кораблей и боевых пловцов противника.
Многоцелевой эсминец, как и другие проекты новых поколений, будет оснащен боевой информационно-управляющей системой (БИУС), которая обеспечит возможность совместной обороны и управлением корабельным вооружением целой морской группировки. На сегодняшний день данной возможностью обеспечены только корабли Соединенный Штатов Америки и их партнеров по блоку НАТО.

Сам эсминец нового проекта сделают практически незаметным для РЛС противника, используя современную технологию малозаметности «Стелс». Невидимость и незаметность корабля для противника обеспечит конструктивные особенности корпуса корабля, специализированное покрытие элементов корпуса и материалы, обладающие большими радиопоглощающими свойствами. Защита и живучесть корабля будет повышена за счет использования технологических наработок. Улучшена экологическая безопасность, которой практически нет на всех созданных до сих пор кораблях Российского флота.
Цена нового многоцелевого эсминца приблизительна, она составляет примерно 70 миллиардов рублей. Ожидаемая дата завершения работ и спуска на воду 2016 год.


Флот России должен получить в течение ближайших 10-15 лет около 16 кораблей этого проекта. Эти многоцелевые эсминцы смогут заменить корабли трех серий. За счет использования универсальных ракетных комплексов он превосходит большие противолодочные корабли (БПК), а применение комплексов ПВО нового корабля оставляют позади существующие ракетные крейсера серии 1164 и эсминцы, кроме кораблей проекта «Орлан».

Данные корабли в первую очередь необходимы для обеспечения противолодочной и противовоздушной защиты тяжелых атомных ракетных крейсеров проекта 1144, таких как ТАРКР «Петр Великий».

Сейчас в Военно-Морском Флоте России находятся 7 эсминцев «Сарыч», серии 956, построенных в Советском Союзе в конце 80 годов и неизвестно, сколько из них могут выполнять боевые задачи и выйти в море. Эсминцы вооружены противокорабельным комплексом «Москит», зенитным РК «Ураган», спаренной артустановкой 130-мм АК-130, двумя 533-мм торпедными аппаратами, два РБУ-1000. Водоизмещение -6500 тонн, скорость хода -33 узла, дальность плавания – 4500 миль. Один из основных недостатков данного проекта – устаревшая котлотурбинная установка.
Автор:
Джерелейко Роман
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти