"Blue Devil", looking up from the ground, flew to Afghanistan

"Blue Devil", looking up from the ground, flew to Afghanistan




Recently, in the hangar of the city of Elizabeth City (North Carolina), the shell of one of the largest military airships in the USA was filled with helium, and Blue Devil Block 2 (Blue Devil) gently lifted off the ground and headed for Afghanistan.

The newest optionally manned reconnaissance airship, the Blue Devil Block 2, looks impressive. Compared to him, a large 18-wheeled truck looks just like a kid's toy.



The US military believes that in the very near future the newest 112-meter airship will soar above the Afghan sky. The Blue Devil equipment will include a supercomputer that can process up to 300 a terabyte of incoming information per hour, including a large number of observation and communication systems that can literally “at a glance” cover an area above 90 square. km

The estimated duration of the airship flight is five days with an attainable altitude of 6 and more than km. Video cameras with a large viewing field and modern tracking technologies will make it possible to detect suspicious movements over a large area, thus freeing turboprop and jet aircraft from costly flights. The airship is also equipped with a powerful laser that can highlight the intended targets, marking them for airplanes and exerting a psychological overwhelming influence on the enemy.

A giant shell filled with helium will lift into the air a most complex computer that is equivalent in power to two thousand single-processor servers.

But for now this is all at a preliminary stage. Now a giant airship with envelope volume up to 40 thousand cubic meters. m. is located in the hangar. He is tied to heavy winches. The developers of the Blue Devil are asking the US Congress to provide them with 211 million dollars for the further development of the project. It should be noted that in the United States are developing two projects of huge military airships. In addition to the "Blue Devil" is also being developed "LEMV". Financiers, in turn, are all the more courageous to ask a reasonable question, and whether the financing of just one project will not suffice.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rumpeljschtizhen 15 October 2011 13: 27 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    quickly, however, in my spring they wrote that it was only being developed, and now it was ready
  2. kesa1111
    kesa1111 15 October 2011 15: 26 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    This and knock down nice to miss the assistant needed. Pakistan is close by and indeed, everyone loves amers so .....
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 15 October 2011 15: 54 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      good luck in this Taliban only you can wish.
  3. Tyumen
    Tyumen 15 October 2011 16: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    “At a glance” will be able to cover an area of ​​over 90 square meters. km

    It’s funny. This is within line of sight. A square a little less than 10 by 10 km.
  4. spirit 15 October 2011 16: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    will certainly fly at high altitudes !! an ideal reconnaissance against Bonan countries, Dushmans will not even track it at such a height, and are not expensive to operate, it is much cheaper than 5 days to drive the Raptors.
  5. Sergh
    Sergh 15 October 2011 16: 31 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Full crap. I do not understand this pendosnya, then there is no money crying, then this condom in Afghanistan. Yes, they will knock him out of principle. They will ask a Russian, a Ukrainian, give a little greenery, they will come up with something. 5-6 km is not a problem. Yes, I myself would have caught fire from such a decision, even for half the price. Then look at the Pindos snot.
  6. rumpeljschtizhen 15 October 2011 16: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    as far as I understand, the working flight altitude is from 6 km ... and it will fly much higher ...

    The height of certain defeat for both the stinger and the needle is around 3500 m, the needle, like up to 5 km, can fly ..
    you can’t get from the anti-aircraft guns
    the Taliban have no longer-range air defense systems ...
    and than then they would fill him up so easily ..... with a howitzer?
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 15 October 2011 22: 33 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Performance characteristics
      SAM type Rb-70Mk0 Rb-70 Mk1 Rb-70Mk2 "Bolide"
      Year of adoption 1977 1990 1993 2001 XNUMX
      Max. range, m 5000 5000 7000 8000
      Min range, m 200 200 200 250
      Ceiling, m 3000 3000 4000 5000
      Max. speed, m / s 525 550 580 680
      The length of the SD, m 1.32 1.32 1.32 1.32
      Diameter UR, mm 105 105 105 105
      The mass of UR, kg 15 17 17 -
      Weight, kg / type warhead 1 (O) - 1,1 (KO) 1,1 (KO)


      Well, I think it will go down to 4-5 km!
  7. fedor
    fedor 15 October 2011 20: 33 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    In the past, I used to work with helium plants for various purposes, so based on my experience I will say: helium is extremely fluid gas, even when stored in steel cylinders with reliable locking devices, gas leakage was observed, therefore it is guaranteed that there will be very large gas leaks in this aircraft , and you know the cost of helium ... So that, the operation of the device will fly a pretty penny. Now, about survivability, it is very high. Helium is not hydrogen and does not burn, does not explode. In addition, the survivability of this apparatus is ensured by dividing it into numerous compartments and breaking even several of them, you will not achieve the desired result, and small “holes” are tightened with a special sealant. Conclusion: the aircraft is expensive to operate, but has high survivability and is extremely effective in reconnaissance and the issuance of command and control equipment for weapons.
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 15 October 2011 21: 00 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And who said that his bullet must be beaten?
    2. SAVA555.IVANOV
      SAVA555.IVANOV 15 October 2011 23: 11 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      AND IF A SPECIAL ROCKET WITH ACID EXPLODES ABOUT IT AND GOODLY SPREADS ITS CONTENT?
    3. kesa1111
      kesa1111 15 October 2011 23: 51 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      As an option: on the top of the hemisphere interference transmitters powered by solar cells.
  8. Foamas 15 October 2011 22: 12 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Hooray patriots writing about "this and bring down nice", you must remember the results of the operation "Drift" (the USSR air defense against USA balloons launched in reconnaissance, until 1999).
    In addition to the detection problems, it was the destruction of the object that was extremely difficult, the cases of multiple fire destruction of objects were repeatedly recorded, and they remained dark in the air and were not destroyed while continuing to carry out their functions.
    For example, in September 1998. when intercepting a similar object over Karelia, the Su-27 destroyer (Major V.N. Shestryuk) at an altitude of 8500 m.,5 missiles were fired at the target and 27 cannon shots were fired, but they could not be destroyed.
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 15 October 2011 22: 55 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Why are you dusting, brothers are the so-called the general noise, not yours, not ours, crushes everything and yourself and you, on a very large spectrum of frequencies. Those. communication zero to everyone, I repeat ALL! Next is the battle on the line of sight with the enemy’s sight. Yes, any radio sucker knows that, and then this is just the beginning ...
    2. kesa1111
      kesa1111 15 October 2011 23: 41 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      For a non-patriot
      Making a leak for Pakistani intelligence: With the advent of this spotter, drones will fly more often. The airship has no armor and weapons; it is struck by NURSs with highly sensitive fuses or similar shells. Perhaps a missile with arrow-shaped striking.
  9. Tolia
    Tolia 15 October 2011 22: 15 New
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    Americans know what they are doing at the forefront of world military development and the principles of warfare. The whole world only repeats and assigns their achievements.
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 15 October 2011 23: 49 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Yes, someone would say, and especially about Belenko, MiG-25. And Poper amer F-15 double-tail. Yes, with the Second World War, they only did that pi @ they drank from everywhere, even our T-34, I’m silent about the Germans (Brown). I do not argue, we also took what was needed, they almost killed us, we wanted to eat, but they are not lamb. Merikos mania pidroSSo. If I see how they are fighting in Afghanistan, Iraq (I do not argue, well), but most importantly, they can’t see a breakthrough. Apparently, they are home-fighting. Waiting for air stripping. And suddenly the moment, it will not be today, tomorrow. Fear. They still saw little torn heads and guts on the fences, I think he’ll forget about his how to manage it, the UAV will forget right away.
      Don’t go to your mother here, shorten the front line “to contact with the enemy,” and you don’t have any aviation whatsoever. Well, etc. etc ... tired.
      1. Tolia
        Tolia 16 October 2011 08: 33 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        I am talking about modernity, about concepts. And for Russia, scour! And we were left to leave for the same patriotic fans on this forum who were lost in reality .... All Afghanistan used precision weapons in warehouses, as the Americans showed them in Desert Storm, as well as the concept of an air offensive operation, I’m not saying that this is the only country that has used nuclear weapons. The USSR has always done all the answer, trying to surpass the characteristics. And so, atomic submarines, fighters with an integrated aerodynamic design, solid fuel ballistic missiles, air-to-air missiles, all kinds of CIRCUITs, drones, stealth technology, etc. everything was invented there. The USSR made only two breakthroughs of MANPADS and BMPs (and even the Germans had the HS-30, and perhaps the concept was ripped off). Yes, Russia has good air defense systems in the United States, they are slightly inferior in characteristics, but the United States has never focused on air defense because it is believed that the best air defense is strong air forces, and even if you read normal analytics, and not military-patriotic journalism on this site you would know that according to calculations, even the most intense air defense holds for a limited time, very limited. Regarding the weak morale, this is ridiculous, again this is not based on your misconceptions. Those who were there and saw the Americans in action say that they have everything in order, unlike the Europeans, who really became gentle. Yes, and they have an WORKING training system in the army, in which the soldiers are READY! And the result is a fighter with the skills that are really needed, they are preparing for war, and not talk about political education.
    2. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 16 October 2011 20: 03 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      LITTLE. A NUMBER OF MILITARY OPERATIONS OF PINDOS AND THE CHINESE WASHED AT US
  10. rumpeljschtizhen 16 October 2011 05: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Sergh
    drives as always
    the device was not made foolish and for its tasks, the naval man gave reasoned examples .....
    Sergh again cited .hern as an example ..... 5 km and not 6 ... and it will obviously fly higher
    do not take drugg (I'm talking about amers) dumber than myself
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 16 October 2011 19: 53 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    Tolia
    they are right the most powerful army in the world .. but we don’t teach garlopans about patriotism
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 16 October 2011 20: 01 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Well, then raise your hands and go to surrender to Pindos. RUS HAVE HOW AS ORITZ FRITZA.
  12. rumpeljschtizhen 16 October 2011 20: 20 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Lech who damn it. What they attacked us ???? stop flogging patriotic nonsense ........
  13. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 16 October 2011 20: 27 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    PRO NOTE patriotic BOSH you say And I see for a small period of time managed to untie Pindos war in Yugoslavia AFGHANISTAN AND IRAQ indirectly participating in the war LIBYA I'm not talking about PAKISTAN WHERE theirs drones peremezhku Taliban killed local population.
  14. rumpeljschtizhen 16 October 2011 20: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    .Lech damn it .I agree that the United States is the largest country in the world and can’t do anything without affecting their interests .......... but the argument that their army is strong ........ and the equipment is better. .and they think it is better strategically better ...... and many here think that they are not warriors ... although all the wars in which they participate and win prove the opposite
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 16 October 2011 20: 45 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE THE WARRIORS I DO NOT SEEK TO JUDGE AND THERE IS THOSE THEY DO NOT ATTEMPT TO COMBAT RUSSIA IN A CONVENIENT CASE IN THIS I AM SURE OF 100 PERCENT (REMEMBER 2008)

      AND IT IS DONE IMPORTANT WHAT THE BOMB FLIES ON YOUR HEAD WITH LASER GUIDANCE OR TELEO CONTROL OR SIMPLY THE BOMB WILL KILL ANYWHERE.
  15. rumpeljschtizhen 16 October 2011 21: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    ..Leha is not dark .. damn it
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 16 October 2011 22: 20 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      I AGREE -LEDS TO THE PARTY.
    2. Alexei 16 October 2011 22: 43 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      The United States is fighting exclusively with weak countries. And it’s absolutely not known how their latest weapons will behave, if they encounter other serious weapons. If you know of cases where the valiant American army won the war with a powerful country (except Japan), share it, and we will listen.
      With regards to the airship - everything that flies can be shot down. Maybe not right away - they will try it like this, then still somehow, but they will hit it unambiguously if they ask themselves such a goal.
  16. T-96
    T-96 7 November 2011 00: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    ))) I must say that I consider myself a patriot of Russia))

    on the topic: They’re unlikely to be knocked down, since everything has been thought out there for a long time. And the Taliban do not have enough technical means.

    On the topic raised in the comments:
    How sad this sounds, but we are hopelessly behind science and technology from the NATO countries, and there is no need to argue. Millet take a look at light industry (telephones, cars, etc.) and it will become scary what the so-called pendos have in the military-industrial complex, we just don’t know (there was always something secret).

    Compare what secrets are now revealed about which people at one time could not even imagine.

    Watch a short film forbidden to be shown in the USA (in VKontakte in the video search: "The Big American Show")

    Everything that was developed in the USSR, after its collapse, was instantly (together with scientists) stolen and transported to the west.

    The USA defeated the USSR behind the scenes, and as befits the winner, it took the Gold, Arms and Women.

    Our youth is drunk and destroys itself both morally and physically, our girls are not worth giving birth to children. We are dependent on the price of hydrocarbons and do not produce anything. What can we talk about?

    Now we are building Sochi 2014, and they are x47-b, we are the stadiums for the World Cup2018 and they are bringing HARP to mind.

    Either a miracle can help us, or nothing will help.

    I believe in a miracle. After all, we are Russians! Rake. We always raked!
  17. Gonoriy 20 October 2014 21: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    For the sake of some kind of Afghanistan, to overwhelm more than 200 million ??? Isn't it a bit greasy even for the Americans?

«Синий дьявол», оторвавшись от земли, полетел в Афганистан

«Синий дьявол», оторвавшись от земли, полетел в Афганистан



На днях в ангаре города Элизабет-Сити (штат Северная Каролина) наполнили гелием оболочку одного из самых больших военных дирижаблей США, и «Blue Devil Block 2» («Синий дьявол») мягко оторвался от земли и взял курс на Афганистан.

Новейший опционально пилотируемый разведывательный дирижабль «Blue Devil Block 2» выглядит впечатляюще. По сравнению с ним большой 18-колесный грузовик выглядит просто детской игрушкой.


«Синий дьявол», оторвавшись от земли, полетел в Афганистан


В военном ведомстве США полагают, что уже в самое ближайшее время новейший 112-метровый дирижабль воспарит над афганским небом. В оснащение «Голубого дьявола» войдет суперкомпьютер, который сумеет обрабатывать до 300 терабайт поступающей информации в час, в том числе большое количество наблюдательных и коммуникационных систем, которые буквально «одним взглядом» смогут охватить площадь свыше 90 кв. км.

Предполагаемая продолжительность полета дирижабля пять дней с достигаемой высотой от 6 и более км. Видеокамеры с объемным полем обозрения и современными технологиями слежения дадут возможность на большой площади обнаруживать подозрительные перемещения, таким образом освободив от дорогостоящих полетов турбовинтовые и реактивные самолеты. Дирижабль оснащен также мощным лазером, который сможет подсвечивать предполагаемые мишени, отмечая их для самолетов и по ходу оказывать психологическое подавляющее влияние на противника.

Гигантская оболочка, наполненная гелием, в воздух поднимет сложнейший компьютер, который по мощности эквивалентен двум тысячам однопроцессорных серверов.

Но пока это все находится на предварительной стадии. Сейчас гигантский дирижабль с объемом оболочки до 40 тыс. куб. м. находится в ангаре. Он привязан к тяжелым лебедкам. Разработчики «Голубого дьявола» просят Конгресс США предоставить им 211 млн. долларов для дальнейшего развития проекта. Следует учесть, что в США ведутся разработки двух проектов огромных военных дирижаблей. Кроме «Голубого дьявола» разрабатывается еще и «LEMV». Финансисты, в свою очередь, все смелее задают резонный вопрос, а не будет ли достаточным финансирование только одного проекта.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. rumpeljschtizhen 15 октября 2011 13:27
    быстро они однако по моему весной писали что только разрабатывается а уже вот и готово
  2. kesa1111 15 октября 2011 15:26
    Такой и сбить приятно, чтобы промахнуться помошник нужен. Пакистан рядом да и вообще, амеров все так любят.....
    kesa1111
    1. ЛЕХА блин 15 октября 2011 15:54
      удачи в этом ТАЛИБАМ только можно пожелать.
      ЛЕХА блин
  3. тюменец 15 октября 2011 16:00
    «одним взглядом» смогут охватить площадь свыше 90 кв. км.

    Смешно. Это же в пределах прямой видимости. Квадрат, чуть меньше, чем 10 на 10 км.
    тюменец
  4. spirit 15 октября 2011 16:19
    наверняка будет летать на больших высотах!! идеальный разведчик против бонановых стран, душманы его даже не разгледят на такой высоте, и не дорог в эксплуатации, намного дешевле чем 5 дней гонять Рапторы.
  5. Sergh 15 октября 2011 16:31
    Полная хрень. Не пойму я эту пендосню, то плачут денег нет, то этот призерватив в Афган. Да его из принципа собьют. Попросят русского, украинца, дадут маленько зелени, те придумают чё-нибудь. 5-6 км не проблема. Да я бы сам загорелся от такого решения, даже за пол цены. На сопли пиндосов потом посматреть.
    Sergh
  6. rumpeljschtizhen 15 октября 2011 16:56
    на сколько я понял рабочая высота полета от 6 км ...а летать он будет значительно выше...

    Высота уверенного поражения и стингера и иглы в районе 3500м,игла вроде до 5км может долететь..
    с ствольных зениток не добьешь
    более дальнобойных средств ПВО у талибов нет...
    и чем тогда они его так легко завалят.....с гаубицы ?
    1. Sergh 15 октября 2011 22:33
      Тактико-технические характеристики
      Тип ЗУР Rb-70Mk0 Rb-70 Mk1 Rb-70Mk2 "Bolide"
      Год принятия на вооружение 1977 1990 1993 2001
      Макс. дальность, м 5000 5000 7000 8000
      Мин. дальность, м 200 200 200 250
      Потолок, м 3000 3000 4000 5000
      Макс. скорость, м/с 525 550 580 680
      Длина УР, м 1.32 1.32 1.32 1.32
      Диаметр УР, мм 105 105 105 105
      Масса УР, кг 15 17 17 -
      Масса, кг / тип БЧ 1 (О) - 1,1 (КО) 1,1 (КО)


      Ну я думаю он до 4-5 км опустится всётаки!
      Sergh
  7. fedor 15 октября 2011 20:33
    В прошлом мне доводилось работать с гелиевыми установками различного назначения, поэтому исходя из своего опыта скажу: гелий чрезвычайно текучий газ, даже при храненни в стальных баллонах с надежными запорными устройствами отмечалась утечка газа, поэтому гарантировано, что в этом летательном аппарате утески газа будут очень большие, а стоимость гелия Вы знаете... Така что, эксплуатация аппарата влетит в копеечку. Теперь о живучести она очень высока. Гелий не водород и не горит, не взрывается. Кроме того живучесть этого аппарата обеспечивается делением его на многочисленные отсеки и пробив даже несколько из них Вы не добьетесь желаемого результата, а мелкие "дыры" затягиваются специальным герметиком. Вывод: летательный аппарат дорог в эксплуатации, но обладает высокой живучестью и чрезвычайно эффективен в разведке и выдаче ЦУ на средства поражения.
    fedor
    1. Sergh 15 октября 2011 21:00
      А кто сказал, что его пулей надо бить?
      Sergh
    2. SAVA555.IVANOV 15 октября 2011 23:11
      А ЕСЛИ СПЕЦ- РАКЕТА С КИСЛОТОЙ ВЗОРВЕТСЯ НАД НИМ И ХОРОШЕНЬКО РАЗБРЫЗГАЕТ СВОЁ СОДЕРЖИМОЕ ?
      SAVA555.IVANOV
    3. kesa1111 15 октября 2011 23:51
      Как вариант: на вехню полусферу передатчики помех с питанием от солнечных элементов.
      kesa1111
  8. FoMaS 15 октября 2011 22:12
    Ура-патриотам, пишущим о "такой и сбить приятно", необходимо помнить о результатах операции "ДрейФ" ( борьба ПВО СССР с аэростатами USA запускаемых в разведцелях, вплоть до 1999г.).
    Кроме проблем обнаружения, исключительную сложность представляло именно уничтожение объекта, неоднократно зафиксированны случаи многократного огневого поражения объектов, а они темнемение оставались в воздухе и не были уничтожены, продолжая выполнять свои функии.
    К примеру в сеньтябре 1998г. при перехвате подобного объекта над Карелией, истрибителем Су-27 (майор В.Н. Шестрюк) на высоте 8500м.,по цели было выпущено 5 ракет и произведено 27 выстрелов из пушки, но уничтожить его так и не удалось.
    1. Sergh 15 октября 2011 22:55
      Да чё вы пылите,братья есть т.н. общий шумодав, не вашим, не нашим, давит всё и себя и тебя, на очень большом спектре частот. Т.е. связи ноль всем, повторяю ВСЕМ! Далее идёт бой на поле видимости с прицелом противника. Да это любой радио-лох знает и то это только начало...
      Sergh
    2. kesa1111 15 октября 2011 23:41
      Для не Ура-патриота
      Делаем утечку для Пакистанской разведки: C появлением данного корректировщика беспилотники будут прилетать чаще. Брони и оружия дирижабль не имеет, поражается НУРСами с высокочуствительными взрывателями или аналогичными снарядами. Возможно ракета со стреловидными поражающими.
      kesa1111
  9. Толя 15 октября 2011 22:15
    Американцы знают, что делают они в авангарде мировых военных разработок и принципов ведения войн. Весь мир только повторяет и присваивает их наработки.
    Толя
    1. Sergh 15 октября 2011 23:49
      Да кто-бы говорил, а тем более о Беленко, МиГ-25. И попёр у амеров F-15 двухвостка. Да с ВОВ они только и делали, что пи@дили отовсюду, даже нашу Т-34, уж о немцах (Брауне) молчу. Я не спорю, мы тоже брали, что надо, нас почти убили, мы есть хотели, но и они не агнецы. У мерикосов наступила мания пидроССо. Если я вижу, как они воюют в Афгане, Ираке (не спорю, хорошо), но главное, прорыва у них не видно. Видно, они бое-домоседы. Ждут авиа-зачистки. А вдруг момент, её не будет сегодня, завтра. СтраХ. Они ещё мало видели оторванные головы и кишки на заборах, я думаю он про свой, как им управлять, БПЛА забудет сразу.
      Да тут к маме не ходи, сокращай линию фронта "до соприкосновения с противником", и ни одна авиация тебе ни по-чём. Ну и т.д. и т. п.... устал.
      Sergh
      1. Толя 16 октября 2011 08:33
        Я говорю о современности, о концепциях. А за Русь-усрусь! И нашидедывоевали оставь для таких же фанов-патриотов на этом форуме которые потерялись в реальности....Весь Афганистан высокоточное оружие лежало на складах, как его применять показали американцы в "Буря в пустыне" как и концепцию воздушной наступательной операции, я уже не говорю о том, что это единственная страна применявшая ЯО. СССР всегда делал всё ответ, стараясь превзойти по характеристикам. А так, атомные субмарины, истребители с интегральной аэродинамической схемой, твёрдотопливные баллистические ракеты, ракеты воздух-воздух, всякие БИУСы, безпилотники, технология стелс и т.д. всё придумано там. СССР сделал только два прорыва ПЗРК и БМП (и то у немцев был HS-30 возможно и содрали концепцию). Да у России хорошие комплексы ПВО у США они немного уступают по характеристикам но США никогда не делало упор на ПВО так как у них считается, что самое лучшее ПВО это сильные ВВС, да и если бы вы читали нормальную аналитику, а не военно-патриотическую публицистику на этом сайте то бы вы знали, что по расчётам даже самая насыщенная ПВО держится ограниченное время, весьма ограниченное . По поводу слабого морально-боевого духа это смешно, это опять же ваши заблуждения ни на чём не основанные.Те кто там были и видели американцев в деле говорят, что у них всё с этим в порядке в отличие от европейцев, которые действительно стали нежными. Да и у них в армии есть РАБОТАЮЩАЯ система подготовки, в которой солдат ГОТОВЯТ! И на выходе получается боец с теми навыками которые действительно нужны, там готовят к войне, а не рассуждают о политическом воспитании.
        Толя
    2. ЛЕХА блин 16 октября 2011 20:03
      ВРЕШЬ .НЕМАЛУЮ ЧАСТЬ ВОЕННЫХ НАРАБОТОК ПИНДОСЫ И КИТАЙЦЫ СТЫРИЛИ У НАС
      ЛЕХА блин
  10. rumpeljschtizhen 16 октября 2011 05:38
    Sergh
    гонит как всегда
    апарат сделан не дуракими и для своих задач, флотский человек привел аргументированные примеры.....
    Sergh опять привел в пример .херню.....5 км а не 6...и он явно выше будет летать
    не надо считать другиг ( я про амеров) тупее себя
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 16 октября 2011 19:53
    Толя
    прав они самая сильная армия в мире..а не мы ск учей гарлопанов о патриотизме
    1. ЛЕХА блин 16 октября 2011 20:01
      НУ ТОГДА ПОДЫМАЙ РУКИ И ИДИ СДАВАТЬСЯ ПИНДОСАМ. РУС СДАВАЙС КАК ОРАЛИ ФРИЦЫ.
      ЛЕХА блин
  12. rumpeljschtizhen 16 октября 2011 20:20
    Леха который блин.а они что напали на нас ???? хватит пороть патриотическую чушь........
  13. ЛЕХА блин 16 октября 2011 20:27
    ПРО ПАТРИОТИЧЕСКУЮ ЧУШЬ ЗАМЕТЬТЕ ГОВОРИТЕ ВЫ А Я ВИЖУ ЧТО ЗА НЕБОЛЬШОЙ ПРОМЕЖУТОК ВРЕМЕНИ ПИНДОСЫ УСПЕЛИ РАЗВЯЗАТЬ ВОЙНУ В ЮГОСЛАВИИ АФГАНИСТАНЕ ИРАКЕ А ТАКЖЕ В КОСВЕННОЙ ФОРМЕ УЧАСТВУЮТ В ВОЙНЕ ЛИВИИ Я УЖ НЕ ГОВОРЮ ПРО ПАКИСТАН ГДЕ ИХНИЕ ДРОНЫ В ПЕРЕМЕЖКУ С ТАЛИБАМИ УБИВАЮТ МЕСТНОЕ НАСЕЛЕНИЕ.
    ЛЕХА блин
  14. rumpeljschtizhen 16 октября 2011 20:37
    .Леха блин .согласен что США самая большая страна в мире ни чего не сделать не затронув их интересов..........но спор о том что их армия сильна........и техника лудше..и думают они старатегически лудше......а многие сдесь считают что они не вояки...хотя все войны в которых они участвую и побеждают доказывают о обратном
    1. ЛЕХА блин 16 октября 2011 20:45
      НАСЧЕТ КАКИЕ ОНИ ВОЯКИ Я НЕБЕРУСЬ СУДИТЬ А ВОТ ТО ЧТО ОНИ НЕПРОЧЬ ПОБОМБИТЬ РОССИЮ ПРИ УДОБНОМ СЛУЧАЕ В ЭТОМ Я УВЕРЕН НА 100 ПРОЦЕНТОВ (ВСПОМНИТЕ 2008 ГОД )

      И СОВЕРШЕНО НЕ ВАЖНО КАКАЯ БОМБА ЛЕТИТ НА ТВОЮ ГОЛОВУ С ЛАЗЕРНЫМ НАВЕДЕНИЕМ ИЛИ ТЕЛЕУПРАВЛЕНИЕМ ИЛИ ПРОСТО БОМБА УБЬЕТ ОДИНАКОВО.
      ЛЕХА блин
  15. rumpeljschtizhen 16 октября 2011 21:34
    ..леха не потеме..блин
    1. ЛЕХА блин 16 октября 2011 22:20
      СОГЛАСЕН -ПОВЕЛО В СТОРОНУ.
      ЛЕХА блин
    2. Alexej 16 октября 2011 22:43
      США воюет исключительно со слабыми странами.И абсолютно не извесно,как поведёт себя их новейшее вооружение,столкнись оно с другим серьёзным вооружением.Если ты знаешь случаи,где доблестная американская армия выиграла войну с мощной страной(кроме Японии)поделись,а мы послушаем.
      Касаемо дирижабля--всё что летает можно сбить.Может не сразу--попробуют так,потом ещё как-нибудь,но собьют однозначно,если зададутся такой целью.
  16. T-96 7 ноября 2011 00:33
    )))Сразу скажу что я считаю себя потриотом России))

    по теме: Собьют вряд ли, так как там все уже давно продумано. Да и технических средств не хватит у талибов.

    По поднятой в комментариях теме:
    Как не прискорбно это звучит, но мы безнадёжно отстали в науке и технике от стран НАТО, и не надо спорить. Просо взгляните на лёгкую промышленность (телефоны, машины и тд) и станет страшно что есть у так называемых пендосов в ВПК , просто мы не знаем(секртено всегда что то было).

    Сравните какие секреты открыли сейчас про которые люди в своё время даже представить себе не могли.

    Посмотрите короткометражный фильм запрещенный показу в США (вконтакте в поиске по видео: "Большое Американское Шоу")

    Всё что было разработано в СССР, после его распада мгновенно (вместе с учеными) было украдено и перевезено на запад.

    США победило СССР негласно, и как подобает победителю забрало "Золото,Оружие и Женщин".

    Наша молодежь спивается и уничтожает себя как морально так и физически, наши девушки не хоятт рожать детей. Мы зависимы от цены на углеводороды и ничего не производим. О чем может идти речь?

    Сейчас мы строим сочи 2014, а они x47-b, мы стадионы к ЧМ2018 а они доводят до ума HARP.

    Помочь нам может либо чудо, либо уже ничего не поможет.

    зы- верю в чудо. Ведь на то мы Русские!Выгребем.Всегда выгребали!
    T-96
  17. Gonoriy 20 октября 2014 21:15
    Ради какого-то Афганистана угрохать более 200 миллионов???Не жирновато ли даже для америкашек?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня