NATO members in Kosovo staged a toilet in the Orthodox cemetery

NATO members in Kosovo staged a toilet in the Orthodox cemetery12.10.11 Near the control point Yarinje, the KFOR detachment expanded the territory of its former control point, and now the base, to 10 hectares, is located on private fields and meadows, capturing lands of Serbian farms and an Orthodox cemetery.

Moreover, the Americans and Germans decided to place a closet for their soldiers at the cemetery. Apparently they couldn’t find a more convenient place on 10 hectares.


“We are shocked that KFOR’s arrogance goes so far ... This is the law of the fittest. We are accustomed that shiptar (Albanian) extremists destroy and desecrate our shrines and the memory of our ancestors, but we certainly did not expect this from the UN peacekeeping mission, ”say the local Serbs.

Surprise, however, nothing special. If, on Easter days, NATO members dropped bombs on Belgrade, which had the inscription: “Happy Easter!”, Then why don't they make a cesspool in an Orthodox cemetery? .. “Western values” are rapidly taking root in the land taken from the Serbs.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Натовцы в Косово устроили на православном кладбище туалет

Натовцы в Косово устроили на православном кладбище туалет12.10.11 Возле контрольного пункта Яринье отряд КФОР расширил территорию своего бывшего контрольного пункта, а сейчас уже базу, до 10 гектаров, разместившись на частных полях и лугах, захватив земли сербских хозяйств и православного кладбища.

Причем американцы и немцы именно на кладбище решили разместить клозет для своих солдат. На 10 гектарах более удобного места им найти, видимо не удалось.


– Мы шокированы тем что наглость КФОР идет настолько далеко… Это закон сильнейшего. Мы привыкли, что шиптарские (албанские) экстремисты разрушают и оскверняют наши святыни и память наших предков, но мы уж никак не ожидали подобного от миротворческой миссии ООН, – рассказывают местные сербы.

Удивляться, впрочем, особо нечему. Если в пасхальные дни натовцы сбрасывали на Белград бомбы, на которых была надпись: «счастливой Пасхи!», то почему бы теперь им не устроить выгребную яму на православном кладбище?.. «Западные ценности» стремительно укореняются на отобранной у сербов земле.
Первоисточник:
http://earth-chronicles.ru/news/2011-10-12-9584
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти