Military Review

The new gas agreement will contain obligations for the Ukrainian side

38
Russia will go to the conclusion of a new gas agreement with Ukraine in the event that Kiev’s responsibilities for purchasing fuel and pumping it into underground storage facilities will be spelled out in it, and also if the EU provides Kyiv with financial assistance for these purposes, reports RIA News With reference to the Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation Alexander Novak.

The new gas agreement will contain obligations for the Ukrainian side


“Our employees are working on the document, we would like that in this document there would be obligations of Ukraine for the purchase of gas and for injection into UGS, volumes, and obligations of the European side that would take on the issue of financial assistance, because you You see, there (in Ukraine) there are now problems with the availability of money to pay for gas for injection into underground storage facilities ”Said the minister.

“We are working on the document, if there are substantial things that should be fixed, then we are ready to sign. If there will again be obligations only from our side, as it was in the second quarter, then there is no point. We make all decisions ourselves. ”- added Novak.

In his opinion, the next trilateral meeting (RF-Ukraine-EC) on the gas issue may take place at the end of June.

“We will determine the date with Shevchovich (Vice-President of the European Union for the Energy Union) and Demchishin (Head of the Ministry of Energy of Ukraine), which is most likely after June 20,” the Minister said.
Photos used:
AFP 2015
38 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RiverVV
    RiverVV 3 June 2015 08: 36
    +19
    No, they seem to like it. Give the Ukrainians gas, they will not pay and will present another claim. Merge, repeat ... Our officials will never teach anything, right?
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 3 June 2015 08: 57
      +13
      Quote: RiverVV
      Give the Ukrainians gas, they will not pay and will present another claim. Merge, repeat ... Our officials will never teach anything, right?

      The official Kuev openly says that Russia is an aggressor, that Ukraine is at war with Russia. What are the agreements between the warring parties, Yes, even on compulsory purchase gas? War is so war, aggression is so aggression. Brew the pipe in FIG, let them drown it with dung!
      1. svetoruss
        svetoruss 3 June 2015 09: 14
        +4
        Quote: Zoldat_A
        Quote: RiverVV
        Give the Ukrainians gas, they will not pay and will present another claim. Merge, repeat ... Our officials will never teach anything, right?

        The official Kuev openly says that Russia is an aggressor, that Ukraine is at war with Russia. What are the agreements between the warring parties, Yes, even on compulsory purchase gas? War is so war, aggression is so aggression. Brew the pipe in FIG, let them drown it with dung!

        There is a better way, to blow up the pipe on the territory of the Outskirts and blame everything on Yarosh, they say the pots said, the pots did. At the same time, Europe will think, otherwise her "hawks" -generals have recently cackled a lot about the war with Russia ...
      2. Alexey Boukin
        Alexey Boukin 3 June 2015 12: 24
        +1
        "How many times have they told the world ... but, just not for the future ...
        Grandfather Krylov.
        How long can you babysit Ukraine? It is known in advance that no agreements will be fulfilled, that is why they are concluded. If the European countries, the recipients of Russian gas, "suffer" from this, then let them sort it out among themselves. Why is Russia to blame for all sins? ..
      3. Ezhaak
        Ezhaak 3 June 2015 12: 33
        +1
        Quote: Zoldat_A
        Brew the pipe in FIG, let them drown it with dung!

        You can do this, if you do not take into account the little things. Through that pipe, half of the Europe sucks the gas. A bunch of contracts with innocent gayropeyts down the drain. Mountains of lawsuits from gay men. Do you need this? These purchases are aimed at the stable provision of the European people, and not at improving the welfare of ukro-heads.
        1. Zoldat_A
          Zoldat_A 3 June 2015 21: 33
          +2
          Quote: Hedgehog
          Through that pipe, half of the Europe sucks the gas.

          So and I besides. Well, I didn’t brew a pipe out of harm — but because Ukraine de facto declared war on us. So explain to the Europeans - the war supposedly, Ukraine, they say, force majeure and in general ... So they quickly drive Porosenko into the stall. And with Ukraine, NOT ON ANY CONDITIONS OF ANY contract. After all, war ... hi
    2. veksha50
      veksha50 3 June 2015 09: 03
      +1
      Quote: RiverVV
      Our officials will never teach anything, right?



      In my opinion, they have become too tolerant ... As for color, I don’t know, but the fact that elements of sadomasochism are observed is for sure ...
      1. Vladimir 23rus
        Vladimir 23rus 3 June 2015 12: 27
        0
        And they (the officials) make decisions, and we get sadomaso.
    3. Kent0001
      Kent0001 3 June 2015 09: 26
      +2
      .... politics, sir!
    4. Kite
      Kite 3 June 2015 10: 06
      +1
      Quote: RiverVV
      Our officials will never teach anything, right?

      - the statement has become a common phrase for seeding the conversation about politics. But, as in this case it was remembered? The article contains information on linking the EU to the obligations of urkaina. There will be no financial assistance for them, there will be no agreement, there will be no gas in the underground gas storage facilities, therefore, there will be no gas for EU members in the winter. And in the summer they were told about it! This is so that money is not sought for war. So that ESovtsy would not forget about everyday worries.
    5. Vasiliev Yu
      Vasiliev Yu 4 June 2015 09: 02
      0
      As already mentioned more than once, several hundred billion dollars were spent on gas money for Ukraine, and the United States cost 5 billion, and now the result is on the face. I have nothing against Putin, only one complaint against him - friends must choose smart, not faithful fools. Dvorkovichi, Medvedev and others like them can only spend money on gas and petrodollars, they didn’t even think about economic development, they said, we’ll buy everything for petrodollars abroad. Still wedging, as I recall their statements about the currency reserves that they stored in Canada, the USA, Germany, and other countries under microscopic percentages. Moreover, they said openly that they did not invest in Russia because if they invest at least in the construction of roads, the money supply would increase and inflation would begin. Personally, I heard all these statements. And these are our leading economists. The other day, on Tsinichke.ru, I read: if economics could be learned from textbooks, then all librarians would be billionaires.
  2. Roman1970
    Roman1970 3 June 2015 08: 37
    +5
    Russia will agree to a new gas agreement with Ukraine if Kiev’s obligations to purchase fuel and pump it into underground storage are specified
    Yes, God be with her, with Ukraine ... This is a matter of transit obligations to Europe, this is more serious ... When will Turkey get born out of a gas pipeline?
    1. siege
      siege 3 June 2015 08: 55
      +3
      Turkey may never be born, in fact, this is not necessary. The main thing is that they do not interfere with reaching the branch to the opposite coast. Having established a hub, Russia will trade on a DAF-Turkish hub, and who will pick it up is secondary, the question is when will the EU pull a thread there. It was not possible to do this with Ukraine for historical and political reasons, plus the confused conditions from Gazprom in relation to each importing country separately ...
      1. twviewer
        twviewer 3 June 2015 14: 11
        0
        Quote: ostrom
        Turkey may never be born, in fact, this is not necessary. The main thing is that they do not interfere with reaching the branch to the opposite coast.

        And when did Turkey sign at least one treaty? Now they promise after the election, and after a discount for gas, and Gazprom has already begun construction (so far), since the handling ships have been chartered for a year now. Do not read in the mornings of Soviet newspapers :)
    2. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 3 June 2015 09: 04
      +2
      Quote: Roman1970
      This is a question of transit obligations to Europe, this is more serious ...

      That's just here, in VO, wrote. What to expect Turkey? A gas pipeline is being built - and let it be built. The West accuses us of violating the Minsk agreements and because of tyranny Piglet presses on us. So shut off the gas to Europe - and blame Piglet for it. Let them put pressure on him. Since such a booze has gone - to blame for far-fetched sins ... We did not start, but we need to support the game. And, as the GDP said, "give an adequate response to inappropriate actions".
  3. mister2013
    mister2013 3 June 2015 08: 37
    +5
    New gas agreement MUST contain obligations for the Ukrainian side on the transit of goods and Russian troops of the peacekeeping contingent in Moldova (Transnistrian Moldavian Republic).
    1. klaus16
      klaus16 3 June 2015 08: 55
      +3
      There is nothing to negotiate with them at all! "Money in the morning - chairs in the evening," period.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. ssn18
    ssn18 3 June 2015 08: 37
    +5
    "The new agreement on gas will contain obligations for the Ukrainian side"

    Well, as if it could not be otherwise. Any agreement, contract, agreement along with other clauses necessarily includes the clause "Obligations of the parties" a priori.
    1. Dezinto
      Dezinto 3 June 2015 08: 40
      +8
      Just for dill, this important point needs to be written on every page - RESPONSIBILITY !!! DUTIES!!!

      Comrades dill and unglazed - there is such a thing - DUTY.

      Noo not. Will not help. They will compose a new decree, which they will unanimously adopt in the parliament. It will be said that the concepts - DUTY - do not exist for Ukraine.

      Yaki same OBLIGATIONS ?? - This item was invented by zradniki and mos..li.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 3 June 2015 12: 54
        0
        Quote: DEZINTO
        Noo not. Will not help. They will compose a new decree, which they will unanimously adopt in the parliament. It will be said that the concepts - DUTY - do not exist for Ukraine.

        Worse. They will write a decree according to which all duties of Ukraine must be performed oaths.
    2. 41 REGION
      41 REGION 3 June 2015 08: 47
      +6
      Quote: ssn18
      "The new agreement on gas will contain obligations for the Ukrainian side"

      It is very strange that Ukraine has not yet had this "duty" clause request
      This item is already about 20 years old as it should have been in the contract belay
    3. Corcap
      Corcap 3 June 2015 09: 04
      0
      Quote: ssn18
      "The new agreement on gas will contain obligations for the Ukrainian side"

      Well, as if it could not be otherwise. Any agreement, contract, agreement along with other clauses necessarily includes the clause "Obligations of the parties" a priori.


      Everything is so, everything is so ...

      But all the same, a "chill" creeps into the soul that Gazprom (read Russia), after another (since June last year) statement about toughening the terms of gas contracts, suddenly suddenly "RELAXED" again ...
  5. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 3 June 2015 08: 37
    0
    Well, maybe these Koklah and Geyopa gas ... Let the paw.
  6. Victor p
    Victor p 3 June 2015 08: 41
    +4
    If Europe wants to get gas, then let it get ready to pay for its clowns
    1. bocsman
      bocsman 3 June 2015 08: 47
      +2
      Here the circus will begin when Europe is taken for moshna! It will immediately be clear who is friend and brother to whom. Guarantees from Europe can be alone, continue to rob the ruin and cloud the brain.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  7. Funnels
    Funnels 3 June 2015 08: 43
    +3
    Well, they scared them with these RESPONSIBILITIES.
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 3 June 2015 08: 45
    +3
    Ukrokakly begin to whine and pull in their favor.
    Not any concessions. Got game already with them.
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 June 2015 08: 48
    +3
    "The new agreement on gas will contain obligations for the Ukrainian side"

    I have a simple question - why weren't these duties of the Ukrainian side spelled out earlier? Or have we all these years "trusted Ukraine very much" and in the strict observance of the agreements concluded by this Ukraine? Woke up when billions of losses knock on the door.
  10. goof provincial
    goof provincial 3 June 2015 08: 49
    +3
    "Russia will agree to a new gas agreement with Ukraine if it spells out Kiev's obligations to purchase fuel and pump it into underground storage facilities, as well as if the EU provides financial assistance to Kiev for these purposes," RIA Novosti reports with reference on the head of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation Alexander Novak ". I wonder if someone will help the Russians, soon the tariffs will soar. With these salaries and pensions, we will soon start running around with pots.
  11. mamont5
    mamont5 3 June 2015 08: 55
    +1
    Quote: Roman1970
    Russia will agree to a new gas agreement with Ukraine if Kiev’s obligations to purchase fuel and pump it into underground storage are specified
    Yes, God be with her, with Ukraine ... This is a matter of transit obligations to Europe, this is more serious ... When will Turkey get born out of a gas pipeline?

    And what about Turkey? Ours have already begun laying pipes. And Turkey is not going anywhere. It is beneficial for them. And the fact that they are being made is, so it is understood, traded in order to make it even better.
  12. Zomanus
    Zomanus 3 June 2015 08: 56
    0
    Well, in short, we learn to competently enforce our requirements. Not by shouts and provocative speeches, but by competently written agreements, with the involvement of third parties. Which will take responsibility for the failure of the agreements. OK, learning.
  13. azbukin77
    azbukin77 3 June 2015 08: 58
    +4
    In gives Novak !!! Even in the past, deliveries of 5 mlr should and they don’t even move, but we give them a new contract, with discounts, as always or not ???
    1. msm
      msm 3 June 2015 09: 30
      0
      Gordian knot in Washington. Cut it, and everything will normalize!
  14. veksha50
    veksha50 3 June 2015 09: 01
    +4
    All these mixed dances-ferdibobely (hopak with a lady mixed up) are already tired ...

    What guarantees from the EU and the fulfillment of conditions from Ukraine can we talk about ???
    Merkel and Oland have already shown themselves to be the "guarantors" of the Minsk talks, and Petsya - their executor ...

    Dolgov - a lot !!! And they also brazenly declare Russia some kind of "unscrupulous creditor" (!!!) and refuse to pay these debts !!!

    Yes, how much can you smear with a stick on the glass ???

    Ostap Bender was a rogue, but his principle: Money in the morning - evening chairs was still effective ...
  15. Alex66
    Alex66 3 June 2015 09: 08
    +1
    To lend now is not rational, it will turn out like in a joke about a cop and a homeless person, where at the end, after satisfying the homeless person for the promised million, the homeless person is ecstatic and says: well, go ahead and drive me into debt !!! More practical as "12 chairs" in the morning money in the evening gas.
  16. Stinger
    Stinger 3 June 2015 09: 10
    +2
    First, the "obligations" of dill are not worth a dime.
    Secondly, the statement of the Rada: "The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine recognizes the Russian Federation as an aggressor state and calls on Ukraine's international partners to prevent impunity for those responsible for crimes against humanity committed since the beginning of the Russian aggression against Ukraine" should be annulled. Without this, no negotiations. The "aggressor" has the right to silently listen to the wishes of the "peacekeepers" states.
    Third, what has to do with "if the EU provides financial assistance to Kiev for these purposes"? The work of helping the drowning, the work of the drowning themselves. Less rusty iron would be bought for "defense"
  17. atamankko
    atamankko 3 June 2015 09: 21
    +1
    It's time to talk to these dull
    from the position of a self-respecting country.
  18. pofigisst74
    pofigisst74 3 June 2015 09: 55
    0
    Quote: RiverVV
    No, they seem to like it. Give the Ukrainians gas, they will not pay and will present another claim. Merge, repeat ... Our officials will never teach anything, right?

    While the bureaucrats are not personally responsible for their "shoals" they do not care. If you make them pay out of pocket, then they will be cut to death for every cubic meter of gas! angry
  19. Alexander S.
    Alexander S. 3 June 2015 10: 23
    0
    duck, like, the European Union .. in particular, some foreign ministers (but not the essence) already assumed some obligations ... even with Yanukovych ... before the Maidan. Now do our people want to take a word from them ... even on paper? Well, it’s not funny for God already. There ... France, too, made a commitment ... Mistral. But what interests me most is ... if the outskirts of Transnistria go ... we will also give them a parallel discount on gas ...? Of course, I am against the war .... but here it’s just curious ... is there such a border ... a border ... where can our officials go ... or not?
  20. loaln
    loaln 3 June 2015 11: 00
    0
    Again agreement. But these are obviously prohibitive risks. Unsecured. The same Mistral, gaseous. Forget about pipes to Europe. Lock them to LNG. Trade gas only in the domestic market with a starting price favorable to Russia. And deal with gasification of Russia, deep gas processing. Or do you need a currency? Oh yes. Someone who has not yet built everything for himself outside of Russia. Well, then you need to conclude an agreement, at a discount, of 95 percent interest. And the margin is in your pocket.
  21. Stena
    Stena 3 June 2015 11: 25
    0
    Fantastic!
    Gas supplies go to the enemy during the war!
    Moreover, they sell for 3 pennies!
    How it's called?
    Let’s call a spade a spade, no matter how hard it is ...
  22. fa2998
    fa2998 3 June 2015 13: 05
    0
    Obligations are good! Most importantly, there will be a DISCOUNT ON GAS to Kiev or not! Or again we will play giveaways. Gazprom is a national treasure only in advertising! Why at the expense of the Russian budget and Russian consumers to spoil Kuev ?! hi
  23. tuts
    tuts 3 June 2015 19: 06
    0
    Honestly, the Europeans will sell us again Damn, the power of Siberia would have been faster if we could send this bearded geyropa away by three letters in the SHOWER to wash away Western values ​​and restore universal human values

Новое соглашение по газу будет содержать обязанности для украинской стороны

Россия пойдёт на заключение нового соглашения по газу с Украиной в том случае, если в нём будут прописаны обязанности Киева по закупке топлива и закачке его в подземные хранилища, а также, если ЕС окажет Киеву финансовую помощь для этих целей, сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на главу Минэнерго РФ Александра Новака.

Новое соглашение по газу будет содержать обязанности для украинской стороны


«Работают наши сотрудники над документом, мы хотели бы, что бы в этом документе были обязательства и Украины по закупке газа и по закачке в ПХГ, объёмы, и обязательства европейской стороны, которые взяли бы на себя вопросы оказания финансовой помощи, потому что, вы понимаете, там (на Украине) сейчас есть проблемы с наличием денег для оплаты газа для закачки в ПХГ», – сказал министр.


«Над документом идёт работа, если там будут содержательные какие-то вещи, которые следует закрепить, то мы готовы будем подписывать. Если там опять будут обязательства только с нашей стороны, как это было во втором квартале, то нет смысла. Все решения мы сами принимаем», – добавил Новак.

По его мнению, очередная трёхсторонняя встреча (РФ-Украина-ЕК) по газовому вопросу может состояться в конце июня.

«Дату мы определим с Шевчовичем (вице-президентом ЕК по энергосоюзу) и Демчишиным (главой Минэнерго Украины), это, скорее всего, после 20 июня будет», – сказал министр.

Использованы фотографии: AFP 2015

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 38
  1. RiverVV 3 июня 2015 08:36
    Нет, им это, похоже, нравится. Дать хохлам газ, те не заплатят и предъявят очередные претензии. Слить, повторить... Наших чиновников никогда ничего ничему не научит, верно?
    1. Zoldat_A 3 июня 2015 08:57
      Цитата: RiverVV
      Дать хохлам газ, те не заплатят и предъявят очередные претензии. Слить, повторить... Наших чиновников никогда ничего ничему не научит, верно?

      Официальный Куев открыто говорит, что Россия агрессор, что Юкрейн в состоянии войны с Россией. Какие договоры между воюющими сторонами, да ещё по обязательной закупке газа? Война так война, агрессия так агрессия. Заварить трубу на фиг, пусть кизяками топят!
      1. светорусс 3 июня 2015 09:14
        Цитата: Zoldat_A
        Цитата: RiverVV
        Дать хохлам газ, те не заплатят и предъявят очередные претензии. Слить, повторить... Наших чиновников никогда ничего ничему не научит, верно?

        Официальный Куев открыто говорит, что Россия агрессор, что Юкрейн в состоянии войны с Россией. Какие договоры между воюющими сторонами, да ещё по обязательной закупке газа? Война так война, агрессия так агрессия. Заварить трубу на фиг, пусть кизяками топят!

        Есть способ лучше,взорвать трубу на территории Окраины и свалить всё на Яроша,мол поц сказал -поц сделал.Заодно и Европа подумает,а то её "ястребы"-генералы в последние время сильно раскудахтались,о войне с Россией...
      2. алексей букин 3 июня 2015 12:24
        "Уж сколько раз твердили миру...но, только все не впрок...
        Дедушка Крылов.
        Сколько можно нянчиться с Украиной? Заранее известно, что никакие соглашения не будут выполнены, для того они и заключаются. Если от этого "страдают" европейские страны, получатели российского газа, то пусть они и разбираются между собой. Почему во всех грехах виновата Россия?..
      3. Ежак 3 июня 2015 12:33
        Цитата: Zoldat_A
        Заварить трубу на фиг, пусть кизяками топят!

        Можно и так поступить, если не учитывать мелочи. Через ту трубу пол-Ебропы газ высасывают. Куча контрактов с ни в чём не виновными гейропейцами коту под хвост. Горы исков от гейропейцев. Это вам надо? Эти закупки на стабильное обеспечение ебропейцев направлены, а не на улучшение благосостояния укро-головки.
        1. Zoldat_A 3 июня 2015 21:33
          Цитата: Ежак
          Через ту трубу пол-Ебропы газ высасывают.

          Дык и я к тому же. Я ж не из вредности трубу заваривать - а в связи с тем, что Юкрейн де-факто объявил нам войну. Так и объяснить еуропэйцам - война мол, Юкрейн, мол, форсмажор и вообще... Так они быстренько Поросенко в стойло загонят. А с Юкрейном НИ НА КАКИХ условиях НИКАКИХ договоров. Война, как-никак... hi
    2. veksha50 3 июня 2015 09:03
      Цитата: RiverVV
      Наших чиновников никогда ничего ничему не научит, верно?



      По моему, они стали слишком толерантными... Насчет цвета - не знаю, а вот то, что элементы садомазохизма наблюдаются - это точно...
      1. владимир 23рус 3 июня 2015 12:27
        Причем решения принимают они(чиновники), а садомазо получаем мы.
    3. Кент0001 3 июня 2015 09:26
      ....политика, Сэр!
    4. Коршун 3 июня 2015 10:06
      Цитата: RiverVV
      Наших чиновников никогда ничего ничему не научит, верно?

      - утверждение стало обиходной фразой для затравки разговора о политике. Но, как в данном то случае оно вспомнилось? В статье информация о привязке ЕС к обязательствам уркаины. Не будет их финансовой помощи, не будет и договора, не будет газа в ПХГ, следовательно, не будет газа у членов ЕС зимой. И летом им об этом сказали! Это чтобы денежки искали не на войну. Чтобы про житейские заботы не забывали ЕСовцы.
    5. васильев ю 4 июня 2015 09:02
      Как уже говорилось не раз, газовых денег на Украину потрачено несколько сот миллиардов долларов, а США обошлись 5 миллиардами и вот результат сейчас на лицо. Против Путина ничего не имею, только одна претензия к нему- друзей надо выбирать умных, а не преданных дураков. Дворковичи, Медведевы и иже с ними умеют только тратить деньги газовые и нефтедоллары, о развитии экономики они раньше и не думали, говорили-купим всё на нефтедоллары за рубежом. До сих пор клинит, как вспоминаю их высказывания о валютных резервах, которые они хранили в Канаде, США, Германии, и других странах под микроскопические проценты. При это в открытую говорили, что не вкладывают деньги в Россию потому, что если вложат хотя бы в строительство дорог, денежная масса повысится и начнётся инфляция. Лично сам все эти высказывания слышал. И это- наши руководящие экономисты. На днях на Циничке.ру прочитал- если бы экономике можно было бы научиться по учебникам, то все библиотекари были бы миллиардерами.
  2. Роман1970 3 июня 2015 08:37
    Россия пойдёт на заключение нового соглашения по газу с Украиной в том случае, если в нём будут прописаны обязанности Киева по закупке топлива и закачке его в подземные хранилища
    Да Бог с ней, с Украиной...Вот вопрос транзитных обязательств в Европу, это уже серьёзней...Когда там Турция разродится насчёт газопровода?
    1. ostrom 3 июня 2015 08:55
      Турция может ни когда не разродиться, собственно это и не нужно. Главное, что они не мешают дотянуть ветку до противоположного побережья. Установив хаб, Россия будет торговать на DAF-турецкий хаб, а кто будет забирать, это уже второстепенно, вопрос, когда ЕС потянет туда нитку. С Украиной так сделать было не возможно по исторически сложившимся и политическим причинам, плюс замороченные условия от Газпрома по отношению к каждой стране-импортёру отдельно...
      1. twviewer 3 июня 2015 14:11
        Цитата: ostrom
        Турция может ни когда не разродиться, собственно это и не нужно. Главное, что они не мешают дотянуть ветку до противоположного побережья.

        А когда это Турция подписала хоть один договор? Теперь обещают после выборов, да после скидочки за газ, а Газпром строительство уже начал (пока вникуда), так как суда-укладчики уже год как зафрахтованы. Не читайте вы по утрам советских газет :)
    2. Zoldat_A 3 июня 2015 09:04
      Цитата: Роман1970
      Вот вопрос транзитных обязательств в Европу, это уже серьёзней...

      Вот только здесь, на ВО, писал. Чего ждать Турцию? Строится газопровод - и пусть строится. Запад НАС обвиняет в нарушении Минских соглашений и из-за самодурства Поросёнка давит на НАС. Так перекрыть газ Еуропе - и обвинить в этом Поросёнка. Пусть они на него давят. Раз уж пошла такая пьянка - обвинять в надуманных грехах... Не мы начали, но поддерживать игру нужно. И, как говорил ВВП, "дать адекватный ответ на неадекватные действия".
  3. mister2013 3 июня 2015 08:37
    Новое соглашение по газу ДОЛЖНО содержать обязанности для украинской стороны по транзиту грузов и российских военнослужащих миротворческого контингента в Молдавии (Приднестровская Молдавская Республика).
    1. klaus16 3 июня 2015 08:55
      Нечего с ними вообще ни о чём договариваться! "Утором деньги - вечером стулья" и точка.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. ssn18 3 июня 2015 08:37
    "Новое соглашение по газу будет содержать обязанности для украинской стороны"

    Ну как бы иначе и не бывает. Любой договор, контракт, соглашение на ряду с другими пунктами обязательно включает в себя пункт "Обязанности сторон" априори.
    1. DEZINTO 3 июня 2015 08:40
      Просто для укропитеков этот важный пункт нужно прописывать на каждой странице - ОБЯЗАННОСТИ!!! ОБЯЗАННОСТИ!!!

      Товарищи укропы и незалэжавшиеся - есть такое понятие - ОБЯЗАННОСТЬ.

      Ноо не. Не поможет. Они сочинят новый указ, который дружно примут в раде. Там будет сказанно что понятия - ОБЯЗАННОСТЬ - для Украины не существует.

      Яки таки ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВА ?? - Этот пункт выдумали зрадники и мос..ли.
      1. Alexey RA 3 июня 2015 12:54
        Цитата: DEZINTO
        Ноо не. Не поможет. Они сочинят новый указ, который дружно примут в раде. Там будет сказанно что понятия - ОБЯЗАННОСТЬ - для Украины не существует.

        Хуже. Они сочинят указ, по которому все обязанности Украины должны выполнять кляты мocкали.
    2. 41 РЕГИОН 3 июня 2015 08:47
      Цитата: ssn18
      "Новое соглашение по газу будет содержать обязанности для украинской стороны"

      Очень странно что у Украины до сих пор не было этого пункта "обязанности " request
      Этот пункт уже лет 20 как должен был быть в контракте belay
    3. Корcap 3 июня 2015 09:04
      Цитата: ssn18
      "Новое соглашение по газу будет содержать обязанности для украинской стороны"

      Ну как бы иначе и не бывает. Любой договор, контракт, соглашение на ряду с другими пунктами обязательно включает в себя пункт "Обязанности сторон" априори.


      Всё так,всё так...

      Но всё равно,"холодок" в душу закрадывается,что "Газпром"(читай Россия),после очередного(с июня прошлого года) высказывания о ужесточении условий газовых контрактов, внезапно вдруг опять "СМЯГЧИТСЯ"...
  5. Alex_Rarog 3 июня 2015 08:37
    Может ну этим коклам и гейопой газ... Пусть лапу .
  6. виктор п 3 июня 2015 08:41
    Если европа хочет газ получить , то пусть приготовиться платить за своих клоунов
    виктор п
    1. bocsman 3 июня 2015 08:47
      Вот цирк начнется когда Европу за мошну возьмут ! Сразу будет понятно кто кому друг и брат . Гарантии от Европы могут быть одни , продолжать грабить руину и затуманивать мозг .
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Воронок 3 июня 2015 08:43
    Ну и напугали их этими ОБЯЗАННОСТЯМИ.
  8. a.s.zzz888 3 июня 2015 08:45
    Начнут укрокаклы скулить и тянуть в свою пользу.
    Ни каких поблажек. Доигрались уже с ними.
  9. rotmistr60 3 июня 2015 08:48
    "Новое соглашение по газу будет содержать обязанности для украинской стороны"

    У меня простой вопрос - а почему раньше эти обязанности украинской стороны не были прописаны? Или мы все эти годы "очень доверяли Украине" и в четкое соблюдение этой Украиной заключенных договоров? Проснулись, когда убытки в млрд стучатся в дверь.
  10. лох провинцальный 3 июня 2015 08:49
    "Россия пойдёт на заключение нового соглашения по газу с Украиной в том случае, если в нём будут прописаны обязанности Киева по закупке топлива и закачке его в подземные хранилища, а также, если ЕС окажет Киеву финансовую помощь для этих целей, сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на главу Минэнерго РФ Александра Новака" .Интересно, а россиянам кто- нибудь окажет помощь,скоро тарифы взлетят.При этих зарплатах и пенсиях мы скоро тоже с кастрюлями бегать начнем.
    лох провинцальный
  11. mamont5 3 июня 2015 08:55
    Цитата: Роман1970
    Россия пойдёт на заключение нового соглашения по газу с Украиной в том случае, если в нём будут прописаны обязанности Киева по закупке топлива и закачке его в подземные хранилища
    Да Бог с ней, с Украиной...Вот вопрос транзитных обязательств в Европу, это уже серьёзней...Когда там Турция разродится насчёт газопровода?

    А что Турция? Наши уже начали прокладку труб. И Турция никуда не денется. Им это выгодно. А то что выделываются, так понятно, торгуются, чтобы еще лучше было.
  12. Zomanus 3 июня 2015 08:56
    Ну короче мы учимся грамотно принуждать к выполнению наших требований. Не криками и провокационными выступлениями, а грамотно прописанными договорами, с вовлечением в это дело третьих сторон. Которые будут брать на себя ответственность за срыв договоренностей. Нормально, учимся.
  13. azbukin77 3 июня 2015 08:58
    Во дает Новак!!! Еще за прошлые поставки 5 млр должны и отдавать даже не шевелятся а мы им новый контракт,со скидками как всегда или нет???
    1. msm 3 июня 2015 09:30
      Гордиев узел в Фашингтоне. Разрубить его, и всё нормализуется!
      msm
  14. veksha50 3 июня 2015 09:01
    Все эти смешанные танцы-фердибобели (гопак с барыней вперемешку) уже надоели...

    О каких гарантиях со стороны ЕС и о выполнении условий со стороны Украины можно вообще говорить ???
    Меркель и Оланд уже показали себя "гарантами" минских переговоров, а Пеця - их исполнителем...

    Долгов - куча!!! А они нагло еще и объявляют Россию каким-то "недобросовестным кредитором" (!!!) и отказываются эти долги платить!!!

    Да сколько ж можно палочкой по стеклу размазывать???

    Остап Бендер был хоть и проходимец, но его принцип: Деньги утром - вечером стулья все-таки был действенным...
  15. Alex66 3 июня 2015 09:08
    Давать в долг сейчас не рационально, получится как в анекдоте про мента и бомжа, где в конце после удовлетворения бомжа за обещанный млн. бомж в экстазе и говорит: ну давай загоняй меня в долги!!! Практичнее как "12 стульях" утром деньги вечером газ.
  16. Stinger 3 июня 2015 09:10
    Во-первых, "обязательства" укропии гроша ломаного не стоят.
    Во- вторых, заявление Рады:"Верховная рада Украины признает Российскую Федерацию государством-агрессором и призывает международных партнеров Украины не допустить безнаказанности виновных за преступления против человечности, совершенные от начала российской агрессии против Украины" должно быть аннулировано. Без этого никаких переговоров. "Агрессор" имеет право молча выслушивать пожелания государств "миротворцев".
    В-третьих, причём здесь "если ЕС окажет Киеву финансовую помощь для этих целей"? Дело помощи утопающим, дело рук самих утопающих. Меньше бы ржавого железа покупали для "обороны"
  17. atamankko 3 июня 2015 09:21
    Пора говорить с этими непонятливыми
    с позиции уважающей себя страны.
  18. pofigisst74 3 июня 2015 09:55
    Цитата: RiverVV
    Нет, им это, похоже, нравится. Дать хохлам газ, те не заплатят и предъявят очередные претензии. Слить, повторить... Наших чиновников никогда ничего ничему не научит, верно?

    Пока чинуши не отвечают лично за свои "косяки" им всё пофиг. Если заставить их платить из своего кармана тогда они за каждый кубометр газа будут рубиться насмерть! angry
  19. Александр С. 3 июня 2015 10:23
    дак, вроде, евросоюз..в частности какието министры иностранных дел(но не суть) уже брали на себя какие-то обязательства...еще с януковичем...перед самым майданом. Теперь наши что ли хотят взять с них слово..даже на бумаге? ну ей Богу не смешно уже. Вон..франция тоже брала на себя обязательства...мистрали. Но больше всего мне интересно...вот если окраина на приднестровье пойдет...мы им тоже будем параллельно скидку на газ давать...? Я, конечно, против войны....но здесь просто любопытно...есть граница такая...рубеж..до куда наши чиновники могут дойти...или нет?
  20. loaln 3 июня 2015 11:00
    Опять соглашение. Но это же заведомо запредельные риски. Ничем необеспеченные. Те же Мистрали, газообразные. Забудьте про трубы в Европу. Замкните их на СПГ. Торгуйте газом только на отечественном рынке со стартовой ценой, выгодной для России. И занимайтесь газификацией России, глубокой переработкой газа. Или нужна валюта? Ах, да. Кое кто еще не все построил себе за пределами России. Ну, тогда надо заключать соглашение, с дисконтом, процентов так на 95. А маржу - в карман.
  21. Stena 3 июня 2015 11:25
    Фантастика!
    Поставки газа идут противнику во время войны!
    Более того, продают за 3 копейки!
    Как это называется?
    Давайте уже вещи своими именами называть, как бы тяжело это не было ...
  22. фа2998 3 июня 2015 13:05
    Обязательства-это хорошо!Самое главное-БУДЕТ СКИДКА НА ГАЗ Киеву,или нет!Или опять будем играть в поддавки.Газпром-национальное достояние-только в рекламе!Почему за счет российского бюджета,и российских потребилелей спосировать Куев?! hi
  23. туц 3 июня 2015 19:06
    Честно говоря продавят нас опять Еврогейцы Блин быстрее была бы постороена сила Сибири чтобы послать можно эту бородатую гейропу подальше на три буквы в ДУШ смыть западные ценности и вернуть общечеловеческие

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня