Military Review

Bees and wasps of Russia. "Your birthday is the best without a doubt ..."

24
On the "Military Review" the other day out materialin which it was told how the Russian “non-living opposition” prepares actions (if possible, large-scale) in three large Russian cities: Novosibirsk, Kostroma, Kaluga. Financing of the shares for the most part goes through the "RPR-Parnasovtsev", the head of which visited the United States not so long ago, demonstrating to the "partners" a list of Russian journalists for whom it is necessary to introduce a portion of sanctions.

The fact that, like the flies on the city ..., other leaders of the so-called “non-system opposition” are going to fly to these actions, it became clear from boiling Facebook and twitter of some of them. So, on the eve (June 3), Alexey Navalny told Twitter readers about his sharply expressed desire to be in Kaluga on the day of the opposition rally there. According to Navalny, he will arrive at the opposition event in 18: June 00. The action is dedicated to the participation of the so-called Democratic Coalition in the elections to the Kaluga Legislative Assembly and the City Council of Kaluga scheduled for this fall. The head of this coalition is Mikhail Kasyanov - the one who drove overseas owners to the sanctions lists, and who returned, apparently, not empty-handed ...

Just a couple of days before it became known about the imminent departure of Navalny to Kaluga, there appeared information of a completely stunning nature. This information was presented by the Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation (United Russia faction) Sergei Neverov. Neverov on his Facebook page wrote that a man called Alexey Navalny addressed him by phone with a proposal to discuss the future elections in Novosibirsk ...

Bees and wasps of Russia. "Your birthday is the best without a doubt ..."


This one post by Sergei Neverov from 1 Jun:
Today in 15: 35 from the phone + 79167410689 on my mobile called a man who introduced himself as Alexei Navalny. He offered to meet and discuss the elections in Novosibirsk and the upcoming opposition rally. He said he was ready to drive up.
I publish this, because I believe that it is dishonorable to negotiate behind the back of my comrades. I want to ask: Alyosha, does your management know about this call?


At the time of the preparation of the material, it was not possible to find out whether the “Alyoshino leadership” knows about his call to Neverov, systematically poured over by mud flows by the same Navalny. But it was possible to find out that by telephone, the Deputy of the State Duma from the "ER" really called Mr. Navalny. This was told by the “oppositionist” himself:

In September, elections are in the country, as you remember (hopefully). The Democratic coalition on the basis of the RPR-Parnas participates in elections in three regions: Kaluga, Kostroma and Novosibirsk regions.
To compile a list of candidates, we hold primaries.
To register the list (admission to elections) we will need to collect signatures. 4500 in Kaluga, 2800 in Kostroma and 11700 in Novosibirsk.
The hardest time in the Novosibirsk region is the shortest time and most signatures.


Next bla bla bla bla from Navalny ... And now:

How is this connected with Sergei Neverov, the owner of the cottage, mother-in-law and who is the secretary of the General Council of the United Russia party? The Novosibirsk headquarters informed us that it was Neverov who was in charge of the elections in the region, and he held all sorts of meetings on the topic “how to prevent democrats in elections”.
We decided to take the lead and directly call them (deputies from United Russia) to check our signatures before delivery, in the presence of journalists.
How to call? By happy coincidence, Neverov is the only high-ranking United Russia member whom I know personally, I saw in court when he demanded that I recognize his dacha as a dacha for his mother-in-law.
Personal acquaintance so-so, but there is nothing to choose from, so the headquarters decided: call.
In short, I must admit that Sergei Neverov broke our drama a little bit and it’s impossible to officially hand him a beautiful paper with an offer to come, watch and check our best ideal signatures in the world, and then publicly testify to the whole world that they are perfect.


In general, Navalny, apparently, decided to get off the water, in his own way “explaining” why he called his sworn “friend”. Judging by the numerous disapproving comments by supporters of Mr. Navalny, not all of his “explanatory” curriculum were satisfied ...

However, the negative assessments of Navalny’s call put up by his supporters are not the most exciting thing about the “non-living” oppositionist. 3 June The Zamoskvoretsky Court of Moscow recognized as legitimate the decision of the Ministry of Justice to revoke the registration of the “Progress Party” headed by Navalny. Bulk in an interview Interfax commented on the situation as follows:

Our reaction is calm, despite the fact that from the very beginning the law is on our side, and the court makes an absolutely unjust decision. We have already started re-registering the game three times in a similar situation, but still it was not registered. Our party remains in the form of a political entity: activists, structure, leaders of regional organizations, but we are going to the elections on the basis of RPR-Parnas within the framework of a democratic coalition, so we don’t need any license now.


Who has more gray-green wrappers, in the framework of the organization Navalny and goes to the polls. And if there are gray-green candy wrappers brought as a reward for the correct work “from there”, then is there any Russian license needed ...

Apparently, in order to draw new creative forces and fill with something strong the severity of the leaks about his stormy activity in the media, Alexey Anatolyevich decided, as it is called, to note his 39 birthday, which is not a childish thing. Bloggers on file sharing laid out the archive, which is the documents of correspondence of the secretary of the headquarters of Navalny, Ms. Litvinenko, with the event-agency “SP-groups”. If this correspondence is real, then the headquarters of Navalny is going to celebrate the birthday of his chief Alexei Anatolyevich in a big way: a banquet with tables in one of Moscow restaurants worth more than 1,4 million rubles. In addition, musicians from the “Leningrad” group were invited to the DR of the main fighter against corruption in Russia, who evaluated their performance as much as 4,5 million rubles. The show, as follows from the published correspondence, will have a zest in the form of striptease, DJ and saxophonist performances.

In the list of invitees: Maria Gaidar, Nikita Belykh, Dmitry Gudkov, Evgeny Roizman, Ksenia Sobchak, Mikhail Kasyanov, Ilya Yashin, Vladimir Ryzhkov and others. Portal Ридус writes that John Tefft, the US ambassador to Russia, was among those invited.

Particular attention is drawn to the fact that all this multi-million event is held on behalf of the so-called “Fund for the fight against corruption”, as evidenced by this document:



It would seem, well, this can not be - it is a dirty provocation ... But after a couple of days ago it might have seemed that the call to Navalny to Neverov is also someone’s “dirty hands” business. And it turned out that the call was ...

In general, as you can see, the work of the "non-living" is in full swing. As you can see, their fight against corruption is reaching new levels - moreover, those on which even those whom the “non-living” themselves were called the main “swindlers and thieves” yesterday suddenly become the addressees of their requests and requests ... And Tefft, of course, it is necessary to invite - without gifts, it should not come exactly ... And then what’s next to fight corruption? ..
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. meriem1
    meriem1 4 June 2015 06: 45
    +5
    It's time to put a couple of packs of eggs in a warm place. They will be ready at the right time. With what pleasure I will pump the rotten stuff into the forehead of the "beacons of patriotism."
    py.s. You have to get dressed right. Little if they take away in mentovka winked
    1. RiverVV
      RiverVV 4 June 2015 08: 24
      +1
      Do not forget the tomatoes. If you have old shoes - also come in handy.
      1. Mareman Vasilich
        Mareman Vasilich 4 June 2015 09: 09
        +4
        There is nothing to do with these p.i.do.rgams in my native Kaluga, without us we have plenty of p.o.do.nkov, more than enough, both in power and from below.
        1. Bonham
          Bonham 4 June 2015 19: 28
          0
          as they say: tell me who your friends are and I will say who you are

          1. prosto_rgb
            prosto_rgb 5 June 2015 02: 42
            +1
            Quote: Bonham
            as they say: tell me who your friends are and I will say who you are

            You used to sell your soul to yourself, you know who
            Now apparently selling my Jo is very specific comrades individuals.
      2. Akuzenka
        Akuzenka 4 June 2015 11: 40
        0
        Tomatoes are now expensive, there is nothing to transfer products to them, they will cost lumps of clay, you can manure.
  2. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 4 June 2015 06: 45
    +1
    the other day there was material in which it was narrated about how the Russian “non-existent opposition” is preparing actions (possibly large-scale) in three large Russian cities: Novosibirsk, Kostroma, Kaluga.

    And what is not being done in the Urals? Fear? Nothing, we can come to Novosibirsk, Kaluga and Kostroma and pay tribute to this venal opposition ... am
    1. insafufa
      insafufa 4 June 2015 08: 32
      +1
      Quote: Tartar 174
      the other day there was material in which it was narrated about how the Russian “non-existent opposition” is preparing actions (possibly large-scale) in three large Russian cities: Novosibirsk, Kostroma, Kaluga.

      And what is not being done in the Urals? Fear? Nothing, we can come to Novosibirsk, Kaluga and Kostroma and pay tribute to this venal opposition ... am


      Of course they’re afraid there are a lot of blue ones, but they’re afraid to get a boot in the face
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Oleg NSK
      Oleg NSK 4 June 2015 10: 48
      +1
      Nothing, we are in Novosibirsk .... we can come

      ... we can handle it ourselves .... they are here, they will collect 10-15 signatures ... maximum ... when there was a gathering of them (like a "demonstration"), I went to see ... about 15 blue youths were .. .their police were guarding ...
      PS .... however come ... we will have a drink of beer, but we neigh together with the poor
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 4 June 2015 07: 46
    +1
    No matter how they calm down .. It's time to calm down ...
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 June 2015 07: 47
    +5
    Maria Gaidar, Nikita Belykh, Dmitry Gudkov, Evgeny Roizman, Ksenia Sobchak, Mikhail Kasyanov, Ilya Yashin, Vladimir Ryzhkov and others

    All in one face - hatred of GDP, the country in which they still live, contempt for the people of Russia, off-scale arrogance and a thirst to live well at the expense of others.
    1. Stanislas
      Stanislas 4 June 2015 20: 56
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      overwhelming arrogance and thirst to live well at the expense of others
      Quite get along with a servile affection for any good giving hand.
  5. The Sparkle
    The Sparkle 4 June 2015 07: 59
    +2
    Quote: rotmistr60
    Maria Gaidar, Nikita Belykh, Dmitry Gudkov, Evgeny Roizman, Ksenia Sobchak, Mikhail Kasyanov, Ilya Yashin, Vladimir Ryzhkov and others

    All in one face - hatred of GDP, the country in which they still live, contempt for the people of Russia, off-scale arrogance and a thirst to live well at the expense of others.

    I don’t particularly like V.V.P., but now you can’t change him, let him raise Russia. And all of the above you, it’s time to check on the conformity of their actions under the article punishing treason.
  6. Velya
    Velya 4 June 2015 08: 30
    +3
    Well, well, good luck to this excrement.
    I don’t know what is there in Kaluga and Novosibirsk, but in Kostroma I can say the following:
    1) After reading the previous material, I spent some time on the chip next to Mira avenue 4b (fortunately, my work is located 5 minutes away), because it became very interesting how many liberals we have. Of course, I couldn't stay there all the time (work after all). But during my presence, not a single person entered this building. Maybe, of course, in the evening someone went, in the dark, so that no one could see them ...
    2) In the center, some miracle put a small screen for voting with the words "primaries". This, as I understand it, is "it" the most ... Again, not a single person approached this tent for almost an hour and a half of my stay nearby (I spent my whole dinner, damn it).
  7. goof provincial
    goof provincial 4 June 2015 08: 58
    +1
    "On the list of invitees: Maria Gaidar, Nikita Belykh, Dmitry Gudkov, Evgeny Roizman, Ksenia Sobchak, Mikhail Kasyanov, Ilya Yashin, Vladimir Ryzhkov and others. The Reedus portal writes that the US Ambassador to Russia John Tefft is among the guests." I advise voters: ASK .. WHY DO YOU SELL RUSSIA AND AS A GENERAL OR VAZNITSU. and do the inhabitants of these regions still want the same fate as in Ukraine?
  8. Gromm
    Gromm 4 June 2015 08: 59
    +1
    All this audience for the construction of the spaceport! Under keen supervision, they like parasitism.
  9. kursk87
    kursk87 4 June 2015 09: 31
    +1
    All this liberal scum to drive out of the country for nine lands. It is necessary to go to Washington to bow and demand to carry on another portion of sanctions against his country, against his people. This is high treason
  10. Yurich
    Yurich 4 June 2015 10: 00
    +1
    I suggest that all Kaluzhans, at the forum, get together for an anti-rally or whatever we call, so that this scum would hold its own or not even hold, under our supervision.
    1. Foolfox
      Foolfox 4 June 2015 17: 14
      0
      Where and when will this crap take place in the cradle of space? The main thing is that I do not work on this day - the schedule is shiftable, daily ...
  11. givigor71
    givigor71 4 June 2015 10: 52
    +3
    In the list of invitees: Maria Gaidar, Nikita Belykh, Dmitry Gudkov, Evgeny Roizman, Ksenia Sobchak, Mikhail Kasyanov, Ilya Yashin, Vladimir Ryzhkov and others - all this liberal rot and in one place, you need to think about it ... but anything can happen to them ... wink
  12. IAlex
    IAlex 4 June 2015 12: 03
    +1
    It's about time for a gas leak ...
  13. ma_shlomha
    ma_shlomha 4 June 2015 12: 57
    +1
    Quote: meriem1
    It's time to put a couple of egg packs in a warm place. They will be ready for the right moment.


    And here are the eggs - Maria Gaidar, Ksenia Sobchak? smile lol
  14. scorpiosys
    scorpiosys 4 June 2015 16: 26
    0
    In our country there is a concept of "worse" and "even worse". Further - nowhere ...
  15. Noncombatant
    Noncombatant 4 June 2015 17: 58
    +1
    Nikita Belykh, eh and the bastard. The governor of one of the most Russian regions is Kirov. Kirovchane, what's wrong ???
    1. taram taramych
      taram taramych 4 June 2015 19: 24
      0
      In Russia, it was always so that the governors were as far from the people as they were from Kirov, or let’s say E - burg, to Belokamennaya.
  16. stas74
    stas74 4 June 2015 20: 47
    0
    Navalny, of course, a scoundrel, but so far his information on corruption has not been refuted by anyone
    1. Flexsus
      Flexsus 4 June 2015 22: 37
      0
      this spoon of honey in a barrel of tar will not change anything ...
  17. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 15 June 2015 16: 06
    0
    Well, no one argues about corruption and theft, but when the question of survival is nowhere to go !! And with Navalny, Kasyanov and other liberals it is necessary to fight in the media, to educate children in schools and youth in universities! And do not keep Rain, Independent newspaper and other rubbish with our money! And do not be moved by the meetings of Saakashvili and Sobchak!

Пчёлы и осы России. "Твой день рожденья самый лучший без сомненья..."

На «Военном обозрении» на днях выходил материал, в котором повествовалось о том, как российская «неполживая оппозиция» готовит акции (по возможности, масштабные) в трёх крупных российских городах: Новосибирск, Кострома, Калуга. Финансирование акций по большей части идёт через «РПР-Парнасовцев», глава которых не так давно побывал в США, демонстрируя для «партнёров» список российских журналистов, в отношении коих необходимо ввести порцию санкций.

О том, что, как мухи на г…, на эти акции собираются слетаться и другие лидеры так называемой «несистемной оппозиции», стало понятно по закипевшим фейсбукам и твиттерам некоторых из них. Так, накануне (3 июня) о своём резко обозначившемся желании оказаться в Калуге в день проведения там митинга оппозиции рассказал читателям Твиттера Алексей Навальный. Как сообщает Навальный, прибудет он на оппозиционное мероприятие в 18:00 11 июня. Акция посвящена участию так называемой Демократической коалиции в намеченных на осень текущего года выборах в Калужское Заксобрание и городскую думу города Калуги. Главой этой коалиции является Михаил Касьянов – тот самый, который отвозил заокеанским хозяевам санкционные списки, и который обратно возвращался, судя по всему, не с пустыми руками…

Всего за пару дней до того момента как стало известно о готовящемся выезде Навального в Калугу, появилась информация совершенно ошеломляющего характера. Представил эту информацию заместитель председателя Государственной думы РФ (фракция «Единая Россия») Сергей Неверов. Неверов на своей страничке в Фейсбук написал о том, что к нему по телефону с предложением обсудить будущие выборы в Новосибирске обратился человек, назвавшийся Алексеем Навальным...


Пчёлы и осы России. "Твой день рожденья самый лучший без сомненья..."


Вот этот пост Сергея Неверова от 1 июня:
Сегодня в 15:35 с телефона +79167410689 на мой мобильный позвонил человек, представившийся Алексеем Навальным. Предложил встретиться и обсудить выборы в Новосибирске и предстоящий митинг оппозиции. Сказал, что готов подъехать.
Публикую это, так как считаю, что за спиной товарищей вести переговоры непорядочно. Хочу спросить: Алёша, знает ли твоё руководство об этом звонке?


На момент подготовки материала узнать о том, знает ли «алёшино руководство» о его звонке Неверову, систематически обливаемому грязевыми потоками тем же Навальным, выяснить так и не удалось. Зато удалось выяснить, что по телефону депутату Государственной Думы от «ЕР» действительно звонил г-н Навальный. Об этом поведал сам "оппозиционер":

В сентябре в стране выборы, как вы помните (надеюсь). Демкоалиция на базе РПР-Парнас участвует в выборах в трёх регионах: Калужской, Костромской и Новосибирской областях.
Для составления списка кандидатов мы проводим праймериз.
Для регистрации списка (допуска на выборы) нам нужно будет собрать подписи. 4500 в Калуге, 2800 в Костроме и 11700 в Новосибирске.
Сложнее всего в Новосибирской области — самые сжатые сроки и больше всего подписей.


Далее бла-бла-бла от Навального… И вот:

Как это связно с Сергеем Неверовым, обладателем дачи, тёщи и являющимся секретарём Генсовета партии «Единая Россия»? Новосибирский штаб сообщил нам, что выборы в регионе курирует именно Неверов, который проводит всякие совещания на тему «как мешать демократам на выборах».
Мы решили сыграть на опережение и прямо позвать их (депутатов от «Единой России»), чтобы проверить наши подписи до сдачи, в присутствии журналистов.
Как позвать? По счастливой случайности, Неверов — единственный высокопоставленный единоросс, которого я знаю лично, видел в суде, когда он требовал, чтоб я признал его дачу дачей его тёщи.
Личное знакомство так себе, но выбирать не из чего, поэтому штаб решил: звони.
Короче, надо признать, Сергей Неверов нашу драматургию немного сломал и никак не получится теперь официально вручить ему красивую бумагу с предложением приехать, смотреть и проверять наши лучшие в мире идеальные подписи, а потом публично свидетельствовать перед всем миром, что они идеальны.


В общем, Навальный, как видно, решил выйти сухим из воды, на свой лад «объясняя», зачем он звонил своему заклятому «другу». Судя по многочисленными неодобрительным комментариям сторонников г-на Навального, далеко не все его кривенькой «объяснительной» остались удовлетворены…

Однако негативные оценки звонка Навального, выставленные его сторонникамив – это ещё не самая волнующая «неполживого» оппозиционера вещь. 3 июня Замоскворецкий суд Москвы признал законным решение министерства юстиции о лишении регистрации «Партии прогресса», возглавляемой Навальным. Навальный в интервью «Интерфаксу» прокомментировал ситуацию так:

Наша реакция спокойная, несмотря на то, что с самого начала закон на нашей стороне, а суд выносит абсолютно неправосудное решение. Мы уже три раза в подобной ситуации начинали заново регистрировать партию, но все равно её не зарегистрировали. Наша партия остаётся в виде политического субъекта: активисты, структура, руководители региональных организаций, но на выборы мы идём на базе "РПР-Парнас" в рамках демократической коалиции, поэтому какая-либо лицензия нам сейчас не нужна.


У кого больше серо-зелёных фантиков, в рамках той организации Навальный и пошагает на выборы. А если есть серо-зелёные фантики, привезённые в качестве вознаграждения за правильную работу «оттуда», то разве ж тут нужна какая-то российская лицензия…

Видимо, чтобы почерпнуть новых творческих сил и залить чем-нибудь крепким тяжесть утечек о своей бурной деятельности в СМИ, Алексей Анатольевич решил, что называется, не по-детски отметить свой 39-й день рождения. Блогеры на файлообменнике выложили архив, представляющий собой документы переписки секретаря штаба Навального г-жи Литвиненко с event-агентством «СП-групп». Если эта переписка реальна, то штаб Навального собирается отметить день рождения своего шефа Алексея Анатольевича на широкую ногу: банкетом со столиками в одном из ресторанов Москвы на сумму более 1,4 млн. рублей. Кроме того, на ДР главного борца с коррупцией в России приглашены музыканты группы «Ленинград», оценившие своё выступление аж в 4,5 млн. рублей. Шоу, как следует из опубликованной переписки, будет иметь изюминку в виде стриптиза, выступления ди-джея и саксофониста.

В списке приглашённых: Мария Гайдар, Никита Белых, Дмитрий Гудков, Евгений Ройзман, Ксения Собчак, Михаил Касьянов, Илья Яшин, Владимир Рыжков и др. Портал Ридус пишет о том, что в числе приглашённых и посол США в России Джон Теффт.

Особое внимание обращает на себя то, что всё это многомиллионное мероприятие проводится от имени так называемого «Фонда борьбы с коррупцией», о чём свидетельствует этот документ:

Пчёлы и осы России. "Твой день рожденья самый лучший без сомненья..."


Казалось бы, ну не может такого быть - это грязная провокация… Но ведь ещё пару дней назад могло показаться, что и звонок Навального Неверову – тоже чьих-то «грязных рук» дело. А вышло, что звонок был…

В общем, как видно, работа у «неполживых» кипит. Как видно, и их борьба с коррупцией выходит на новые уровни – причём на такие, на которых даже те, кого сами «неполживые» ещё вчера называли главными «жуликами и ворами», вдруг становятся адресатами их просьб и прошений… А Теффта, конечно, пригласить надо - без подарков точно прийти не должен... А то чем же дальше бороться с коррупцией?..
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. meriem1 4 июня 2015 06:45
    Пора положить пару упоковок яиц в тёплое место. Как раз будут готовы к нужному моменту. С каким удовольствием закачу тухлятинкой в лоб "светочам патриотизма" .
    пы.сы. Надо правильно одеться. Мало-ли в ментовку заберут winked
    1. RiverVV 4 июня 2015 08:24
      Помидорчиков не забудьте. Если есть старые ботинки - тоже пригодятся.
      1. Мареман Василич 4 июня 2015 09:09
        Нечего этим п.и.д.о.ргам делать в моей родной Калуге, у нас без них мра.зе.й и п.о.д.о.нков хоть отбавляй, как во власти так и снизу.
        1. Bonham 4 июня 2015 19:28
          как говорится: скажи мне кто твои друзья и я скажу кто ты

          1. prosto_rgb 5 июня 2015 02:42
            Цитата: Bonham
            как говорится: скажи мне кто твои друзья и я скажу кто ты

            Раньше душу продавали сами знаете кому,
            Теперь судя по всему продаю свою Жо вполне конкретным товарищам индивидумам.
      2. AKuzenka 4 июня 2015 11:40
        Помидоры нынче дороги, нечего на них продукты переводить, обойдутся комками глины, можно навоза.
  2. татарин 174 4 июня 2015 06:45
    на днях выходил материал, в котором повествовалось о том, как российская «неполживая оппозиция» готовит акции (по возможности, масштабные) в трёх крупных российских городах: Новосибирск, Кострома, Калуга.

    А что на Урале не проводят? Боятся? Ничего, мы в Новосибирск, Калугу и Кострому можем приехать и воздать должное этой продажной оппозиции... am
    1. insafufa 4 июня 2015 08:32
      Цитата: татарин 174
      на днях выходил материал, в котором повествовалось о том, как российская «неполживая оппозиция» готовит акции (по возможности, масштабные) в трёх крупных российских городах: Новосибирск, Кострома, Калуга.

      А что на Урале не проводят? Боятся? Ничего, мы в Новосибирск, Калугу и Кострому можем приехать и воздать должное этой продажной оппозиции... am


      Конечно боятся там ведь много голубых а они боятся по морде получить ботинком
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Oleg NSK 4 июня 2015 10:48
      Ничего, мы в Новосибирск .... можем приехать

      ... сами справимся .... они тут у нас, подписей 10-15 соберут ... максимум ... когда было тут их сборище (типа "демонстрация"), ходил посмотреть ... человек 15 голубой молодёжи было ... их полиция охраняла ...
      ПС.... впрочем приезжайте ... пивка попьем, да поржём вместе над убогими
  3. parusnik 4 июня 2015 07:46
    Ни как не угомонятся..Пора бы и угомонить...
  4. rotmistr60 4 июня 2015 07:47
    Мария Гайдар, Никита Белых, Дмитрий Гудков, Евгений Ройзман, Ксения Собчак, Михаил Касьянов, Илья Яшин, Владимир Рыжков и др

    Все как на одно лицо - ненависть к ВВП, стране в которой пока живут, презрение к народу России, зашкаливающие высокомерие и жажда хорошо жить за чужой счет.
    1. Станислав 4 июня 2015 20:56
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      зашкаливающие высокомерие и жажда хорошо жить за чужой счет
      Вполне уживаются с подобострастной лаской ко всякой руке хорошо дающего.
  5. Огонёк 4 июня 2015 07:59
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Мария Гайдар, Никита Белых, Дмитрий Гудков, Евгений Ройзман, Ксения Собчак, Михаил Касьянов, Илья Яшин, Владимир Рыжков и др

    Все как на одно лицо - ненависть к ВВП, стране в которой пока живут, презрение к народу России, зашкаливающие высокомерие и жажда хорошо жить за чужой счет.

    Мне не особо нравится В.В.П., но его сейчас менять нельзя, пусть поднимает Россию. А всех вышеперечисленных Вами, давно пора проверить на соответствии их действий по статье, наказывающей за гос.измену.
  6. Velya 4 июня 2015 08:30
    Ну-ну, "удачи" этим экскрементам.
    Что там по Калуге и Новосибирску не знаю, но по Костроме могу сказать следующее:
    1) Прочитав предыдущий материал, поторчал "на фишке" рядом с пр-том Мира 4б (благо работа моя расположена в 5 минутах ходьбы), ибо дюже интересно стало, много ли у нас либерастов. Конечно, все время торчать там не смог (работа все-таки). Но за время моего присутствия ни один человек в это здание не зашёл. Может, конечно, вечером кто-нибудь и пошел, в темное время, чтоб никто не видел их...
    2) В центре какое-то чудо ставило небольшую ширму для голосования с надписью "праймериз". Это, как я понимаю - "оно" самое... Опять же - к этой палатке за почти полтора часа моего пребывания неподалеку (весь обед свой проторчал, блин) опять же не подошел ни один человек.
  7. лох провинцальный 4 июня 2015 08:58
    "В списке приглашённых: Мария Гайдар, Никита Белых, Дмитрий Гудков, Евгений Ройзман, Ксения Собчак, Михаил Касьянов, Илья Яшин, Владимир Рыжков и др. Портал Ридус пишет о том, что в числе приглашённых и посол США в России Джон Теффт." Советую избирателям: СПРОСИТЕ ..ПОЧЕМ ПРОДАЕТЕ РОССИЮ и как В ЦЕЛОМ или вРОЗНИЦУ. и еще хотят ли жители этих областей такой же судьбы как на Украине?
    лох провинцальный
  8. Gromm 4 июня 2015 08:59
    Всю эту публику на строительство космодрома! Под зорким присмотром а то любят тунеядствовать.
  9. kursk87 4 июня 2015 09:31
    Все эту либеральную сволочь гнать из страны за девять земель. Это надо же ездить на поклон в Вашингтон и требовать вести еще порцию санкций против своей страны, против своего народа. Это государственная измена
  10. Юрич 4 июня 2015 10:00
    Предлагаю всем Калужанам, что на форуме, собраться на анти митинг или как там назовем, что бы эта мразь провела свой или даже не провела, под нашим присмотром.
    1. FoolFox 4 июня 2015 17:14
      Где и когда это гадство проходить будет в колыбели космонавтики? Главное, чтобы я не работал в этот день - график то сменный, суточный...
  11. givigor71 4 июня 2015 10:52
    В списке приглашённых: Мария Гайдар, Никита Белых, Дмитрий Гудков, Евгений Ройзман, Ксения Собчак, Михаил Касьянов, Илья Яшин, Владимир Рыжков и др. - вся эта либеральная гниль да и в одном месте, нужно бы задуматься ..., а ведь всякое может с ними произойти... wink
  12. IAlex 4 июня 2015 12:03
    Самое время произойти утечке газа...
  13. ma_shlomha 4 июня 2015 12:57
    Цитата: meriem1
    Пора положить пару упоковок яиц в тёплое место. Как раз будут готовы к нужному моменту.


    Причем здесь яйца-то - Мария Гайдар, Ксения Собчак? smile lol
  14. scorpiosys 4 июня 2015 16:26
    У нас в стране есть понятие "хуже" и "ещё хуже". Дальше - некуда...
  15. Некомбатант 4 июня 2015 17:58
    Никита Белых, эх и сволочь. Губернатор одной из самых русских областей - Кировской. Кировчане, что с вами???
    1. тарам тарамыч 4 июня 2015 19:24
      На Руси, завсегда так было, что губернаторы от народа также далеки, как от Кирова, иль скажем Е - бурга, до Белокаменной.
  16. stas74 4 июня 2015 20:47
    Навальный конечно негодяй но до сих пор его информация относительно коррупции никем не опровергнута
    1. Flexsus 4 июня 2015 22:37
      эта ложка меда в бочке дёгтя ничего не изменит...
  17. JääKorppi 15 июня 2015 16:06
    Ну про коррупцию и про воровство никто не спорит, но когда вопрос о выживаемости то деваться некуда!! А с Навальными, Касьяновыми и прочими либерастами надо бороться в СМИ, воспитывать детей в школах и молодёжь в ВУЗах! А не содержать на наши деньги Дождь, Независимую газету и прочую дрянь! И не умиляться встречам Саакашвили и Собчак!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня