MIC

Russian weapons

New look for 19 trillion




Russian weapons


Reform of the Armed Forces. It has long been not so controversial topics. But we will not consider the reaction of society to the so-called. "New look" of our army or the moral side of things. Better talk about the financial side of things.

Only on new weapons from 2011 to 2020, it is planned to spend a total of 19 trillion rubles. And we can not exclude the possibility of increasing this amount. This order of numbers cannot fail to attract attention, it even went so far that the now former Russian Finance Minister A. Kudrin lost his post because of disagreement with the volume of the military budget.

And in fact, why almost two dozen trillions? By 2015, it is planned to upgrade most of the fleet of military and military equipment aviation. For reference: one instance of a Su-34 front-line bomber costs more than a billion rubles, and these planes require more than one or two of the Air Force. The price of the latest MiG-29 fighter is slightly less than that of the Su-34. In general, it can be noted that almost everything is relatively complex weapon Russia has a corresponding price. Although a little pleased with the fact that similar foreign samples are not cheaper.



These 19 trillion rubles, as it is not difficult to guess, will go not only to the direct purchase of weapons, part of them is intended to finance R & D on relevant topics. That is, the conclusion suggests itself that by 15, the troops will receive new equipment and new weapons, and by 20, we should expect the appearance in the troops of those types of weapons that are just appearing on the drawings. This will be the new armored vehicles of the Armata family, the expected C-500 air defense system, and the further development of patrol ships of the 11540 project, etc.

It looks good and optimistic. But practice always and in everything is trying to make adjustments. As you know, in any country and in any industry, only the development of allocated finance is always carried out on time. The rest of the time is almost always missing. Would not the rearmament of our army fill up the lists of victims of this pattern? Frankly, it can replenish. The state defense order for this year has so far been contracted only for 95%, and this is in October. First Deputy Minister of Defense A. Sukhorukov says that the remaining five percent of contracts have not yet been concluded due to disagreements between the Ministry and the United Shipbuilding Corporation. These discrepancies, in turn, come from an undeveloped pricing system. Those. The Ministry of Defense requires the USC to accurately estimate the work on contracts (in order to be sure that the price will not increase during the work), and she cannot provide such documentation for a number of internal reasons. So the Alexander Nevsky and Yuri Dolgoruky submarines (955 Borey project) and Severodvinsk (885 project) will not be commissioned this year.

The same situation with the terms "sick" and Russian aviation weapons. Due to the internal problems of the Irkut Corporation, the first training aircraft Yak-130 will go to train pilots only next year, and not in this, as planned.

And this year air defense will also not receive two regiments of C-400 air defense missile systems. Recall that due to delays in the supply of the first two regiments of his post, the director of the State Design Bureau Almaz-Antey, I. Ashurbeyli, lost his post.



But there are positive news: “Russian Helicopters” and the Moscow Institute of Heating Engineering fully cope with their obligations to supply helicopters and Yars strategic missiles, respectively. Another good news: The state defense order for 2012 year can avoid the fate of the order for the current year. At least, at the moment more than 460 enterprises have already shown willingness to participate in tenders, and half of the applications approved by the Ministry of Defense.


Also next year, the construction of two plants will begin at once, where they will assemble anti-aircraft missile systems. The Ministry of Finance for a long time did not give the go-ahead to this construction - they believed that two new plants would be too expensive for the country, even despite their advantage in the future. As a result, a compromise solution was found: only half of the construction will be financed from the state budget, the rest will be invested by private companies. Production at new plants will start in 2016.

The overall figures, those that are announced, regarding future equipment purchases are as follows: the fleet will receive 8 submarines of the Borey project, two dozen non-strategic submarines of the 885 project, 15 frigates and 35 corvettes. More than 2020 aircraft and almost a thousand helicopters of various types and purposes will fly to the Air Force before 600. The air defense and missile defense forces will have to get the 56 divisions of the C-400 complexes, which is simply impossible without new plants.

But with strategic missiles, tanks and with small arms, almost nothing is clear. The information on the first is classified, but on the last two points there are no new samples ready for delivery to the troops.


At the moment, for 8 years before the end of the rearmament program, it is impossible to say for sure whether it will be possible to carry it out completely and on time. But the forecasts, either negative or positive, are still too early to make; nevertheless, the program was launched only this year and has not even gained momentum yet.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Redmont 15 October 2011 10: 11 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    The main thing is that everything would be so ... if it's so ... then it’s very nice
  2. Sergh
    Sergh 15 October 2011 10: 29 New
    • 22
    • 0
    +22
    Kasyakov is everywhere and everyone has enough. In the same Merikos with F-35, -22, the roof and the end of the edge are not visible. It would be wary if, on the contrary, everything went smoothly and on time. On paper, one thing, in fact, another, the main thing is that the errors are corrected and it pleases. And the rest is a matter of technology.
    Yes, I’m sitting and writing, and outside the window again from the Chkalovsky factory crackers-34 began to fly, (the infections rattled). You can already see with the naked eye that the train has started!

  3. andreypilot
    andreypilot 15 October 2011 11: 04 New
    • 14
    • 0
    +14
    How long have the plants been without orders, now they’ll get involved, they’ll build everything they need smile
  4. Dovmont
    Dovmont 15 October 2011 11: 39 New
    • 12
    • 0
    +12
    it is necessary to renew the machinery at military enterprises, to invest in the production of means of production - as is done in the West. Then the new equipment will be more reliable and cheaper.
    1. ZEBRASH
      ZEBRASH 15 October 2011 16: 26 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Personnel also need to be restored. It seems to me that people are more important than machine tools.
  5. runway 15 October 2011 14: 07 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Wait a minute!
    Putin recently spoke of $ 20 trillion. rubles to 20 years! I want to ask: "where have you shared another trillion rubles ?!"
    At such a pace after the presidential election, nothing will remain of this amount!
  6. Volkhov
    Volkhov 15 October 2011 14: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Trillions - what's in Amer. debt, which is impossible in the arms of the Russian Federation, like Khrushchev communism, is a new variety of carrots for donkeys. Look at least at color of coloring.
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 15 October 2011 14: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Exactly. This is more like the truth.
  7. Igor91
    Igor91 15 October 2011 14: 56 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Dovmont,
    about the machine park, don’t tell me when we were at the machine-building plant in our city where they produce parts of the screw system for the Kamov family of helicopters, we were shown which machines process the parts for it, so there were military and post-war machines from Germany, well, of course we were surprised because so much time had passed we were told that productivity and quality of processing is not worse, or even better than that of modern machines, so the big problem for enterprises is the lack of personnel, because who will go for such a small salary
    1. Civil 15 October 2011 16: 59 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      because this association carried out 90-00 orders to China
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 15 October 2011 15: 42 New
    • 12
    • 0
    +12
    Not a bad article, in general.
    I already wrote once that in this contract fight - on the side of the Ministry of Defense (oh, I feel, the rating flew down wink ).
    VPKshniki must learn to live within their means and stop laying everything that is possible in the price of contracts, otherwise it will be: "More!", "More!", "More!" I mean money. Still, Russia is not the only defense industry complex. "Russian Helicopters" and MITovtsy understood everything correctly, "Almaz-Antey" did not understand.
    Everything will settle down, and next year will go back to normal.
    1. Glenn witcher 18 October 2011 00: 52 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      By the way, the American adventures with F-22 and F-35 are a consequence of the fact that the Pentagon did not bother with pricing on time.
      When suddenly there was a red threat, the approach was simple: make it at any cost, pay for everything. Well, under this sauce and parasites bred. Then they began to pay attention to the costs, but it was already too late - the system of concession was built and does not want to rebuild.
  9. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov 15 October 2011 16: 08 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Yes, we are slowly recovering the class. I'm glad to hell like a balm for the soul.
  10. Anatoliy
    Anatoliy 15 October 2011 18: 53 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A few comments about the article: "the fleet will receive ... two dozen non-strategic boats of project 885] ". It has always been said about eight submarines of Project 885, recently they have spoken about 10. The remaining ten should be diesel."it is planned to spend a total of 19 trillion rubles. And we cannot exclude the possibility of increasing this amount. " Seems much more likely decrease this amount due to falling oil prices, budget deficits, etc. .. Initially, 13 trillion were laid down, where the fleet practically did not account for anything (which indicates the Navy's residual funding in relation to other military branches), only in the final version reached the figure of 23 trillion (of which 3 trillion for research). Although the author is right, one cannot ignore the positive trends, and yesterday’s broadcast of the “Savvy” fleet and the recent strengthening of the group in the Kuril Islands cannot but rejoice.
  11. Max
    Max 15 October 2011 19: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    * And this year, two regiments of S-400 air defense systems will not receive air defense either. *
    I wanted to find out how many TPU (trans. Launch. Mouth) included in the air defense regiment. 9 ? Those. one s-400 system? And is there a difference between a division and a regiment?
  12. dimarm74
    dimarm74 15 October 2011 22: 12 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    If there is no crisis ... But it (the crisis) is already showing through ..... The price of oil will collapse ... and PPC ... all plans in the end ..... The oligarchs will become poor miserable .... and saw quickly these 20 trillion .....
  13. Drcoks
    Drcoks 16 October 2011 07: 38 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Sergh,
    Yeah, I didn’t believe it either. But with the su-24 that used to fly, you definitely can’t confuse =)
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 17 October 2011 20: 43 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, yes, the 24 turns in a U-turn with a large radius (TRDF / AL-21F-3A / 2x11200 (2x7800 without fc)), well, the bolt is clear, these are not ALs with rotary nozzles. But they can still serve for a long time and with benefit. Moreover, they are now doing a good upgrade.

  14. ovaron
    ovaron 17 October 2011 01: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Gentlemen, go to the polls and vote for those who will make the Russian Army the strongest, as before. angry
    1. Glenn witcher 18 October 2011 00: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      So tempting to ask, who exactly? wink
  15. does it 18 October 2011 22: 20 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the main thing is that these 19 trillion go according to their intended purpose, otherwise they would like to turn out as best as possible, but it turned out as always.
  16. Artemka
    Artemka 14 November 2011 19: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yes, even in the army there are corrupt officials.
  17. sumcream56
    sumcream56 17 June 2013 10: 59 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Why the Russian Navy 15 frigates and 35 corvettes. After all, this is the defense of the water area - this is the Coast Guard of Russia, where the “border cruiser” is just something between the corvette and the frigate. And for the fleet you need normal cruisers with a displacement of 10-14 thousand tons, and not "beach pokatushki"
  18. Gonoriy 20 October 2014 21: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Everyone will steal exactly the money. Even if there are 40 trillion.
  19. mvd ru 24 September 2018 12: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And here is the new information !!! RIA NEWS. RUSSIA FOR TWO WEEKS WILL TRANSFER TO SYRIA THE MODERN S-300 MISSILE COMPLEX - SHOIGU

    RIA News good good good

Оружие России

Новый облик за 19 триллионов



Оружие России


Реформа Вооруженных Сил. Давно не было столь противоречивой темы. Но мы сейчас не будем рассматривать реакцию общества на т.н. «новый облик» нашей армии или моральную сторону дела. Лучше поговорим о финансовой стороне дела.


Только на новое вооружение с 2011 до 2020 года планируется затратить в общей сложности 19 триллионов рублей. И нельзя исключать возможность увеличения этой суммы. Такой порядок цифр не может не привлекать внимание, дошло даже до того, что теперь уже бывший министр финансов России А. Кудрин лишился поста из-за несогласия с объемом военного бюджета.

И в самом деле, для чего почти два десятка триллионов? К 2015 году планируется обновить большую часть парка техники сухопутных войск и военной авиации. Для справки: один экземпляр фронтового бомбардировщика Су-34 стоит более миллиарда рублей, а этих самолетов Военно-Воздушным Силам нужно не один и не два. Цена истребителя МиГ-29 последних модификаций ненамного меньше, чем у Су-34. В целом можно отметить, что почти все относительно сложное оружие России имеет соответствующую цену. Хотя немного радует тот факт, что аналогичные зарубежные образцы стоят не дешевле.

Оружие России


Эти самые 19 трлн рублей, как не сложно догадаться, пойдут не только на непосредственную закупку оружия, часть их предназначена для финансирования НИОКР по соответствующим темам. То есть напрашивается вывод, что к 15-му году войска получат новую технику и новое оружие, а к 20-му уже стоит ожидать и появления в войсках тех типов вооружения, которые только-только появляются на чертежах. Это будет и новая бронетехника семейства «Армата», и ожидаемый ЗРК С-500, и дальнейшее развитие сторожевых кораблей проекта 11540 и т.д.

С виду все это выглядит хорошо и оптимистично. Но практика всегда и во все старается внести коррективы. Как известно, в любой стране и в любой отрасли всегда точно в срок выполняется только освоение выделенных финансов. Остальных же сроков почти всегда не хватает. Не пополнит ли перевооружение нашей армии списки жертв этой закономерности? Скажем честно, может пополнить. Гособоронзаказ на этот год пока законтрактован только на 95%, и это в октябре-месяце. Первый замминистра обороны А. Сухоруков говорит, что оставшиеся пять процентов контрактов до сих пор не заключены из-за разногласий Министерства и Объединенной судостроительной корпорации. Эти разночтения, в свою очередь, идут от неотработанной системы ценообразования. Т.е. Минобороны требует от ОСК точной сметы на работы по контрактам (дабы быть уверенными в том, что цена не вырастет в ходе работ), а она не может предоставить такую документацию по ряду своих внутренних причин. Так что подлодки «Александр Невский» и «Юрий Долгорукий» (проект 955 «Борей») и «Северодвинск» (проект 885) в этом году в строй не войдут.

Такой же ситуацией со сроками «болеет» и авиационное оружие России. Из-за внутренних проблем корпорации «Иркут» первые учебные самолеты Як-130 отправятся тренировать летчиков только в следующем году, а не в этом, как планировалось.

И ПВО в этом году тоже не получит два полка ЗРК С-400. Напомним, из-за задержек по поставкам первых двух полков своего поста лишился директор ГСКБ «Алмаз-Антей» И. Ашурбейли.

Оружие России


Но есть и позитивные новости: «Вертолеты России» и Московский институт теплотехники полностью справляются со взятыми обязательствами по поставкам вертолетов и стратегических ракет «Ярс» соответственно. Еще одна радостная новость: Гособоронзаказ на 2012 год может избежать участи заказа на текущий год. По крайней мере, на данный момент более 460 предприятий уже выказали готовность участвовать в тендерах, и половина заявок одобрена в Минобороны.

Оружие России

Также в следующем году наконец начнется строительство сразу двух заводов, на которых будут собирать зенитно-ракетные комплексы. Министерство финансов довольно долго не давало добро на это строительство – там считали, что два новых завода будут слишком дорогим удовольствием для страны, даже несмотря на их пользу в перспективе. В итоге было найдено компромиссное решение: строительство только наполовину будет финансироваться из государственного бюджета, остальное вложат частные компании. Производство продукции на новых заводах должно будет начаться в 2016 году.

Общие цифры, те что оглашены, относительно грядущих закупок техники выглядят следующим образом: флот получит 8 подводных лодок проекта «Борей», два десятка нестратегических лодок проекта 885, 15 фрегатов и 35 корветов. В Военно-Воздушные Силы до 2020 года отправится более 600 самолетов и почти тысяча вертолетов разных типов и назначения. Войска ПВО и ПРО должны будут получить 56 дивизионов комплексов С-400, что без новых заводов будет просто невозможно.

А вот со стратегическими ракетами, танками и стрелковым оружием почти ничего не понятно. Информация по первым засекречена, а по двум последним пунктам новых образцов, готовых к поставкам в войска, пока нет.
Оружие России


На данный момент, за 8 лет до окончания программы перевооружения, нельзя точно сказать, удастся ли провести ее полностью и в срок. Но и прогнозы – негативные или позитивные – пока делать рано, все-таки программа была начата только в этом году и еще даже толком не набрала темп.
Автор: Кирилл Рябов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Redmont 15 октября 2011 10:11
    Главное что бы все так и было...если эт о так ..то очень приятно
  2. Sergh 15 октября 2011 10:29
    Касяков везде и у всех хватает. У тех-же мерикосов с F-35,-22 до крыши и конца края не видно. Насторожило-бы, если наоборот всё шло гладко и вовремя. На бумаге одно, на деле другое, главное видно, что ошибки исправляют и это радует. А всё остальное дело техники.
    Да, вот сижу пишу, а за окном снова с завода "Чкаловский" сухари-34 летать начали, (ух гремят заразы). Уже невооружённым глазом видно, что поезд тронулся!

    Sergh
  3. andreypilot 15 октября 2011 11:04
    Сколько времени заводы без заказов были,сейчас втянутся-построят все,что надо smile
    andreypilot
  4. Довмонт 15 октября 2011 11:39
    надо обновлять станочный парк на военных предприятиях, вкладывать средства в производство средств производства - как это делают на Западе. Тогда и новая техника будет надёжнее и дешевле.
    Довмонт
    1. ЗЕБРАШ 15 октября 2011 16:26
      Кадры тоже нужно востанавливать. Мне кажется, люди важнее, чем станки.
      ЗЕБРАШ
  5. piston 15 октября 2011 14:07
    Минуточку!
    Путин совсем недавно говорил о 20 трлн. рублях до 20 года! Хочу спросить: "куда дели ещё один триллион рублей?!"
    С такими темпами после президентских выборов от этой суммы ничего не останется!
  6. Волхов 15 октября 2011 14:28
    Триллионы - что в амер. долгах, что в оружии РФ невыполнимы, как Хрущёвский коммунизм, это новый сорт моркови для ослов. Смотрите хотя бы на цвета окраски.
    Волхов
    1. zczczc 15 октября 2011 14:35
      Вот-вот. Это больше похоже на правду.
      zczczc
  7. Игорь91 15 октября 2011 14:56
    Довмонт,
    насчёт станочного парка не скажи когда были на машиностроительном заводе у себя в городе где производят части винтовой системы для семейства вертолётов Камова нам показали какими станки обрабатывают детали для неё так там стояли до военные и послевоенные станки из Германии ну мы конечно удивились ведь столько времени прошло но нам уточнили что производительность и качество обработки не хуже а то и лучше чем у современных станков так что большая проблема предприятий это нехватка кадров ведь кто пойдёт за такую зарплату маленькую
    Игорь91
    1. Гражданский 15 октября 2011 16:59
      потому что это объединение выполняло в 90-00-ее заказы в китай
  8. mitrich 15 октября 2011 15:42
    Неплохая, в общем-то, статья.
    Я уже писал как-то, что в этой контрактной борьбе - на стороне Министерства обороны(ох, чувствую, рейтинг полетел вниз wink ).
    ВПКшники должны научиться жить по средствам и перестать закладывать в стоимость контрактов все, что только можно, а то так и будет: "Еще!", "Еще!", "Еще!" Я деньги имею в виду. Все-таки Россия не один только оборонно-промышленный комплекс. "Вертолеты России" и МИТовцы все поняли правильно, "Алмаз-Антей" не понял.
    Все устаканится, и в следующем году войдет в норму.
    mitrich
    1. Glenn Witcher 18 октября 2011 00:52
      Вот, кстати говоря, американские приключения с F-22 и F-35 есть следствие того, что Пентагон вовремя не озаботился ценообразованием.
      Когда внезапно возникла красная угроза, подход был простой: сделайте любой ценой, все оплатим. Ну под этим соусом и расплодились паразиты. Потом стали обращать внимание на расходы, но уже поздно было - система бабкоосвоения построена и перестраиваться не хочет.
  9. Алексей Приказчиков 15 октября 2011 16:08
    Да потихонечку восстанавливаемся класс я рад черт возьми как бальзам на душу.
    Алексей Приказчиков
  10. Anatoliy 15 октября 2011 18:53
    Несколько замечаний по поводу статьи: "флот получит... два десятка нестратегических лодок проекта 885]". Всегда говорилось о восьми подлодках проекта 885, в последнее время заговорили о 10. Остальные десять - должно быть дизельные. "планируется затратить в общей сложности 19 триллионов рублей. И нельзя исключать возможность увеличения этой суммы". Гораздо более вероятным видится уменьшение этой суммы из-за падения цен на нефть, дефиците бюджета и т.д.. Изначально было заложено 13 триллионов, где на флот практически ничего не приходилось (что говорит об остаточном финансировании ВМФ по отношению к другим родам войск), только в окончательном варианте вышли на цифру 23 триллиона (из которых 3 триллиона на исследовательскую работу). Хотя автор прав, - положительных тенденций не замечать нельзя, и вчерашняя передача "Сообразительного" флоту и недавнее усиление группировки на Курилах - не могут не радовать.
    Anatoliy
  11. max 15 октября 2011 19:45
    * И ПВО в этом году тоже не получат два полка ЗРК С-400. *
    Хотел узнать сколько ТПУ (транс. пуск. уст.) входит в полк ПВО. 9 ? Т.е. одная система с-400 ? И существует ли различие между дивизионом и полком?
    max
  12. dimarm74 15 октября 2011 22:12
    Если кризиса не будет...А он (кризис), уже просвечивается.....Цена на нефть рухнет...и ппц...все планы под хвост..... Олигархи обеднеют несчастные....и попилят быстренько эти 20 триллионов.....
    dimarm74
  13. DrCoks 16 октября 2011 07:38
    Sergh,
    Ага, я тоже как увидел не поверил. Но с су-24 которые раньше летали точно не спутаешь =)
    DrCoks
    1. Sergh 17 октября 2011 20:43
      Ну да, 24-ка в разворот идёт с большим радиусом (ТРДФ / АЛ-21Ф-3А / 2х11200 (2х7800 без ф.к. )), ну ясен болт, это-же не АЛы с поворотными соплами. Но всё равно прослужить они ещё могут долго и с пользой. Тем более им сейчас делают хорошый upgrade.

      Sergh
  14. ovaron 17 октября 2011 01:38
    Господа, сходите на выборы и проголосуйте за тех кто сделает Российскую Армию самой сильной, как раньше. angry
    ovaron
    1. Glenn Witcher 18 октября 2011 00:53
      Так и подмывает спросить, это кто именно? wink
  15. квирит 18 октября 2011 22:20
    главное что бы эти 19 триллионов пошли по назначению, а то получится хотели как можно лучше а получилось как всегда .
  16. Artemka 14 ноября 2011 19:05
    Да уж и в армии коррупционеры найдутся.
    Artemka
  17. sumcream56 17 июня 2013 10:59
    Зачем российскому ВМФ 15 фрегатов и 35 корветов. Ведь это оборона водного района - на это есть Береговая охрана Погранслужбы России, где "пограничный крейсер" -это как раз нечто среднее между корветом и фрегатом. А для флота нужны нормальные крейсеры водоизмещением на 10-14 тысяч тонн, а не "пляжные покатушки"
    sumcream56
  18. Gonoriy 20 октября 2014 21:29
    Все ровно деньги разворуют.Даже если будет 40 триллионов.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня