Military Review

Euro-Atlantic Country

22
Recently, the country of Macedonia, through the mouth of Prime Minister Nikola Gruevsky, made a statement. Gruevsky said that Macedonia will join the Russian project “Turkish Stream” only under the condition of an appropriate agreement between Russia and the European Commission, since Macedonia is a country of Euro-Atlantic orientation. He further noted that this country is not very much in need of the development of gas infrastructure.

Euro-Atlantic Country


As reported at the end of May "Lenta.ru" With reference to the Bulgarian Novinite Agency, the Prime Minister of Macedonia, Nikola Gruevsky, made a statement regarding the Turkish Stream gas pipeline project.

According to Gruevsky, Macedonia will join the project only if an agreement is reached between Russia and the European Commission. The prime minister added that Macedonia is a country that makes decisions based on a Euro-Atlantic orientation.

Further, Mr. Gruevsky noted that Macedonia does not really need to develop its gas infrastructure. True, Macedonia needs new sources of supply: the country wants to have guarantees of energy security in the long term. Well, and this country is going to build gas-powered power plants.

Yuri Barsukov (Kommersant) writes that a small country of Macedonia can play the same role in the fate of the gas pipeline as Bulgaria for the “South Stream”. On the other hand, expert Alexey Grivach from NESB, Macedonia, just like Bulgaria, can deprive himself of possible incomes from gas transit, notes. As for Russia, it can theoretically do without Macedonia, laying a pipe from Greece to Southern Italy right away or using the Eastring project to transport gas to Baumgarten. True, this is an extremely difficult option, requiring the launch of a large Trans-Balkan gas pipeline (in which Gazprom does not participate) in the reverse mode.

“In such a situation, Kommersant’s sources increasingly doubt that the Turkish Stream will have a land part outside of Turkey. The overwhelming majority of the Kommersant interlocutors on the gas market, both in Europe and in Russia, believe that Gazprom will limit itself to laying two lines of the gas pipeline through the Black Sea at best. Especially since the monopoly already has contracts for such a project with the Italian Saipem and the Swiss Allseas Group. Both Saipem and the Dutch subsidiary of Gazprom South Stream Transport BV last fall had to seek permission to work and purchase equipment from the authorities of Italy and the Netherlands, respectively, because of sanctions against Russia. Permissions received only one thread. "


While experts were wondering what the outcome of the Macedonian-European история, a messenger from the EU arrived in the country of Macedonia - European Commissioner for Neighborhood Policy and EU enlargement issues Johannes Hahn.

As reported by 2 Jun RIA News", Johannes Hahn stated that the leaders of the political forces of Macedonia agreed to hold elections by the end of April 2016. According to the European mediator-mediator, Nikola Gruevsky and his opponents agreed that "early elections should be held by the end of April next year."

However, three days later another statement was received - from the irreconcilable opposition.

5 June TASS reported that the leader of the Social Democratic Union of Macedonia (the country's largest opposition party), Zoran Zaev, refused to participate in negotiations to resolve the domestic political crisis.

The aforementioned Zaev considered the statements of European Commissioner Johannes Hahn “biased”.

Analyst Dmitry Sedov ("Fund of Strategic Culture"), going beyond the actual Macedonian question, recalled that the United States cooperated with the so-called Kosovo Liberation Army, despite the fact that the KLA traded heroin and human organs, and its militants were trained in Al-Qaida camps. To top it all, its leader Hashim Thaci, nicknamed "The Serpent" (now the Prime Minister of the "Republic of Kosovo") was looking for Interpol. According to the analyst, the American “project of Kosovo” was created “with a view to the complete elimination of Russia's influence in the Balkans and the destruction of the very memory of the unity of the Slavs.” Obvious this plan made today Macedonia.

The main instrument of US foreign policy in the Balkans is the “Great Albanian Project.” The idea involves the redrawing of the entire Balkan geopolitical space.

“In order for“ Great Albania ”to take place, its north-western regions should be cut off from Macedonia, their southern territories should be separated from Serbia and Montenegro, and the north of the country from Greece.


According to D. Sedov, the builders of “Great Albania” will not be satisfied with the acquisition of the Kosovo region. The next stage of expansion will be an attempt to tear off its southern regions with a mixed Serbian-Albanian population from Serbia.

Today, KLA militants waiting for their hour move between the “Republic of Kosovo”, the south of Serbia and northwest Macedonia. Kosovo for Europe is a territorially-political formation of a “fundamentally new type,” the analyst points out. This is a "classic protectorate, fully controlled by the United States."

Well, what will happen to Macedonia?

According to the expert, decisions regarding the future of this country are not made at all in Skopje. In Skopje, there is only a herald: this is the American ambassador. He "brings the decisions made to the Macedonian government and the leaders of the opposition parties."

American ears stick out of the den of terrorists. For example, after the Macedonian police repelled a well-known Kosovo Albanian attack by the 9 in May on Kumanovo, fourteen terrorist corpses were found at the site of the clash. It is interesting that then the four bodies disappeared. It turned out that these were the bodies of two American and two British instructors who were part of the attackers. The bodies “surfaced” in Kosovo, based on the “Bondsteel” base.

Nana Yakovenko also writes about the scenarios of the probable dismemberment of the state ("InoSMI"), economist, analyst of the international space communications organization Intersputnik, expert of the International Institute of Energy Policy and Diplomacy MGIMO (U).

She recalls that there is talk of a deeper "federalization" of Macedonia, of making it a "flexible federation", and even "confederation". Western experts are talking about a possible dismemberment of the country, since Macedonia is supposedly an artificial state. And if so, a part of the country must be given to Bulgaria, and a part to Albania.

Meanwhile, in Tirana, the analyst writes, the prime minister proclaims the slogans of "Greater Albania." It was in Tirana (the capital of the Republic of Albania - O. Ch.) That the leaders of the Albanian parties of Macedonia follow the instructions.

Nor is the US ambassador to Skopje idle. He calls the leaders of political parties and the opposition: apparently, he also “distributes instructions corresponding to the American interpretation of the script”.

According to the expert, the situation in Macedonia is extremely serious: “The experience of the Maidan in Ukraine shows that the change of objectionable heads of state, it seems, has now been put on stream. Iraq, Libya, Syria, Ukraine, now - Macedonia ". But what about the “Great Albanian State”? Is not enough for the West "Islamic state"? Such questions are rightly given by Nana Yakovenko.

Russia, we add from ourselves, from the lessons of the next “Maidan”, should extract the simplest fact: where Moscow wants to somehow develop trade relations with other states, politics immediately becomes across the economy. There was South Stream, huge amounts of money were invested in infrastructure — but John McCain visited Bulgaria and South Stream was frozen and then canceled. Now there is an idea about the “Turkish Stream”, but the Macedonian Prime Minister Gruevsky said that his country will join the project only with the appropriate agreement between Russia and the European Commission, since Macedonia is a country of Euro-Atlantic orientation. And so that Gruevsky was more accommodating, Western “curators” scare him at the same time with “Maidan” and “flexible federation”.

In short, in our time, the laying of pipelines has turned into a political rather than an economic occupation. Mr. Gruevsky, maybe he would like to build natural gas power stations and make money on the transit of “blue fuel”, but even more, he wants his country not to be cut into pieces by the “federalists”.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 9 June 2015 06: 23
    +1
    However, where will the Russian gas from the Turkish Stream go then? Only to Italy, across the sea? I think none of this is required. By 19 the ruins of dill will finally return to common sense, and the gas will go as it did. Only the conditions will be OUR!
    1. Vend
      Vend 9 June 2015 10: 45
      +2
      This country does not really need the development of gas infrastructure.

      It was necessary to blurt out. Several hundred billion for transit through Macedonia is, in his opinion, superfluous. Yes, with such presidents, the country will fly into the pipe.
    2. user
      user 9 June 2015 11: 34
      0
      However, where will the Russian gas from the Turkish Stream go then? Only to Italy, across the sea?


      No, they will simply continue the pipeline from China (Western route) to India, because gas from this resource base goes to Europe, by the way negotiations are underway on this topic. So the result may be the most unexpected.
  2. zurbagan63
    zurbagan63 9 June 2015 06: 27
    +4
    Macedonia will deflate sooner or later. Then they will take up Greece, if they insist on their independence.
    1. viktmell
      viktmell 9 June 2015 21: 47
      +1
      << But what about the "Great Albanian State"? Is it not enough for the West of the "Islamic State"? >> - even to me, not too far off, it comes to me that ISIS, like the VAG, will be financed p and o s ... m, since they are (and threaten) not S Sh P. ..A little bit (for several thousand to tens of thousands) km or miles from p and n d ..... on.
  3. bocsman
    bocsman 9 June 2015 06: 39
    +1
    Naive. Their countries will be cut anyway! As if they did not play up in front of the "hegemon".
  4. Rigla
    Rigla 9 June 2015 07: 18
    +7
    I do not feel sorry for them. They saw the events of the 90s along with the tragedy of 1999, and the subsequent rejection of Kosovo, they themselves are in the same situation, but still America’s heels were licked all these 25 years. Why complain now ...
  5. bionik
    bionik 9 June 2015 07: 26
    +1
    The pro-American puppets have gone wild, but were once infallible wars.
  6. Predator-74
    Predator-74 9 June 2015 07: 44
    +2
    Do not want to carry gas through their territory? In this case, gas prices will go up due to its deficit in Southern Europe and Gazprom will partially (or even completely) repel losses. A little later they will beg the European Commission to allow the construction of a transit branch.
  7. ramzes1776
    ramzes1776 9 June 2015 07: 45
    +5
    We have concluded an agreement with China, now we need to negotiate with India. And let the LNG buy the geyropa. To whom will they only increase their price of goods?
    1. Ing40
      Ing40 9 June 2015 13: 22
      0
      Last week infa slipped about the conclusion of an agreement on military-industrial cooperation between India and the United States. In order not to lose the opportunity to conclude a contract for the supply of gas to India - the states may spoil.
  8. NEXUS
    NEXUS 9 June 2015 08: 19
    +2
    Always at the funny brightly colored Parsley from the "ass" the puppeteer's hand sticks out. hi
  9. RiverVV
    RiverVV 9 June 2015 08: 28
    0
    In my opinion, everyone is already ankle-deep, what they promise and declare "brothers". There were too many lies and show-off. Let them take care of themselves.
  10. oracul
    oracul 9 June 2015 08: 29
    0
    The diligence with which the EU cuts the "gas bitch" is no longer surprising. Overconfidence has never been good. Well, we will not build the "Turkish stream in full, we will limit ourselves to two branches (we will increase supplies to Turkey - they are asking), we will sell the rest of the gas in the east, but in our country we will improve the situation with gasification. If Ukraine, God forbid, remains in the form of a Nazi state, in vain hopes that Russia will make it happy with the transit of the same volumes of gas to Europe, and if it does, it will most likely sell it on the border with the square (today we do not do this for political reasons). And there, I think, the Turks will hurry up - at least Iranian, even Turkmen, or Azeri gas will still go through Turkey and it will dictate the conditions. ”I hope that our specialists take into account such risks.
  11. alstr
    alstr 9 June 2015 09: 20
    +4
    Here I have a question: can they read in Europe? Gazprom seemed to directly say that the Turkish Stream is a gas pipeline only to a hub on the border with Greece. Hence the logical question: Why did Europe decide that Gazprom would generally build something outside of Turkey?
    It is possible to help build loans to someone. But we will not build ourselves.
    So really, Europe complicates its own life.
  12. virm
    virm 9 June 2015 10: 01
    +1
    There is no agreement even with Turkey. Gazprom is going to pull the pipe to the Turkish coast for its (our) money, and then what? None of the Europeans said they were going to buy gas from this pipe. No one is going to build pipes to the alleged hub. There is no agreement with Turkey.
    They no longer know who to vaporize this gas. It is better to use it in the country than to venture such adventures. And descendants need to leave resources.
    1. dude_not_in_theme
      dude_not_in_theme 9 June 2015 15: 51
      0
      I completely agree. They run around with their pipes around the world and don’t know who to sell to. All send. Shame ..
  13. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 June 2015 10: 17
    0
    Hi Oleg!
    Thank you for the article.

    Somehow everything is very muddy with the Turkish Stream.
    Either we are playing for all-in, or there are joint projects with the Turks that we do not know about and who, perhaps, are waiting for their sensational "explosion" for the gamerope.
    I would like to believe in the second.
  14. Walking
    Walking 9 June 2015 10: 23
    0
    Another American litter.
  15. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 9 June 2015 11: 04
    0
    don't really need in developing its gas infrastructure ... country wants to have guarantees energy security ... going to build gas-fired power plants.

    Where is the logic??? fool
    Apparently the SYNDROME of dill struck the brains of more than a dozen politicians in Eurostan.
  16. Vladimir1960
    Vladimir1960 9 June 2015 12: 09
    +2
    FOX AND CHEESE
    At unattainable heights, a piece of cheese was laid.
    Fox, - a cheat and a sneak,
    Smelling cheese a delicate flavor
    (The fox breath captivated damply):
    "Cheese, dear brother, darling,
    won't you please, my dear ... "
    But the cheese heard from Krylov was about her cunning. It wasn’t so easy to get hold of him,
    and therefore a favorite technique
    The cheat failed.
    And the cheese remained for the time being.
    Cheese did not succumb to our provocation -
    A fox feast was put off.
    But the godfather did not despair and went on arguing:
    "You may have confused me with someone, dear friend,
    But among friends
    I say - do you believe it, gossip -
    Not cunning at all and not insidious
    And in friendship with cheeses dyuzhe garnoy.
    I am waiting for your gratitude, she-she ",
    - cried out almost crying
    - "Do not listen to Krylov's fables,
    Close your eyes, plug your ears!
    Well, right, believe me,
    when i'm here, i'm near, i'm now
    With all the simplicity of my soul I want to be friends
    Do not in vain blame me for lying ... "
    The cheese was thoughtful, and there was something to it.
    Such sentimental speeches
    He did not hear;
    He was blurry, melted, he was seduced:
    "Well ... you know, these words are so sweet,
    So sincere that you said ... "
    Swallowing saliva greedily, that to him:
    "So let me hug you tighter
    In recognition of our indestructible friendship! "
    And the cheese was ready to believe in feelings already ...
    But here came the master of cheese.
    Well foxes and the trace has caught a cold, -
    A sad sneak left with nothing.

    Not always happens to circle us around the fingers.
    But to some of the revealed impudent people
    No, no, yes succeeds:
    Do not grieve.

    Fedorov G.M.
  17. friend of animals
    friend of animals 9 June 2015 18: 39
    0
    Well, everything was resolved peacefully, and the protests calmed the election. One had only to abandon the Turkish stream. And then experts predicted a war in the Balkans. Initially, it was clear that this was blackmail. And Greece will also sit exactly on the pope.
  18. holgert
    holgert 9 June 2015 19: 55
    0
    I've been to Macedonia - a rather poor country !!!! And it's strange what they say about the "" uselessness "" of gas --- there they heat with wood in half of the houses, and in winter there is just a stench ....
  19. samuil60
    samuil60 9 June 2015 22: 47
    +1
    The Titanic 2 is floating away, and they all want to catch it. The Titanic 1 did not teach anyone anything. However, as always.
  20. sinoptic
    sinoptic 10 June 2015 00: 45
    +1
    Apparently, everything will rest on the fact that in 2019 our gas transit through Ukraine will stop. There will be a lot of howling and a cold winter, full of thought. After that, everything will fall into place. And everything will calm down.
  21. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 22 June 2015 11: 33
    0
    They won’t let you build a gas pipeline, you don’t even have to dream - maximum to Turkey! They will force me to swell into the thread to southern Europe and everything is slowed down, do not go to the grandmother! Only naive people can think that the Anglo-Saxons will stop until they beat Russia! Let at least 10 years pass.

Страна евроатлантической ориентации

На днях страна Македония устами премьер-министра Николы Груевского сделала заявление. Груевский сказал, что Македония присоединится к российскому проекту «Турецкий поток» только при условии соответствующей договорённости между Россией и Еврокомиссией, поскольку Македония — страна евроатлантической ориентации. Далее он заметил, что страна эта не очень-то и нуждается в развитии газовой инфраструктуры.

Страна евроатлантической ориентации


Как сообщала в конце мая «Лента.ру» со ссылкой на болгарское агентство «Novinite», премьер-министр Македонии Никола Груевский сделал заявление, касавшееся проекта газопровода «Турецкий поток».

По словам Груевского, Македония присоединится к проекту только при условии достижения договорённости между Россией и Еврокомиссией. Премьер добавил, что Македония — страна, которая принимает решения на базе евроатлантической ориентации.

Далее господин Груевский отметил, что Македония не очень нуждается в развитии своей газовой инфраструктуры. Правда, Македонии нужны новые источники поставок: страна хочет иметь гарантии энергетической безопасности в долгосрочной перспективе. Ну, а ещё эта страна собирается строить электростанции, работающие на газе.

Юрий Барсуков ( «Коммерсантъ» ) пишет, что небольшая страна Македония может сыграть в судьбе газопровода «ту же роль, что и Болгария для «South Stream». С другой стороны, отмечает эксперт Алексей Гривач из ФНЭБ, Македония, точно так же как и Болгария, может лишить себя возможных доходов от транзита газа. Что же касается России, то она теоретически может обойтись без Македонии, проложив трубу из Греции сразу в Южную Италию или воспользовавшись проектом «Eastring» для транспортировки газа в Баумгартен. Правда, это крайне сложный вариант, требующий запуска крупного Трансбалканского газопровода (в котором не участвует «Газпром») в реверсном режиме.

«В такой ситуации источники «Ъ» всё активнее сомневаются, что у «Турецкого потока» вообще будет сухопутная часть за пределами Турции. Подавляющее большинство собеседников «Ъ» на газовом рынке как в Европе, так и в России, полагает, что «Газпром» ограничится в лучшем случае прокладкой двух ниток газопровода через Чёрное море. Тем более что именно на такой проект у монополии уже есть подрядные контракты с итальянской Saipem и швейцарской Allseas Group. Как Saipem, так и голландской дочерней компании «Газпрома» South Stream Transport B.V. осенью прошлого года пришлось из-за санкций против России запрашивать разрешения на проведение работ и закупку оборудования у властей соответственно Италии и Нидерландов. Разрешения получены только на одну нитку».


Пока эксперты гадали, чем кончится македонско-европейская история, в страну Македонию прибыл вестник из ЕС — еврокомиссар по политике соседства и вопросам расширения ЕС Йоханнес Хан.

Как передало 2 июня РИА «Новости» , Йоханнес Хан заявил, что лидеры политических сил Македонии согласились провести выборы до конца апреля 2016 года. По словам еврокомиссара-посредника, Никола Груевский и его оппоненты договорились, что «досрочные выборы должны быть проведены к концу апреля следующего года».

Впрочем, спустя три дня поступило другое заявление — от непримиримой оппозиции.

5 июня ТАСС передало, что лидер Социал-демократического союза Македонии (крупнейшей оппозиционной партии страны) Зоран Заев отказался участвовать в переговорах по урегулированию внутриполитического кризиса.

Упомянутый Заев счёл заявления еврокомиссара Йоханнеса Хана «предвзятыми».

Аналитик Дмитрий Седов ( «Фонд стратегической культуры» ), выходя за пределы собственно македонского вопроса, напомнил, что США сотрудничали с так называемой Армией освобождения Косова, несмотря на то, что АОК торговала героином и человеческими органами, а её боевики обучались в лагерях «Аль-Каиды». В довершение всего её главаря Хашима Тачи по кличке «Змей» (ныне премьер-министр «Республики Косово») разыскивал Интерпол. По мнению аналитика, американский «проект Косово» создавался «с прицелом на полную ликвидацию влияния России на Балканах и уничтожение самой памяти о единении славян». Очевидным этот замысел сделала сегодня Македония.

Главным инструмент внешней политики США на Балканах — «великоалбанский проект». Идея предполагает перекройку всего балканского геополитического пространства.

«Чтобы «Великая Албания» состоялась, от Македонии должны быть оторваны её северо-западные районы, от Сербии и Черногории — их южные территории, от Греции — север страны».


Как считает Д. Седов, строители «Великой Албании» не удовлетворятся приобретением Косовского края. Следующим этапом расширения станет попытка оторвать от Сербии её южные районы со смешанным сербско-албанским населением.

Сегодня ждущие своего часа боевики АОК перемещаются между «Республикой Косово», югом Сербии и северо-западной Македонией. Косово для Европы является территориально-политическим образованием «принципиально нового типа», указывает аналитик. Это «классический протекторат, полностью подконтрольный Соединённым Штатам».

Ну, а что же будет с Македонией?

По мнению эксперта, решения относительно будущего этой страны принимаются вовсе не в Скопье. В Скопье есть лишь глашатай: это американский посол. Он «доводит принятые решения до македонского правительства и лидеров оппозиционных партий».

Американские уши торчат и из логова террористов. К примеру, после отражения македонской полицией известного нападения косовско-албанских боевиков 9 мая на Куманово на месте боестолкновения было найдено четырнадцать трупов террористов. Интересно то, что потом четыре тела исчезли. Выяснилось, что это были тела двух американских и двух британских инструкторов, которые входили в состав атаковавших. Тела «всплыли» в Косово, на базе «Бондстил».

О сценариях вероятного расчленения государства пишет и Нана Яковенко ( «ИноСМИ» ), экономист, аналитик международной организации космической связи «Интерспутник», эксперт Международного института энергетической политики и дипломатии МГИМО (У).

Она напоминает, что идут разговоры о более глубокой «федерализации» Македонии, делании из неё «гибкой федерации», а то и «конфедерации». Западные эксперты поговаривают и о возможном расчленении страны, поскольку Македония якобы представляет собой искусственное государство. А раз так, часть страны нужно отдать Болгарии, а часть — Албании.

Тем временем в Тиране, пишет аналитик, премьер-министр провозглашает лозунги «Великой Албании». Именно в Тирану (столицу Республики Албания. — О. Ч.) наведываются лидеры албанских партий Македонии за инструкциями.

Не сидит без дела и американский посол в Скопье. Он вызывает лидеров политических партий и оппозиции: видимо, тоже «раздаёт соответствующие американской трактовке сценария инструкции».

По мнению эксперта, ситуация в Македонии крайне серьёзна: «Опыт Майдана на Украине показывает, что смена неугодных глав государств, похоже, теперь поставлена на поток. Ирак, Ливия, Сирия, Украина, теперь — Македония». Но как быть с «Великим Албанским государством»? Разве мало Западу «Исламского государства»? Такими вопросами справедливо задаётся Нана Яковенко.

России же, добавим от себя, из уроков очередного «майдана» следует извлечь самый простой факт: там, где Москва желает так или иначе развивать торговые отношения с другими государствами, поперёк экономике немедленно становится политика. Был «Южный поток», были вложены огромные деньги в инфраструктуру — но в Болгарии побывал Джон Маккейн, и «Южный поток» был «заморожен», а потом и отменен. Теперь есть идея о «Турецком потоке», однако македонский премьер Груевский заявил, что его страна присоединится к проекту только при соответствующей договорённости между Россией и Еврокомиссией, поскольку Македония — страна евроатлантической ориентации. А чтобы Груевский был сговорчивее, западные «кураторы» пугают его одновременно «майданом» и «гибкой федерацией».

Короче говоря, в наше время прокладка трубопроводов превратилась скорее в политическое, нежели в экономическое занятие. Господин Груевский, может, и хотел бы электростанции на природном газе построить и на транзите «голубого топлива» заработать, но ещё больше он хочет, чтобы его страну не разрезали на куски «федералисты».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru



Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Горный стрелок 9 июня 2015 06:23
    Однако, куда же тогда пойдет российский газ из "Турецкого потока"? Только в Италию, через море? Думаю, ничего этого и не потребуется. Руины укропии к 19-му году наконец вернутся к здравому смыслу, и газ пойдет, как и шел. Только условия будут НАШИ!
    1. Венд 9 июня 2015 10:45
      страна эта не очень-то и нуждается в развитии газовой инфраструктуры.

      Надо же было такое ляпнуть. Несколько сот миллиардов за транзит через Македонию это по его мнению лишнее. Да с такими президентами в трубу страна вылетит.
    2. user 9 июня 2015 11:34
      Однако, куда же тогда пойдет российский газ из "Турецкого потока"? Только в Италию, через море?


      Да нет, просто продолжат трубу из Китая (Западный маршрут) в Индию, ведь из этой ресурсной база газ идет в Европу, кстати переговоры на эту тему идут. Так что результат может оказаться самым неожиданным.
  2. зурбаган63 9 июня 2015 06:27
    Македония сдуется,рано или поздно. Потом за Грецию возьмутся,если будет настаивать на своей независимости.
    1. viktmell 9 июня 2015 21:47
      << Но как быть с «Великим Албанским государством»? Разве мало Западу «Исламского государства»?>> - даже мне, недалекому, доходит, что ИГИЛ, как и ВАГ будут финансироваться п и н д о с ...м ,поскольку, они находятся(и угрожают) не С Ш П...А чуть-чуть(на несколько тыщь-десятков тыщь) км или миль от п и н д .....на.
  3. bocsman 9 июня 2015 06:39
    Наивные . Порежут их страны по любому ! Как бы они перед "гегемоном" не раскорячивались .
  4. Rigla 9 июня 2015 07:18
    Мне их не жаль. Они видели и события 90-х вместе с трагедией 1999г., и последующее отторжение Косово, они и сами в такой же ситуации, а нет же все равно америке пятки лизали все эти 25 лет. Чего ж теперь жаловаться...
  5. bionik 9 июня 2015 07:26
    Проамериканские марионетки скурвились,а ведь были когда то несгибаемыми войнами.
  6. Predator-74 9 июня 2015 07:44
    Не хотят проводить газ через свою территорию? В таком случае цены на газ из-за его дефицита в Южной Европе пойдут вверх и Газпром частично (а может быть и полностью) отобьет убытки. Чуть позже будут упрашивать Еврокомиссию разрешить построить транзитную ветку.
  7. ramzes1776 9 июня 2015 07:45
    С Китаем договор заключили,теперь с Индией надо договариваться.А гейропа пусть СПГ покупает.Кому они только подорожавшие товары свои втюхивать будут?
    1. Ing40 9 июня 2015 13:22
      На прошлой неделе проскакивала инфа о заключении договора по военно-промышленному сотрудничеству между Индией и США. Как-бы не потерять возможность заключения договора на поставку газа в Индию - штаты могут подгадить.
  8. НЕКСУС 9 июня 2015 08:19
    Всегда у забавного ярко окрашенного Петрушки из "задницы"торчит рука кукловода. hi
  9. RiverVV 9 июня 2015 08:28
    По моему всем уже по щиколотки, что там обещают и заявляют "братушки". Слишком много было вранья и понтов. Пусть сами о себе заботятся.
  10. oracul 9 июня 2015 08:29
    Усердие с которым ЕС рубит "газовый сук" уже не удивляет. Самоуверенность никогда до добра не доводила. Ну не построим "Турецкий поток в полном объеме, ограничимся двумя ветками (в Турцию увеличим поставки - просят), остальной газ продадим на востоке, да в своей стране поправим дела с газификацией. Если Украина, не дай бог, сохранится в виде нацистского государства, зря надеется, что Россия будет осчастливливать её транзитом прежних объемов газа в Европу, а если и будет, то скорее всего будет продавать его на границе с незалежной (сегодня этого не делаем по политическим соображениям). А там, думаю,и турки подсуетятся - хоть иранский, хоть туркменский, хоть азербайджанский газ все равно пойдет по территории Турции и именно она будет диктовать условия. Надеюсь, что нашими специалистами подобные риски учитываются.
  11. alstr 9 июня 2015 09:20
    Вот у меня вопоос: а в Европах читать умеют? Газпром вроде прямо сказал, что Турецкий поток это газопровод только до хаба на границе с Грецией. Отсюда закономерный вопрос: С чего Европа решила, что Газпром будет вообще что то строить за пределами Турции?
    Помочь построить кому то кредитами - это можно. А вот сами строить не будем.
    Так что действительно Европа сама себе жизнь осложняет.
  12. virm 9 июня 2015 10:01
    Даже с Турцией никакого договора нет. Газпром собирается за свои (наши) деньги тянуть трубу до турецкого побережья, а дальше - что? Никто из европейцев не заявил, что собирается покупать газ из этой трубы. Никто не собирается строить трубы до предполагаемого хаба. С Турцией договора нет.
    Уже не знают кому этот газ впарить. Лучше в стране его использовать, чем такие авантюры затевать. И потомкам надо оставить ресурсы.
    1. чувак_не_в_теме 9 июня 2015 15:51
      Полностью согласен. Бегают со своей трубой по миру и не знают кому продать. Все посылают. Позорище..
  13. a.s.zzz888 9 июня 2015 10:17
    Привет, Олег!
    Спасибо за статью.

    Как-то все очень мутно с "Турецким потоком".
    Или мы ведем игру на ва-банк, или есть совместные проекты с турками, о которых мы не знаем и которые, возможно, ждут своего сенсационного "взрыва" для гейропы.
    Хотелось бы верить во второе.
  14. Пеший 9 июня 2015 10:23
    Ещё одна американская подстилка.
  15. ia-ai00 9 июня 2015 11:04
    не очень нуждается в развитии своей газовой инфраструктуры... страна хочет иметь гарантии энергетической безопасности... собирается строить электростанции, работающие на газе .

    Где логика??? fool
    Видимо СИНДРОМ укропцев поразил мозги не одного десятка политических деятелей евростана.
  16. Владимир1960 9 июня 2015 12:09
    ЛИСА И СЫР
    В недосягаемых высотах возлегал кусочек сыра.
    Лиса,- плутовка и проныра,
    Учуяв сыра нежный аромат
    ( Лису дыханье сырово пленило ):
    " Сырок, любезный брат, голубчик,
    не изволишь ли, мой милый..."
    Но сыр наслышан от Крылова бывал о хитрости ее. Им завладеть не так-то было скоро,
    и потому излюбленный прием
    Плутовке не удался.
    А сыр лежать остался до поры.
    На провокацию наш не поддался сыр -
    Откладывался лисий пир.
    Но не отчаялась кума и продолжала споро:
    " Ты, может статься, с кем-то меня спутал, любезный друг,
    Но средь подруг
    Слыву я - ты поверишь ли, судачат -
    Не хитрою совсем и не коварной
    И в дружбе со сырами дюже гарной.
    Признательности жду твоей, ей-ей ",
    - взывала чуть не плача
    -"Крылова басен ты не слушай,
    Закрой глаза, затыкай уши!
    Ну право же, поверь,
    когда я тут, я рядом, я теперь
    Со всею простотой своей души хочу дружить,-
    Ты понапрасну не вини меня во лжи..."
    Сыр призадумался, и было тут над чем.
    Таких душещипательных речей
    Не слышал он;
    Он расплывался, таял, он прельщен:
    " Ну...знаешь-ли, так сладки эти речи,
    Так искренни, что говорила ты..."
    Слюну глотая жадно, та к нему:
    "Так дай, тебя я крепче обниму
    В признанье нерушимой нашей дружбы!"
    И сыр готов поверить в чувства уж был...
    Но тут пришел хозяин сыра.
    Лисы ж и след простыл,-
    Ни с чем ушла печальная проныра.

    Не всякий раз случается обвесть нас вокруг пальцев.
    Но кой-кому из явленных нахальцев
    Нет-нет да удается:
    Не печалятся.

    Федоров Г.М.
  17. друг зверей 9 июня 2015 18:39
    Ну вот, все разрешилось мирно, а протесты успокоили выборами. Стоило только отказаться от турецкого потока. А то эксперты предрекали войну на Балканах. Изначально было понятно, что это шантаж. И Греция также ровно будет сидеть на попе.
  18. хольгерт 9 июня 2015 19:55
    Бывал я в Македонии----довольно бедная страна!!!!И,странно,что они говорят о""ненужности""газа---там в половине домов топят дровами,а в зимнее время просто смрад стоит....
  19. samuil60 9 июня 2015 22:47
    Титаник 2 уплывает, и они все хотят на него успеть. Титаник 1 никого и ни чему не научил. Впрочем, как и всегда.
  20. sinoptic 10 июня 2015 00:45
    Видимо, все упрется в то,что наши в 2019 году остановят транзит газа через Украину. Будет много воя и холодная зима, полная раздумий. После этого все встанет на круги своя. И все успокоится.
  21. JääKorppi 22 июня 2015 11:33
    Не дадут ы построить газопровод, даже мечтать не надо - максимум в Турцию! Заставят вбухать в нитку до южной Европы и всё тормознут, к бабке не ходи! Только наивные люди могут думать, что англосаксы остановятся пока не прибьют Россию! Пусть хоть 10 лет пройдёт.
Картина дня