“Oil for Aipads”: Why the cradle of civilization runs wild

“Oil for Aipads”: Why the cradle of civilization runs wild

The current mass savagery of the crowd in Tunisia and Egypt could be purely formally considered the inevitable consequence of another attack of a malignant democracy. In fact, democracy is formal - by its very name - the power of the people. Accordingly, if the people in these countries are exactly like this, if the previous government held back their instincts, and the current one gives them the opportunity to fully manifest, then entertainment, such as, for example, the pogrom of ancient Christian churches in Egypt, should be considered a manifestation of democracy.


But this purely formal consideration does not correspond to the essence of the matter. The essence is that the people are not something integral: there are always a lot of spiritual movements in it. Some of these movements are useful to the people as a whole or at the moment, or in some remote perspective. And something, on the contrary, harms him at the moment, or even is capable of taking away from him any prospect at all. In this sense, democracy - as a certain higher ideal - provides for the encouragement of currents within the people, contributing to their development, and the suppression of currents that contradict it. And it is not at all necessary to consider the arithmetic majority always and in all cases right.

And in this case, even the arithmetic majority is not recruited. Thugs in both Tunisia and Egypt have always been an obvious minority. Moreover, when during the confrontation on Tahrir Square in Cairo, at some point the military removed the cordon and allowed the people of Cairo to act independently, it immediately turned out: the opponents of the then existing government were such a tiny minority that most Egyptians could carry them from this square, as they say, "on the fists." And if it were not for the intervention of the professional Western democrats, who said that this is not the way issues are resolved, then the government in Egypt could act for a very long time and for general well-being.

But, unfortunately, now professional democrats aim to support not movements that are really useful to the people themselves, but only those that for some reason turn out to be useful to the professional democrats themselves. And for obvious reasons, it is useful for them that they put entire countries and peoples under their direct control.

Right now they supported both in Egypt and Tunisia, and - even by direct military intervention - in Libya, it was the forces that drove the entire region back, driving people back to the Middle Ages. And they do it for a simple and obvious reason.

As is known, the army of the highest social formation is capable of crushing an arbitrarily large crowd of lower formations without the slightest problems. Remember: compact competently organized Greek troops swept from the battlefield countless hordes of Persians; a few dozen Spanish conquistadors were enough to defeat the multi-thousand Indian army; And so on and so forth. Therefore, if we succeed in driving the Arab world back into the Middle Ages, it can be controlled by relatively small forces (such as new-fashioned private armies — by the way, having already assumed the main burden in Iraq). In addition, if the people are backward enough, then they can be kept under control without any military forces at all - by buying, for example, gold for glass beads or oil for the iPhone.

Therefore, there is no doubt: the West, under whatever beautiful slogans about democracy, will be trampled into feudalism - and, perhaps, in the Stone Age - and the Arabs, and us, and everyone who does not know or does not want to see the inside out of beautiful words in time.
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DEfindER 15 October 2011 11: 44 New
    • 14
    • 0
    +14
    The poorer the people, the easier it is to manage it, in Egypt it is full of poverty, and the uprising was not difficult, but in Libya it was necessary to solve the problem through open warfare against the people and their rightful ruler!
    1. Nick 15 October 2011 19: 35 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      And by the way, in Libya, the NATO team did not solve the problem. Resistance of the people to the PNS gangsters continues. This is evidenced by recent events in Tripoli and Sirte. Most importantly, the people were not betrayed by the country's leader, Muamor Gaddafi. Honor and praise!
  2. Ivan Tarasov 15 October 2011 12: 36 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    You are right, the Egyptian regime resembled our Russian one.
    The authorities are so rotten, mired in corruption, torn from the aspirations of the people, that no one has stood up for it, everyone just dreamed about when it would fall.
    In Libya, on the contrary, socialism was built, the whole country stood up for socialism (as in the USSR 41-45gg).
    Because socialism is justice.
    In the name of justice, people are ready to lay down their heads, regardless of race, culture or religion.
    Such is the psychology of man.
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 15 October 2011 13: 06 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Ivan, stop, stop, I didn’t understand a little, it turns out that like we were forcibly dragged into capitalism by the ears? Well, I understand that not everyone agreed, but I didn’t see goals either. That in Yugoslavia, that in Egypt, Tunisia, and even Libya, the people did not go to demonstrations with protests. The script from outside, that's the whole mess, which the directors sought. They really need you to not drink, drink, walk, kill, become impoverished, and then crawl on fours and ask for bread, and for this you will be asked with a smile to take a machine gun and shoot, well, just a little bit, in a neighboring country. Everything, you are no longer needed, at all!
      1. Ivan Tarasov 15 October 2011 13: 15 New
        • 9
        • 0
        +9
        You are right, the script was directed from outside.
        However, we see a completely polar reaction of citizens of those countries where similar technologies were applied.
        In Egypt, it was a ride, but in Libya ...
        I named the reasons.
        As for us, they dragged us into the swamp not by our ears, but by deception.
        The fact that this was a hoax is no longer in doubt.
        The question is different.
        Is the power in the Russian Federation a simple loser, or, introduced fifth column?
        If, first, then everything can be fixed in the elections.
        If the second, then nothing can be fixed, they will not allow us.
        1. Somersault
          Somersault 16 October 2011 01: 48 New
          • -6
          • 0
          -6
          Ivan Tarasov, where do such shots come from at all?))
          everything he is going to fix in the elections))
          Americans put medveput over us, Americans in every possible way show that their medveput is not very happy.
          and for such an elegant feint, they have a great country planted on an oil and gas needle and the completely fooled population of this country actively supporting their own henchmen, as if they were the antagonists of America.
          as for socialism and justice, these concepts are not close by.
          capitalism is the closest form of existence to humanity
          1. Banshee 17 October 2011 16: 31 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Quote: Ivan Tarasov
            In the name of justice, people are ready to lay down their heads, regardless of race, culture or religion.
            Such is the psychology of man.


            We add if the psychology of this person is not corrected by the corresponding dogmas. Through the media and so on.

            Quote: Kulbit
            as for socialism and justice, these concepts are not close by.
            capitalism is the closest form of existence to humanity


            This statement requires clarification.
            For example, I would like to understand why capitalism is closer to me. To me here it is not closer. Maybe because when everyone grabbed and tore, I did not have such an opportunity. Maybe for some other reason, it doesn't matter.
            But if, under unfair socialism, I was someone and a part of something, now — excuse me.
          2. Sandov 26 February 2012 13: 47 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Capitalism will never be close to humanity. Something can and should be taken from it.
  3. AleksUkr 15 October 2011 13: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    "Now they supported both in Egypt and Tunisia, and - even by direct military intervention - in Libya, it is the forces that cast the entire region back, drive the peoples back into the Middle Ages. And they do this for a simple and obvious reason." ---- And who would doubt. Because our foreign policy wants to be better. We have achieved that we are no longer considered to be for those who can blather something substantial. We either support, that is, approve
    or go aside, giving others the opportunity to make decisions. Soon all the normal countries that once supported us will drop us like ballast, which only prevents us from going up
  4. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 15 October 2011 15: 32 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Mr. President DAM very cute indulges WEST
    1. Owl
      Owl 15 October 2011 16: 43 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      after all, they gave him an iPhone ...
      1. solodova 17 October 2011 16: 16 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Maybe people will throw ourselves on another iPad, more expensive? What would he take into account our interests. Tea is our president. Really refuse?
  5. maksim 15 October 2011 20: 33 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    democracy has long ceased to be the power of the people, it has become the power of the government (for the last 20 years, for sure, since Bin Laden and international terrorism appeared, and since democrats have ceased to be different from Republicans, parties in the United States are just a fix !! !!)
    1. Banshee 17 October 2011 16: 33 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      And find us 5 differences between the Communist Party, the Liberal Democratic Party, the CP ...
      Well, except for the snouts on banners and flag colors ...

      The same crap ... In Russia, the same fiction.
  6. Kyrgyz 15 October 2011 20: 54 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The drain of everything is written about attempts to control the West over other countries, but where are examples of the total successes of the United States and NATO militarily? while they defeated the current of the Serbs, Iraq and Afghanistan are somehow incomprehensible, Libya is also in the fog, the Caucasian project has not been crowned with success (although of course we will win back for it).
    I would really like to see the battle with Iran and Syria. There are serious doubts about NATO’s ability to break them, although they didn’t sell the c300, but somehow they themselves invented them under the assurances of Iran
  7. maksim 15 October 2011 23: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Pakistan must be connected here
  8. Denis 16 October 2011 00: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    but if these creatures are practicing, then what will we have to face?
    probable friends, their mother
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 16 October 2011 03: 55 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Work out. And practically do not hide. According to the color revolutions against Russia there are already a bunch of amers. politicians said. Here is the last statement on this topic:

      "opponents of Gaddafi" inspire people in Tehran, Damascus and even in Beijing and Moscow ""
      http://www.km.ru/v-mire/2011/09/30/otnosheniya-rossii-i-ssha/makkein-prizval-ros
      siyu-ravnyatsya-na-liviyu
  9. Komsomolets 16 October 2011 04: 57 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Krigiz, everything goes according to plan. And the Caucasian project was successful, look at it in a different context. You do not want to say that tomorrow you will go to Dagestan or Chechnya for permanent residence. The Caucasian project brought tens of thousands of dead Slavs and Caucasians, bombed infrastructure, uncontrolled migration processes, the rise of ethnic hatred and hatred, huge financial expenses, etc. And this process continues. But I would not want to look at NATO’s battle with Iran and Syria. Beating a baby. And no S-300s will help here, as I say POShnik. The difference is that they will be beaten longer. If Russia and China do not show political, and maybe military will, Tehran and Damascus have a vague and medieval future.
    1. Banshee 17 October 2011 16: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Komsomolets
      If Russia and China do not show political, and maybe even military will


      Political showed, if that. Military ... Probably, there is no sense in sending troops there. Technique help, yes, you need.
  10. Sandov 26 February 2012 13: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Here Sobchak bungled such crap, This is the voice of the people? Absolutely stupid person sinks to meanness.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

"Нефть в обмен на Айпады": почему дичает колыбель цивилизации

"Нефть в обмен на Айпады": почему дичает колыбель цивилизации

Нынешнее массовое одичание толпы в Тунисе и Египте можно было бы чисто формально счесть неизбежным следствием очередного приступа злокачественной демократии. В самом деле, демократия формально — по самому своему названию — власть народа. Соответственно, если народ в этих странах именно таков, если предшествующая власть сдерживала его инстинкты, а нынешняя даёт им возможность проявиться в полной мере, то очевидно, развлечения вроде, например, погрома древних христианских церквей в Египте надлежит считать проявлением демократии.

Но такое чисто формальное рассмотрение не отвечает сущности дела. Сущность же в том, что народ не есть нечто цельное: в нём всегда противоборствует множество душевных движений. Часть этих движений полезна для народа в целом или в данный момент, или в какой-то отдалённой перспективе. А что-то, наоборот, вредит ему в данный момент или даже способно вообще отнять у него какую бы то ни было перспективу. В этом смысле демократия — как некий высший идеал — предусматривает поощрение течений внутри народа, способствующих его развитию, и подавление течений, ему противоречащих. И вовсе не следует считать арифметическое большинство всегда и во всех случаях правым.

А в данном случае даже и арифметического большинства не набирается. Погромщики и в Тунисе, и в Египте всегда были очевидным меньшинством. Более того, когда в ходе противостояния на площади Тахрир в Каире военные на какой-то момент сняли оцепление и дали возможность жителям Каира действовать самостоятельно, сразу же оказалось: противники существовавшей в тот момент власти представляют собой настолько ничтожное меньшинство, что большинство египтян могло их вынести с этой площади, как говорится, «на кулаках». И если бы не вмешательство профессиональных западных демократов, заявивших, что так вопросы не решаются, то власть в Египте могла действовать ещё очень долго и ко всеобщему благополучию.


Но, к сожалению, сейчас профессиональные демократы ставят своей целью поддержку не движений, реально полезных самим народам, а только тех, которые почему-либо оказываются полезны самим профессиональным демократам. А им — по понятным причинам — полезно то, что ставит целые страны и народы под их прямой контроль.

Вот сейчас они поддержали и в Египте, и в Тунисе, и — даже прямым военным вмешательством — в Ливии именно силы, отбрасывающие весь регион назад, загоняющие народы вновь в средневековье. И делают это по простой и очевидной причине.

Как известно, армия высшей общественной формации способна без малейших проблем задавить сколь угодно большую толпу низшей формации. Вспомните: компактные грамотно организованные греческие войска выметали с поля боя несметные полчища персов; нескольких десятков испанских конкистадоров хватало, чтобы разгромить многосоттысячные индейские армии; и так далее, и так далее. Поэтому, если удастся загнать обратно в средневековье арабский мир, то его можно будет контролировать сравнительно небольшими силами (вроде новомодных частных армий — кстати, уже взявших на себя основную нагрузку в Ираке). Кроме того, если народ достаточно отсталый, то его можно держать под контролем и вообще без военных сил — покупая, например, золото за стеклянные бусы или нефть за iPhone.

Поэтому можно не сомневаться: Запад под сколь угодно красивыми лозунгами о демократии будет втаптывать в феодализм — а, может быть, и вовсе в каменный век — и арабов, и нас, и всех, кто не умеет или не хочет вовремя разглядеть изнанку красивых слов.
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. DEfindER 15 октября 2011 11:44
    Чем беднее народ тем проще им управлять, в египте полно нищеты, и восстание было поднять несложно, а вот в Ливии пришлось решать задачу путём открытых войных действий против народа, и его законного правителя!
    1. Nick 15 октября 2011 19:35
      И кстати в Ливии НАТОвцы так и нерешили задачу. Сопротивление народа ПНСовским бандитам продолжается. Об этом свидетельствуют последние события в Триполи и Сирте. Самое главное, что народ не предал лидер страны, Муамор Каддафи. Честь ему и хвала!
  2. Иван Тарасов 15 октября 2011 12:36
    Вы правы, египетский режим напоминал наш российский.
    Власть на столько прогнила, погрязла в коррупции, оторвалась от чаяний народа, что за нее не кто не вступился, все только и мечтали о том, когда она падет.
    В Ливии же наоборот, был построен социализм, на защиту социализма встала вся страна( как в СССР 41-45гг).
    Потому , что социализм это справедливость.
    Во имя справедливости, люди готовы сложить головы, не зависимо от расы, культуры и вероисповедания.
    Такова психология человека.
    1. Sergh 15 октября 2011 13:06
      Иван, стоп, стоп, я не понял малость, получается, что вроде нас в капитализм насильно за уши затащили? Ну я понимаю не все были согласны, но и голов не видел. Что в Югославии, что в Египте, Тунисе да и Ливии, народ на демонстрации с протестами не ходил. Сценарий из-вне, вот и весь бардак, что и добивались режисёры. Им очень надо, что-бы ты не работал, пил, гулял, убивал, обнищал, а потом приполз на карачках и просил хлеба, а за это тебя с улыбкой попросят взять автомат и пострелять, ну совсем чуть-чуть, в соседней стране. Всё, больше ты не нужен, совсем!
      Sergh
      1. Иван Тарасов 15 октября 2011 13:15
        Вы правы, сценарий был срежиссирован из вне.
        Однако, мы видим совершенно полярную реакцию граждан тех стран, где были применены подобные технологии.
        В Египте это прокатило, но вот в Ливии...
        Причины я назвал.
        По поводу нас, то затащили нас в болото не за уши, но обманом.
        То, что это был обман, уже ни у кого не вызывает сомнения.
        Вопрос в другом.
        Является ли власть в РФ простым неудачником, либо, внедренной пятой колонной?
        Если, первое, то все можно исправить на выборах.
        Если второе, то уже ни чего не исправить, нам не позволят.
        1. Кульбит 16 октября 2011 01:48
          Иван Тарасов, откуда такие кадры берутся вообще?))
          все он собирается на выборах исправить))
          американцы поставили над нами медвепута, американцы же всячески показывают, что их медвепут не очень устраивает.
          и за такой изящный финт они имеют подсаженную на нефтегазовую иглу великую страну и полностью одураченное население этой страны активно поддерживающее их же ставленников, как якобы противоборцев америки.
          что касается социализма и справедливости - эти понятия и рядом не стоят.
          капитализм - наиболее близкая человечеству форма существования
          Кульбит
          1. Banshee 17 октября 2011 16:31
            Цитата: Иван Тарасов
            Во имя справедливости, люди готовы сложить головы, не зависимо от расы, культуры и вероисповедания.
            Такова психология человека.


            Добавим, если психология этого человека не откорректирована соответствующими догмами. Через СМИ и прочее.

            Цитата: Кульбит
            что касается социализма и справедливости - эти понятия и рядом не стоят.
            капитализм - наиболее близкая человечеству форма существования


            Это высказывание требует пояснений.
            Я, например, хотел бы понять, почему мне ближе капитализм. Мне вот он нифига не ближе. Может, потому, что когда все хапали и рвали, у меня не было такой возможности. Может, еще по какой другой причине, не важно.
            Но если при несправедливом социализме я был кем-то и частью чего-то, то сейчас - извините.
          2. Sandov 26 февраля 2012 13:47
            Никогда капитализм не будет близким человечеству. Что то взять из него можно и нужно.
  3. AleksUkr 15 октября 2011 13:33
    "Вот сейчас они поддержали и в Египте, и в Тунисе, и — даже прямым военным вмешательством — в Ливии именно силы, отбрасывающие весь регион назад, загоняющие народы вновь в средневековье. И делают это по простой и очевидной причине." ---- А кто бы сомневался.Ведь наша внешняя политика желает быть лучше. Мы добились того, что нас вообще перестают считать за тех, кто может что-то вякнуть существенное.Мы либо поддерживаем, т.е одобрямс
    либо уходим в сторону, давая возможность другим принимать решения.Скоро все нормальные страны, которые нас когда - то поддерживали сбросят нас как балласт, который только мешает подниматься вверх
  4. ЛЕХА блин 15 октября 2011 15:32
    господин президент ДАМ очень мило потакает ЗАПАДУ
    ЛЕХА блин
    1. Филин 15 октября 2011 16:43
      ему ведь iPhone подарили...
      1. solodova 17 октября 2011 16:16
        Может скинемся народом на другой айпад, подороже? Что бы он и наши интересы учитывал. Чай наш президент. Неужели откажет ?
  5. maksim 15 октября 2011 20:33
    демократия уже давным давно перестала быть властью народа-стала властью правительства(последние лет 20 точно,с тех пор как появился Бен Ладен и международный терроризм, и с тех пор как демократы от республиканцев перестали чем то отличаться,партии в сша это просто фикса!!!!)
    1. Banshee 17 октября 2011 16:33
      А найдите у нас 5 отличий между КПРФ, ЛДПР, СР...
      Ну кроме рыл на баннерах и цвета флагов...

      Такая же хрень... В России такая же фикция.
  6. киргиз 15 октября 2011 20:54
    стока всего пишется про попытки контроля запада над другими странами, а где примеры тотальных успехов сша и нато в военном плане? они пока победили тока сербов, ирак и афганистан как то нипонятно, ливия тоже в тумане всё, кавказский проект не увенчался успехом (хотя за него конечно отыграемся ещё).
    Реально хотелось бы посмотреть на битву с ираном и сирией есть серьёзные сомнения в возможностях нато их сломить, хоть им и не продали с300 но как то они их сами изобрели по заверениям ирана
  7. maksim 15 октября 2011 23:07
    сюда еще пакистан надо подключить
  8. Денис 16 октября 2011 00:55
    а не отрабатывают ли эти твари,то с чем нам придётся столкнуться?
    вероятные друзья,мать их
    1. zczczc 16 октября 2011 03:55
      Отрабатывают. И практически не скрывают. По цветные революции в отношении России уже куча амер. политиков говорила. Вот последнее высказывание на эту тему:

      "противники Каддафи «вдохновляют людей в Тегеране, Дамаске и даже в Пекине и Москве»"
      http://www.km.ru/v-mire/2011/09/30/otnosheniya-rossii-i-ssha/makkein-prizval-ros
      siyu-ravnyatsya-na-liviyu
      zczczc
  9. Комсомолец 16 октября 2011 04:57
    Кригиз, да все у них идет по плану. И кавказский проект увенчался успехом, посмотри на него в другом разрезе. Ты же не хочешь сказать что ты завтра поедешь в Дагестан или Чечню на ПМЖ. Кавказский проект принес десятки тысяч погибших славян и кавказцев, разбомбленную ифраструктуру, неконтролируемые миграционные процессы, подъем межнациональной розни и ненависти, огромные финансовые расходы и т.д. И этот процесс продолжается. А на битву НАТО с Ираном и Сирией я бы смотреть не хотел бы. Избиение младенца. И ни какие С-300 тут не помогут, как ПВОшник говорю. Разница в том что бить их будут дольше. Если Россия и Китай не проявят политической, а может и военной воли, будущее у Тегерана и Дамаска смутное и средневековое.
    1. Banshee 17 октября 2011 16:35
      Цитата: Комсомолец
      Если Россия и Китай не проявят политической, а может и военной воли


      Политическую проявили, если что. Военную... Наверное, отправлять туда войска смысла нет. Техникой помочь, да, нужно.
  10. Sandov 26 февраля 2012 13:41
    Вот Собчак сварганила такую хрень, Это глас народа? Совсем неумный человек опускается до подлости.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня