Homeless officers money to anything?

Homeless officers money to anything?

Russian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov issued a directive not to pay money to officers who cannot be transferred to the reserve due to lack of housing. This is stated in his possession, a copy of which is available in the editorial office of “Argumentov.ru”.
The directive, in particular, said: "Do not pay the allowance servicemen under contract, credited to the relevant commanders (chiefs), term of which is more than 6 months." Naturally, this is done "in order to save money from the federal budget."


It should be clarified that this order concerns military personnel who are to be transferred to the reserve due to a large-scale reduction in the size of the Armed Forces as part of the reform that Serdyukov is conducting. But according to the Law “On the status of a serviceman”, it is impossible to dismiss a serviceman by organizational and staff measures (reduction) without providing adequate housing. Therefore, these people, before receiving apartments and concluding a social rental agreement with them, were transferred to the “order of the commander” and were called “managers”. They continued to receive a monetary allowance, albeit in a reduced form, without most of the allowances and bonuses. The average size of such a monetary allowance is approximately 20 thousand rubles.

How many "orders" of the Ministry of Defense in Russia, does not disclose. The military department says only that more than 60 thousands of servicemen have the right to receive housing. At the same time, at the last rally of officers, “Building the Frustrated Regiments,” 200 was told about thousands of homeless servicemen.
It is noteworthy that, according to the contract concluded with the Ministry of Defense, the “managers” do not have the right to work and receive a monetary reward elsewhere. Otherwise, they may be dismissed from the ranks of the Armed Forces under the clause “non-fulfillment of contract terms”. And without the provision of housing.

Consequently, pay was the main source of income. Consequently, tens of thousands of people will be left without livelihoods.
The Defense Ministry has not yet commented on the authenticity of the order of his minister. But as stated by “Arguments. ru "some prominent lawyers," it violates several provisions of federal laws. And in the case of going to court, the victory will be on the side of the claimant. ”
But why should servicemen go to court to defend their rights? And where will they get money for lawyers if they are not paid their salary?

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Бездомным офицерам деньги ни к чему?

Бездомным офицерам деньги ни к чему?

Министр обороны России Анатолий Сердюков издал директиву не платить деньги офицерам, которых не могут уволить в запас из-за необеспеченности жильем. Об этом говорится в его распоряжении, копия которого имеется в редакции "Аргументов.ру".
В директиве, в частности, говорится: «Не выплачивать денежное довольствие военнослужащим, проходящим службу по контракту, зачисленных в распоряжение соответствующих командиров (начальников), срок нахождения в котором составляет более 6 месяцев». Естественно, это делается «в целях экономии средств федерального бюджета».


Следует пояснить, что это распоряжение касается военнослужащих, подлежащих увольнению в запас из-за масштабного сокращения численности Вооруженных Сил в рамках реформы, которую проводит Сердюков. Но по Закону «О статусе военнослужащего» уволить военнослужащего по организационно – штатным мероприятиям (сокращению) без предоставления положенного жилья нельзя. Поэтому эти люди до получения квартир и заключения с ними договора социального найма жилого помещения переводились в «распоряжение командира» и назывались «распоряженцами». Они продолжали получать денежное довольствие пусть и в урезанном виде – без большинства надбавок и премий. Средний размер такого денежного довольствия примерно 20 тысяч рублей.

Сколько в России «распоряженцев» Минобороны, не раскрывает. В военном ведомстве говорят только, что более 60 тысяч военнослужащих имеют право на получение жилья. В тоже время, на последним митинге офицеров «Построение обманутых полков», говорилось о 200 тысячах бездомных военнослужащих.
Примечательно, что согласно контракту, заключаемому с Минобороны, «распоряженцы» не имеют права работать и получать денежное вознаграждение в другом месте. В противном случае, их могут уволить из рядов ВС по пункту «невыполнение условий контракта». И без предоставления жилья.

Следовательно, денежное довольствие было основным источником дохода. Следовательно, десятки тысяч человек останутся без средств к существованию.
В Минобороны пока не комментируют подлинность распоряжение своего министра. Но как заявили «Аргументам. ру» некоторые видные юристы, «оно нарушает сразу несколько положений федеральных законов. И в случае обращения в суд победа будет на стороне истца».
Но почему военнослужащие должны идти в суд, чтобы отстоять свои права? И где они возьмут деньги на юристов, если им не платят зарплату?

Первоисточник:
http://news.argumenti.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти