Alexander Lukashenko on the Eurasian Union

Alexander Lukashenko on the Eurasian UnionAlexander Lukashenko, in response to Vladimir Putin’s article on integration in the post-Soviet space posted in Izvestia, expressed his opinion on the Eurasian Union in the article “On the fate of our integration” (it was also posted in Izvestia).


The Belarusian president believes that the time has come to talk about the main thing - “About the life of our peoples in tomorrow,” about the fate of post-Soviet states and their prospects, “about our place under the sun.” Putin’s publication is a “real event”, Russia for the first time “clearly and unequivocally” declared the priorities of relations with the Union republics of the former USSR. De facto, this is the foreign policy program of the presidential candidate.

According to Lukashenko, the “right strategy” was voiced. There is little internal national consolidation of Russia; for complete success, it is necessary to build relations with our neighbors on a mutually beneficial and equal basis. Without this, there will be no stability and security for either the Russian state or its neighbors.

The Belarusian leader does not share the views of skeptics about the "bluff", Putin's election "populism", since the integration strategy is directed not only to the population of Russia, but also to its neighbors, to all world centers of power. This “powerful signal” to the whole world, having received it, everyone must draw certain conclusions, bluff in this case - it’s more expensive for us. That is why the reaction of some external forces "devoid of enthusiasm." They are not happy with the restoration of an international player with serious production, technological, resource, intellectual potential. It is especially important to reflect on the fate of integration in this difficult time that the whole world is going through.

Lukashenko reiterated his position on the collapse of the USSR, which he shared with Putin, calling him "the deepest, most tragic mistake of the 20th century." In his opinion, the Union "could and should have been improved," changed, but not destroyed. All civilized nations of the planet have long gone towards integration, and in one fell swoop we destroyed “the greatest wealth” —community, unity, cooperation. For the sake of personal ambitions and interests.

In an era of global financial crisis, increased uncertainty and chaos, it is clear that only the creation of a unification union that can help maintain stability in the post-Soviet space can be a counterbalance to this. For Belarus, integration with neighbors "was, is and will be a natural way of development." There is also a serious base for the integration process - the Union State of Belarus and Russia, in fact, two states became pioneers in integration in the widest range of spheres of life. The Union of Russia and Belarus has become a catalyst and a large-scale laboratory of deep integration. For example, the Belarusian-Russian Agreement on the Customs Union 1995 of the year served as the foundation for the legal framework of the Customs Union of Belarus, Kazakhstan and Russia.

According to Lukashenko, while the movement is going slowly, very slowly, if the political leadership of the countries has a firm common position, then the bureaucracy should unfold faster. And most of all in this process depends on Russia.

In building the Eurasian Union, it is impossible to avoid creating a solid socio-political superstructure, certain supranational bodies, including political ones, of a new single currency. But the sovereignty of our states will be preserved.

The President noted that this integration project cannot be confined only to the Western vector, the most important task is close integration with countries and "economic associations in the East and above all with our strategic partner China." The Asia-Pacific region is very important for the development of the Eurasian Union.

Summing up his article, Lukashenko stressed that concrete actions should follow the words.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. forsilon
    forsilon 18 October 2011 07: 31 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    If this is sincere, and not opportunistic tricks, then God forbid.
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 18 October 2011 18: 49 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      This is not conjuncture - and not the tricks of Putin, the Old Man and Nazarbayev
      This is the desire of the peoples of the three republics to return back to our common country!
      Old Man understands the need for unification and revival of the UNION! And it makes sacrifices. Old Man is a good fellow - a Soviet man and has kept the Soviet order in Belarus - unfortunately, oligarchs rule both Russia and Kazakhstan and he has to unite with them - he compromises - chooses the lesser of two evils
      Now the most important thing is to get the big country back in place
  2. fellow misha 18 October 2011 08: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Old Man was seriously scared in connection with the events in Libya and the entire Middle East, he understands perfectly well how Kuchma will not be able to live in retirement, he is upturned as Saddam will sit in the best case, as Milosevic would be found an excuse as they say there would be a person and the article would be found. So there’s a dad at the fork in the road, they’ll go to sit on the left or hang worse, you’ll just go to the right to lose power due to the merger of states, it’s also not an option right and back, so it’s standing at that very intersection without moving anywhere by force another story tells others, in general, as in A.S. Pushkin is a cat scientist.
  3. NUT
    NUT 18 October 2011 08: 58 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    yes, Lukashenko does not know how to speak beautifully, but our ancestors can do how to judge a person not by his words, but by his deeds ...
    in fact, Lukashenko is the only one who was able, after the dashing (trouble) of the nineties, to protect his people from thieves, intelligentsia, bureaucrats, journalists, foreigners, students and other “progressive humanity” from whom all the troubles in Russia ...
    those with whom we do not drink, with the inspiration (in due time), would appoint him with his fist, robbed and shot him ...

    but one in the field is not a warrior and in the course only this one understood this ...
  4. Evil Tatar
    Evil Tatar 18 October 2011 09: 30 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Old Man, as always well done!
    Western crap is not for Russia ...
    Russia has its own way, its own leaders, its own thoughts about the future ...
    All this cohort of democrats in the post-Soviet space is a bunch of bad guys and a bourgeois army behind them ...
    And opposite them are the heroes of the Boys, and the main thing for them is Kibalchish-Vladimir!
    I'm with the Boys! The main thing is to get involved in a fight, but we'll see!
    You look and Whose-Whose will catch up ...
    1. huginn 18 October 2011 13: 42 New
      • -6
      • 0
      -6
      These are just words.
  5. Boos24
    Boos24 18 October 2011 09: 46 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Lukashenko holds his nose in the wind, but the idea of ​​creating an alliance is very handy only now you need to quickly implement it, in a couple of years you can become a very influential player on the world stage
  6. Banshee 18 October 2011 09: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In any situation, there comes a time when, excuse me, it is necessary either to compare, or to release the shack. That dad seemed to understand ...

    And sovereignty - let it be, like no one said that everyone should be driven into one collective farm. For example, I have two hands “for” precisely for uniting, but not for absorbing Belarus with some kind of new imperial formation.
  7. lightforcer
    lightforcer 18 October 2011 09: 50 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    How long ago the Union State of Russia and Belarus exists? But for some reason only on a piece of paper.
  8. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 18 October 2011 09: 57 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    If the Old Man said, you can believe him! Masu pulls for Putin, believe Putin! The union and joint exercises are only worrying, is it really necessary to participate in hostilities?
  9. nickname bj
    nickname bj 18 October 2011 10: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The strange thing is that the pro-Putin media either present Lukashenko’s regime as “undemocratic,” or else they broadcast thoughts about unification ... Unification is a good thing. I recall the “popular referendum” showed that almost the entire population of the USSR was against a split into republics. ..
    The clear political line of our president and government on this subject is not visible.
    1. Eugene 20 October 2011 09: 28 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      I agree. And this (unfortunately) is constantly observed. It is necessary to resolve the issue of gas (with Ukraine in 2008-2009). They began to set up the WHOLE PEOPLE against Ukraine (every day there was some negative news). Lukashenko should be bent on transactions for the sale (association) of plants, they began to spread rot through the media again. Luzhkov must be removed — they again began to influence the WHOLE PEOPLE through the media. Etc. And how something bargained (or demanded) all silence. Everything seems to be good again. A bad trend however ...
  10. Astartes 18 October 2011 10: 53 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The new Union is the hope for many ordinary people to finally end the 20th anniversary of the shame of hatred and betrayal. Moreover, part of the population of the union republics that consider themselves Russian (or as Russian-speaking say about them) are waiting for this Union as the return of their true homeland, a great country. Lukashenko in Belarus has retained the spirit of the Soviet Union, for this he is honored and praised.
  11. Motherland
    Motherland 18 October 2011 11: 16 New
    • -6
    • 0
    -6
    This is an attempt to make a semblance of the EU.
  12. Aleksey42
    Aleksey42 18 October 2011 11: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It seems that both sides understand that there is no other way. I hope that real deeds will follow beautiful speeches. Also, we need to restore order in our own country, with such an equation of corruption, no lasso can be tricked into us by the Union! It is necessary to keep pace while the majority of the population still remembers the Union, because it will be difficult for new youth (who was born or raised after the collapse of the Union) to explain why this is necessary. By the way, indeed, at first it would be better to combine with preserving sovereignty, then let's see!
    1. Marat
      Marat 18 October 2011 21: 28 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Yes, I agree - the sooner the better - as long as the peoples remember a common country. It seems to me that the idea of ​​socialism and the USSR is now quite popular - most people of my generation and older support it. Understanding that there will not be socialism yet - they agree at least to unite - at least half of the trouble will be corrected
  13. fedor
    fedor 18 October 2011 11: 58 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    No, dear "Evil Tatarin", one of the main qualities of a commander from a platoon to an army, is not only to be able to start a battle, but also the ability to end it, to withdraw your forces from under attack.
    1. Evil Tatar
      Evil Tatar 18 October 2011 17: 57 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Here, Fedor, you have the flag in your hands!
      And I will obey ... And we'll see ...
  14. SL.Kocegar
    SL.Kocegar 18 October 2011 12: 46 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Two spoke out, I hope there will be support and continuation.
  15. Banshee 18 October 2011 13: 02 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Quote: Ion Coaelung
    But it is only that the alliance and joint exercises are frightening, will it not be necessary to actually participate in military actions?


    If you squeeze, you may have to. This vehicle is not for everyone.

    Quote: lightforcer
    How long ago the Union State of Russia and Belarus exists? But for some reason only on a piece of paper.


    Why on a piece of paper then? Our borders are closed, goods are subject to terrible duties, do we need a visa to cross the border? It seems to be no ...

    Quote: nickname b
    The strange thing is that the pro-Putin media outlets present the Lukashenko regime as “undemocratic,” or else they broadcast ideas about unification ...


    Maybe not so pro-Putin? There is such a thing that he writes from time to time, but I think that these are just prostitutes from the media, for which they paid, they are barking about.
    "In our times, Stirlitz, you can not believe anyone. Even yourself" (Muller, "17 moments of spring").
    1. Vyalik 18 October 2011 17: 53 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Banshee
      Müller: “In our times, Stirlitz, you can’t trust anyone. Even yourself, I can” and so maliciously ha ha ha.
  16. Sorry 18 October 2011 16: 10 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The union state of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation has existed for a long time, but practical steps on the part of the Russian Federation were not enough, the Republic of Belarus and, in particular, Lukashenko always fight for it. The old man is a wise politician and people for him. Indeed, he was called the old man for this. He did not let the state be plundered. , agriculture feeds people with real products, the taste of which we have forgotten in Russia, does not allow various “well-wishers” to enter the country, people are treated and studied for free, prices are under state control. Only Slavic speech is heard in Minsk and more examples can be given. him in the presidency. In a week, all the main branches of the economy would be nationalized, and the oligarchs would be persecuted and would have to pay for the robbery.
  17. mitrich
    mitrich 18 October 2011 21: 53 New
    • -5
    • 0
    -5
    “AND MORE THAN EVERYTHING IN THIS PROCESS DEPENDS ON RUSSIA” - read, of course, Old Man depends on Belarus least of all. Who would doubt it repeat .
    "BUT THE SOVEREIGNTY OF OUR STATES (read, Belarus) WILL BE SAVED" - and this is understandable, we are not going to give up power ...
    "... AND BEFORE EVERYTHING WITH OUR STRATEGIC PARTNER CHINA" - a little play on the nerves of the Russian leadership, blackmail.
    I sincerely wonder how some comrades, certainly literate and seen people, still believe this political CHAMELEON. Come on, fuck the minuses on the truth-womb ...
    1. gigiperfetto 20 October 2011 00: 46 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      I translate it into a peasant understanding: a peasant with his arshin of land understands that it is necessary to unite, but is afraid to cheapen.
  18. Victor 18 October 2011 22: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    To take Old Man's word, do not respect yourself. Much has been said and promised, but not done. I will believe him when he recognizes Abkhazia and South Ossetia. Now he is forced to say such words. A chair swayed beneath him. The complete devaluation of the national currency and the failure in the economy. Citizens of Belarus are not used to this. Without the support of Russia, the scenario of the revolution through the social. Networks are more than possible. There is only one way out. Create a confederate alliance with basic add-ons. But in any case, good or not, the time has come to collect a new union, and in this regard, Batkin’s scent did not let him down again.
    1. Sorry 19 October 2011 04: 42 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Victor. Old Man only knows that he is talking about the union and has been doing everything for this since Yeltsin’s times. And about the common currency, including. And we only need one — the privatization of the Belarusian economy. He does not recognize Abkhazia and South Ossetia because nobody recognizes them. except banana countries. And he knows what consequences it promises him in the future in relations with the EU, the USA and even with China. In Europe there are such problems. In the UK (Ireland), and in Spain (Basques), and France (Corsica) . In China - Tibet. Why the Russian Federation does not recognize them, as well as Karabakh and Transnistria? The chair under it did not stagger, and it sits even stronger than before the crisis because people understand that they arranged this crisis and they cannot see another leader.
  19. Max79 18 October 2011 23: 10 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I really want this, but it seems to me that this is Putin’s pre-election “show-off.” Not enough to want - we need to do something for the peoples, and not to say so and forget ...
    1. mitrich
      mitrich 18 October 2011 23: 19 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      Lukashenko will not unite in any union. In words, he will say one thing (pleasant for naive ears - about the tragedy of the USSR, about the Slavic brotherhood, etc.), but in reality he will oppose Putin's initiatives with all four limbs. His national idea is to sit at his post for another 30 years, after which he will employ his son Nikolai in his place. It is obvious.
      1. Sorry 19 October 2011 04: 51 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        The Union has existed since 1996. There are all-Union bodies and even a budget. But thanks to the anti-Belarusian orientation, and rather, the policy of privatizing the RB of the Russian leadership is still not full-blooded. And let the people sit there.
        1. Ivan35
          Ivan35 26 October 2011 19: 14 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          I’ll just add - maybe the Old Man was haggling (and haggling - for obvious reasons) - but the facts are a stubborn thing - Belarus signed the entire package on the CU and signed the next package on the CES (since 2012 in action) as well as Kazakhstan
  20. itr
    itr 19 October 2011 07: 02 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    That would not talk about the Old Man!
    He did not steal his side!
  21. baluru72
    baluru72 30 November 2011 13: 00 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    And the roads are like in Germany ,,,

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Александр Лукашенко о Евразийском союзе

Александр Лукашенко о Евразийском союзеАлександр Лукашенко в ответ на размещённую в «Известиях» статью Владимира Путина об интеграции на постсоветском пространстве выразил свое мнение о Евразийском союзе в статье «О судьбах нашей интеграции» (её также разместили в «Известиях»).

Белорусский президент считает, что уже пришло время поговорить о главном – «О жизни наших народов в завтрашнем дне», о судьбах постсоветских государств и их перспективах, «о нашем месте под солнцем». Публикация Путина – это «настоящее событие», Россия впервые «ясно и недвусмысленно» заявила о приоритетах отношений с союзными республиками бывшего СССР. Де-факто это внешнеполитическая программа кандидата в президенты.

По словам Лукашенко, озвучена «правильная стратегия». Мало внутренней национальной консолидации России, для полного успеха необходимо выстраивать отношения с соседями на взаимовыгодной и равноправной основе. Без этого не будет стабильности и безопасности ни у Российского государства, ни у его соседей.


Белорусский лидер не разделяет взгляды скептиков о «блефе», предвыборном «популизме» Путина, т. к. стратегия интеграции обращена не только к населению России, но и к соседям, всем мировым центрам силы. Это «мощный сигнал» всему миру, получив его, все должны сделать определённые выводы, блефовать в таком случае – себе дороже. Именно поэтому реакция части внешних сил «лишена энтузиазма». Их не радует восстановление международного игрока с серьёзным производственным, технологическим, ресурсным, интеллектуальным потенциалом. Особенно важно размышлять о судьбах интеграции в это непростое время, которое переживает весь мир.

Лукашенко подтвердил общую с Путиным позицию по поводу развала СССР, назвав его «глубочайшей, трагической ошибкой XX столетия». По его мнению, Союз «можно и нужно было совершенствовать», менять, но не разрушать. Все цивилизованные государства планеты долго шли к интеграции, а у нас одним махом уничтожили «величайшее достояние» - общность, единство, кооперацию. В угоду личным амбициям и интересам.

В эпоху мирового финансового кризиса, усиления неопределённости и хаоса ясно, что противовесом этому может стать только создание объединительного союза, который поможет сохранить стабильность на постсоветском пространстве. Для Белоруссии интеграция с соседями «была, есть и будет естественным путем развития». Для процесса интеграции существует и серьёзная база - Союзное государство Белоруссии и России, фактически два государства стали первопроходцами в интеграции по самому широкому кругу сфер жизни. Союз России и Белоруссии стал катализатором и масштабной лабораторией глубокой интеграции. К примеру, белорусско-российское Соглашение о Таможенном союзе 1995 года послужило фундаментом для договорно-правовой базы Таможенного союза Белоруссии, Казахстана и России.

По мнению Лукашенко, пока движение идет медленно, очень медленно, если у политического руководства стран есть твердая общая позиция, то чиновничество должно разворачиваться быстрее. И больше всего в этом процессе зависит от России.

В строительстве Евразийского союза не избежать создания прочной социально-политической надстройки, неких наднациональных органов, в том числе и политических, новой единой валюты. Но суверенитет наших государств будет сохранён.

Президент отметил, что в этом интеграционном проекте нельзя замыкаться только на западном векторе, важнейшей задачей является тесная интеграция со странами и «экономическими объединениями на Востоке и прежде всего с нашим стратегическим партнером Китаем». Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион очень важен для развития Евразийского союза.

Подводя итог своей статье, Лукашенко подчеркнул, что за словами должны последовать конкретные действия.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. forsilon 18 октября 2011 07:31
    Если это искренне, а не конъюнктурные уловки,то дай Бог.
    forsilon
    1. Иван35 18 октября 2011 18:49
      Это не коньюктура - и не уловки Путина Батьки и Назарбаева
      Это стремление народов трех республик вернутся назад в нашу общую страну!
      Батька понимает необходимость объединения и возрождения СОЮЗА! И идет при этом на жертвы. Батька молодец - советский человек и сохранил в Белоруссии советские порядки - к сожалению и в России и в Казахстане правят олигархи и ему приходится объединятся с ними - он идет на компромисс - выбирает из двух зол меньшее
      Сейчас самое важное вернуть большую страну "на место"
      Иван35
  2. товарищ миша 18 октября 2011 08:25
    Батька не на шутку испугался в связи с событиями в Ливии и на всем Ближнем Востоке, прекрасно понимает ему как Кучме спокойно на пенсии доживать не дадут, вздернут как Саддама в лучшем случае посядят как Милошевича повод найдут как говорится был бы человек а статья найдется. Вот и стоит батька у развилки дорог налево пойдет посюдят или хуже повесят, направо пойдешь просто власть потеряет в связи со слиянием государств, прямо и назад тоже не вариант вот и стоит на том самом перекрестке никуда не двигаясь а чтоб силком с перекрестка не прогнали одним одну сказку говорит другим другую, вобщем как у А.С. Пушкина - кот ученый.
  3. ОРЕХ 18 октября 2011 08:58
    да, Лукашенко не умеет красиво говорить, но умеет делать и предки наши нас учили судить о человеке не по словам его, но по делам его...
    фактически Лукашенко единственный кто смог после лихих (лихо- беда) девяностых защитить свой народ от воров, интеллигенции, бюрократов, журналистов, иноземцев, студентов и прочего "прогрессивного человечества" от которого все беды на Руси...
    те, с которыми мы не пьём, с наслождением (в своё время) назначили бы его кулаком, ограбили и расстреляли...

    но один в поле не воин и по ходу только этот один это и понял...
    ОРЕХ
  4. Злой Татарин 18 октября 2011 09:30
    Батька, как всегда молодец!
    Западная дерьмократия не для России...
    У России свой путь, свои лидеры, свои думки о будущем...
    Вся эта кагорта демократов на постсоветском пространстве это кучка Плохишей и за их спинами буржуинское войско...
    А супротив них - богатыри Мальчиши, а главным у них - Кибальчиш-Владимир!
    Я с Мальчишами! Главное в драку ввязаться, а там посмотрим!
    Глядишь и Чья-Чьё подтянется...
    Злой Татарин
    1. huginn 18 октября 2011 13:42
      Это только слова.
  5. Boos24 18 октября 2011 09:46
    Лукашенко держит нос по ветру, но идея создания союза очень кстати только теперь надо быстро воплощать, за пару лет можно стать очень влиятельным игроком на мировой арене
    Boos24
  6. Banshee 18 октября 2011 09:48
    В любой ситуации приходит время, когда, извините, надо или ср%ть, или освободить сральню. Вот батька вроде бы понял...

    А суверенитет - да пусть будет, вроде никто и не говорил о том, что всех в один колхоз надо сгонять. Я, например, двумя руками "за" именно за объединение, но не за поглощение Белоруссии каким-то новым имперским образованием.
  7. lightforcer 18 октября 2011 09:50
    Как бы уже давно существует Союзное государство России и Белоруссии. Но почему-то только на бумажке.
    lightforcer
  8. Ion Coaelung 18 октября 2011 09:57
    Если батька сказал-ему верить можно! Мазу тянет за Путина, поверим и Путину! Вот только настаражевает и союз и совместные учения, не придется ли вправду в военных действиях участвовать?
    Ion Coaelung
  9. nickname Ъ 18 октября 2011 10:45
    Странно то,что пропутинские СМИ,то преподносят режим Лукашенко,как "недемократический",а то,транслируют мысли об объединении... Объединение - дело хорошее.Помнится"всенародный референдум"показал,что почти всё население СССР было против раскола на республики...
    Не видно чёткой политической линии нашего президента и правительства по этому поводу.
    nickname Ъ
    1. Евгений 20 октября 2011 09:28
      Согласен. И это (к сожалению) наблюдается постоянно. Надо решить вопрос по газу (с Украиной в 2008-2009г.) начали настраивать ВЕСЬ НАРОД против Украины (каждый день какие-то негативные новости шли). Надо Лукашенко нагнуть по сделкам по продаже (объединения) заводов, начали гнобить опять через СМИ. Надо убрать Лужкова - опять начали воздействовать на ВЕСЬ НАРОД через СМИ. И т.д. А как чего-нибудь выторговали (или вытребовали) все тишина. Все опять вроде как хорошие. Плохая тенденция однако...
  10. Astartes 18 октября 2011 10:53
    Новый Союз это надежда для многих простых людей, наконец то покончить с 20-летием позора ненависти и предательства. Причем часть населения союзных республик которые считают себя русскими, (или как про них говорят русскоязычные), ждут этого Союза как возвращения своей истинной родины, Великой страны. Лукашенко в Белоруссии сохранил дух Советского союза, вот за это ему честь и хвала.
  11. Motherland 18 октября 2011 11:16
    Это попытка сделать подобие ЕС.
    Motherland
  12. Алексей42 18 октября 2011 11:38
    Похоже, что обе стороны понимают что другого пути нет. Надеюсь, за красивами речами последуют реальные дела. Токже, нужно наводить порядок в собственной стране, с таким уравнем коррупции к нам в Союз никаким арканом никого не заташишь! Нужно успевать пока большинство населения еще помнит Союз, потому что новой молодежи (которая родилась или воспитывалась после развала Союза) будет трудно объяснит зачем это вообще нужно. Кстати, действительно, на первых порах лучше объединение с сохранением суверинитета, дальше-посмотрим!
    Алексей42
    1. Marat 18 октября 2011 21:28
      Да, согласен - чем быстрее тем лучше - пока еще народы помнят общую страну. Мне кажется что идея социализма и ссср сейчас довольно популярна - люди моего поколения и старше в большинстве поддерживают ее. Понимая что социализма пока не будет- они согласны хотя бы на объединение - хотя бы половина беды будет исправлена
      Marat
  13. fedor 18 октября 2011 11:58
    Нет, уважаемый "Злой Татарин", одно из основных качеств командира от взвода до армии, не только уметь завязать бой, но и умение его закончить, вывести свои силы из под удара.
    fedor
    1. Злой Татарин 18 октября 2011 17:57
      Вот, Фёдор, вам и флаг в руки!
      А я уж подчиняться буду... Там и посмотрим...
      Злой Татарин
  14. SL.Kocegar 18 октября 2011 12:46
    Двое высказались,надеюсь будет поддержка и продолжение.
    SL.Kocegar
  15. Banshee 18 октября 2011 13:02
    Цитата: Ion Coaelung
    Вот только настаражевает и союз и совместные учения, не придется ли вправду в военных действиях участвовать?


    Если прижмет, то возможно, придется. Этот ТС далеко не всем по вкусу.

    Цитата: lightforcer
    Как бы уже давно существует Союзное государство России и Белоруссии. Но почему-то только на бумажке.


    Почему на бумажке то? У нас границы закрыты, товары жуткими пошлинами облагаются, виза нужна, чтобы границу пересечь? Вроде бы нет...

    Цитата: nickname Ъ
    Странно то,что пропутинские СМИ,то преподносят режим Лукашенко,как "недемократический",а то,транслируют мысли об объединении...


    Может, не такие уж и пропутинские? Есть такое, что заносит время от времени, но думаю, что это как раз проститутки от СМИ, за что заплатили, о том и гавкают.
    "В наши времена, Штирлиц, верить нельзя никому. Даже себе" (Мюллер, "17 мгновений весны").
    1. Вялик 18 октября 2011 17:53
      Banshee
      Мюлелер :"В наши времена, Штирлиц, верить нельзя никому. Даже себе,мне можно" и так ехидненько ха-ха-ха.
  16. Pardon 18 октября 2011 16:10
    Союзное государство РБ и РФ существует уже давно, но практических шагов со стороны РФ было недостаточно, РБ и, в частности Лукашенко за это всегда бьётся.Батька мудрый политик и народ за него.Ведь назвали его батькой именно за это.Он не дал разворовать государство,сельское хозяйство кормит настоящими продуктами народ,вкус которых мы в России забыли, не допускает разных "доброжелателей" в страну,люди лечатся и учатся бесплатно, цены под контролем государства.В Минске звучит только славянская речь и ещё можно привести примеры.Вот бы нам его в президенты.Через неделю все основные отрасли экономики были бы национализированы, а олигархи преследуемы и обязаны были бы заплатить за грабёж.
  17. mitrich 18 октября 2011 21:53
    "И БОЛЬШЕ ВСЕГО В ЭТОМ ПРОЦЕССЕ ЗАВИСИТ ОТ РОССИИ" - от Беларуси, читай, батьки, естественно, зависит меньше всего. Кто бы в этом сомневался feel ...
    "НО СУВЕРЕНИТЕТ НАШИХ ГОСУДАРСТВ(читай, Беларуси) БУДЕТ СОХРАНЕН" - и это понятно, властью мы поступаться не собираемся...
    "...И ПРЕЖДЕ ВСЕГО С НАШИМ СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИМ ПАРТНЕРОМ КИТАЕМ" - немножко поиграем на нервах у российского руководства, пошантажируем.
    ИСКРЕННО удивляюсь, как некоторые товарищи, безусловно грамотные и повидавшие жизнь люди, еще верят этому политическому ХАМЕЛЕОНУ. Давайте, ебошьте минусами по правде-матке...
    mitrich
    1. gigiperfetto 20 октября 2011 00:46
      Перевожу на крестьянское понимание: мужичок со своим аршином земли понимает, что надо объединиться, но боится продешевить.
  18. Виктор 18 октября 2011 22:47
    Верить Батьке на слово, себя не уважать. Много чего было сказано и обещано, но не сделано. Я поверю ему тогда, когда он признает Абхазию и Южную осетию. Сейчас он вынужден говорить подобные слова. Под ним зашатался стул. Полная девальвация национальной валюты и провал в экономике. Граждане белоруссии к такому не привыкли. Без поддержки России, сценарий революции через соц. сети более чем возможен. Выход один. Создание конфедеративного союза с базовыми надстройками. Но влюбом случае, добром или неволей, новый союз пришла пора собирать, и в этом плане Батькин нюх не подвёл его в очередной раз.
    1. Pardon 19 октября 2011 04:42
      Виктору. Батька только и знает, что говорит о союзе и делает всё для этого с Ельцинских времён.И о единой валюте в том числе.А нашим нужно одно - приватизация белорусской экономики.Абхазию и Ю.Осетию он не признаёт потому, что их не признаёт никто, кроме банановых стран.И он знает какие последствия это ему сулит в будущем в отношениях с ЕС, США и даже с Китаем.В Европе такие проблемы есть.В Великобритании(Ирландия), и в Испании(баски), и Франции(Корсика). В Китае - Тибет.Почему РФ не признаёт их, а также Карабах и Приднестровье?Стул под ним не зашатался, а сидит он ещё крепче, чем до кризиса ибо народ понимает,что этот кризис им устроили и другого лидера не видно.
  19. Max79 18 октября 2011 23:10
    Очень этого хочется,но мне кажется это предвыборный "понт" Путина.Мало хотеть - надо что-то для народов делать,а не так сказать и забыть...
    1. mitrich 18 октября 2011 23:19
      Лукашенко ни в какой союз объединяться не будет. На словах он будет говорить одно(приятное для наивных ушей - про трагедию СССР, про славянское братство и т.д.), а на деле будет всеми четырьмя конечностями противодействовать путинским инициативам. Его национальная идея - еще лет 30 просидеть на своем посту, после чего трудоустроить на свое место сына Николая. Это же очевидно.
      mitrich
      1. Pardon 19 октября 2011 04:51
        Союз существует с 1996 г.Есть общесоюзные органы и даже бюджет.Но благодаря антибелорусской направленности, а скорее курс на приватизацию РБ руководства РФ он не полнокровный до сих пор.И пусть сидит сколько угодно народу.
        1. Иван35 26 октября 2011 19:14
          Я только добавлю - возможно Батька и торговался (и торгуется - по понятным причинам) - но факты упрямая вещь - Белоруссия подписала весь пакет по ТС и подписала следующий пакет по ЕЭП (с 2012 в действии) так же как и Казахстан
          Иван35
  20. itr 19 октября 2011 07:02
    Что бы про Батьку не говорили !
    Он свою строну не разворовал !
    itr
  21. baluru72 30 ноября 2011 13:00
    И дороги как в Германии,,,
    baluru72

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня