How to Russia "return" the Caucasus?



It should be immediately noted that the Russian people, like the Jews, are the Messianic people. There are only two such peoples on the planet at the moment. Previously, there were still Catholic empires - Portugal and Spain, Protestant Messianism (largely based on the Old Testament) of the Anglo-Saxons, who bore the "white man's burden."


That is why the Russians were able to master such huge open spaces that even now, during the decline, our state occupies the largest territory on the planet. Russian pioneers subordinated small nations to a single center not so much by force weapons (although it cannot be denied that this happened), as much as the power of the Great Idea. Representatives of other nations were admired by the strength of the Russian spirit, their will, intelligence, developed technologies, military might. Therefore, they tried to become “brothers” to such a great nation. The Russians, unlike the Europeans, accepted other peoples as equals, they were not for them a “two-legged beast.”

Until the beginning of the 20th century, this idea was Russian Orthodoxy, Autocracy and Nationality. The essence of Orthodoxy is the construction of the “kingdom of God on earth,” in fact, religious communism, the life of a communal community according to conscience. Christianity has absorbed the Russian concepts of truth and justice, which may differ from the official law, becoming “Orthodoxy” - “Glory of Truth”. Nationality - the equality of all peoples, estates of the empire before the law, the absence of the elect. It is clear that this is an ideal to which one should strive; in life everything can be quite different.

It is to these great ideas, or, as they sometimes say at the present time, people strived for the “myths”, they were happy to live in such a mighty power, which has a certain “mission” on the planet. The Caucasus was annexed to Russia not only by force, but also on the basis of these mindsets. Russia carried the world — internecine wars, clan fights, invasions of great powers — Turkey, Iran — that killed Christians in the Caucasus region ceased. Most people became objectively better off living — cities, roads, schools, etc. were built. The era of the Great White Tsar carried stability, order, and the hope that the future would be even better.

But due to a complex of reasons, the Russian Empire collapsed. This was largely due to the fact that the ideas of Sergius of Radonezh were forgotten, Orthodoxy became a formality, having lost its fiery essence. The process of destruction of the foundation of the kingdom was delayed for centuries, but eventually led to its collapse.

The Bolsheviks tried to return the "big idea" to the country. But after Stalin, the idea of ​​"Red Kitezh" stalled. The Soviet elite could not adequately continue the work of the Red Emperor. Personal, clan, corporate interests turned out to be more important than the “common cause”.

The Caucasus only gained from the Soviet era - the population grew rapidly, the infrastructure improved faster than in other regions of the RSFSR. But during the years of “perestroika” and in 1991, the Caucasian regions were told that everything that had happened before was a lie and a deception. That is, the Russians, the people-foundation of the empire, for the second time in the 20 century, threw the "burden of the empire." At the same time, the Russian people themselves were rapidly being destroyed - from a warrior nation, a worker, a teacher, a creator, he turned into traffickers, drunkards, people without ideals.

The current attempt to stabilize the Caucasus, pumping it with money, is only a temporary measure. She is not able to keep the world for long. Consumer society will lose tradition and Islam. We need a new or modernized old “big idea” capable of returning the Caucasian people to faith in the Russian people. It should be noted that the words of Vladimir Putin about the “Eurasian Union” are the announcement of this idea.

At the present time, the ideas of nationalism prevail in the Caucasus - about the superiority of the Chechens (Ingush, Azeris ...) over the Russians, and radical Islam. A holy place is never empty. From here interethnic conflicts across all Russia. Prerequisites are being created for a war on a religious basis, following the example of the former Yugoslavia.

But one idea is not enough, we need a lot of work on the Russian people. Every Russian person should understand this - you need to be smart, strong in spirit and body. And not always whining hlyupikom. And everyone must contribute to the restoration of our people. It is impossible to build a “Eurasian Union” without the Russians becoming warriors, creators, and workers again. Only such Russians will be respected. Otherwise, in 20 years of collapse and idleness, you will have to answer with a lot of blood.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

62 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Как России "вернуть" Кавказ?



Надо сразу отметить, что русский народа, как и евреи, - это мессианский народ. Таких народов на планете в настоящее время всего два. Раньше ещё были католические империи – Португалия и Испания, протестантский мессианизм (во многом основанный на Ветхом Завете) англо-саксов, которые несли «бремя белого человека».


Именно поэтому русские смогли освоить такие огромные просторы, что даже теперь во время упадка наша держава занимает самую большую территорию на планете. Русские первопроходцы подчиняли единому центру малые народы не столько силой оружия (хотя нельзя отрицать, что и такое бывало), сколько силой Большой Идеи. Представители других народов были восхищены силой духа русских, их волей, умом, развитыми технологиями, военной мощью. Поэтому старались стать «братьями» такому великому народу. Русские же, в отличие от европейцев, принимали другие народы на равных, они не были для них «двуногим зверьём».

До начала XX века этой идеей было Русское Православие, Самодержавие и Народность. Суть православия – строительство «царства Божьего на Земле», фактически религиозный коммунизм, жизнь общины-коммуны по совести. Христианство впитало русские понятия правды и справедливости, которые могут отличаться от официального закона, став «православием» - «славием Правды». Народность – равенство всех народов, сословий империи перед законом, отсутствие избранных. Понятно, что это идеал, к которому надо стремиться, в жизни всё может быть совсем иначе.

Именно к этим большим идеям, или, как иногда говорят в настоящее время, «мифам» стремились люди, они были счастливы жить в такой могучей державе, у которой есть определённая «миссия» на планете. Кавказ был присоединен к России не только силой, но и на основе этих умонастроений. Россия несла мир – прекращались междоусобные войны, клановые разборки, вторжения великих держав – Турции, Ирана, которые несли гибель христианам кавказского региона. Большинство людей стали объективно лучше жить – строились города, дороги, школы и т. д. Эпоха «Великого Белого Царя» несла стабильность, порядок, надежду на то, что будущее будет ещё лучше.

Но в силу комплекса причин Российская империя рухнула. Во многом это было связано с тем, что идеи Сергия Радонежского были забыты, православие стало формальностью, потеряв свою огненную суть. Процесс разрушения фундамента царства затянулся на века, но в итоге привел к её развалу.

Большевики попробовали вернуть «большую идею» стране. Но после Сталина идея «Красного Китежа» забуксовала. Советская элита не смогла достойно продолжить дело Красного императора. Личные, клановые, корпоративные интересы оказались важнее «общего дела».

Кавказ от советской эпохи только выиграл – население быстро росло, инфраструктура совершенствовалась быстрее, чем в других областях РСФСР. Но в годы «перестройки» и в 1991 году кавказским регионам сообщили: всё, что было раньше, – это ложь и обман. То есть русские, народ-основа империи, второй раз в 20 столетии бросил «бремя империи». Одновременно с этим происходило стремительное разрушение самого русского народа – он из народа-воина, труженика, учителя, созидателя превращался в торгашей, пьяниц, людей без идеалов.

Нынешняя попытка стабилизировать Кавказ, накачивая его деньгами, лишь временная мера. Она не способно надолго сохранить мир. Общество потребления проиграет традициям и исламу. Нужна новая или модернизированная старая «большая идея», способная вернуть кавказским народам Веру в русский народ. Надо отметить, что слова Владимира Путина о «Евразийском союзе» - это анонс этой идеи.

В настоящее же время на Кавказе преобладают идеи национализма – о превосходстве чеченцев (ингушей, азербайджанцев…) над русскими, и радикального ислама. Свято место пусто не бывает. Отсюда межэтнические конфликты по всей России. Создаются предпосылки для войны на религиозной основе, по примеру бывшей Югославии.

Но одной идеи мало, нужна огромная работа над русским народом. Это должен понимать каждый русский человек – надо быть умным, сильным духом и телом. А не вечно ноющим хлюпиком. И каждый должен внести в восстановление нашего народа свою лепту. Невозможно строить «Евразийский союз» без того, чтобы русские опять стали воинами, созидателями, тружениками. Только таких русских будут уважать. Иначе за 20 лет развала и безделья придётся ответить очень большой кровью.
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

62 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти